StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service was very thorough with the ex... — Mark L.

Excellent service was very thorough with the exam

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place !! We’ve been coming here for m... — Monique R.

Love this place !! We’ve been coming here for many many years and love the service and selection.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and staff anywhere!  — Lisa R.

Best doctors and staff anywhere! I travel 45 minutes and will continue for their great service!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing and kind to us! From co... — Claire S.

Everyone was so amazing and kind to us! From coming through the door, pre exam, exam and choosing frames. Everyone was supportive to Claire and explained things along the way. Even we learned new things!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina W.

Great office! Friendly staff! Always welcoming and remember clients like family :)

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member in this team is very knowledgeable... — Karen A.

Every member in this team is very knowledgeable & helpful & especially caring. Dr. Nicole is an angel. Thank you for your time & making one feel good when they are down.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was pleasant and prom — Loren N.

Every one was pleasant and prompt

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they treat you like family — Howard W.

good friendly staff , one thing I look for when I go into a place as a regular customer is the staff that are there , how many times they change staff this place keeps a lot of the same staff there which is a good sign that business is run smooth and no stress involved which creates a comfortable atmosphere for the customer .

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and frendly. — Kenneth A.

Everyone was so nice and friendly.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE — Susan A.

Dr. Koski is one of the nicest doctor's I have ever been too. She always remembers everyone in my family, including my dogs. She takes her time and is super professional. Sarah is my favorite in office help. I always try and make my appointments when she is there to help me with my glasses.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments have always been on time and I ... — Lynn M.

My appointments have always been on time and I appreciate that. The girls in the office are very friendly and helpful and will spend as much time as you need helping you pick out glasses.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are so nice!! I love coming he... — Tracie G.

Staff and doctor are so nice!! I love coming here.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dr. Schwartz's is above and... — Jeffry S.

The entire staff at Dr. Schwartz's is above and beyond. We see Dr. Koski and we absolutely love her. Professional and one and one service is the best anyone could ask for.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Patricia B.

Everyone was very friendly and professional from the time I walked in till the time I left. Dr Schwartz took the time to explain every detail of my exam plus I loved his dog. So well trained for a young dog.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary G.

Dr. Nicole Koski is phenomenal! She really knows her stuff. She has a sweet personality and is very kind ! The staff is very efficient and very kind as well!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great people. — Gary T.

Great place with great people.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The "EYES" have it !!!!! God bless :-) — Jean C.

Excellent is my word to describe everything about this group of people and all you do !!!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff from those that greeted us comi... — Tammra K.

Top notch staff from those that greeted us coming in through the assistance selecting glasses. We used to live about 2 miles from the office but recently moved and are much further away. We have continued to come back to your office as we like the staff and Dr. Koski which is why we make the commute. Dr. Koski's approach to us as patients is excellent and she takes the time to listen to our concerns taking time to explain any questions in a manner we can fully understand.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia Z.

Highly recommended. Great Staff. Very Friendly and Helpful. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Scott is great. Takes time to answer all your concerns.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koski does what most eye doctors have failed . — Brett G.

Dr. Koski is simply the greatest. I have an unusual prescription,and throughout my adult life I have just accepted that some doctors can get me good vision and others can just get me somewhere in the neighborhood of reading without a headache. Dr. Koski has helped me get a perfect fit and perfect prescription every time. I think even if I moved far away, I'd come back to her once a year to get my contacts.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and kind staff — Barry A.

Very helpful and kind staff, always make you feel important. Doctors are very knowledgeable and make me as a patient/customer comfortable and confident that they are giving their best care.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the help finding the right ... — Barbara W.

I really appreciate the help finding the right frame. I usually dread that part, but Darla really listened to what I did and didn't like, and I left feeling really good about my choice. Can't wait to get them!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. All the personnel are awesom... — Barbara H.

Love this office. All the personnel are awesome! If you need a good eye doctor, go here. They will take care of you.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koski is always very professional and friend... — Laura A.

Dr Koski is always very professional and friendly. Darla was wonderful helping me select new glasses - and helping me with tips on how to adjust to my new progressive lenses.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Marguerite C.

Always a pleasant experience.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made the switch — David S.

Switched over from Fraser Optical this year...glad I did! I would suggest that this facility opens 15 minutes before first appointment. Four appointments were scheduled at 9 am Saturday, and doors were unlocked at 9 am...just kind of strange to have customers waiting in running cars up to their appointment. Should figure that out...otherwise...se you next year! Dave S.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, great service ! — Eloise E.

Very friendly staff, great service ! Dr was amazing with my 5 year old

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda I.

I see Dr. Koski and she is wonderful. she explains everything to you and takes her time. I highly recommend her

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jane M.

I saw Dr. Koski. She was very personable and knowledgeable. I liked her very much. She made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Happy — Kamiah M.

This is a very friendly office

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine care  — Randy B.

It is very obvious that these people care about their patients

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vert professional, yet friendly staff--obviousl... — Linda H.

Vert professional, yet friendly staff--obviously all are very knowledgeable.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time. Every one was very knowledgea... — Jordan S.

Had a great time. Every one was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not setup well for power wheelchairs. — Mark B.

Not setup well for power wheelchairs.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Scott and now he knows my histo... — Gerald R.

Really like Dr. Scott and now he knows my history.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! — Steven F.

Very friendly and professional staff! Consistently put me at ease, I would highly recommend the Dr. Schwartz Optometrist team.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to come in and be remembered. Great... — Tarra D.

Always nice to come in and be remembered. Great staff and optometrists. Great care and excellent service.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was so easy, from making the appoint... — Catherine N.

Everything was so easy, from making the appointment on line, to talking with the staff regarding insurance and payment options. Everyone was so courteous and friendly. There was little to no waiting to get in the exam room and every step of the way I was informed about the testing. Dr Schwartz performed the final phase of my exam and was friendly, personable and informative. Just the kind of relationship you would want with a care giver. I highly recommend this service to everyone.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. — Debra N.

Excellent and friendly service.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Leanna Carol G.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. Thank you for your great service. Chelsie, Ruth, Aleta and Jenny are all helpful.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful cheerful staff, very helpful and prof... — Patricia P.

Wonderful cheerful staff, very helpful and professional!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Deborah G.

I love Dr. Koski and the support team. They are always professional, but, at the same time, very personable and caring.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye treatment ... — Diane D.

There was a problem with my eye that was diagnosed by Dr. Koski as a blocked gland. She recommended a treatment and medication that cleared up the problem.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn K.

Dr Koski is the best eye doctor I’ve ever seen and I’ve been wearing glassses since I was 7 years old, so that’s a lot of doctors! She is always smiling, friendly and easy to talk to. Most importantly, she is knowledgeable, helpful and informative. I would recommend her to everyone I know!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Conrad K.

Darla was very helpful. She went above and beyond in explaining everything to me.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is very personable and takes time to know hi... — Katie W.

He is very personable and takes time to know his patients. Always a great experience!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly enviroment. — Seth G.

Very friendly enviroment. My son is usually hard to keep entertained during an appointment but the doctor did a very good job at keeping him happy. I highly recommend coming here.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott always very thorough and friendly, lis... — Jennifer C.

Dr Scott always very thorough and friendly, listens and addresses all of my concerns. Does a great job tweaking my prescription to give me clearest vision possible. My job requires me to see very small detail, and he does a great job in helping me achieve pin-point accuracy. The office staff girls are all excellent as well, always so friendly and helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walk in the door till I leave t... — Patricia O.

From the time I walk in the door till I leave the staff is professional but friendly . Love Dr Koski .

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with all the staff was incredible... — Patrick T.

My experience with all the staff was incredible. They were professional and courteous and very efficient. in and out within an Hour. Thanks

Jan 10, 2019