StarStarStarStarStar Louise is always kind and patient and does a gr... — Ginny L.

Louise is always kind and patient and does a great job of cleaning and pointing out what needs to be done with my teeth!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, c... — Marilyn F.

Doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and sensitive. I've been a patient for over 10 years. I've presented them with significantly difficult dental conditions and have been thoroughly pleased with their work. They always take care not to let me feel any pain while they're working. Whenever I need to see them for a problem, they fit me in quickly. It's easy to make appointments and I usually don't have to wait too long. They process insurance claims on my behalf.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really tired of surveys. People are like l... — Ann B.

I'm really tired of surveys. People are like lemmings--they follow every fad! I have always enjoyed excellent care in Dr. Rosario's office--always.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the eastside — Teresa Joy R.

Going to the dentist is not on the list of "favorite things to do". However, Dr. Palacios and her staff are so nice, professional, sensitive, careful and gentle that it makes your appt. almost enjoyable. At the very least, tolerable. You have to go to the dentist every so often. This practice is the best place to be. They'll take good care of you. t

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well Worth the Drive — Linda O.

Although it's a fair drive from Woodinville to Bellevue, it's worth every minute of it to get the superb level of care I experience with Dr. Palacios and her staff. I've been with her ever since she bought this practice, and I have NEVER had less than a top-notch experience. The staff is friendly and engaging, and they treat their patients like family. Like most people, going to the dentist is not my favorite activity; however, going to Dr. Palacios make it far more pleasant. She is completely patient oriented, where comfort is a top priority. She's great at explaining every step of the way, and she constantly asks about comfort level through all procedures. I simply cannot imagine going anywhere else. After all, why mess with success?!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios and her team offer a fantastic den... — Albert E.

Dr. Palacios and her team offer a fantastic dental care service.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Confidence. — Barbara M.

I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Palacios for many years. She has a very professional, caring and delightful staff. She is an extremely thorough, compassionate dentist with a variety of options for each individual situation. She has my complete confidence.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental care I’ve ever had!!! — Kathleen C.

The very best dental care I’ve ever had!!!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is the best! — Julia-Anna P.

Dr. Palacios is amazing dentist and person. She is very understanding, patient and gentle. I suffer from Dentist anxiety since very horrible experience as a child and she make me feel good and comfortable. I’m still nervous but I trust her fully. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Her staff is also amazing and welcoming.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful Patient — Barbara M.

I have had the pleasure of being a patient for over a decade. Their practice is very efficient and informative with a delightful atmosphere. I have never been a fan of the dentist, but Dr. Palacios takes away the anxiety with her quiet confidence and eases me through the entire process.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Eleanor Z.

Once again, had a wonderful cleaning and chat with the dentist. My concerns were addressed and I felt treated honestly and not pressured into unnecessary work, which has happened to me at other offices

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Chris G.

I love everyone at the office, they all make you feel like you are their most important patient. Dr. Palacios is an excellent Dentist/Prosthodontist. She is very gentle and painless. I highly recommend her.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is a skilled and thoughtful dentis... — Jonathan D.

Dr. Palacios is a skilled and thoughtful dentist. Staff is excellent and the service is great.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With Coved-19 mandated practices evidently foll... — Joseph P.

With Coved-19 mandated practices evidently followed by all the staff, I feel very confident that I and all patients will be treated with utmost safety and care.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is very warm and friendly... — Sherstin M.

Everyone on the staff is very warm and friendly while always being 100% professional! I feel absolutely comfortable and with a feeling of being in good hands!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daynard S.

Louise is outstanding. She does a great job explaining the condition of your teeth, gums, and what you can do to improve them in the future. I appreciate her honesty, and willingness to spend time to answer questions. Lastly she does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. I look forward to seeing her every 6 months.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff :) — Teresa Joy R.

Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Palacios and her staff (Kari, Louis and Nanette) are so pleasant and kind, you feel good when you leave. Then you realize, "hey, going to the dentist isn't so bad at all". Plus, they all do excellent work. Thanks!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, worked me in quickly — Theodore D.

Great service, got me in to glue back on a loose crown quickly. no muss, no fuss, just great service

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Palacio's ever sin... — Linda O.

I have been a patient of Dr. Palacio's ever since she opened her practice, and I will NEVER leave! Both she and her staff are so incredibly patient oriented, and they all are like family to me. Dr. Palacios is superb at her job and is both friendly and professional in everything she does. Patient comfort is a top priority, and she is very meticulous in her work. I have never had to return for a "re-do," as she does it right the first time. When a referral is necessary, she sends me to the very best, and I have the utmost confidence in her judgment. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone, regardless of their age. Her support staff is equally great! Louise, the hygienist, is both fun and professional as well. She does a thorough job, while being as gentle as possible. She is excellent! As I said earlier, her entire staff is like family, and they couldn't be more warm and welcoming!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long Commute for Dental Work — Glenn P.

I work in California and I still return to Bellevue to have my dental work done at Dr Palacios clinic.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eloise always does an excellent job. Very profe... — Steve E.

Eloise always does an excellent job. Very professional and personable.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Louise Happy — Joan K.

Dear Dr. Palacios, I was seen by Louise, who has taken really good care of me for years. She is consistently kind, courteous, helpful, and amazingly skilled -- a real treasure. We even manage to have a good laugh together now and then, and who can say that about their trip to the dentist?!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services — Theodore D.

I enjoy the way the office runs, and their dental services. As painless as you can get!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great stevice........,.,,;;; — David O.

Great stevice........,.,,;;;

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios has the most professional and comp... — Amy P.

Dr. Palacios has the most professional and competent office! I have complete confidence entrusting my dental hygiene to Dr. Palacios and her staff.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Practitioner/Compassionate/Warm — Linda O.

Dr P and her staff are superb professionals and both friendly and compassionate. They are warm and totally patient centered. Their focus is not just excellent treatment but also patient comfort - an ideal combination!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is a trustworthy dentist. She doe... — Eleanor Z.

Dr. Palacios is a trustworthy dentist. She doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures / not pushy like some other places I have been. Louise is a caring hygienist and is very thorough with cleanings

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar have recommended many people and will continue ... — DONNA T.

have recommended many people and will continue to. Friendly staff, on time and good quality

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a gentle and detail oriented dentist. I h... — Mary Alice T.

What a gentle and detail oriented dentist. I have complete confidence in my dentist, it’s at the highest level of dentistry. Thank you.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is conscientious and skilled. — Margaret D.

Dr. P has tremendous concentration ability and she takes the time to make "perfect" the technical demands of dentistry.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I traveled from Los Angeles to Bellevue — Glenn P.

I traveled from Los Angeles to Bellevue to have my dental work done correctly. I have been with this Dental Office for more than 10 years.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is professional, kind, and makes t... — Tula H.

Dr. Palacios is professional, kind, and makes the entire experience of visiting the dentist enjoyable! She lets you know what she is doing as she examines you and never makes you feel terrible if you haven't flossed as you know you should!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon M.

I especially appreciate the professionalism of Louise!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent hygenist. — Susan I.

Louise was very thorough cleaning my teeth. She is also very friendly, and has good advice on teeth care.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, professional, very friendly, ... — Nancy K.

Outstanding care, professional, very friendly, caring

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERB!! — Linda O.

Dr Palacios and her staff are superb! I love the all-women staff, as they create such a warm, inviting and fun vibe to the clinic. Dr Palacios is very gentle, kind and highly professional. Her skills are exceptional, and she is totally patient oriented - whether in terms of comfort, education or understanding. She represents everything one could hope for in a dentist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Palacios for more than 10... — Glenn P.

I have been seeing Dr Palacios for more than 10 years and have been more than satisfied with her care.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the NW! — Ryan L.

Dr. Rosario and her staff are incredible! They work tirelessly to make sure your experience with them is better than anything else you can get elsewhere. I had significant dental anxiety because of previous traumatic experiences at other dentists, and Dr. Rosario has helped me get through my anxieties and I finally have a mouth I can be proud of. If you also have dental anxiety she would be the perfect fit for you too!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, seem to genuinely care abou... — John P.

You guys are great, seem to genuinely care about me (and my teeth ;-) and you do good work. I'm thrilled to have found you.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is one in a million!  — Linda A.

Dr. Palacios is one in a million! She notices details that I didn't even know were there that are important. My bite has become gradually "off", and I just didn't think there was anything that could be done to help it. But she noticed it, made a mold of my teeth, and besides the work that I originally came for, is going to help rebuild my bite. I'm so touched, and very impressed with her vast knowledge and caring. She and her assistants are wonderful. I feel so blessed.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is the best. — Marilyn F.

Dr. Palacios and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful!!! They are warm and compassionate both in the office and over the phone. I feel like part of their family when I'm there. My dental needs are very challenging. Dr. Palacios is an excellent dentist. She provides me with excellent dental care and when conditions require, she gives me superior referrals.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the staff and treatment — Theodore D.

Like the staff and treatment

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough teeth cleaning — Gary E.

Very thorough teeth cleaning

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent explanations — Waller E.

Dr. Palacios was very thorough and explained everything very well, especially all that was going on in my mouth.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very warm and patient with my kids... — Yessica Getzabel R.

The Staff is very warm and patient with my kids, they provide excellent service.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris G.

Dr. Palacios is an excellent Dentist/Prosthodontist . She is very gentle and cares about her patients. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are also fun. I give them all 5 stars

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios had a very difficult time during m... — Dorothy R.

Dr. Palacios had a very difficult time during my last appt. She is always so patient and is willing to stop whenever I need a break. So happy we were able to complete this appt.

Sep 3, 2018