StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed every moment during my visit, from th... — Richard D.

I enjoyed every moment during my visit, from the staff to the doctor you guys are doing amazing job. Thank you very much.

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful person. Great eye doctor. — Santiago A.

My whole family have been Dr. Nicholson's patients for the past 15-20 years. He is a kind wonderful person and an excellent eye doctor. We highly recommend him.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience from appointment coordina... — Matt M.

The entire experience from appointment coordination to paperwork and exam preparation to the best eye exam I can personally remember, it was first class all the way! Highly recommend!!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care — Trevor J.

The people are easy to get along with, Dr. Nicholson is a great doctor and a great eye therapist.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret Joan M.

Dr. Nicholson's care & office help me to continue to believe modern medicine is great!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson and his assistant provided exce... — Sherry L.

Dr. Nicholson and his assistant provided excellent service . I will be recommending them to others.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I get my eyes... — Stephanie S.

Always a pleasant experience when I get my eyes checked here. Have been coming for years! Great staff and great service!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dr. explained everything very clearly.... — Eunice R.

Friendly Dr. explained everything very clearly.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar polite, and personable staff, reassuring , and ... — John L.

polite, and personable staff, reassuring , and no hassles

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar March 4, 2020 Visit — Sheryl L.

Necessary attention to the previous patient caused a bit of a wait, but this was not a problem as I would appreciate the same. I'm a bit afraid of the rolling chair for the initial exams.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Murphy  — Charlene M.

My initial office visit to see Dr. Nicholson was over 10 years ago & I will continue to see him until he retires! Which I pray he never will. My prescription is very complicated & Dr. Nicholson has been spot on every time! He is very professional and gives the best advice. But most of all he really cares about you & most of all your eyes! I have referred Dr. Nicholson to all my family & friends & now to you. You will not be disappointed!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Nicholson with his opinions and adv... — Joyce M.

I trust Dr. Nicholson with his opinions and advice. He is easy to talk to, friendly attitude and professional. He doesn’t make you feel rushed and he takes his time. Ask your questions if you have any concerns. His front desk staff is also always friendly and courteous.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most importantly Dr Nicholson is knowledgeable.... — Michael K.

Most importantly Dr Nicholson is knowledgeable. But on top of that he communicates his knowledge to his patients, in a clear and compassionate way.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been getting my eye exam from Dr. Phillip ... — Mohammed T.

I’ve been getting my eye exam from Dr. Phillip Nicholson for several and years, he is simply amazing doc and most importantly he’s very friendly and down to earth human being. Thank you Dr. Nicholson

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly staff experience doc — Mohammad K.

Good service and friendly staff experience doctor

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service, on time and efficient. — Dale V.

great service, on time and efficient.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is a rather friendly optometrist ... — Crystal M.

Dr. Nicholson is a rather friendly optometrist who has the professional expertise on eye care you can trust.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient to schedule an appointment on l... — Margaret B.

Very convenient to schedule an appointment on line. Sometimes the multiple reminders are a bit much, but then again, some patients probably require multiples. Love the online presence.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the Doctor take time to do right!  — Tam H.

the Doctor take time to do right!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention to the health of my eyes as... — Lisa K.

Excellent attention to the health of my eyes as well as education regarding eye health. Dr, Nicholson has provided excellent care for my eyes for more than 20 years!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillip is the best known eye care speciali... — Edward G.

Dr. Phillip is the best known eye care specialist in Virginia, Washington DC, and Maryland area. And you get to watch TVs while you're waiting your turn.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson does an excellent job.  — Gerald C.

Dr. Nicholson does an excellent job on providing the correct prescription for your eyeglasses.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to make a same day appt and was in a... — Robin B.

I was able to make a same day appt and was in and out of there in 40 min

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and knowledgeable — Tiina E.

Dr. Nicholson is a compassionate, knowledgeable optometrist who I have been seeing for years. He always answers all my questions and addresses any concerns I may have. The best!!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is very knowledgable about sight ... — Nardos F.

Dr. Nicholson is very knowledgable about sight and correcting conditions that relate to sight. He explained the process and results of my eye exam clearly and answered all my questions. His recommendations were very helpful.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a long standing customer for more tha... — Patricia T.

I’ve been a long standing customer for more than 15 yrs. I’ve referred more than 20 people and they return annually. I have NO intention to purchase my eyewear ANYWHERE but Costco as long as you are with them.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr N is on time and very thorough. I will refer... — Denise F.

Dr N is on time and very thorough. I will refer him to my friends.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Gaunsezlae P.

The doctor and his staff are efficient, pleasant, and professional. The doctor reviewed my history, asked about any concerns, and was very patient.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has been my eye doctor for many y... — Jackie M.

Dr. Nicholson has been my eye doctor for many years and I trust him completely with my eye health. He is knowledgeable, patient and thorough and always takes the time necessary to explain his findings. His recommendations always feel tailor made for me...not just something he gets "paid to push!"

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup. Dr Phil easy to talk to and gre... — James C.

Great checkup. Dr Phil easy to talk to and great at explaining eye conditions. Highly recommend!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr Nicholson for years. He... — Carol C.

We have been seeing Dr Nicholson for years. He shows great concern for his patience. He and his staff are warm and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Energy  — Cecelia T.

This guy has great energy. I know, being friendly and courteous isn't always expected anymore but it's appreciated. One nitpick -- place to hang coat purse in the front room for the initial screening.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has been my lifeline to saving my... — Norman H.

Dr. Nicholson has been my lifeline to saving my vision. During my first appointment, he discovered I had issues with cataracts, macular degeneration, and glaucoma. He followed these for 2 years, and then recommended appropriate treatment; including cataract surgery. I have followed through with his recommendations, and I have now recovered 20/20 vision in both eyes. Whereas he prescribes eyeglasses, his examinations discover vision problems that need to be referred to other vision specialists. He knows who the best specialists are. I have discovered that they are wonderful!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff pleasant and knowledgeable  — Zoe B.

Staff pleasant and knowledgeable

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — James H.

Very pleasant eye exam with dr. Nicholson, this was my first exam with him , I really enjoyed talking with him

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is a consummate professional. — Perry D.

Dr. Nicholson is a consummate professional. He is genuinely interested in getting it right--and that is a priceless ability because our eyes are priceless.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional practice. Thorough, effi... — Sandra S.

Excellent Professional practice. Thorough, efficient and patient friendly atmosphere.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is incredible. He finds solutions... — Beverly C.

Dr. Nicholson is incredible. He finds solutions that help me see better and addresses my special eyesight needs. Best ever!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Philip is one of the best eye doctor have kn... — Fairuz B.

Dr Philip is one of the best eye doctor have know for the past 15 years. So recommend him very highly.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a nice friendly environment, for ... — Michael H.

Thank you for a nice friendly environment, for my eye exam. Please forward the email with my exam results, for my doctor to include in my a annual physical portfolio.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson has saved the time to explain the ... — Ninh T.

Dr Nicholson has saved the time to explain the problems and give detailed instructions to treat them.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Nicholson; professional and personable — Anthony B.

Doctor Nicholson is very professional. He explained each test and reviewed the HD images of my eyes. He answered all my questions, and let me know my options. It was a very pleasant and enjoyable eye exam.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service  — Jackie A.

Dr. Nicholson and staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend him.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an enjoyable experience — Jeffrey P.

It was an enjoyable experience

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think she d — Fay D.

I think she did a good job

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Nicholson for years and will st... — Ellen E.

I have used Dr. Nicholson for years and will stick with him until he retires! He is thorough and patient and truly a pro at what he does.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Jessica Castellon. — Jesica C.

I am a diabetic, he educated me on the importance of having good sugar levels. He showed me a picture of what a diabetic with bad sugar levels looks like. Thank you Dr.Nicholson.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Service but no insurance accepted... — Erick L.

While I have used this group several times with excellent service, this group doesn't accept insurance which I was not aware, not having vision insurance in the past.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service  — Joshua W.

I love this place. I never have waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment. The staff has always been friendly and professional. Been coming here for 6 years now.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson and staff are awesome.  — Avion C.

Dr Nicholson and staff are awesome.

Dec 1, 2019