StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best dentistry in Miami!  — Kyle O.

Hands down the best dentistry in Miami. Immaculately clean, state of the art technology, great view from the chair, AND the team here really go above and beyond to make your dental experience as comfortable as can be. Dr. Armstrong and her team are highly qualified,and make you feel like family. They can answer any questions or concerns you may have, and they take the time to explain to you throughly what the procedure entails. I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for a top notch and stress free dental experience. Here I don’t feel like just another number with a dental plan, I feel like the staff here really cares about their clients overall experience. This, even so simple.. is RARE In Miami. They even text you to remind you of your upcoming visit, parking is validated and if you take transit or a ride share getting to her office is a breeze! Thank you ladies!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Dr. Armstrong was recommended by a co-worker. She and her staff are very friendly, thorough in their exam and patient when reviewing their findings and options. Overall a great experience.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong is simply a fabulous dentist. She... — Keith C.

Dr. Armstrong is simply a fabulous dentist. She is highly intelligent, thoughtful, and technically flawless. I moved from Miami a year ago, and continue to risk my life in substantial drives on I-95 to obtain her extraordinary services.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly staff — Stephen J.

Very Professional and friendly staff, Dr. Armstrong is a very accomplished Dentist and takes time to explain the procedure.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, kind and great service! Thank yo... — Ruben C.

Knowledgeable, kind and great service! Thank you!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight to be at their office!  — Jennifer Q.

Always a delight to be at their office!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit very successful — Maria Chistina T.

I was very happy with my first visit to Dr. Raffaella's office, very neat, good music and staff is very kind and professional. Rosa (hygienist) was very good. I had nothing but great experiences while going to see Dr. Raffaella. Her team was great and she did a great job explaining everything that she was doing and listening to what I had to say. She kept me calm during all of my appointments and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them to anyone. I am also making appointments to my kids and husband.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the hygienist and Dr Armstron... — Jamol F.

Very pleased with the hygienist and Dr Armstrong. They were efficient and gentle with my teeth. I’m glad I found a dentist who I feel comfortable with and can trust being that I’m new to the area.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting and a family like environment — Norwood E.

I've been coming to Dr. Armstrong for 5 years and have had nothing but the best dental care. The staff is friendly and are very efficient as well.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quick service. Dra Raffaella... — Mauricio T.

Friendly staff and quick service. Dra Raffaella and her team are very friendly and provide an excelent quick service. The location is very convenient for me as I work in Downtown Miami.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, experienced and friendly — Lourdes M.

I was scared because of past bad extraction experiences with other dentists. The doctors and staff at Dr. Armstrong's office, made me feel at ease and were friendly and extremely professional. I had an extraction and bone graph and have NO pain a day later! I would recommend to anyone!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Are you looking for a dental office? — Steven O.

Are you looking for a dental office where the people really care about you and your smile? Then look no further, I moved to Miami a couple years ago and found this office and have never been happier about the care I receive and the great group of people providing it.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, clean environmen... — Samer N.

Great service, friendly staff, clean environment

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience All Around — Katrina D.

This was my first visit after not visiting a dentist in 3 years. The Dentist and her staff were comforting, professional and nice. The Dentist did a very thorough job at explaining to me my X-Ray results and the next steps taken. The office was very clean and theor was no wait time. It my first time visiting a dental office and was out within an hour. My experience has been good so far.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Armstrong was very attentive to my visit and... — Maria M.

Dr.Armstrong was very attentive to my visit and care.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office that I have EVER been to! — Jennifer A.

I have been going to Dr. Armstrong for the past couple years and without exception every single visit has been a professional, thorough, and pleasant experience. It starts with entering the very clean and welcoming reception area with keurigs available if you wait (I have NEVER had to wait more than 2 minutes)! The receptionist is very sweet and makes sure everything is in order. The dental hygienist is intelligent and kind and does a fantastic job explaining what is going on in your mouth and tips for doing a better job. She takes the time to make sure that she answers any of your questions and leaves you smile pearly white! Dr. Armstrong keeps right in line with the office theme of being knowledgeable and pleasant. She is conservative and does what is best for YOU, not what will make an extra buck. I first came to Dr. Armstrong after leaving another dentist office in Coral Gables that pretty much gave me PTSD from the frequent errors (It took 5 visits to get a crown because the person measuring it kept making mistakes), she frequently forgot to numb areas before drilling, and overcharged EVERYTHING. Dr. Armstrong has been my savior and I am finally look forward to getting my teeth tuned up rather than dreading the experience.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Katherine O.

Great experience. No one likes to go to the dentist but this place makes it easy and comfortable for you.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a welcoming staff and doctors — Christine W.

My husband and I are very happy with the treatment and care we've received since we came for extensive work. We appreciate the cheerful welcome, the help post-surgery. We appreciate that our questions and options are discussed carefully and as comprehensively as we want. Merry Christmas and best wishes to all.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Everyone is so nice and they are ver... — Hannah S.

Wonderful! Everyone is so nice and they are very thorough.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional dental practice. We a... — Mason T.

Thorough and professional dental practice. We are new to Miami and we are happy we chose Dr. Armstrong. Her and the staff are very detailed and the office itself is very nice- clean and modern. Highly recommend.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hi very pleasant place and very friendly and pl... — Winston Z.

Hi very pleasant place and very friendly and pleasant people. Sometimes I'm not sure when they are trying to push their services, they do it in a very friendly and open manner however I wish I could understand better why they recommend their services and understand how it has helped and how it hasn't to better comprehend. Otherwise, very happy with them

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility, friendly and empathetic staff... — Gracia O.

Excellent facility, friendly and empathetic front desk, extremely capable,helpful and personable technicians. Dr. Armstrong is operating the best practice I've visited in my 20 years in Miami.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a knowledgable staff. I've been going to RAFFAELLA's ARMSTRONG office for ov... — Carolina V.

Very professional and a knowledgable staff. I've been going to RAFFAELLA's ARMSTRONG office for over 3 years now, and I'm very pleased with how the team looks after my dental

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong's office is run like a top. You are surrounded by caring professionals and don't fee... — Charles H.

Dr. Armstrong's office is run like a top. You are surrounded by caring professionals. You don't feel as though you are falling through the cracks like you are at many other doctor's offices. Dr. Armstrong is very pleasant and thorough. She spends plenty of time with you and doesn't rush anything.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected Excellent Outcome — Brendan M.

The Doctor saw me on very short notice for an initial visit, as I had very painful toothache. I was received as though I was a long standing patient. She was direct and informative in her analysis, immediately coordinating with a specialist to treat my problem. The specialist saw me the next day and he too treated me like a long standing patient. Dr. Armstrong is now my regular dentist for sure.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberto B.

Thanks Raffaella, you are always very professional and also very friendly. I feel very welcome in your office and your helpers are always very kind to me. Grazie mille e arrivederci :)

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by everyone in the office.  — Steven O.

Excellent care provided by everyone in the office.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many Dentists over the years but this is without doubt one of the best I have ever... — Alan M.

I have had many Dentists over the years but this is without doubt one of the best I have ever encountered. Everyone in the team, from the front desk through to the dental assistants are extremely friendly, professional and efficient. The dental hygienist provided me with one of the best cleanings and a comprehensive plan for improved hygiene. Dr Armstrong is very friendly and undertakes a detailed review of work needed with a full explanation of priorities and cost options. The treatments I had were efficient, painless and very successful. The offices are bright, modern and provide a relaxing environment with great views of downtown Miami whilst in the chair! I would highly recommend Raffaella and her excellent team.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went great. This was my first appointment and everything went smoothly — Stephanie G.

My visit went great. This was my first appointment and everything was explained thoroughly. The staff was very friendly and Rita (my hygensit) was awesome! She did an amazing job on my cleaning.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr — Abraham W.

I've been going to Dr. Armstrong's office for the past year and have received excellent treatment and adequate follow ups. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Claudia B.

The entire staff was very friendly, explained things well and very thorough. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Michael M.

Dr. Armstrong's office is very convenient because it is right downtown, and both she and the staff are very friendly and thorough. I send all my friends to her.

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Downtown Miami — John Scott J.

I've been a patient at Dr. Armstrong's dental practice for about three years, and I only the best things to say about being a patient here. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional; I've never had an issue with my appointments; and I leave each appointment with peace of mind knowing that my smile is in good hands. I've recommended this office to many friends who live in Downtown Miami and Brickell.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best and friendly dentist in Miami  — Helene B.

Best and friendly dentist in Miami

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent office with very friendly and efficient staff — Rocio V.

This is an excellent office with very friendly and efficient staff. The doctor was very pleasant and thorough.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love to  — Vanessa M.

I love to go to this dentist Office, everybody is friendly and super nice. Dr. Raffaella, always explains very well everything she will do. I'm very happy being her client.

Apr 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Unequaled Service. — Jose G.

Professional and friendly. Unquestionably one of the best dentist's office in the city. Thanks for such a great service guys.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, I found this to be one of the best dentist visits I've ever had — Sandra M.

Honestly, I found this to be one of the best dentist visits I've ever had. Rita explained everything very thoroughly - one of the best hygienists I've encountered. And Dr. Armstrong was very focused on me, which I appreciated. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and they keep on open discussion on how to plan and most of all how to improve — Winston Z.

Friendly staff and they keep on open discussion on how to plan and most of all how to improve. Also have an ear to listen what we say which is great.

Mar 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was thorough, efficient and pleasant. The Dr — Heather N.

The hygienist was thorough, efficient and pleasant. The Dr. Is professional and easy to talk to regarding your dental health and options. Great experience!

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Job! — Norwood E.

Great Job done by Julie and Rita. Thanks.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees, very good service, they explain everything and make sure you leave... — Madelyn B.

Friendly employees, very good service, they explain everything and make sure you leave understanding everything.

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever found!! — Kevin P.

Best dentist I have ever found!! So friendly and great at what they do! Would recommend to everyone!!

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional and friendly — Norwood E.

I've been going to Dr. Armstrong as long as I've lived in Miami. I keep coming back because she does great work and the staff are professional and friendly.

Aug 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Angella F.

Was very happy with staff and the service I received

May 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Raffaela Armstrong' and her team — Carolina V.

I am very happy with Dr. Raffaela Armstrong' and her team. All of them are very professional, polite and amicable.

May 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to the dentist — Ana A.

There is always something with me.

May 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent and there is a very friendly environment.  — Liliana G.

The service is excellent and there is a very friendly environment.

May 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff, easy scheduling/rescheduling of appointments, clean, sanitized environment and... — Amber D.

Professional Staff, easy scheduling/rescheduling of appointments, clean, sanitized environment and an overall friendly atmosphere. The wait time is kept to an absolute minimum and the staff are all very friendly and understanding to your needs. Payments are a bit on the steep side (especially without insurance) however payment plans are flexible. I've had a number of procedures done there including fillings, cleanings, a post/crown and all 4 wisdom teeth removed on the same day (took less than 20 min!)and during each procedure the Dr would ask if I was doing ok, if I was in any pain/discomfort and if I expressed any pain they would stop immediately and address the issue. Also, the last time I was there the Dr offered to play some music for me to help occupy my mind a little, a lovely gesture. Overall, top notch service in my opinion! Prepare to pay $2-3 for parking as its valet parking only and keep your eye out for the entrance to the parking garage as its easy to drive past it

May 2, 2014