StarStarStarStarStar Use with confidence — Sean S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great location, and Dr Norcom provides a wealth of experience and the credibility of years of medical practice. Very confident in the procedures provided at Bridgeport.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fariba K.

Always satisfied with all of treatments I get from the Dr. Norcom and staff.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people friendly place — Cheryl G.

Great people friendly place

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive hours, through many cities and counties  — Dawn M.

The staff at this office is all about good health, good looks, good will, and acceptance. A bargain at any price.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Botox! — Suzanne J.

I always pick up good information from my visits with Dr. Norcom.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and amazing personal service.... — Kelly C.

Very professional and amazing personal service.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so gentle — Jeannette K.

Thank you for being so gentle

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Norcom was amazing.  — Arianna N.

Great service and Dr. Norcom was amazing.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate that Dr Norcom has previous exper... — Linda T.

I Appreciate that Dr Norcom has previous experience as an ER physician. I felt he addressed my situation comprehensively and wholistically in a professional yet compassionate manner. Highly Recommend!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic. I got in the same day I calle... — Martha H.

Very nice clinic. I got in the same day I called to get some Botox. The procedure was quick and painless. Easy breezy!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I see Patricia, and she is amazing!!! She has s... — Maria V.

I see Patricia, and she is amazing!!! She has so much knowledge, and she's beautiful her self.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had bloodwork drawn — Leslie P.

She was excellent and there was minimal discomfort with the blood draw.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norcom and his staff are the greatest.  — LeAnthea M.

Dr Norcom and his staff are the greatest. I have been a patient for approximately 13 years and I won't go to anyone else. No one believes my real age and that is due in large part to Dr. Norcom. Their fees are reasonable and the service is outstanding.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Micro needling  — Joanne P.

Yan was knowledgeable, informative and caring as usual. It was a great experience-can't wait to finish out the micro needling & see the results!!!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for the BioT pellets. Robin was so am... — Maria Z.

I came in for the BioT pellets. Robin was so amazing to work with as I was traveling from 3 hours away and she helped get everything set up. Yuan was awesome, very knowledgeable and trusted her recommdations very much

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super awesome kind team and very welcoming. I a... — Theresa J.

Super awesome kind team and very welcoming. I am from Texas on a job assignment and of course was a little hesitant with finding new doctor, but this team made me feel right at home. I will definately be back. Many thanks. :-)

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Azar S.

I love Patricia work ,very perfessional I feel so good after and I will recommend to everyone's

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the location and comfortable atmosphere. ... — Jeanne P.

Loved the location and comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. Very happy I found you!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the honesty and professionalism that I rec... — Dena W.

Love the honesty and professionalism that I received with Patricia and staff is great too

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best. — Vu N.

Hands down the best care I've received. The providers genuinely care about the well being of the patients. My life has dramatically improved since visiting here.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming, professional, and atten... — Jennie H.

The staff is welcoming, professional, and attentive. It is the quality of the services that keep me coming back! They are well educated and care about their client's needs.They treat you so well that you feel like a part of their family. Well appointed lobby as well as clean and comfortable rooms.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with Cosmetic Provider Chel... — Sonya A.

Extremely satisfied with Cosmetic Provider Chelsea Herz, she is truly a Professional in her field and I will continue coming to Chelsea for any of my future cosmetic needs, and I will recommend her highly.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely beautiful — Lizzy S.

Absolutely beautiful premises and welcoming, friendly staff. Prices are good and I felt very comfortable with the doctor. Will be back!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place!! — Raysha L.

I came across Bridgeport laser via the internet after wanting to find a new office to meet my needs. I wish I had found them years ago!! I am overly impressed with the professional service I get not only from the staff but the doctor/owner himself who has been at every appointment I have made and gives his caring advice and offers other service suggestions that I would have never known about or considered. When I am here I get treated with care and leave feeling that the staff and doctor truly care about what is best for my skin needs in keeping me looking and feeling the best I can.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is the best. I was so worried laser hai... — Nicole M.

Natalia is the best. I was so worried laser hair removal wouldn't work but I am so happy with the results

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is AMAZING! Very talented! — Becky J.

Chelsea is AMAZING! Very talented!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to seeing you, being trea... — Dagmar D.

I always look forward to seeing you, being treated and catching up on life. Everyone is always so welcoming and professional yet it feels like visiting old friends. I always feel very special. Thank you for doing what you do!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcolm is knowledgeable and kind. He thor... — Lorraine A.

Dr. Norcolm is knowledgeable and kind. He thoroughly evaluated my situation and came up with an individual plan. I appreciate his expertise as a dermatologist and his passion for his profession and helping people. The staff there was also very nice and welcoming.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne C.

Yan is a genius. She knows exactly what will make you look your best.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to different medspas for almo... — Elizabeth Y.

I have been going to different medspas for almost 20 years and I have never had as comprehensive intake as at Bridgeport Waterfront Laser. Likewise, I spoke in depth with the doctor about my concerns. He provided helpful honest feedback. I was very impressed as I left more informed after my first visit at Bridgeport. I plan to make it my regular medspa. Note: I have been to 4 other medspas in the Portland area and though I have no horror stories to report, I have had several experiences of people simply not knowing what they are doing or asking me any questions.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yes 5 star- especially considerate and thoughtf... — Patti S.

Yes 5 star- especially considerate and thoughtful and customer oriented.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is wonderful!The procedure was quick and... — David J.

Robin is wonderful! The procedure was quick and painless. I will return and plan to recommend her to all my friends.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you in the past and would do... — Allison M.

I have recommended you in the past and would do so again.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do great work! Always friendly and pro... — Chad P.

You guys do great work! Always friendly and prompt. Thanks!!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years! I think that ... — Mary M.

I've been coming here for years! I think that says a lot!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very helpful, informative, and she kn... — Cheryl G.

staff was very helpful, informative, and she knew her product which sold us on the laser hair removal process

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and great service — Cindy C.

Always pleasant and great service

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After my consultation with Natalia I felt extre... — Carli W.

After my consultation with Natalia I felt extremely informed about the services I was considering. Natalia had a very laid-back and easy going demeanor while still providing me with the information I needed. She answered all of the questions I had and gave me multiple options for treatment. There was no pressure at all to book an appointment right away either, Natalia was very understanding of the contributing factors that can influence the ultimate decision on expenses such as this. Overall, I had a great experience at Bridgeport Laser and I plan on returning soon.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great informative visit. I recommend BL... — Heidi A.

I had a great informative visit. I recommend BLW to anyone looking to enhance their beauty!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, professional, knowledgeable. High sc... — Anya H.

Welcoming, professional, knowledgeable. High scores all around!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yam Duan was amazing! This was my first time a... — Paul L.

Yam Duan was amazing! This was my first time and she explained everything so thoroughly.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yen & Voluma — Joanne P.

Yen was great-gentle-caring-very informative on new procedures and what would best fit my needs!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service — Mary V.

Very good customer service

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can't go wrong with Bridgeport — Tracy F.

I am from out of state and had looked at a ton of different places and reviews online. You just never know what to expect. This was a swing and a hit most definitely. I couldn't care less how the facility is decorated or what it looks like, (all though this place is lovely and clean), nor is it my top priority if the staff is super nice, (which they so are), and I do not care what my doctor wears. But what does actually top my list of priorities is whether or not I can trust the skill of the person performing the task. I had Botox administered by the good Dr. Norcom. He came in, shook my hand and actually had a conversation with me and addressed all of my concerns. He definitely took his time, didn't try to upsell. He is extremely smart, well spoken, kind and very concerned with giving the best results. He gave the Botox with minimal pain. The results are almost in completely and I love it already. This is my first go with Botox and I'm hooked. What a huge difference a little shot can make. My only regret is that I don't live closer to Bridgeport

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobbie M.

Natalia is terrific! I'll be back to see her again.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would love to be able to schedule online. — Stephanie B.

Would love to be able to schedule online.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Bridgeport laser because I found i... — Raysha L.

I chose Bridgeport laser only because I found it on-line. I can not be more pleased with my choice! From the second I went in I was treated kindly and respectfully, they were attentive to all of my skin concerns and made suggestions that I never knew about. The staff is very educated and the owner/doctor was there to oversee and assist when needed. I am very happy with my treatments and will be back and recommend to friends!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcum is very good at what he does! — Sara S.

Dr. Norcum is very good at what he does!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the gals were very friendly and helpful. Ev... — Pascal N.

All the gals were very friendly and helpful. Everyone was seeming to really like what they do and care was perfect!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is warm and caring place... — Pam H.

It is a very inviting and warm reception space. Their concern is your comfort. They have many amenities.

Feb 27, 2017