StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philip Nicholson is an excellent doctor. I... — Carolyn A.

Dr. Philip Nicholson is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient for many years. He explained what my diagnosis was and what needed to be done to correct my problem. Dr. Nicholson also saw my grandson. We both highly recommend him to others.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Service, examination, co... — Gary W.

Everything was great! Service, examination, courteous staff...and my new glasses were ready in just a few days. Highly recommended!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has been my eye doctor for over 1... — Jeanne M.

Dr. Nicholson has been my eye doctor for over 15 years. He is extremely professional and very knowledgeable about eye care. I highly recommend his practice!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr Nicholson for years for my eye e... — Linda C.

I have seen Dr Nicholson for years for my eye exams. Very experienced, friendly.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service meeting — Robert L.

Very good meeting with the Dr. I am well satisfied with his service.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pablo M.

Very professional and competent. The attention to my needs far exceeded my expectations. The care and quality of service was excellent.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience — Jeff N.

excellent experience but not enough chairs in waiting area

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to many doctors and he was the first to ... — Claricia N.

I went to many doctors and he was the first to really figure out my problem. He was so eager to help me and he motivated me to get well even when I didn't have insurance, he would keep me up to date with every thing and me being an African woman I am very grateful for him and his work. I would recommend him to anyone in need , give five stars on my behalf!!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Nicholson for 25 years. ... — Bryna A.

I’ve been going to Dr. Nicholson for 25 years. He’s always been painstaking in his approach, and served me well. When I had problems, he referred me to the appropriate specialists. I trust him implicitly.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent excellent excellent — Richard C.

excellent excellent excellent

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I plan to complete the review giving Dr Nichols... — Don H.

I plan to complete the review giving Dr Nicholson high ratings all around. At the same time the office is very hard to contact by phone. You guys need to fix this. Patients like me get very frustrated when we have to work to get in touch with you

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Moira R.

Dr.Nicholson and the staff are professional and efficient. The assistant who administered the initial tests was clear and moved through the process quickly. Dr. Nicholson is personable and an educator. He explains the results carefully, with easy to understand models. The front desk staff person was friendly and easy to work with.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has always been friendly & thorou... — Christina D.

Dr. Nicholson has always been friendly & thorough! He's a great eye doctor!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming this Costco for eye appointments... — Diana G.

I enjoy coming this Costco for eye appointments. They always move along very smoothly. Personnel is always friendly and courteous.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ninh T.

I am very satisfied with Dr Nicholson’s treatment. He shows compassion and care and made me feel that I was in safe hands.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice to see Ms. Madison again. She is... — Dana L.

It was so nice to see Ms. Madison again. She is the reason I came back to your office.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matsen is awesome. I’ve since moved away fro... — Rebecca T.

Dr Matsen is awesome. I’ve since moved away from the area but still see her as my eye doctor because I like her so much.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is excellent! You can't go wrong! — George K.

Dr. Nicholson is excellent. I've been going to him for years and have always been extremely pleased with his service. His staff is also very friendly and professional. He provides great insights and advice, and he will explain things to you at what ever level of detail you desire.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional and very quick service. ... — Susan M.

Pleasant, professional and very quick service. Easy to make appointments and Dr Nicholson is great

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson provides professional and thoroug... — Felipe H.

Dr. Nicholson provides professional and thorough service. His eye consultation is sound.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors! I would definitely... — Maria R.

Wonderful staff and doctors! I would definitely recommend and I will surely keep coming back!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is amazing! He's so knowledgeable... — Candace M.

Dr. Nicholson is amazing! He's so knowledgeable and personable, and I learn a lot from him every time I visit.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Dr. Nicholson to frien... — Paula J.

I've already recommended Dr. Nicholson to friends. His knowledge of eye care coupled with his concern for his patients make him easy to recommend.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson was very personable, friendly an... — Lee H.

Dr. Nicholson was very personable, friendly and comprehensive is his explanation of the exam and results for my prescription. His extensive experience was self-evident in his responses to my questions. Highly recommended. Sincerely, L. Dan Hoey, Ph.D.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson is a very knowledgeable and very f... — Manjit S.

Dr Nicholson is a very knowledgeable and very friendly.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast serviceThorough and knowledgeable exam — Robert V.

Fast service Thorough and knowledgeable exam

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and easy to talk to.  — Cornell R.

Great service, friendly and easy to talk to.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is the best eye doctor around. I... — Beverly G.

Dr. Nicholson is the best eye doctor around. I have opted out of the visions plans because of Dr. Nicholson's professionalism, skill and care. He explains every detail of the visit. My vision is my top priority and he shows you the same attention every time. I will be going to this office as long as I am in the area

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was just telling a coworker about Dr. Nichols... — Tracey D.

I was just telling a coworker about Dr. Nicholson. I appreciate his honesty about my sight.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson was excellent, we had the last ap... — Onima J.

Dr. Nicholson was excellent, we had the last appt. of the day and he was very patient with my 78 yr old mom. Loved him! Reena DeBerry

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is the best — Carolyn L. M.

Dr. Nicholson is extremely knowledgeable about eyes and vision. I can tell he keeps up on the latest literature, etc. He is also extremely kind and explains everything as he does his testing and diagnoses. I trust his judgment and recommendations for my eyes.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Sharon C.

Have been coming to Dr. Philip Nicholson at Costco for over 6 years and am very pleased with the ability to book an appointment and the eye examinations. Have very high praise for this doctor and his associate doctors.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the eye exam went far abo... — Salil K.

Excellent service and the eye exam went far above and beyond what I had experienced at a store front optometrist. Lots of questions regarding health and advice on long term impacts on preserving eyesight.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is very caring! A Very good Doctor ! — Ninh T.

He is very caring! A Very good Doctor !

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masden gave me a very thorough exam, thanks... — Carolyn F.

Dr. Masden gave me a very thorough exam, thanks!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Sharon M.

I would highly recommend Dr. Nicholson. He takes the time to explain any concerns & answer questions and the exam is not rushed.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely service and professional manner. — Nial H.

Very timely service and professional manner.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale M.

The doctor was very pleasant and very honest

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson and Veronica were great! I'd reco... — Davisdanam D.

Dr. Nicholson and Veronica were great! I'd recommend everyone here.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the best. It has always been ... — Desmond L.

My experience was the best. It has always been the best. Dr. Nicholson knows his stuff so well that after a thorough examination he thought it of benefit to me to send me to see Dr Alison Hall. For glaucoma screening. For that I will forever be thankful. I will continue to tell everyone about him. Because of him my family and I trust all three Dr.s who work there. We would recommend any of them to any of our family and friends who need to see an eye doctor.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor always makes you feel at home so muc... — Abdulmumin S.

The Doctor always makes you feel at home so much that you don't feel like leaving his office.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent  — Dawooda J.

The service was excellent

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and competent people in this office! ... — Margaret L.

Very nice and competent people in this office! I have already recommended them to several people.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson has been my doctor for many years.... — David B.

Dr Nicholson has been my doctor for many years. Always thorough and helpful info during the examination.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every one in office nice and professional. Exp... — John L.

every one in office nice and professional. Explained all test, and they make you feel at ease.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment with Dr.Nichol... — Ruth B.

Very pleased with my appointment with Dr.Nicholson. He is very personable as well as excellent doctor. He was very honest telling me he could not give me a new prescription to see better, because my cataracts were the problem. I appreciate his explanation as to what cataracts are and what to do next.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Lilli Ann M.

The staff is very friendly. Service was fast. Doc Nicholson is great! Thank you!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A grwat visit my wiate time less than 10 minute... — Sheila J.

A grwat visit my wiate time less than 10 minutes Everyone in the office very friendly and professional

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson is the best!  — Rosa R.

Dr Nicholson is the best!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson and staff are always professional... — Monica C.

Dr. Nicholson and staff are always professional. They have me in and out of the door fairly quickly and help me with any questions or concerns I have. Dr. Nicholson also always finds something to talk about, which helps keep the appointment light.

Mar 26, 2019