StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Excellent care. The wipes are ex... — Paula R.

Very thorough. Excellent care. The wipes are excellent and I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey J.

Very happy with the staff and the Dr. Always very kind and helpful.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yorizane gives the most complete eye exam o... — Virginia S.

Dr. Yorizane gives the most complete eye exam of any doctor I have gone to. I highly recommend his services.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gee is amazing! Love my new glasses! They’re ... — Jean F.

Gee is amazing! Love my new glasses! They’re perfect!!!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute Personal Prrofssional — Michael C.

And absolute professional, Dr. Yorizone is. And, he can tell you if need a hip replacement as well. 🤣

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Steve B.

I was very impressed with the office staff.. And more importantly Dr. Yorizane him self. As a result of my visit he is going to help me restore my eyesight.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yorizane and his staff are always so friendl... — Katherine S.

Dr Yorizane and his staff are always so friendly and very helpful. I know I am getting the very best care for my eyes and my vision.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shaw Yorizane and his staff offer the most c... — Jesse R.

Dr Shaw Yorizane and his staff offer the most comprehensive eye examination in the valley. Since it is really excellent, it is easy to recommend them.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor you can have — Harvey I.

I've come to Dr.Yorizane since I was back in high school, based on a recommendation from a friend. I have never regretted that decision to see him. He has helped me keep my eyes in a healthy state, using the latest technology and science.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional service and care. — John C.

Courteous professional service and care.

Mar 30, 2021