StarStarStarStarStar He is the best.  — Yae Chan L.

Dr. Bae is the best. He gave me the service as best as he could. I have been suffering from my blurry vision, and went see him to get an examination. I got satisfactory explanation from him, and he gave me several advices that I can try.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Yiyun X.

Dr. Steven Bae is very professional and patient. I thought getting my first contact lens would be a slow and fussy process, but it turned out to be the opposite. It took me only 1 hour to have my first contact lens on. Dr. Steven Bae trained me patiently and my experience was beyond satisfying.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar He was Marticulous,professional, and generally ... — Elizabeth K.

He was Marticulous,professional, and generally pleasant

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae was very professional. He went above an... — Mario T.

Dr. Bae was very professional. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood every step of eye exam. I high recommend him.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Will ALWAYS recommend to others! — Cindy J.

Dr. Bae is an amazing provider. I have struggled to find honest and reliable providers here in CA since moving from AZ. But Dr. Bae was everything I look for in a provider. He saw me right away (no wait time) and super friendly. I think he read my mind because he gave me all the information I needed to know and have always wondered about. He provided me with all of my insurance information and what is expected from me. He was straightforward with me and gave me directions (that honestly, I feel most optometrist are scared to do). To add, he provided me with the pros and cons of each frame and related his concerns in regards to my vision. I will always recommended Dr. Bae to my friends and family.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bae is amazing and always willing to accommo... — Skylar Y.

Dr Bae is amazing and always willing to accommodate esp with kids that keeps losing their glasses.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae - Great Optometrist  — Judith B.

Great guy! My husband and I have been Dr. Bae's patients for twenty years and after a series of unpleasant experiences with other doctors, we were delighted when we found him. He is one of the best optometrists we've ever had. He's very detail oriented, professional, and takes great care to make sure that every detail from diagnosis to prescription is perfect. I have great confidence in Dr. Bae's expertise and would recommend him to friends and family

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Quick Service — Kourtney C.

Dr. Bae is great! He was thorough and quick. Both my son and I were out within an hour.

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul P.

Dr. Bae is very good at his job. He is always attentive to my needs and what I have to say.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure as always! — Yolanda P.

It was a pleasure as always!

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Nam Suk B.

He provided good service, clearly explained the details of what my insurance would cover and helped me make the best decision for my glasses. Very professional and good sense of humor.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit.  — Craig H.

Always a pleasure to visit.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t imagine going to a different optometrist  — Christopher G.

Dr. Bae is always professional, kind, caring, and truly cares about his patients. The visit was fast, easy and seem less but did not feel rushed or like he wasn’t present. I would highly recommend him

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor!  — Annette W.

I’ve being seeing Dr. Bae for many years. Hands down he’s the best eye doctor around. My son and i have complicated eye issues. Dr. bae is always patient and kind and takes the extra time to make sure you have the exact prescription. Highly recommended Dr. Bae.

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Bae for over a decade. H... — Adam B.

I've been going to Dr. Bae for over a decade. Highly recommend. Dr. Bae is very thorough in his exams. He is kind, gentle and patient with my questions and concerns. And I am pleased with all the latest styles of glasses he has to offer. During the lockdown, he even came to my place to drop of glasses and contacts. Much appreciated!

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to many optometrist and Dr.Bae is by ... — Arien D.

I’ve been to many optometrist and Dr.Bae is by far the best. He’s knowledgeable and truly cares about his customers.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Bae’s services Dr. Bae t... — Lucy Hong Yu C.

Highly recommend Dr. Bae’s services Dr. Bae takes the time to understand exactly how your eyes work and tailors a solution that fits your specific situation. He’s professional and knowledgeable, and I would recommend his services to anyone.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae is an excelent doctor. I have been ss... — Hilda M.

Dr. Bae is an excelent doctor. I have been sseing him ans recomending him for over 10 years. Thorough and holistic.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry Care, On Time — Deborah T.

Dr. Bae is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He has state-of-the-art equipment and never fails to nail my prescription every year. He is patient and does not rush the exam and visit. He is very aware of all insurance plans and bills insurance himself. He doesn't keep patients waiting. Dr. Bae is by far the best optometrist I've ever been to.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, positive, friendly and kind.... — Latisha K.

Very professional, positive, friendly and kind. I have been going to Dr. Bea for almost 10 years, and he gets more awesome each year.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, superb service.  — Janet L.

I’m so happy with my consultation and visit at Dr.Bae’s office. Dr.Bae was nice, friendly and very professional. Dr.Bae me feel comfortable during my visit and explained to me what was wrong with my vision and glasses as the consultation went on. Highly recommend.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I’ve Ever Been To — Steven L.

Dr. Bae was very friendly and personable. He answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly so that I was able to understand what he was talking about. Also, he helped me pick out a frame, which has always been a problem for me. Highly recommend.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in every way. Warmly recommend. — Erik A.

Excellent care in every way. Warmly recommend.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven’s the best eye doctor I’ve ever visi... — David Y.

Dr. Steven’s the best eye doctor I’ve ever visited. Knowledgeable and diligent. Thank you for the awesome visit. I learned more in my short session with you than I did with all my prior doctors combined in my life.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wanna thnks to you for a good and prontly eff... — Carlos M.

I wanna thnks to you for a good and prontly efficient service. I am glad to stop in your clinic

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bae was great . He uploaded by COVID test r... — Steven F.

Dr Bae was great . He uploaded by COVID test results so it can easily be accessed by others. He also added a magnifying app.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eun Soo C.

He is a very friendly, professional and highly skilled doctor. He was so comfortable and the service was good. Strongly recommend!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Steven Bae for many ye... — Shahid N.

I have been going to Dr. Steven Bae for many years now, and would not even consider going anywhere else. Dr. Steven is a very caring and attentive doctor; you always feel your getting the best care possible. Also the entire office is very efficient and helpful.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience from beginning to end. ... — Adriana M.

I had a good experience from beginning to end. Dr. Bae gives a welcoming environment and makes you feel you're in good hands.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience for the annual exa... — Emmanuelle T.

Always a pleasant experience for the annual exam and picking out new glasses. He is on top of trends.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist — Joshua D.

Dr. Bae was very friendly and thorough in his explanation of my eyes and the options I have. Did not feel rushed at all. He even took the time to adjust my glasses that were fitted elsewhere. You can tell he really enjoys what he does.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae has been very helpful since I was recom... — Edson G.

Dr. Bae has been very helpful since I was recommended to him. He’s helped me with the prescription I need for my glasses along with questions I had about my insurance.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist you will ever find — Marie H.

I've been going to doctor Bae for over 16 years and will continue. He's the best optometrist ever and I highly recommend him

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae is a very knowledgeable optometrist. H... — Anais M.

Dr. Bae is a very knowledgeable optometrist. He discovered my daughter had an issue with her eyes that had gone undetected. I was so grateful. He is very thorough. I always feel confident about my eyes and vision after my appointment.

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rana K.

Dr.Bae is great. Professional and friendly. He is also patient with kids.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! — Jose F.

Dr. Bae is very thorough, looking at overall eye health and takes the time to explain all aspects clearly and with visuals. Highly recommend.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Bae's Office — Perla M.

Dr. Bae's exams are quick and thorough. He is very good at explaining your insurance benefits and will give you the best options suited for you needs.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie L.

I been going to Dr Bae for many years! He is always professional and very detailed in his exam. He is also one of the cleanest and Covid safe offices I have seen. He has a great selection of glasses and is always very pleasant to speak with.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae is an awesome professional who aways go... — Maryam R.

Dr. Bae is an awesome professional who aways goes above and beyond what you expect from his position. He delves into my eye health from multiple perspectives to ensure I receive the best care in protecting and treating various eye health issues. It is amazing that he is so vastly knowledgable and how much he cares about his patients. Can't say enough about how lucky I feel to have him treat me.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Goes above and beyond  — Shawn E.

Dr. Bae spends a lot of time examining my eyes and making sure I have the right prescription. I also like how he focuses on eye health and education. I recently moved 30 min away and still think he is worth the drive to see, instead of someone closer. My husband had an appointment with him recently and was also very impressed. I plan on seeing him for many years to come.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service  — Judith B.

I have had several optometrists over the years and without a doubt, Dr. Bae is the best doctor I've had. He is patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. He will take time with you to make sure your prescription lens are correct and comfortable. Dr. Bae is also alert to possible problems or issues you might have and is thorough in his assessment of your needs. I trust him and feel very comfortable with him. Dr. Bae is a terrific doctor and I give him the highest ratings in all categories.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care  — Michael R.

As always, Dr Bae is thorough and pleasant. I was impressed with his Covid protocols.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maria Teresa Pacheco Sosa MGSpS — Maria-Teresa P.

Para mi fue una excelente, experiencia y muy profesional. Su paciencia extraordinaria.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Bastin. Patient.. — Thomas B.

He's like a member of the family and, he is so thorough in all that he does for his patients.He has my endorsement by being enthusiastic and willing to provide the best service for to his patients.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul P.

Dr. Bae gives appropriate suggestions to how to proceed regarding my eye care, then always listens to my needs. I never have to wait unnecessarily.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was good seeing you as well.  — Emilie B.

It was good seeing you as well.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

Dr. Steven Bae was great and very thorough with my eye exam. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae was very friendly and very knowledgeabl... — Joshua C.

Dr. Bae was very friendly and very knowledgeable in all aspects of optometry. Would recommend anyone and everyone to go to him for your optometry needs.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Bae always does a great job and even... — Sandra G.

Dr. Steven Bae always does a great job and even helps me pick out my next glasses! Thank you for everything!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Matthew M.

Appreciate Dr. Bae's knowledge and candor. He helped me immensely in choosing the right eyewear and giving me some helpful guidance! Thanks, Dr Bae!!

Jun 23, 2021