StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing. I really liked the vibrating pl... — Sarah M.

Always amazing. I really liked the vibrating platform today, as well.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua is the best! — Rex A.

Dr. Joshua is the best, he has helped me and my family in many ways! For my Last visit I had slipped on the ice so Joshua had do some extra work, he would not let me go until I was properly corrected, my back in once again out of pain. Thank you!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam W.

I have already referred people

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Back is so much better !! And Dr Stockwell w... — Chuck M.

My Back is so much better !! And Dr Stockwell was so personable and genuinely wanted to help ! Thank you !

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in to see Dr. Jack Stockwell for a major... — Russ H.

I came in to see Dr. Jack Stockwell for a major neck injury and found immediate relief and greater range of movement for my neck.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had given up on finding a solution for a cons... — David J.

I had given up on finding a solution for a constant pain in my neck and shoulder. I’m 50 and this pain is something that seems to pop up now that I’m a little older. I just assumed it was due to getting older or putting a bar back wrong in the gym or something. I have no other experience with chiropractors and thought they were mostly ineffective based on things I had heard. My significant other made the appointment for me and I figured I’d give it a try. The office is beautiful and the parking easy. Dr. Josh worked on me and it was nothing like I expected. He took X-rays and used a few other specific tools to make a determination on my treatment. I assumed I was going to have my neck or back cracked. It was nothing like that at all. A series of small adjustments. Frankly I thought it was a joke. Three days later I felt 80% better. I was astonished. I was not going to go back for a follow up but that was the recommendation and the fires session was so good that I went back a week later. I did one more follow up and I was 100% better. I expected to be pushed to come back on a recurring basis but was told by Dr. Josh that their goal is goal is to get patients well and see them only when needed. So that’s what I do now. I go in maybe twice a year when I tweak something and that’s it. I can’t say enough good things about this office, their staff and services. These guys are the real deal.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved you guys since I was 12 years old,... — Ben G.

I have loved you guys since I was 12 years old, and I'm 33,

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Jack for 23 years. I took new Xr... — Kent O P B.

I've been with Jack for 23 years. I took new Xrays this year and was amazed to see how things changed and how Jack knows how to set me straight! It was totally worth the cost and I feel very taken care of and aligned. Helps me get some of the most restful sleep I could ask for! Thanks Jack and the whole team making this possible.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally Pain Free. Dr. Josh is knowledgeable,... — Mindi B.

Finally Pain Free. Dr. Josh is knowledgeable, kind and attentive. I'd had sciatica pain for months and had done numerous treatments with a regular chiropractor. I'd also tried a steroid block treatment but the pain returned after a few months. I heard about NUCCA and did some research and figured I didnt have anything to loose. I'm so glad I did as I have been pain free for over a year after 5 NUCCA corrections. The staff is kind and attentive. If you havent tried NUCCA and still having pain I highly recommend seeing the Forbidden Doctor to get evaluated for treatment. It is the best thing my husband and I did for ourselves.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell did excellent work addressing my ... — Kevin Reese B.

Dr. Stockwell did excellent work addressing my upper cervical problems. I can't tell how much he improved my health. The appointment was on time. And staff was very friendly and helpful.!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They know who I am and care about me — Steven M.

I love that when I go to Stockwell & Associates they know who I am even though I'm not a regular patient.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig R.

Dr. Stockwell is very kind and very intelligent. I highly respect his thoughts and recommendations to help me. I am very grateful to be able receive his help and care!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My contact was by telephone. Your employee retu... — Linda M.

My contact was by telephone. Your employee returned my call, took my order, and was very great!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Am a Believer! 😁 — Teri S.

I have had constant pain in the soft tissue on the inside of my knees for at least 18 mo. Already tried regular doctor and physical therapy; no real relief and no answers. Finally I decided to at least try chiropractor, but didn’t really expect much. Dr. Stockwell listened, asked questions and did x-rays. Who knew what he would find??! After a simple correction I can’t believe the difference! My pain is almost GONE! Getting better everyday and this is only the second day out! It is truly amazing! I even wore heels to church today!!! 😁

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from very knowledgeable and caring p... — Linda M.

Great care from very knowledgeable and caring people.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen doctor Josh Stockwell and I ha... — Doris N.

I have been seen doctor Josh Stockwell and I have had an excellent experience with him . I have been seen him for different issues with my health And every time I have express a concern he has addressed it and helped me immediately I have felt the pain going away , From migraine, knee pain , shoulder stiffness, lower back pain , hip pain , vértigo due to unbalance even hearing problem I was having When I talk to him he gave me treatment and it got better . I have no words to express how thankful I am to them , Thank you Doctor Josh my life is better free of pain since I have been getting treatment with you , thank you thank you I would recommend anyone that is suffering from pain any kind of pain to visit Doctor Stockwell Josh or his father extremely knowledgeable about their field.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb treatment. Thank you.  — Richard A.

Superb treatment. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wealth of knowledge and information.  — Andrew P.

A wealth of knowledge and information. Super friendly and very non judgemental.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and patient — Mark E.

Dr Stockewell is great at explaining what he is doing any why it is beneficial. He is also very patient when listening to our questions and concerns and providing answers from his vast store of knowledge and experience.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Jack was very kind compassionate and helpful... — Bruce G.

Dr Jack was very kind compassionate and helpful in dealing with my back pain

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only will I, I have many times. Dr. Stockw... — Martin D.

Not only will I, I have many times. Dr. Stockwell is a wonder healer. My first appointment took me from horrible pain to low pain and being on the road to recovery. He's the best.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saved me from surgery almost 5 years ago and co... — Gary A.

Saved me from surgery almost 5 years ago and continue to be my go-to if I need ad-hoc adjustments. Great and friendly staff is an added bonus!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack has relieved my migraines so much sinc... — DaShell B.

Dr. Jack has relieved my migraines so much since I started seeing him in March. Before I was dealing with terrible migraines and neck pain.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Haddie L.

Very kind staff and very informative! Great with my kiddo!!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have found the NUCCA adjustments to be very ... — Marv R.

I have found the NUCCA adjustments to be very helpful. Everyone is friendy, helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency, friendliness, and very helpful in a... — Armin W.

Efficiency, friendliness, and very helpful in answering questions.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my progress. Alignment is ... — Terryl M.

Very impressed with my progress. Alignment is staying in place and has relieved much my lower back pain and limb numbness. Started taking Long Life Energy Enzymes about a year ago. I feel this has really helped improve my energy level.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack, helped improve my quality of life tre... — Angelica D.

Dr. Jack, helped improve my quality of life tremendously with just a few sessions. I will be forever grateful!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh Stockwell is very knowledgeable, and h... — Chris P.

Dr. Josh Stockwell is very knowledgeable, and has helped my back and neck pain. The receptionists are always helpful and courteous.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.Jack since 1993, I cann... — Christy Y.

I have been going to Dr.Jack since 1993, I cannot say enough words to phrase him or anyone whom has worked in the office. Jack and Mary went above and beyond to come by the hospital with my last incident...lov lov lov them

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Josh is the sweetest, kindest, and funniest... — Shawnee B.

Dr. Josh is the sweetest, kindest, and funniest Dr. I have ever known. I have been told multiple times I needed neck surgery or Dr.s have tried to force prescription drugs on me. I was in constant pain but refused to take medication. My co-worker told me about Dr. Josh, so I decided to give him a shot, I have been almost pain-free ever since, by almost I mean, when I am not rear-ended or trip on something and throw my axis out again. I would highly recommend Dr. Josh.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing results from Dr. Jack's expert t... — Barbara B.

Always amazing results from Dr. Jack's expert touch!!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendra J.

I would never go anywhere else. Josh is excellent and attuned to personality needs. I always look forward to an adjustment.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There aren’t nicer people or more qualified Do... — CeCe B.

There aren’t nicer people or more qualified Doctors to treat chiropractic care.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack Stockwell and his son Dr Joshua Stockwe... — Craig R.

Dr Jack Stockwell and his son Dr Joshua Stockwell both are great Chiropractors. Both of them have great knowledge and ability to get a sick person well or to get a person who is in pain feeling well again. Both Doctors really care about and love their patients. Thanks Dr Jack and Dr Josh for your consistent excellent and loving care! Their office staff are all excellent and are always very kind and very helpful.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nucca works!. — Mike C J.

Nucca adjustments always help my sore neck and leg. I get them when I need them. They are inexpensive, simple, fast and painless. There are many side effects, all of which are good and often unexpected. For example, the big toe joint on my right foot is often swollen and painful, but the toe goes back to near normal after my adjustment. My average blood pressure drops to near normal and stays that way for several days. There is noticeable drop in brain fog almost instantly. As a ham radio operator, my Morse code reception speed goes from 20 words a minute to 35. The list is endless.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Feelings — Bryan H.

Dr. Stockwell is one of the very few, true "bio-mechanical engineers" in the chiropractic industry. After receiving the very gentle adjustment, my breathing dropped low and full in my stomach, my pupil in my weaker left eye opened alot, and my energy level has increased tremendously. I can see and feel my back and neck being straight with no kink or rotation in the way my head is balanced. Thanks, Dr. Stockwell!!! Bryan Houtman

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack and Dr. Josh...phenomenal!!!! — Christine C.

No matter what my issue is, both Dr. Jack or Dr. Josh are able to help me and get me back on track to live my best life.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visits seemed to help but the folllowup ... — Lonny H.

First visits seemed to help but the folllowup appointments have not been as effective.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and doctors, who always make ... — Sharon P.

Very caring staff and doctors, who always make you feel welcomed and care much for your pain and general health. Dr. Stockwell and staff have helped me to become much healthier and relatively pain-free. Couldn’t recommend them more highly

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack is awesome! I can't believe it has bee... — Jacqueline M.

Dr. Jack is awesome! I can't believe it has been 15 years of great service. He has provided me with a better quality of life. If I hadn't seen him when I did, I don't know what my condition would be today. Many thanks!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so much better after an adjustmen... — Dakota A.

I always feel so much better after an adjustment From Jack Stockwell. He is the Best Chiropractor ever. I still remember my very first visit to Stockwell when I was sixteen years old. I had been to multiple different chiropractors my entire life and none of them were able to get rid of the stiff necks that plagued me my entire life. After my first adjustment from Jack, I never had a stiff neck again. I hope you know how grateful I am to you Jack Stockwell and how much I truly love you so very much! I am so grateful to have such an amazing doctor that I can trust and know truly cares about me. Also please Thank Mary Stockwell for me and tell her I am so grateful for Ageless thyroid it is truly an amazing product! I will not be without my Ageless Thyroid. I Pray God will always Bless your Business. Thanks for everything you have done for my family and me. I will forever be grateful for you both. you are doing an amazing job and helping so many people. I love you, Jack and Mary Stockwell!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe the difference in how I feel!! ... — Stacey G.

I can't believe the difference in how I feel!! A regular chiropractor can only take you so far. Dr. Jack has fixed my neck, my pain levels are almost nonexistent, only go once a month now unless I overdo it. He's the best discovery ever!! Feel 100% better!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I suffered with hip for years, it was so painfu... — Christina V.

I suffered with hip for years, it was so painful getting up and down and walking made the pain even worse, it was exhausting. After a couple treatments my hip pain was completely gone!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor visit that feels like visiting Family! Yay! — Jennifer G.

After a lifetime of experience with being in Doctor's offices and at appointments for the regular medical fields, this ALWAYS feels like a relaxing and caring place! 😁 I know that I am truly looked after and that Jack Stockwell and his team Really Do Care! I feel like I'm visiting family and I'm seen as an equal. Not just an industrial office with adults who seem distant and make you feel like a child. I'm so glad for the care I've received and I know the nutritional suppliments of Standard Process Work! No stale breath from years of necessary heart medicine. Yay! 😁

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, timely and educational. — Craig K.

Always great service, timely and educational.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! ... — Marcy J.

Well done, spent all the time necessary for me to feel better before I left the office. The technique is amazing and gentle. I have had chiropractic adjustments for years including orthospinology, but NUCCA is a step above and goes beyond. I am so pleased and feel so much better now. Looking forward to continued care.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Out of pain!  — Rex A.

When I first went to Dr. Stockwell I had injured my lower back, and I was being treated by a spinal doctor over a year's time and not only was my back injury getting any better, I was feeling more pain constantly, he was giving me injections directly into my back muscles, talk about painful! The very first time I went to Dr. Stockwell he took x-rays and I was pretty messed up, one leg was shorter than the other, and every thing was out of balance. He laid me down on his table, and just pushed on my face, it sounded like his nuckles were cracking, he said that was my bones moving. After the adjustment he told me to sit in one of his recliners, as I sat there I felt my body begin to literally untwist, and my legs and hips evened out, it was amazing! I continued to see Dr. Jack and in about three months I was out of pain completely! I recommend his treatment to as many people who will listen to me. Thank you Stockwell and associate's for everything.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack Stockwell is an expert at what he does ... — Jeanie H.

Dr Jack Stockwell is an expert at what he does is always attentive and ready to answer any and all questions. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and eager to help. I highly recommend them to anyone needing their services. ..

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jack for over five yea... — Lisa Y.

I have been going to Dr. Jack for over five years. He has saved me from having back surgery. My son has gone to Dr. Josh and he is amazing as well! I have referred many people to Dr. Stockwell and Associates and they were never disappointed and continue to go back. The Forbidden Doctor LongLife Energy Enzymes to help return your pancreas to it’s normal, healthy state has done wonders for my overall health. Let’s not forget about Mary Stockwell who does all the wonderful podcasts with Dr. Jack. Their office staff is amazing and they make you feel like your part of the family!

Jun 22, 2019