StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist — Paul C.

The entire staff know what they are doing and Dr Scott has a very personable office.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care - Dr. Sc... — Sharon T.

I have always received excellent care - Dr. Schwartz is always accurate and clear and informs me of what changes need to be made. The rest of the staff is very capable and personable as well. I always have a pleasant experience every time I am there.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Scott takes the time to explain and answer a... — Kathleen L.

Dr.Scott takes the time to explain and answer any questions..The staff are always so friendly and helpful when it comes to picking out glasses or any insurance questions..very knowledgeable..would recommend to anyone looking for a eye Dr.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff.... — Andrea D.

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jean C.

We always look forward to our visits to your office. You are very professional and make us feel like we are the only ones that are being assisted with our needs at that time. God bless you all for being there for us. J & J

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is amazing!  — Jonathan H.

Everyone there is amazing!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Workers — Pamela G.

I think this office is up close and personal I'm really confident that your staff does very good work..Promted and on time. I love it here. I will never go any where else...

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff! This office consiste... — Steven F.

Wonderful, friendly staff! This office consistently delivers highly satisfactory service.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service.. — Michael K.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. An overall pleasant experience. The dog added a nice touch.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence W.

The staff was very helpful and assisted me with the visit.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super knowledgeable, friendly, warm and inviting! — Sheryl B.

Dr. Scott and staff are super knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to work with me! I love the environment there, it is very calm and inviting. I highly recommend Schwartz optometry to everyone I know!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office! Doctors and staff are WONDERF... — Zachary B.

LOVE this office! Doctors and staff are WONDERFUL!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are professional and friendly.... — Paul B.

Doctor and staff are professional and friendly.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for 20+ years — Shelley C.

My husband and I have moved out of the area over an hour away and we still come to this office. Dr. Koski is so friendly and thorough. She takes the time to explain things and answer any and all questions you have. I was finally able to talk my mom in to switching to Dr. Koski. She was able to find a problem with her eyes that her previous doctor ignored. I have nothing bad to say about this doctor or staff!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite. Very minimal waiting. — Kenneth S.

Very polite. Very minimal waiting.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent the staff  — Carole G.

My visit was excellent the staff Was very fission accommodating and friendly

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, fantastic doctor. Easily schedul... — Devon K.

Amazing staff, fantastic doctor. Easily scheduled online. So happy to have found this practice. I able to get my exam, pick glasses in less than an hour!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin G.

The people here are always friendly. The exam is complete and any and all questions are answered.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar During my visit several of the staff called me... — Theodore B.

During my visit several of the staff called me by name. I was in the exam room at or before my appointment time. Dr. Koski remembered some personal things about me which made me feel like more than just a patient. There was a small computer glitch when I was checking out. The staff was very apologetic about the delay.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. — Alanna T.

Great experience as always.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koski takes her time with my questions. On t... — Katharina H.

Dr Koski takes her time with my questions. On top of everything you expect of a professional, she is a sweet young woman!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Athina N.

Very awesome and friendly staff! Highly recommend this optometrist.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Very helpful. Loved meeting Dr.... — Thomas S.

Very friendly. Very helpful. Loved meeting Dr. Schwartz's "GRAND DOGGIE."

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff at all levels are fantasti... — Christopher M.

Great service, staff at all levels are fantastic.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Michael J.

My questions were answered and everything explained. Although I have a plan through my employer this office has been an anchor in my neighborhood in the same building as my Water-To-Go store. I told my wife of my experience and she will schedule a visit.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — James C.

It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Koski and to be attended by all the staff. Everyone is always very professional, cheerful, and thorough. We are very thankful to have them as a part of our health community. God bless...Many thanks, J & J Crafton

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s the most comfortable place to go for eye e... — Louise G.

It’s the most comfortable place to go for eye exams and glasses. Everyone is so friendly!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicole Koski is an outstanding Optometrist.... — Elizabeth K.

Dr. Nicole Koski is an outstanding Optometrist. She takes the time with you & answers all your questions. The entire staff are friendly & helpful.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personal service. — John H.

Friendly personal service.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office of Dr Schwartz — Jacob S.

The office of Dr Schwartz has great Optometrists that have helped me preserve my vision and address all of my eye concerns. I would recommend this office to friends and family for their spectacular service.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff friendly and helpful. An enjoyable e... — Todd S.

All staff friendly and helpful. An enjoyable experience!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist — Richard A.

Great Optometrist. Always caring and helpful.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph K.

Great staff and great Dr.! I saw Dr, Koski and she was not only great at explaining what she was doing but why she was doing it.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience — Clive H.

Always have a great experience

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been coming to this office for over 10 ye... — Christian J.

We’ve been coming to this office for over 10 years. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else, everyone is great.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional 😊 — Renee K.

Pleasant and professional 😊

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Trustworthy. — Renee M.

The entire staff at Dr. Schwartz’s office is always friendly and professional. I recently moved a few miles away, and there is an attractive optometrist office next to my local drug store. I choose to drive back to see Dr. Koski because I trust my vision to her.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Change is not one of my favorite things to do. ... — Dennis N.

Change is not one of my favorite things to do. Moving my eye care to the office of Dr. Scott is one change I should have done years ago. Whenever the conversation permits I will recommended Dr. Scott and his office to friends and family. My wife has taken my recommendation and moved her eye care to Dr. Scott’s office. Turns out this change is for the good.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Patient Service  — Laurie V.

Your staff are all very polite and provide great patient service. I had a concern with my eye and you were able to see me that same day!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are all super friendly and... — Aaron B.

The doctor and staff are all super friendly and extremely helpful. I am happy to have them as my optical health specialists

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how smoothly everything went. And ever... — Geraldine F.

I liked how smoothly everything went. And everyone was very friendly.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff.  — Josiaf N.

Very nice and friendly staff.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had recently relocated from San Francisco and... — Paul H.

I had recently relocated from San Francisco and needed to find a new Optometrist. Dr. Schwartz was very accommodating and explained not only my overall vision and eye health, but the really cared that I understood my care options. I would recommend this office to everyone!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon W.

Ruth and Dr Koski always impress me with their loving, caring, professional attitudes. Most friendly and knowledgeable. Love going to see them for my visual needs. Gordon

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely welcoming and friendly.  — Damien W.

Staff was extremely welcoming and friendly.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly and efficient.  — James B.

Great service, very friendly and efficient.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. My eye exam by Dr... — Sandra M.

Everyone was very friendly. My eye exam by Dr. Scott Schwartz was very thorough. I was very pleased with my visit.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Daniel T.

I would and have recommended patients to Dr Schwartz office. The reason is this is the staff is very caring, the doctors give a lot of personal attention to the patients and it is easy to get an appointment. I could not think of going any where else and Dr Schwartz and Dr. Koski are truly outstanding doctors. My whole family goes to the office.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is top notch and super friendly and c... — Sydney M.

The staff is top notch and super friendly and caring! Glad we’re back , had to miss a few years bc of insurance. Highly would recommend to anyone 😉

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Samantha P.

The staff and doctors there are as always amazing!

Aug 20, 2019