StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack knows his stuff! . — Leslie G.

Dr. Jack knows his stuff! I've listened to Dr. Stockwell on the radio for years, brought some of my kids for NUCCA adjustments and nutritional support, and finally scheduled myself for chiropractic care. Jack was great at explaining what he was doing and why, how it would help me, and the pressure he used to administer the adjustment was firm yet gentle. Looking forward to a bio-scan and nutritional support to improve my health further.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have told several people about what you do an... — Elizabeth S.

I have told several people about what you do and how fine it is-I hope if they follow up they mention my name..........

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found you guys! You have change... — Eric D.

I am so happy I found you guys! You have changed my life for the better as I now know how to heal myself from the inside out!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry P.

you made my neck fill so good, it is move in to place and no pain no headaches thank you

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Carma S.

Lately we have only needed to pick up supplements that we have been encouraged to use for our better health. I have been coming to see Dr. Stockwell for about twenty-five years and have had many corrections over the years.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FNP-I — Crystal N.

Dr. Jack is very knowledgeable and personable. He explained everything well so I could understand my personalized treatment needs and I felt very comfortable in his care.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very excited to have found Dr Josh. My exp... — Christine B.

I’m very excited to have found Dr Josh. My experience with him and his office was excellent. The staff was personable and friendly, and Dr. Josh provided an excellent experience with his expertise with the NUCCA adjustment process. Very excited to continue my treatment with him.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited Doctor Josh for chronic migraines  — Doris N.

I have visited Doctor Josh for chronic shoulder and back pain , and migraines I had suffered from Migraine and shoulders pain for over 6 years, and after the first visit with Doctor Josh the pain on my back disappeared completely I continue treatment due to severity of pain cause by a car accident years ago But I have only wonderful things to say about Doctor Stockwel . The way they treat me the way they care about human beings it’s impressive I highly recommend them for Pain treatment and so many other things they help with

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Jack S.

We would not have sent you 30-40 patients if we were not totally sold on your service. Jack

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Coming to Cache Valley every three months inste... — Bob F.

Coming to Cache Valley every three months instead of every two is not good for the patients or your pocket book. It is to far between adjustments. Go back two every two months ASAP( Right Now) or people will have to be adjusted by the pop and crack people and no one wants that.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Sharrie P.

I am very impressed with the overall attention and knowledge that Dr. Josh showed. This was my initial visit and I am sure he will continue to address my issues.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My upper neck pain is gone... completely GONE! — Leslie S.

My upper neck pain is gone... completely GONE! I am still in shock that after one visit to Dr. Stockwell & Associates, this chronic neck pain (causing headaches/migraines) I have had since childhood has disappeared. I was skeptical that one appointment could help so much since I have talked with doctors and tried so many different solutions (physical therapy, massages, acupuncture, chiropractors, acupressure, medications, etc.) but none of these gave me more than a few hours of relief. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone who has neck or back pain - we shouldn't be okay living with chronic pain!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Ralph L.

Above and beyond ministering to patients, from a knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please, sir, may I have some more. — Dr. John N.

After sustaining an injury severely affecting the use of one of my limbs I found myself with little hope of living without pain or normal function. While my treatment with Dr. Jack has just begun, I consider the initial immediate results nothing short of a miracle.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERTIGO'S — Connie R.

I lost 5 months out of my life with bad Vertigo's a few trips to the ER by ambulance and many at home. I had some bad thoughts about wishing i could die. Then i got a email from Dr. Jack and i called right away for a appointment. I had 2 visits with Dr. Jack and i can't believe how much better i feel all ready. I am so THANKFUL For his service, looking forward for my next appointment. Thank You DR.Jack Connie then i remembered

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had severe anxiety when I came in for my firs... — Lauri R.

I had severe anxiety when I came in for my first appointment. The gal a the front desk was very nice and very helpful. I met Dr. Josh and he was very patient and kind. He made me feel as comfortable as I could feel in that situation.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell's adjustments are life changing.... — Eva S.

Dr. Stockwell's adjustments are life changing.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found relief after Dr. Jack Stock... — Russ H.

I have always found relief after Dr. Jack Stockwell has worked his "magic" on me.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at Work. — Walter A.

Ignorance is not bliss and what Dr. Jack and staff provide in service, information and followup is par excellence in improving ones well being. Very please with my experience and looking forward to further my personal cause with their aid and advisement. Very much recommended.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I fully trust with my neck — Stori M.

This is the only place I fully trust to treat my whiplash and history of head injuries. I've seen many other doctors with no relief from the pain. But Jack and Josh are able to fix my neck, back, and hip every single time, without fail. It works every time. The staff is friendly and efficient. I recommend the Stockwells without hesitation.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack has been amazing. For years I had issue... — Ira S.

Dr Jack has been amazing. For years I had issues with my hamstring. After seeing him for 2-3 sessions, the issue went away! Thanks you Dr Stockwell!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent interaction was purchasing suppl... — Linda M.

My most recent interaction was purchasing supplements over the telephone, so many of these questions are irrelevant, but a few apply.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best NUCCA office there is.  — Cecile B.

This is the best NUCCA office there is.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great service — Kirk O.

Very friendly and great service

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diminished pain — Tamela G.

My pain has been so much less (better) since visiting Dr Stockwell. And I can do things I haven't been able to do in 20 years.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Stockwell's, I have been seeing them... — Shelly T.

I love the Stockwell's, I have been seeing them as needed for 17 years. They are the best.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fast waiting time and quick app... — Stacey G.

Friendly staff, fast waiting time and quick appts. Haven't felt this good in years!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic technique ever!  — Tami S.

Best chiropractic technique ever! I never would have believed it would’ve worked until it worked for me! Never go to a chiropractor that “cracks” anything!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell & Associates is a great place to ... — Christy A.

Dr. Stockwell & Associates is a great place to get upper cervical chiropractic care. They are very caring & knowledgeable and I am finally getting relief after years of chronic back pain.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this group!! I started in early 2000 wi... — Steven B.

I LOVE this group!! I started in early 2000 with major lower back issues, Dr. Jack, Mary, Dr. Josh and all the staff are wonderful!! Before you go under a knife or endless pharmaceutical meds...go see Jack, Mary, Josh and the team!! You will be so glad you did!!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh was very patient in explain the proced... — Melody S.

Dr. Josh was very patient in explain the procedure and x-rays.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff is very friendly an... — Craig R.

Very professional and staff is very friendly and super helpful. Dr. Stockwrll is a master at what he does.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stockton is incredible. I have tried several... — Mandi A.

Dr Stockton is incredible. I have tried several form of chiropractic and pain relief therapies for the last 15 years and I would recommend his nucca practice over any. He is gentle and effective. I can feel results walking away from the treatment. I am so happy I was referred to him and his practice. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting treatments helps me so very much... — Mary K.

I love getting treatments helps me so very much. Got rid of my leg pains and my headaches.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. I enjoy every visit I have the... — Sharanadee B.

Wonderful staff. I enjoy every visit I have there.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

I didn't actually have an office visit, but ordered some supplements by telephone through your office staff, who were very courteous, helpful, and wonderful! Note: I now live in Manti so it is very difficult for me to make office visits.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great alternative to surgery — Martin D.

Excellent staff and my only choice prior to learning about Dr Stockwell was neck surgery. I was in a huge amount of pain caused by a pinched nerve in my neck. Dr Jack's ability to correct the disc which caused the pinched nerve, was simply amazing. I shall always be in his debt.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my new baby because he was acting lik... — David L.

I brought my new baby because he was acting like something was bothering him. After we got back I set him down and he didn't cry he just sat there and looked around tool he was tied then feel asleep it was so nice! Thank you Dr stockwell!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing the Stockwell's for over 20 ye... — Ben G.

I've been seeing the Stockwell's for over 20 years and they seem to be the only ones to ease my hip pains.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my first visit, and have ... — Helen W.

I was very happy with my first visit, and have benefitted already. Looking forward to my upcoming appt.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alberto Z.

This was our first visit and I loved the way and time Dr. Stackwell took to explain exactly what he saw in my son's case.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed — Doug P.

Disappointed Still in pain , after two days.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knee pain and back pain — Lily R.

I started going to dr Stockwell about a year ago with a knee pain. My knee hurt sometimes to the point I can't drive and switching the pedals, and I was afraid to go see a medical dr that will just tell me that I need a surgery, that would be my last resource, since I heard many people that had a knee surgery never really get better again. Fast forward I got a lot better after a couple visit, though I don't do it as frequent as the first couple months, I still visit him once every few months. I just got a dog recently, somehow she pulled me down the steep hill too strong and I hurt my lower back, since it was weekend I just ignored it till I can visit dr Stockwell on Monday, apparently on Sunday I had to run to ER since I can't get back up when I went down to pick up something on the floor. Dr prescribed a muscle relaxer, and high dose of pain killers that ultimately drugged me to the point I felt knocked out, so sick and pale from it, though it helped with my pain. On Monday I quickly called dr Stockwell and they got me in, and adjusted me, it worked like a miracle, my lower back felt loose and pinching sensation was gone, I can tell my body is going to recover soon, best of all no drugs involved. Thank you dr Stockwell, although my husband is not a big believer but I am your patient for life:)

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh is great! I can’t imagine how I could ... — Ken K.

Dr. Josh is great! I can’t imagine how I could function with out NUCCA! It is a life saver.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude for all you all do for me! — Brenda D.

Great service, great team! You all meet and great each person, and care about them, and whatever they are going through. I always feel fantastic after my adjustment that I want to rush home, and do everything that needs to be done but when I get to the relaxation room, it's so relaxing that I just want to stay and take a nap. Alas, I have to leave and go home.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had physical pain, hearing loss, and man... — Ivun S.

I have had physical pain, hearing loss, and many other challenges. No joke, Dr. Jack has helped so much. I have referred maybe 10 people who have all been so happy with the lasting result from just a couple visits to a few! God bless you guys!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than just a chiropractor. They specialize... — Trisha H.

More than just a chiropractor. They specialize in putting your head on straight so to speak. I had vertigo symptoms happening after a car accident. They got me right in & have been working at getting my body to "self correct" since. They help with the bulging discs that cause me pain in my neck & shoulders. As well as my leg going numb. I would recommend them to anyone!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always telling friends and family about ho... — Andrew P.

I am always telling friends and family about how great you guys are.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell is a life saver!  — Wade H.

Dr. Stockwell is a life saver!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy So Far. I'm amazed how much better my hip... — Denise S.

Happy So Far. I'm amazed how much better my hip feels after one adjustment. And my pant legs are about the same length for the first time in years. I only put 9 instead of 10 because there's still a bit of pain when I sleep, and it hasn't stood the test of time. I'm optimistic though. Very satisfied so far!

Sep 23, 2018