StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the BEST! They ar... — Bob O.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the BEST! They are taking care of my dental needs with great care and top technology. Their new office is beautiful.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very gracious and hospitabl... — Fayetta T.

The entire staff is very gracious and hospitable, and they make you feel very comfortable.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like new property, people always pleasant, and ... — Sherry M.

Like new property, people always pleasant, and service is great.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like new property, people always pleasant and s... — Stanley M.

Like new property, people always pleasant and service great.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist — Sharon B.

Great hygienist, professional, courteous and consistent with a calming approach. I appreciate the quality customer service.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend 100%. Not only are they very caring... — Melissa M.

I recommend 100%. Not only are they very caring they do a excellent job. I love my smile they gave me.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is absolutely the best dental provider I h... — Jason C.

This is absolutely the best dental provider I have ever used. The staff and Dr. Oneal are extremely professional and pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Everyone is so nice and ... — Karsen D.

Fantastic experience! Everyone is so nice and friendly. They have state of the art xray technology that is amazing!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Thank you for being so great! ... — K'Lin N.

I love you guys! Thank you for being so great! : )

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been out of state for a couple years. — David J.

I've been out of state for a couple years. All the friendly and professional staff as before. They make you right a home.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad I choose this practice after mov... — David P.

I am very glad I choose this practice after moving to Tyler. Best dentist and staff I have ever been a patient of.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the staff and dentist. W... — Betty E.

Was very pleased with the staff and dentist. Was looking for new dentist in Tyler area and found it with this dental practice.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BreeAnn is the best dental hygienist that I’ve ... — Kristi C.

BreeAnn is the best dental hygienist that I’ve ever had, and that’s saying a lot, because we have moved a lot. She is kind, caring, and gentle. And of course, Dr. O’Neal is first rate.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Always courteous! Solved my anxiety’s ... — Edward G.

Awesome! Always courteous! Solved my anxiety’s and took care of me.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. O’Neal and all the staff!  — Addison S.

We love Dr. O’Neal and all the staff!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff — Joleta M.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff were extremely accommodating. Everyone seemed efficient, concerned about the patient (me), and "dedicated to the cause."

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for 10+ years. Everyone is always am... — Shawn O.

Been going for 10+ years. Everyone is always amazing.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Betty C.

Love this dental office ..they were friendly and kind. Dr.ONeal is a very kind an caring dentist.The office staff were so friendly goes a long way in making a patient feel comfortable.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and friendly staff.  — Lance K.

It was a great experience and friendly staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We really like the excellent care we receive st... — John R.

We really like the excellent care we receive st Dr O’Neal’s Dentistry. Awesome staff, awesome Dentist...what’s not to like?

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful. Clear, understan... — Nancy R.

Everyone friendly and helpful. Clear, understanding information and easily understood price list. Thank you!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd dentist in 53 years — Richard L.

It was first visit and I was very happy with there staff. Al of the staff was nice and friendly and seem to know what they were doing.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Tyler and the staff superb.  — Edgar C.

Best Dentist in Tyler and the staff superb.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office and the area that the hygienis... — Dorothy K.

The front office and the area that the hygienist and dentist work in are always immaculate, tidy and orderly. The Staff, hygienist and dentist are always polite and efficient and seem truly happy you are there.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate, in a friend recommending... — McRae B.

I feel very fortunate, in a friend recommending Dr. Steven O'Neal and his staff for services. It's been a pleasure meeting all of the staff and Dr. O'Neal. Dr. O'Neal is very professional, gives excellent advise in the best interest of patient, very skilled with his hands in the craft of dental works, and has chosen a staff with like thinking! You can trust to be in good hands!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to help. — Barbara S.

Always professional, yet personable. I go in nervous and leave saying that wasn't painful at all.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your helpful assistance and servi... — Dewey N.

Thank you for your helpful assistance and service. You have a well run organization with friendly assistants. It is a pleasure to do business with you. I never thought I would say that about a dentist. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone to go here.  — Rachel B.

I tell everyone to go here. They're wonderful and make it as easy on you as they can.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the epitome of wha... — Derek F.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the epitome of what medical/dental care should be. They greet you like you're long lost family, the wait time is non-existant, and the care is top notch. They have great perks like a waterslide, cotton candy machine, and a karaoke bar that is available to special clients. I'm kidding about the last part, but I could not be happier with the level of care I have received from O'Neal Dentistry.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and accommodating ! — Diana L.

Great staff! Friendly and accommodating !

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! New to the area and so glad we ... — Julia B.

Very welcoming! New to the area and so glad we found Dr. O'Neal and staff. Great teeth cleaning and exam.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at this office! They are so nice ... — Teresa R.

Love everyone at this office! They are so nice and helpful!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and caring at Dr. O'N... — Glenna T.

Everyone is very friendly and caring at Dr. O'Neal's office.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a joy to go to a dental office where ever... — Jerry A.

It is a joy to go to a dental office where everyone is so friendly and so professional. I'm always treated like they really care about taking care of me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful. I had an emerg... — Shannon S.

The staff is always so helpful. I had an emergency arise, and they stuck around late to get me taken care of. I will definitely tell others about Dr. O'Neal and his staff. Now if I can only teach Sheri that dogs are meant to be left outdoors.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with the quality of the car... — Warren K.

Always very pleased with the quality of the care I receive. A crown that was done in an hour that fits perfectly. Thank you👍🏻

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job , I received two fillin... — Christina C.

They did an amazing job , I received two fillings and I had a chip tooth repaired. I Also got scanned so they could make me a bite guard. The tooth they fixed u couldn’t even tell it was chipped at all. They blended the color to match the tooth exactly perfect. I’m so extremely please

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the courtesy and care given to me.... — Linda P.

I appreciate the courtesy and care given to me. Also that you would give a referral before you could help instead of like some other past experiences with other dentist.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

They are very special and very helpful. I recommend Dr.O'Neals to anyone needing a great dentist. They changed my life without hesitation.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

I had a very pleasant experience. I was there for three hours for three separate procedures and staff was very professional, very courteous, and I was very satisfied with all aspects of my experience. I highly recommend them.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you guys! — Rick C.

I have recommended you guys - my wife goes to you now and my friend has an appt.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful, informative, an... — Kenneth S.

Everyone was extremely helpful, informative, and friendly!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not something that I lo... — Stanley M.

Going to the dentist is not something that I look forward to, but you all make it a pleasent experience.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown — Melissa L.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff made sure I was comfortable and well informed prior and during my procedure. I never felt any pain!! AND they were able to prep and replace my crown in the same office visit! That's pretty amazing!!!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satsified with all services! — Barbara F.

Satsified with all services!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist Ever!!!!!!!! & Team!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Christopher S.

The Dentist Ever!!!!!!!! & Team!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar O’Neal Dentistry is amazing, and I will recomme... — Cindy G.

O’Neal Dentistry is amazing, and I will recommend them to every one!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't feel as if I'm going to the dentist!... — Weegie C.

It doesn't feel as if I'm going to the dentist! I feel as if I am going to visit with friends.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a newcomer to Tyler, the staff made me feel ... — Jan M.

As a newcomer to Tyler, the staff made me feel very welcome. Zizzy was an outstanding hygienist and provided the best cleaning ever. Dr O’Neil was so easy and made me feel so comfortable. He was professional and friendly. I will definitely call this my home for dental work.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Understanding and kin... — Odis B.

Very professional staff. Understanding and kind. Thank you all for taking care of my teeth.

Jan 23, 2018