StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Golden for all our den... — KAREN M.

We have been going to Dr Golden for all our dental needs for over 25 years!!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Very satisfied with years o... — ALLEN M.

Long time patient. Very satisfied with years of good service.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating & understanding office staff — JAMES R S.

Dr Golden's office staff is very understanding if you're a few minutes late and they also get you in on your scheduled appointment time.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks....professional and efficient  — GARY L.

Great folks....professional and efficient

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist On Eastside — NORMAN S.

ALWAYS TREATED FAIRLY , PROFESSIONALLY , BY DR GOLDEN AND HIS STAFF .

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He look out for the welfare of his patients bot... — RAYMOND R.

He look out for the welfare of his patients both dollars and health. Just a great dentist and friends

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never promotes unneeded work. Prioritizes denta... — BARRY H.

Never promotes unneeded work. Prioritizes dental work that needs to be done or can be deferred..

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and extremely nice people. — RANDY W.

Great and extremely nice people.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golden is the BEST!! Very approachable, pro... — MADISON C.

Dr. Golden is the BEST!! Very approachable, professional and caring. I would definitely recommend him!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Golden and his staff do a great job.  — MICHAEL G.

Dr Golden and his staff do a great job.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the service and cordiality ... — JOHN M.

Very impressed with the service and cordiality of Dr. Golden and his staff. He went out of his way assisting me in my research of someone to do an implant.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was GREAT being able to get in ASAP and have my... — SUSAN D.

Was GREAT being able to get in ASAP and have my issue with my front tooth taken care of speedily and excellently! Thanks to a Wonderful staff as well! Love those Girls!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and Dr. -professional, friendly and... — NORMA B.

great staff and Dr. -professional, friendly and a caring family atmosphere. good to be a part of your clients.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people , they gave me a blanket when ... — AMAIANI P.

Very nice people , they gave me a blanket when I was very cold

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was probably one of the most thorough dent... — JESSICA G.

This was probably one of the most thorough dental appointments I have ever had!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and awesome staff which explain... — GALE W.

Awesome dentist and awesome staff which explains why I am willing to drive an hour from Lake Oconee!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — MICHAEL G.

Service is always excellent! The staff is highly courteous, cheerful, and helpful.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently good experience ... — RANDY H.

Consistently good experience. Helen, the new hygienist is wonderful!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — RITA Q.

Helen was very professional, informative, and kind. If enjoying a cleaning is possible, I did. She is personable and thorough.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RAYMOND R.

Dr. Golden always does a great job and is very thorough.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service excellent - rates competitive... — GARY L.

Customer service excellent - rates competitive - staff great

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!8 — KAREN L.

Yesterday Dr.Golden fit me in for what I thought was an emergency. He is supportive and thorough.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Terri and Love Dr. Golden. Great folks. L... — SHERYL G.

Love Terri and Love Dr. Golden. Great folks. Like family.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR Golden and his staff are very welcoming, pre... — JAMI M.

DR Golden and his staff are very welcoming, precise, absolutely hands down is the best dentist and staff I've ever been to. They are a wonderful group!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not met a more friendly dental office. D... — LAUREN M.

I have not met a more friendly dental office. Dr. Golden was very thorough and explained things well.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable.. — ROBERT M.

Good service. Great bunch of people. Well schooled in their fields.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable. Very conscientious. An Aubu... — RICHARD JR. M.

Very knowledgeable. Very conscientious. An Auburn fan which is a good thing. We travel from Snellville to continue having Dr. Golden as our dentist.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best there is. Awesome staff.  — MICHAEL M.

Best there is. Awesome staff. Available all year to help with problems or questions. Dr G is a class act.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence Personified — ROSE H.

For the many years that I have been receiving dental service through Dr. Golden, I have been extremely satisfied and blessed to have him and his office service mine and my son's dental needs. They are very pleasant, professional and caring.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN C. M.

Staff provide a pleasant experience.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — NORMA B.

i find your entire staff very friendly and professional. it makes a dental visit not so tense and anxious. Thanks for your great staff.. by the way i am glad to be one of your patients.doc.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A "Golden" experience!! — MICHAEL W.

My 'first" visit to the office felt very much the "opposite", in fact I felt as though we had been going there already for quite some time.. Debbie made it very easy to get the appointment, with very little notice making it convenient for our schedule....everyone we encountered was friendly and made my son Mikey and I felt very welcome and comfortable that we made the right choice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RITA Q.

I never had to schedule an urgent appointment. I was required to answer to submit survey. Thank you for all your good work for me over the years.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the appopintment — PAUL S.

Very satisfied with the appopintment

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff. Always on time. — SHERYL G.

Friendly Staff. Always on time. Love Terri.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for 27 years of great dental care for... — STEVE S.

Thank you for 27 years of great dental care for me and my family.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Golden and his staff provide excellent care.... — MICHAEL G.

Dr Golden and his staff provide excellent care.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McDaniels — RICHARD JR. M.

Our family has been going to Dr. Golden for dental services for a long time. It's like visiting family. Dr. Golden is a very attentive, conscience dentist. The staff is friendly and responsive. We LOVE Terry.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, every time. 20 years of 5 sta... — MICHAEL M.

Always excellent, every time. 20 years of 5 star service.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a lifetime patient of Dr. Golden, and I ha... — MAGEN B.

I am a lifetime patient of Dr. Golden, and I have never had a bad experience. He and his staff are knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend Dr. Golden to anyone.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It looks like you are putting the needs and wis... — ELIZABETH H.

It looks like you are putting the needs and wishes of your patients first!!!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Golden is amazing and super friendly the sta... — KIMBERLY O.

Dr.Golden is amazing and super friendly the staff is always so polite and make you feel so welcomed and at ease!!! I would recommend highly of them.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff- very friendly and informative — NORMA B.

great staff- very friendly and informative

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Organization — PATRICK D.

Dr Golden is very professional: organized and experienced.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Golden and staff made time for me  — LYNN M.

Dr Golden and staff made time for me with a dental emergency, all the while treating with me kindness mixed with professionalism. I am so very grateful for their considerate care.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golden takes the anxiety out of going to th... — ROBIN P.

Dr. Golden takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist. He is calm, he is kind and he is a fantastic dentist. He takes great care in looking over your teeth because your dental health REALLY matters to him. My first visit I was AMAZED that he checked my tongue out to make sure all was okay. I'm 53 years old and no dentist has ever looked at my tongue. Makes me wonder what else was missed all these years! I feel like Dr. Golden cares about my overall health and not just my teeth. THAT matters to me. I'm not a number in his office, I'm a valued patient who is cared for!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGIA C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Golden's for approx. 20 years. I receive great dental advice and care. The atmosphere is very comforting.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with Dr. Golden, his office... — PEGGY H.

I am very satisfied with Dr. Golden, his office staff and my overall experiences and I would gladly recommend.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and easy appointment for routine cleaning... — MEREDITH S.

Great and easy appointment for routine cleaning and check up. Friendly and professional staff.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No problems, all great and thorough. — KAREN L.

No problems, all great and thorough.

Jun 8, 2017