StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very professional and frien... — Dominick C.

The office staff is very professional and friendly.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service — Joseph S.

Always exceptional service

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth T.

He has been my dentist for more than 20 yrs That says it all

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and Professional service — Hans H.

Always friendly and Professional service

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office staff that I’ve ever ex... — Ashli D.

Best dentist and office staff that I’ve ever experienced!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very competent, professional service. — Yoshinao N.

a very competent, professional service.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring. Dr. Romano is the perfect... — Jill L.

Very kind and caring. Dr. Romano is the perfect dentist for any dental phobe. He and his team make the process easy and stress free.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists in town! I say that wi... — Angela M.

One of the best dentists in town! I say that with conviction because my first one was like an assembly line process. Glad I found you doctor Romano😁

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sam M.

The Dental experience done right! Professional, on time, and cutting edge all the way!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yay! No problems found. Good to go.  — Anne L.

Well done with care. Professional and friendly.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Provides High standard of care. Efficient profe... — Rosita L.

Provides High standard of care. Efficient professional friendly MD and staff.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive about 30 minutes to visit Dr Romano’s o... — John S.

I drive about 30 minutes to visit Dr Romano’s office. I must pass at least 50 other dentist offices en route! Worth the drive - Dr Romano and his staff do excellent work, and the level of service is exceptional.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for more than 30 years. Th... — Robert G.

I’ve been a patient for more than 30 years. The doctor and staff and friendly and professional.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Standard of Care — Marie C.

The standard of care provided by Dr. Romano and his staff remains exceptional.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Office! — Joseph N.

Really above-and-beyond service! I needed to schedule appointments right away, and they put me on a list in case of cancellations and have been really great about letting me know as soon as they had openings. Everyone's really friendly, and most of all, I really appreciated that, as a new patient, I never got the sense that they were trying to sell me on anything unnecessary. And on my first appointment I actually spoke with Dr. Romano for more than 2 minutes!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist  — Lisa J.

Dr. Romano is the nicest, most patient dentist I have ever met. He takes his time and explains the procedure as he goes along. His staff is well-trained and most pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone I know, even to someone I didn't know. I am that confident that he can take care of anyone's needs.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was incredibly friendly and di... — Joe L.

The entire staff was incredibly friendly and did an outstanding job explaining the different parts of the treatment plan. They took their time and even educated patient about preventative dental care.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth T.

I have been Dr Sam's patient for Over 20 years including cleaning to implants

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was traveling from out of state and needed to... — Depesh A.

I was traveling from out of state and needed to see a dentist on short notice. Dr Romano was able to fit me in on short notice for a same day appointment. I highly recommend him.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romano and staff are the best in the busine... — Peter U.

Dr. Romano and staff are the best in the business!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romano and his staff are great — Patrick R.

Dr. Romano and his staff are great. Always friendly and professional.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always high standard of care and professionalis... — John L.

Always high standard of care and professionalism

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no need to change or improve. your practice and... — Christina M.

no need to change or improve. your practice and staff are perfect the way they are.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — A. Dean B.

Great staff, helpful. Easy to get appointment that fit my schedule

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

Thank you so much for seeing me even though I I had no appointment - - and even though it's leading to a root canal!!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team esp. for those of us dental phob... — Jill L.

Wonderful team esp. for those of us dental phobes.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Dentist! — Jenna S.

Dr. Romano and staff are always so prompt, so accommodating and so professional. Highly recommend!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, they genuinely care how you feel... — Ashli D.

Amazing staff, they genuinely care how you feel during procedures and do all they can to make you comfortable 😊

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly and do a great job. — Robert D.

Always on time, friendly and do a great job.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You were wonderful and really helped me to be a... — Rachel K.

You were wonderful and really helped me to be able to sit in the chair without running away!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julian R.

Appointments are kept on time. Waiting time to be seen by dental staff is down to a minimum. Friendly staff, great dentist.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was first class all the way.  — Michael H.

Service was first class all the way. Lauren was very thorough (and gentle) during the cleaning and exam. Dr. Romano was likewise thorough, and both were very clear in their description of my oral health. I appreciate the conservative approach to treatment. The staff was able to accommodate a change I needed to make when scheduling. Very much appreciated.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff — Hans H.

Always friendly and professional staff

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and obvious attention to patient c... — Charles G.

Friendliness and obvious attention to patient care are tops.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romano has been my dentist for 30 plus years... — Leonard P.

Dr Romano has been my dentist for 30 plus years, and his workmanship just gets better. He's always current in his dentistry practices, and equipment.More then once he's saved my teeth from needing extractions, and repaired what seemed to be the impossible, leaving me with good function and esthetic results.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Welcoming — Robert W.

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. From the moment you enter the office there is a warm feeling.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — John S.

Every member of the staff brings the same level of friendly professionalism. This is a very good practice

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and considerate staff — Charles G.

Kind and considerate staff

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romano & Staff are the very best — Peter U.

Dr Romano and all the professional and staff members are of the highest caliber.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have worked with the same dentist for many ye... — Vivian B.

I have worked with the same dentist for many years. He and his staff know me well, my teeth are in the best of conditions, my years and have always been very satisfied by the professional approach he uses, how well trained all his team is and how good they all are with explanations about what is needed, what is happeing over time, etc.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff are amazing in every category!... — Elizabeth L.

Office and staff are amazing in every category!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been satisfied for years with the care that I ... — Thomas L.

Been satisfied for years with the care that I am getting

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sam and the whole crew are professional, but at... — Charles G.

Sam and the whole crew are professional, but at the same time very patient care oriented to provide the best comfort possible.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romano and his staff are the best of the be... — Sam M.

Dr. Romano and his staff are the best of the best!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine H.

Dr. Romano is a talented, caring, knowledgeable, professional dental specialist. He and his staff are very welcoming and put you at ease immediately. Dental procedures are explained in detail.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Barbara S.

I have been a patient of Sam Romano, DMD for almost 30 years. My trust is with Dr Romano and his equally qualified and personable staff.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still the Best — Michael A.

As always, Dr. Romano's office provides professional, thorough, and courteous service!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quick access to treatment on c... — Eugenia R.

I appreciate the quick access to treatment on cap for tooth.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. With high standards and fr... — Rosita L.

Exceptional service. With high standards and friendly and professional stafff.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and helpful — Hans H.

Staff always friendly and helpful

Aug 12, 2018