StarStarStarStarStar . — Jane W.

I always have such an interesting time talking with Kathy Welchert. Wish the visit could be longer. Jane

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I love Dr Werner and her staff! They ... — Nora L.

As always I love Dr Werner and her staff! They are great!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience — Jordan P.

Dr. Werner and her team are great. I have been coming here for a couple of years now and every experience has been amazing. They the right questions and always give helpful advice on how to improve the health of my teeth and gums! I would definitely recommend them.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Junelle  — Joy S.

Your hygienist Junelle is a big reason I continue to be a patient. Hang on to her and you'll hang on to me.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I struggled a bit with the online patient infor... — Douglas C.

I struggled a bit with the online patient information form. Otherwise, I'm new in the system. I can't give much more of a review until I spend more time on the site.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Aldo R.

Great service and lovely staff. I had a wonderful experience being a new patient and look forward to future visits with Dr. Werner and her team.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always find that I am well cared for by all at ... — John M.

Always find that I am well cared for by all at the office.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was deathly afraid of the dentist until A fri... — Denise M.

I was deathly afraid of the dentist until A friend from work recommended Sarah Werner. I hadn’t been to a dentist for 8 years and I’m now grateful that I have found a dental staff I can trust.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of in your office. — John L.

Always well taken care of in your office.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the joy of going to the dentist — Alberto M.

All the staff at Dr Werner's office will make your visit worth it. Friendly and professional. It doesn't matter what you need them for. We were not very fond of going to the dentist and now we love it! I can't recommend enough

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janettte was wonderful. never had anyone clean ... — Bobbette F.

Janettte was wonderful. never had anyone clean my teeth so thoroughly

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Lauren H.

I like many people do not LOVE going to the dentist but Dr. Sarah Werner and her team make it the absolute best experience possible. The entire staff is incredibly kind and knowledgable. I have been to dentists before that I have felt were a little over eager at drilling into your mouth and that is not who Dr. Werner is at all.... she is conscientious and thoughtful about each procedure. Going to her practice has been one of my best dentist experiences thus far!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with Dr. Werner and her assi... — Jane B.

I felt comfortable with Dr. Werner and her assistant yesterday for my initial consultation. Looking forward to getting the work done.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a large practice in Albuquerque for years... — Douglas C.

I had a large practice in Albuquerque for years and taught restorative dentistry part-time at UCLA. Upon moving to Denver in 2009 I found Dr. Werner from other national dental educators. Along with exhibiting top-notch skills, Dr. Werner is a kind and patient person. Doug Carlsen DDS

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care in a well-run office with... — Cristy R.

Excellent dental care in a well-run office with experienced and loyal staff equals a good experience...even at the dentist's office!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received yesterday was of high qu... — Mary D.

The service I received yesterday was of high quality by a very competent professional.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricardo P.

Fantastic staff, knowledgeable, caring, professional.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get seen right on time. Everyone there... — Celest M.

I always get seen right on time. Everyone there is so nice.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff  — Sharon D.

Dr. Werner and her staff are excellent. I always have a personalized experience and great cleaning when I visit. Janelle, the dental hygenist, is so pleasant, and everyone greets you by name. I never have to wait. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Werner and her staff for... — Michele C.

I have been seeing Dr. Werner and her staff for dental care for 4+ years and I am deeply satisfied. The quality of the dental care seems top notch to me, from crowns to cleanings. Dr. Werner seems to be thorough and conservative in her approach, not pushing procedures that are not needed at this time and taking care of the work that needs to get done. She is calm and very tuned in to my needs. Her hygenist staff are also excellent.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Werner and Kathy.  — William B.

Excellent care from Dr. Werner and Kathy.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great substitute hygienist. — Ronald T.

Great substitute hygienist.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star! — Nora L.

Always 5 star care & atmosphere!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Denver! — Patricia Z.

Dr. Warner is amazing! Patient and caring, she listens and applies her extensive knowledge to curative, preventive, and aesthetic issues. Her staff, Danielle, Lisa, and Janelle, follow her example and are wonderful and relatable.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist - if you can, get in to see her! — Emma M.

Dr. Werner is the best! I moved back to Denver after having been away for 15 years, and upon moving back, I knew one thing for sure - who I would go see for my dental work. She is a wonderful woman

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have thought going to the dentist cou... — Thomas O.

Who would have thought going to the dentist could be a pleasurable experience? Janelle made that happen. Great efficiency, great personality, and a good educator as well - I learned a lot more about the profession than I'd ever considered. Bottom line: thank you.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience all around. Eve... — Robert U.

Absolutely wonderful experience all around. Everyone is so friendly from the minute you walk in. I actually look forward to visiting the dentist!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional managed practice with staff who cl... — Sharon N.

Professional managed practice with staff who clearly like the work they do.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and timely. — George L.

Excellent service and timely.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Werner and staff are wonderful. They are cus... — Dan C.

Dr Werner and staff are wonderful. They are customer centered and professional. They get the job done with a smile and total satisfaction.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — John N.

Excellent service all round

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Sarah Werner and her s... — Elizabeth L.

I can’t say enough about Sarah Werner and her staff. They are wonderful caring people who take excellent care of my teeth!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Werner was very friendly and explained what... — Ryan C.

Dr. Werner was very friendly and explained what she was doing during the visit, which I suppose should be expected, but it says something that I was surprised by it. She was non-judgmental in assessing my dental habits and simply explained what I could be doing to ensure the health of my teeth. Her hygienists were also very friendly.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to this Dentist by a coworker. I... — Denise M.

I was referred to this Dentist by a coworker. I hadnt been to a dentist in over 6 years I was petrified. Everyone there was amazing.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — John M.

Great professional service

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot improve the dental experience. You gir... — Penny H.

I cannot improve the dental experience. You girls are all just GREAT!!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are first class.  — Thomas V.

You and your team are first class.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant, efficient and respectfu... — Deborah S.

Professional, pleasant, efficient and respectful of my time. Dr Werner and staff are focused on the well being of myself and my teeth. Appreciate their proactive approach to enduring the continuing health of my mouth!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly, thorough exam. Great ex... — Ricardo P.

Great staff. Friendly, thorough exam. Great experience every time.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice in every way: Dr ... — Michele C.

This is a wonderful practice in every way: Dr Werner is a top notch dentist and her hygenist consistently does a great job and is a pleasure to be with.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like all of you and caring for your pa... — Touba M.

I really like all of you and caring for your patients.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal attention and care I ... — Timothy D.

I appreciate the personal attention and care I receive from Dr. Werner.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! Five stars for sure.  — Sandy G.

You are the best! Five stars for sure.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle is great, as always — Scott Y.

Janelle is great, as always

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online notice of up coming appointments is ... — Susan L.

The online notice of up coming appointments is wonderful!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr. Werner for years... — Gustav A.

I have been a patient with Dr. Werner for years and have full faith in her.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care year after year. I still have al... — Ellen P.

Excellent care year after year. I still have all my teeth !

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great; from timely check-in to t... — George L.

Everything was great; from timely check-in to thorough check-up and cleaning to thorough consult.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent and very comfortable ca... — William D.

Thank you for excellent and very comfortable care

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come to Dr. Werner for my bi-annual teeth cle... — Robert U.

I come to Dr. Werner for my bi-annual teeth cleaning and am never disappointed. The whole time I am there I feel like I am with old friends. The office exudes a warmth and friendliness that is welcoming, relaxing and reassuring. Dr. Werner and the entire office are all very professional yet leave you with the feeling that you had spent some good, quality time with old friends. Proof? I look forward to visiting my dentist and that says it all.

May 29, 2018