StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed on my first visit. — Danny J.

Very impressed on my first visit.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional service. — Stuart K.

Very welcoming and professional service.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNeal is very gentle, courteous, professio... — Ima C.

Dr. McNeal is very gentle, courteous, professional and does excellent dentistry. His entire staff is outstanding!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, very knowle — Edward G.

Super nice staff, very knowledgeable

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johnnie N.

i like coming there cause the people are nice and you feel welcome rating 5 star

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is soooo nice and welcoming . Lo... — Susan T.

Everyone there is soooo nice and welcoming . Love all the ladies and Dr O''Neil is so amazing. Just love him

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful,serene atmosphere, patient staff. — Lyn C.

Beautiful and serene atmosphere with a view of the landscape from every office window, friendly and courteous staff, and both the staff and Dr. O'Neal listen patiently and answer all questions.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Daryl T.

My first time to Dr O'Neal. Great experience! Everyone makes you feel welcomed and important. Very professional.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and attention to detail is second t... — Lance K.

The service and attention to detail is second to none in the dental industry. I would trust Dr. O’Neil with any of your needs. Thanks

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very beautiful, comfortable office. The staff i... — Derrith B.

Very beautiful, comfortable office. The staff is attentive and caring. I have already referred several people to Dr. O’Neal. It’s so nice to have such a lovely dentist office with the latest and greatest technology, plus professionals who are outstanding.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Jimmie B.

Very friendly staff, clean, very efficient hygienist

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, nice clean facili — Hector C.

Friendly, professional, nice clean facility

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and the entire staff was ... — Mindy M.

It was my first visit and the entire staff was extremely friendly and welcoming! Love, love, love Bre!! Phenomenal hygienist!!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff . Couldn't have had a better den... — Sennen A.

Love the staff . Couldn't have had a better dentistry

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office makes going to the dentist an enjoy... — Dewey N.

Your office makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Marion B.

Dr. and staff are very knowledge and were very friendly. They make you feel comfortable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get your dental work done. Always... — Helen W.

Best place to get your dental work done. Always willing to work things out for you. They have great employees. So kind and sweet.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Jan T.

Wonderful experience! Sheri is warm and friendly. Zazzi did a great job cleaning my teeth and making me comfortable. Dr O'Neal did a great job of explaining what he was looking at on my x-rays and explaining what needed to be done.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal is very caring for his patients comf... — Tommie C.

Dr. O'Neal is very caring for his patients comfort and oral health. I have seen several dentists through the years but I'm so thankful I have found my "forever" dentist. His entire staff are professional, courteous and friendly. The office is immaculate which is very important to me.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to O'Neal Dentistry. The whole s... — Beth P.

I love coming to O'Neal Dentistry. The whole staff is very friendly and just a fun group of people. Zazzi does an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. I always feel great after my visit.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad to find a good dentist and hygienist. ... — Nora D.

I'm glad to find a good dentist and hygienist. Look forward to continuing my care with you.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is how a dentists or any medical office fo... — Rick C.

This is how a dentists or any medical office for that matter should operate. Thorough, professional, and on top of your current visit, and in scheduling your next as well.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and courteous. This las... — Nai L.

Everyone is always nice and courteous. This last visit was with my hygienist. Bree is always wonderful .

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, as always!  — K'Lin N.

It was great, as always!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Kelly C.

A warm and very friendly office and staff! Thank you for making a trip to the dentist a pleasant one!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your smile on. — Mary B.

The staff of this office is always friendly and inviting. They are very professional and knowledgeable on issues from dental care to filing of your insurance. I love Dr. O' Neal and all his staff. It's a great place to get your smile on.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very kind, considering, understanding Group. — Barry K.

A very kind, considering, understanding friendly dental group that is dedicated to quality affordable dental care. They give new meaning to service. The office is bright and cheerful. Sit back, relax and watch your dental problems disappear.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, the staff and Doctor are wond... — Brian L.

First time visit, the staff and Doctor are wonderful. Recently relocated and very happy that we were able to find such a professional environment for our dental needs.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful new office that I can walk to! — John M.

Wonderful new office that I can walk to!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for progressive dentist with... — Matthew P.

If you are looking for progressive dentist with great office and staff this is it.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have and I will continue to recommend my frie... — Theresa B.

I have and I will continue to recommend my friends and colleague. Everyone is always so wonderful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. O'Neal'... — Lindsay B.

I always have a great experience at Dr. O'Neal's office!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome office staff, Awsome Dr.’s staff! — Edward G.

Awsome office staff, Awsome Dr.’s staff!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome and everyone was so h... — Lance K.

My experience was awesome and everyone was so helpful and friendly

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. — Abel R.

Great service, super friendly, would highly recommend to any looking for a dentist.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased. — Mary L.

I am extremely pleased with the care I received from Doctor O'Neal and his team. They are very professional and caring. They fixed my smile after an unfortunate accident I had and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

Very courteous, and professional.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Level of Professionalism! — John R.

We sure appreciate the high level of professionalism, friendliness, and certainly extraordinary effort given to each patient, especially when something urgent has arisen. They jump through hoops to help one get back on track and for sure, know exactly what they're doing. Nothing but the best!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my whole experience was awesome. from begin to ... — Richard L.

my whole experience was awesome. from begin to end

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit — Dorothy K.

As always my name was called within 15 minutes of arriving and as usual, Bree, my hygienist was a joy and cleaned my teeth with efficiency. Great job! Steven, as always, so pleasant and advised me on new method using a composite material which would be stronger than my present caps for my front four teeth which have metal. I'm always interested in learning about anything which will better protect my teeth as long as it will be covered (partially) by my insurance.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased that Dr. O. Neal was recommend... — McRae B.

I'm very pleased that Dr. O. Neal was recommended to me. His office staff and there services provide the best anyone could ask! I feel like one of their family members on each visit!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional superb care of customer. — Edgar C.

Very professional superb care of customer.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Oneal Dentistry! Everyone t... — Heidi K.

I love everyone at Oneal Dentistry! Everyone there is super nice and take excellent care of me and my teeth!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Neal’s dental practice is simply amazing.... — Jason L.

Dr. O’Neal’s dental practice is simply amazing. Extremely easy as a first time patient, exceptional service and courteous staff. I would highly recommend. Thank you.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very sweet and ... — Linda W.

Great experience. Everyone was very sweet and friendly. Made me feel like I've been a patient for years even thought it was my first visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and facility! Quality dental ca... — Sybil F.

Wonderful staff and facility! Quality dental care.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal Dentistry respects my time by virtually ... — Marvin M.

O'Neal Dentistry respects my time by virtually eliminating any wait time. On or by the appointment time, I am escorted to the dental chair, and my time in the chair is almost always kept to the minimum required for the procedure(s) for which I needed the appointment. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional!!!! — Tamisha A.

Friendly professional!!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best caring patient service ever! — Susan D.

Best caring patient service ever!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni P.

A beautiful, relaxing environment filled with wonderful people doing excellent work. I can't wait to get my teeth cleaned again :-)

Oct 27, 2018