StarStarStarStarStar Eloise always does an excellent job. Very profe... — Steve E.

Eloise always does an excellent job. Very professional and personable.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Louise Happy — Joan K.

Dear Dr. Palacios, I was seen by Louise, who has taken really good care of me for years. She is consistently kind, courteous, helpful, and amazingly skilled -- a real treasure. We even manage to have a good laugh together now and then, and who can say that about their trip to the dentist?!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services — Theodore D.

I enjoy the way the office runs, and their dental services. As painless as you can get!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great stevice........,.,,;;; — David O.

Great stevice........,.,,;;;

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios has the most professional and comp... — Amy P.

Dr. Palacios has the most professional and competent office! I have complete confidence entrusting my dental hygiene to Dr. Palacios and her staff.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Practitioner/Compassionate/Warm — Linda O.

Dr P and her staff are superb professionals and both friendly and compassionate. They are warm and totally patient centered. Their focus is not just excellent treatment but also patient comfort - an ideal combination!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is a trustworthy dentist. She doe... — Eleanor Z.

Dr. Palacios is a trustworthy dentist. She doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures / not pushy like some other places I have been. Louise is a caring hygienist and is very thorough with cleanings

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar have recommended many people and will continue ... — DONNA T.

have recommended many people and will continue to. Friendly staff, on time and good quality

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a gentle and detail oriented dentist. I h... — Mary Alice T.

What a gentle and detail oriented dentist. I have complete confidence in my dentist, it’s at the highest level of dentistry. Thank you.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is conscientious and skilled. — Margaret D.

Dr. P has tremendous concentration ability and she takes the time to make "perfect" the technical demands of dentistry.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I traveled from Los Angeles to Bellevue — Glenn P.

I traveled from Los Angeles to Bellevue to have my dental work done correctly. I have been with this Dental Office for more than 10 years.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is professional, kind, and makes t... — Tula H.

Dr. Palacios is professional, kind, and makes the entire experience of visiting the dentist enjoyable! She lets you know what she is doing as she examines you and never makes you feel terrible if you haven't flossed as you know you should!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon M.

I especially appreciate the professionalism of Louise!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent hygenist. — Susan I.

Louise was very thorough cleaning my teeth. She is also very friendly, and has good advice on teeth care.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, professional, very friendly, ... — Nancy K.

Outstanding care, professional, very friendly, caring

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERB!! — Linda O.

Dr Palacios and her staff are superb! I love the all-women staff, as they create such a warm, inviting and fun vibe to the clinic. Dr Palacios is very gentle, kind and highly professional. Her skills are exceptional, and she is totally patient oriented - whether in terms of comfort, education or understanding. She represents everything one could hope for in a dentist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Palacios for more than 10... — Glenn P.

I have been seeing Dr Palacios for more than 10 years and have been more than satisfied with her care.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the NW! — Ryan L.

Dr. Rosario and her staff are incredible! They work tirelessly to make sure your experience with them is better than anything else you can get elsewhere. I had significant dental anxiety because of previous traumatic experiences at other dentists, and Dr. Rosario has helped me get through my anxieties and I finally have a mouth I can be proud of. If you also have dental anxiety she would be the perfect fit for you too!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, seem to genuinely care abou... — John P.

You guys are great, seem to genuinely care about me (and my teeth ;-) and you do good work. I'm thrilled to have found you.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is one in a million!  — Linda A.

Dr. Palacios is one in a million! She notices details that I didn't even know were there that are important. My bite has become gradually "off", and I just didn't think there was anything that could be done to help it. But she noticed it, made a mold of my teeth, and besides the work that I originally came for, is going to help rebuild my bite. I'm so touched, and very impressed with her vast knowledge and caring. She and her assistants are wonderful. I feel so blessed.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is the best. — Marilyn F.

Dr. Palacios and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful!!! They are warm and compassionate both in the office and over the phone. I feel like part of their family when I'm there. My dental needs are very challenging. Dr. Palacios is an excellent dentist. She provides me with excellent dental care and when conditions require, she gives me superior referrals.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the staff and treatment — Theodore D.

Like the staff and treatment

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough teeth cleaning — Gary E.

Very thorough teeth cleaning

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent explanations — Waller E.

Dr. Palacios was very thorough and explained everything very well, especially all that was going on in my mouth.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very warm and patient with my kids... — Yessica Getzabel R.

The Staff is very warm and patient with my kids, they provide excellent service.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris G.

Dr. Palacios is an excellent Dentist/Prosthodontist . She is very gentle and cares about her patients. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are also fun. I give them all 5 stars

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios had a very difficult time during m... — Dorothy R.

Dr. Palacios had a very difficult time during my last appt. She is always so patient and is willing to stop whenever I need a break. So happy we were able to complete this appt.

Sep 3, 2018