StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is a FABULOUS dentist and so much mo... — Linda S.

Dr. Nguyen is a FABULOUS dentist and so much more. I can’t believe it’s taken so many years to finally find a fantastic dentist. Annie is so considerate, & patient. Cute little thing and worth every dollar she earns. Totally enjoy company so far away

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Nguyen — Oksana D.

Thank you very much Dr. Nguyen, you did an excellent job and won my heart. It is very difficult to find a good doctor, and I think I managed to do it. Thank you for the good service and understanding. All the best

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown — Kathleen W.

I had an appointment to have a permanent crown seated. After the crown was sized to fit, I walked out with a perfect crown and no discomfort.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nguyen and his staff are beyond awesome. You... — Minh P.

Dr.Nguyen and his staff are beyond awesome. You always feel like he's your longtime friend when you visit his office. He is a true artist. His work and skills are unparalleled. Thank you Dr.Nguyen for taking great care of me!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli Klima-Gooding - retired to Georgetown, Texas — Kelli G.

I retired and moved to the Austin Hill Country in 2014. I keep telling myself - “ you must get a dentist close to my new home” but nope nope, I continue to drive back to Houston to see Dr. Nguyen for my dental. He is a great dentist! So I schedule my dental appointments on a Thursday afternoon, drive in that morning and then just spend the weekend in Houston visiting friends and eating at the good restaurants I miss. Mainly, sushi at Redfish Grille, Captain Tom’s and Phoenicia. I pick up my seafood and boneless stuffed chicken at Hebert’s on my way out of Houston...

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and they make you fee... — Geraldine T.

Everyone there is so nice and they make you feel welcome. Dr. Nguyen is very good and explains everything he is doing as he does it. He is extremely thorough. Always a pleasant experience.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Michael K.

Doctor Nguyen is an excellent Dentist, fantastic bed side manner and very accommodating to his patients. The staff that works here has great customer service skills, very helpful, polite and caring! My wife and I travel from out of state twice a year because of the service and exceptional dentistry.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever — Jack S.

Dr. Nguyen is a fantastic dentist! He can fix any problem and his work is perfecting. I'd recommend him to anyone!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Linda S.

I just wish someone had told me to see Dr. Nguyen a long, long time ago. He’s absolutely tops, world class dentist. Dr. Nguyen holds not one, not two, but 3 very distinguishing certifications. Most doctors never even get one award, & Dr. Nguyen holds three! World class Dr. Awesome, awesome, awesome!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my service and results from Dr. Nguy... — David L.

As usual, my service and results from Dr. Nguyen's work and professionalism is excellent. I trust him completely and would with anyone in my family as well.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen W.

Everyone was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dental practice as they are very skilled.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great care! — Randy F.

As always I appreciate the great care and concern for my health and well-being.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome & Outstanding — Amanda G.

Dr. Nguyen is an outstanding dentist. He is very compassionate and loves what he does. I would highly recommend him.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Geraldine Trappey — Geraldine T.

My first visit was very, very nice. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to my next visit, in 2 weeks.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual Cleaning — Frank S.

Good appointment. Thanks.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around! Friendly, ... — Robert H.

Great experience all the way around! Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Honestly it was the best dental experience that I've had to date.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and i wouldn't go anywhere... — William W.

Always great service and i wouldn't go anywhere else

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jan C.

Thank you for all the dental work you did and fitting in the 2 fillings I needed. You did a great job!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 8:30 — Linda S.

Dr Nguyen is great., an early bird, just like me. Emily’s great. Dr. Nguyen’s assistant is very good and very polite.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why is Dr. Nguyen my dentist? — Nader D.

Because he is the best in his field. At age 45 with all the wear and tear over the yes, he transformed my smile from mediocre to a PERFECT smile. He is professional and affordable, but most of all, he is an artist not just a dentist. He took my face structure and skin color to select the size and color of my teeth. They look soooooo real. There is a sudden change when they are done, u get this look from friends and work colleagues like they are trying to figure out something is different about ur look but they can't but their finger on it. If asked, "you look different!!" I just say I lost weight …lol…my family knows though. Thank u Dr. Nguyen, I have new found confidence and I smile more :) Oh yeah, the office staff. As a project manager I can easily say it one of the most organized establishments I have been a customer off. Thanks to ya'll and keep it up.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OMG. The most fantastic dentist possible!Very ... — Linda S.

OMG. The most fantastic dentist possible! Very thorough

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is Richard a great dentist, he's also ... — Frank S.

Not only is Richard a great dentist, he's also a personal friend. He does great work and his main goal is to take good care of the patient.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well...I was very impressed wit... — Lawrence W.

Everything went well...I was very impressed with the time you spent making sure I was was aware of the time an date of my appointment....and the quality of service when I arrived....

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Passman family endorsement  — Josh P.

We would not go anywhere else regardless of cost. Dr Nguyan and his staff provide the best dental care we have experienced.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, and high quality! Dr. ... — Matthew M.

Friendly, accommodating, and high quality! Dr. Nguyen and his staff are just the best!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Dentistry, customer service an... — Michael K.

Always Excellent Dentistry, customer service and Quality!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walter DeCesaris — Walter D.

Just excellent service..!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental dr. — Orpha V.

Dr. Nguyen is Awesome!!👍👍 He's not like any other dental. He really cares about your comfort and peace of mind. I am so happy I found Dr. Nguyen.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Brian P.

Dr. Nguyen was highly recommended to me by a co-worker, and I'm glad I took his advice on seeing him! He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date with his treatments and recommendations and I feel like he is doing all he can to give me the best treatment I can receive for my teeth and for my budget. He is also very gentle with painful teeth and has given me the most painless shots in the gums I have ever gotten!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is a very detailed, careful and friendly doctor. I was so afraid when I initially came... — Tracie D.

Dr. Nguyen is a very detailed, careful and friendly doctor. I was so afraid when I initially came in to get my wisdom teeth removed. Him along with the staff made sure that I was comfortable and at ease every step of the way! I couldn't have asked for a better dentist to extract my tooth. He even called me later that evening to follow up to make sure that things were going ok. The staff (specifically Candy) is very friendly and always willing to assist with all my questions and needs. I will definitely be returning to this dentist and making them my new provider.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richard and staff are #1. I moved to Austin and still drive back to Houston for his expert serv... — Kelli G.

Dr Richard and staff are #1. I moved to Austin and still drive back to Houston for his expert service. He is the best dentist I have ever had. Thank you!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's a friendly place with the best professional dental care! Dr. Richard Nguyen and his staff ar... — Marla H.

It's a friendly place with the best professional dental care!! ! Dr. Richard Nguyen and his staff are kind, accommodating, professional and treat they you with respect and compassion. I've known Dr. Nguyen for over 10 years and I highly recommend him to be your next favorite Dentist. He is the sweetest

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist — Rose M.

I trust Dr. Nguyen and his staff. He called me the night after my dental procedure to check if I was having any issues. His receptionist is very kind and is great about letting patients know what to expect and the costs of treatment. Highly recommend this office.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 100% confidence — David L.

It would very difficult for me to even think of going anywhere else for my dental needs. I am 100% confident with Dr. Nguyen. I am having several implants, and he does things to perfection and explains everything thoroughly. I really appreciate the evening phone call to check on me after my surgery.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marion S.

Y'all were great!! Thank you!!!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff Very Friendly And Helpful Providing The Best Of Care.  — Javier R.

Excellent Staff Very Friendly And Helpful Providing The Best Of Care.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great customerService! I appreciate each staff member especially Dr — Tracie D.

Great staff and great customer Service! I appreciate each staff member especially Dr.Richard taking the time to show me and explain in detail exactly what I had going on in my mouth! I look forward to doing business with you!!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing you can improve on is to serve a glass of wine right before sitting in the chair — Sandra B.

The only thing you can improve on is to serve a glass of wine right before sitting in the chair. :-)

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great services — America H.

I am beyond satisfied with the services

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly and informative staff.  — Michelle M.

Excellent service. Very friendly and informative staff.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as usual — Cindy H.

Everything was excellent as usual

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever — Marianne Q.

Dr. Ngyuen is the most professional, skilled and compassionate dentist that I have ever been to!!!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Vivit — Elizabeth V.

It was my first visit and everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable. Will recommend to all of my friends and famliy and can honestly say I look forward to my next visit.

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treatment always.  — David L.

Great service and treatment always.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service On All Counts — David B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Nguyen's now for a couple of years. Aside from a few hiccups that were to be expected in the transition taking over the practice of my former dentist, whom I loved, Dr. Nguyen has successfully established himself as a worthwhile successor. His knowledge and expertise in his field are unparalleled. He is tremendously hard working and always very thorough and takes a genuine interest in his patients and their care.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Nguyen — Erika S.

Very professional and friendly! very flexible due to my complicated schedule for all my traveling.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love. I live in Austin now and drive back to Houston for excellent dental work. — Kelli G.

Love love love. I live in Austin now and drive back to Houston for excellent dental work.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cavity Filled — Matthew M.

Great staff, excellent service

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar review — Gloria M.

Dentist does an excellent job in cosmetic and surgical dental procedures.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes me feel right at home very friendly. — David M.

Everyone makes me feel right at home very friendly.

Dec 23, 2015