StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred friends and family memb... — Cristal F.

I have already referred friends and family members!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea does such an amazing job and makes grea... — Marisa B.

Chelsea does such an amazing job and makes great recommendations for my Botox

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous in every sense! — Jennifer M.

I have been coming to Dr. Norcom for years. He is simply the best. Incredibly educated about all the new techniques and happy to share with you. But never does a hard sell. Always does a fabulous job and tries to work with my budget which I really appreciate. Love this place!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Chelsea, Dr. Norcom, and... — Dana C.

I am so impressed with Chelsea, Dr. Norcom, and the front desk staff - Knowledgeable, skilled, patient and courteous. Lovely, calming environment; clean and well organized. I would without hesitation entrust my care to Bridgeport Laser & Wellness again in the future.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there makes you feel good  — Sharon T.

Everyone there makes a person feel wanted and appreciated just by coming into the office. And the office is lovely too.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Highly Recommend. — April R.

I had a great experience at Bridgeport Laser & Wellness. I went in undecided on exactly what I wanted to have done and Dr. Derico spent a lot of time with me, going over pricing and making sure I felt comfortable. I didn't feel at all like anyone was trying to upsell me, which I have felt at other places. In fact, I felt like he talked me out of getting maybe a little bit more Botox than I really needed. It's only been a couple days, but I can already see great results in the Botox that I got. I will definitely be going back

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors on board. Very knowledgeable.... — Sherry K.

Excellent Doctors on board. Very knowledgeable. Staff professional and yet super friendly.i’

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional an... — Heidi V.

Everyone in the office was very professional and helpful. My procedure Looks great. I’m very happy with my results.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great❗️ — Barbara B.

Convenient Waterfront Location & excellent service.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was beautiful. The staff was very ni... — Catherine G.

The office was beautiful. The staff was very nice and informative.They explained everything in great detail. My provider was so gentle. There's a very calming atmosphere.i felt like they really cared about my concerns, they listened! Planning to return on a regular basis.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team. I booked improperly ☹️ but ... — Juliann W.

What a great team. I booked improperly ☹️ but because of the team work and trust shared between each of you l left Bridgeport Laser happy and with the proper treatments which matched my goals better than l had imagined.👍 How do you do that? Thank you again.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great appointment @ Bridgeport — Joanne P.

Dr. Norcom was at his best as usual! Robin is always so helpful and pleasant. A great experience and I look forward to trying some new procedures in 2019!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative.  — Anne R.

Very professional and informative. Staff is friendly and the doctor is great. I feel very safe and comfortable.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal  — Nageen S.

I’ve been seeing Dr.Norcom at the Bridgeport location for 7 years now and I still swear by his techniques. I will never let someone else do my Botox or filler. He’s so conservative and educational I enjoy every visit. Thank you !

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy V.

Great availability for those last minute touching, great and artful staff!

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This team is a great place to get comprehensive... — Melanie S.

This team is a great place to get comprehensive skin and wellness care

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Chelsea. I bruise easily... — Barbara H.

Excellent service from Chelsea. I bruise easily and the botox shots were excellent with no bruising!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over the last 3-4 years I’ve tried a handful of... — Amber K.

Over the last 3-4 years I’ve tried a handful of people I’ve been referred to for Botox. Trust me, cheaper is not better. You may pay a couple more dollars per unit with Dr. Norcom, but the results have made me always return to him, and I’ve seen no one else for the last couple years. If ever a revision or touch up is necessary, they can usually fit you in same day to make it right, great for a heavily scheduled and overworked person such as myself! I’ve referred friends, and they too have been very grateful for the excellent and professional treatment of him and his staff.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review Of Services — Jenny T.

I have been receiving services through bridgeport since I believe 2016. I've been very pleased with every aspect of their delivery from customer service, location, marketing/branding, pricing, and atmosphere (very welcoming and personable). It has become my place to go without question.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appriciate Dr Norcom so much, so generous wit... — Mindy G.

I appriciate Dr Norcom so much, so generous with his knowledge.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful business. Dr Norcum is great! Staff... — Marilyn J.

Wonderful business. Dr Norcum is great! Staff is great!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and Dr. Norcom was amazin... — Victoria N.

Friendly office staff and Dr. Norcom was amazing:)

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chase M.

The staff here is excellent, and the service is even better.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely impressed with Bridgeport... — Suzanne Y.

I have been extremely impressed with Bridgeport Laser and wellness. The doctor is incredible knowledgeable and cutting edge. I don’t know that I have ever experienced a healthcare provider that has been so forthcoming with new ideas and advanced knowledge. The reception staff is very friendly and efficient. Their follow through has been exceptional.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chemical peel by Lisa — Joanne P.

Lisa is very knowledgeable and caring-she does a great job!!!!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Pam A.

Very professional and caring environment.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa and Robyn oth took great care of my skin.... — Patrice L.

Lisa and Robin both took great care of my skin. Thank you

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea and staff are warm, awesome, patient an... — Sabrina T.

Chelsea and staff are warm, awesome, patient and knowledgeable!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Dr. Norcom is the best-- n... — Madeleine R.

I love this office! Dr. Norcom is the best-- not only is he medically knowledgeable and extremely competent, he is a caring and trusted provider. Chelsea was superb for laser treatments - always on time, sweet, professional, competent, and made me feel really comfortable. Great job!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! — Susan N.

Left the office informed and inspired.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding  — Donna A.

I enjoy coming to their office gir an appointment. I feel that I’m valued as a client!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over the past 4 yrs I’ve had Botox administered... — Amber K.

Over the past 4 yrs I’ve had Botox administered by a handful of different people at different price points. Dr. Norcom may not be the cheapest, but he’s THE BEST. My results are always consistent, and if ever a small tweak is needed,(needing a little more here and there), he is quick to may it right, sometimes even at no additional charge for additional units given. Both his locations are beautiful and his staff super friendly and professional. I plan to never go anywhere else for this service.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and service! — Karen N.

Extremely friendly staff! All around great service and experience. Highly recommend for ultherapy and other beauty treatments.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!!!! Dr. Norcom was at his ... — Joanne P.

Excellent service!!!!! Dr. Norcom was at his BEST as usual!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom is the absolute best.! — Jamie J.

Dr. Norcom is the absolute best.!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every professional I’ve ever seen at BL&W has b... — Lacy K.

Every professional I’ve ever seen at BL&W has been incredible! This time, it was Chelsea - she was fantastic too! My treatments went so smoothly, and turned out great!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & Professional. — Jennifer K.

Always knowledgeable and professional. Chelsea does great work!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Waterfront and Bridgeport Laser a — Brooke H.

The owners and staff Waterfront and Bridgeport Laser and Wellness are top notch. They are knowledgeable, professional and truly care that you receive the outcome you are looking for.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea has done amazing work with my skin. — Kathleen S.

Chelsea has done amazing work with my skin. She's friendly and professional and I call my visits to her - "taking care of me time!"

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bridgeport Laser and Wellness. I always... — Megan L.

I love Bridgeport Laser and Wellness. I always receive top-notch care here. The staff is super friendly and informative. I know I am in good hands no matter which treatment I receive.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so well cared for. — Martha L.

I am always so well cared for. Everything explained in detail and all my questions answered.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great results!  — Theresa S.

Lisa’s great! She’s extremely professional, highly skilled yet very personable and relaxing. I’ve seen her for years and followed her recommendations with great results.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt.  — Michael A.

Very professional and prompt.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Heather B.

I had an awesome experience! Super helpful and friendly staff and my treatment was awesome!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cost — Leanne M.

I would like an approximate estimate of the cost instead of the sticker shock at check out. The cost was not presented to me before treatment and it cost a lot more than I was expecting.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about chelsey, she understan... — Linda B.

I can’t say enough about chelsey, she understands the women’s face she is so very careful and honest about doing what you may think you need done . I really trust and respect her.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laser hair removal — Katie Y.

Lisa is fabulous! So caring and informative. I feel so safe as a recipient of her services! Plus, she is so very pleasant, gracious, and friendly.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever!! — Heather M.

I am so impressed with everyone at Bridgeport Laser & Wellness! It's a beautiful, clean and very welcoming environment. Dr. Norcom took all the time necessary to listen to my 'list of demands' and I could tell the determining factor in performing a procedure wasn't based on cost. I asked about a couple of treatments and he told me I didn't really need those right now. That's not something I've ever heard from another office. He was able to improve my lip lines with just Botox, whereas another office I went to couldn't achieve the same effect with Botox AND filler. I went to Chelsea for my IPL. She was super patient and I had fabulous results. I have been to a lot of different facilities and this is by far the most professional and has given me exactly what i was looking for, I've found my forever home! Thanks!!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom was so accomdating and pleasant to w... — Brianne M.

Dr. Norcom was so accomdating and pleasant to work with and I love my results!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom both extremely knowledgeable and gen... — Gwen C.

Dr. Norcom both extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients’ wellbeing. Very up to date on latest and least intrusive technologies for rejuvenating skin. Bridgeport location is beautiful, staff is friendly, with ample parking space. I highly recommend this medical spa

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom and staff are the best!  — Julia R.

Dr. Norcom and staff are the best! I've been going to Bridgeport Laser & Wellness for nearly 10 years and would not let anyone else touch my face. Dr. Norcom is truly an artist and will make you look younger, but very natural. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and will offer his advise with a no pressure attitude. I love to see Natalia the esthetician as well, she is awesome! The entire staff is wonderful. Thank you Bridgeport Laser & Wellness!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I went in for laser hair remova... — Jodie H.

My daughter and I went in for laser hair removal on our arm pits. We are very happy with the results and the service. Chelsea was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How happy can a girl be. Well that's how happy ... — Juliann W.

How happy can a girl be. Well that's how happy I am. HAPPY, HAPPY

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and caring! — Donna A.

The staff is always professional and caring!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have professional team with doctors for al... — Farzaneh S.

They have professional team with doctors for all services, thank you for friendly & kindly Customer service ♥️

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I get at Bridgeport Laser & ... — Kathleen S.

I love the service I get at Bridgeport Laser & Wellness. My skin looks and feels great!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Biote therapy with Dr. Norcom — Jeandre C.

Dr. Norcom is a kind, compassionate, and sincere health care provider. He listens well, asks good questions, and always has time to explain thoroughly and answer questions. He's professional and knowledgeable. The office staff at both locations are friendly; they always offer water or a beverage, and I've never waited more than five minutes. I have been using the Biote therapy for about a year and a half, and it is very effective. I feel great!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chelsea. She is one of the best injecto... — Stephanie F.

I love Chelsea. She is one of the best injectors I have used over the last 10 years. The office is very nice, and they carry very high quality products

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is wonderful, I never feel pressured or... — Vera J.

Chelsea is wonderful, I never feel pressured or uncomfortable with her. She is very professional and has a great bed side manner. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and clients. Sincerely Vera Johnson

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is very attentive and meticulous. Would... — Laura A.

Chelsea is very attentive and meticulous. Would definitely recommend her!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer - IPL — Mary S.

Chelsea is wonderful - experienced, confident & compassionate.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff. Knowledgeable and effic... — Cindy C.

Always pleasant staff. Knowledgeable and efficient. Respectful of appt time.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is awesome!  — Jamie D.

Natalia is awesome! She is an expert at her craft of making skin beautiful.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and helpful staff!! — Jennifer S.

Great and helpful staff!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is the ultimate professional! It's cle... — Mitch W.

Natalia is the ultimate professional! It's clear she has a passion for what she does and I completely trust her opinion.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at the Waterfront Spa — Shirley N.

I’ve been seeing Amanda at the Waterfront Spa for peels and microdermabrasion and always get great results and have a great time while I’m there. I highly recommend the spa. They are all well trained professionals who really aim to please.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will continue going to Bridgeport  — Sonya A.

I will continue going to Bridgeport as I am very pleased with your services and staff overall, especially Chelsea, she truly is a professional in her field I trust her completely, as I said before in other surveys, she truly is a keep!!!!! Thank you, Sonya A.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting to see results (only 1/6 treatmen... — Elizabeth B.

Still waiting to see results (only 1/6 treatments in) but the process was easy, laser technician was very nice, and the place and clean and calming.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Norcom and all his staff!! Amaz... — Eva D.

I just love Dr. Norcom and all his staff!! Amazing experience every time I come, very clean and calm environment, the front employees are super friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Bridgeport lasser and wellnes center.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic is one I would pass on to my friend... — Mary T.

This clinic is one I would pass on to my friends. They make me feel like family.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Angela M.

Dr. Norcom is excellent, I feel very comfortable in his chair. He listens to your requests and provides amazing feedback. I’ve never had a doctor who engaged so well with his client. His knowledge is outstanding and his work is incredible. I was referred by one of my friends and am so pleased to have discoveredN this wonderful establishment and doctor in Portland, OR.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is wonderful. I trust her skills with t... — Mary S.

Chelsea is wonderful. I trust her skills with the laser equipment. She is cautious, efficient & exudes a caring attitude towards clients.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is the best - great expertise! — Karen K.

Chelsea is the best - great expertise!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic! It’s like a home away from h... — Katherine G.

Love this clinic! It’s like a home away from home and I trust the professionalism of the staff and I’m especially fond of Robin...the lovely face you first see when you check in for your appointment!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Nocom’s expertise. I never feel... — Jeffrey M.

I appreciate Dr Nocom’s expertise. I never feel like he’s rushed. The whole staff is always top notch.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reommend - Bridgeport Lase and Wellness  — Adreanne H.

Bridgeport Laser and Wellness always does a fantastic job! I have been going there over the past 10 years and have always had a great experience as well as results.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do recommend Bridgeport Laser & Wellness beca... — Penny W.

I do recommend Bridgeport Laser & Wellness because they provide safe solutions to aging. P

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Plasma injections — Sonya A.

I was very pleased with Dr. Norcom we had a great visit. He answered all my questions and concerns, He certainly is gifted in his profession.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience With my peel! — Donna A.

Good experience with mybpeel

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else. — Sherry K.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I trust all the staff to guide me on my next journey!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is top-notch here. They address your ... — Pat S.

The staff is top-notch here. They address your concerns and do great job!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and safe way to bring out one's beauty — Sharon T.

These people and especially Dr. Derek know what they are doing. They make me feel I'm in a safe place and they work with me to develop better skin even at my age. It feels so good.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my experience — Erika C.

Always enjoy my experience

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar True professionalism and genuine care — Tracy D.

After every visit, I know that Chelsea has always done what’s right for my care and needs.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jackie H.

Lisa is so awesome! I really trust her with my skin.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get thoughtful detailed care and instruc... — Melanie S.

Always get thoughtful detailed care and instructions. Cosmetic results are wonderful. Topical anesthesia is very effective.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appriciate Dr Norcom’s guidance with treatme... — Mindy G.

I appriciate Dr Norcom’s guidance with treatments and overall knowledge.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Dr. Norcom gave me a lot ... — Dianna M.

Very professional and Dr. Norcom gave me a lot of helpful options that I could try to help me restore my hair loss, besides the info on PRP treatment that I was there to discuss with him. He seemed genuinely interested in helping me with my hair loss, rather than making money. The entire staff was very friendly as well.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Norcom and ... — Shelley C.

Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Norcom and would tell anyone to go see him.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalya is so professional! — Melissa H.

Natalya is so professional!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Bridgeport Laser very welco... — Penny W.

I love the staff at Bridgeport Laser very welcoming. Chelsea is the best, she has listened to my concerns and she has completely transformed me. I have so much confidence now.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic job each and every time — LeAnthea M.

Dr. Norcom is the only doctor I will let touch my face. He has performed several procedures on my face over the last ten years and he does a fantastic job each and every time. I know he is one of the main reasons that I pass for my mid-30's instead of my true age, which is in my mid-fifties. The support staff are always nice and helpful. I can't be more pleased.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is the best! I will recomend her to my ... — Nina S.

Natalia is the best! I will recomend her to my friends

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly! Love the atmosphere... — Nick B.

Everyone is super friendly! Love the atmosphere.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, friendly & courteous... — Emily F.

The staff is professional, friendly & courteous. They provide excellent service and results.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional, t... — Eva D.

Everyone is always friendly and professional, they know what they're doing and I am always satisfied with the services.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is the absolute best 😘 She listens, an... — Ona S.

Chelsea is the absolute best 😘 She listens, and does fantastic work!! I can’t wait to schedule my lips 👄 and cheeks

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 50 and getting younger! — Dawne G.

Dr. Norcom and his excellent staff have helped me feel 10-15 years younger with BHRT. His command of the workings of the endocrine system is remarkable. I have already sent others who have gotten similar results. If you're over 40 and feeling tired all the time (even if you're extremely active and fit), don't accept that it's "just aging". There is hope and help!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom never lets me down! — Laura G.

Dr. Norcom never lets me down. His passion for his work is reflected in the results. I trust his input and suggestions. I know I will never leave disappointed. From checking in to checking out, everyone is very nice and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Norcom and his team!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, lovely ambience, true profession... — Greta G.

Great service, lovely ambience, true professionals. A combination of warmth, professionalism, and top-notch, state-of-the-art and science health and skin care. I love the staff and how they care for both their clients' comfort as well as the quality of the experience and the outcome. The results reflect their care and focus.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is wonderful! Welcoming, positive atti... — Angela M.

Natalia is wonderful! Welcoming, positive attitidude very professional and personable. I will be back!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and Chelsea explains everything s... — Jean C.

Very friendly and Chelsea explains everything she is doing. Will be going back.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise W.

I enjoyed meeting Chelsea, and felt very comfortable. She offered advise for my future needs and I appreciated her input.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Dee B.

I have recommended Dr Norcom and Bridgeport to friends. My experiences have been very positive and i like the results.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great experience every time I visit. ... — Kim Z.

I have a great experience every time I visit. The staff is very professional and welcoming, the decor puts you right at ease, and Dr..Norcom has an excellent manner. He takes time to listen, and calmly provides suggestions for services. I appreciated his candor and is careful about not recommending more than what is necessary to improve the situation. He doesn't push at all. Lovely.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is very professional and good at her jo... — Werner I.

Chelsea is very professional and good at her job.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the look of the reception are... — Joanne P.

I absolutely love the look of the reception area-very soft & inviting without a lot of fuss. I also had the opportunity to meet Chelsea for the first time. She was very knowledgeable-sweet and attentive! Over all a great experience💗💗💗

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to a handful of places over the last ... — Amber K.

I’ve been to a handful of places over the last few years for Botox, with varying results. Some were much less expensive than Dr. Norcom, but with none one producing results as well as him, and along with the results, the bedside manor is excellent. This is the place I always come back to as I’m never been more sure of the results I will get, which makes it worth spending a bit more. If there’s ever a spot that doesn’t quite take right, they are always willing to get you right in to fix it, again reminding me why I pay a bit more. The addition of the 2nd location on the waterfront has made it that much easier to get in, making it smoother scheduling when I have a busy day of stacked appts. I’ve sent friends for the same service, and they too have continued to be seen here. I’m looking forward to using some unknown loyalty points towards other services I was looking at, but couldn’t quite justify the expense. This is an in-house program in addition to the Brilliant Distinctions program, so a double down bonus! Happy to having nothing but good things to say about these 2 sister businesses!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend... — Karen K.

Chelsea is awesome - so skilled at her job and I highly value her input on treatments! Definely recommend Bridgeport Laser and Wellness

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! The best cosmetology ever !!! Love ... — Nadezhda T.

Thank you!! The best cosmetology ever !!! Love my 👨‍⚕️ doctor✌️✌️✌️

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is personable and professional. — Erin K.

Natalia is personable and professional and is educated and trained on the latest procedures. I felt confident in her skills from the first meeting that I had with her.. Her goals were to connect, educate, and see results, and she did all that and more. I will continue to see her and to refer her services to whom ever needs an aesthetician. Thank you Natalia!!!!!!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and accomodat — Brenda S.

Very professional and accommodating

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was absolutely amazing!He helped ca... — Emily W.

The doctor was absolutely amazing! He helped calm my anxious nerves since this was the first cosmetic thing I have ever had done. He went beyond what was done for me. I was so happy with the results that when I was leaving I made an appointment to come back in 9 months for more.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facial! — Michele B.

I've been going to Bridgeport Laser for years, most recently for a facial with Hanna. Everyone is so nice from the owners to the front desk staff.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea for the Win! — Angela K.

My appointment was with Chelsea. I told her that I was a bit of a "needle-phobe" and she put me to ease right away. Great bed side manner, great conversation, and best of all...GREAT RESULTS!! I will definitely be seeing Chelsea again...and with these results...she might just be my new best friend!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service has always been the best, in a clea... — Kimberly K.

The service has always been the best, in a clean, clinical atmosphere, very professional service, and the best spa like experience. It is a place that will be recommended to many of my friends and colleagues.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bridgeport Laser rates a 10! — Marilyn J.

Dr Norcum is the best! The staff is very friendly, helpful, timely, and you can tell they like working at Bridgeport Laser.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bridgeport Laser never disappoints.  — Pam A.

Bridgeport Laser never disappoints. The staff are timely, have great customer service skills and are most accommodating. While it's a bit of a drive for me to get there, the experience is always worth it. I have found Dr. Norcom and his staff to be very helpful and always willing to give you the time needed to address your concerns and provide great treatments..

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff . They are all very professiona... — Marjorie V.

Love the staff . They are all very professional and kind..

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Barbara B.

Wonderful, professional staff at both locations. I have had several interactions with Amanda at Waterfront Wellness, and I love to go see her.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Bridgeport Laser — Penny W.

I would highly recommend this team, they are experienced, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. It’s been a pleasure working with Chelsea.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Microderm  — Kathleen S.

My longtime aesthetician, Lisa Castle, just joined the Bridgeport office (i'd follow her anywhere!) Unfortunately I wasn't able to match her schedule so I booked a weekend with another aesthetician. I was a little nervous but Chelsea was wonderful! Now I have two aesthetician's that I very much appreciate.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacia B.

Chelsea is very skilled at what she does HIGHLY recomend

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda Nelson — Mike N.

Amanda is an accomplished clinician in every respect. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom genuinely cares about his patients a... — Andrew S.

Dr. Norcom genuinely cares about his patients and really educated you on exactly what you need to know. Super experience!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Bridgeport/Waterfront Laser & We... — Heidi T.

I have gone to Bridgeport/Waterfront Laser & Wellness for multiple years & multiple services. All of which have been amazing. The staff is ALWAYS pleasant & very accommodating. I highly recommend them to everyone!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful results with no bruis No :) and Dr. N... — Gwen C.

Wonderful results with no bruis No :) and Dr. Norcom has great bedside manners. Very professional and really cares about patient/client’s best interests.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Natalia is by far the best aesthetician I have ... — Nicole H.

Natalia is by far the best aesthetician I have ever found and I have returned to your business many times because of her. However, when she has not been available I have had great care from the other providers but prefer her. Most recently Chelsey performed my services and she was wonderful. I will be requesting her in the future in Natalia’s absences. I haven’t use Dr Norcom for any services yet but all of his employees speak very highly of him and his family.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Alma C.

It feels amazing coming to your facility for service, you are all about satisfying customers and I love it!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Debra O.

I had an excellent experience with Botox injections. I plan on returning for regular visits for Botox. I highly recommend Dr. Norcom.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Karen K.

Wow Loved Chelsea and she provide great information for my treatment. Very please with her service - plan to return for other treatments soon.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is not just extremely skilled, but she ... — Julie L.

Chelsea is not just extremely skilled, but she really listens.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Gary W.

As a fellow doctor I must say that I'm very picky about choosing my doctors and Dr. Norcom is top notch. His gentle touch, kindness, and skill are qualities that are hard to find nowadays.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the staff, dr’s and treatment... — Cindy C.

Always happy with the staff, dr’s and treatments

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling great. Cared for with th... — Martha L.

I always leave feeling great. Cared for with the best treatments by the best people.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and gentle! — Ginny R.

Everyone is kind and gentle!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 3 of my friends to you!... — Chrystie M.

I have already referred 3 of my friends to you! I just loved my whole experience I had while I was there!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia was very thorough and did an amazing jo... — Jennifer T.

Natalia was very thorough and did an amazing job describing how the process would go. She also gave me an idea of what else I could do to ease the fine lines and wrinkles. Just a fantastic experience.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!!! — Christine M.

I love this place! Being able to see Dr. Norcom for my injectables is awesome and having the payment options set you guys apart from the competition. Staff us super helpful and friendly. Very professional atmosphere but also extremely comfortable. Always very satisfied with my treatments! Appointments are easy to get into, very accommodating. Top notch!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and great results!  — Penny W.

Great experience and great results!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kate G.

Chelsea is amazing! She spent time before the treatment talking through my goals, expectations and desired plan. She walked me through her process (in the 15 years I've had Botox, she was the first to explain why and where she was going to use it, and what the effect would be) which was insightful and assuring! Afterwards, we talked about other services I was interested in, and she provided a wonderful consultation without any "sales pressure". I'd highly recommend her, and obviously will be a return client!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional service! — Caren C.

Very friendly, professional service!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 🖤 — Erika B.

I've already recommended Chelsea and Bridgeport Laser and Wellness to friends. I have one friend who is 100% sure she is coming in in the next month or two

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely — Cindy C.

Very professional and timely

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful space and incredibly friendly technic... — Julia F.

Beautiful space and incredibly friendly technicians! This process rocks, it barely hurts and the results really show (or should I say, they don't)!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the experience was a good one. Result... — Judy F.

As usual the experience was a good one. Results are great. I shall return as always. Judy F.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Vira Cornell — Vera C.

Scheduling my appointment for a consultation couldn't have been more pleasant! The young lady was professional, warm and inviting as I could ever hope for. My office visit was equally friendly and warm. Then came Dr. Norcom and what a Gem he demonstrated to be! Wow, I rate him as a ten!!! I hope we'll meet again. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; great service — April B.

Very attentive and capable - only medspa I will go to

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great session with Dr. Norcom! — Suzanne J.

Another great session with Dr. Norcom!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Derek Norcom was extremely informative and i... — Mike M.

Dr Derek Norcom was extremely informative and interested in my personal situation. He went above and beyond in recommending healthy natural supplements to fit my health history.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful e — Ona S.

Always a wonderful experience

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else! — Erika B.

Loved my provider. I had a really good experience. And I am so happy with the results and can't wait to see them after my peak.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bridgeport Laser is class, all the way around -... — Michelle M.

Bridgeport Laser is class, all the way around -- from the quality, knowledge, experience, and friendliness of the owners and staff -- to the lovely facility, itself. Highly recommended!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Norcom is amazing! Exceeded my expectations ... — Audrey S.

Dr.Norcom is amazing! Exceeded my expectations for our appointment. Incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I Will be back again!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience — Shirley N.

I always have a great experience and great outcome at the Waterfront Spa location. Amanda is so professional and so nice. She's competent, the appointment is always fun and I'm always in a great mood when I leave. This time I had the light therapy for removing the sun damage spots on my face. It has only been a few days but everything is progressing as she said it would. I highly recommend Waterfront Laser and Amanda!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love to vusit doctor Norcom, always a great ex... — Alla F.

Love to vusit doctor Norcom, always a great experience and result

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With each treatment I have had a nice experienc... — Susan J.

With each treatment I have had a nice experience. I had been seeing Patricia and felt she was professional and she was very gentle and I was very pleased with my results. I was in this week and had an appointment with Dr Norcom and pleased that he was very knowledgeable and he made me feel very comfortable.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best there is!  — Jennifer M.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Norcom. He is kind, compassionate, professional and completely knowledgeable. Never tries to upsell me. His micro needling technique has completely changed my skin after only one treatment-can't wait to see what the next two bring. He is never too busy to explain his reasons or thoughts and I have never had anything but fantastic results from his work. I would not trust my face with anyone else!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The service is excellent — Martha G.

I love this place. The service is excellent

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PRP injection therapy — Sean S.

Very happy with Dr Norcom and the staff at Bridgeport. Overall excellent experience, solid outcome from therapy, and all at a price that beat the other clinics in town. Will be back for more!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and polite Now I'm waiting to see th... — Vanessa R.

Very nice and polite Now I'm waiting to see the results

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff and nice location. Dr Norc... — Arianna N.

Very welcoming staff and nice location. Dr Norcom makes the visit quick and painless with great results.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea was excellent, very warm and personable... — Mitch W.

Chelsea was excellent, very warm and personable. I had a great experience and would recommend her to anyone.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, on time, efficient service. Che... — Mary S.

Pleasant staff, on time, efficient service. Chelsea is a very nice person and I trust her aesthetician skills.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chelsea. She is meticulous, and thoughtf... — Julie L.

I love Chelsea. She is meticulous, and thoughtful and kind. I also love being able to set my appointments up on line.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What I like about Bridgeport Wellness is the fr... — Lynn S.

What I like about Bridgeport Wellness is the frank, honest, and scientifically-founded discussion of the procedures and the personal effectiveness. They are not going to glibly talk about how great any given procedure is. They will discuss if the procedure will likely give you the results you are expecting. And fully explain how the procedure works. Dr Norcom is excellent and precise.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful, treatment well executed ... — Pascal N.

Service was wonderful, treatment well executed and the staff super nice and friendly

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and o... — Cindy C.

Always friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and on time.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going with Amanda for my laser appointme... — Martha G.

I love going with Amanda for my laser appointment. She is very friendly and respectful

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you have found the perfect place  — Pam H.

From the moment you walk in you know you are in a five-star facility. Everyone there is extremely professional,kind and patient. They are very educated on all their products and procedures. The entire staff has been educated on every product and all procedures they offer. If you should have a question about anything they are able to provide information in a way that is easy to comprehend and also very educational. Your overall health and well being eing is the focus, not on what they can sell you. You realize once you start talking to them that their goal is to truly help you achieve positive results while providing support and the most current information available in order for your overall experience To be one that you are thrilled with.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful in every way — Cindy W.

Very professional, helpful in every way

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norcom, M.D. is The Best and now I have met... — Linda T.

Dr. Norcom, M.D. is The Best and now I have met Yan, N.P. And found her also to be extremely professional yet personal and intent on providing exceptional services catered to the individual.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Radio Personality — Crystal T.

Dr. Norcom and his staff were friendly, informative and made me feel completely at home. Candace went out of her way to even get water for my poodle when I came in initially for information. Dr. Norcom is very thorough and took time to really understand my goals. He was honest about the approach we should take to achieve them and did not try to sell me on something I didn't need. I would feel comfortable recommending his services.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IPL/Botox — Karen C.

In my early 50's I noticed age spots on my face and chest. I made an appointment for an IPL treatment with Patricia. She was kind and gentle and beautiful. More importantly, she was very experienced. So, after an uncomfortable but not painful treatment I went home fully instructed on what to expect. Over the next week the age spots all came to the surface and peeled off. It was amazing! Im 57 now and still go to Patricia. She keeps my frown lines, crow lines and upper lip lines natural and smooth looking with a little botox from time to time. I feel great when I look at myself in the mirror and photos. I highly recommend Patrica G. at Bridgeport!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from entire staff. They hav... — Adriane O.

Outstanding service from entire staff. They have a huge assortment of treatments and always make me feel comfortable. Won't go anywhere else.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer  — Anne P.

I keep coming back to Bridgeport Laser because I trust the service and the personal recommendations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The waiting area is lovely, however the actual treatment rooms could use some organization.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always at ease when I'm at Bridgeport, I tr... — Tracy D.

I'm always at ease when I'm at Bridgeport, I trust Chelsea 100% with my care. I feel like she genuinely cares about the results as well as my comfort during the processes!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very nice office. I really liked.. — Alex E.

Great staff and very nice office. I really liked that they took their time to explain everything to me.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from Robin at the fro... — Karyn B.

Always a great experience from Robin at the front desk to the many talented practitioners that provide a variety of health and skin care procedures. Chelsea was very pleasant and I had a relaxing and therapeutic facial experience using Epionce and Skinceutical products.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ten Stars! — Constance C.

I worked with Robyn, Savannah and Dr.Norcom this last visit. I found Robyn and Savannah to be very warm and helpful and Dr, Norcom did outstanding work on a facial procedure. I give them ten stars!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I left a wonderful review on Yelp already.  — Kristen M.

I left a wonderful review on Yelp already.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norcom and his team succeed w consistent res... — Melanie S.

Dr Norcom and his team succeed w consistent results with a natural look.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Use with confidence — Sean S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great location, and Dr Norcom provides a wealth of experience and the credibility of years of medical practice. Very confident in the procedures provided at Bridgeport.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fariba K.

Always satisfied with all of treatments I get from the Dr. Norcom and staff.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people friendly place — Cheryl G.

Great people friendly place

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive hours, through many cities and counties  — Dawn M.

The staff at this office is all about good health, good looks, good will, and acceptance. A bargain at any price.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Botox! — Suzanne J.

I always pick up good information from my visits with Dr. Norcom.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and amazing personal service.... — Kelly C.

Very professional and amazing personal service.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so gentle — Jeannette K.

Thank you for being so gentle

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Norcom was amazing.  — Arianna N.

Great service and Dr. Norcom was amazing.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate that Dr Norcom has previous exper... — Linda T.

I Appreciate that Dr Norcom has previous experience as an ER physician. I felt he addressed my situation comprehensively and wholistically in a professional yet compassionate manner. Highly Recommend!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic. I got in the same day I calle... — Martha H.

Very nice clinic. I got in the same day I called to get some Botox. The procedure was quick and painless. Easy breezy!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I see Patricia, and she is amazing!!! She has s... — Maria V.

I see Patricia, and she is amazing!!! She has so much knowledge, and she's beautiful her self.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had bloodwork drawn — Leslie P.

She was excellent and there was minimal discomfort with the blood draw.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norcom and his staff are the greatest.  — LeAnthea M.

Dr Norcom and his staff are the greatest. I have been a patient for approximately 13 years and I won't go to anyone else. No one believes my real age and that is due in large part to Dr. Norcom. Their fees are reasonable and the service is outstanding.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Micro needling  — Joanne P.

Yan was knowledgeable, informative and caring as usual. It was a great experience-can't wait to finish out the micro needling & see the results!!!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for the BioT pellets. Robin was so am... — Maria Z.

I came in for the BioT pellets. Robin was so amazing to work with as I was traveling from 3 hours away and she helped get everything set up. Yuan was awesome, very knowledgeable and trusted her recommdations very much

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super awesome kind team and very welcoming. I a... — Theresa J.

Super awesome kind team and very welcoming. I am from Texas on a job assignment and of course was a little hesitant with finding new doctor, but this team made me feel right at home. I will definately be back. Many thanks. :-)

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Azar S.

I love Patricia work ,very perfessional I feel so good after and I will recommend to everyone's

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the location and comfortable atmosphere. ... — Jeanne P.

Loved the location and comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. Very happy I found you!

Apr 26, 2017