StarStarStarStarStar Not the hygienist — Darlene W.

I would recommend Dr. O'Neal and the clinic but definitely NOT the dental hygienist who was doing a work interview. She was very rough and not paying attention to the patient. She kept catching my lower lip between her finger and the polishing tool, which resulted in me have 2 canker sores the next morning on my lower inside lip. She polished first and was grinding the polish into my gum, which was painful. I pulled away twice before she asked what was wrong! Once I told her what she was doing she then paid attention and it stopped. Using the ultrasonic she kept hitting my gum line which wasn't pleasant. With the scrapper she was so aggressive that I believe my gum was bleeding since I could taste copper. All in all if she was the only choice to clean my teeth again I would have to find another dentist.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O’Neal, Kirsten true professionals  — John C.

Dr O’Neal and Kirsten my hygienist are absolute professionals! Macy was very caring while taking my scans. Couldn’t be happier with my dental and I consider it Best in Tyler!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly,knowledgeable, kind, and caring... — Diana L.

Always friendly,knowledgeable, kind, and caring.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Julia B.

Always friendly and professional.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar O’Neal Dentistry is such a caring team of profe... — Susan D.

O’Neal Dentistry is such a caring team of professionals! Superb care chair side from Dr. O’Neal and his staff. Warm and friendly service from front office staff. Just the best all around!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal dentistry, the very best . — Sennen A.

O'Neal dentistry, the very best .

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make me feel at home, just great!  — McRae B.

You guys make me feel at home, just great!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bree is the best and excellent at what she does... — Thomas C.

Bree is the best and excellent at what she does everyone in the office is fantastic!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the absolute best dental office in East... — Philip M.

This is the absolute best dental office in East Texas! I feel right at home!! They do great work here and will take great care of you!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  — Kimberly H.

Great staff, always there for me when I am in pain.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff  — Brandy L.

Wonderful dentist and staff

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always extremely professional... — Anthony F.

The staff here is always extremely professional and courteous. That being said they are also very personable.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean facility and excellent de... — Sarah P.

Friendly staff, clean facility and excellent dentist,

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Weegie C.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff have become friends. I highly recommend O'Neal dentistry to everyone!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It feels good to walk into a place and they kno... — Melanie B.

It feels good to walk into a place and they know your name! I love visiting with everyone at O’Neal Denistry they make going to the dentist a smooth experience!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had ....from... — Judith B.

Best dental experience I have ever had ....from the desk personnel to the dental assistant and to Dr. Oneal! Ten,ten,ten! I am definitely

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Wendy B.

I was very impressed with my first experience at O'Neal Dentistry. From arrival through examination, plan of care, and check out, I was treated with respect and genuine concern. I think I have finally found the right dentist for all my dental care.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best....patient care, scheduling, lo... — John R.

Always the best....patient care, scheduling, location. Just great.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Personally and Professionally — Linda D.

Zazzi has been my dental hygienist for a number years now, and I could not be more pleased. The office staff is always friendly and easy to work with whenever a proposal is involved for a procedure. Dr. O'Neal is especially warm and welcoming, reflecting the atmosphere of the entire office.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Amazing hygienists. And a great... — Jason C.

Friendly staff. Amazing hygienists. And a great dentist. Best dental office I have ever had. They always explain your visit to you in a way you understand and I’m you don’t get a sales pitch to buy some unnecessary product every visit like a lot of dental providers do.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in Tyler  — Julie S.

This is a great office especially if you have a fear of dentist. The staff are so nice and helpful. The dental assistant explained everything that they were doing. She answers all my questions I had about upcoming procedures. Dr. O’NEIL is so gentle when he is working. I highly recommend this office. The building is beautiful and relaxing.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I returned to work after my visit, I gave ... — Theresa B.

When I returned to work after my visit, I gave one of my colleagues a card so that they can make an appointment

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they always make me feel welcomed!... — Abel R.

Great staff, they always make me feel welcomed!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal, Bree and all of the office staff ar... — Deotta E.

Dr. O'Neal, Bree and all of the office staff are so wonderful and very thorough!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service & excellent dental technician, but... — John M.

Good service & excellent dental technician, but w a y too many (5-6) appointment reminders.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really do not see anything you can improve on... — Ima C.

I really do not see anything you can improve on. I always have excellent service. Your assistants and the ladies in the office or sooooo very nice and professional.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always greeted professionally and receive t... — Melissa L.

I’m always greeted professionally and receive the utmost in care. Dr O’Neal and his staff are THE BEST!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer my friends to Steven and even me... — Dorothy K.

I always refer my friends to Steven and even mentioned it the other day to my cousin ( what a wonderful practice and dentist we have)!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasent experience at O'Neal Dentistr... — Eugene B.

Always a pleasant experience at O'Neal Dentistry.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! O’Neal dentistr... — Lance K.

Everything was great as always! O’Neal dentistry makes it easy and pleasurable for dental work. Thanks to all staff they always have a smile on their face and are a pleasure to be around.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet Staff and great service ... — Haley B.

Staff and Mr. O’Neal were very nice and comforting. My hygienist was thorough and did a great job.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen N.

Dr. O'neal and his staff are friendly professional and use the latest technology available to dentist today.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, knowledgeable,  — Richard L.

Nice, friendly, knowledgeable, That is what you receive when you walk in. The doctor is awesome.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr. O’Neal are great. — Randy C.

All the staff and Dr. O’Neal are great.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people! — Alton D.

Great place, great people!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — Elizabeth H.

Without hesitation, we would recommend Dr ONeal and staff to anyone! We always have a pleasant experience and everything is done with excellence.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Helen W.

I love having my teeth taken care of by the people who work for Dr O'Neal. Zazzi takes great care in cleaning my teeth, She is very friendly and caring. I always feel like I am special when I go in. Everyone is kind and caring.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Zazzi she's... — Karen O.

I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Zazzi she's one of the best dental hygienists I have ever had. She is very patient, gentle but thorough. I highly recommend her.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Shelf!  — Scott G.

The staff at O'Neal Dentistry provide top-shelf friendly, professional and competent care. I'm so glad our family found them approximately five years ago. Highly recommend!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate, professional. Zazzi is wonderful... — Andrea O.

Considerate, professional. Zazzi is wonderful

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and polite staff — Gail F.

Very nice and polite staff

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always answers any questions or concerns I may ... — Sonia L.

Always answers any questions or concerns I may have.. Zazi the hygienist is awesome!! And so is Dr O'Neal😊

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How often can one say "I enjoy visiting the Den... — Bobby J.

How often can one say "I enjoy visiting the Dentist Office"? Each time I go, I do.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar O’Neal Dentistry is impeccable and exceptional.... — Jocelyn G.

O’Neal Dentistry is impeccable and exceptional. The front office staff was friendly, inviting, and helpful. My dental hygienist Kirsten was thorough, patient, and gentle. Dr. O’Neal was professional, caring, and understanding. The atmosphere was comfortable and pleasant, and the equipment was state-of-the-art. This is by far the best dental clinic I have ever been to.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and professional — Lynne B.

O'Neal Dentistry offers a professional yet comfortable atmosphere where you are greeting by friendly staff and hygienists. Dr. O'Neal offers a kind demeanor and sincere desire to improve your dental needs.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around. Hands down! — Sarah L.

Best dentist around. Hands down!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professionalism — Billy H.

Great service and professionalism

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was provided with excellent dental care. — Fayetta T.

I was provided with excellent dental care.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top of the line friendliness and profess... — Thomas C.

Always top of the line friendliness and professionalism!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Neal and the entire staff are the best. — Bob O.

Dr O'Neal and the entire staff are the best.

Oct 3, 2019