StarStarStarStarStar ... — Steve B.

I was very impressed with the office staff.. And more importantly Dr. Yorizane him self. As a result of my visit he is going to help me restore my eyesight.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yorizane and his staff are always so friendl... — Katherine S.

Dr Yorizane and his staff are always so friendly and very helpful. I know I am getting the very best care for my eyes and my vision.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shaw Yorizane and his staff offer the most c... — Jesse R.

Dr Shaw Yorizane and his staff offer the most comprehensive eye examination in the valley. Since it is really excellent, it is easy to recommend them.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor you can have — Harvey I.

I've come to Dr.Yorizane since I was back in high school, based on a recommendation from a friend. I have never regretted that decision to see him. He has helped me keep my eyes in a healthy state, using the latest technology and science.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional service and care. — John C.

Courteous professional service and care.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and always good information — Neal E.

Excellent service and always good information

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist ever! Dr. Yorizane is exceptio... — Lorna B.

Best Optometrist ever! Dr. Yorizane is exceptional in orivudind eye care services...very professional and thorough. His practice provides the latest in technology. He and his staff provide the utmost professional (at the same time compassionate and friendly) experience. I would give him and his staff my highest recommendation if you are seeking eye care.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and friendly! — Sophia D.

Very professional, clean and friendly!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best!... — Sherry L.

I have been going to Dr Yorizane for many years. He is so through, professional and kind. His staff is great too! Highly recommend for any age group!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was thorough, professional, high quality se — Manuel S.

It was thorough, professional, high quality service

Mar 8, 2021