StarStarStarStarStar Great substitute hygienist. — Ronald T.

Great substitute hygienist.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star! — Nora L.

Always 5 star care & atmosphere!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Denver! — Patricia Z.

Dr. Warner is amazing! Patient and caring, she listens and applies her extensive knowledge to curative, preventive, and aesthetic issues. Her staff, Danielle, Lisa, and Janelle, follow her example and are wonderful and relatable.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist - if you can, get in to see her! — Emma M.

Dr. Werner is the best! I moved back to Denver after having been away for 15 years, and upon moving back, I knew one thing for sure - who I would go see for my dental work. She is a wonderful woman

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have thought going to the dentist cou... — Thomas O.

Who would have thought going to the dentist could be a pleasurable experience? Janelle made that happen. Great efficiency, great personality, and a good educator as well - I learned a lot more about the profession than I'd ever considered. Bottom line: thank you.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience all around. Eve... — Robert U.

Absolutely wonderful experience all around. Everyone is so friendly from the minute you walk in. I actually look forward to visiting the dentist!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional managed practice with staff who cl... — Sharon N.

Professional managed practice with staff who clearly like the work they do.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and timely. — George L.

Excellent service and timely.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Werner and staff are wonderful. They are cus... — Dan C.

Dr Werner and staff are wonderful. They are customer centered and professional. They get the job done with a smile and total satisfaction.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — John N.

Excellent service all round

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Sarah Werner and her s... — Elizabeth L.

I can’t say enough about Sarah Werner and her staff. They are wonderful caring people who take excellent care of my teeth!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Werner was very friendly and explained what... — Ryan C.

Dr. Werner was very friendly and explained what she was doing during the visit, which I suppose should be expected, but it says something that I was surprised by it. She was non-judgmental in assessing my dental habits and simply explained what I could be doing to ensure the health of my teeth. Her hygienists were also very friendly.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to this Dentist by a coworker. I... — Denise M.

I was referred to this Dentist by a coworker. I hadnt been to a dentist in over 6 years I was petrified. Everyone there was amazing.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — John M.

Great professional service

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot improve the dental experience. You gir... — Penny H.

I cannot improve the dental experience. You girls are all just GREAT!!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are first class.  — Thomas V.

You and your team are first class.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant, efficient and respectfu... — Deborah S.

Professional, pleasant, efficient and respectful of my time. Dr Werner and staff are focused on the well being of myself and my teeth. Appreciate their proactive approach to enduring the continuing health of my mouth!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly, thorough exam. Great ex... — Ricardo P.

Great staff. Friendly, thorough exam. Great experience every time.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice in every way: Dr ... — Michele C.

This is a wonderful practice in every way: Dr Werner is a top notch dentist and her hygenist consistently does a great job and is a pleasure to be with.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like all of you and caring for your pa... — Touba M.

I really like all of you and caring for your patients.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal attention and care I ... — Timothy D.

I appreciate the personal attention and care I receive from Dr. Werner.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! Five stars for sure.  — Sandy G.

You are the best! Five stars for sure.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle is great, as always — Scott Y.

Janelle is great, as always

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online notice of up coming appointments is ... — Susan L.

The online notice of up coming appointments is wonderful!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr. Werner for years... — Gustav A.

I have been a patient with Dr. Werner for years and have full faith in her.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care year after year. I still have al... — Ellen P.

Excellent care year after year. I still have all my teeth !

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great; from timely check-in to t... — George L.

Everything was great; from timely check-in to thorough check-up and cleaning to thorough consult.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent and very comfortable ca... — William D.

Thank you for excellent and very comfortable care

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come to Dr. Werner for my bi-annual teeth cle... — Robert U.

I come to Dr. Werner for my bi-annual teeth cleaning and am never disappointed. The whole time I am there I feel like I am with old friends. The office exudes a warmth and friendliness that is welcoming, relaxing and reassuring. Dr. Werner and the entire office are all very professional yet leave you with the feeling that you had spent some good, quality time with old friends. Proof? I look forward to visiting my dentist and that says it all.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a very positive, warm, professional... — Jill B.

It's always a very positive, warm, professional visit. Dr. Werner and her staff are the best!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service at the office is fantasti... — Kevin K.

The staff and service at the office is fantastic!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Visit — Sarah M.

I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Werner was very thorough and obviously knows what she's doing. She caught things that my last dentist missed. I appreciate how friendly everyone in the office was. Overall, this was a very good dental visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Werner and her office.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Werner's office got me in quick when I was ... — Celest M.

Dr. Werner's office got me in quick when I was having tooth pain. Everyone there was very compassionate & professional

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Patrick C.

excellent dentist group, loved working with Dr. Werner!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Werner, DDS and Staff — Alex B.

Dr. Werner, DDS and Staff

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, caring and thoroughly mod... — Deborah S.

Prompt, professional, caring and thoroughly modern practice. Very comfortable experience.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Services — James B.

I regularly see Dr. Werner for cleanings and several years ago I saw her for on a Saturday with very short notice when I was in severe pain. She advised that I needed a root canal and was able to get me into see an endodontist that afternoon. The procedure went very well and I followed up with Dr. Werner for my crown. More recently, I needed another crown to treat a cracked tooth and Dr. Werner and her staff did an excellent job. They are all very responsive and professional. I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of the services I have been provided.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came on a day that was a bit topsy-turvy for ... — Karigene B.

I came on a day that was a bit topsy-turvy for the office staff but you'd never have known it...I was ushered right in for my appointment...everyone greeted me by name. And the gal they brought in to 'help out' with teeth cleaning was a STAR...very kind, personable and very very talented. She had the touch. If fact I thought she worked there, and I had just never had her clean my teeth before!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, good dental cl... — Deb F.

Friendly and professional staff, good dental cleaning.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel welcome.  — Sandy G.

I was made to feel welcome.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & office staff! — Nancy D.

Great dentist & office staff!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for many years. Sarah is t... — Penny H.

I have been a client for many years. Sarah is the best. All of the staff are professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I am very pleased with the service, and have referred friends.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, On-Time, and Pleasant — Nils T.

My experience with Dr. Werner has been excellent. She's very thorough with new patients, is on schedule, and very pleasant to speak with. I highly recommend using her as your primary dentist.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the on line presence. — Susan L.

I like the on line presence.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dental experience  — LaFaye R.

As always the service was excellent. Everyone is so nice.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience . — W. Willard G.

Always a great experience .

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Cecil D.

Excellent and professional service. One time, no waiting, very appreciate.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 15 years and really app... — Donna D.

Been a patient for over 15 years and really appreciate the care and quality of Dr. Werner's office.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! — Nina C.

I have been fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Werner for many years. She is an extraordinary dentist, a perfectionist in her expertise, and takes pride in her level of excellence. It is a privilege to know the doctor and to be in her compassionate care.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth and I — Joy S.

My teeth and I have no problems with the attention we receive from you.

Jan 17, 2018