StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Neal’s dental practice is simply amazing.... — Jason L.

Dr. O’Neal’s dental practice is simply amazing. Extremely easy as a first time patient, exceptional service and courteous staff. I would highly recommend. Thank you.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very sweet and ... — Linda W.

Great experience. Everyone was very sweet and friendly. Made me feel like I've been a patient for years even thought it was my first visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and facility! Quality dental ca... — Sybil F.

Wonderful staff and facility! Quality dental care.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal Dentistry respects my time by virtually ... — Marvin M.

O'Neal Dentistry respects my time by virtually eliminating any wait time. On or by the appointment time, I am escorted to the dental chair, and my time in the chair is almost always kept to the minimum required for the procedure(s) for which I needed the appointment. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional!!!! — Tamisha A.

Friendly professional!!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best caring patient service ever! — Susan D.

Best caring patient service ever!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni P.

A beautiful, relaxing environment filled with wonderful people doing excellent work. I can't wait to get my teeth cleaned again :-)

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courtesy, professional.  — Anvar S.

Prompt, courtesy, professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, beautiful office. — Jan M.

Friendly, professional, beautiful office.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You arfe our dentist! — Dewey N.

Generally, when commenting about a dentistry visit, there is not much to say. Doctor O'Neal and staff were professional, friendly and did everything possible to make the visit a pleasant one. In commenting after our visit, my wife said he was the best dentist in Tyler. We have no way to verify that, but we are pleased to have Doctor O'Neal as our dentist. He and his staff are super. Thank you!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a Family Atmosphere! — Scott G.

Dr. O'Neal and the entire staff of professionals provide excellent care with a personal touch. You're not just another patient, you're made to feel important and like family. Highly recommend!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my appointments at Dr. O’Neals! T... — Anna S.

I always love my appointments at Dr. O’Neals! The staff is friendly and fast, and the new office is absolutely stunningly gorgeous. I recommend Dr. O’Neal to everyone looking for a dentist!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at O'Neal Dentistry is the best! Fri... — Anita H.

The staff at O'Neal Dentistry is the best! Friendly, helpful, and professional. I am confident that I will receive the best care from them.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere was amazing, as well as staff. Very ... — Sennen A.

Atmosphere was amazing, as well as staff. Very courteous and friendly.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very comfortable atmosphere.  — Jim H.

Friendly, very comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the BEST! They ar... — Bob O.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the BEST! They are taking care of my dental needs with great care and top technology. Their new office is beautiful.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very gracious and hospitabl... — Fayetta T.

The entire staff is very gracious and hospitable, and they make you feel very comfortable.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like new property, people always pleasant, and ... — Sherry M.

Like new property, people always pleasant, and service is great.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like new property, people always pleasant and s... — Stanley M.

Like new property, people always pleasant and service great.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist — Sharon B.

Great hygienist, professional, courteous and consistent with a calming approach. I appreciate the quality customer service.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend 100%. Not only are they very caring... — Melissa M.

I recommend 100%. Not only are they very caring they do a excellent job. I love my smile they gave me.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is absolutely the best dental provider I h... — Jason C.

This is absolutely the best dental provider I have ever used. The staff and Dr. Oneal are extremely professional and pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Everyone is so nice and ... — Karsen D.

Fantastic experience! Everyone is so nice and friendly. They have state of the art xray technology that is amazing!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Thank you for being so great! ... — K'Lin N.

I love you guys! Thank you for being so great! : )

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been out of state for a couple years. — David J.

I've been out of state for a couple years. All the friendly and professional staff as before. They make you right a home.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad I choose this practice after mov... — David P.

I am very glad I choose this practice after moving to Tyler. Best dentist and staff I have ever been a patient of.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the staff and dentist. W... — Betty E.

Was very pleased with the staff and dentist. Was looking for new dentist in Tyler area and found it with this dental practice.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BreeAnn is the best dental hygienist that I’ve ... — Kristi C.

BreeAnn is the best dental hygienist that I’ve ever had, and that’s saying a lot, because we have moved a lot. She is kind, caring, and gentle. And of course, Dr. O’Neal is first rate.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Always courteous! Solved my anxiety’s ... — Edward G.

Awesome! Always courteous! Solved my anxiety’s and took care of me.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. O’Neal and all the staff!  — Addison S.

We love Dr. O’Neal and all the staff!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff — Joleta M.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff were extremely accommodating. Everyone seemed efficient, concerned about the patient (me), and "dedicated to the cause."

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for 10+ years. Everyone is always am... — Shawn O.

Been going for 10+ years. Everyone is always amazing.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Betty C.

Love this dental office ..they were friendly and kind. Dr.ONeal is a very kind an caring dentist.The office staff were so friendly goes a long way in making a patient feel comfortable.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and friendly staff.  — Lance K.

It was a great experience and friendly staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We really like the excellent care we receive st... — John R.

We really like the excellent care we receive st Dr O’Neal’s Dentistry. Awesome staff, awesome Dentist...what’s not to like?

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful. Clear, understan... — Nancy R.

Everyone friendly and helpful. Clear, understanding information and easily understood price list. Thank you!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd dentist in 53 years — Richard L.

It was first visit and I was very happy with there staff. Al of the staff was nice and friendly and seem to know what they were doing.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Tyler and the staff superb.  — Edgar C.

Best Dentist in Tyler and the staff superb.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office and the area that the hygienis... — Dorothy K.

The front office and the area that the hygienist and dentist work in are always immaculate, tidy and orderly. The Staff, hygienist and dentist are always polite and efficient and seem truly happy you are there.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate, in a friend recommending... — McRae B.

I feel very fortunate, in a friend recommending Dr. Steven O'Neal and his staff for services. It's been a pleasure meeting all of the staff and Dr. O'Neal. Dr. O'Neal is very professional, gives excellent advise in the best interest of patient, very skilled with his hands in the craft of dental works, and has chosen a staff with like thinking! You can trust to be in good hands!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to help. — Barbara S.

Always professional, yet personable. I go in nervous and leave saying that wasn't painful at all.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your helpful assistance and servi... — Dewey N.

Thank you for your helpful assistance and service. You have a well run organization with friendly assistants. It is a pleasure to do business with you. I never thought I would say that about a dentist. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone to go here.  — Rachel B.

I tell everyone to go here. They're wonderful and make it as easy on you as they can.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the epitome of wha... — Derek F.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the epitome of what medical/dental care should be. They greet you like you're long lost family, the wait time is non-existant, and the care is top notch. They have great perks like a waterslide, cotton candy machine, and a karaoke bar that is available to special clients. I'm kidding about the last part, but I could not be happier with the level of care I have received from O'Neal Dentistry.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and accommodating ! — Diana L.

Great staff! Friendly and accommodating !

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! New to the area and so glad we ... — Julia B.

Very welcoming! New to the area and so glad we found Dr. O'Neal and staff. Great teeth cleaning and exam.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at this office! They are so nice ... — Teresa R.

Love everyone at this office! They are so nice and helpful!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and caring at Dr. O'N... — Glenna T.

Everyone is very friendly and caring at Dr. O'Neal's office.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a joy to go to a dental office where ever... — Jerry A.

It is a joy to go to a dental office where everyone is so friendly and so professional. I'm always treated like they really care about taking care of me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful. I had an emerg... — Shannon S.

The staff is always so helpful. I had an emergency arise, and they stuck around late to get me taken care of. I will definitely tell others about Dr. O'Neal and his staff. Now if I can only teach Sheri that dogs are meant to be left outdoors.

Mar 6, 2018