StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly enviroment. — Seth G.

Very friendly enviroment. My son is usually hard to keep entertained during an appointment but the doctor did a very good job at keeping him happy. I highly recommend coming here.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott always very thorough and friendly, lis... — Jennifer C.

Dr Scott always very thorough and friendly, listens and addresses all of my concerns. Does a great job tweaking my prescription to give me clearest vision possible. My job requires me to see very small detail, and he does a great job in helping me achieve pin-point accuracy. The office staff girls are all excellent as well, always so friendly and helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walk in the door till I leave t... — Patricia O.

From the time I walk in the door till I leave the staff is professional but friendly . Love Dr Koski .

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with all the staff was incredible... — Patrick T.

My experience with all the staff was incredible. They were professional and courteous and very efficient. in and out within an Hour. Thanks

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn D.

Love the ladies in the office, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Koski is the best!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marc Schwartz and staff were very caring, pa... — Denise M.

Dr Marc Schwartz and staff were very caring, patient and helpful

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at the office-they make you f... — Amanda L.

We love the staff at the office-they make you feel right at home!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Favorite — Harold B.

The whole family loves Dr. Koski. Not only does she give a thorough exam with extensive testing, but she takes great interest in each family member and their activities. We love the personal attention and care that she gives each one. The entire staff if friendly, courteous, and professional.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly environment! LOVE the Staff an... — Alesia M.

Such a friendly environment! LOVE the Staff and Doctors here!!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient/customer evaluation  — Kathleen R.

Professional, knowledgeable,competent, efficient, effective, courteous and thorough, Dr. Schwartz is an Optometrist who applies his skills to provide his patients with optimum vision and a feeling of confidence in securing the maximum potential for improved vision. The office staff displays excellent people skills and each staff member is proficient in handling her designated area of responsibility.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best optometrist’s office ever! — Sebastian H.

We love Dr. Schwartz’s office! We always have excellent care and service! The staff is friendly and helpful and always remembers personal details about us!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from over a half hour just to see docto... — Sara H.

I drive from over a half hour just to see doctor Mark ... Here's wonderful and the whole staff of amazing.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there and very friendly  — Joseph G.

Everyone is great there and very friendly

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff!I have been going to the offi... — Vahan P.

The nicest staff! I have been going to the office for over 20 years and wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff as well as providers!Sarah has ... — Lorie H.

Love the staff as well as providers! Sarah has the best taste in eyewear....I’d be lost without her.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like my eye doc she is fantastic — Richard K.

I like my eye doc she is fantastic

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing. The staff was super fr... — Lauren W.

The service was amazing. The staff was super friendly. The staff even helped select frames that may be a good fit for me.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Saad H.

I appreciate Dr. Scott Schwartz and taking his time in answering all the questions that I had and being patient with me and explain things very clearly and appreciate his friendliness as always and also his staff are very kind and considerate

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No suprises — John P.

Professional exam in a timely manner. Just wish I didn't have to go 50-60 miles for a visit.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Vincent S.

Great staff and great service

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koski is the absolute best!! She is very th... — Roger K.

Dr. Koski is the absolute best!! She is very thorough and very pleasant to work with!!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Donna W.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Thomas T.

A very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and profe — Brianna P.

Very friendly and professional

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for more than ... — Karen L.

I have been going to this office for more than twenty years. All of the doctors and staff are very welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely competent. It has always been a great experience.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give you all five stars plus. Your staff are ... — Mary B.

I give you all five stars plus. Your staff are not only kind but extremely knowledgeable and Dr. Koski is one of a kind. She makes her patients feel like family and always takes time to explain all her findings! 😍

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Natallia T.

Easy to schedule an appointment. Sorry wait. Friendly staff. Clean office. Dr.Schwartz is very kind and competent.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual you’re always on time you do good service — Suzette V.

As usual you’re always on time you do good service and your girls are very helpful

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming!  — Carly C.

It's always such a "homey" experience in this office. All the ladies behind the desk are so welcoming and they make it a point to remember who you are! Dr Mark always makes me laugh and shoots straight with me every time I ask him something. Plus... Felix!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Knew the insurance coverage ver... — Jacob N.

Friendly staff. Knew the insurance coverage very well. Haven't received my glasses yet so I don't have an opinion regarding how well the exam and fitting actually went. But based on the overall experience, I expect it will turn out well.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is the best! I've been coming here for ye... — Elizabeth B.

Dr. K is the best! I've been coming here for years. I love the product selection and the time everyone takes to make sure things are correct. All the staff is wonderful!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the latest equipment and well informed o... — Barbara Z.

Always the latest equipment and well informed on advancements. Super friendly staff

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koski is wonderful and easy to talk to abou... — Jamie M.

Dr. Koski is wonderful and easy to talk to about eye issues and put your mind at ease.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Schwartz is just very nice. I liked eve... — Harry B.

Doctor Schwartz is just very nice. I liked everyone in the office. They make you feel like family.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor for kids!! — Haley M.

Friendly staff and great doctor for kids!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is good site to express patients opinions ... — Jean C.

This is good site to express patients opinions of their visits.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable — Jason L.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. The most accurate prescription I've ever received.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always — Terri E.

It is always a pleasure to visit your office CDe. The staff is very nice. Keep up the great job.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Koski and her staff are very knowledgeable, ... — Marina H.

Dr.Koski and her staff are very knowledgeable, professional, informative, and friendly. They have a way of making you feel that you are their only patient. Thank you for making my children and I feel very comfortable

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hae been a patient since the elder Dr. Schwar... — Jeffrey G.

I hae been a patient since the elder Dr. Schwartz first opened the office. Over the years they have continued to provide first class services. With the younger Dr. Schwartz, the office has made great strides in implementing electronic communications and follow ups which helps contain costs and allows patients easy access to the office. During my most recent exam the doctor spent additional time reviewing all my concerns regarding my aged eyes.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koski and her staff are all AMAZING! — Lyndsey R.

Dr. Koski is nothing short of amazing. I look forward to my yearly eye exams with her. She is always very personable and very knowledgeable. The staff is also a reflection of her. When you walk in the door, you’re always greeted with a smile and addressed by your name. I couldn’t be happier with this office.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I had was a few hours after my... — Frederick H.

The only problem I had was a few hours after my visit my right eye started itching the next day I had pink eye.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and excellent service for all your ... — Matthew L.

Always kind and excellent service for all your eye needs.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor takes his time, so does staff. Always f... — Margaret C.

Doctor takes his time, so does staff. Always friendly and helpful.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — Gregory M.

Very professional. Pleasant experience. Office is very friendly.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every one was very courteous. The eye exam ver... — Tamara W.

every one was very courteous. The eye exam very detailed. I will have my husband come for an exam and will refer others.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters and I always see Dr. Koski and she... — Kelly G.

My daughters and I always see Dr. Koski and she is excellent. She is not only knowledgeable but she has an excellent bedside manner. My girls actually look forward to their annual visits with her. I always highly recommend her to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick responding office staff — Kevin M.

I had a minor abrasion to my left cornea. I thought it was that big of a deal so I completed the online form for an appointment, which was about 5 days later. The office called me within an hour to get me in the same day because of the type of injury. I'm grateful for that call and it allowed me to heal faster.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff — Donna S.

The staff and Dr. Koski were very friendly and helpful. They made you feel as if you were a part of their "home".

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon T.

I have had many years of excellent eye care. I always appreciate Dr. Mark Schwartz’s experience and knowledge. The office staff is pleasant and helpful- I always know my appointment will be on time and capably done.

Nov 10, 2018