StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Sohl were all very pleasant a... — Rebecca K.

The staff and Dr. Sohl were all very pleasant and accommodating. I felt that I was heard and understood and that we were working together to achieve our mutual goals. I greatly look forward to my next visit and impending procedure as I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Sohl and staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and expertise, best expe... — Mark H.

Great customer service and expertise, best experience I've ever had at a dentist. Everyone was super friendly. Highly recommended.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very informative and pleasant office9 — Nancy D.

Very informative and pleasant office9

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't even consider any other dentist for im... — Marijo M.

Wouldn't even consider any other dentist for implants or cosmetic dentistry. Painless. Great quality. Have been going there for over 5 years. Professional staff. Beautiful relaxing office. I would give them the highest marks.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, this Dr is a perfectionist. He ta... — Laszlo H.

First of all, this Dr is a perfectionist. He takes his time with you, never in a hurry. I went to another group of dentist that wanted to pull my front tooth, I spoke to Dr Sohl, he filled it with no problem! Thank you Dr Sohl.....

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Environment is clean and comfortable. Staff is ... — Claudia D.

Environment is clean and comfortable. Staff is professional, courteous and takes their time. Initial exam is very thorough. Will definitely recommend!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great help to a new patient! — Eric H.

I was a new patient needing an appt for a toothache. Dr Sohl's team got me in within 48 hours. He and his staff are excellent. He diagnosed my infected tooth and got me an antibiotic that controlled the pain. He explained everything well and made all options known. Very excellent team and practice!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soul is a problem solver and a professional. — Wayne B.

Dr. Soul spent a long time explaining the options to me in a clear and comprehendible way. I never felt rushed or that he felt my questions were a problem. He was knowledgeable and intelligent.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in turmoil for over two weeks,,horrific p... — John C.

I was in turmoil for over two weeks,,horrific pain,,infection,,no sleep,,I got a recommendation from a friend to see Dr Sohl,,when I called they said come right over,,examined me thoroughly and fit me in the next day for a "painless" root canal,,Dr Sohl you are AMAZING,,thank you

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Polite and professional. — Kirsten H.

Prompt service. Polite and professional.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled that I chose Dr. Sohl as my new d... — Lisa G.

I am thrilled that I chose Dr. Sohl as my new dental practice. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Everyone is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I am so happy! Thank you.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank N.

Without a doubt the best dental experience I have had in 74 years.. staff qualifications ...communication...technology...office atmosphere...

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great information. Everyone was very helpful. — Donald W.

Great information. Everyone was very helpful.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Sohl for 33+ years — Amber L.

I have been seeing Dr. Michael Sohl since I was about 4 years old, so roughly 33 years later I have known that any issue I have with my teeth he and his staff will take care of my teeth and level of stress because I missed my appointment and caused myself 5 cavities. Dr Sohl said it would be ok and after him seeing me grow up from a little girl to an adult I still trust that he will make sure any work done is perfect.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! — Paulette S.

Very professional, kind and caring staff. Would not trust my dental needs to anyone else! I have been their patient since 2006 and about every procedure there is to have. My experiences have been very pleasant and pain free! They make sure you are comfortable and satisfied at all times. They truly care. My Mother and Step Dad are also patients and I feel very comfortable having them in Dr. Sohl’s care.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is superlative in every meaningfu... — Ida C.

This practice is superlative in every meaningful aspect: Competent, Thorough, Professional, Efficient, Attentive, Caring and Friendly.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Squeaky Clean. — Connie G.

Sandy left my teeth squeaky clean. Always thorough, yet gentle....Amazing!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest and professional dentist and office staff — Joanne S.

Greatest place. Been to many, many dentists , but love Dr. Sohl and his staff. Very helpful and professional. Lovely office. Just one great place in all dental areas.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I NEVER DO SURVEYS!!! (except for this one) — Jeanne L.

We have been with you since BEFORE your 40th birthday! I remember the black flowers your staff gave you in your tiny little office on East Ocean. You well know what a "chicken liver" I am when it comes to pain and are extremely careful not to hurt me. No better recommendation than that!!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with wonderful staff! — Linda D.

I have been going to Dr. Sohl for more than 5 years. He did some cosmetic dentistry early on filling a space between my two lower front teeth that I was told could not be fixed. Well - Dr. Sohl did a marvelous job! He is also full service so you don't have to see another dentist for root canals or implants. Whether you need cosmetic dentistry or just a dentist, Dr. Sohl has to be one of the very best in the area. He also has the best dental hygienist I have ever been to.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Flat on my face — Shelia C.

I am a new patient and after an accident where I fell and landed on my face I called Dr. Sohl office and was able to get an appointment in just a few hours. I was carefully examined and damaged assessed. I am to see Dr. Sohl tomorrow to discuss treatment. A very good experience with Dr. and assistants.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth M.

As always, every visit is a very positive experience!! I know I am receiving the best care and am completely satisfied and at ease with the entire staff!! Keep doing what you're doing!!

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You & your staff have always been courteous & professional. You have always made my husband and ... — Sheila Y.

You & your staff have always been courteous & professional. You have always made my husband and I comfortable knowing we are getting the very best professional care possible. Thank u for being there for us!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service!... — Barbara Q.

Excellent and professional service!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to respond to my needs. Thank you so much!... — Rita W.

Very quick to respond to my needs. Thank you so much!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care with Dr Sohl & staff. Sandy is an excellent hygienist and Dr Sohl is the best... — Eugene G.

Always the best care with Dr Sohl & staff. Sandy is an excellent hygienist and Dr Sohl is the best dentist in town!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail A.

I am very pleased that a friend recommended Dr. Sohl when I had an emergency dental issue. He and his staff are very professional. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and relaxing. I am very comfortable recommending him.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sohl and his team are outstanding! Their knowledge and professionalism is unsurpassed. Five st... — Tammy D.

Dr. Sohl and his team are outstanding! Their knowledge and professionalism is unsurpassed. Five star establishment all the way! Highly recommend.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was professional and timely — Tangly L.

Everything was professional and timely. I cannot thank you enough for bieng able to see me on such short notice.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. I love Dr. Michael Sohl and the whole team — Amber L.

Nothing. I love Dr. Michael Sohl and the whole team. Even the Temps he brings in are professional and awesome.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Doc, Thank You.I was your customer, Quid quo pro.help feed children, and  — Jerry S.

Hi Doc, Thank You. Quid quo pro. Can you do me a huge personal favor, help support me while feeding children in need and become one of my customers? Again, Thank You, God Bless!

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I,been seeing dr Shol for a long time back 1992 I love dr Shol is the best dentist I recommend my... — Lucirene A.

I,been seeing dr Shol for a long time back 1992 I love dr Shol is the best dentist I recommend my friends to see him ...

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sohl and staff made me feel welcome and wanting to return for all my dental needs. — Kathy G.

Dr. Sohl and staff made me feel welcome and wanting to return for all my dental needs.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is on maternity leave so I had another lovely lady — Jennee N.

Sandy is on maternity leave so I had another lovely lady. Of course I can't remember her name (Im sorry) but she was great. Very thorough!

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluatiom — Harry L.

You have the best technician I have ever known. Not only is she so good technically, but has a wonderful personality.

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is a great hygienist! Dr Sohl always greets with a smile! — Connie G.

Sandy is a great hygienist! Dr Sohl always greets with a smile!

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is outstanding,that's why you are the best in all of Martin County - Love you allReta... — Reta A.

Your team is outstanding,that's why you are the best in all of Martin County - Love you all Reta Andrus

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy, Sandy, Rosa, and Dr. Sohl are all friendly, polite, and very competent — Mac S.

Cindy, Sandy, Rosa, and Dr. Sohl are all friendly, polite, and very competent. I would recommend any dental procedure start with Dr. Sohl's office.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you're doing. — Kathleen C.

Keep doing what you're doing.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet in the office. I love the staff and dentist. Thank you..olivia — Olivia H.

Everyone is so sweet in the office. I love the staff and dentist. Thank you..olivia

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Micheal K.

Dr. Sohl and his staff exceeded my expectations during my initial visit.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Micheal K.

Dr. Sohl and his staff exceeded my expectations during my initial visit.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing you could do better....you are leady the best ! :) — Rosalie L.

There is nothing you could do better....you are already the best ! :)

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All went well, everyone was great! — Lawrence K.

All went well, everyone was great!

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sohl & his team have exemplary customer skills. On a scale of 1 to 10, they rate 10+ — Laura S.

Dr. Sohl & his team have exemplary customer skills. On a scale of 1 to 10, they rate 10+. Special mention to Sandy - THE BEST!!!

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sohl and his staff are top notch. I have been to many dentists over the years — Denise J.

Dr. Sohl and his staff are top notch. I have been to many dentists over the years. His expertise and technology are unsurpassed, in my opinion. Extensive work was required and his reputation gained my confidence. I needed surgery, extractions, implants and crown replacement. All of this performed in his office. I invested in my health and smile.Because this was all in house, much easier for patient, and less expensive than multiple physicians. Worth all of it and Dr. Sohl will be my only dentist until he retires. I would recommend that anyone who has a low immune system to begin antibiotics before surgery. As we get older, this is important. I'm not paid or subsidized for comments submitted. Thank you always, Dr. Sohl and staff...Denise Justice, Stuart, FL.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy does a great job.  — Jane L.

Sandy does a great job.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole TEAM is great.  — Wilson R.

Your whole TEAM is great.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar DR. & Staff — Kim M.

AWESOME!!!! In All Area's

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Sandy did a great job cleaning my teeth — Mollye K.

As always, Sandy did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always on time and conducts herself in a professional manner.

Jun 30, 2015