StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! — Jason C.

Excellent service with top notch staff. Staff is very knowledgeable and have a great personally.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased  — Kelly W.

Always pleased with the services I receive from Dr. Peer's office

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Caring staff — Leonard H.

Excellent service. Caring staff

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — June R.

I did not have to wait and tooth extraction went smoothly. Presented with good instructions for aftercare and info on how to get care after hours if needed.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and his staff are simply THE BEST. Pro... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Peer and his staff are simply THE BEST. Professional, competent, caring.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The definition of a Professional Dental Team — Benjamin S.

As former US Marine and Air Force veteran, I've dealt with a lot of dentists. By far Dr. Michael C. Peer and his staff surpassed them all, military and civilian alike. As a retired musician, good dental health is paramount, especially for wind musicians. Bottom line, I'll trust no others when it comes to my dental health as their expertise is untouchable. I salute you all!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning services and taking care of ... — Michael W.

Excellent cleaning services and taking care of teeth.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

Dr. Peer has a very friendly and professional staff. I have been going to his office for several years and have always been seen promptly. I recommend Dr.. Peer if you need a dentist.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5....EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL THE TIME. — James M.

5....EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL THE TIME.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and friendly, and they have a ... — Anne R.

Everyone is nice and friendly, and they have a sense of humor! Very professional.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office ever — Sherry H.

Dr. Peer's office took me in on an emergency basis without being an established patient. They corrected the issue right then and scheduled me for a new patient appointment for the next day. The staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable, and they believe in keeping you informed of their findings and what procedures best suit your needs. I am so glad I found Dr. Peer's office.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth D.

Dr. Peer has a great sense of humor and is a very nice guy. He is informative and is willing to work with the patient for their best interest. Great dentist!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for years — Gertrude S.

I have gone to Dr. Peer for years. He follows me because of a viral gum disease that I have. I get excellent care at his office.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Walter B.

Best initial (new patient) examination and best cleaning ever! Complete, efficient and fast...with no pain.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation. — Charlotte C.

Love my dentist and ALL his lovely ladies. Feels like going to visit some friends rather than going for a dental procedure. Love all you guys.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and they ... — Linda D.

The entire staff is very professional and they really make you feel you are getting the best service possible. Thanks Dr Peer and your Dental Team for job well done.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just the greatest bunch of professional's that ... — Christine S.

Just the greatest bunch of professional's that can be found.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Peer has been my dentist for 17 years. — Rosemary A.

Dr, Peer has been my dentist for at least 17 years and cannot imagine going elsewhere. He and his staff have all become friends as well as being the professionals I recommend to my family and friends. I know they will all receive the most recent innovations in dental medicine and that their comfort will always be addressed.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is nice and most i... — Empress S.

I love this office! Everyone is nice and most importantly understanding. Me and my 4 thousand dollar smile thanks you!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is nice and most i... — Empress S.

I love this office! Everyone is nice and most importantly understanding. Me and my 4 thousand dollar smile thanks you!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is always so kind and gentle. I don't thin... — Jennifer R.

Tara is always so kind and gentle. I don't think I could ever go to another hygienist. As much as I hate dental visits, she makes them as easy as she can. Dr. Peer is second to her, I guess. ;)

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Theresa D.

Dr. Michael Peer is an excellent dentist and his staff are very welcoming, cordial, and have excellent training. I would recommend anyone seeking dental services, call and make an appointment to see Dr. Peer!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I've received excellent dental ca... — Thomas S.

I always feel I've received excellent dental care at a fair price from Dr. Micheal....good sense of humor also....of course he needs it working with a staff of all women !!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Henry P.

Very professional and friendly

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dreaded dentist visit... — Carol W.

Excellent visit today as always...especially since I got a great report! Staff is always courteous and does their job well...

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Peer and his support staff are Top ... — Jean H.

Dr. Michael Peer and his support staff are Top of the Line in my opinion! They are always helpful, friendly and go the extra distance to make your visit the most comfortable that it can be.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Peer and his staff for such a won... — Jacquelyn B.

Thank you, Dr. Peer and his staff for such a wonderful job and hospitality.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient/Customer Service — Debra M.

Dr. Peer and his staff are always friendly and caring. I always have a pleasant visit at his office.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. — Linda C.

I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Dr. Peer's office. Vickie greeted me upon my arrival. Donna did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and taking the x-rays. There was no pain!! Dr. Peer did an excellent job!!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. I would highly recommend. — Cleon R.

Excellent dentist. I would highly recommend.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Christy W.

After 40 years my dentist retired and I had to find a new one for myself and my kids. I called Dr. Peer's office and they got us appointments immediately. I was more than pleased with the staff, their service and friendliness. Tara explained in detail everything she was doing and the results. I would highly recommend this dentist office! Over the top statisfied!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient..gentle, good dental care. — Sarah M.

Happy patient..gentle, good dental care.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who is terrified of the dentist, I ... — Kimberly G.

For someone who is terrified of the dentist, I was extremely nervous but Dr. Peer and his staff were super friendly and gentle.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What the staff of the Richmond VA SHOULD be like.  — Benjamin S.

Viki is fantastic on the phone and in person. Donna is a gem. Few hygienist were as professional, perky and patient with me as a disabled veteran, A staff with genuine good manners are hard to find. I've never been treated this well at the Richmond VA.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Needed Help — Walter C.

I give Dr peer and staff 5 STAR a Rating . When I needed help with a broken tooth . they took me in with out hesitation.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go  — Misty H.

I felt very comfortable and was treated with respect. I was happy with the outcome and my dental nurse was very nice and explained things to me and she showed a genuine care for me. Dr. Peer has been great to me over the years and I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Vicky L.

Everyboby I was in contact with in the office was so very nice and friendly and very helpful. I knew I was in good hands. My dentist was not in and I had a emergency and Dr. Peer and his staff got me in to his office and helped me right away.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Peer for a n... — Michael L.

I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Peer for a number of years. I trust his judgement on what work is needed.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Tooothsmith and staff in South Boston. A ver... — Linda D.

Best Tooothsmith and staff in South Boston. A very professional and friendly atmosphere with prompt attention.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer.  — Donna M.

I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer. I was so welcome back by him and his staff. Their presence was a breath of fresh air and I know the problems I was having with my dental care from the other place he assured me that he will do everything he could to fixed the problem verse not say he couldn't.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer.  — Donna M.

I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer. I was so welcome back by him and his staff. Their presence was a breath of fresh air and I know the problems I was having with my dental care from the other place he assured me that he will do everything he could to fixed the problem verse not say he couldn't.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer.  — Donna M.

I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer. I was so welcome back by him and his staff. Their presence was a breath of fresh air and I know the problems I was having with my dental care from the other place he assured me that he will do everything he could to fixed the problem verse not say he couldn't.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite... — Jeff S.

Very professional and polite

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees are tops. — David F.

Your employees are so congenial and friendly. Although a dentist's office is one of the least desirable places to visit, your crew makes it as comfortable as possible.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — James W.

I am very pleased with you and your staff.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I enjoyed my visit.... — Michael W.

Everything was fine. I enjoyed my visit.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Archie B.

Excellent service and always friendly and caring

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience with Dr. Peer and his team!  — Matthew W.

Awesome dentist! The secretaries, hygienists, and Dr. Peer himself were all very friendly. Very experienced and knowledgeable team. It felt like the the team wanted to know me personally along with providing excellent dental care. Dr. Peer addressed any concerns I had about my teeth and oral care in a way that was easy to understand. Facility is modern. Would definitely keep up with Dr. Peer if I didn't have to move...

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at theoffice was really really nice and friendly! Donna did an excellent job.... — Ellen M.

Everyone at theoffice was really really nice and friendly! Donna did an excellent job.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and his entire staff are professional, efficient, and very friendly and comfortable. I hi... — Barbara E.

Dr. Peer and his entire staff are professional, efficient, and very friendly and comfortable. I highly recommend them.

Jul 7, 2016