StarStarStarStarStar Amanda Nelson — Mike N.

Amanda is an accomplished clinician in every respect. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom genuinely cares about his patients a... — Andrew S.

Dr. Norcom genuinely cares about his patients and really educated you on exactly what you need to know. Super experience!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Bridgeport/Waterfront Laser & We... — Heidi T.

I have gone to Bridgeport/Waterfront Laser & Wellness for multiple years & multiple services. All of which have been amazing. The staff is ALWAYS pleasant & very accommodating. I highly recommend them to everyone!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful results with no bruis No :) and Dr. N... — Gwen C.

Wonderful results with no bruis No :) and Dr. Norcom has great bedside manners. Very professional and really cares about patient/client’s best interests.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Natalia is by far the best aesthetician I have ... — Nicole H.

Natalia is by far the best aesthetician I have ever found and I have returned to your business many times because of her. However, when she has not been available I have had great care from the other providers but prefer her. Most recently Chelsey performed my services and she was wonderful. I will be requesting her in the future in Natalia’s absences. I haven’t use Dr Norcom for any services yet but all of his employees speak very highly of him and his family.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Alma C.

It feels amazing coming to your facility for service, you are all about satisfying customers and I love it!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Debra O.

I had an excellent experience with Botox injections. I plan on returning for regular visits for Botox. I highly recommend Dr. Norcom.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Karen K.

Wow Loved Chelsea and she provide great information for my treatment. Very please with her service - plan to return for other treatments soon.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is not just extremely skilled, but she ... — Julie L.

Chelsea is not just extremely skilled, but she really listens.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Gary W.

As a fellow doctor I must say that I'm very picky about choosing my doctors and Dr. Norcom is top notch. His gentle touch, kindness, and skill are qualities that are hard to find nowadays.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the staff, dr’s and treatment... — Cindy C.

Always happy with the staff, dr’s and treatments

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling great. Cared for with th... — Martha L.

I always leave feeling great. Cared for with the best treatments by the best people.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and gentle! — Ginny R.

Everyone is kind and gentle!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 3 of my friends to you!... — Chrystie M.

I have already referred 3 of my friends to you! I just loved my whole experience I had while I was there!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia was very thorough and did an amazing jo... — Jennifer T.

Natalia was very thorough and did an amazing job describing how the process would go. She also gave me an idea of what else I could do to ease the fine lines and wrinkles. Just a fantastic experience.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!!! — Christine M.

I love this place! Being able to see Dr. Norcom for my injectables is awesome and having the payment options set you guys apart from the competition. Staff us super helpful and friendly. Very professional atmosphere but also extremely comfortable. Always very satisfied with my treatments! Appointments are easy to get into, very accommodating. Top notch!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and great results!  — Penny W.

Great experience and great results!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kate G.

Chelsea is amazing! She spent time before the treatment talking through my goals, expectations and desired plan. She walked me through her process (in the 15 years I've had Botox, she was the first to explain why and where she was going to use it, and what the effect would be) which was insightful and assuring! Afterwards, we talked about other services I was interested in, and she provided a wonderful consultation without any "sales pressure". I'd highly recommend her, and obviously will be a return client!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional service! — Caren C.

Very friendly, professional service!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 🖤 — Erika B.

I've already recommended Chelsea and Bridgeport Laser and Wellness to friends. I have one friend who is 100% sure she is coming in in the next month or two

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely — Cindy C.

Very professional and timely

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful space and incredibly friendly technic... — Julia F.

Beautiful space and incredibly friendly technicians! This process rocks, it barely hurts and the results really show (or should I say, they don't)!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the experience was a good one. Result... — Judy F.

As usual the experience was a good one. Results are great. I shall return as always. Judy F.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Vira Cornell — Vera C.

Scheduling my appointment for a consultation couldn't have been more pleasant! The young lady was professional, warm and inviting as I could ever hope for. My office visit was equally friendly and warm. Then came Dr. Norcom and what a Gem he demonstrated to be! Wow, I rate him as a ten!!! I hope we'll meet again. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; great service — April B.

Very attentive and capable - only medspa I will go to

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great session with Dr. Norcom! — Suzanne J.

Another great session with Dr. Norcom!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Derek Norcom was extremely informative and i... — Mike M.

Dr Derek Norcom was extremely informative and interested in my personal situation. He went above and beyond in recommending healthy natural supplements to fit my health history.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful e — Ona S.

Always a wonderful experience

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else! — Erika B.

Loved my provider. I had a really good experience. And I am so happy with the results and can't wait to see them after my peak.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bridgeport Laser is class, all the way around -... — Michelle M.

Bridgeport Laser is class, all the way around -- from the quality, knowledge, experience, and friendliness of the owners and staff -- to the lovely facility, itself. Highly recommended!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Norcom is amazing! Exceeded my expectations ... — Audrey S.

Dr.Norcom is amazing! Exceeded my expectations for our appointment. Incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I Will be back again!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience — Shirley N.

I always have a great experience and great outcome at the Waterfront Spa location. Amanda is so professional and so nice. She's competent, the appointment is always fun and I'm always in a great mood when I leave. This time I had the light therapy for removing the sun damage spots on my face. It has only been a few days but everything is progressing as she said it would. I highly recommend Waterfront Laser and Amanda!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love to vusit doctor Norcom, always a great ex... — Alla F.

Love to vusit doctor Norcom, always a great experience and result

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With each treatment I have had a nice experienc... — Susan J.

With each treatment I have had a nice experience. I had been seeing Patricia and felt she was professional and she was very gentle and I was very pleased with my results. I was in this week and had an appointment with Dr Norcom and pleased that he was very knowledgeable and he made me feel very comfortable.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best there is!  — Jennifer M.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Norcom. He is kind, compassionate, professional and completely knowledgeable. Never tries to upsell me. His micro needling technique has completely changed my skin after only one treatment-can't wait to see what the next two bring. He is never too busy to explain his reasons or thoughts and I have never had anything but fantastic results from his work. I would not trust my face with anyone else!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The service is excellent — Martha G.

I love this place. The service is excellent

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PRP injection therapy — Sean S.

Very happy with Dr Norcom and the staff at Bridgeport. Overall excellent experience, solid outcome from therapy, and all at a price that beat the other clinics in town. Will be back for more!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and polite Now I'm waiting to see th... — Vanessa R.

Very nice and polite Now I'm waiting to see the results

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff and nice location. Dr Norc... — Arianna N.

Very welcoming staff and nice location. Dr Norcom makes the visit quick and painless with great results.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea was excellent, very warm and personable... — Mitch W.

Chelsea was excellent, very warm and personable. I had a great experience and would recommend her to anyone.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, on time, efficient service. Che... — Mary S.

Pleasant staff, on time, efficient service. Chelsea is a very nice person and I trust her aesthetician skills.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chelsea. She is meticulous, and thoughtf... — Julie L.

I love Chelsea. She is meticulous, and thoughtful and kind. I also love being able to set my appointments up on line.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What I like about Bridgeport Wellness is the fr... — Lynn S.

What I like about Bridgeport Wellness is the frank, honest, and scientifically-founded discussion of the procedures and the personal effectiveness. They are not going to glibly talk about how great any given procedure is. They will discuss if the procedure will likely give you the results you are expecting. And fully explain how the procedure works. Dr Norcom is excellent and precise.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful, treatment well executed ... — Pascal N.

Service was wonderful, treatment well executed and the staff super nice and friendly

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and o... — Cindy C.

Always friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and on time.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going with Amanda for my laser appointme... — Martha G.

I love going with Amanda for my laser appointment. She is very friendly and respectful

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you have found the perfect place  — Pam H.

From the moment you walk in you know you are in a five-star facility. Everyone there is extremely professional,kind and patient. They are very educated on all their products and procedures. The entire staff has been educated on every product and all procedures they offer. If you should have a question about anything they are able to provide information in a way that is easy to comprehend and also very educational. Your overall health and well being eing is the focus, not on what they can sell you. You realize once you start talking to them that their goal is to truly help you achieve positive results while providing support and the most current information available in order for your overall experience To be one that you are thrilled with.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful in every way — Cindy W.

Very professional, helpful in every way

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom, M.D. is The Best and now I have met... — Linda T.

Dr. Norcom, M.D. is The Best and now I have met Yan, N.P. And found her also to be extremely professional yet personal and intent on providing exceptional services catered to the individual.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Radio Personality — Crystal T.

Dr. Norcom and his staff were friendly, informative and made me feel completely at home. Candace went out of her way to even get water for my poodle when I came in initially for information. Dr. Norcom is very thorough and took time to really understand my goals. He was honest about the approach we should take to achieve them and did not try to sell me on something I didn't need. I would feel comfortable recommending his services.

Jun 27, 2017