StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and polite Now I'm waiting to see th... — Vanessa R.

Very nice and polite Now I'm waiting to see the results

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff and nice location. Dr Norc... — Arianna N.

Very welcoming staff and nice location. Dr Norcom makes the visit quick and painless with great results.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea was excellent, very warm and personable... — Mitch W.

Chelsea was excellent, very warm and personable. I had a great experience and would recommend her to anyone.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, on time, efficient service. Che... — Mary S.

Pleasant staff, on time, efficient service. Chelsea is a very nice person and I trust her aesthetician skills.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chelsea. She is meticulous, and thoughtf... — Julie L.

I love Chelsea. She is meticulous, and thoughtful and kind. I also love being able to set my appointments up on line.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What I like about Bridgeport Wellness is the fr... — Lynn S.

What I like about Bridgeport Wellness is the frank, honest, and scientifically-founded discussion of the procedures and the personal effectiveness. They are not going to glibly talk about how great any given procedure is. They will discuss if the procedure will likely give you the results you are expecting. And fully explain how the procedure works. Dr Norcom is excellent and precise.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful, treatment well executed ... — Pascal N.

Service was wonderful, treatment well executed and the staff super nice and friendly

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and o... — Cindy C.

Always friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and on time.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going with Amanda for my laser appointme... — Martha G.

I love going with Amanda for my laser appointment. She is very friendly and respectful

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you have found the perfect place  — Pam H.

From the moment you walk in you know you are in a five-star facility. Everyone there is extremely professional,kind and patient. They are very educated on all their products and procedures. The entire staff has been educated on every product and all procedures they offer. If you should have a question about anything they are able to provide information in a way that is easy to comprehend and also very educational. Your overall health and well being eing is the focus, not on what they can sell you. You realize once you start talking to them that their goal is to truly help you achieve positive results while providing support and the most current information available in order for your overall experience To be one that you are thrilled with.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful in every way — Cindy W.

Very professional, helpful in every way

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom, M.D. is The Best and now I have met... — Linda T.

Dr. Norcom, M.D. is The Best and now I have met Yan, N.P. And found her also to be extremely professional yet personal and intent on providing exceptional services catered to the individual.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Radio Personality — Crystal T.

Dr. Norcom and his staff were friendly, informative and made me feel completely at home. Candace went out of her way to even get water for my poodle when I came in initially for information. Dr. Norcom is very thorough and took time to really understand my goals. He was honest about the approach we should take to achieve them and did not try to sell me on something I didn't need. I would feel comfortable recommending his services.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IPL/Botox — Karen C.

In my early 50's I noticed age spots on my face and chest. I made an appointment for an IPL treatment with Patricia. She was kind and gentle and beautiful. More importantly, she was very experienced. So, after an uncomfortable but not painful treatment I went home fully instructed on what to expect. Over the next week the age spots all came to the surface and peeled off. It was amazing! Im 57 now and still go to Patricia. She keeps my frown lines, crow lines and upper lip lines natural and smooth looking with a little botox from time to time. I feel great when I look at myself in the mirror and photos. I highly recommend Patrica G. at Bridgeport!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from entire staff. They hav... — Adriane O.

Outstanding service from entire staff. They have a huge assortment of treatments and always make me feel comfortable. Won't go anywhere else.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer  — Anne P.

I keep coming back to Bridgeport Laser because I trust the service and the personal recommendations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The waiting area is lovely, however the actual treatment rooms could use some organization.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always at ease when I'm at Bridgeport, I tr... — Tracy D.

I'm always at ease when I'm at Bridgeport, I trust Chelsea 100% with my care. I feel like she genuinely cares about the results as well as my comfort during the processes!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very nice office. I really liked.. — Alex E.

Great staff and very nice office. I really liked that they took their time to explain everything to me.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from Robin at the fro... — Karyn B.

Always a great experience from Robin at the front desk to the many talented practitioners that provide a variety of health and skin care procedures. Chelsea was very pleasant and I had a relaxing and therapeutic facial experience using Epionce and Skinceutical products.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ten Stars! — Constance C.

I worked with Robyn, Savannah and Dr.Norcom this last visit. I found Robyn and Savannah to be very warm and helpful and Dr, Norcom did outstanding work on a facial procedure. I give them ten stars!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I left a wonderful review on Yelp already.  — Kristen M.

I left a wonderful review on Yelp already.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norcom and his team succeed w consistent res... — Melanie S.

Dr Norcom and his team succeed w consistent results with a natural look.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Use with confidence — Sean S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great location, and Dr Norcom provides a wealth of experience and the credibility of years of medical practice. Very confident in the procedures provided at Bridgeport.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fariba K.

Always satisfied with all of treatments I get from the Dr. Norcom and staff.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people friendly place — Cheryl G.

Great people friendly place

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive hours, through many cities and counties  — Dawn M.

The staff at this office is all about good health, good looks, good will, and acceptance. A bargain at any price.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Botox! — Suzanne J.

I always pick up good information from my visits with Dr. Norcom.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and amazing personal service.... — Kelly C.

Very professional and amazing personal service.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so gentle — Jeannette K.

Thank you for being so gentle

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Norcom was amazing.  — Arianna N.

Great service and Dr. Norcom was amazing.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate that Dr Norcom has previous exper... — Linda T.

I Appreciate that Dr Norcom has previous experience as an ER physician. I felt he addressed my situation comprehensively and wholistically in a professional yet compassionate manner. Highly Recommend!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic. I got in the same day I calle... — Martha H.

Very nice clinic. I got in the same day I called to get some Botox. The procedure was quick and painless. Easy breezy!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I see Patricia, and she is amazing!!! She has s... — Maria V.

I see Patricia, and she is amazing!!! She has so much knowledge, and she's beautiful her self.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had bloodwork drawn — Leslie P.

She was excellent and there was minimal discomfort with the blood draw.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norcom and his staff are the greatest.  — LeAnthea M.

Dr Norcom and his staff are the greatest. I have been a patient for approximately 13 years and I won't go to anyone else. No one believes my real age and that is due in large part to Dr. Norcom. Their fees are reasonable and the service is outstanding.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Micro needling  — Joanne P.

Yan was knowledgeable, informative and caring as usual. It was a great experience-can't wait to finish out the micro needling & see the results!!!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for the BioT pellets. Robin was so am... — Maria Z.

I came in for the BioT pellets. Robin was so amazing to work with as I was traveling from 3 hours away and she helped get everything set up. Yuan was awesome, very knowledgeable and trusted her recommdations very much

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super awesome kind team and very welcoming. I a... — Theresa J.

Super awesome kind team and very welcoming. I am from Texas on a job assignment and of course was a little hesitant with finding new doctor, but this team made me feel right at home. I will definately be back. Many thanks. :-)

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Azar S.

I love Patricia work ,very perfessional I feel so good after and I will recommend to everyone's

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the location and comfortable atmosphere. ... — Jeanne P.

Loved the location and comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. Very happy I found you!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the honesty and professionalism that I rec... — Dena W.

Love the honesty and professionalism that I received with Patricia and staff is great too

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best. — Vu N.

Hands down the best care I've received. The providers genuinely care about the well being of the patients. My life has dramatically improved since visiting here.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming, professional, and atten... — Jennie H.

The staff is welcoming, professional, and attentive. It is the quality of the services that keep me coming back! They are well educated and care about their client's needs.They treat you so well that you feel like a part of their family. Well appointed lobby as well as clean and comfortable rooms.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with Cosmetic Provider Chel... — Sonya A.

Extremely satisfied with Cosmetic Provider Chelsea Herz, she is truly a Professional in her field and I will continue coming to Chelsea for any of my future cosmetic needs, and I will recommend her highly.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely beautiful — Lizzy S.

Absolutely beautiful premises and welcoming, friendly staff. Prices are good and I felt very comfortable with the doctor. Will be back!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place!! — Raysha L.

I came across Bridgeport laser via the internet after wanting to find a new office to meet my needs. I wish I had found them years ago!! I am overly impressed with the professional service I get not only from the staff but the doctor/owner himself who has been at every appointment I have made and gives his caring advice and offers other service suggestions that I would have never known about or considered. When I am here I get treated with care and leave feeling that the staff and doctor truly care about what is best for my skin needs in keeping me looking and feeling the best I can.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is the best. I was so worried laser hai... — Nicole M.

Natalia is the best. I was so worried laser hair removal wouldn't work but I am so happy with the results

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is AMAZING! Very talented! — Becky J.

Chelsea is AMAZING! Very talented!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to seeing you, being trea... — Dagmar D.

I always look forward to seeing you, being treated and catching up on life. Everyone is always so welcoming and professional yet it feels like visiting old friends. I always feel very special. Thank you for doing what you do!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcolm is knowledgeable and kind. He thor... — Lorraine A.

Dr. Norcolm is knowledgeable and kind. He thoroughly evaluated my situation and came up with an individual plan. I appreciate his expertise as a dermatologist and his passion for his profession and helping people. The staff there was also very nice and welcoming.

Apr 5, 2017