StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly from the front office... — Anthony F.

Everyone is very friendly from the front office staff to the hygienist. Dr. O' Neal is very personable and truly cares about his patients.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred folks to Dr O’Neal! — Rick C.

I have already referred folks to Dr O’Neal!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. O'Neal's staff are just wonderful and real ... — McRae B.

Dr. O'Neal's staff are just wonderful and real people, making all feel part of their family! Please pass these words along to friends and family, they will experience the same feeling, including excellent services! McRae Blaine

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maude P.

As a new patient I was impressed by how friendly, helpfu and . kind everyone was. It was the most through exam I have had. Dr O,Neal was so kind and understanding. He calmed all my fears regarding my several procedures to be done. His nurse was outstanding. She spent so much time with me. I feel I got an education with all the information and advice she gave me. I am looking forward to my future appointments with this outstanding office.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and Bree are the best. Everyone is p... — Weegie C.

Dr. O'Neal and Bree are the best. Everyone is professional, courtesy, welcoming and they "know your name"!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread going to the dentist... — Kelli K.

I don't dread going to the dentist... Zazzi is a wonderful hygienist! She is so sweet and genuinely cares about my oral health. Dr. O'Neal, Sherri, Carrie and the rest of the staff are always so kind and professional. I highly recommend O'Neal Dentistry!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was incredibly impressed with the office pers... — Ronna F.

I was incredibly impressed with the office personal, the hygienist and Dr O’Neal. The care from each one was awesome! I highly recommend their service!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Give 'rm a try! — Brenda R.

Dr. O'Neal is very gentle and caring. Bri can really get your pearly whites clean. Sherry is always so helpful. Give 'em a try... you'll like his office.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Neal and his staff are great! Personal yet... — Mary B.

Dr O'Neal and his staff are great! Personal yet professional. They welcome you like family and they truly care about their patients.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal and staff do a fantastic job. They ... — John R.

Dr. O'Neal and staff do a fantastic job. They are always more than willing to work with a patient whether it is scheduling, payment, or anything else.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from head to toe. — Tashfeen M.

Excellent staff from head to toe.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated with such courtesy by office... — Susan D.

I’m always treated with such courtesy by office staff; Dr. O’Neal is the best dentist ever for his genuine care and his excellent work; Zazzi is bar none as my dental hygienist! Thank you all!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sarah F.

I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. O’Neal’s office. The staff was extremely kind and welcoming and you felt like a long time friend! Looking forward to going back!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful environment, state- of-art equipment,... — Linda G.

Beautiful environment, state- of-art equipment, and friendly, professional staff and dentist!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Great staff! Great everything!... — Becky M.

Great dentist! Great staff! Great everything!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SHOUT OUT — Theresa B.

I work at a company with over 2000 employees anyone who ask about a dentist will get the same response "DR ONEAL"

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed on my first visit. — Danny J.

Very impressed on my first visit.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional service. — Stuart K.

Very welcoming and professional service.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNeal is very gentle, courteous, professio... — Ima C.

Dr. McNeal is very gentle, courteous, professional and does excellent dentistry. His entire staff is outstanding!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, very knowle — Edward G.

Super nice staff, very knowledgeable

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johnnie N.

i like coming there cause the people are nice and you feel welcome rating 5 star

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is soooo nice and welcoming . Lo... — Susan T.

Everyone there is soooo nice and welcoming . Love all the ladies and Dr O''Neil is so amazing. Just love him

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful,serene atmosphere, patient staff. — Lyn C.

Beautiful and serene atmosphere with a view of the landscape from every office window, friendly and courteous staff, and both the staff and Dr. O'Neal listen patiently and answer all questions.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Daryl T.

My first time to Dr O'Neal. Great experience! Everyone makes you feel welcomed and important. Very professional.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and attention to detail is second t... — Lance K.

The service and attention to detail is second to none in the dental industry. I would trust Dr. O’Neil with any of your needs. Thanks

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very beautiful, comfortable office. The staff i... — Derrith B.

Very beautiful, comfortable office. The staff is attentive and caring. I have already referred several people to Dr. O’Neal. It’s so nice to have such a lovely dentist office with the latest and greatest technology, plus professionals who are outstanding.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Jimmie B.

Very friendly staff, clean, very efficient hygienist

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, nice clean facili — Hector C.

Friendly, professional, nice clean facility

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and the entire staff was ... — Mindy M.

It was my first visit and the entire staff was extremely friendly and welcoming! Love, love, love Bre!! Phenomenal hygienist!!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff . Couldn't have had a better den... — Sennen A.

Love the staff . Couldn't have had a better dentistry

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office makes going to the dentist an enjoy... — Dewey N.

Your office makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Marion B.

Dr. and staff are very knowledge and were very friendly. They make you feel comfortable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get your dental work done. Always... — Helen W.

Best place to get your dental work done. Always willing to work things out for you. They have great employees. So kind and sweet.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Jan T.

Wonderful experience! Sheri is warm and friendly. Zazzi did a great job cleaning my teeth and making me comfortable. Dr O'Neal did a great job of explaining what he was looking at on my x-rays and explaining what needed to be done.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Neal is very caring for his patients comf... — Tommie C.

Dr. O'Neal is very caring for his patients comfort and oral health. I have seen several dentists through the years but I'm so thankful I have found my "forever" dentist. His entire staff are professional, courteous and friendly. The office is immaculate which is very important to me.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to O'Neal Dentistry. The whole s... — Beth P.

I love coming to O'Neal Dentistry. The whole staff is very friendly and just a fun group of people. Zazzi does an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. I always feel great after my visit.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad to find a good dentist and hygienist. ... — Nora D.

I'm glad to find a good dentist and hygienist. Look forward to continuing my care with you.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is how a dentists or any medical office fo... — Rick C.

This is how a dentists or any medical office for that matter should operate. Thorough, professional, and on top of your current visit, and in scheduling your next as well.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and courteous. This las... — Nai L.

Everyone is always nice and courteous. This last visit was with my hygienist. Bree is always wonderful .

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, as always!  — K'Lin N.

It was great, as always!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Kelly C.

A warm and very friendly office and staff! Thank you for making a trip to the dentist a pleasant one!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your smile on. — Mary B.

The staff of this office is always friendly and inviting. They are very professional and knowledgeable on issues from dental care to filing of your insurance. I love Dr. O' Neal and all his staff. It's a great place to get your smile on.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very kind, considering, understanding Group. — Barry K.

A very kind, considering, understanding friendly dental group that is dedicated to quality affordable dental care. They give new meaning to service. The office is bright and cheerful. Sit back, relax and watch your dental problems disappear.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, the staff and Doctor are wond... — Brian L.

First time visit, the staff and Doctor are wonderful. Recently relocated and very happy that we were able to find such a professional environment for our dental needs.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful new office that I can walk to! — John M.

Wonderful new office that I can walk to!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for progressive dentist with... — Matthew P.

If you are looking for progressive dentist with great office and staff this is it.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have and I will continue to recommend my frie... — Theresa B.

I have and I will continue to recommend my friends and colleague. Everyone is always so wonderful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. O'Neal'... — Lindsay B.

I always have a great experience at Dr. O'Neal's office!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome office staff, Awsome Dr.’s staff! — Edward G.

Awsome office staff, Awsome Dr.’s staff!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome and everyone was so h... — Lance K.

My experience was awesome and everyone was so helpful and friendly

Dec 18, 2018