StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Jackomis’s ... — Jolene S.

Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Jackomis’s office. Everyone is always exceptionally kind and helpful. I recommend them to everyone

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today the procedure was quick and my well being... — Edgar W.

Today the procedure was quick and my well being as always attended to.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit. Very professional sta... — Robert M.

Another excellent visit. Very professional staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackomis's office is one of the top highest... — Mirweiss N.

Dr. Jackomis's office is one of the top highest quality of cosmetic dentistry you can get in the area, he is highly skilled and has most of the high tech equipment.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica tended to me during my visit. Very imp... — Richard K.

Jessica tended to me during my visit. Very impressed with her competence. She provided great advice that I will strive to follow relative to treatment of my teeth and gums.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Lou S.

As always Dr Rick and his staff are top notch. Just in for cleaning but hygienist super professional and friendly. Rick explains everything clearly and always puts you at ease.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I have ever gone to. I h... — Cynthia C.

Best dentist and staff I have ever gone to. I highly recommend Dr. Jackomis.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Dr. Jackomis was AWESOME with... — Alyssa B.

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Dr. Jackomis was AWESOME with my 6 year old daughter Alyssa & made her feel comfortable & at home in the office!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for the care and professionalism ... — Michelle L.

I am grateful for the care and professionalism at Dr. Jackomis’s practice. From the minute I walk in the door until I leave, beginning with Jimmy at the front desk. Jessica is the hygienist that I normally see and she is super gentle and really thorough.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Kathleen J.

Dr. Jackomis and staff were so welcoming and warm and helped to make the overall experience comfortable and reassuring. Dr. Jackomis came highly recommended from several of my colleagues and I am happy I took their recommendations!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experi... — Robert L.

Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experience, but Dr. J and his staff do an outstanding job of making you feel comfortable about everything they do, it’s like being part of the family. To make it even better I received a phone call later that evening to make sure everything was OK.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Katherine B.

Dr. Rick and staff are wonderful! I had not been to the dentist in far too many years (more than I'd like to admit) and they were so gracious. I was embarrassed by my lack of going, but never once felt judged by them. So friendly, kind, and welcoming. I'm actually excited to keep up with my appointments now. I would highly reccomend Dr. Rick and staff to anyone!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackomis is always friendly and willing to ... — Trevor F.

Dr. Jackomis is always friendly and willing to take the time to talk and explain any questions concerning the visit.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care in this office. — Leslie W.

I always receive the best care in this office.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Out There!  — Nicole F.

You guys are #1 all day long. Best dental team in the world.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PHENOMENAL DENTIST OFFICE! — Victoria M.

Everyone at this office is always pleasant. Whenever I come for an appointment I am always greeted with warmth and a smile. Dr. Jackomis goes out of his way to make sure you have a great time at his office and does everything he can to ensure you feel the least amount of discomfort. I actually like going to the dentist now! I highly recommend this practice for your entire family. I would never go anywhere else.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional yet friendly atmosphere,... — Derrick D.

Extremely professional yet friendly atmosphere, recommend to all my friends & family when their looking for a Dentist!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Robert E.

Thanks for a great visit. Thanks for doing such a thorough job and I appreciate the extra care to keep me comfortable. Maryann was outstanding. Dr. Jackomis and his team are the best.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES. GO NOTRE DAME... — Jan V.

Very professional and enjoyable as usual,

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would actually enjoy going to... — Paula C.

I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr Jackomis has changed all of that! His excellent work and entire staff make my appts so easy and I feel like they are my family, and I never doubt that I am getting the best care possible. I’m so grateful to have found Dr Rick!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, recommendations and care for cli... — Karyn A.

Great service, recommendations and care for clientele.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and thorough! Dr.Rick Jackomis and his s... — Barbara E.

Gentle and thorough! Dr.Rick Jackomis and his staff are the best in skill both technically and personally. They always make certain that I'm comfortable and that I know about my care and treatment options.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rick is my dentist but more importantly a car g... — Alan H.

Rick is my dentist but more importantly a car guy and my friend. Plays great Classic Rock!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable great service — Denise G.

I was a dental hygienist for over 10 years. Changed careers and moved to Northern Virginia are. It took me 4 years to find dentist i was comfortable with redoing my crowns and dental work. Dr. Jackomis listens and helps with the treatment plan. I have had 4 crowns redone due to age. They are beautiful. Color match perfect.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

Your usual stellar service, with running commentary as to what is going on in the patient's mouth, and your plan for the next step. i

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit and wonderful team at Dr. J... — Michelle L.

Always a good visit and wonderful team at Dr. Jackomis’ practice!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Fantastic...Love Dr Jackomis — Johanna E.

As always Fantastic...Love Dr Jackomis

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when you see Dr. J... — Derek P.

Always a positive experience when you see Dr. J and crew. Jessica is great as is the entire staff. Highly recommend this practice.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dental care! — Franceline D.

Excellence in dental care!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackomis is the best!  — Joanne G.

Dr Jackomis is the best! The office is clean, up-to-date technology, and friendly!! Jessica is an incredible hygienist...gentle and thorough!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar D. Fort — John F.

I have a been a patient of Dr. Jackomis for over 10 years. I can't say enough good things about his practice - he's been providing excellent dental care to the five members of my family for that period of time. He and his staff go above and beyond.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Practice  — Timothy F.

I’ve been going here for years, but this was my first visit with Hygienist Jessica since my original hygienist, Sue, retired. I found Jessica to be funny and engaging, which instantly allowed me to relax. And she absolutely does have a gentle touch. Often my teeth/gums get a liitle sore after a cleaning, but not this time. It almost has me looking forward to my next visit. Almost! 😜. Thanks, Jessica!!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After several negative experiences with other d... — Isabel B.

After several negative experiences with other dentists, I finally found a dental practice I will stay with. The staff is friendly and accommodating, and Dr. Jackomis listens and is very knowledgeable. I had the most thorough cleaning in years from dental hygienist, Jessica. I’m relieved that I finally found a team that I can entrust with my dental care.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackomis and his staff are fantastic!  — Jose O.

Dr. Jackomis and his staff are fantastic! Professional, friendly office environment. They truly care about you (and the health of your gums and teeth). Very detail oriented. Always a pleasure visiting this office, and I always seem to leave with a smile on my face.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gaya S.

A charming doctor, sensitive and excellent treatment, excellent staff.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental exam visit, with good news also — Martin M.

A great Dental exam visit, with good news also

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Applause! — Keith H.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Jackomis for the past ten years or so. In an emergency, Dr Jackomis makes himself available. My family members & numerous friends are also patients here. He fixes other dentists mistakes. My wife and her friend have those stories. The office is a friendly environment that treats you like family. Plenty of parking. Great hours. Easy follow ups. There’s no reason NOT to get your teeth cleaned and keep them healthy here at the Jackomis Dental office. I hope you do.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Lynn A.

Love this dentist and his staff! They take such good care of our family's teeth. My kids started seeing Dr. Jackomis when they were little, and now they are grown, live in different cities and come back to go to Dr. Jackomis.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienists — Chris M.

Your dental hygienists are all wonderful and thorough! Always pleasant and ready when we get there....

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have 2 procedures done and be ready to... — Jack R.

I had to have 2 procedures done and be ready to lead a Team meeting 3 hours later. Dr J was very professional and made sure my comfort was paramount. Highly recommend.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience that I dreaded! — Patti M.

Thanks for doing such a great job on my tooth implant! I am so pleased with the whole process.... totally painless and such a great outcome. Everyone in the office is just so professional.....!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit! — Laura A.

Thanks for a great visit!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and professionalism — Joseph L.

I have been trusting my dental care to Dr. Jackomis and his staff for well over ten years. I would not THINK of going anywhere else.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled with Dr. Jackomis and his staff — Lydia P.

My family is thrilled to find a wonderful dentist and his super staff! We had the same dentist for over 35 years. When he retired we were totally stressed out looking for a new dentist. We lucked into finding Dr. Jackomis!!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed as a new patient — Lou S.

first visit, previous dentist did not have the up to date technology as your office very impressed, gained better understanding of my dental health and possible area to be addresses and why

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the service and the job was don... — Franceline D.

Very Happy with the service and the job was done promptly and money saving as well! Great staff!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and super hygienist  — Joanne G.

This is a fabulous practice. Everyone is caring and very competent.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Still my favorite denist  — Hugh W.

Still my favorite dentist

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his team are always friendly an... — Elizabeth L.

The doctor and his team are always friendly and deliver cutting edge care.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, pleasant, thorough, professional servi... — Giles O.

On time, pleasant, thorough, professional service, as always!

Sep 8, 2017