StarStarStarStarStar 3rd dentist in 53 years — Richard L.

It was first visit and I was very happy with there staff. Al of the staff was nice and friendly and seem to know what they were doing.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Tyler and the staff superb.  — Edgar C.

Best Dentist in Tyler and the staff superb.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office and the area that the hygienis... — Dorothy K.

The front office and the area that the hygienist and dentist work in are always immaculate, tidy and orderly. The Staff, hygienist and dentist are always polite and efficient and seem truly happy you are there.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate, in a friend recommending... — McRae B.

I feel very fortunate, in a friend recommending Dr. Steven O'Neal and his staff for services. It's been a pleasure meeting all of the staff and Dr. O'Neal. Dr. O'Neal is very professional, gives excellent advise in the best interest of patient, very skilled with his hands in the craft of dental works, and has chosen a staff with like thinking! You can trust to be in good hands!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to help. — Barbara S.

Always professional, yet personable. I go in nervous and leave saying that wasn't painful at all.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your helpful assistance and servi... — Dewy N.

Thank you for your helpful assistance and service. You have a well run organization with friendly assistants. It is a pleasure to do business with you. I never thought I would say that about a dentist. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone to go here.  — Rachel B.

I tell everyone to go here. They're wonderful and make it as easy on you as they can.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the epitome of wha... — Derek F.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff are the epitome of what medical/dental care should be. They greet you like you're long lost family, the wait time is non-existant, and the care is top notch. They have great perks like a waterslide, cotton candy machine, and a karaoke bar that is available to special clients. I'm kidding about the last part, but I could not be happier with the level of care I have received from O'Neal Dentistry.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and accommodating ! — Diana L.

Great staff! Friendly and accommodating !

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! New to the area and so glad we ... — Julia B.

Very welcoming! New to the area and so glad we found Dr. O'Neal and staff. Great teeth cleaning and exam.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at this office! They are so nice ... — Teresa R.

Love everyone at this office! They are so nice and helpful!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and caring at Dr. O'N... — Glenna T.

Everyone is very friendly and caring at Dr. O'Neal's office.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a joy to go to a dental office where ever... — Jerry A.

It is a joy to go to a dental office where everyone is so friendly and so professional. I'm always treated like they really care about taking care of me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful. I had an emerg... — Shannon S.

The staff is always so helpful. I had an emergency arise, and they stuck around late to get me taken care of. I will definitely tell others about Dr. O'Neal and his staff. Now if I can only teach Sheri that dogs are meant to be left outdoors.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with the quality of the car... — Warren K.

Always very pleased with the quality of the care I receive. A crown that was done in an hour that fits perfectly. Thank you👍🏻

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job , I received two fillin... — Christina C.

They did an amazing job , I received two fillings and I had a chip tooth repaired. I Also got scanned so they could make me a bite guard. The tooth they fixed u couldn’t even tell it was chipped at all. They blended the color to match the tooth exactly perfect. I’m so extremely please

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the courtesy and care given to me.... — Linda P.

I appreciate the courtesy and care given to me. Also that you would give a referral before you could help instead of like some other past experiences with other dentist.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

They are very special and very helpful. I recommend Dr.O'Neals to anyone needing a great dentist. They changed my life without hesitation.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

I had a very pleasant experience. I was there for three hours for three separate procedures and staff was very professional, very courteous, and I was very satisfied with all aspects of my experience. I highly recommend them.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you guys! — Rick C.

I have recommended you guys - my wife goes to you now and my friend has an appt.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful, informative, an... — Kenneth S.

Everyone was extremely helpful, informative, and friendly!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not something that I lo... — Stanley M.

Going to the dentist is not something that I look forward to, but you all make it a pleasent experience.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown — Melissa L.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff made sure I was comfortable and well informed prior and during my procedure. I never felt any pain!! AND they were able to prep and replace my crown in the same office visit! That's pretty amazing!!!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satsified with all services! — Barbara F.

Satsified with all services!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist Ever!!!!!!!! & Team!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Christopher S.

The Dentist Ever!!!!!!!! & Team!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar O’Neal Dentistry is amazing, and I will recomme... — Cindy G.

O’Neal Dentistry is amazing, and I will recommend them to every one!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't feel as if I'm going to the dentist!... — Weegie C.

It doesn't feel as if I'm going to the dentist! I feel as if I am going to visit with friends.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a newcomer to Tyler, the staff made me feel ... — Jan M.

As a newcomer to Tyler, the staff made me feel very welcome. Zizzy was an outstanding hygienist and provided the best cleaning ever. Dr O’Neil was so easy and made me feel so comfortable. He was professional and friendly. I will definitely call this my home for dental work.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Understanding and kin... — Odis B.

Very professional staff. Understanding and kind. Thank you all for taking care of my teeth.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! First visit was random. Subse... — James R.

Great experience! First visit was random. Subsequent visits were on bases of evaluation of service. All categories were great. Thanks.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful. I truly believe my n... — Martha P.

Everyone is very helpful. I truly believe my next visits will help my teeth to be better and healthier.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the absolute best dentist office I have... — Jason C.

This is the absolute best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff are knowledgable and very friendly. My hygienist is amazing. I have been through several local dentist and Dr. Oneal is by far the best in Tyler. I don’t feel like I am trying to be persuaded to buy things or get procedures that aren’t necessary.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Marion B.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very much at ease. Very professional care.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal has take excellent care of me for ma... — Rene M.

Dr. O'Neal has take excellent care of me for many years. I highly recommend him and his staff!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in town by far — Thomas C.

The best dentist office in town by far

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always expected - Excellent! — Bobby J.

There is nothing that I can say about O'Neal Dentistry that is not good. This is the only dentist office where I actually look forward to going every six months!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best dental hygienist ever! I will a... — Jamie C.

I have the best dental hygienist ever! I will always use her!!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier — Sheri B.

Love the staff, easy to schedule, text reminders and e-mail confirmations are wonderful & easy

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal Dentistry Never Disappoints — Derek F.

Once again, Dr. O'Neal Dentistry made me feel like I was their most important customer, and almost made me believe I was a terrific person based on how happy they were to see me.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Service is fast and professionall... — Abel R.

Great people. Service is fast and professionally done. Glad this is my dentist.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Terry A.

First visit and had a great experience, from the front desk staff to the hygienist to Dr. Neal- everyone was warm and friendly, and professional. Think I've found a new dental home!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist  — Sheri E.

Always enjoy my visit at the dentist. Sounds crazy Dr. O'Neal is an awesome dentist , I didn't even feel the needle go into the gums , I was relaxed !!! My crowns fit perfect 👍🏻👍🏻

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal Dentistry made my last experience an inc... — Rachel B.

O'Neal Dentistry made my last experience an incredible one. They listened to me and made me as comfortable as possible. I don't like going to the dentist but they did everything could to make it as painless as possible. Thank you for doing the best for your patients.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my experience at O'Neal De... — Sarah C.

Thank you for making my experience at O'Neal Dentistry a blessing for me. I feel assured that my dental issues will be well addressed and taken care of by Dr. O'Neal.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice in Tyler — James E.

I've been a patient of Dr. O'Neal's for over ten years. One of the hallmarks of his office is the stability of the entire staff. I've had the same hygienist the entire time. I highly recommend Dr. O'Neal!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people here that works very ... — Demica P.

Very nice group of people here that works very hard at making you feel comfortable and welcomed.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy G.

O'Neal Dentistry is an excellent facility! The staff as well as the service is amazing! I would highly recommend this service to anyone!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  — Lander O.

Very professional staff. Excellent dental treatment.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service and a state of ... — Stanley M.

Professional, courteous service and a state of the art facility.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I found Dr. O'Neal and his st... — Weegie C.

I am so glad that I found Dr. O'Neal and his staff. They are always professional and courteous. They always ask about what has happened in your life since your last visit. It is not just "small talk"! They sincerely want to know.

Jun 9, 2017