StarStarStarStarStar Greeted upon entry, didn’t wait much. — Maria A.

Greeted upon entry, didn’t wait much.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yorizane is thoughtful and thorough. He giv... — Moira D.

Dr. Yorizane is thoughtful and thorough. He gives his full attention to me during my appointment and I never feel like I am being processed through like cattle in a feedlot. He is also very kind and professional.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not just a number in a factory!  — Deborah R.

The eye examination provided by Dr Yorizane and his staff is the most extensive I’ve ever had. Jameson always ensures the preliminary testing is done with ease and humor. Dr Yorizane takes the time to personally go over the results, explains what he sees, answers questions, and provides suggestions for supplements and foods to help improve and/or maintain eye health. I very much appreciate the one on one time Dr Yorizane takes with his clients. I’ve been through the larger well known local eye doctor offices and felt like I was just a number as I proceeded through the assembly line in their factory.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This specialty might not be widely known, and w... — Raymond K.

This specialty might not be widely known, and we were very grateful for this option after my husband’s stroke as another resource for his treatment.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Excellent care. The wipes are ex... — Paula R.

Very thorough. Excellent care. The wipes are excellent and I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey J.

Very happy with the staff and the Dr. Always very kind and helpful.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yorizane gives the most complete eye exam o... — Virginia S.

Dr. Yorizane gives the most complete eye exam of any doctor I have gone to. I highly recommend his services.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gee is amazing! Love my new glasses! They’re ... — Jean F.

Gee is amazing! Love my new glasses! They’re perfect!!!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute Personal Prrofssional — Michael C.

And absolute professional, Dr. Yorizone is. And, he can tell you if need a hip replacement as well. 🤣

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Steve B.

I was very impressed with the office staff.. And more importantly Dr. Yorizane him self. As a result of my visit he is going to help me restore my eyesight.

Jul 23, 2021