StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service from the moment you walked ... — Zully L.

Exceptional service from the moment you walked in. Courteous people they make you feel very welcome and inform me of everything that was being g done. Thank you

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff !! Very easy to work with. Best... — Bruce G.

Excellent staff !! Very easy to work with. Best cleaning and exam ever !!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Has always kept appt. times in < 10 minutes — Richard M.

Has always kept appt. times in < 10 minutes

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Christopher W.

I have recomend your team

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative about what was being done, soc... — Theresa L.

Very informative about what was being done, sociable and caring about my comfort. Pleasant people to work with. I will definitely recommend this office.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — June K.

I like the way Dr Holcraft talks as he works!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle at the front desk is a great member of... — Karen K.

Michelle at the front desk is a great member of your team!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holcroft is a great dentist. I have been his... — Neil E.

Dr Holcroft is a great dentist. I have been his patient for 15 years and have referred several people to him and they think he is terrific as well. And I like the hygienist as well. She is very thorough. I always like how Dr. Holcroft explains what he is doing while he is found it...keeping you informed every step of the way.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Gary W.

I support Dr. Holcroft and his team at a very high level. Gary Wiren

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist, thorough and nice — Kris H.

Best hygienist, thorough and nice

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dieter K.

La señorita venezolana es de primera clase.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! — Gloria R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Holcroft's for over two years now. I have always received top notch service and professionalism from the dentist and his entire staff. I am completely satisfied with this practice and would highly recommend them to anyone.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michele was friendly, helpful and extremely ple... — Steven M.

Michele was friendly, helpful and extremely pleasant upon introduction to office. Diana was knowledgeable, thorough, smart, pleasant, friendly and the best teeth cleaning I ever had. Dr Holcroft was tremendous and overall experience outstanding.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist ....... Always there  — Austin V.

Great dentist ....... Always there

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very present to answer questions. Dr. Holcroft ... — Julie P.

Very present to answer questions. Dr. Holcroft is Super kind and knowledgeable and the staff goes the extra mile to work through needs that you may have.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Always v... — Joan R.

Very professional and courteous staff. Always very thorough with cleaning. Would definitely recommend their offuce

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't Been Asked for a Reference — Nancy B.

Most of my friends are elderly and already have dentists they like and trust. If one were to ask me I would recommend your service to them. PS I didn't answer #9 as there was no "does not apply". I have not had to call for an emergency visit that I can recall.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual with the appointments, friendly s... — Magali F.

Very punctual with the appointments, friendly staff and they make you feel as comfortable as possible.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Practicing for 30 years as a RDH, and now retir... — Cindi Y.

Practicing for 30 years as a RDH, and now retired, I must tell you that Deanna is an amazing person, and a highly skilled hygienist! She is gentle , yet thorough and puts a smile on my face ever time I see her😍 She is major asset to your practice and a keeper‼️Dr. Holcroft is terrific too😉

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary M.

Before I received this message I sent you an e-mail this morning. You all did a great job but I had some questions. Gary moore

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a SMILE!!! — Jennifer W.

Great service with a SMILE!!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a good dentist, look no further !!!  — Chelcie C.

Always a pleasure going to the office to get cavities filled, and I mean that, Dr. Holcroft is very gentle and good at his work! And all of the office staff are very kind people! I’m so happy to have found them!!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I received...t... — Kathleen M.

I was very pleased with the care I received...this was an initial visit which included xrays, exam and a cleaning. I am pleased that I now have a new dentist.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention to the individual! — Robert R.

Personal attention to the individual!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And staff were knowledgeable, professional,... — Phyllis S.

Dr. And staff were knowledgeable, professional, friendly and most helpful. I left the office smiling and confident.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! — Jennifer M.

Dr. Holcroft and his staff are the embodiment of professionalism and quality care.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Robert C.

Dr Holcroft and staff always provide excellent professional care along with a quality experience.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and kept my appointment on time — Richard T.

Friendly staff and kept my appointment on time

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holcroft and staff are the best. Welcoming... — Mary Ann E.

Dr. Holcroft and staff are the best. Welcoming, friendly, very thorough and explains what is needed and necessary.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an outstanding office with wonderful se... — Debra M.

This is an outstanding office with wonderful services. Everyone was very friendly, caring and professional.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with treatment on my first visit. ... — Lucille E.

Very pleased with treatment on my first visit. Excellent dentistry

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

very pleased whit your service very friendly I feel very comfortable whit your staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great professional place  — Mike B.

great professional place

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is concerned and the atmosphere is one... — June K.

Everyone is concerned and the atmosphere is one of relaxed care. The Dental Hygienist is excellent.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest, personal makes you feel so comfort... — Robert D.

Friendliest, personal makes you feel so comfortable!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Jose' R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff, — Lionel S.

Very friendly professional staff,

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended friends and neighbors — Andrea Q.

Have recommended friends and neighbors

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly ,compassionate staff. Did not have to... — Sharron P.

Friendly ,compassionate staff. Did not have to wait to see hygienist or Dr.Holcroft.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful, knowledgeable and up to d... — T. Steven D.

Friendly and helpful, knowledgeable and up to date, Dr. Sam Holcroft and his excellent staff are the best team in dentistry today. I wouldn't feel comfortable going anywhere else.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt and pleasant. It appears we are goi... — Barbara G.

Very prompt and pleasant. It appears we are going to find a solution to my issue. Only dentist I ever visited who actually listened to my concerns.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I ever had! Dr Holcroft... — Glenda T.

Best dental experience I ever had! Dr Holcroft was kind and real, and the entire staff was awesome!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holcroft & team treats patients with respect... — Kimone J.

Dr Holcroft & team treats patients with respect. They take the time to explain processes & procedures. I have & so do recommend them!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist is PBG — Mark W.

Dr Holcroft and Staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and on time. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone who is looking for dental work.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Holcroft since his pract... — Nancy B.

Have been going to Dr. Holcroft since his practice started at this location. Have been extremely pleased and confident about the services I have received from Dr. Holcroft and his staff. Will definitely miss Marsha when she retires.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star In my opinion, the $ price for a filling was hi... — Walter P.

In my opinion, the $ price for a filling was high. In fairness to the office, I would probably look at pricing between now and the next visit. The work was very good and no complaints in that category.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Holcroft's office is so friendl... — Mary Ann E.

Everyone at Dr. Holcroft's office is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable. It is a doctor's appointment we look forward too. We've never had a dentist like Dr. Holcroft. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dent... — Sharon S.

I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist - the entire staff and the doctor were extremely kind! I was also very happy with the great service provided, care and genuine concern! Everything was explained to me to help ease my anxiety!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Palm Beach county — Austin V.

The Best Dentist in Palm Beach county

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and a great staff! — Chelcie C.

Amazing service and a great staff! Best cleaning I have ever had! Very gentle aswell!! Look forward to coming back!

Feb 20, 2018