StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack has relieved my migraines so much sinc... — DaShell B.

Dr. Jack has relieved my migraines so much since I started seeing him in March. Before I was dealing with terrible migraines and neck pain.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Haddie L.

Very kind staff and very informative! Great with my kiddo!!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have found the NUCCA adjustments to be very ... — Marv R.

I have found the NUCCA adjustments to be very helpful. Everyone is friendy, helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency, friendliness, and very helpful in a... — Armin W.

Efficiency, friendliness, and very helpful in answering questions.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my progress. Alignment is ... — Terryl M.

Very impressed with my progress. Alignment is staying in place and has relieved much my lower back pain and limb numbness. Started taking Long Life Energy Enzymes about a year ago. I feel this has really helped improve my energy level.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack, helped improve my quality of life tre... — Angelica D.

Dr. Jack, helped improve my quality of life tremendously with just a few sessions. I will be forever grateful!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh Stockwell is very knowledgeable, and h... — Chris P.

Dr. Josh Stockwell is very knowledgeable, and has helped my back and neck pain. The receptionists are always helpful and courteous.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.Jack since 1993, I cann... — Christy Y.

I have been going to Dr.Jack since 1993, I cannot say enough words to phrase him or anyone whom has worked in the office. Jack and Mary went above and beyond to come by the hospital with my last incident...lov lov lov them

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh is the sweetest, kindest, and funniest... — Shawnee B.

Dr. Josh is the sweetest, kindest, and funniest Dr. I have ever known. I have been told multiple times I needed neck surgery or Dr.s have tried to force prescription drugs on me. I was in constant pain but refused to take medication. My co-worker told me about Dr. Josh, so I decided to give him a shot, I have been almost pain-free ever since, by almost I mean, when I am not rear-ended or trip on something and throw my axis out again. I would highly recommend Dr. Josh.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing results from Dr. Jack's expert t... — Barbara B.

Always amazing results from Dr. Jack's expert touch!!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendra J.

I would never go anywhere else. Josh is excellent and attuned to personality needs. I always look forward to an adjustment.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There aren’t nicer people or more qualified Do... — Cecile B.

There aren’t nicer people or more qualified Doctors to treat chiropractic care.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack Stockwell and his son Dr Joshua Stockwe... — Craig R.

Dr Jack Stockwell and his son Dr Joshua Stockwell both are great Chiropractors. Both of them have great knowledge and ability to get a sick person well or to get a person who is in pain feeling well again. Both Doctors really care about and love their patients. Thanks Dr Jack and Dr Josh for your consistent excellent and loving care! Their office staff are all excellent and are always very kind and very helpful.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nucca works!. — Mike C J.

Nucca adjustments always help my sore neck and leg. I get them when I need them. They are inexpensive, simple, fast and painless. There are many side effects, all of which are good and often unexpected. For example, the big toe joint on my right foot is often swollen and painful, but the toe goes back to near normal after my adjustment. My average blood pressure drops to near normal and stays that way for several days. There is noticeable drop in brain fog almost instantly. As a ham radio operator, my Morse code reception speed goes from 20 words a minute to 35. The list is endless.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Feelings — Bryan H.

Dr. Stockwell is one of the very few, true "bio-mechanical engineers" in the chiropractic industry. After receiving the very gentle adjustment, my breathing dropped low and full in my stomach, my pupil in my weaker left eye opened alot, and my energy level has increased tremendously. I can see and feel my back and neck being straight with no kink or rotation in the way my head is balanced. Thanks, Dr. Stockwell!!! Bryan Houtman

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack and Dr. Josh...phenomenal!!!! — Christine C.

No matter what my issue is, both Dr. Jack or Dr. Josh are able to help me and get me back on track to live my best life.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visits seemed to help but the folllowup ... — Lonny H.

First visits seemed to help but the folllowup appointments have not been as effective.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and doctors, who always make ... — Sharon P.

Very caring staff and doctors, who always make you feel welcomed and care much for your pain and general health. Dr. Stockwell and staff have helped me to become much healthier and relatively pain-free. Couldn’t recommend them more highly

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack is awesome! I can't believe it has bee... — Jacqueline M.

Dr. Jack is awesome! I can't believe it has been 15 years of great service. He has provided me with a better quality of life. If I hadn't seen him when I did, I don't know what my condition would be today. Many thanks!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so much better after an adjustmen... — Dakota A.

I always feel so much better after an adjustment From Jack Stockwell. He is the Best Chiropractor ever. I still remember my very first visit to Stockwell when I was sixteen years old. I had been to multiple different chiropractors my entire life and none of them were able to get rid of the stiff necks that plagued me my entire life. After my first adjustment from Jack, I never had a stiff neck again. I hope you know how grateful I am to you Jack Stockwell and how much I truly love you so very much! I am so grateful to have such an amazing doctor that I can trust and know truly cares about me. Also please Thank Mary Stockwell for me and tell her I am so grateful for Ageless thyroid it is truly an amazing product! I will not be without my Ageless Thyroid. I Pray God will always Bless your Business. Thanks for everything you have done for my family and me. I will forever be grateful for you both. you are doing an amazing job and helping so many people. I love you, Jack and Mary Stockwell!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe the difference in how I feel!! ... — Stacey G.

I can't believe the difference in how I feel!! A regular chiropractor can only take you so far. Dr. Jack has fixed my neck, my pain levels are almost nonexistent, only go once a month now unless I overdo it. He's the best discovery ever!! Feel 100% better!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I suffered with hip for years, it was so painfu... — Christina V.

I suffered with hip for years, it was so painful getting up and down and walking made the pain even worse, it was exhausting. After a couple treatments my hip pain was completely gone!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor visit that feels like visiting Family! Yay! — Jennifer G.

After a lifetime of experience with being in Doctor's offices and at appointments for the regular medical fields, this ALWAYS feels like a relaxing and caring place! 😁 I know that I am truly looked after and that Jack Stockwell and his team Really Do Care! I feel like I'm visiting family and I'm seen as an equal. Not just an industrial office with adults who seem distant and make you feel like a child. I'm so glad for the care I've received and I know the nutritional suppliments of Standard Process Work! No stale breath from years of necessary heart medicine. Yay! 😁

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, timely and educational. — Craig K.

Always great service, timely and educational.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! ... — Marcy J.

Well done, spent all the time necessary for me to feel better before I left the office. The technique is amazing and gentle. I have had chiropractic adjustments for years including orthospinology, but NUCCA is a step above and goes beyond. I am so pleased and feel so much better now. Looking forward to continued care.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Out of pain!  — Rex A.

When I first went to Dr. Stockwell I had injured my lower back, and I was being treated by a spinal doctor over a year's time and not only was my back injury getting any better, I was feeling more pain constantly, he was giving me injections directly into my back muscles, talk about painful! The very first time I went to Dr. Stockwell he took x-rays and I was pretty messed up, one leg was shorter than the other, and every thing was out of balance. He laid me down on his table, and just pushed on my face, it sounded like his nuckles were cracking, he said that was my bones moving. After the adjustment he told me to sit in one of his recliners, as I sat there I felt my body begin to literally untwist, and my legs and hips evened out, it was amazing! I continued to see Dr. Jack and in about three months I was out of pain completely! I recommend his treatment to as many people who will listen to me. Thank you Stockwell and associate's for everything.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack Stockwell is an expert at what he does ... — Jeanie H.

Dr Jack Stockwell is an expert at what he does is always attentive and ready to answer any and all questions. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and eager to help. I highly recommend them to anyone needing their services. ..

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jack for over five yea... — Lisa Y.

I have been going to Dr. Jack for over five years. He has saved me from having back surgery. My son has gone to Dr. Josh and he is amazing as well! I have referred many people to Dr. Stockwell and Associates and they were never disappointed and continue to go back. The Forbidden Doctor LongLife Energy Enzymes to help return your pancreas to it’s normal, healthy state has done wonders for my overall health. Let’s not forget about Mary Stockwell who does all the wonderful podcasts with Dr. Jack. Their office staff is amazing and they make you feel like your part of the family!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh is a gifted NUCCA Chiropractor — Sandra H.

Dr. Josh is a gifted NUCCA Chiropractor

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class office and people all the way!  — Craig R.

First class office and people all the way!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack knows his stuff! . — Leslie G.

Dr. Jack knows his stuff! I've listened to Dr. Stockwell on the radio for years, brought some of my kids for NUCCA adjustments and nutritional support, and finally scheduled myself for chiropractic care. Jack was great at explaining what he was doing and why, how it would help me, and the pressure he used to administer the adjustment was firm yet gentle. Looking forward to a bio-scan and nutritional support to improve my health further.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have told several people about what you do an... — Elizabeth S.

I have told several people about what you do and how fine it is-I hope if they follow up they mention my name..........

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found you guys! You have change... — Eric D.

I am so happy I found you guys! You have changed my life for the better as I now know how to heal myself from the inside out!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry P.

you made my neck fill so good, it is move in to place and no pain no headaches thank you

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Carma S.

Lately we have only needed to pick up supplements that we have been encouraged to use for our better health. I have been coming to see Dr. Stockwell for about twenty-five years and have had many corrections over the years.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FNP-I — Crystal N.

Dr. Jack is very knowledgeable and personable. He explained everything well so I could understand my personalized treatment needs and I felt very comfortable in his care.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very excited to have found Dr Josh. My exp... — Christine B.

I’m very excited to have found Dr Josh. My experience with him and his office was excellent. The staff was personable and friendly, and Dr. Josh provided an excellent experience with his expertise with the NUCCA adjustment process. Very excited to continue my treatment with him.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited Doctor Josh for chronic migraines  — Doris N.

I have visited Doctor Josh for chronic shoulder and back pain , and migraines I had suffered from Migraine and shoulders pain for over 6 years, and after the first visit with Doctor Josh the pain on my back disappeared completely I continue treatment due to severity of pain cause by a car accident years ago But I have only wonderful things to say about Doctor Stockwel . The way they treat me the way they care about human beings it’s impressive I highly recommend them for Pain treatment and so many other things they help with

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Jack S.

We would not have sent you 30-40 patients if we were not totally sold on your service. Jack

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Coming to Cache Valley every three months inste... — Bob F.

Coming to Cache Valley every three months instead of every two is not good for the patients or your pocket book. It is to far between adjustments. Go back two every two months ASAP( Right Now) or people will have to be adjusted by the pop and crack people and no one wants that.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Sharrie P.

I am very impressed with the overall attention and knowledge that Dr. Josh showed. This was my initial visit and I am sure he will continue to address my issues.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My upper neck pain is gone... completely GONE! — Leslie S.

My upper neck pain is gone... completely GONE! I am still in shock that after one visit to Dr. Stockwell & Associates, this chronic neck pain (causing headaches/migraines) I have had since childhood has disappeared. I was skeptical that one appointment could help so much since I have talked with doctors and tried so many different solutions (physical therapy, massages, acupuncture, chiropractors, acupressure, medications, etc.) but none of these gave me more than a few hours of relief. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone who has neck or back pain - we shouldn't be okay living with chronic pain!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Ralph L.

Above and beyond ministering to patients, from a knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please, sir, may I have some more. — Dr. John N.

After sustaining an injury severely affecting the use of one of my limbs I found myself with little hope of living without pain or normal function. While my treatment with Dr. Jack has just begun, I consider the initial immediate results nothing short of a miracle.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERTIGO'S — Connie R.

I lost 5 months out of my life with bad Vertigo's a few trips to the ER by ambulance and many at home. I had some bad thoughts about wishing i could die. Then i got a email from Dr. Jack and i called right away for a appointment. I had 2 visits with Dr. Jack and i can't believe how much better i feel all ready. I am so THANKFUL For his service, looking forward for my next appointment. Thank You DR.Jack Connie then i remembered

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had severe anxiety when I came in for my firs... — Lauri R.

I had severe anxiety when I came in for my first appointment. The gal a the front desk was very nice and very helpful. I met Dr. Josh and he was very patient and kind. He made me feel as comfortable as I could feel in that situation.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell's adjustments are life changing.... — Eva S.

Dr. Stockwell's adjustments are life changing.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found relief after Dr. Jack Stock... — Russ H.

I have always found relief after Dr. Jack Stockwell has worked his "magic" on me.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at Work. — Walter A.

Ignorance is not bliss and what Dr. Jack and staff provide in service, information and followup is par excellence in improving ones well being. Very please with my experience and looking forward to further my personal cause with their aid and advisement. Very much recommended.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I fully trust with my neck — Stori M.

This is the only place I fully trust to treat my whiplash and history of head injuries. I've seen many other doctors with no relief from the pain. But Jack and Josh are able to fix my neck, back, and hip every single time, without fail. It works every time. The staff is friendly and efficient. I recommend the Stockwells without hesitation.

Feb 24, 2019