StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is a perfectionist and loves his pat... — Maureen K.

The doctor is a perfectionist and loves his patients. This reflects in his office staff and wonderful way they all care and always smiling and attentive.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Excellent and professional service with friendly staff

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office and Staff — Susan R.

Always get a call back and Dr Shroff and his staff are very welcoming and helpful.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly concerned honest and consistent antsy ... — Ami J.

Friendly concerned honest and consistent antsy good work

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy R.

Dr. Shroff is the best! The staff is absolutely great and they are indeed first-rate!!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is wonderful. Everyone is Plea... — Diane N.

The office staff is wonderful. Everyone is Pleasant , helpful and always in a great mood. Dr. Shroff is a wonderful dentist and works with you to obtain the best outcome for the patient.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Painless extraction. Excellent De... — George S.

Great staff. Painless extraction. Excellent Dentistry!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with doctor, staff and good serv... — Zenobia H.

Very satisfied with doctor, staff and good service.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Can't say enough goo... — Nicole C.

Always a great experience! Can't say enough good things about the office and the staff!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is absolutely amazing. — Steve R.

The staff there is absolutely amazing.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shroff and all his team always give us the ... — Maria M.

Dr. Shroff and all his team always give us the best service and guidance for our dental care.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very ... — Jorge M.

Doctor is very professional and the staff is very kind and helpful.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable and confident when I ha... — Barbara C.

I am always comfortable and confident when I have anything done here.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met a more caring Dentist and staf... — Pearl W.

I have never met a more caring Dentist and staff! They truly put their patients 1st!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You Make My Fears Disappear — Dorothy C.

I never thought that I would miss my Dentist and his team: “ I love everyone in Dr. Shroff’s office”. You make my fears disappear

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — John C.

Friendly, professional and very curtious

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shroff is great. He is very gentle and reall... — Giacinto D.

Dr Shroff is great. He is very gentle and really cares about the patient. Had several extractions and didn’t feel a thing. I would highly recommend him. His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly as well.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phillip A. Hall, Ed.D, Ph. D.... — Phillip H.

Your reception was very warm and cordial. Your efforts to ensure that I get the best plan for financing my treatments are highly commendable and appreciated. Thank you so much.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Patient's Dentist — David W.

My name is David and I am 73 years old and due to some traumatic experiences with dentists in my youth I put off seeing a dentist for as long as I can. This time it was 14 years. I met with Dr. Shroff and before any examination I explained the poor condition my teeth, briefly my bad experiences with dentist and the reason I did not want to be in his office on that day. He intently listened until I was done and assured me that my experience under his care would be nothing like my past. He and his staff did a through examination and evaluation of my teeth. He verbally outlined what needed to be done and being retired on fixed income I immediately became concerned about the costs. He told my wife and I that before I panicked and had to make any decisions to relax and he would prepare a detailed Treatment Case and Plan. The next day we received the Treatment Plan that included the number of required visits, descriptions of treatment and costs for each broken down by insurance coverage and patients portions. The Treatment and costs are manageable for us. Before we left Dr. Shroff looked me in the eye, shook my hand and assured me that he would resolve all issues with my teeth to my satisfaction. I left feeling that this patient had finally found a patient's dentist. This is the first review I have ever done and wanted to share my experience with anyone that may read it. I have already recommended Dr. Shroff to a friends and shall continue.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce L.

I am so happy Sergio recommended your office. Everyone is so pleasant, caring and concerned. Dr. Shroff is wonderful!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and spacious office. Very friendly and k... — Pamela W.

Clean and spacious office. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been well treated.  — David F.

I have been well treated.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional — Elizabeth R.

The staff is friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State Of The Art Dentist Office — Earl S.

I would give you s 5 star rating.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a PLEASURE to go there — George S.

Always a PLEASURE to go there

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr caring — Jaculyn D.

I love this Dr he always has time to see me, treats me with respect and cares about what I'm saying.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rest assured you will be highly taken care of. ... — Jane D.

Rest assured you will be highly taken care of. Dr. Schroff and his office staff are top notch and will make you feel like you are part of a family and not just a patient. I thank them for their exceptionalism. Great job!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shroff and staff continues to be amazing.  — Lita C.

Dr. Shroff and staff continues to be amazing.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly from the time I wal... — Joan P.

The staff was very friendly from the time I walked into the office until I left.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SHANNON THE QUEEN OF CUSTOMER SERVICE — Lorrainne H.

Shannon has been sent from heaven above. She is a master of customer service, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. She keeps a good attitude, represents your company well, and works very hard to accomplish the task at hand. Shannon has powerful attention to detail that is a very rare commodity these days, it’s like finding gold. How wonderful for you to have such a conscientious worker, a class act for your company. You are very fortunate to have such an outstanding employee. Bravo, Bravo, Bravo for outstanding service by Shannon.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment and wonderful staff, ... — Margot F.

Very pleasant environment and wonderful staff, not to mention Dr Shroff who is very caring and attentive

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and straightforw... — Tammy R.

The staff is very professional and straightforward on what needs to be done.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency. I called and was told to co... — Cynthia F.

I had an emergency. I called and was told to come in right away. I was attended to immediately. Thank you Dr.Shroff, Shannon and the rest of Staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shroff and his entire staff are the most pa... — JoAnn S.

Dr. Shroff and his entire staff are the most patient and kindest people I have ever had the good fortune to meet at a dentist office.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Erin M.

I am always nervous going to the dentist but thankful everyone there is so compassionate and understanding.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shroff and staff are the best. He and his st... — John M.

Dr Shroff and staff are the best. He and his staff are very caring and professional. Shannon is incredible the way she runs and manages the front Office. She is truly a pleasure to work with and extremely proficient and accommodating. Going to the dentist of these days feels like they’re more concerned in making money then addressing the patient’s needs. It is truly refreshing to feel I have found a dentist that cares about me as a patient and not as an ATM. He is truly a diamond in the rough. Needless to say I highly recommend Dr. Shroff!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Cynthia F.

Love Dr. Sheriff and Staff!! I have always felt comfortable and confident I was getting the very best. They all go out of their way to put any fear you might have to rest. I Highly Recommend this office for all dental work. Thank you all for putting the smile back on my face!!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schroff and his staff are very competent an... — Christine C.

Dr. Schroff and his staff are very competent and friendly, makes dental visits much less stressful!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good place. to share your smile..and there is a... — Emilio F.

Good place. to share your smile..and there is always some laughter going on....very nice staff .And no fears or worries about your dental expreince..EMILIO AND LINDA

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoff and his staff are very professional a... — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Shoff and his staff are very professional and friendly. I recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shroff is fantastic! He is the best dentist... — Patricia K.

Dr. Shroff is fantastic! He is the best dentist I have every had. I'm so glad he was recommended to me by Humana. He has been fixing my gum problems that other dentists did nothing about. He is expert at so many different procedures. I feel 100% comfortable in his care. I highly recommend him, and his staff is exceptional, as well.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased!  — Nicole C.

Always a great experience, knowledgable and friendly.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel satisfied with the kind attention... — Maria M.

I always feel satisfied with the kind attention from Dr. Shroff and his personnel. I have recommended this place to a lot of friends.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dentist in So. Fla. Love the staff... — Marnye H.

The greatest dentist in So. Fla. Love the staff, too. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of dr. Shroff for 20 year... — Patrice M.

I have been a patient of dr. Shroff for 20 years. I moved an hour away and I refuse to go to anyone else. Very comfortable friendly and great work.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very good as well as the staff. — Lidia D.

Doctor is very good as well as the staff.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and understanding staff, dentist had c... — Amy C.

Helpful and understanding staff, dentist had calm and reassuring manner- made me feel very comfortable. I have been avoiding going to the dentist for an embarrassing amount of time, which only made me avoid it more! I had a dental emergency and a friend of mine recommended Dr Shroff. He really put me at easy, didn't make me feel bad about my dental problems and explained everything to me in a calm and patient way. Really great initial experience.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Skervin  — Christopher S.

Dr. Shroff and his staff are simply the best. They are very accommodating and professional and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone I know.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shroff and Team continues to provide legend... — Lita C.

Dr. Shroff and Team continues to provide legendary professional and customer service

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and thoughtful Office — JoAnn S.

Very caring and thoughtful dental office from the Receptionist/ Staff to the Doctor.

May 11, 2018