StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming dental office  — Patricia A.

You will not find a nicer, more welcoming dental office with top notch professional services. If you are looking for a new dentist - give Dr Pam and her a team a try. You will be glad you did.....

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a professional as always but too expensive — Michael K.

a professional as always but too expensive

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been looking for a dentist like our one... — Susanna E.

We have been looking for a dentist like our ones in Erie, PA and Pittsburgh, PA and we have finally found them .. We love Pam and her staff .. This was our 1st visit for cleaning and they were more thorough .. We have been in Ohio for 2 years … We are happy with this practice ...

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very friendlyDr Hoopin... — Leanna W.

Always professional and very friendly Dr Hoopingarner is an excellent dentist and she always takes the time to answer questions as well as her staff

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar C. Riley — Charles R.

Dr. H & team are always cheerful, friendly, & caring.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff.  — Jo Ann S.

I am so happy I found Dr. Hoopingarner. My initial phone call went very well. The entire staff is Super Nice, and they make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Hoopingarner is extremely efficient. I had not been to the dentist in years. It was not made an issue ,at all, by anyone there. I don’t even feel like I’m at the dentist, as we laugh and have fun. I will highly recommend Dr Hoopingarner to everyone.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis C.

Always a pleasant environment and professional experience

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr. Hoopingarner a... — Elaine C.

I would definitely recommend Dr. Hoopingarner and this office! They are very professional, but friendly. It feels more like visiting friends than going to the dentist.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever!! — Susan G.

Choosing Dr. Hoopingarner as my dentist was one of the smartest decisions I have ever made. Going there takes all the anxiety out of a dentist appointment. Everyone is unbelievably nice and the work is painless. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to everyone!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever.  — Patricia A.

Best Dentist Ever. I was apprehensive because my appt was for a crown. The procedure was fully explained to me again (first time was when I was asked to make an appt) and I felt absolutely no discomfort during the entire process. I can't recommend Dr Pam enough!!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience as always — Michael K.

A pleasant experience as always

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! — Susan S.

Love you guys! It's always a fun experience!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie was great ... as always! — Keith L.

Julie was great ... as always!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is great. — Sara R.

The whole team is great - including being wonderful with my 5-year-old daughter. She actually loves going to the dentist!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia P.

Very friendly and professional staff. They are always so helpful in setting appointments and getting you in quick. Best dentist I have ever been too!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit to Dr.Hoopingarner's office... — Thomas K.

As usual, my visit to Dr.Hoopingarner's office was superb. All of her staff, from her veteran receptionist to her dental hygienist we're welcoming and professional.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Friendly, comfortable atmosphere.  — Jane N.

Great team. Friendly, comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff in and out quickly easy to work... — Peter G.

Excellent staff in and out quickly easy to work with

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an extremely friendly and knowledgeable ... — Leanna W.

Always an extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff Painless

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia A.

I am extremely grateful for you fitting me in so quickly and fixing me up. My problem went away on Wed. You are the BEST!! The entire team is great. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hoopingarner and her staff are the best. The... — Elaine C.

Dr Hoopingarner and her staff are the best. They are very professional I always feel comfortable there. Everything is explained if needed. The friendliest doctors office I think I've ever been in.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Hoopingarner & STAFF !! You guys are ... — Maria C.

I love Dr Hoopingarner & STAFF !! You guys are the BEST !!! Best dentist around hands down. Thanks for the great customer service & for always being kind & professional !!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Julie and Dr. Hoopingarner were grea... — Keith L.

As always, Julie and Dr. Hoopingarner were great!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoopingarner and her staff are wonderful! ... — Eileen C.

Dr. Hoopingarner and her staff are wonderful! They are a caring group of health care professionals and take the time to make sure you are comfortable and knowledgeable with any type of care you are receiving. I would highly recommend Dr. Hoopingarner and her staff for your dental health care.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — William S.

Dr. Pamela has been my Dentist for 35 plus years, by far the BEST, this 80 yrs. old Grampa ever had .. ( the best ) .. Regards, William Sterk (proud Army Vet.) 07/02/2018

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check-up visit  — Patricia A.

Another quick/easy appt. - especially when no cavities or issues reported. The entire staff is pleasant and knowledgeable - friendly family atmosphere.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff, always available to assi... — Melinda N.

Great dentist & staff, always available to assist me with my dental needs. Our family has been going here for 20 years and recommend her to all.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr Hoopingarner’s practice is frien... — Hollis K.

Everyone in Dr Hoopingarner’s practice is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though it is a dentist visit - I enjoy com... — Gregory W.

Even though it is a dentist visit - I enjoy coming to Dr. Hoopengarner's office. Everyone is friendly and upbeat. Scheduling is easy and they are always ready to go when I get there.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fabulous experience Dr Hoopingarner a... — Leanna W.

Always a fabulous experience Dr Hoopingarner and her staff are the best around.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always an excellent visit — Michael K.

As always an excellent visit

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making adjustments with my bill — Donna N.

Thank you for making adjustments with my bill when you filled my broken filling.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable my very first visit. It had ... — Elaine C.

I felt comfortable my very first visit. It had been a long time since I had taken the time for a dental visit. I was not made to feel bad, despite this. The professionals in this office are warm and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Dr Pam's office, I have gone t... — Gloria H.

Love everyone at Dr Pam's office, I have gone there for many years and have always been treated with respect and everyone is very nice. Dr. Pam explains every procedure so you can understand and prices are reasonable since I no longer have insurance as a senior lady, I would highly recommend if you're looking for a dentist!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoopingarner...a great dentist — Nancy M.

Pam has been my dentist & my husband's for over 30 years. Gives us 100% + and takes very good care of our teeth.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and rapid resolution of dental n... — Allen T.

Excellent care and rapid resolution of dental needs!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office does a great job with appointments,... — Kenneth M.

Your office does a great job with appointments, with the services you provide and the personal advice you provide. i also think this survey will help make the services you provide even better.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always does a great job. Questions or... — Jill L.

The staff always does a great job. Questions or concerns are always addressed by a knowledgeable staff.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning , right on time great atmosp... — Peter G.

Excellent cleaning , right on time great atmosphere also,

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Hoopingarner for years... — Christopher J.

I have been going to Dr. Hoopingarner for years. Her and her staff are compassionate and caring. They look out for your best interest. Dr. Hoopingarner will always give you all the options available to you.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor are very friendly and ... — Jasmine K.

The staff and the doctor are very friendly and they always provide great service

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Pam as long as I can remember... — April V.

Been going to Dr. Pam as long as I can remember and will continue. Great group of ladies.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere along with professional car... — Sally Z.

Friendly atmosphere along with professional care.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr Hoopingarner & staff !!! I am Very Pl... — Maria C.

I LOVE Dr Hoopingarner & staff !!! I am Very Pleased & actually enjoy going to the dentist because of them !!!!!!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hoopingarner and all her staff!! — Michael K.

Love Dr. Hoopingarner and all her staff!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team was great  — Sara R.

The team was great with both Nora and me. It was Nora's first real cleaning and I was a little nervous but the hygienist did wonderfully explaining everything to her and talking nursery rhymes while she worked. :)

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!! I've loved you for years! I... — Susan S.

I love you guys!! I've loved you for years! It's like visiting friends!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Michelle B.

Dr. Hoopingarner and her staff are always very friendly! They are great with my 2 children (ages 13 & 4)! We have been going there for years and will continue for years to come!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Dental Experience — Thomas K.

I've found that each visit to Dr. Hoopingarner's office is positive and professional. My most recent visit wasn't any different, from the Receptionist, Dental Hygienist to Dr. Hoopingarner herself! I have been a patient of Dr. Hoopingarner's for decades and have always felt that she and her team are accommodating and thorough. I recommend Dr. Hoopingarner and her team to anyone looking for a caring and compassionate dental experience. Respectfully, Thomas Kuttler

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist & staff 😊😊😊😊 — Maria C.

Love my dentist & staff 😊😊😊😊

Jun 23, 2017