StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to O'Neal Dentistry. The whole s... — Beth P.

I love coming to O'Neal Dentistry. The whole staff is very friendly and just a fun group of people. Zazzi does an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. I always feel great after my visit.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad to find a good dentist and hygienist. ... — Nora D.

I'm glad to find a good dentist and hygienist. Look forward to continuing my care with you.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is how a dentists or any medical office fo... — Rick C.

This is how a dentists or any medical office for that matter should operate. Thorough, professional, and on top of your current visit, and in scheduling your next as well.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and courteous. This las... — Nai L.

Everyone is always nice and courteous. This last visit was with my hygienist. Bree is always wonderful .

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, as always!  — K'Lin N.

It was great, as always!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Kelly C.

A warm and very friendly office and staff! Thank you for making a trip to the dentist a pleasant one!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your smile on. — Mary B.

The staff of this office is always friendly and inviting. They are very professional and knowledgeable on issues from dental care to filing of your insurance. I love Dr. O' Neal and all his staff. It's a great place to get your smile on.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very kind, considering, understanding Group. — Barry K.

A very kind, considering, understanding friendly dental group that is dedicated to quality affordable dental care. They give new meaning to service. The office is bright and cheerful. Sit back, relax and watch your dental problems disappear.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, the staff and Doctor are wond... — Brian L.

First time visit, the staff and Doctor are wonderful. Recently relocated and very happy that we were able to find such a professional environment for our dental needs.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful new office that I can walk to! — John M.

Wonderful new office that I can walk to!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for progressive dentist with... — Matthew P.

If you are looking for progressive dentist with great office and staff this is it.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have and I will continue to recommend my frie... — Theresa B.

I have and I will continue to recommend my friends and colleague. Everyone is always so wonderful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. O'Neal'... — Lindsay B.

I always have a great experience at Dr. O'Neal's office!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome office staff, Awsome Dr.’s staff! — Edward G.

Awsome office staff, Awsome Dr.’s staff!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome and everyone was so h... — Lance K.

My experience was awesome and everyone was so helpful and friendly

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. — Abel R.

Great service, super friendly, would highly recommend to any looking for a dentist.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased. — Mary L.

I am extremely pleased with the care I received from Doctor O'Neal and his team. They are very professional and caring. They fixed my smile after an unfortunate accident I had and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

Very courteous, and professional.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Level of Professionalism! — John R.

We sure appreciate the high level of professionalism, friendliness, and certainly extraordinary effort given to each patient, especially when something urgent has arisen. They jump through hoops to help one get back on track and for sure, know exactly what they're doing. Nothing but the best!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my whole experience was awesome. from begin to ... — Richard L.

my whole experience was awesome. from begin to end

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit — Dorothy K.

As always my name was called within 15 minutes of arriving and as usual, Bree, my hygienist was a joy and cleaned my teeth with efficiency. Great job! Steven, as always, so pleasant and advised me on new method using a composite material which would be stronger than my present caps for my front four teeth which have metal. I'm always interested in learning about anything which will better protect my teeth as long as it will be covered (partially) by my insurance.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased that Dr. O. Neal was recommend... — McRae B.

I'm very pleased that Dr. O. Neal was recommended to me. His office staff and there services provide the best anyone could ask! I feel like one of their family members on each visit!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional superb care of customer. — Edgar C.

Very professional superb care of customer.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Oneal Dentistry! Everyone t... — Heidi K.

I love everyone at Oneal Dentistry! Everyone there is super nice and take excellent care of me and my teeth!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Neal’s dental practice is simply amazing.... — Jason L.

Dr. O’Neal’s dental practice is simply amazing. Extremely easy as a first time patient, exceptional service and courteous staff. I would highly recommend. Thank you.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very sweet and ... — Linda W.

Great experience. Everyone was very sweet and friendly. Made me feel like I've been a patient for years even thought it was my first visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and facility! Quality dental ca... — Sybil F.

Wonderful staff and facility! Quality dental care.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal Dentistry respects my time by virtually ... — Marvin M.

O'Neal Dentistry respects my time by virtually eliminating any wait time. On or by the appointment time, I am escorted to the dental chair, and my time in the chair is almost always kept to the minimum required for the procedure(s) for which I needed the appointment. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional!!!! — Tamisha A.

Friendly professional!!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best caring patient service ever! — Susan D.

Best caring patient service ever!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni P.

A beautiful, relaxing environment filled with wonderful people doing excellent work. I can't wait to get my teeth cleaned again :-)

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courtesy, professional.  — Anvar S.

Prompt, courtesy, professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, beautiful office. — Jan M.

Friendly, professional, beautiful office.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You arfe our dentist! — Dewey N.

Generally, when commenting about a dentistry visit, there is not much to say. Doctor O'Neal and staff were professional, friendly and did everything possible to make the visit a pleasant one. In commenting after our visit, my wife said he was the best dentist in Tyler. We have no way to verify that, but we are pleased to have Doctor O'Neal as our dentist. He and his staff are super. Thank you!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a Family Atmosphere! — Scott G.

Dr. O'Neal and the entire staff of professionals provide excellent care with a personal touch. You're not just another patient, you're made to feel important and like family. Highly recommend!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my appointments at Dr. O’Neals! T... — Anna S.

I always love my appointments at Dr. O’Neals! The staff is friendly and fast, and the new office is absolutely stunningly gorgeous. I recommend Dr. O’Neal to everyone looking for a dentist!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at O'Neal Dentistry is the best! Fri... — Anita H.

The staff at O'Neal Dentistry is the best! Friendly, helpful, and professional. I am confident that I will receive the best care from them.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere was amazing, as well as staff. Very ... — Sennen A.

Atmosphere was amazing, as well as staff. Very courteous and friendly.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very comfortable atmosphere.  — Jim H.

Friendly, very comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the BEST! They ar... — Bob O.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the BEST! They are taking care of my dental needs with great care and top technology. Their new office is beautiful.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very gracious and hospitabl... — Fayetta T.

The entire staff is very gracious and hospitable, and they make you feel very comfortable.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like new property, people always pleasant, and ... — Sherry M.

Like new property, people always pleasant, and service is great.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like new property, people always pleasant and s... — Stanley M.

Like new property, people always pleasant and service great.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist — Sharon B.

Great hygienist, professional, courteous and consistent with a calming approach. I appreciate the quality customer service.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend 100%. Not only are they very caring... — Melissa M.

I recommend 100%. Not only are they very caring they do a excellent job. I love my smile they gave me.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is absolutely the best dental provider I h... — Jason C.

This is absolutely the best dental provider I have ever used. The staff and Dr. Oneal are extremely professional and pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Everyone is so nice and ... — Karsen D.

Fantastic experience! Everyone is so nice and friendly. They have state of the art xray technology that is amazing!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Thank you for being so great! ... — K'Lin N.

I love you guys! Thank you for being so great! : )

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been out of state for a couple years. — David J.

I've been out of state for a couple years. All the friendly and professional staff as before. They make you right a home.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad I choose this practice after mov... — David P.

I am very glad I choose this practice after moving to Tyler. Best dentist and staff I have ever been a patient of.

Jul 12, 2018