StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional expert and experienced treat for my... — Braxton R.

Exceptional expert and experienced treat for my unusual eye issues.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My examination by Dr. Grinstead was excellent. ... — Sarah M.

My examination by Dr. Grinstead was excellent. She was very thorough and was able to help me understand about the various tests that were done. I am concerned about my risk for developing glaucoma like my sister and Dr.Grinstead helped me understand about my risk. We came up with a regular checkup schedule that will help me stay on top of this. The office is very professional and it is easy to make appointments online. Thank you very much, Sarah M. P.S. In the past I had an excellent refraction done at this office. The glasses prescription is the best I have ever had.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson and staff are very efficient and ... — Alan S.

Dr. Nicholson and staff are very efficient and charming. My eye sight is precious and irreplaceable and they have always kept it so I can continue my active life. He has also recommended a very effective treatment for my dry eye.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar see Dr Grinstead — Jennie F.

Dr Grinstead was great. She listened and asked questions to make sure she was providing the best service she could

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have many eye issues and I am very hard to re... — Abby C.

I have many eye issues and I am very hard to refract but Dr N gets it right every time. I am grateful.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Nicholson! You are so patient and an... — Ana P.

Thanks Dr. Nicholson! You are so patient and answered all questions.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the thourough examination I recei... — Doina Z.

Thank you for the thorough examination I received yesterday in your office.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson is truly a professional and a plea... — Jacquelyn C.

Dr Nicholson is truly a professional and a pleasure. I have recommended my daughter and granddaughter and they are very pleased.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Phil — Perry W.

Great experience with Dr. Phil

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist - Dr. Nicholson is very caring... — Cynthia L.

Best Optometrist - Dr. Nicholson is very caring. I never feel like he's rushing to get to the next patient. He is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very appreciative of Dr Nicholson's early d... — Cheryl B.

I'm very appreciative of Dr Nicholson's early detection of my retina problem and referral to a specialist. Without early detection, I might have suffered permanent retina damage. Don't decline the retina scan!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan A.

Dr. Nicholson is great! He thoroughly explains what is going on with your eyes. I like that he doesn't do too many comparisons (#1, #2). The staff is good and waiting time is minimal.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several friends & family alr... — Rhonda H.

I have recommended several friends & family already & will continue to.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received. — Brenda K.

I was very pleased with the service I received at Dr. Nicholson's office on Wednesday, August 14, 2019. My appointment was scheduled for 12:30 PM. I was called in at 12:30. Dr. Nicholson was thorough in explaining everything.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with Polite and professional team... — Kumneger T.

Great service with Polite and professional team

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the service is very good. thank you.  — Qing Z.

the service is very good. thank you.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. I would highly recommend.  — Sonia G.

Dr Nicholson was thorough with my daughter's exam. He took the time to explain her case and come up with a remedy. He is also very kind and courteous to his patients and bears a pleasant disposition.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr you are so good and caring that I would like... — Francis E.

Dr you are so good and caring that I would like to visit there always even if l do not have any eye ailment ,especially because of your advice and care.Again l thank all your staff for their caregiving and attention. Remain richly blessed all of you. Thanks again. Enekebe Frank.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING AND EVERYBODY WAS WELCOMING AND TREA... — Theodore M.

EVERYTHING AND EVERYBODY WAS WELCOMING AND TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is very thorough and detail orien... — Fred S.

Dr. Nicholson is very thorough and detail oriented, listens to me when I may have an issue, and overall provides excellent care as a Doctor of Optometry.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best and the staff are awesome — Ken P.

The best and the staff are awesome

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The consultant was very friendly and Profession... — Olawale M.

The consultant was very friendly and Professional .

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online intake form is virtually unreadable... — Penelope M.

Your online intake form is virtually unreadable on my computer. The type is WAY too small and the letters are pixelated. When printed the form is a little clearer, but still very small type. I was told that very few people use the form. Considering how much time it saves for both you and the customer, I think the form should be improved and first time clients should be encouraged to use the (improved!) form when they make their initial appointment. (You could also make a spanish version, due to the demographic in the area.) BTW, I liked Dr. Grinstead very much and will ask for her for any subsequent appointments I need.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar easy appt online- punctual appt time- quick and... — Gina M. S.

easy appt online- punctual appt time- quick and efficinet in exam- good price for the exam

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent staff and service — Krizia C.

Excellent staff and service

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am Totally happy with the eye exam! — Numan A.

I am Totally happy with the eye exam!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has been by eye doctor for over 1... — Cathy A.

Dr. Nicholson has been by eye doctor for over 10 years. Has always worked to give me my most “functional” vision and personalizes his care to my lifestyle. Can’t say enough good things about him and his staff!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philip Nicholson is an excellent doctor. I... — Carolyn A.

Dr. Philip Nicholson is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient for many years. He explained what my diagnosis was and what needed to be done to correct my problem. Dr. Nicholson also saw my grandson. We both highly recommend him to others.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Service, examination, co... — Gary W.

Everything was great! Service, examination, courteous staff...and my new glasses were ready in just a few days. Highly recommended!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has been my eye doctor for over 1... — Jeanne M.

Dr. Nicholson has been my eye doctor for over 15 years. He is extremely professional and very knowledgeable about eye care. I highly recommend his practice!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr Nicholson for years for my eye e... — Linda C.

I have seen Dr Nicholson for years for my eye exams. Very experienced, friendly.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service meeting — Robert L.

Very good meeting with the Dr. I am well satisfied with his service.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pablo M.

Very professional and competent. The attention to my needs far exceeded my expectations. The care and quality of service was excellent.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience — Jeff N.

excellent experience but not enough chairs in waiting area

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to many doctors and he was the first to ... — Claricia N.

I went to many doctors and he was the first to really figure out my problem. He was so eager to help me and he motivated me to get well even when I didn't have insurance, he would keep me up to date with every thing and me being an African woman I am very grateful for him and his work. I would recommend him to anyone in need , give five stars on my behalf!!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Nicholson for 25 years. ... — Bryna A.

I’ve been going to Dr. Nicholson for 25 years. He’s always been painstaking in his approach, and served me well. When I had problems, he referred me to the appropriate specialists. I trust him implicitly.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent excellent excellent — Richard C.

excellent excellent excellent

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I plan to complete the review giving Dr Nichols... — Don H.

I plan to complete the review giving Dr Nicholson high ratings all around. At the same time the office is very hard to contact by phone. You guys need to fix this. Patients like me get very frustrated when we have to work to get in touch with you

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Moira R.

Dr.Nicholson and the staff are professional and efficient. The assistant who administered the initial tests was clear and moved through the process quickly. Dr. Nicholson is personable and an educator. He explains the results carefully, with easy to understand models. The front desk staff person was friendly and easy to work with.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has always been friendly & thorou... — Christina D.

Dr. Nicholson has always been friendly & thorough! He's a great eye doctor!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming this Costco for eye appointments... — Diana G.

I enjoy coming this Costco for eye appointments. They always move along very smoothly. Personnel is always friendly and courteous.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ninh T.

I am very satisfied with Dr Nicholson’s treatment. He shows compassion and care and made me feel that I was in safe hands.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice to see Ms. Madison again. She is... — Dana L.

It was so nice to see Ms. Madison again. She is the reason I came back to your office.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matsen is awesome. I’ve since moved away fro... — Rebecca T.

Dr Matsen is awesome. I’ve since moved away from the area but still see her as my eye doctor because I like her so much.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is excellent! You can't go wrong! — George K.

Dr. Nicholson is excellent. I've been going to him for years and have always been extremely pleased with his service. His staff is also very friendly and professional. He provides great insights and advice, and he will explain things to you at what ever level of detail you desire.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional and very quick service. ... — Susan M.

Pleasant, professional and very quick service. Easy to make appointments and Dr Nicholson is great

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson provides professional and thoroug... — Felipe H.

Dr. Nicholson provides professional and thorough service. His eye consultation is sound.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors! I would definitely... — Maria R.

Wonderful staff and doctors! I would definitely recommend and I will surely keep coming back!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is amazing! He's so knowledgeable... — Candace M.

Dr. Nicholson is amazing! He's so knowledgeable and personable, and I learn a lot from him every time I visit.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Dr. Nicholson to frien... — Paula J.

I've already recommended Dr. Nicholson to friends. His knowledge of eye care coupled with his concern for his patients make him easy to recommend.

May 29, 2019