StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental office and staff in Texas!... — Philip M.

The very best dental office and staff in Texas!!!! Thank you!!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Melissa B.

The staff is super friendly and their work is very thorough. Feel very taken care of and like I get high quality dental care. Would highly recommend!!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service i received ... — Robert G.

I was very pleased with the service i received from the O’Neal Dentistry people.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service; they are always professional... — Abel R.

Excellent service; they are always professional.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were greeted by a friendly and courteous peo... — Jimmie B.

We were greeted by a friendly and courteous people who took good care of our teeth and we’re right on time!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We moved to the Tyler area 3 years ago but I ke... — Laura A.

We moved to the Tyler area 3 years ago but I kept my dentist, of 30+years, in the Metroplex. A friend recommended Dr. O'Neal and I am so glad I made the switch. Every person I had contact with was incredibly nice and helpful.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Weegie C.

Everyone is friendly, professional and personable. Office is immaculate and well maintained. Only dental practice in town as far as I am concerned!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with great people! — Helen W.

I love your dentist office and all the friendly people that work there. Zazzy is a very special person. I am glad I have her cleaning my teeth. She's great. Love your office staff. They are always so helpful.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff. — Stephanie G.

Ashley and Sheri were SO sweet. Ashley explained every step she made thoroughly without making me feel stupid and Sheri was so responsive. The second I voiced a concern regarding my insurance coverage for additional procedures, she offered to reach out and would notify me of their response. I don't usually comment on customer service, but they were just fantastic.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar O’Neal Dentistry is great and my Dental Hygieni... — Steven K.

O’Neal Dentistry is great and my Dental Hygienist, Kirsten, is the best!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, a teeth cleaning that didn't hurt. The... — Daniel L.

Finally, a teeth cleaning that didn't hurt. There was no bleeding, no sticking of my gums. So painless, I went to lunch immediately afterwards.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the highly professional staff... — John R.

Really appreciate the highly professional staff. They know what they're doing and follow through on insurance claims, pre-approvals and payments. The quality of the work at Dr. O'Neal's Dentistry is first-class. Nothing but the best.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca M.

From the minute I walk through the door til the time I leave, every employee greets me. I love the friendliness! I love this office! Extremely friendly and caring atmosphere!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Bonnie T.

Everyone was very kind and welcoming! The hygienist was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — April M.

Dr. ONeal and his staff are always professional, courteous, clean and very thorough with our regular cleanings. They do a great job with patients of all ages!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. O'Neal and his staff!  — Pam C.

We love Dr. O'Neal and his staff! They are the best! I have recommended them to many people for their gentleness and caring attitudes.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!  — Mary L.

Love the staff! I feel like everyone goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and satisfied.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Greatest Dental Office in Tyler — Dorothy K.

The entire building is immaculate. Staff is courteous and caring. Steven is also a very efficient, caring and pleasant.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Neal and his staff are wonderful to be aro... — Toni P.

Dr O'Neal and his staff are wonderful to be around and his treatment plans are wise and balanced. I trust his judgment. There is just something extra at his office that I haven't found anywhere else. Feels like home.......but at the dentist office: )

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and friendly staff.  — Steve W.

Knowledge and friendly staff.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ten star service like always. Nothing less is e... — Edgar C.

Ten star service like always. Nothing less is expected. Great job.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Surroundings and service are Superior.  — Derrith B.

The contemporary and beautiful surroundings are comforting. The entire staff shows kindness and consideration. I have already referred people here and they feel the same. Grateful for people like Dr. O’Neal who spend the investment dollars so we can have good dentistry options and services in Tyler.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist in years because o... — Judy S.

I haven't been to a dentist in years because of bad experiences and fear, and I can honestly say this was the best experience ever going to a dentist. Everyone was professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable for the first time ever going to a dentist. Thank you Dr. O'Neal and all the staff!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Sandra L.

My first visit with O’Neal dentistry was a good experience. The dental assistant was very professional and dr O’Neal Was very thorough and patient.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not the hygienist — Darlene W.

I would recommend Dr. O'Neal and the clinic but definitely NOT the dental hygienist who was doing a work interview. She was very rough and not paying attention to the patient. She kept catching my lower lip between her finger and the polishing tool, which resulted in me have 2 canker sores the next morning on my lower inside lip. She polished first and was grinding the polish into my gum, which was painful. I pulled away twice before she asked what was wrong! Once I told her what she was doing she then paid attention and it stopped. Using the ultrasonic she kept hitting my gum line which wasn't pleasant. With the scrapper she was so aggressive that I believe my gum was bleeding since I could taste copper. All in all if she was the only choice to clean my teeth again I would have to find another dentist.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O’Neal, Kirsten true professionals  — John C.

Dr O’Neal and Kirsten my hygienist are absolute professionals! Macy was very caring while taking my scans. Couldn’t be happier with my dental and I consider it Best in Tyler!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly,knowledgeable, kind, and caring... — Diana L.

Always friendly,knowledgeable, kind, and caring.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Julia B.

Always friendly and professional.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar O’Neal Dentistry is such a caring team of profe... — Susan D.

O’Neal Dentistry is such a caring team of professionals! Superb care chair side from Dr. O’Neal and his staff. Warm and friendly service from front office staff. Just the best all around!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar O'Neal dentistry, the very best . — Sennen A.

O'Neal dentistry, the very best .

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make me feel at home, just great!  — McRae B.

You guys make me feel at home, just great!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bree is the best and excellent at what she does... — Thomas C.

Bree is the best and excellent at what she does everyone in the office is fantastic!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the absolute best dental office in East... — Philip M.

This is the absolute best dental office in East Texas! I feel right at home!! They do great work here and will take great care of you!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  — Kimberly H.

Great staff, always there for me when I am in pain.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff  — Brandy L.

Wonderful dentist and staff

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always extremely professional... — Anthony F.

The staff here is always extremely professional and courteous. That being said they are also very personable.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean facility and excellent de... — Sarah P.

Friendly staff, clean facility and excellent dentist,

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Weegie C.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff have become friends. I highly recommend O'Neal dentistry to everyone!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It feels good to walk into a place and they kno... — Melanie B.

It feels good to walk into a place and they know your name! I love visiting with everyone at O’Neal Denistry they make going to the dentist a smooth experience!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had ....from... — Judith B.

Best dental experience I have ever had ....from the desk personnel to the dental assistant and to Dr. Oneal! Ten,ten,ten! I am definitely

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Wendy B.

I was very impressed with my first experience at O'Neal Dentistry. From arrival through examination, plan of care, and check out, I was treated with respect and genuine concern. I think I have finally found the right dentist for all my dental care.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best....patient care, scheduling, lo... — John R.

Always the best....patient care, scheduling, location. Just great.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Personally and Professionally — Linda D.

Zazzi has been my dental hygienist for a number years now, and I could not be more pleased. The office staff is always friendly and easy to work with whenever a proposal is involved for a procedure. Dr. O'Neal is especially warm and welcoming, reflecting the atmosphere of the entire office.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Amazing hygienists. And a great... — Jason C.

Friendly staff. Amazing hygienists. And a great dentist. Best dental office I have ever had. They always explain your visit to you in a way you understand and I’m you don’t get a sales pitch to buy some unnecessary product every visit like a lot of dental providers do.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in Tyler  — Julie S.

This is a great office especially if you have a fear of dentist. The staff are so nice and helpful. The dental assistant explained everything that they were doing. She answers all my questions I had about upcoming procedures. Dr. O’NEIL is so gentle when he is working. I highly recommend this office. The building is beautiful and relaxing.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I returned to work after my visit, I gave ... — Theresa B.

When I returned to work after my visit, I gave one of my colleagues a card so that they can make an appointment

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they always make me feel welcomed!... — Abel R.

Great staff, they always make me feel welcomed!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal, Bree and all of the office staff ar... — Deotta E.

Dr. O'Neal, Bree and all of the office staff are so wonderful and very thorough!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service & excellent dental technician, but... — John M.

Good service & excellent dental technician, but w a y too many (5-6) appointment reminders.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really do not see anything you can improve on... — Ima C.

I really do not see anything you can improve on. I always have excellent service. Your assistants and the ladies in the office or sooooo very nice and professional.

Jan 24, 2020