StarStarStarStarStar My son recommended I visit Dr. Jack Stockwell s... — Ardis K.

My son recommended I visit Dr. Jack Stockwell several years ago, and I have greatly appreciated his expertise and the relief from pain following each appointment. The true bonus came about four years ago after breaking my neck..... I had a doctor I could trust..... knowing that using his NUCCA method there would be no hazardous twisting or manipulations. A tripping accident, a year ago, resulted in several months of regular visits and I am grateful I knew where to find help. I highly recommend him!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are Angels!Next appointment I’ll have ... — Craig R.

You all are Angels! Next appointment I’ll have to look more closely to see if you all have some wings! ❤️

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can give no suggestions to improve the experi... — Kevin Reese B.

I can give no suggestions to improve the experience. Jack raises me from the Dead regularly. I've been considering changing my name to Lazerus.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly staff. Always ready with a list... — Andrew P.

super friendly staff. Always ready with a listening ear, and best of all no judgement!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased that he seemed concerned about me... — John David A.

I was pleased that he seemed concerned about me and not just the almighty dollar. Looking forward to trying his suggestions.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. I came in About a month... — Tyler C.

This place is amazing. I came in About a month ago and got adjusted by Jack and got my hips aligned and I feel like a new man. Been back a few times now and I got a bio scan as well and learned a lot about how the gut and organs effect your whole body. I think anyone could benefit in some way from coming into Dr. Stockwell and associates. They’ve been great to me.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My upper back and neck is the best it has been ... — Dottie D.

My upper back and neck is the best it has been in years.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that I went to Stockwell and helpe... — Cindy A.

I'm so happy that I went to Stockwell and helped me tremendously it makes me happy to know that there is a doctor out there that can get rid of this pain instead of covering it up with meds.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am pain free now  — Edgar S.

I am a 42 years old male ; when I was 16 I was hit by a car and my body was never treated or given therapy to recover . Due to this accident I have always suffer from body pain and much of hip pain causing my body to be always unaligned to the point of walking crooked it . About two years ago my wife visited Doctor Stockwell to treat her for her migraines and shoulder and back pain and after her results I decided to go and check what this miracle Doctor she mention could do. I can say that since he started treating me Am not in pain anymore and even my posture it’s great, my sleep is normal I would recommend him to anyone suffering from pain , thank you Dr Stockwell for your help .

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stockwell & Associates = Can't live Without them — Janalee T.

I've been going to Stockwell & Associates for two decades. I've been in several car accidents (as a passenger). I've received severe whiplashes in all of them. One day about 20 years ago, I literally crawled into Jack's office to get treatment. I walked out. I've been to several chiropractors and spent several times a week several months at a time receiving treatment. Jack Stockwell takes care of the problem with just a few visits and the alignment lasts several months. Just this week, I was reminded again, on why Jack Stockwell can't ever retire. (But I know that Josh and others will be able to carry on for him.) I threw my back out and couldn't even walk. I had extremely severe lower back pain. It took me hours to get out of bed. I was walking with a cane. My back would go into spasms. I'm really good about pain, but I would cry out in pain. I assumed they weren't open during COVID. I called them and thankfully they were open and I was able to get in that day. I could barely get on the adjustment table, they had to raise it for me. I walked out without the use of a cane. I noticed that my legs were immediately the same length...that is, one wasn't shorter than the other, causing me to limp. I went back a few days later for a follow-up and just yesterday some fine tuning. An emergency visit would've cost me thousands of dollars and they would've prescribed pain pills. I'm able to stand up and sit down and walk without pain. I would love to be able to have the gift of healing people. What a wonderful feeling it must be to be able to help people live without pain and restore their quality of life. God bless them all!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys and I would recommend you to an... — Sue W.

I love you guys and I would recommend you to anyone - everyone there is always helpful and friendly. I believe in what you guys do and the products you sell.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit, these guys have helped me so mu... — Amy P.

Loved my visit, these guys have helped me so much. Such great service.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been helped so much by NUCCA method. I ... — Susan P.

I have been helped so much by NUCCA method. I share it with many family and friends and they are so grateful!

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to see Dr. Josh since 2013 ... — Marisa S.

We have been coming to see Dr. Josh since 2013 and it has been, hands down, the best decision we could have ever made for our preventative health and overall maintenance. He has also taken such gentle care of our daughter since the day she was born to present day now at 5 years old. We drive from Nevada to come and see Dr Josh. We had slacked off on our visits to Utah during the holidays and my husband started experiencing excruciating pain in his back, so bad that he couldn’t even bend over to tie his shoes, so we knew we had to get in to see Dr Josh. He worked his magic on my husband and immediately after doing so, my husband stood up from off of the table and his pain was instantly gone! We now have been coming to Utah every month and he keeps us on the straight and narrow. We are forever thankful for Dr Josh and the office manager Jenn for always taking such incredible care of our family.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and cordial. I live t... — Kathleen D.

Everyone was professional and cordial. I live the recovery room.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stockwell and the entire staff are the best.... — Jennifer S.

Dr Stockwell and the entire staff are the best.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell and his son are first class Chiro... — Craig R.

Dr. Stockwell and his son are first class Chiropractic Doctors!!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as always, I come out better than I came in — Russ H.

as always, I come out better than I came in

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Mary S.

I was nervous to come in for my first appointment because I didn't know what to expect. The staff was very nice. Dr. Stockwell was very nice and friendly and made me feel right at home.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No Anxiety about returning for another visit  — Destiny C.

I love that after one adjustment - that did not hurt me or give me major anxiety about coming back - I feel a remarkable difference. My entire family has been seeing Jack and Josh for years. I’m glad that I know of NUCCA and the Stockwells so I don’t have to do traditional Chiro care.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Stockwell for approximate... — Jon G.

I have been seeing Dr Stockwell for approximately 20 years. He helped me overcome a back injury the first time I went.(after going to 7 other doctors and chiropractors who all but one, said there was nothing they could do. The one treated me for 3 months 3 times a week, with no results) Dr Stockwell has helped me achieve results many times during the 20 years. Most recently he explained a protocol that would benefit my diabetes. I had been given a pretty bad tongue lashing at about the same time, from my diabetes dr. As the Metformin I had been taking was no longer working for me. My fasting glucose level was 240 that same week. I was told I needed to be on insulin. Well my brother-in-law had been on insulin for about 10 years and was told by his dr he needed to go on the Atkins diet. So I told my dr to give me 90 days, then we would talk. One week after I started the protocol from Stockwell and the diet, my glucose level went to 150. The next week it went to 120 both of those were without fasting. I fully believe that I’ll overcome diabetes totally with the protocol and my diet. My A1C was 9.7 At the 90 day mark I will be back to see my regular diabetes dr to get my new A1C test I will be expecting it to be in the 5 to 6 range. I don’t have a strong willpower so I’m thankful for Dr Stockwell and his help. I have and will continue to recommend his and Dr Josh’s service. Thank you Jon Gehrke

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm atmosphere. Very kind Dr. knows what he’s ... — Loralee N.

Warm atmosphere. Very kind Dr. knows what he’s dining and I’m feeling good.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing. I really liked the vibrating pl... — Sarah M.

Always amazing. I really liked the vibrating platform today, as well.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua is the best! — Rex A.

Dr. Joshua is the best, he has helped me and my family in many ways! For my Last visit I had slipped on the ice so Joshua had do some extra work, he would not let me go until I was properly corrected, my back in once again out of pain. Thank you!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam W.

I have already referred people

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Back is so much better !! And Dr Stockwell w... — Chuck M.

My Back is so much better !! And Dr Stockwell was so personable and genuinely wanted to help ! Thank you !

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in to see Dr. Jack Stockwell for a major... — Russ H.

I came in to see Dr. Jack Stockwell for a major neck injury and found immediate relief and greater range of movement for my neck.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had given up on finding a solution for a cons... — David J.

I had given up on finding a solution for a constant pain in my neck and shoulder. I’m 50 and this pain is something that seems to pop up now that I’m a little older. I just assumed it was due to getting older or putting a bar back wrong in the gym or something. I have no other experience with chiropractors and thought they were mostly ineffective based on things I had heard. My significant other made the appointment for me and I figured I’d give it a try. The office is beautiful and the parking easy. Dr. Josh worked on me and it was nothing like I expected. He took X-rays and used a few other specific tools to make a determination on my treatment. I assumed I was going to have my neck or back cracked. It was nothing like that at all. A series of small adjustments. Frankly I thought it was a joke. Three days later I felt 80% better. I was astonished. I was not going to go back for a follow up but that was the recommendation and the fires session was so good that I went back a week later. I did one more follow up and I was 100% better. I expected to be pushed to come back on a recurring basis but was told by Dr. Josh that their goal is goal is to get patients well and see them only when needed. So that’s what I do now. I go in maybe twice a year when I tweak something and that’s it. I can’t say enough good things about this office, their staff and services. These guys are the real deal.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved you guys since I was 12 years old,... — Ben G.

I have loved you guys since I was 12 years old, and I'm 33,

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Jack for 23 years. I took new Xr... — Kent O P B.

I've been with Jack for 23 years. I took new Xrays this year and was amazed to see how things changed and how Jack knows how to set me straight! It was totally worth the cost and I feel very taken care of and aligned. Helps me get some of the most restful sleep I could ask for! Thanks Jack and the whole team making this possible.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally Pain Free. Dr. Josh is knowledgeable,... — Mindi B.

Finally Pain Free. Dr. Josh is knowledgeable, kind and attentive. I'd had sciatica pain for months and had done numerous treatments with a regular chiropractor. I'd also tried a steroid block treatment but the pain returned after a few months. I heard about NUCCA and did some research and figured I didnt have anything to loose. I'm so glad I did as I have been pain free for over a year after 5 NUCCA corrections. The staff is kind and attentive. If you havent tried NUCCA and still having pain I highly recommend seeing the Forbidden Doctor to get evaluated for treatment. It is the best thing my husband and I did for ourselves.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell did excellent work addressing my ... — Kevin Reese B.

Dr. Stockwell did excellent work addressing my upper cervical problems. I can't tell how much he improved my health. The appointment was on time. And staff was very friendly and helpful.!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They know who I am and care about me — Steven M.

I love that when I go to Stockwell & Associates they know who I am even though I'm not a regular patient.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig R.

Dr. Stockwell is very kind and very intelligent. I highly respect his thoughts and recommendations to help me. I am very grateful to be able receive his help and care!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My contact was by telephone. Your employee retu... — Linda M.

My contact was by telephone. Your employee returned my call, took my order, and was very great!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Am a Believer! 😁 — Teri S.

I have had constant pain in the soft tissue on the inside of my knees for at least 18 mo. Already tried regular doctor and physical therapy; no real relief and no answers. Finally I decided to at least try chiropractor, but didn’t really expect much. Dr. Stockwell listened, asked questions and did x-rays. Who knew what he would find??! After a simple correction I can’t believe the difference! My pain is almost GONE! Getting better everyday and this is only the second day out! It is truly amazing! I even wore heels to church today!!! 😁

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from very knowledgeable and caring p... — Linda M.

Great care from very knowledgeable and caring people.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen doctor Josh Stockwell and I ha... — Doris N.

I have been seen doctor Josh Stockwell and I have had an excellent experience with him . I have been seen him for different issues with my health And every time I have express a concern he has addressed it and helped me immediately I have felt the pain going away , From migraine, knee pain , shoulder stiffness, lower back pain , hip pain , vértigo due to unbalance even hearing problem I was having When I talk to him he gave me treatment and it got better . I have no words to express how thankful I am to them , Thank you Doctor Josh my life is better free of pain since I have been getting treatment with you , thank you thank you I would recommend anyone that is suffering from pain any kind of pain to visit Doctor Stockwell Josh or his father extremely knowledgeable about their field.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb treatment. Thank you.  — Richard A.

Superb treatment. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wealth of knowledge and information.  — Andrew P.

A wealth of knowledge and information. Super friendly and very non judgemental.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and patient — Mark E.

Dr Stockewell is great at explaining what he is doing any why it is beneficial. He is also very patient when listening to our questions and concerns and providing answers from his vast store of knowledge and experience.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Jack was very kind compassionate and helpful... — Bruce G.

Dr Jack was very kind compassionate and helpful in dealing with my back pain

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only will I, I have many times. Dr. Stockw... — Martin D.

Not only will I, I have many times. Dr. Stockwell is a wonder healer. My first appointment took me from horrible pain to low pain and being on the road to recovery. He's the best.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saved me from surgery almost 5 years ago and co... — Gary A.

Saved me from surgery almost 5 years ago and continue to be my go-to if I need ad-hoc adjustments. Great and friendly staff is an added bonus!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack has relieved my migraines so much sinc... — DaShell B.

Dr. Jack has relieved my migraines so much since I started seeing him in March. Before I was dealing with terrible migraines and neck pain.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Haddie L.

Very kind staff and very informative! Great with my kiddo!!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have found the NUCCA adjustments to be very ... — Marv R.

I have found the NUCCA adjustments to be very helpful. Everyone is friendy, helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency, friendliness, and very helpful in a... — Armin W.

Efficiency, friendliness, and very helpful in answering questions.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my progress. Alignment is ... — Terryl M.

Very impressed with my progress. Alignment is staying in place and has relieved much my lower back pain and limb numbness. Started taking Long Life Energy Enzymes about a year ago. I feel this has really helped improve my energy level.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack, helped improve my quality of life tre... — Angelica D.

Dr. Jack, helped improve my quality of life tremendously with just a few sessions. I will be forever grateful!

Sep 5, 2019