StarStarStarStarStar No waiting at all...and the staff is do kind...... — Katherine G.

No waiting at all...and the staff is do kind...we really appreciate it

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better optometrist in my area than ... — Mark D.

There is no better optometrist in my area than Dr. Yorizane. He has the most thorough technical expertise and his able staff support him in perfect harmony. I always get the best corrective lenses after seeing him. When I was unable to get to Fresno I saw another recommended optometrist. The difference was stark. It may as well have been a third world country. Dr. Yorizane uses advanced imaging g equipment and it seems to work for my eyes.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yorizane has always been great doctor for t... — Harvey I.

Dr. Yorizane has always been great doctor for treating my eyes. He keeps up on the latest developments in eye care and treatment that might be significant for my situation. He's very personable. He does a nice job explaining all the result from all the testing done on my eyes.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shaw Yorizane is a wonderful and supportive... — Lucia A.

Dr. Shaw Yorizane is a wonderful and supportive care provider.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have good experience when I meet with ... — Neal E.

I always have good experience when I meet with Dr. Shaw. He explains things clearly.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly atmosphere! Customer Service... — Sylvia M.

Love the friendly atmosphere! Customer Service is outstanding. Everyone is so wonderful and gracious.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit excellent service and great knowledge — Margaret D.

Very impressed with the knowledge of the DR and the staff.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yorizane always takes the extra steps to en... — Mike S.

Dr. Yorizane always takes the extra steps to ensure I am getting the best vision care and products. Thank you Desiree and staff for your great customer service.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yorizane is exceptional! — Mehial G.

Dr. Yorizane is the most thorough and knowledgeable ophthalmologist I've had the pleasure of visiting. I cannot recommend him enough!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor ever! Truly cares and is passionate... — Gina V.

Best doctor ever! Truly cares and is passionate for you to get the best sight possible!

Feb 7, 2022