StarStarStarStarStar All of you are excellent. Thank you for the gr... — Marisa T.

All of you are excellent. Thank you for the great service.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t praise Dr Koski enough.  — Nancy B.

I can’t praise Dr Koski enough. Her professional skills are excellent and the tests run by the office are thorough. It is her friendly, caring nature that makes her extraordinary. She takes time to know me and my family history and that gives me confidence in her and assurance that I am getting quality care. I highly recommend her.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and support staff are very friendly... — Dawn W.

The doctors and support staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I have been very happy with the care I have received at this office. Dr. Scott took great care of.my dry eye problem and got me the right prescription for glasses and Darla helped me find attractive frames for a price I could afford. I highly recommend you try this office!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Eduardo A.

Dr. Schwartz is very proefficient at what he does and has a positive attitude. It was my first visit but I will definitely keep going there.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly each step of the way — Nicholas P.

Helpful and friendly from scheduling through fittings. I appreciate the willingness to explain what is being done during the exam and fitting.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all the people I was in co... — Michael M.

Excellent service by all the people I was in contact with. Very happy with the Nicole my eye doctor.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Koski and the whole staff! Professiona... — Gail M.

Love Dr. Koski and the whole staff! Professional, helpful with picking out your glasses and considerate with your needs. Thanks Marie for helping me to pick out the perfect specs!! Our family has been going there for over 16 years 💜

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Nicole E.

I have been coming to this office for years. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and helpful — Amy E.

Extremely professional and helpful

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Maria M.

Dr. Koski was terrific! Everyone was helpful and professional.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are amazing, Everyone makes me... — Ra L.

Doctor and staff are amazing, Everyone makes me feel like I’m the only patient in the building, even if it’s extremely busy.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring office, all of the staff have becom... — Leo M.

Very caring office, all of the staff have become my friends, All the Doctors are the best of the best!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, friendly, competent doctors and staff.... — Sean M.

Skilled, friendly, competent doctors and staff. Always a great and efficient experience.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I was fully informed of every... — Karen R.

Great experience. I was fully informed of every step of my appointment.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere very clean and warm we... — Demetrius V.

Very friendly atmosphere very clean and warm welcoming place.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to get an appointment with Dr. Frank... — James G.

I was glad to get an appointment with Dr. Frank Swartz before he goes on summer break. Not that I ever had a bad experience with any Dr. but this is where it began when I first started going to this location. You will be glad you tried this business you will feel like home.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make online appointment. Helpful and Fr... — Sandra B.

Easy to make online appointment. Helpful and Friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz & Staff are professional and enjoy... — Richard K.

Dr. Schwartz & Staff are professional and enjoyable to work with.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feels like home — Ezra L.

Always feels like home anytime my family and I come in for exams. The staff and doctors are absolutely the BEST!!! Never any pressure they make going to the eye doctor a great experience for all.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are wonderful all very friendly... — Daniel S.

The people here are wonderful all very friendly and professional. It is like visiting family.The patient is put first from the moment you walk in until your procedures are complete and you walk out the door.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fairly prompt for our double appointment time. ... — Rozanne C.

Fairly prompt for our double appointment time. 😬 Always very thorough exam, new tech every time! Great service!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This facility is very convenient, the employees... — Mary P.

This facility is very convenient, the employees are very friendly and polite. My doctor is awesome! She is very personable, friendly and takes such an interest in the health of my eyes.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner... — Mark W.

Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Rebecca G.

I’m new to the area and I was referred to Dr. Schwartz. The staff members were friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. The office was updated with the latest technology and lots of options for updated glasses. I had fun picking out my glasses with Darla and she helped me find the perfect fit for my lifestyle.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph K.

Professional, courteous treatment that has kept us coming back for many years.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Koski — Andrea V.

Very positive experience with Dr. Koski, who is knowledgeable and super friendly. The rest of the staff is also friendly, helpful and professional.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome and helpful! My conc... — Heather N.

Everyone there is awesome and helpful! My concerns and questions were answered. I know to trust the recommendations provided.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koski is amazing. She is so nice and unders... — Amanda D.

Dr. Koski is amazing. She is so nice and understanding and explains everything soon can understand.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We just love it here. So kind and helpful! — Sydney C.

We just love it here. So kind and helpful!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to have your eyes checked and p... — Richard A.

Excellent place to have your eyes checked and purchase glasses'

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, staff and service! — Susan T.

Great doctors, staff and service!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Sherrill T.

Always a pleasant time when I visit. Staff is always so friendly

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

We have seen Dr. Schwartz for many years and we get the best care from both him and his staff

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, makes you feel very comfortable. — Maime S.

Great staff, makes you feel very comfortable.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and informative. — William S.

Always very professional and informative.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. The doctors are great! ... — Pierce D.

The staff is wonderful. The doctors are great! Friendly atmosphere!!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulette N.

Love everything & Dr Koski is GREAT

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Great place, very friendly. — Shawn W.

Highly recommend. Great place, very friendly.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people always friendly and helpf... — Reginald H.

Great group of people always friendly and helpful

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never had any problem with anybody ever since... — Saad H.

I never had any problem with anybody ever since I've been coming to your office

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K and staff are incredible — Randall J.

Dr Koski and the staff have always been so completely awesome. I would not want to take myself or kids anywhere else.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful!! — Brenda R.

I love Dr Schwartz and the wonderful ladies in the office. I was so glad to be able to come back after an unfortunate hiatus due to insurance reasons. They are knowledgeable, friendly and so helpful!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye problem was diagnosed quickly and a pres... — Sharon T.

My eye problem was diagnosed quickly and a prescription given to correct it- thankful for prompt professional service!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 2 years and everyth... — Charlotte C.

I have been coming here for 2 years and everything has been great from Drs to front girls.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara T.

Keep up the "EXCELLENT WORK"

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernard T.

Keep up the "EXCELLENT WORK"

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Dr. Koski. She is so funny and p... — Jackson B.

I love seeing Dr. Koski. She is so funny and personable.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and knowledgeable staff. — Robert B.

Great service and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the Doctors and staff! — Susan Z.

Been going here for years and would definitely recommend them! I love the staff and Dr. Nicole Koski is the best!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at the office is very friendly, helpf... — Alan S.

Everybody at the office is very friendly, helpful and make the eye exam experience very enjoyable. I also have to say how very professional everyone is. The office and equipment is very clean and looks up to date. Always a pleasure to go there, very happy to have found Dr Schwartz.

Apr 26, 2019