StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, thorough, and pleasa... — Rebecca W.

Everyone was professional, thorough, and pleasant. My experience was fantastic. I will look forward to my next visit.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very little communication from dentist. Left a ... — James H.

Very little communication from dentist. Left a lot of crud in mouth after procedure.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and his team are top notch!!! — Carol W.

Dr. Peer and his team are top notch!!!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was prompt and and painless in meeting my denta... — Archie B.

Was prompt and and painless in meeting my dental care.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Deborah C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very warm, friendly and car... — Karen H.

The office staff is very warm, friendly and caring, I would recommend this office to everyone 👏

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Excellent care Polite and frie — Leonard H.

Awesome. Excellent care Polite and friendly staff

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service — Rosemary A.

As always I received professional friendly service. I know the quality of care I receive is top notch and my teeth are in good hands. Thanks everyone!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I walk away form my visit I feel like I ha... — Earl M.

When I walk away form my visit I feel like I have the cleanest teeth around, excellent job!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and my dentist.  — Cynthia L.

I love this office and my dentist. They are professional and kind and friendly.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist and staff — Gertrude S.

I love this office and staff. I'm always treated pleasantly and respectfully. And, of course, I get good care.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! After relocating and havi... — Karen F.

Excellent experience! After relocating and having to find a new dentist after 20 yrs I researched and choose this dentist. Very happy with my choice and my hygienist!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant  — James S.

Always pleasant cheerful staff

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was overwhelmed by the excellent care.  — William C.

I was overwhelmed by the excellent care.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dr peer is wonderful, he listens to the patient... — John B.

dr peer is wonderful, he listens to the patient, prescribes the best treatment plan, and the dr peer has accepted veteran patients to help them to a healthier mouth.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office..very thorough...and professional... — Jane C.

Great office.. very thorough...and professional

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my first visit. Everyone is nice. It ... — Jason C.

Enjoyed my first visit. Everyone is nice. It appears to be a happy working environment. Dr. Peer and his staff were courteous, professional and competent.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Clark — Larry C.

My appointment went well Tara is great! My teeth reflect the quality of service I always receive.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care — Matthew W.

always a great team to have for my oral/dental care

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was wonderful. You feel like... — Christine S.

As always everyone was wonderful. You feel like a member of the family.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and professi... — Sandra S.

The entire staff was very friendly and professional. They made my dental procedure pleasant.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate higher if I could — Kenneth D.

Everything about the visit was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and considerate. The office was clean and they even took extra steps to make sure that they stayed extra clean. Best place in town!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is a great hygienist, one of the best! — Elaine H.

Donna is a great hygienist, one of the best!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and staff — Carol W.

Dr. Peer and staff are very professional and friendly. They are very responsive to your needs, and they care about their patients.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people.  — Michael C.

Having waited too long to see a dentist I was very apprehensive and nervous. Everyone I met was super friendly and very understanding and did everything to make me comfortable. Truly outstanding service and impressed by the measures taken to ensure everyone's safety during the pandemic.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always like 'coming home' again when I am ... — Jean H.

It's always like 'coming home' again when I am able to keep my appointments with Dr. Peer's dental practice. Everyone is always friendly, accommodating, helpful and professional. In the midst of this pandemic appointments had to be put on hold, but getting back to the practice was good. Excellent visit.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All COVID-19 protocols were followed from the t... — Margaret A.

All COVID-19 protocols were followed from the time I arrived until I left. Despite having to initiate all the new precautions, the entire staff was relaxed, friendly and highly professional- as they always are!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was a emergency and they took very good care... — Geoffrey T.

it was a emergency and they took very good care of me

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome... — Leonard H.

Very happy great people. Will continue using their services

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and all of his staff are top notch. Th... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Peer and all of his staff are top notch. They are not only professional, but they are also personable. I highly recommend this dental practice.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I get tired of all the reminders. Text, and rep... — Gertrude S.

I get tired of all the reminders. Text, and repeat emails about my appointment - and then a phone call. Maybe I'm old school but I'm happy with one reminder.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received an excellent cleaning and check-up i... — Phyllis S.

I received an excellent cleaning and check-up in a very timely manner. The staff is very friendly and caring.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hope was restored — Barbara U.

I just want to say at that dr.peer gave me hope back. I was starting to think I wasn't going to be able to afford getting my tooth fixed. This damage was caused by the surgical team. I didn't do anything wrong. Dr Peer gave me back hope. Thank you

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist practices in this area.... — Phyllis J.

One of the best dentist practices in this area. I wouldn't not like to have to go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff.  — Christine S.

Excellent care and friendly staff.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Patricia C.

Love Dr. Peer and his staff. Friendly and are interested in their patients.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good dentist office — Matthew W.

nice dental office located conveniently in town. Was able to work in me in fairly quick when I requested to be a new patient staff and doc are always nice and work effectively when I visit

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Peer and his staff a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️My v... — Niki B.

I give Dr. Peer and his staff a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My visit to Dr. Peer and his staff were very pleasant, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend a family or friend.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team work — Jennifer P.

This team is always willing to help resolve any issues I have. They do care about their patience and their satisfaction.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — Carol W.

Excellent care as always!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care — Archie B.

Outstanding service and care

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Peer a... — Katherine R.

The professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Peer and his entire staff is beyond reproach. Katherine Rand

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and his staff are very professional, e... — Michael R.

Dr. Peer and his staff are very professional, efficient and friendly. They ensure your needs are met with a thorough, comprehensive approach, networking with specialists when the need arises. I would very highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Thomas H.

Very pleased with my appointment and the service which I received.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after my appointment at Dr... — Jean H.

I always feel better after my appointment at Dr. Peer's office than I do going in. Unfortunately, it's the nature of the beast to not jump up and down and say 'Oh boy, I've got a dental appointment this morning!' The office staff, technicians -- yes, even the good doc himself make me feel that I am valued as a patient and they are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and understanding.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Riley H.

Your service was professional and pleasant. Thank you for your service.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Stacy R.

Office staff is amazing. The dentist can be scary, even for us grown ups they make you feel right at home. They are informative and all around pleasant. Dr. Peer is a wonderful dentist and I love that he fits me in almost always same day for emergencies. Wonderful smiles to be greeted with as you walk int he front door. Thank you so much for awesome, professional and friendly service.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They always make me feel at home & comfortable ... — Misty H.

They always make me feel at home & comfortable there. I leave happy & satisfied. Thanks for all you guys do.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and courteous. I ... — Teresa S.

The staff are always friendly and courteous. I appreciate my hygienist, Tara, who takes such great care of my teeth! She is absolutely the best 😃

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and extremely welcomi... — Karen J.

Everyone was professional and extremely welcoming. Dr Peer and Donn, the hygienist were great!!

Apr 6, 2019