StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I’ve ever had. — Matthew M.

This was by far the absolute best most comfortable dental visit I ever had. Dr. Jackomis and his staff from the moment I walked in until I left were friendly and professional. Dr. Jackomis was clear and extremely helpful explaining the procedures and different options. I ended up having to get a root canal it was complete painless. I highly recommend coming to this office for all dental needs.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My new favorite dentist! I’ve found him!  — Traci I.

My new favorite dentist! I’ve found him! Everyone was so warm and friendly. They accommodated our appointment so quickly. The plan of action was clear and honest. I never have such luck finding any dr that I live immediately, but I finally have!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackomis and staff are wonderful and always ... — Barbara K.

Dr Jackomis and staff are wonderful and always very helpful .

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have not interacted with anything but the web... — Daniel B.

I have not interacted with anything but the website in terms of your online presence. I think it has all the information needed and does not look dated.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Harry III F.

As always my visit to the dentist was enjoyable. Dr. Jackomis is a true professional that truly cares about each of his patients.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cavity Repair — Mary M.

Appreciate the recent work on a cavity under one of my crowns; area was treated with laser surgery. The treated area has been free of discomfort; the gum area around the tooth is healing also. Dr. Jackomis worked carefully on this area; looking forward to a good outcome on this tooth.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Dr. Jackomis's practice for ... — Jean B.

My recent visit to Dr. Jackomis's practice for an analysis and potential treatment of a serious pain problem was outstanding in every respect. His actions in determining the source of my pain and recomendations for possible treatment paths going forward were done in a thorough and helpful manner.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygiene has to done! I was pleasantly IM... — Wilma B.

Dental hygiene has to done! I was pleasantly IMPRESSED with the professionalism!!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Regina examined the overall condition of my gum... — Richard K.

Regina examined the overall condition of my gums/teeth and did an great job removing plaque and giving my teeth a good cleaning. As with all of Dr. Jackomis's staff Reginia provided excellent dental care.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better after a visit with Dr. Jacko... — Ellen F.

Always feel better after a visit with Dr. Jackomis and the staff. I tell my friends Dr. J. Is like one of my family … always concerned and caring. Recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Home stretch — Sue H.

So excited to be closing in on the home stretch!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All went great! I'm very happy with my experie... — Brian M.

All went great! I'm very happy with my experience.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as always. Thank you so m... — Heidi N.

Service was excellent as always. Thank you so much

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment started right away. It was very... — Paul H.

My appointment started right away. It was very friendly and professional. I was well satisfied with the results. I recommend Dr Jackomis and his staff to anyone looking for excellent dental care.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I ever had...very professional... — Samih G.

The best dentist I ever had...very professional, spot on work, and friendly. I did not feel as an item but a member of a family being treated...job well done Dr Rick with help of Jimmy, Elsy, and staff Thank you all.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jackomis is very knowledgable and yet, puts... — Jessie M.

Dr. Jackomis is very knowledgable and yet, puts his clients at ease treating them with care and consideration all the while making sure they feel apprised of what is going in their dental picture.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m afraid to go to the dentist but this guy al... — Jin Ah L.

I’m afraid to go to the dentist but this guy always saves the day!! He took care of me even as I was shaking and tearing up cause I was afraid.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure for me to visit. Regina was ... — Robert E.

Always a pleasure for me to visit. Regina was so good. She had a new device that was incredible. I’ll usually have a tender spot or two that in the past has always gotten my attention. Yesterday, nothing, perfect…no “tender spots”. Thanks so much for a great visit.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have been to.  — Ryan B.

Best dentist I have been to.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always,great service,staff very caring. — Jerome S.

Always,great service,staff very caring.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackomis is very personable and you leave h... — Jessie M.

Dr. Jackomis is very personable and you leave his practice feeling that your dental care was top notch and your questions were answered.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best... — Emily H.

I have never had great experiences with dentists offices until I came to Dr. Rick Jackomis. His office is so friendly and inviting and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Parker T.

As always, great efficient visit in a very friendly atmosphere.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice!!! — Deborah L.

My family has been going to Dr. Jackomis for many years. (More than I care to remember so I don't feel old.) HIm and his staff are always helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to everyone, of all ages.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I use this place for many years, Strongly recom... — Inna O.

I use this place for many years, Strongly recommend all my friends.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ludmilla provided an excellent cleaning! — James D.

Ludmilla provided an excellent cleaning!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I get great care at for more... — Kim H.

I always feel like I get great care at for more teeth and gums. Thank you.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had a partial that didn't fit. His ... — Sue H.

My husband had a partial that didn't fit. His dentist had tried several times to fix the partial and wasn't able to make it comfortable to wear. Dr Jackomis made a few adjustments and now he has worn it for several days without any discomfort and he can enjoy food once again. Hooray!!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry (retired) — Jerry P.

THANKS MUCH for the great care and concern that you showed me for my first visit at your office.You treated me like I was part of your family and all of your team that I saw there seemed upbeat and very caring people. Dr. Rick was so generous sharing his time with me to explain in great detail what I need to get done for a complex issue with my teeth. I know that I have finally come to the right place to get my dental work done right once and for all!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Two visits and each was on time and no waiting.... — Paul H.

Two visits and each was on time and no waiting. This is rare for a doctor visit today. Dr. Rick carries on a pretty good one sided conversation while he works. And, his work is top notch.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, efficient, explains procedure in un... — Mary B.

courteous, efficient, explains procedure in understndable terms and options available for corrective dental procedure.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Willie W.

I’ve been going to Dr. Jackomis for over 10 years and have always had great service.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star plus! 😊 — Jenny T.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star plus! 😊

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Successful office visit — Alice C.

I found myself in a lot of pain recently and Dr. Jackomis’ office was able to schedule an appointment for me the very same day! I appreciate that because I’m a new patient and was concerned I would have difficulty finding an appointment. Once seen, I was very relieved to find I did not need a procedure that day. Dr. Jackomis thoroughly explained my dental concerns and offered a solution. All the practice staff was very professional, kind and they did everything for me to make this visit a successful one - from the insurance paperwork, to testing and COVID safety protocols. Thank you Dr. Jackomis and staff for helping me during a frightening time!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentist and staff. Looking forward to... — Carrie H.

Friendly dentist and staff. Looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Can’t say enough great things about t... — Betsy S.

The best! Can’t say enough great things about this practice.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new customer I have to say that Rick is a ... — James R.

As a new customer I have to say that Rick is a great conversationalist and he and his staff made a quick and efficient check up and cleaning enjoyable. How many dentists can you say that about? Plus, my wife and two teenagers shared the same reaction! I've already recommended him to a couple of friends.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Marc P.

I have been taking my family to Dr. Jackomis for over 10 years and have always had the best experience possible. The staff are courteous and helpful and Dr. Jackomis is a professional who is empathetic and focused on the best service and outcome. He goes above and beyond and I completely trust him with both my kids and my own dental needs. Highly recommended!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Rick Jackomis to be someone who wan... — Paul H.

I found Dr. Rick Jackomis to be someone who wants to know you as a person and not just a patient. He takes the time to get to know you and treats like an old friend. He is honest and straight forward about his diagnosis and recommended treatment plan. I am almost 70 and I find it refreshing that I have found a doctor that is not driven by the time constraints of an insurance company. This is the kind of relationship people used to have with their doctors before insurance companies dehumanized it. If you want a better and more caring relationship with your dentist, try Dr. Rick. He will treat you well with a bit or humor. - Paul Hambrock

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for helping me with my orthod... — Elizabeth L.

Thank you so much for helping me with my orthodontic issue. It is rare to find a doctor who takes his time and resources to help where others have failed. Dr. Jackomis and his team are truly exceptional!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackomis goes above and beyond to make sure... — MONICA S.

Dr. Jackomis goes above and beyond to make sure every Covid precaution is taken care and he makes the experience to go to the dentist fun and enjoyable. His team is the best too.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackomis is a 5 star dentist. For someone th... — Paul S.

Dr Jackomis is a 5 star dentist. For someone that is not fond of a dentist visit, Rick makes it the best possible experience. I could not be happier with my experience.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn R.

I went to the appointment terrified. I left knowing things were not as bad as i thought and a plan to go forward. I am not afraid to go back.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar was a great visit! — Nathaniel G.

It was a great visit! I was very pleased with the service and professionalism given by Rick!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit — Joseph L.

Another fantastic visit - very quick work, even with a painless impromptu filling added.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience with Dr.Jakomis. ... — Emily H.

I had such a great experience with Dr.Jakomis. I usually dislike dental offices but him and his staff were both warm and welcoming! I can’t wait to go back!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to see the practice has an online pr... — Leslie A.

I am happy to see the practice has an online presence.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackomis is the best. Always thinking abou... — Barbara K.

Dr Jackomis is the best. Always thinking about his patients and what is best course

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Olivia W.

Best Dentist Ever! I have been a patient of Dr Jackomis for many years and referred multiple friends and family members to him. There are a few reasons that make him the best - he is a very knowledgeable and caring dentist, who is using the latest materials and technology. His bedside manner is impeccable and he always explains the treatment options very clearly. The staff at the office is consistently friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend him, and as long as he is practicing, I won’t ever go anywhere else!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anybody who thinks Bob Ensley is a bad guy is o... — Richard M.

Anybody who thinks Bob Ensley is a bad guy is one of my good guys !

Feb 18, 2021