StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe with all the cleaning procedur... — Linda P.

I felt very safe with all the cleaning procedures that are in place in the office.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are friendly, polite, and ver... — Kevin F.

Staff and Doctors are friendly, polite, and very knowledgeable in all areas.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very personable. They make you fe... — Susan D.

All staff is very personable. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Koski is wonderful!! She is always willing to go the extra mile with explaining every aspect of the appointment.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience.Everyo... — James H.

I have always had a pleasant experience. Everyone is polite and you get treated like you are the only one in place.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit and nicer than anywhere I've been bef — Mary J.

I was happy to be called in off the cancellation list. The staff was very friendly and professsional. I appreciate all the precautions they take making exams safe.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — Pamela S.

I love that I was very warmly greeted and everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Scott made me feel very comfortable and took his time explaining all aspects of the exam. The lady helping with my new glasses was very helpful and knowledgeable with explaining what would and would not be covered by my insurance. I will definitely be a return customer.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicole Koski is the most friendly and profe... — Debra S.

Dr. Nicole Koski is the most friendly and professional doctor I’ve ever had in any discipline. She is knowledgeable and caring as well!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going for years. This time during c... — James G.

I have been going for years. This time during covid time they have everyone's health in mind. You are screened at door if have an appointment, mask is required and washing your hands one admittance is gained. I always have a great exam and experience. Everyone employed here has their own job and they do it well. Not too big to feel lost or overwhelmed. Friendly always.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patrick — Patrick W.

The staff makes you feel welcome and always a great experience

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Ronald S.

By far the best eyeglass shop I've ever been to. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at the office are very fr... — Dawn W.

The doctors and staff at the office are very friendly and professional and go the extra mile to do all they can to make each visit a positive experience. They always take the time to be sure that their patients get the best care possible. I always love having Darla help me find the right glasses. She leaves nothing to chance and takes the patient's facial features, prescription, and personality into consideration before recommending each pair. It is like shopping with a friend! The desk staff is wonderful and always makes checking in and out fast and easy.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne E.

Have been patient for several years .Staff very professional and accommodating. Needed to be seen for an emergency and taken care of no problem.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you.  — Sharon R.

I had a problem with my eye and the staff worked very quickly and professionally to get me in that same day and get the problem taken care of .

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very professional and friendly. ... — Daniele M.

Great place! Very professional and friendly. Well-organized.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optometrist Ever ! — Annie F.

Father and Son what a great team. Staff members are excellent. Everyone there is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable etc. I can go on and on. KUDOS to Dr. Schwartz and entire staff

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is nice and helpful. — Peter M.

Everyone in the office is nice and helpful.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and supportive. — Maime S.

Very friendly, helpful and supportive.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always liked this practice very much, and ... — Clyde H.

I've always liked this practice very much, and everyone there is pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. There are less expensive practices out there, but as the saying goes "You get what you pay for...", and that holds true with Dr. Schwartz Optometry. The available selections, the lab, and the facility are all second to none, in my experience.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly employees and skillfu... — Dennis Lee C.

Great place with friendly employees and skillful Doctors.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff and doctors are extremely helpf... — Erica M.

The whole staff and doctors are extremely helpful an informative

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the absolute BEST experience there!! Fant... — Anne M.

I had the absolute BEST experience there!! Fantastic customer service, care about my health and eyes and very clean!! Everyone there are top notch!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

Everyone was so very thoughtful

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office has always been pleasa... — Terri E.

The staff at this office has always been pleasant and eager to help you in any way possible.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam after I experienced unusual sensations. — Douglas M.

I showed up at the door two minutes before my appointment, an individual took my temperature and asked questions related to virus exposure, etc. I successfully completed this phase quickly, went in, provided ID and health insurance information, and was examined within a few minutes. While waiting for my eye dialation to take effect an attendent helped me in picking out new glasses, I completed my exam and was finished. All went smoothly. I have been very pleased with the service at Dr. Schwartz office.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam — Shawn W.

Love coming to the office. Staff very friendly. Dr Koski is the best!!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and on time. — David R.

Very professional, and on time.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and Drs. Love them all — Daniel R.

The best staff and Drs. Love them all

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional with great service.  — Joseph L.

Always professional with great service.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye check up. — Shelly G.

Ruth, the eye tech was so friendly and efficient. Really made you feel at ease. Dr. Koski is amazing. She describes all the tests results and explains things so that you can understand them. She is so friendly and great at her job. Would recommend this place not only for the friendliness of the employees but also their great abilities at their jobs.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff - never feel rushed. — Susan A.

Wonderful Staff - never feel rushed.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Pleasant. — Sheila P.

Very pleasant staff clean office awesome doctor... highly recommend

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I was seen by Dr. Koski. We lov... — Yolanda D.

My daughter and I was seen by Dr. Koski. We love her! Dr. Koski is so very personable, thorough and professional and she cares about her patients. We are very happy to have her as our eye doctor.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn G.

Professional, caring, thorough

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar treated like family. — Howard W.

very nice staff never have to wait long eye doctor been in business for long time no stress recomended

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and stand behind their warranties... — Steven P.

Very friendly and stand behind their warranties

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind caring and patient staff and Dr Marc Schwa... — Denise M.

Kind caring and patient staff and Dr Marc Schwartz!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koski was very informative, patient with my ... — John V.

Dr Koski was very informative, patient with my questions and extremely professional.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit but did have checkout issues  — Sarah P.

I love all of the staff and the service but every time I visit there are computer issues at checkout. It’s not the front desk ladies issue and I can see they are frustrated too. It would be nice if these things could be fixed so that the process is more efficient.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Dr Scott and his team have always done a ... — James B.

Trust Dr Scott and his team have always done a great job

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen K.

I absolutely adore this office! I have been a patient of Dr Schwartz back when this office was Henry Ford Optim Eyes! Ruth at the front desk is a doll, always smiling and joking around with patients. Sara aka my Glasses Go-To Girl, is amazing. She always makes me look good in sexy specs and I love her honesty with certain styles and colors, she has not been wrong yet with mine in over 10 years. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable and welcoming at an Optometrist's office, Lol. OH and I cannot forget to give a shout out to FELIX, the office doggie.. He is the sweetest assistant ever!!!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf — Ricky T.

I wouldn't think of going anywhere else, and you shouldn't either!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the associates are very friendly and kno... — Harvey B.

All of the associates are very friendly and knowlegable. Dr. Schwartz is a very trusted and thorough eye care professional.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arielle E.

Everyone is always so kind and helpful in the office. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for quite a few years a... — Mary H.

I have been coming here for quite a few years and LOVE the office and staff. Dr. Scott provides top quality, professional service and is a very kind, caring person as well. I also love that he is a compassionate pet lover who brings in sweet Felix and shares him with the patients. I also love Ruth, the sweetest person ever, who always remembers your name and history. They all make you feel very comfortable while giving you the best eye care possible, running through a series of tests for top of the line results. I would highly recommend this office.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ronald P.

I'm satisfied with the professional services related to my new glasses. BUT....the parking lot needs to be totally demolished and removed as the surface has out lived its useful life span. Secondly, the handrail leading down to that patched up parking lot could be blown over by a strong wind!!!

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, first time visit! — John B.

I had an excellent visit, first timer, with Dr. Nicole Schwartz. The exam was very thorough as well as the explanation of all the results. Dr. Schwartz took her time with the discussion and answered all of my questions; as if I were her only patient. The extended care from the staff was also fantastic. Overall, a great experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nicole.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist — Paul C.

The entire staff know what they are doing and Dr Scott has a very personable office.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care - Dr. Sc... — Sharon T.

I have always received excellent care - Dr. Schwartz is always accurate and clear and informs me of what changes need to be made. The rest of the staff is very capable and personable as well. I always have a pleasant experience every time I am there.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Scott takes the time to explain and answer a... — Kathleen L.

Dr.Scott takes the time to explain and answer any questions..The staff are always so friendly and helpful when it comes to picking out glasses or any insurance questions..very knowledgeable..would recommend to anyone looking for a eye Dr.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff.... — Andrea D.

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 12, 2019