StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

We have seen Dr. Schwartz for many years and we get the best care from both him and his staff

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, makes you feel very comfortable. — Maime S.

Great staff, makes you feel very comfortable.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and informative. — William S.

Always very professional and informative.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. The doctors are great! ... — Pierce D.

The staff is wonderful. The doctors are great! Friendly atmosphere!!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulette N.

Love everything & Dr Koski is GREAT

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Great place, very friendly. — Shawn W.

Highly recommend. Great place, very friendly.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people always friendly and helpf... — Reginald H.

Great group of people always friendly and helpful

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never had any problem with anybody ever since... — Saad H.

I never had any problem with anybody ever since I've been coming to your office

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K and staff are incredible — Randall J.

Dr Koski and the staff have always been so completely awesome. I would not want to take myself or kids anywhere else.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful!! — Brenda R.

I love Dr Schwartz and the wonderful ladies in the office. I was so glad to be able to come back after an unfortunate hiatus due to insurance reasons. They are knowledgeable, friendly and so helpful!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye problem was diagnosed quickly and a pres... — Sharon T.

My eye problem was diagnosed quickly and a prescription given to correct it- thankful for prompt professional service!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 2 years and everyth... — Charlotte C.

I have been coming here for 2 years and everything has been great from Drs to front girls.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara T.

Keep up the "EXCELLENT WORK"

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernard T.

Keep up the "EXCELLENT WORK"

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Dr. Koski. She is so funny and p... — Jackson B.

I love seeing Dr. Koski. She is so funny and personable.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and knowledgeable staff. — Robert B.

Great service and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the Doctors and staff! — Susan Z.

Been going here for years and would definitely recommend them! I love the staff and Dr. Nicole Koski is the best!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at the office is very friendly, helpf... — Alan S.

Everybody at the office is very friendly, helpful and make the eye exam experience very enjoyable. I also have to say how very professional everyone is. The office and equipment is very clean and looks up to date. Always a pleasure to go there, very happy to have found Dr Schwartz.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth is the best! — Connie R.

Ruth is great. Very friendly.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable doctors and sta... — Dianne M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr Koski is always a pleasure. Her perso... — Kathleen P.

Seeing Dr Koski is always a pleasure. Her personality along with her knowledge is amazing. Explanations are complete, questions answered and staff is competent and friendly.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my very first appointme... — Christel R.

I was very pleased with my very first appointment! The staff and doctors were awesome! Great job! I will let my colleague know about you guys 👍👍👍

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and coordination with primary phys... — Thomas R.

Good service and coordination with primary physician

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very helpful! — Christine C.

Great service, very helpful!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr Koski is always terrific... — Vincent S.

Excellent service. Dr Koski is always terrific. Thank you!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome experience. — Balapradeep G.

awesome experience and staff were courteous.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive — Douglas H.

Very positive experience. Everyone was helpful and professional. Very nice people who seem to care about you as a person.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice from the time I walk in... — Carol R.

Everyone is always nice from the time I walk in until I leave. I have recommended two people in the past year and they now go to this office for eye care. Dr. Koski is great!!!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office! Excellent care and knowl... — Jane K.

Very pleasant office! Excellent care and knowledgeable staff. Very welcoming.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Everyone from Doc to the sta... — Dennis C.

Great Experience! Everyone from Doc to the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is so friendly and thor... — Erin R.

Everyone in your office is so friendly and thorough! I have lived in Berkley and am now living in Rochester Hills and I continue to drive to your office because I enjoy my experience every time. Everyone from people answering the phone, working the front desk, and the doctors are friendly and make you feel welcome!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great appt. Questions answered. Knowledgeable... — Kathleen M.

Great appt. Questions answered. Knowledgeable & friendly staff.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite and respectful  — Mary Lou T.

Everyone is very polite and respectful

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so friendly and profe... — Kelly S.

Everyone at the office is so friendly and professional. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Koski - she is always so pleasant, reassuring and willing to spend time with her patients!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! — Jason P.

Very friendly staff, always a pleasure visiting the office.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service,Good care and appropriate jud... — Vincent T.

Excellent Service,Good care and appropriate judgment. Doctor was very nice listened carefully to all questions and concerns

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service was very thorough with the ex... — Mark L.

Excellent service was very thorough with the exam

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place !! We’ve been coming here for m... — Monique R.

Love this place !! We’ve been coming here for many many years and love the service and selection.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and staff anywhere!  — Lisa R.

Best doctors and staff anywhere! I travel 45 minutes and will continue for their great service!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing and kind to us! From co... — Claire S.

Everyone was so amazing and kind to us! From coming through the door, pre exam, exam and choosing frames. Everyone was supportive to Claire and explained things along the way. Even we learned new things!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina W.

Great office! Friendly staff! Always welcoming and remember clients like family :)

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member in this team is very knowledgeable... — Karen A.

Every member in this team is very knowledgeable & helpful & especially caring. Dr. Nicole is an angel. Thank you for your time & making one feel good when they are down.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was pleasant and prom — Loren N.

Every one was pleasant and prompt

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they treat you like family — Howard W.

good friendly staff , one thing I look for when I go into a place as a regular customer is the staff that are there , how many times they change staff this place keeps a lot of the same staff there which is a good sign that business is run smooth and no stress involved which creates a comfortable atmosphere for the customer .

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and frendly. — Kenneth A.

Everyone was so nice and friendly.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE — Susan A.

Dr. Koski is one of the nicest doctor's I have ever been too. She always remembers everyone in my family, including my dogs. She takes her time and is super professional. Sarah is my favorite in office help. I always try and make my appointments when she is there to help me with my glasses.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments have always been on time and I ... — Lynn M.

My appointments have always been on time and I appreciate that. The girls in the office are very friendly and helpful and will spend as much time as you need helping you pick out glasses.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are so nice!! I love coming he... — Tracie G.

Staff and doctor are so nice!! I love coming here.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dr. Schwartz's is above and... — Jeffry S.

The entire staff at Dr. Schwartz's is above and beyond. We see Dr. Koski and we absolutely love her. Professional and one and one service is the best anyone could ask for.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Patricia B.

Everyone was very friendly and professional from the time I walked in till the time I left. Dr Schwartz took the time to explain every detail of my exam plus I loved his dog. So well trained for a young dog.

Mar 1, 2019