StarStarStarStarStar  — Daynard S.

My last visit was for teeth cleaning. Louise is outstanding. She does a great job every visit. I appreciate her efforts and know she takes great pride in her work. I look forward to coming into the office and seeing her every 6 months.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Complicated procedure  — Don H.

Complicated procedure required and the final outcome was excellent.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios and staff, my husband and I are gl... — Yolanda B.

Dr. Palacios and staff, my husband and I are glad to have you as our Dentist! Your care and advice to us has been greatly appreciated! We are feeling and looking better thanks to you. Thank you! :) Lanie and Gene Burkeholder

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, as always. Thanks Louise — Mike G.

Great work, as always. Thanks Louise

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable — Eugene B.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with both the process an... — Patrick H.

I am extremely pleased with both the process and the results of the significant dental work that I have received from Dr Palacios and her excellent staff. Thank you.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and an extremely compete... — Nancy R.

Wonderful office staff and an extremely competent helpful dental hygiene professional. I try to do every thing she suggests as I have had very MANY hygienist over my dental life and none can hold a candle to her.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentistry! — Louise T.

Top notch dentistry! They have an amazing suction device that props your jaw open while keeping you from feeling like you are drowning.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Don H.

My consultation was excellent and very informative.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick H.

I am extremely pleased with the care and treatment provided by Dr Palacios and her team.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the friendly and smiling faces ... — Sherstin M.

I so appreciate the friendly and smiling faces from the whole staff, greeting me at every visit. They all make me feel comfortable and relaxed and as a person who 'worries' about dental procedures, this is Huge and very important. I highly recomend Dr Palacios and her kind team!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Overall appt was excellent. — Eugene B.

Overall appt was excellent.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional personal — Jose P.

Receptionists are very kind, and all the doctors are professional and kind as well. It is easy to have a small talk and keep informed about my progress and concerns that come up.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , efficient, friendly,, and court... — Dan F.

Professional , efficient, friendly,, and courteous .

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The "Cheers" of modern dentistry — John P.

Beyond being technically proficient, I love how I'm greeted at the counter with a "Hi John" as I'm walking in the door. It is literally the place where everyone knows my name, asks about my family, and is genuinely interested in how I am doing. I feel very welcomed and heard.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios and her staff are the best !  — Teresa Joy R.

Dr. Palacios and her staff are the best ! Everyone is professional and friendly. Most of all, they are thorough, careful and sensitive. I always get the best service and care.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Floyd G.

Dr. Palacios and her staff were friendly, efficient and did everything they could to make me comfortable during my visit. Procedures and options were presented in a professional and clear manner. Highly recommended.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staffs and great ser... — Jiantao S.

Very nice and professional staffs and great service

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios — William R.

Dr. Palacios and her staff are all amazing! So competent, professional, caring, and kind. I have been very happy with the results of each appointment. I give Dr. Palacios my highest possible recommendation!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and thorough, as always — Gary E.

Efficient and thorough, as always

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Compassionate Treatment — Anita P.

For over a decade we have trusted Dr. Palacios' office to provide great service and compassionate treatment for our whole family and would highly recommend.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Rosario Palacios is very professional an... — Sarah H.

Doctor Rosario Palacios is very professional and friendly and all the staff there are very very friendly and welcoming and professional

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Palacios's office to man... — Patrick T.

I have recommended Dr. Palacios's office to many friends - she has excellent skills and a friendly, affable manner.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are friendly and professio... — Kenneth C.

The doctor and staff are friendly and professional. Dr Rosario is knowledgeable and presents you with all of the options available and her professional recommendations. I like that she had her own preferences but allowed me to make my own decisions without pressure. I would definitely recommend this practice. While Women magazine, Better Homes and Gardens, Food and Drink and Outdoor are reasonable selections to pass a few extra minutes in the waiting room, there are a lot of sports minded people in the PNW.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Why I chose Dr. Palacios — Joan P.

I originally came when Dr. Palacios was in the process of taking over the dental practice of a dentist who was retiring. I had been given a recommendation you an endodontist to go to the fellow who was retiring.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and professional staff! — Jiantao S.

Wonderful service and professional staff!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and gentle! A must for me! — Nancy Y.

Very patient and gentle! A must for me!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jaqueline N.

Dr Rosario and all her team are amazing. She helped me a lot, she explained everything and her work was great. I am really happy with the results

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios is a very competent, conscientious... — William R.

Dr. Palacios is a very competent, conscientious, and caring prosthodontist. She has been working tirelessly to be sure my denture is a perfect, attractive, and comfortable fit. Her staff members are all very courteous and professional. They all instill confidence in the patients. I feel vey fortunate to be in Dr. Palacios' care.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional staff. — Glenn P.

Friendly and Professional staff.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best care is always provided by Dr.Pal... — Kathleen C.

The very best care is always provided by Dr.Palacios and her team!!!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Palacios and Kerry, for giving m... — William R.

Thank you, Dr. Palacios and Kerry, for giving me so much time and attention last Friday! My teeth look great, and I have no pain! I really appreciate all you are dong for me. See you next Monday, Bill Rhinehart

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Louise is a tremendous talent. Very thorough. — Anthony T.

Louise is a tremendous talent. Very thorough.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They speak Spanish  — Jaqueline N.

It was really nice for me they speak Spanish and that’s made me feel comfortable

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with all personnel in t... — Nancy R.

I feel very comfortable with all personnel in this office. Dr. Palacios has done work in my mouth for the past 2 years and I am very happy with the results. I also have received a lot of help from the dental hygienist on an every 4 month basis as I have a complicated dental mouth and it is difficult to work inside.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You Won't Find a Better Dental Office Anywhere — Nicolas S.

The office of Dr. Rosario Palacios (Dr. P.) is unlike any dental experience I've ever had. Who looks forward to visiting the dentist? I believe many of Dr. P's clients do, including myself! The staff are incredibly experienced, they care about their patients, and they take the time to educate them. Many other offices I've felt rushed out of; they're just trying to churn through clients. Not so at Dr. P's: each and every one of my needs is met. They are as flexible as possible with scheduling and very understanding and accommodating. Louise Thomas is the most skilled hygienist you could ever ask for, and incredibly good at what she does. I have learned so much from her about dentistry and oral health and she has always taken the time to help me find the best oral hygiene products to work for my particular situation. She is also incredibly responsive: she's answered my questions whenever I contact her. I have followed her from one office to another, she's that good and that much of a pleasure. I'm delighted she has chosen to make her home at Dr. P's office, as they share a mutual goal of care and excellence.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and painless. Louise d... — Ray C.

Appointment was on time and painless. Louise does a great job!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacios & her entire staff provide the ver... — Kathleen C.

Dr. Palacios & her entire staff provide the very best professional, thorough caring dental care & I would refer anybody to their office!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist that cleaned my teeth was the bes... — Anthony T.

The Hygienist that cleaned my teeth was the best there is.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have ever had — Dan F.

The best dental care I have ever had

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palacio and her staff are exceptional.  — Nora N.

Dr. Palacio and her staff are exceptional.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental practice!  — Simon W.

Superb dental office! Best providers ever! Fair and reasonable. High quality everything, every way. Not kidding. Honest, genuine review. Zero complaints!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by true professionals.  — Nancy K.

Excellent service by true professionals.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.P. Is the very best as is her staff & I alwa... — Kathleen C.

Dr.P. Is the very best as is her staff & I always feel so well taken care of.... thank you soo much! Sincerely Katie

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and on time... — Ray C.

Always professional and on time...

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Louise is always kind and patient and does a gr... — Ginny L.

Louise is always kind and patient and does a great job of cleaning and pointing out what needs to be done with my teeth!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, c... — Marilyn F.

Doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and sensitive. I've been a patient for over 10 years. I've presented them with significantly difficult dental conditions and have been thoroughly pleased with their work. They always take care not to let me feel any pain while they're working. Whenever I need to see them for a problem, they fit me in quickly. It's easy to make appointments and I usually don't have to wait too long. They process insurance claims on my behalf.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really tired of surveys. People are like l... — Ann B.

I'm really tired of surveys. People are like lemmings--they follow every fad! I have always enjoyed excellent care in Dr. Rosario's office--always.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the eastside — Teresa Joy R.

Going to the dentist is not on the list of "favorite things to do". However, Dr. Palacios and her staff are so nice, professional, sensitive, careful and gentle that it makes your appt. almost enjoyable. At the very least, tolerable. You have to go to the dentist every so often. This practice is the best place to be. They'll take good care of you. t

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well Worth the Drive — Linda O.

Although it's a fair drive from Woodinville to Bellevue, it's worth every minute of it to get the superb level of care I experience with Dr. Palacios and her staff. I've been with her ever since she bought this practice, and I have NEVER had less than a top-notch experience. The staff is friendly and engaging, and they treat their patients like family. Like most people, going to the dentist is not my favorite activity; however, going to Dr. Palacios make it far more pleasant. She is completely patient oriented, where comfort is a top priority. She's great at explaining every step of the way, and she constantly asks about comfort level through all procedures. I simply cannot imagine going anywhere else. After all, why mess with success?!

Aug 7, 2020