StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Sharon M.

I would highly recommend Dr. Nicholson. He takes the time to explain any concerns & answer questions and the exam is not rushed.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely service and professional manner. — Nial H.

Very timely service and professional manner.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale M.

The doctor was very pleasant and very honest

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson and Veronica were great! I'd reco... — Davisdanam D.

Dr. Nicholson and Veronica were great! I'd recommend everyone here.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the best. It has always been ... — Desmond L.

My experience was the best. It has always been the best. Dr. Nicholson knows his stuff so well that after a thorough examination he thought it of benefit to me to send me to see Dr Alison Hall. For glaucoma screening. For that I will forever be thankful. I will continue to tell everyone about him. Because of him my family and I trust all three Dr.s who work there. We would recommend any of them to any of our family and friends who need to see an eye doctor.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor always makes you feel at home so muc... — Abdulmumin S.

The Doctor always makes you feel at home so much that you don't feel like leaving his office.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent  — Dawooda J.

The service was excellent

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and competent people in this office! ... — Margaret L.

Very nice and competent people in this office! I have already recommended them to several people.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson has been my doctor for many years.... — David B.

Dr Nicholson has been my doctor for many years. Always thorough and helpful info during the examination.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every one in office nice and professional. Exp... — John L.

every one in office nice and professional. Explained all test, and they make you feel at ease.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment with Dr.Nichol... — Ruth B.

Very pleased with my appointment with Dr.Nicholson. He is very personable as well as excellent doctor. He was very honest telling me he could not give me a new prescription to see better, because my cataracts were the problem. I appreciate his explanation as to what cataracts are and what to do next.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Lilli Ann M.

The staff is very friendly. Service was fast. Doc Nicholson is great! Thank you!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A grwat visit my wiate time less than 10 minute... — Sheila J.

A grwat visit my wiate time less than 10 minutes Everyone in the office very friendly and professional

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson is the best!  — Rosa R.

Dr Nicholson is the best!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson and staff are always professional... — Monica C.

Dr. Nicholson and staff are always professional. They have me in and out of the door fairly quickly and help me with any questions or concerns I have. Dr. Nicholson also always finds something to talk about, which helps keep the appointment light.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who knew Costco does eye exams! — Brad C.

Who knew you can get your eyes taken care of at Costco! Not only is the price great, but the Dr. had me in and out without waiting at all. When have you ever been the Dr's office and not waited for 30 minutes before going into the back! I had a great experience having my eye exam here and even bought 2 pairs of frames for my new scripts. I highly recommend Dr Nicholson!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Philip Nicholson, is one of the most respect... — Romulo H.

Dr Philip Nicholson, is one of the most respectful and caring eye doctor. The office is really neat and comfortable

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and nice people! — Edward A.

Great office and nice people! Felt like I got great care and Dr Victoria Grinstead was caring, friendly and very professional results in my care for my eyes.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr N is excellent. Twice in three years I had p... — Elizabeth S.

Dr N is excellent. Twice in three years I had problems requiring a specialist referral. He and his office helped make this quick and also gave a preliminary diagnosis to expedite. (One, a scratched cornea and the other, a vitreal detachment). Other than that, just routine exams for glasses and all very good.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson is the best eye doctor around.. — Francis H.

Dr Nicholson is the best eye doctor around. Very thorough in his exams, and knowledgeable in all aspects of my eye care. I have been seeing him for years and wouldn't go to anyone else.Always has a professional staff that give great customer service.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred at least a dozen people already t... — Janet G. C.

I've referred at least a dozen people already to Dr. Nicholson.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the best doctor/ patient visits I... — Richard H.

It was one of the best doctor/ patient visits I've ever had. Dr. Nicholson made you feel at ease & seemed genuine & knowledgeable. Often doctors are cold or condescending. Not him. I thoroughly enjoyed chatting it up with him. -Richard Hickok

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Philip & his assistant are very nice & frien... — Violet A.

Dr Philip & his assistant are very nice & friendly very helpful with violet eye exams Thank you for a very nice appointment. Thank you, for your help with my mom I really appreciate Rilla Cross😊

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and deals with his patients ... — Robert A.

Very knowledgeable and deals with his patients on a friendly courteous manner. Customer service is excellent! On time and stays on schedule.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and meticulous doctor. — Nagendra M.

Extremely professional and meticulous doctor.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is personable and thorough. I mu... — Janice G.

Dr. Nicholson is personable and thorough. I much appreciate the time he took to explain several possible approaches to correct my vision, so that I could make a clear, informed decision about my care.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye doctor! — Frances S.

Very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. 3rd time seeing him.....now diagnosed with cateracts. Recommend him..wish they took insurance.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Nicholson. It is hard to received ba... — Maria A.

Thanks Dr. Nicholson. It is hard to received bad news that I have cataracts and needs surgeries soon. But I feel comfortable after you made sure that I understand the whole process. Made an initial schedule to Dr. Summerfield on March 11. Again, many thanks! Best, Maria Anzures

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good services — Denise F.

I feel Dr Nicholson is very professional and I feel confident with his services

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service — Christine H.

My doctor was very nice and overall patient.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is very pleasant, considerate and... — Dianne T.

Dr. Nicholson is very pleasant, considerate and tells you the truth in a very direct manner.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Nicholson is very knowledgeable and atte... — Sholara J.

The Dr Nicholson is very knowledgeable and attentive. He provides the best results for visional acuity. I would not go anywhere else to get the best vision I need to see.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson and his staff are like hitting the... — Juan T.

Dr Nicholson and his staff are like hitting the easy button for your eye exam and anything eye sight related. His friendly demeanor is contagious and is reflected in his staff. Do your eyes and self a favor and go visit!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big Fan!! — Jackie M.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Nicholson and he has always made me feel like I am his only patient. He never rushes through exams and listens carefully to all my concerns. His office staff is welcoming and efficient. I continue to be a big fan!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phil is the cream of the crop! — Tom R.

Dr. Phil is the cream of the crop!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will be recommending this office  — Karen C.

There was no wait time for my appointment. I arrived a bit early and was able to start with my exam immediately. The office is very small but functional. Dr. Nicholson was professional and kind. I also thought the exam was reasonably priced.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical analysis and solution provisi... — Barbara S.

Excellent medical analysis and solution provision.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson takes time to answer all questions... — Ann B.

Dr Nicholson takes time to answer all questions. Great communicator.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson does a thorough examination of the... — Patricia S.

Dr Nicholson does a thorough examination of the eyes. He has been my optometrist for over ten years.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lanette — Lanette B.

Dr. Nicholson is awesome! He has been my eye Dr. for years. I highly recommend him.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming to Dr.Nichols... — Carol C.

My husband and I have been coming to Dr.Nicholson for a very long time. He is innovative and has taken very good care of our eyes.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to detail and thorough. — Sheila L.

Very attentive to detail and thorough.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, courteous and on time appoin... — Sandra S.

Very Professional, courteous and on time appointments.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson displays great expertise and a we... — Jonathan R.

Dr. Nicholson displays great expertise and a wealth of knowledge. Plus he's humourous and a pleasure to have as a doc. His admin staff are professional and a pleasure to work with.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar review — Albert W.

The staff was great and Dr Nicholson was very through.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were extremely nice. The recep... — Ashley S.

The office staff were extremely nice. The receptionist smile lit up the entire office!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has taken care of my family of 6 ... — Richard K.

Dr. Nicholson has taken care of my family of 6 for 20 years. It would be very tough to switch to some other doctors office. The staff are always extremely professional and courteous. Costco makes the entire process of getting glasses/contacts very convenient. The optical department has always been the best.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both him and his staff are very friendly,courte... — Kerris J.

Both him and his staff are very friendly,courteous and professional. i find Dr. Nicholson to be very knowledgeable.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Gaunsezlae P.

Pleasant staff. Dr. Nicholson was patient, thorough, and friendly. However, I think they should indicate their hours more prominently on the actual door, rather than on the left wall, up high, beside the door. The sign is easily missed by patients arriving early. They then assume the office is closed for the day instead of not yet open.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All your eye exam needs in one place — Johnny C.

A well run, very efficient office offering all the services right on premises for a complete and thorough eye exam. The staff is competent and kind, and Doctor Nicholson takes the time to explain all the results and any important changes in my eye health. I actually look forward to my annual visit!

Jan 9, 2019