StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry Care, On Time — Deborah T.

Dr. Bae is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He has state-of-the-art equipment and never fails to nail my prescription every year. He is patient and does not rush the exam and visit. He is very aware of all insurance plans and bills insurance himself. He doesn't keep patients waiting. Dr. Bae is by far the best optometrist I've ever been to.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, positive, friendly and kind.... — Latisha K.

Very professional, positive, friendly and kind. I have been going to Dr. Bea for almost 10 years, and he gets more awesome each year.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, superb service.  — Janet L.

I’m so happy with my consultation and visit at Dr.Bae’s office. Dr.Bae was nice, friendly and very professional. Dr.Bae me feel comfortable during my visit and explained to me what was wrong with my vision and glasses as the consultation went on. Highly recommend.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I’ve Ever Been To — Steven L.

Dr. Bae was very friendly and personable. He answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly so that I was able to understand what he was talking about. Also, he helped me pick out a frame, which has always been a problem for me. Highly recommend.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in every way. Warmly recommend. — Erik A.

Excellent care in every way. Warmly recommend.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven’s the best eye doctor I’ve ever visi... — David Y.

Dr. Steven’s the best eye doctor I’ve ever visited. Knowledgeable and diligent. Thank you for the awesome visit. I learned more in my short session with you than I did with all my prior doctors combined in my life.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wanna thnks to you for a good and prontly eff... — Carlos M.

I wanna thnks to you for a good and prontly efficient service. I am glad to stop in your clinic

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bae was great . He uploaded by COVID test r... — Steven F.

Dr Bae was great . He uploaded by COVID test results so it can easily be accessed by others. He also added a magnifying app.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eun Soo C.

He is a very friendly, professional and highly skilled doctor. He was so comfortable and the service was good. Strongly recommend!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Steven Bae for many ye... — Shahid N.

I have been going to Dr. Steven Bae for many years now, and would not even consider going anywhere else. Dr. Steven is a very caring and attentive doctor; you always feel your getting the best care possible. Also the entire office is very efficient and helpful.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience from beginning to end. ... — Adriana M.

I had a good experience from beginning to end. Dr. Bae gives a welcoming environment and makes you feel you're in good hands.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience for the annual exa... — Emmanuelle T.

Always a pleasant experience for the annual exam and picking out new glasses. He is on top of trends.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist — Joshua D.

Dr. Bae was very friendly and thorough in his explanation of my eyes and the options I have. Did not feel rushed at all. He even took the time to adjust my glasses that were fitted elsewhere. You can tell he really enjoys what he does.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae has been very helpful since I was recom... — Edson G.

Dr. Bae has been very helpful since I was recommended to him. He’s helped me with the prescription I need for my glasses along with questions I had about my insurance.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist you will ever find — Marie H.

I've been going to doctor Bae for over 16 years and will continue. He's the best optometrist ever and I highly recommend him

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae is a very knowledgeable optometrist. H... — Anais M.

Dr. Bae is a very knowledgeable optometrist. He discovered my daughter had an issue with her eyes that had gone undetected. I was so grateful. He is very thorough. I always feel confident about my eyes and vision after my appointment.

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rana K.

Dr.Bae is great. Professional and friendly. He is also patient with kids.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! — Jose F.

Dr. Bae is very thorough, looking at overall eye health and takes the time to explain all aspects clearly and with visuals. Highly recommend.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Bae's Office — Perla M.

Dr. Bae's exams are quick and thorough. He is very good at explaining your insurance benefits and will give you the best options suited for you needs.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie L.

I been going to Dr Bae for many years! He is always professional and very detailed in his exam. He is also one of the cleanest and Covid safe offices I have seen. He has a great selection of glasses and is always very pleasant to speak with.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae is an awesome professional who aways go... — Maryam R.

Dr. Bae is an awesome professional who aways goes above and beyond what you expect from his position. He delves into my eye health from multiple perspectives to ensure I receive the best care in protecting and treating various eye health issues. It is amazing that he is so vastly knowledgable and how much he cares about his patients. Can't say enough about how lucky I feel to have him treat me.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Goes above and beyond  — Shawn E.

Dr. Bae spends a lot of time examining my eyes and making sure I have the right prescription. I also like how he focuses on eye health and education. I recently moved 30 min away and still think he is worth the drive to see, instead of someone closer. My husband had an appointment with him recently and was also very impressed. I plan on seeing him for many years to come.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service  — Judith B.

I have had several optometrists over the years and without a doubt, Dr. Bae is the best doctor I've had. He is patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. He will take time with you to make sure your prescription lens are correct and comfortable. Dr. Bae is also alert to possible problems or issues you might have and is thorough in his assessment of your needs. I trust him and feel very comfortable with him. Dr. Bae is a terrific doctor and I give him the highest ratings in all categories.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care  — Michael R.

As always, Dr Bae is thorough and pleasant. I was impressed with his Covid protocols.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maria Teresa Pacheco Sosa MGSpS — Maria-Teresa P.

Para mi fue una excelente, experiencia y muy profesional. Su paciencia extraordinaria.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Bastin. Patient.. — Thomas B.

He's like a member of the family and, he is so thorough in all that he does for his patients.He has my endorsement by being enthusiastic and willing to provide the best service for to his patients.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul P.

Dr. Bae gives appropriate suggestions to how to proceed regarding my eye care, then always listens to my needs. I never have to wait unnecessarily.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was good seeing you as well.  — Emilie B.

It was good seeing you as well.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

Dr. Steven Bae was great and very thorough with my eye exam. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae was very friendly and very knowledgeabl... — Joshua C.

Dr. Bae was very friendly and very knowledgeable in all aspects of optometry. Would recommend anyone and everyone to go to him for your optometry needs.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Bae always does a great job and even... — Sandra G.

Dr. Steven Bae always does a great job and even helps me pick out my next glasses! Thank you for everything!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Matthew M.

Appreciate Dr. Bae's knowledge and candor. He helped me immensely in choosing the right eyewear and giving me some helpful guidance! Thanks, Dr Bae!!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bae has been our family optometrist for ... — Pearl L.

Doctor Bae has been our family optometrist for about twenty years. He always tries to help his patients and we can count on his thoroughness and tries to work out a schedule that will give us the best benefit available for us.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bar is an excellent Optometrist! — Michael B.

Dr. Bae and his team are friendly and helpful! His office is very clean and comfortable, and follows strict COVID protocols so you feel very safe. His office hours are flexible and work great with my work schedule. Dr. Bae is extremely knowledgeable of his field, and does an excellent job explaining things in terms that the average patient can easily understand. Dr. Bae is affordable and accepts my work’s VSP insurance. Checking out is always a smooth process, he even has my contacts shipped directly to me. I highly recommend Dr. Bae’s practice; you’ll be in good hands.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb professional honest & help oriented serv... — Raul A.

Superb professional honest & help oriented service .I totally recommended .Raul Almada

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, always feeling like we are ... — Robert S.

Always a pleasure, always feeling like we are in great hands. thank you.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae is always so amazing. He is very kind a... — Scott D.

Dr. Bae is always so amazing. He is very kind and incredibly knowledgable. I always feel like he really cares and always goes that extra mile. I have been going to him for years now.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae was professional and helpful. Great fol... — Adam B.

Dr. Bae was professional and helpful. Great follow through and exceptional service. Highly recommend!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Covid Safe and always great service — Hilda M.

Dr. Bae is a great doctor who takes into consideration your whole person and not just the eyes. He as adapted his office to make sure it is sanitized and is taking the precautions needed to keep patients and staff safe. Hannan is a wonderful addition; she is friendly and very helpful when picking out frames.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myra I.

He is very thorough and patient. He clearly explains everything.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae and his staff provide excellent service... — Michelle L.

Dr. Bae and his staff provide excellent services. He takes extra measures to make sure your eyes are examined thoroughly, and always provide options so your needs are met. His diligence and care for his patients are unlike any other I’ve experienced.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was fast and easy. Got good advice from Dr. ... — Jose Z.

It was fast and easy. Got good advice from Dr. Bae

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my eye exam — Audrey S.

It's always easier to look forward to an eye exam when you know you are going to be so well taken care of. Both from the eye care health and wellness point of view and also the consideration to Covid cleanliness in the office.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Bae — Todd H.

I have been going to Dr. Bae for close to 10 years and highly recommend him. He's been there for basics and emergencies. Trust him a lot.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough visit. Have used this of... — Shawna S.

Excellent and thorough visit. Have used this office for years and will continue to do so.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor who really cares about your eye ... — Araceli C.

Amazing doctor who really cares about your eye health. Takes his time doing multiple tests to check different aspects of your eye health.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bae is an excellent optometrist!  — Adriana L.

Dr. Bae is an excellent optometrist! He always spends time carefully explaining his findings, offers a wide variety of contact lenses that best fit my needs, and is very honest in the way he charges for his visits. Even though I live 2 hours away from his office now, I will continue to return each year!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, fast and friendly, awesome choices — Christian H.

Was very nice and knowledgeable, helped me with a unique problem and got me fitted with an awesome pair of glasses in less than an hour. Love this place!

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helfpul — Gloria O.

My eyes are very sensitive and Dr. Bae has been able to help me through the changes my eyes have experienced. Dr. Bae and his staff are always friendly and helpful. They really care about me as a patient, and I'm very thankful!!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  — Gabriela V.

Dr.Bae was extremely helpful and informative. His assistant was extremely nice and polite.

Jan 10, 2021