StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and doctors, who always make ... — Sharon P.

Very caring staff and doctors, who always make you feel welcomed and care much for your pain and general health. Dr. Stockwell and staff have helped me to become much healthier and relatively pain-free. Couldn’t recommend them more highly

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack is awesome! I can't believe it has bee... — Jacqueline M.

Dr. Jack is awesome! I can't believe it has been 15 years of great service. He has provided me with a better quality of life. If I hadn't seen him when I did, I don't know what my condition would be today. Many thanks!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so much better after an adjustmen... — Dakota A.

I always feel so much better after an adjustment From Jack Stockwell. He is the Best Chiropractor ever. I still remember my very first visit to Stockwell when I was sixteen years old. I had been to multiple different chiropractors my entire life and none of them were able to get rid of the stiff necks that plagued me my entire life. After my first adjustment from Jack, I never had a stiff neck again. I hope you know how grateful I am to you Jack Stockwell and how much I truly love you so very much! I am so grateful to have such an amazing doctor that I can trust and know truly cares about me. Also please Thank Mary Stockwell for me and tell her I am so grateful for Ageless thyroid it is truly an amazing product! I will not be without my Ageless Thyroid. I Pray God will always Bless your Business. Thanks for everything you have done for my family and me. I will forever be grateful for you both. you are doing an amazing job and helping so many people. I love you, Jack and Mary Stockwell!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe the difference in how I feel!! ... — Stacey G.

I can't believe the difference in how I feel!! A regular chiropractor can only take you so far. Dr. Jack has fixed my neck, my pain levels are almost nonexistent, only go once a month now unless I overdo it. He's the best discovery ever!! Feel 100% better!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I suffered with hip for years, it was so painfu... — Christina V.

I suffered with hip for years, it was so painful getting up and down and walking made the pain even worse, it was exhausting. After a couple treatments my hip pain was completely gone!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor visit that feels like visiting Family! Yay! — Jennifer G.

After a lifetime of experience with being in Doctor's offices and at appointments for the regular medical fields, this ALWAYS feels like a relaxing and caring place! 😁 I know that I am truly looked after and that Jack Stockwell and his team Really Do Care! I feel like I'm visiting family and I'm seen as an equal. Not just an industrial office with adults who seem distant and make you feel like a child. I'm so glad for the care I've received and I know the nutritional suppliments of Standard Process Work! No stale breath from years of necessary heart medicine. Yay! 😁

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, timely and educational. — Craig K.

Always great service, timely and educational.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! ... — Marcy J.

Well done, spent all the time necessary for me to feel better before I left the office. The technique is amazing and gentle. I have had chiropractic adjustments for years including orthospinology, but NUCCA is a step above and goes beyond. I am so pleased and feel so much better now. Looking forward to continued care.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Out of pain!  — Rex A.

When I first went to Dr. Stockwell I had injured my lower back, and I was being treated by a spinal doctor over a year's time and not only was my back injury getting any better, I was feeling more pain constantly, he was giving me injections directly into my back muscles, talk about painful! The very first time I went to Dr. Stockwell he took x-rays and I was pretty messed up, one leg was shorter than the other, and every thing was out of balance. He laid me down on his table, and just pushed on my face, it sounded like his nuckles were cracking, he said that was my bones moving. After the adjustment he told me to sit in one of his recliners, as I sat there I felt my body begin to literally untwist, and my legs and hips evened out, it was amazing! I continued to see Dr. Jack and in about three months I was out of pain completely! I recommend his treatment to as many people who will listen to me. Thank you Stockwell and associate's for everything.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack Stockwell is an expert at what he does ... — Jeanie H.

Dr Jack Stockwell is an expert at what he does is always attentive and ready to answer any and all questions. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and eager to help. I highly recommend them to anyone needing their services. ..

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jack for over five yea... — Lisa Y.

I have been going to Dr. Jack for over five years. He has saved me from having back surgery. My son has gone to Dr. Josh and he is amazing as well! I have referred many people to Dr. Stockwell and Associates and they were never disappointed and continue to go back. The Forbidden Doctor LongLife Energy Enzymes to help return your pancreas to it’s normal, healthy state has done wonders for my overall health. Let’s not forget about Mary Stockwell who does all the wonderful podcasts with Dr. Jack. Their office staff is amazing and they make you feel like your part of the family!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh is a gifted NUCCA Chiropractor — Sandra H.

Dr. Josh is a gifted NUCCA Chiropractor

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class office and people all the way!  — Craig R.

First class office and people all the way!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack knows his stuff! . — Leslie G.

Dr. Jack knows his stuff! I've listened to Dr. Stockwell on the radio for years, brought some of my kids for NUCCA adjustments and nutritional support, and finally scheduled myself for chiropractic care. Jack was great at explaining what he was doing and why, how it would help me, and the pressure he used to administer the adjustment was firm yet gentle. Looking forward to a bio-scan and nutritional support to improve my health further.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have told several people about what you do an... — Elizabeth S.

I have told several people about what you do and how fine it is-I hope if they follow up they mention my name..........

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found you guys! You have change... — Eric D.

I am so happy I found you guys! You have changed my life for the better as I now know how to heal myself from the inside out!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry P.

you made my neck fill so good, it is move in to place and no pain no headaches thank you

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Carma S.

Lately we have only needed to pick up supplements that we have been encouraged to use for our better health. I have been coming to see Dr. Stockwell for about twenty-five years and have had many corrections over the years.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FNP-I — Crystal N.

Dr. Jack is very knowledgeable and personable. He explained everything well so I could understand my personalized treatment needs and I felt very comfortable in his care.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very excited to have found Dr Josh. My exp... — Christine B.

I’m very excited to have found Dr Josh. My experience with him and his office was excellent. The staff was personable and friendly, and Dr. Josh provided an excellent experience with his expertise with the NUCCA adjustment process. Very excited to continue my treatment with him.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited Doctor Josh for chronic migraines  — Doris N.

I have visited Doctor Josh for chronic shoulder and back pain , and migraines I had suffered from Migraine and shoulders pain for over 6 years, and after the first visit with Doctor Josh the pain on my back disappeared completely I continue treatment due to severity of pain cause by a car accident years ago But I have only wonderful things to say about Doctor Stockwel . The way they treat me the way they care about human beings it’s impressive I highly recommend them for Pain treatment and so many other things they help with

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Jack S.

We would not have sent you 30-40 patients if we were not totally sold on your service. Jack

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Coming to Cache Valley every three months inste... — Bob F.

Coming to Cache Valley every three months instead of every two is not good for the patients or your pocket book. It is to far between adjustments. Go back two every two months ASAP( Right Now) or people will have to be adjusted by the pop and crack people and no one wants that.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Sharrie P.

I am very impressed with the overall attention and knowledge that Dr. Josh showed. This was my initial visit and I am sure he will continue to address my issues.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My upper neck pain is gone... completely GONE! — Leslie S.

My upper neck pain is gone... completely GONE! I am still in shock that after one visit to Dr. Stockwell & Associates, this chronic neck pain (causing headaches/migraines) I have had since childhood has disappeared. I was skeptical that one appointment could help so much since I have talked with doctors and tried so many different solutions (physical therapy, massages, acupuncture, chiropractors, acupressure, medications, etc.) but none of these gave me more than a few hours of relief. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone who has neck or back pain - we shouldn't be okay living with chronic pain!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Ralph L.

Above and beyond ministering to patients, from a knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please, sir, may I have some more. — Dr. John N.

After sustaining an injury severely affecting the use of one of my limbs I found myself with little hope of living without pain or normal function. While my treatment with Dr. Jack has just begun, I consider the initial immediate results nothing short of a miracle.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERTIGO'S — Connie R.

I lost 5 months out of my life with bad Vertigo's a few trips to the ER by ambulance and many at home. I had some bad thoughts about wishing i could die. Then i got a email from Dr. Jack and i called right away for a appointment. I had 2 visits with Dr. Jack and i can't believe how much better i feel all ready. I am so THANKFUL For his service, looking forward for my next appointment. Thank You DR.Jack Connie then i remembered

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had severe anxiety when I came in for my firs... — Lauri R.

I had severe anxiety when I came in for my first appointment. The gal a the front desk was very nice and very helpful. I met Dr. Josh and he was very patient and kind. He made me feel as comfortable as I could feel in that situation.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell's adjustments are life changing.... — Eva S.

Dr. Stockwell's adjustments are life changing.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found relief after Dr. Jack Stock... — Russ H.

I have always found relief after Dr. Jack Stockwell has worked his "magic" on me.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at Work. — Walter A.

Ignorance is not bliss and what Dr. Jack and staff provide in service, information and followup is par excellence in improving ones well being. Very please with my experience and looking forward to further my personal cause with their aid and advisement. Very much recommended.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I fully trust with my neck — Stori M.

This is the only place I fully trust to treat my whiplash and history of head injuries. I've seen many other doctors with no relief from the pain. But Jack and Josh are able to fix my neck, back, and hip every single time, without fail. It works every time. The staff is friendly and efficient. I recommend the Stockwells without hesitation.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack has been amazing. For years I had issue... — Ira S.

Dr Jack has been amazing. For years I had issues with my hamstring. After seeing him for 2-3 sessions, the issue went away! Thanks you Dr Stockwell!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent interaction was purchasing suppl... — Linda M.

My most recent interaction was purchasing supplements over the telephone, so many of these questions are irrelevant, but a few apply.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best NUCCA office there is.  — Cecile B.

This is the best NUCCA office there is.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great service — Kirk O.

Very friendly and great service

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diminished pain — Tamela G.

My pain has been so much less (better) since visiting Dr Stockwell. And I can do things I haven't been able to do in 20 years.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Stockwell's, I have been seeing them... — Shelly T.

I love the Stockwell's, I have been seeing them as needed for 17 years. They are the best.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fast waiting time and quick app... — Stacey G.

Friendly staff, fast waiting time and quick appts. Haven't felt this good in years!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic technique ever!  — Tami S.

Best chiropractic technique ever! I never would have believed it would’ve worked until it worked for me! Never go to a chiropractor that “cracks” anything!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell & Associates is a great place to ... — Christy A.

Dr. Stockwell & Associates is a great place to get upper cervical chiropractic care. They are very caring & knowledgeable and I am finally getting relief after years of chronic back pain.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this group!! I started in early 2000 wi... — Steven B.

I LOVE this group!! I started in early 2000 with major lower back issues, Dr. Jack, Mary, Dr. Josh and all the staff are wonderful!! Before you go under a knife or endless pharmaceutical meds...go see Jack, Mary, Josh and the team!! You will be so glad you did!!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh was very patient in explain the proced... — Melody S.

Dr. Josh was very patient in explain the procedure and x-rays.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff is very friendly an... — Craig R.

Very professional and staff is very friendly and super helpful. Dr. Stockwrll is a master at what he does.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stockton is incredible. I have tried several... — Mandi A.

Dr Stockton is incredible. I have tried several form of chiropractic and pain relief therapies for the last 15 years and I would recommend his nucca practice over any. He is gentle and effective. I can feel results walking away from the treatment. I am so happy I was referred to him and his practice. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting treatments helps me so very much... — Mary K.

I love getting treatments helps me so very much. Got rid of my leg pains and my headaches.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. I enjoy every visit I have the... — Sharanadee B.

Wonderful staff. I enjoy every visit I have there.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

I didn't actually have an office visit, but ordered some supplements by telephone through your office staff, who were very courteous, helpful, and wonderful! Note: I now live in Manti so it is very difficult for me to make office visits.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great alternative to surgery — Martin D.

Excellent staff and my only choice prior to learning about Dr Stockwell was neck surgery. I was in a huge amount of pain caused by a pinched nerve in my neck. Dr Jack's ability to correct the disc which caused the pinched nerve, was simply amazing. I shall always be in his debt.

Nov 23, 2018