StarStarStarStarStar Service was first class all the way.  — Michael H.

Service was first class all the way. Lauren was very thorough (and gentle) during the cleaning and exam. Dr. Romano was likewise thorough, and both were very clear in their description of my oral health. I appreciate the conservative approach to treatment. The staff was able to accommodate a change I needed to make when scheduling. Very much appreciated.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff — Hans H.

Always friendly and professional staff

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and obvious attention to patient c... — Charles G.

Friendliness and obvious attention to patient care are tops.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romano has been my dentist for 30 plus years... — Leonard P.

Dr Romano has been my dentist for 30 plus years, and his workmanship just gets better. He's always current in his dentistry practices, and equipment.More then once he's saved my teeth from needing extractions, and repaired what seemed to be the impossible, leaving me with good function and esthetic results.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Welcoming — Robert W.

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. From the moment you enter the office there is a warm feeling.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — John S.

Every member of the staff brings the same level of friendly professionalism. This is a very good practice

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and considerate staff — Charles G.

Kind and considerate staff

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romano & Staff are the very best — Peter U.

Dr Romano and all the professional and staff members are of the highest caliber.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have worked with the same dentist for many ye... — Vivian B.

I have worked with the same dentist for many years. He and his staff know me well, my teeth are in the best of conditions, my years and have always been very satisfied by the professional approach he uses, how well trained all his team is and how good they all are with explanations about what is needed, what is happeing over time, etc.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff are amazing in every category!... — Elizabeth L.

Office and staff are amazing in every category!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been satisfied for years with the care that I ... — Thomas L.

Been satisfied for years with the care that I am getting

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sam and the whole crew are professional, but at... — Charles G.

Sam and the whole crew are professional, but at the same time very patient care oriented to provide the best comfort possible.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romano and his staff are the best of the be... — Sam M.

Dr. Romano and his staff are the best of the best!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine H.

Dr. Romano is a talented, caring, knowledgeable, professional dental specialist. He and his staff are very welcoming and put you at ease immediately. Dental procedures are explained in detail.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Barbara S.

I have been a patient of Sam Romano, DMD for almost 30 years. My trust is with Dr Romano and his equally qualified and personable staff.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still the Best — Michael A.

As always, Dr. Romano's office provides professional, thorough, and courteous service!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quick access to treatment on c... — Eugenia R.

I appreciate the quick access to treatment on cap for tooth.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. With high standards and fr... — Rosita L.

Exceptional service. With high standards and friendly and professional stafff.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and helpful — Hans H.

Staff always friendly and helpful

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Romano for over 22... — Marilyn C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Romano for over 22 years. He is always there to make certain that my teeth and gums are in good healthy condition. The reception area and staff are super nice. Kay is a wonderful hygienist and sorry she is retiring. Good luck Kay. Dr. Romano , see you soon.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with how my teeth are d... — Gail F.

I feel very comfortable with how my teeth are dealt with. For yesrs I was very afraid to go to the dentist.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional while at the same time explai... — Al P.

Very professional while at the same time explains the treatment and the reasons for the treatment in a clear manner.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist with skills.  — Robert G.

I chose a young dentist 30 years ago and he’s still going strong. Today, he’s more knowledgeable than ever and massively experienced.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is top notch with friendly staff — Aurora M.

Service is top notch with friendly staff

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service for years — Emiko L.

Always great service for years

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very accommodating. I had a work meeti... — Suzanne S.

They are very accommodating. I had a work meeting moved but did not want to lose my scheduled time because I was leaving the next day for a vacation. I explained my situation when I got there and the staff expediently got me out in time for my meeting. They are friendly and caring!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .A Great Dentist — Mary Ellen R.

Dr. Romano is very caring and compassionate and takes his time to make sure the patient is comfortable and not in pain. I would recommend him to anyone. His staff is caring and very knowlegable.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always top notch, the whole family is taken car... — Joseph S.

always top notch, the whole family is taken care of

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Practice is very Professional, Competent an... — David R.

The Practice is very Professional, Competent and Pleasant to their clients.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony G.

Great dental by all, very professional and courteous

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Sam for over 20 yrs exce... — Ruth T.

Have been going to Dr Sam for over 20 yrs excellent dental service

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romano and his staff are the very best. . — Lisa R.

Dr Romano and his staff are the very best. Caring, gentle and very professional!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about my experience!! Professi... — Ashli D.

Loved everything about my experience!! Professional and everyone was super friendly! Too bad all businesses can’t run as smoothly and efficiently as Dr. Romano’s.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After having a traumatic childhood dental exper... — Karen A.

After having a traumatic childhood dental experience, and bouncing from one dentist to another until my mid twenties, I finally found Dr. Sam. It took many sessions and maybe even a year or two, but the leather on his chair is now safe! I no longer hang on for dear life expecting the worst! (Sometimes during the cleaning, I may even take a little nap.) Unfortunately, my teeth bore the brunt of years of neglect but Dr. Sam took on the challenge and I overcame my fear of the dentist and have a beautiful smile now. Thank you Dr. Sam!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for monitoring my mom’s blood pressure. ... — Joan H.

Thanks for monitoring my mom’s blood pressure. It has been high, not as high as thurs, but they are monitoring her BP three times a day.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful that I can share my experience. — Rita B.

I am very grateful that I can share my experience with Dr. Sam Romano. It started with feeling of total desperation when while using electric brush I cracked my thirty years old bridge, felt it falling out of my mouth and watched it disappearing down the drain. I needed a miracle and rather quickly. And luckily, I found understanding, responsiveness, skills and solution to my rather high expectation. Dr. Romano is compassionate, staff is very friendly especially for someone in distress as it happened with me. My sincere recommendation to Dr. Romano!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Rare Find — Michael A.

It's getting harder and harder to find a decent dentist, so an excellent one like Dr. Romano is a rare find. His office clean and the staff courteous. I used to sell dental supplies, so I know from experience that dentists hate to spend money on equipment. The very fact that Dr. Romano has a Cerec machine, which can create a custom crown on-site in about an hour and costs well into six figures for the Dentist to buy, tells me that he is serious about providing the very latest technology to his patients. Dr. Romano runs a professional single dentist practice and is experienced in nearly every procedure, so you won't be farmed out to specialists or less experienced dentists. Best of all, his work is impeccable! I've been a patient for nearly two years and have never required a return visit.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You could not find a better dentist anywhere, ... — Paolo C.

You could not find a better dentist anywhere, professionally or personally. He has been our entire family's dentist for the past 30+ years.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial staff, pleasant atmosphere and convenie... — Albert S.

Cordial staff, pleasant atmosphere and convenient

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are all so very pleased with th... — Lillian D.

My family and I are all so very pleased with the dental treatment and care Dr. Romano and his staff provides. Would very much recommend them to all my friends and family.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine H.

Going to miss Kay! Dr. R. Sometimes he appears rushed. But have every confidence he is being thorough.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the oral cancer screening pro... — Anthony G.

Really appreciate the oral cancer screening procedure done by Dr. Romano. I think it is a great service.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took Away My Fears — Gail F.

Thank you for making me feel safe to have my teeth done. I was petrified but you made me feel comfortable and thst I mattered. My first visit was great and I look forward to becoming a true patient if yours.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent! — Donna K.

Everyone in my family always has a great experience with cleanings and check-ups at Dr. Romano's.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit for my daughter and I. Nev... — Layla L.

Another great visit for my daughter and I. Never fails, we always get the best cleanings at this office. Special shoutout to hygienist Lauren for my clean teeth and being very patient with my daughter who asked you a million questions! See you guys again in 6 months.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental organization. — Eugenia R.

Great Family Dental organization.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll never be afraid to go to the dentist again... — Christina M.

I’ll never be afraid to go to the dentist again. Dr Romano and staff are terrific!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the whole staff was friendly and my cl... — Robyn M.

As usual the whole staff was friendly and my cleaning was great.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and empathetic.  — Leonard A.

Professional and empathetic.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 16 years a patient — Patrick T.

I have been a patient of doctor Romano and his staff for the past 16 years. The practice was recommended to me by a trusted colleague. Dr Romano focuses on maintaining long term relationships with his patients and in my experience the care given by his practice is of a very high standard.

Jan 13, 2018