StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is very professional and personab... — Leonardo B.

Dr. Nicholson is very professional and personable. Will definitely come back again.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service and on time with no waiting — Donald F.

great service and on time with no waiting

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service personal — Bonnie B.

Great service personalized

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson at Beltsville Costo has been my o... — Rosie G.

Dr. Nicholson at Beltsville Costo has been my optomotrist for a number of years. He uses tests to get a real picture of the state of my eye health and discusses my options, what to expect or look for down the road in eye care. I find Dr. Nicholson a warm, professional, competent Optomitrist.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson has been our family eye doctor fo... — Nabiha E.

Dr. Nicholson has been our family eye doctor for over 16 years. He has consistently done a great job!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Dr. took time to explain an... — Sarah M.

Very thorough exam. Dr. took time to explain and answer questions. Polite staff. New digital retina scan.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here to his office. Always treat... — Claudette P.

I love coming here to his office. Always treated great!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized, professional, unmatched... — Karen L.

Excellent personalized, professional, unmatched service. Cares about patients whole health that may in any way impact your sight.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and trustworthy umsurpass... — Quinten C.

Professional, caring and trustworthy unsurpassed service.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson was delightful. He explained absol... — Lisa S.

Dr Nicholson was delightful. He explained absolutely every thing to me. He spent a very long time with me becausee my prescription is difficult. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone! !!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great experience and let me feel I can t... — Rosa L.

It’s a great experience and let me feel I can trust the doctor.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Setting up and rescheduling appointments is alw... — Michael A.

Setting up and rescheduling appointments is always a breeze. I've been seeing Dr. Nicholson for years and he has always been a helpful, courteous doctor.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson always takes good care of me. — Jo Etta H.

Dr. Nicholson always takes good care of me.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very professional custo... — Raul G.

Great customer service, very professional customized personal advice from Dr. Nicholson. Would recommend with no hesitation!!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and talented! — Valarie S.

He is extremely knowledgeable, easy to get along with and has completely dispelled the common fallacies about vision/glasses/astigmatism, etc. that I believed for I so long. I’m grateful to have been informed of realistic expectations about my glasses and vision. Thank you, Dr. Nicholson!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visit, convenient location and scheduling — Evangelos K.

I love that I can schedule the appointment online. Once I'm there, it's always a quick visit. I'm seen right away. Dr Nicholson and his staff are all very courteous.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable doctor I ha... — Manjula M.

Very professional and knowledgeable doctor I have ever come across! He was very patient listener and went to great detail in explaining everything to me!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I would strongly suggest tha... — Zetta L.

Excellent service! I would strongly suggest that safer and better seating be provided for the initial work-up area. The current seating equipment is dangerous.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Christine F.

Great customer service, very friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Takes time to thoroughly address questions and ... — Amy G.

Takes time to thoroughly address questions and concerns.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phil was very good about explaining my visi... — Archie F.

Dr. Phil was very good about explaining my vision issues and how best to resolve or alleviate any problems. He made my appointment/visit comfortable and easy.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr. Nicholson is extremely... — Ellen E.

I love this office. Dr. Nicholson is extremely thorough and professional. He spends time talking to you and not just whisking you out the door to see his next patient. And the support staff is also superb. I started using this office when it was merely convenient and I was shopping at this Costco once a week. Now I shop at the Costco which opened much closer to my home but once a year I go back to Beltsville just to see Dr. Nicholson. I also find the choices of frames much better in Beltsville (I know they are supposed to be the same at all the Costcos but I swear they are not!)

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provided professional eye exams and good custo... — Barbara B.

Provided professional eye exams and good customer service. Prompt appointment schedules are availabile with no delay in waiting area.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Nicholson for years. ... — Devona J.

I have been going to Dr. Nicholson for years. He is personable, thorough, nice, professional, listens, and answers all of my questions. I have never had a problem with the doctor. I will continue to go to him.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly to ... — Jim T.

The staff is very professional and friendly to its customers. The customer service is excellent. What more is there to say?

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optometric exam for eye glasses  — Cynthia S.

Scheduling was very convenient and as early as I had wanted it. Images of my retina were shown to me and promptly reviewed with physician. Evaluation of my fovea, vessels, optic disc, macular, and retina scar were discussed to my satisfaction. The doctor and I went over the rationale for my prescribed glasses. Most of all, at the end, I got to make the final decision pertaining to my prescription. Thus, the shared decision was priceless!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance Outsider — Oren S.

Been seeing Dr. Phil for many years now, outside of my insurance coverage - that should tell you something unto itself that I put that much value on the service and expertise he provides. He always explains the results of your examination in simple, layman terms.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The kindness of Dr. Nicholson is above and beyo... — Veronica V.

The kindness of Dr. Nicholson is above and beyond. We love his service!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! Dr Nicholson is very experienced ... — Sami D.

Best in town! Dr Nicholson is very experienced and knowledgeable!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist that you can find — Patrick S.

I have been going to Dr. Nicholson since he opened his practice in that Costco Beltsville location he is been extremely professional on target with his prescriptions extremely punctual and to the point when I Have had trouble he has been there to help you cannot ask for a better optometrist I trust my eyes to him!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good. — Eric S.

doc was pleasant and efficient. they worked with my schedule when I screwed up. conveniently located next to the Costco optometry, who will store your Rx annually.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson is thorough and professional; mak... — Wanda P.

Dr. Nicholson is thorough and professional; make you feel comfortable. His staff polite and the office is small but clean.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prescription  — Jeydy P.

Dr. Philip Nicholson and cecilia were very nice.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Paula J.

We've been going to Dr Nicholson for years, even though his office is about 20 miles away. He has always taken good care of us, and will spend the time that is needed to discuss any problems. Have recommended him to friends in the past.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Philip is very efficient and informative. — James H.

Philip is very efficient and informative.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Costco Treasure — Anthony B.

I like the email reminders and the ability to schedule an appointment online. Dr. Nicholson is competent, thorough, and welcomes questions. I feel that he takes an interest in his patients.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye exams I have ever had.  — Doyle N.

One of the best eye exams I have ever had.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholson was very thorough in explaining m... — Theodore D.

Dr. Nicholson was very thorough in explaining my son's condition to me. He also spent the time to answer all my questions and clarified any additional issues and all the options that were available as follow-up. His staff is courteous and his office is efficiently run, and happy to note the wait was less than 10 minutes.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily R.

Dr. Nicholson was so helpful. I had many questions during my eye exam and he answered all of them in a way that was really easy to understand. The appointment was great and I'm very thankful.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are both patients, highly recomme... — Charles B.

My wife and I are both patients, highly recommend Dr. Nicholson for your eye care needs.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and thorough. Always a pleasure to ... — Karl S.

Always kind and thorough. Always a pleasure to visit. Dr Nicholson is the eye doctor for my entire family. Health care dollars well spent.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grinstead was fantastic. I felt like my eye... — Dana C.

Dr. Grinstead was fantastic. I felt like my eyes were in good hands. I don't think I have ever worn contacts as comfortable as the ones she prescribed. Even with my astigmatism I can see great in the new contacts! I'll probably wear them more.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nicholson is a great optometrist, knowledgea... — Jacqueline V.

Dr Nicholson is a great optometrist, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I have gone to him for years and I consider him the best!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the great eye care you've provid... — Leotis M.

Thanks for all the great eye care you've provided over the years. In that I don't live in the area anymore I can't give personal references but if anyone asks I always suggest they start at COSTCO.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philip Nicholson is very diligent in his wo... — Masahiro S.

Dr. Philip Nicholson is very diligent in his work and creats a great atmosphere around him.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great. perfect service. Polite staff. — Gabriel M.

great. perfect service. Polite staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr Nicholson!. — Cheryl B.

Thanks to Dr Nicholson's early identification of issues with my retinas and referral to a specialist, my condition is being treated.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job ! — Quang D.

Excellent job as usual , more than 10 years customer...

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grinstead is great — Blake L.

This was my second annual exam with Dr. Grinstead. She's super nice and professional. This office does not take insurance, but that's never been an issue for me, just something to be aware of. Scheduling online is easy. I will be back for my next exam.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Nicholson for the past... — Rhonda H.

I have been going to Dr. Nicholson for the past 4 years, I was a little overdue making this appt. As usual, my office visit went very well and the staff is so professional and kind in helping their customers. I have recommended several individuals to this location to see my doctor and will do the same in the future. I am well pleased with the service that I have received from this office. Have a blessed day!

Aug 13, 2018