StarStarStarStarStar 🖤 — Erika B.

I've already recommended Chelsea and Bridgeport Laser and Wellness to friends. I have one friend who is 100% sure she is coming in in the next month or two

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely — Cindy C.

Very professional and timely

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful space and incredibly friendly technic... — Julia F.

Beautiful space and incredibly friendly technicians! This process rocks, it barely hurts and the results really show (or should I say, they don't)!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the experience was a good one. Result... — Judy F.

As usual the experience was a good one. Results are great. I shall return as always. Judy F.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Vira Cornell — Vera C.

Scheduling my appointment for a consultation couldn't have been more pleasant! The young lady was professional, warm and inviting as I could ever hope for. My office visit was equally friendly and warm. Then came Dr. Norcom and what a Gem he demonstrated to be! Wow, I rate him as a ten!!! I hope we'll meet again. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; great service — April B.

Very attentive and capable - only medspa I will go to

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great session with Dr. Norcom! — Suzanne J.

Another great session with Dr. Norcom!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Derek Norcom was extremely informative and i... — Mike M.

Dr Derek Norcom was extremely informative and interested in my personal situation. He went above and beyond in recommending healthy natural supplements to fit my health history.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful e — Ona S.

Always a wonderful experience

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else! — Erika B.

Loved my provider. I had a really good experience. And I am so happy with the results and can't wait to see them after my peak.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bridgeport Laser is class, all the way around -... — Michelle M.

Bridgeport Laser is class, all the way around -- from the quality, knowledge, experience, and friendliness of the owners and staff -- to the lovely facility, itself. Highly recommended!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Norcom is amazing! Exceeded my expectations ... — Audrey S.

Dr.Norcom is amazing! Exceeded my expectations for our appointment. Incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I Will be back again!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience — Shirley N.

I always have a great experience and great outcome at the Waterfront Spa location. Amanda is so professional and so nice. She's competent, the appointment is always fun and I'm always in a great mood when I leave. This time I had the light therapy for removing the sun damage spots on my face. It has only been a few days but everything is progressing as she said it would. I highly recommend Waterfront Laser and Amanda!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love to vusit doctor Norcom, always a great ex... — Alla F.

Love to vusit doctor Norcom, always a great experience and result

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With each treatment I have had a nice experienc... — Susan J.

With each treatment I have had a nice experience. I had been seeing Patricia and felt she was professional and she was very gentle and I was very pleased with my results. I was in this week and had an appointment with Dr Norcom and pleased that he was very knowledgeable and he made me feel very comfortable.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best there is!  — Jennifer M.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Norcom. He is kind, compassionate, professional and completely knowledgeable. Never tries to upsell me. His micro needling technique has completely changed my skin after only one treatment-can't wait to see what the next two bring. He is never too busy to explain his reasons or thoughts and I have never had anything but fantastic results from his work. I would not trust my face with anyone else!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The service is excellent — Martha G.

I love this place. The service is excellent

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PRP injection therapy — Sean S.

Very happy with Dr Norcom and the staff at Bridgeport. Overall excellent experience, solid outcome from therapy, and all at a price that beat the other clinics in town. Will be back for more!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and polite Now I'm waiting to see th... — Vanessa R.

Very nice and polite Now I'm waiting to see the results

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff and nice location. Dr Norc... — Arianna N.

Very welcoming staff and nice location. Dr Norcom makes the visit quick and painless with great results.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea was excellent, very warm and personable... — Mitch W.

Chelsea was excellent, very warm and personable. I had a great experience and would recommend her to anyone.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, on time, efficient service. Che... — Mary S.

Pleasant staff, on time, efficient service. Chelsea is a very nice person and I trust her aesthetician skills.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chelsea. She is meticulous, and thoughtf... — Julie L.

I love Chelsea. She is meticulous, and thoughtful and kind. I also love being able to set my appointments up on line.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What I like about Bridgeport Wellness is the fr... — Lynn S.

What I like about Bridgeport Wellness is the frank, honest, and scientifically-founded discussion of the procedures and the personal effectiveness. They are not going to glibly talk about how great any given procedure is. They will discuss if the procedure will likely give you the results you are expecting. And fully explain how the procedure works. Dr Norcom is excellent and precise.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful, treatment well executed ... — Pascal N.

Service was wonderful, treatment well executed and the staff super nice and friendly

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and o... — Cindy C.

Always friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and on time.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going with Amanda for my laser appointme... — Martha G.

I love going with Amanda for my laser appointment. She is very friendly and respectful

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you have found the perfect place  — Pam H.

From the moment you walk in you know you are in a five-star facility. Everyone there is extremely professional,kind and patient. They are very educated on all their products and procedures. The entire staff has been educated on every product and all procedures they offer. If you should have a question about anything they are able to provide information in a way that is easy to comprehend and also very educational. Your overall health and well being eing is the focus, not on what they can sell you. You realize once you start talking to them that their goal is to truly help you achieve positive results while providing support and the most current information available in order for your overall experience To be one that you are thrilled with.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful in every way — Cindy W.

Very professional, helpful in every way

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom, M.D. is The Best and now I have met... — Linda T.

Dr. Norcom, M.D. is The Best and now I have met Yan, N.P. And found her also to be extremely professional yet personal and intent on providing exceptional services catered to the individual.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Radio Personality — Crystal T.

Dr. Norcom and his staff were friendly, informative and made me feel completely at home. Candace went out of her way to even get water for my poodle when I came in initially for information. Dr. Norcom is very thorough and took time to really understand my goals. He was honest about the approach we should take to achieve them and did not try to sell me on something I didn't need. I would feel comfortable recommending his services.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IPL/Botox — Karen C.

In my early 50's I noticed age spots on my face and chest. I made an appointment for an IPL treatment with Patricia. She was kind and gentle and beautiful. More importantly, she was very experienced. So, after an uncomfortable but not painful treatment I went home fully instructed on what to expect. Over the next week the age spots all came to the surface and peeled off. It was amazing! Im 57 now and still go to Patricia. She keeps my frown lines, crow lines and upper lip lines natural and smooth looking with a little botox from time to time. I feel great when I look at myself in the mirror and photos. I highly recommend Patrica G. at Bridgeport!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from entire staff. They hav... — Adriane O.

Outstanding service from entire staff. They have a huge assortment of treatments and always make me feel comfortable. Won't go anywhere else.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer  — Anne P.

I keep coming back to Bridgeport Laser because I trust the service and the personal recommendations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The waiting area is lovely, however the actual treatment rooms could use some organization.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always at ease when I'm at Bridgeport, I tr... — Tracy D.

I'm always at ease when I'm at Bridgeport, I trust Chelsea 100% with my care. I feel like she genuinely cares about the results as well as my comfort during the processes!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very nice office. I really liked.. — Alex E.

Great staff and very nice office. I really liked that they took their time to explain everything to me.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from Robin at the fro... — Karyn B.

Always a great experience from Robin at the front desk to the many talented practitioners that provide a variety of health and skin care procedures. Chelsea was very pleasant and I had a relaxing and therapeutic facial experience using Epionce and Skinceutical products.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ten Stars! — Constance C.

I worked with Robyn, Savannah and Dr.Norcom this last visit. I found Robyn and Savannah to be very warm and helpful and Dr, Norcom did outstanding work on a facial procedure. I give them ten stars!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I left a wonderful review on Yelp already.  — Kristen M.

I left a wonderful review on Yelp already.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norcom and his team succeed w consistent res... — Melanie S.

Dr Norcom and his team succeed w consistent results with a natural look.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Use with confidence — Sean S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great location, and Dr Norcom provides a wealth of experience and the credibility of years of medical practice. Very confident in the procedures provided at Bridgeport.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fariba K.

Always satisfied with all of treatments I get from the Dr. Norcom and staff.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people friendly place — Cheryl G.

Great people friendly place

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive hours, through many cities and counties  — Dawn M.

The staff at this office is all about good health, good looks, good will, and acceptance. A bargain at any price.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Botox! — Suzanne J.

I always pick up good information from my visits with Dr. Norcom.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and amazing personal service.... — Kelly C.

Very professional and amazing personal service.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so gentle — Jeannette K.

Thank you for being so gentle

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Norcom was amazing.  — Arianna N.

Great service and Dr. Norcom was amazing.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate that Dr Norcom has previous exper... — Linda T.

I Appreciate that Dr Norcom has previous experience as an ER physician. I felt he addressed my situation comprehensively and wholistically in a professional yet compassionate manner. Highly Recommend!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic. I got in the same day I calle... — Martha H.

Very nice clinic. I got in the same day I called to get some Botox. The procedure was quick and painless. Easy breezy!

May 2, 2017