StarStarStarStarStar Nice service — Christine H.

My doctor was very nice and overall patient.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is very pleasant, considerate and... — Dianne T.

Dr. Nicholson is very pleasant, considerate and tells you the truth in a very direct manner.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Nicholson is very knowledgeable and atte... — Sholara J.

The Dr Nicholson is very knowledgeable and attentive. He provides the best results for visional acuity. I would not go anywhere else to get the best vision I need to see.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson and his staff are like hitting the... — Juan T.

Dr Nicholson and his staff are like hitting the easy button for your eye exam and anything eye sight related. His friendly demeanor is contagious and is reflected in his staff. Do your eyes and self a favor and go visit!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big Fan!! — Jackie M.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Nicholson and he has always made me feel like I am his only patient. He never rushes through exams and listens carefully to all my concerns. His office staff is welcoming and efficient. I continue to be a big fan!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phil is the cream of the crop! — Tom R.

Dr. Phil is the cream of the crop!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will be recommending this office  — Karen C.

There was no wait time for my appointment. I arrived a bit early and was able to start with my exam immediately. The office is very small but functional. Dr. Nicholson was professional and kind. I also thought the exam was reasonably priced.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical analysis and solution provisi... — Barbara S.

Excellent medical analysis and solution provision.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson takes time to answer all questions... — Ann B.

Dr Nicholson takes time to answer all questions. Great communicator.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson does a thorough examination of the... — Patricia S.

Dr Nicholson does a thorough examination of the eyes. He has been my optometrist for over ten years.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lanette — Lanette B.

Dr. Nicholson is awesome! He has been my eye Dr. for years. I highly recommend him.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming to Dr.Nichols... — Carol C.

My husband and I have been coming to Dr.Nicholson for a very long time. He is innovative and has taken very good care of our eyes.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to detail and thorough. — Sheila L.

Very attentive to detail and thorough.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, courteous and on time appoin... — Sandra S.

Very Professional, courteous and on time appointments.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson displays great expertise and a we... — Jonathan R.

Dr. Nicholson displays great expertise and a wealth of knowledge. Plus he's humourous and a pleasure to have as a doc. His admin staff are professional and a pleasure to work with.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar review — Albert W.

The staff was great and Dr Nicholson was very through.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were extremely nice. The recep... — Ashley S.

The office staff were extremely nice. The receptionist smile lit up the entire office!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has taken care of my family of 6 ... — Richard K.

Dr. Nicholson has taken care of my family of 6 for 20 years. It would be very tough to switch to some other doctors office. The staff are always extremely professional and courteous. Costco makes the entire process of getting glasses/contacts very convenient. The optical department has always been the best.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both him and his staff are very friendly,courte... — Kerris J.

Both him and his staff are very friendly,courteous and professional. i find Dr. Nicholson to be very knowledgeable.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Gaunsezlae P.

Pleasant staff. Dr. Nicholson was patient, thorough, and friendly. However, I think they should indicate their hours more prominently on the actual door, rather than on the left wall, up high, beside the door. The sign is easily missed by patients arriving early. They then assume the office is closed for the day instead of not yet open.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All your eye exam needs in one place — Johnny C.

A well run, very efficient office offering all the services right on premises for a complete and thorough eye exam. The staff is competent and kind, and Doctor Nicholson takes the time to explain all the results and any important changes in my eye health. I actually look forward to my annual visit!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 5/5 very good doctor — Charles L.

Excellent 5/5 very good doctor

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality eye care at affordable prices — Tom R.

I appreciated your thorough care and expertise and you have a tremendous personality. I feel that me eye care is in good hands. Thank you!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr Nicholson!! He’s always... — Irene E.

I love coming to see Dr Nicholson!! He’s always friendly and professional. Gives great insight on maintaining my 20/20 in my old age. Lol

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robsen S.

Besides great affordability Dr. Nicholson is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional  — Delores M.

Excellent service Very professional Did not rush you through the test

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider for eye care! — Anna C.

Dr. Nicholson is great. Super friendly, very professional and knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. Office is clean and well run. Great job all!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch optometrist — William G.

Top notch optometrist; and additionally screens for problems and knows the best specialists for referral.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Nichols and staff are the best people e... — Larry R. M.

Doctor Nichols and staff are the best people ever work with thank you

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is very professional and personab... — Leonardo B.

Dr. Nicholson is very professional and personable. Will definitely come back again.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service and on time with no waiting — Donald F.

great service and on time with no waiting

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service personal — Bonnie B.

Great service personalized

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson at Beltsville Costo has been my o... — Rosie G.

Dr. Nicholson at Beltsville Costo has been my optomotrist for a number of years. He uses tests to get a real picture of the state of my eye health and discusses my options, what to expect or look for down the road in eye care. I find Dr. Nicholson a warm, professional, competent Optomitrist.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has been our family eye doctor fo... — Nabiha E.

Dr. Nicholson has been our family eye doctor for over 16 years. He has consistently done a great job!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Dr. took time to explain an... — Sarah M.

Very thorough exam. Dr. took time to explain and answer questions. Polite staff. New digital retina scan.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here to his office. Always treat... — Claudette P.

I love coming here to his office. Always treated great!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized, professional, unmatched... — Karen L.

Excellent personalized, professional, unmatched service. Cares about patients whole health that may in any way impact your sight.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and trustworthy umsurpass... — Quinten C.

Professional, caring and trustworthy unsurpassed service.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson was delightful. He explained absol... — Lisa S.

Dr Nicholson was delightful. He explained absolutely every thing to me. He spent a very long time with me becausee my prescription is difficult. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone! !!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great experience and let me feel I can t... — Rosa L.

It’s a great experience and let me feel I can trust the doctor.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Setting up and rescheduling appointments is alw... — Michael A.

Setting up and rescheduling appointments is always a breeze. I've been seeing Dr. Nicholson for years and he has always been a helpful, courteous doctor.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson always takes good care of me. — Jo Etta H.

Dr. Nicholson always takes good care of me.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very professional custo... — Raul G.

Great customer service, very professional customized personal advice from Dr. Nicholson. Would recommend with no hesitation!!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and talented! — Valarie S.

He is extremely knowledgeable, easy to get along with and has completely dispelled the common fallacies about vision/glasses/astigmatism, etc. that I believed for I so long. I’m grateful to have been informed of realistic expectations about my glasses and vision. Thank you, Dr. Nicholson!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visit, convenient location and scheduling — Evangelos K.

I love that I can schedule the appointment online. Once I'm there, it's always a quick visit. I'm seen right away. Dr Nicholson and his staff are all very courteous.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable doctor I ha... — Manjula M.

Very professional and knowledgeable doctor I have ever come across! He was very patient listener and went to great detail in explaining everything to me!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I would strongly suggest tha... — Zetta L.

Excellent service! I would strongly suggest that safer and better seating be provided for the initial work-up area. The current seating equipment is dangerous.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Christine F.

Great customer service, very friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Takes time to thoroughly address questions and ... — Amy G.

Takes time to thoroughly address questions and concerns.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phil was very good about explaining my visi... — Archie F.

Dr. Phil was very good about explaining my vision issues and how best to resolve or alleviate any problems. He made my appointment/visit comfortable and easy.

Oct 21, 2018