StarStarStarStarStar Once again, excellent service and great people.... — Paul R.

Once again, excellent service and great people.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Superb Service! Best in NOVA area! — Matt R.

Absolutely Superb Service! Nothing else can be said for Dr. Jackomis and his team than they are top notch. Best dental experience I've had in 30 years. If you want fast and effective, pain free, professional service, this is the place for you. Dr. Jackomis has the skill to easily take care of even the most timid dental patients. If you dislike going to the dentist, Dr. Rick will change your perception of what it means to make that visit.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with the Rick Jackomis Dent... — Scott P.

Another great visit with the Rick Jackomis Dental Team !

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Where everybody knows your name .... — Joy M.

Dr. Jackomis and his staff are exceptional. They are personable and make the dentist a pleasant experience.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit to this office! From sta... — Michelle L.

Always enjoy my visit to this office! From start to finish, I feel like I’m in good hands.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Notre Dame is the Best!!!!!!!!!!! — Jan V.

Perfect as usual. You always have my best interests at heart. Thank you for all your good work. Cheers, Pete P.S. I taked to Donna yesterday. She will be in touch with you soon.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY NEW DENTAL PROFESSIONALS  — Matt R.

Wonderful staff and overall positive office atmosphere! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Jackomis and his team! I disliked going to the dentist, UNTIL I WENT HERE!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is an outstanding dental hygienist.  — Richard K.

Jessica is an outstanding dental hygienist.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar absolute fantastic staff. Dr Jackomis has great... — Kyle H.

absolute fantastic staff. Dr Jackomis has great bedside manner, and the skills to handle any dental situation. Other dental practices had left me dissatisfied with dental work, and as such I let my dental health deteriorate. Dr Jackomis and staff completely changed my perception on dental health, with appointments that are always on time (no waiting), everyone genuinely caring about my well being, and always going above and beyond any of my expectations. I highly recommend coming here for all your dentistry needs!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a dental office that I can relate to!!!... — Leigh H.

Finally a dental office that I can relate to!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great comfortable experience  — Marisa B.

I went to Dr. Jackomis to get a cleaning. As usual the service was friendly, professional and efficient. I’m going back to him to have some cosmetic work done and I’m confident it will come out beautifully. He is experienced and offers great recommendations.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very pleasant and friendly. I only wa... — Annette E.

Staff is very pleasant and friendly. I only waited a couple minutes before the hygienist was ready for me. A very good experience

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacomis and his staff always provide first ... — Steven D.

Dr. Jacomis and his staff always provide first class dental care. I've been treated by Dr. Jacomis for a few years and highly recommend his dental service for anyone seeking dental care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist and Staff!!!! — Mitra C.

Dr. Jackomis is truly an amazing dentist. He cares about each and every patient and makes you feel like family. He's constantly educating himself and keeping his dental equipment up-to-date with the latest and greatest technology. His staff is also wonderful. They always take very thorough care of each patient and never rush to get our out of there. Just as important, they take the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Willie W.

Always a great experience!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip! — John K.

My visit, as always, went well-that is the reason I am willing to travel for seven hours roundtrip for my dental care. Either I am a crazy old fool (possible) or Dr. Jackomis is a great care provider (definitely). He is the only dentist for me.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and extremely responsive — Patrick D.

Dr. Jackomis and his staff are 100% professional and courteous - and extremely responsive. I had an emergency (broken tooth) and Dr. Jackomis responded to my text within minutes. I had an appointment within a day. He even used his lunch hour to make it work. Doesn’t get better than that (other than not breaking your tooth in the first place).

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackomis. Dintist is the best doctor in the wh — Susan F.

Dr Jackomis. Dintist is the best doctor in the whole world. He makes you feel so welcome and he is so helpful in every way you need him always happy and I am so grateful that he is my dentist and my family’s dentist. We all love him

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the area. — Harry III F.

Best dentist in the area.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with all service except the fact th... — JENNIFER A.

I was happy with all service except the fact that I called twice due to my temporary falling off and the message was not relayed to Dr. Jackomis.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Jackomis’s ... — Jolene S.

Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Jackomis’s office. Everyone is always exceptionally kind and helpful. I recommend them to everyone

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today the procedure was quick and my well being... — Edgar W.

Today the procedure was quick and my well being as always attended to.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit. Very professional sta... — Robert M.

Another excellent visit. Very professional staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackomis's office is one of the top highest... — Mirweiss N.

Dr. Jackomis's office is one of the top highest quality of cosmetic dentistry you can get in the area, he is highly skilled and has most of the high tech equipment.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica tended to me during my visit. Very imp... — Richard K.

Jessica tended to me during my visit. Very impressed with her competence. She provided great advice that I will strive to follow relative to treatment of my teeth and gums.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Lou S.

As always Dr Rick and his staff are top notch. Just in for cleaning but hygienist super professional and friendly. Rick explains everything clearly and always puts you at ease.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I have ever gone to. I h... — Cynthia C.

Best dentist and staff I have ever gone to. I highly recommend Dr. Jackomis.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Dr. Jackomis was AWESOME with... — Alyssa B.

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Dr. Jackomis was AWESOME with my 6 year old daughter Alyssa & made her feel comfortable & at home in the office!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for the care and professionalism ... — Michelle L.

I am grateful for the care and professionalism at Dr. Jackomis’s practice. From the minute I walk in the door until I leave, beginning with Jimmy at the front desk. Jessica is the hygienist that I normally see and she is super gentle and really thorough.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Kathleen J.

Dr. Jackomis and staff were so welcoming and warm and helped to make the overall experience comfortable and reassuring. Dr. Jackomis came highly recommended from several of my colleagues and I am happy I took their recommendations!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experi... — Robert L.

Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experience, but Dr. J and his staff do an outstanding job of making you feel comfortable about everything they do, it’s like being part of the family. To make it even better I received a phone call later that evening to make sure everything was OK.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Katherine B.

Dr. Rick and staff are wonderful! I had not been to the dentist in far too many years (more than I'd like to admit) and they were so gracious. I was embarrassed by my lack of going, but never once felt judged by them. So friendly, kind, and welcoming. I'm actually excited to keep up with my appointments now. I would highly reccomend Dr. Rick and staff to anyone!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackomis is always friendly and willing to ... — Trevor F.

Dr. Jackomis is always friendly and willing to take the time to talk and explain any questions concerning the visit.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care in this office. — Leslie W.

I always receive the best care in this office.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Out There!  — Nicole F.

You guys are #1 all day long. Best dental team in the world.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PHENOMENAL DENTIST OFFICE! — Victoria M.

Everyone at this office is always pleasant. Whenever I come for an appointment I am always greeted with warmth and a smile. Dr. Jackomis goes out of his way to make sure you have a great time at his office and does everything he can to ensure you feel the least amount of discomfort. I actually like going to the dentist now! I highly recommend this practice for your entire family. I would never go anywhere else.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional yet friendly atmosphere,... — Derrick D.

Extremely professional yet friendly atmosphere, recommend to all my friends & family when their looking for a Dentist!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Robert E.

Thanks for a great visit. Thanks for doing such a thorough job and I appreciate the extra care to keep me comfortable. Maryann was outstanding. Dr. Jackomis and his team are the best.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES. GO NOTRE DAME... — Jan V.

Very professional and enjoyable as usual,

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would actually enjoy going to... — Paula C.

I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr Jackomis has changed all of that! His excellent work and entire staff make my appts so easy and I feel like they are my family, and I never doubt that I am getting the best care possible. I’m so grateful to have found Dr Rick!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, recommendations and care for cli... — Karyn A.

Great service, recommendations and care for clientele.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and thorough! Dr.Rick Jackomis and his s... — Barbara E.

Gentle and thorough! Dr.Rick Jackomis and his staff are the best in skill both technically and personally. They always make certain that I'm comfortable and that I know about my care and treatment options.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rick is my dentist but more importantly a car g... — Alan H.

Rick is my dentist but more importantly a car guy and my friend. Plays great Classic Rock!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable great service — Denise G.

I was a dental hygienist for over 10 years. Changed careers and moved to Northern Virginia are. It took me 4 years to find dentist i was comfortable with redoing my crowns and dental work. Dr. Jackomis listens and helps with the treatment plan. I have had 4 crowns redone due to age. They are beautiful. Color match perfect.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

Your usual stellar service, with running commentary as to what is going on in the patient's mouth, and your plan for the next step. i

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit and wonderful team at Dr. J... — Michelle L.

Always a good visit and wonderful team at Dr. Jackomis’ practice!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Fantastic...Love Dr Jackomis — Johanna E.

As always Fantastic...Love Dr Jackomis

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when you see Dr. J... — Derek P.

Always a positive experience when you see Dr. J and crew. Jessica is great as is the entire staff. Highly recommend this practice.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dental care! — Franceline D.

Excellence in dental care!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackomis is the best!  — Joanne G.

Dr Jackomis is the best! The office is clean, up-to-date technology, and friendly!! Jessica is an incredible hygienist...gentle and thorough!

Feb 7, 2018