StarStarStarStarStar Loved the location and comfortable atmosphere. ... — Jeanne P.

Loved the location and comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. Very happy I found you!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the honesty and professionalism that I rec... — Dena W.

Love the honesty and professionalism that I received with Patricia and staff is great too

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best. — Vu N.

Hands down the best care I've received. The providers genuinely care about the well being of the patients. My life has dramatically improved since visiting here.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming, professional, and atten... — Jennie H.

The staff is welcoming, professional, and attentive. It is the quality of the services that keep me coming back! They are well educated and care about their client's needs.They treat you so well that you feel like a part of their family. Well appointed lobby as well as clean and comfortable rooms.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with Cosmetic Provider Chel... — Sonya A.

Extremely satisfied with Cosmetic Provider Chelsea Herz, she is truly a Professional in her field and I will continue coming to Chelsea for any of my future cosmetic needs, and I will recommend her highly.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely beautiful — Lizzy S.

Absolutely beautiful premises and welcoming, friendly staff. Prices are good and I felt very comfortable with the doctor. Will be back!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place!! — Raysha L.

I came across Bridgeport laser via the internet after wanting to find a new office to meet my needs. I wish I had found them years ago!! I am overly impressed with the professional service I get not only from the staff but the doctor/owner himself who has been at every appointment I have made and gives his caring advice and offers other service suggestions that I would have never known about or considered. When I am here I get treated with care and leave feeling that the staff and doctor truly care about what is best for my skin needs in keeping me looking and feeling the best I can.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is the best. I was so worried laser hai... — Nicole M.

Natalia is the best. I was so worried laser hair removal wouldn't work but I am so happy with the results

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is AMAZING! Very talented! — Becky J.

Chelsea is AMAZING! Very talented!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to seeing you, being trea... — Dagmar D.

I always look forward to seeing you, being treated and catching up on life. Everyone is always so welcoming and professional yet it feels like visiting old friends. I always feel very special. Thank you for doing what you do!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcolm is knowledgeable and kind. He thor... — Lorraine A.

Dr. Norcolm is knowledgeable and kind. He thoroughly evaluated my situation and came up with an individual plan. I appreciate his expertise as a dermatologist and his passion for his profession and helping people. The staff there was also very nice and welcoming.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne C.

Yan is a genius. She knows exactly what will make you look your best.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to different medspas for almo... — Elizabeth Y.

I have been going to different medspas for almost 20 years and I have never had as comprehensive intake as at Bridgeport Waterfront Laser. Likewise, I spoke in depth with the doctor about my concerns. He provided helpful honest feedback. I was very impressed as I left more informed after my first visit at Bridgeport. I plan to make it my regular medspa. Note: I have been to 4 other medspas in the Portland area and though I have no horror stories to report, I have had several experiences of people simply not knowing what they are doing or asking me any questions.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yes 5 star- especially considerate and thoughtf... — Patti S.

Yes 5 star- especially considerate and thoughtful and customer oriented.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is wonderful!The procedure was quick and... — David J.

Robin is wonderful! The procedure was quick and painless. I will return and plan to recommend her to all my friends.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you in the past and would do... — Allison M.

I have recommended you in the past and would do so again.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do great work! Always friendly and pro... — Chad P.

You guys do great work! Always friendly and prompt. Thanks!!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years! I think that ... — Mary M.

I've been coming here for years! I think that says a lot!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very helpful, informative, and she kn... — Cheryl G.

staff was very helpful, informative, and she knew her product which sold us on the laser hair removal process

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and great service — Cindy C.

Always pleasant and great service

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After my consultation with Natalia I felt extre... — Carli W.

After my consultation with Natalia I felt extremely informed about the services I was considering. Natalia had a very laid-back and easy going demeanor while still providing me with the information I needed. She answered all of the questions I had and gave me multiple options for treatment. There was no pressure at all to book an appointment right away either, Natalia was very understanding of the contributing factors that can influence the ultimate decision on expenses such as this. Overall, I had a great experience at Bridgeport Laser and I plan on returning soon.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great informative visit. I recommend BL... — Heidi A.

I had a great informative visit. I recommend BLW to anyone looking to enhance their beauty!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, professional, knowledgeable. High sc... — Anya H.

Welcoming, professional, knowledgeable. High scores all around!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yam Duan was amazing! This was my first time a... — Paul L.

Yam Duan was amazing! This was my first time and she explained everything so thoroughly.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yen & Voluma — Joanne P.

Yen was great-gentle-caring-very informative on new procedures and what would best fit my needs!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service — Mary V.

Very good customer service

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can't go wrong with Bridgeport — Tracy F.

I am from out of state and had looked at a ton of different places and reviews online. You just never know what to expect. This was a swing and a hit most definitely. I couldn't care less how the facility is decorated or what it looks like, (all though this place is lovely and clean), nor is it my top priority if the staff is super nice, (which they so are), and I do not care what my doctor wears. But what does actually top my list of priorities is whether or not I can trust the skill of the person performing the task. I had Botox administered by the good Dr. Norcom. He came in, shook my hand and actually had a conversation with me and addressed all of my concerns. He definitely took his time, didn't try to upsell. He is extremely smart, well spoken, kind and very concerned with giving the best results. He gave the Botox with minimal pain. The results are almost in completely and I love it already. This is my first go with Botox and I'm hooked. What a huge difference a little shot can make. My only regret is that I don't live closer to Bridgeport

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobbie M.

Natalia is terrific! I'll be back to see her again.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would love to be able to schedule online. — Stephanie B.

Would love to be able to schedule online.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Bridgeport laser because I found i... — Raysha L.

I chose Bridgeport laser only because I found it on-line. I can not be more pleased with my choice! From the second I went in I was treated kindly and respectfully, they were attentive to all of my skin concerns and made suggestions that I never knew about. The staff is very educated and the owner/doctor was there to oversee and assist when needed. I am very happy with my treatments and will be back and recommend to friends!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcum is very good at what he does! — Sara S.

Dr. Norcum is very good at what he does!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the gals were very friendly and helpful. Ev... — Pascal N.

All the gals were very friendly and helpful. Everyone was seeming to really like what they do and care was perfect!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is warm and caring place... — Pam H.

It is a very inviting and warm reception space. Their concern is your comfort. They have many amenities.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is the perfect combination of an excell... — Chrys H.

Natalia is the perfect combination of an excellent technician and extremely warm and personable.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and extremely professional. — Thea H.

Excellent and extremely professional.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcum inspires confidence and takes the ti... — Dee B.

Dr. Norcum inspires confidence and takes the time to explain procedures and thoroughly answer questions. I appreciate the consideration.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff , they are very supportive and... — Linda B.

I love the staff , they are very supportive and professional . Dr. Norcomb is a perfectionist which in this line of work is essential.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not Just a Doctor  — Mike B.

The friendly Staff and the very Personal Doctors make this clinic a wonderful experience. They demonstrated that my well being was their top concern. Which was nice to see for a change. Would recommend them to anyone!!

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is so professional and accommodating. S... — Nicole M.

Natalia is so professional and accommodating. She made me feel bey comfortable and confident in the laser hair removal I got.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best of both worlds, excellent services and war... — Michele B.

Best of both worlds, excellent services and warm, inviting environment. I have been going here for years and can't say enough great things about Bridgeport Laser & Wellness. The services are terrific and they stay on the cutting edge of new technology. Equally important are the staff. Dr Norcom and Alina are professional and very down to earth. Natalia does an amazing job and Robin is always helpful and greets you with a smile.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have completed two sessions with Doctor Derek... — Shannon C.

I have completed two sessions with Doctor Derek Norcom in regards to my spider veins. I have been very pleased and surprised how much better my legs looks. I had one massive blue spot the diameter of a tangerine, that I thought I was going to have to live with for the rest of my life. After the first visit 95% or more of it was gone. I have had other physicians in the past work on my spider veins. Dr. Norcom has been significantly more successful in treating my spider veins than anyone else.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan D.

I have been coming in for laser treatments for about 6 months now and have had an extremely positive experience. Natalia is friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful at putting one at ease. As a newcomer to laser hair removal this was very reassuring. I am also very happy with the results that I have seen. The facility is clean, comfortable and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Waterfront Laser to others.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr. Norcom spends the time to answe... — Marlyn M.

I love that Dr. Norcom spends the time to answer questions in an open and honest way. he is not trying to sell you on products or services you don't need.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Norcom. I always g... — Suzanne J.

Another great visit with Dr. Norcom. I always get what I came for and a little extra about health and wellness. Thanks!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Patricia and Yen are amazing, caring, and ... — Johanna K.

Both Patricia and Yen are amazing, caring, and skillful at what they do. The Micro-needling and IPL treatments have been a game changer for my skin.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had an appointment with Natalia. She... — Sherry C.

I recently had an appointment with Natalia. She is wonderful, she explains things very well and I felt very comfortable with having my procedure with her.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Filler — Joanne P.

Yan was so professional and helpful and made good recommendations during my procedure.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, personable staff. And, Yan is so... — Stacy H.

Very friendly, personable staff. And, Yan is so fantastic! She is the best at filler, botox, micro needling, etc. She always knows exactly what to do to keep me looking my best. She is very precise and careful to create natural looking results. After going to Yan, I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my face.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will love the care you get at Bridgeport Laser — Julia P.

I have visited Bridgeport Laser & Wellness for Hormone Replacement Therapy, Laser Hair Removal services as well as Chemical Peels. I even had a consultation with Dr. Norcom to do some work on the veins on my legs. Each visit I have been taken care of with confidence and compassion by several of the different service professionals all of whom are very professional and very knowledgeable. Even though I was usually very nervous initially, my nerves were calmed by explaining each procedure in detail. I have had pleasing results and look forward to improving my appearance and health in the future. As they continue to add state of the art services, I won't need to go anywhere else.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne C.

Love everyone there. They always know what you need to look your best.

Jan 7, 2017