StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always nice to seen them. — Charles C.

Great staff. Always nice to seen them. They always take good care of me when I have a visit

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Magnolia Family Dentistry — Amber S.

The staff at Magnolia Family Dentistry is extremely friendly. They always offer thorough care in a comfortable environment.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fast and her staff are always so wonderful. ... — Meghan J.

Dr Fast and her staff are always so wonderful. They are friendly and professional. Dr Fast always explains everything so well. She is gentle during procedures and always does a great job. They care for your acute problems well and look forward to try to prevent future problems! Love them.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, caring  — James P.

Friendy and knowledgeable staff. Caring team who understands and helps as out as much as possible.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and atmosphere very cheerfuland pleasant... — Patricia B.

Staff and atmosphere very cheerful and pleasant! Always!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a friendy helpful staff ! My upper & lower... — James B.

What a friendy helpful staff ! My upper & lower left back teeth are clicking a little. Is that a cause for concern ?

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and checkup from a carin... — Carol F.

Very thorough cleaning and checkup from a caring dentist and staff. Thanks

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time for Lynnsey 😁 — Lynnsey H.

Great experience every time for Lynnsey 😁

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! — Courtney W.

Dr. Fast and Cassi are wonderful! I really enjoyed chatting with both of them during my appointment. Dr. Fast is obviously very knowledgeable and she explained my dental options to me in an easy to understand way. 10/10 would recommend!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia and her team are amazing! She is frien... — Marion H.

Patricia and her team are amazing! She is friendly and informative. So glad I made the switch!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable services.  — Lenwood M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable services.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never experienced a level of excellence as... — Latoya A.

I’ve never experienced a level of excellence as it relates to dental health as I have with dr fast and her amazing team!! From the time of entrance to the time of exit, I’m well pleased. She is sincerely concerned about not only dental health but you as a person!!! I love her and this amazing staff!!! She’s the BEST DENTIST EVER!!!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry P.

everything went great, with quick, pleasant service

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, caring and kind  — Amy H.

Always very friendly, caring and kind

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great I had a broken tooth and they were able... — Samuel B.

Great staff, I had a broken tooth and they were able to schedule me right away.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online support was great. — William S.

Your online support was great.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service  — Charissa C.

We love the personal service we receive from Dr Fast and her staff. My 11yo looks forward to her visits.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a fun office! Everyone is very warm and f... — Karen C.

What a fun office! Everyone is very warm and friendly! They make sure you are very comfortable! Cassie did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth while standing the entire time! Dr. Fast is truly a joy to be around. She’s thorough as well as entertaining along with her assistant Sheri. Enjoyed my visit immensely!!! Thanks ladies!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! — Dorothea H.

Dr Fast and her team are great! They are knowledgeable, kind, efficient and patiently answer questions. She and her staff genuinely care for their patients. It is obvious that they enjoy working together and it shows in the warmth and inviting atmosphere of the office.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fast is always so gracious and accommodatin... — Terrie G.

Dr. Fast is always so gracious and accommodating. I had a dental emergency on a Friday and she made time to see me. I have thought about finding a dentist closer to where I live but the service and staff at Magnolia Family Dentistry, I will drive the 2 hours to get there.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fast and her team are wonderful! I always f... — Mary W.

Dr. Fast and her team are wonderful! I always feel welcome and I’m always well taken care of!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On a scale of 1-5 this office is a 10.  — Gary B.

On a scale of 1-5 this office is a 10.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Magnolia Dentistry are very welcom... — Robert H.

The Staff at Magnolia Dentistry are very welcoming and professional. It is a very laid back atmosphere and the service is exceptional!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Say cheese! — James P.

Clean and friendly atmosphere. Very knowledgeable workers. Make you feel like you are at home. Keep up the good work!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever! The staff was so friend... — Dionne M.

Best dental visit ever! The staff was so friendly and Dr Fast is amazing with her patients of all ages. The service was great and I look forward to my next visit. Wish I had found Magnolia Family Dentistry sooner. So if you are looking start here first!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office makes me smile :) Thank you Dr. Fa... — Samantha M.

Your office makes me smile :) Thank you Dr. Fast and the lovely ladies of Magnolia Family Dentistry for helping me overcome a lifelong fear of dentists.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable and und... — Jackson M.

Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable and understanding.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good dentist — Roger E.

Worked very hard to satisfy her patient.. Provided a new denture for free to replace a non-fitting denture.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! They really take the time t... — Kaye G.

I love this office! They really take the time to make you feel at ease in the chair and people who suffer from anxiety in a dental chair this really matters!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to your office... — Patricia D.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Everyone was very friendly and pleasant.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was pleasurable. Ever... — Lynn H.

As always, my experience was pleasurable. Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgable and efficient! I always leave feeling upbeat! Lynn Hoffman

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Professional and caring for m... — Carol F.

Everyone was very Professional and caring for my needs

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental group in Florence! — Martha C.

This is the best dental group in Florence!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances S.

My visit was excellent. Dr Fast and her staff helped me understand my dental problems and steps I need to take in the future.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never ever experienced service like I have... — Latoya A.

I’ve never ever experienced service like I have at magnolia!!! I’ve been a patient for almost 2 years and I’ve NEVER had a bad experience!!!! I feel so loved and appreciated with the team!!! I have the BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD!!! Patricia Fast, you’re the BEST!!!!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a timely appointment and my p... — Faye G.

I was able to get a timely appointment and my problem was taken care of the same day. The entire staff is always very courteous and professional.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! Love the remodel-fresh! — Patricia B.

Very welcoming! Love the remodel-fresh!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with everyone. — Sadie Lee S.

I was happy with everyone.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything worked out great. — William S.

Everything worked out great.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR Fast & her staff are very caring and profes... — Anna P.

DR Fast & her staff are very caring and professiomal Magnolia Dentistry are vrrat

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Outstanding service.  — Ethan H.

Wonderful! Outstanding service. It was my some first ever visit and it went swimmingly!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Marilyn C.

Cleaning and inspection was fine.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give Magnolia Family Dentistry 5 stars.  — James A.

I give Magnolia Family Dentistry 5 stars.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rev. Thomas J Brown — Thomas B.

Great atmosphere Great dentist been telling others about your helpfulness and compassion for your clients. Really impressed with your concern for me.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Visit in Forty Years! — Lesley H.

The ladies at Magnolia Dentistry are very professional and super nice. They made me feel very comfortable and they engaged in conversation with me that felt genuine. It was refreshing to have an office treat me like someone they sincerely wanted to get to know as a person.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental office is something special. You ar... — Kelli-Anne D.

This Dental office is something special. You are not just a patient, you are treated like family. They truly care about their patients. I am so thankful for them.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfing visits to Magnolia Denistry — Henry P.

My visits to Magnolia Dentistry have all been great, all of the staff are very welcoming and nice, always working to satisfy. Dr.Fast is very polite, thorough,attentive and professional when handling my dental issues.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Fa... — Lynn H.

Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Fast and her assistant were totally professional and refreshingly humorous!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always happy of the service — Herve H.

always happy of the service

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! Great Dr and office staff.  — Martha C.

Love these guys! Great Dr and office staff.

Apr 25, 2018