StarStarStarStarStar I would rate higher if I could — Kenneth D.

Everything about the visit was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and considerate. The office was clean and they even took extra steps to make sure that they stayed extra clean. Best place in town!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is a great hygienist, one of the best! — Elaine H.

Donna is a great hygienist, one of the best!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and staff — Carol W.

Dr. Peer and staff are very professional and friendly. They are very responsive to your needs, and they care about their patients.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people.  — Michael C.

Having waited too long to see a dentist I was very apprehensive and nervous. Everyone I met was super friendly and very understanding and did everything to make me comfortable. Truly outstanding service and impressed by the measures taken to ensure everyone's safety during the pandemic.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always like 'coming home' again when I am ... — Jean H.

It's always like 'coming home' again when I am able to keep my appointments with Dr. Peer's dental practice. Everyone is always friendly, accommodating, helpful and professional. In the midst of this pandemic appointments had to be put on hold, but getting back to the practice was good. Excellent visit.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All COVID-19 protocols were followed from the t... — Margaret A.

All COVID-19 protocols were followed from the time I arrived until I left. Despite having to initiate all the new precautions, the entire staff was relaxed, friendly and highly professional- as they always are!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was a emergency and they took very good care... — Geoffrey T.

it was a emergency and they took very good care of me

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome... — Leonard H.

Very happy great people. Will continue using their services

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and all of his staff are top notch. Th... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Peer and all of his staff are top notch. They are not only professional, but they are also personable. I highly recommend this dental practice.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I get tired of all the reminders. Text, and rep... — Gertrude S.

I get tired of all the reminders. Text, and repeat emails about my appointment - and then a phone call. Maybe I'm old school but I'm happy with one reminder.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received an excellent cleaning and check-up i... — Phyllis S.

I received an excellent cleaning and check-up in a very timely manner. The staff is very friendly and caring.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hope was restored — Barbara U.

I just want to say at that dr.peer gave me hope back. I was starting to think I wasn't going to be able to afford getting my tooth fixed. This damage was caused by the surgical team. I didn't do anything wrong. Dr Peer gave me back hope. Thank you

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist practices in this area.... — Phyllis J.

One of the best dentist practices in this area. I wouldn't not like to have to go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff.  — Christine S.

Excellent care and friendly staff.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Patricia C.

Love Dr. Peer and his staff. Friendly and are interested in their patients.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good dentist office — Matthew W.

nice dental office located conveniently in town. Was able to work in me in fairly quick when I requested to be a new patient staff and doc are always nice and work effectively when I visit

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Peer and his staff a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️My v... — Niki B.

I give Dr. Peer and his staff a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My visit to Dr. Peer and his staff were very pleasant, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend a family or friend.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team work — Jennifer P.

This team is always willing to help resolve any issues I have. They do care about their patience and their satisfaction.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — Carol W.

Excellent care as always!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care — Archie B.

Outstanding service and care

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Peer a... — Katherine R.

The professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Peer and his entire staff is beyond reproach. Katherine Rand

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and his staff are very professional, e... — Michael R.

Dr. Peer and his staff are very professional, efficient and friendly. They ensure your needs are met with a thorough, comprehensive approach, networking with specialists when the need arises. I would very highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Thomas H.

Very pleased with my appointment and the service which I received.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after my appointment at Dr... — Jean H.

I always feel better after my appointment at Dr. Peer's office than I do going in. Unfortunately, it's the nature of the beast to not jump up and down and say 'Oh boy, I've got a dental appointment this morning!' The office staff, technicians -- yes, even the good doc himself make me feel that I am valued as a patient and they are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and understanding.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Riley H.

Your service was professional and pleasant. Thank you for your service.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Stacy R.

Office staff is amazing. The dentist can be scary, even for us grown ups they make you feel right at home. They are informative and all around pleasant. Dr. Peer is a wonderful dentist and I love that he fits me in almost always same day for emergencies. Wonderful smiles to be greeted with as you walk int he front door. Thank you so much for awesome, professional and friendly service.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They always make me feel at home & comfortable ... — Misty H.

They always make me feel at home & comfortable there. I leave happy & satisfied. Thanks for all you guys do.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and courteous. I ... — Teresa S.

The staff are always friendly and courteous. I appreciate my hygienist, Tara, who takes such great care of my teeth! She is absolutely the best 😃

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and extremely welcomi... — Karen J.

Everyone was professional and extremely welcoming. Dr Peer and Donn, the hygienist were great!!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

Dr. Peer has been my dentist for approximately ten years. My friend recommended him when I had an unexpected dental issue. When he got my call, he was coaching a baseball practice. He offered to meet me at his office if I couldn't wait until the next day. I went the next day and have been well taken care of by Dr. Peer and his staff ever since. They are all very professional and personable as well.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Peer and his staff are simply THE b... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Michael Peer and his staff are simply THE best.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good day — James S.

The visit was informative. Found what may have been a long standing problem

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always. Everyone in the ... — Anne R.

My visit was great as always. Everyone in the office is nice. Keep up the good work.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Felt very comfortable.  — Deborah C.

Very nice staff. Felt very comfortable.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and care. thank you — James B.

great service and care. thank you

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

My wife Linda has been a patient of Dr Peer for over 20 years. The staff and Dr Peer are the best, they are kind and very professional in treating Linda,s dental work...I would recommend them to anyone looking for the best in Dental care...AND DR MIKE IS NOT A BAD DUDE TO KNOW.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Phyllis J.

Dr. Peer and his staff are always willing to work with me. I highly recommend this dentist office. After a thorough examination and you need to have more than routine dental work done, Dr. Peer will make an appointment for you to see a specialist. This is what a good dentist does.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly.  — Mildred H.

Great service and very friendly.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Always good service! — Mary C.

No complaints. Always good service!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia C.

Always friendly, attentive and supportive.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service five star  — Christine S.

Wonderful service five star

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think the entire staff is well versed in how ... — George S.

I think the entire staff is well versed in how to handle and explain all procedures, and billing questions for the patient, and to make the patient feel at ease.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Archie B.

My dental needs have been met fpr a number of years in a positive experience

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn B.

Every visit is a very pleasant visit. They always take care of me as if I am a family member.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care every visit...staff is excellent... — Carol W.

Excellent care every visit...staff is excellent...

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Very Friendly Staff — Jennifer P.

All of the staff was very helpful and friendly!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for by all starting fr... — Norma B.

I always feel well cared for by all starting from the front desk to the dentists chair. Highly recommend.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Pleasant As Can Possibly Be — Jean H.

Pleasant and the word Dentist do not usually go hand in hand (or in this case mouth to mouth), but the two words coexist famously when you visit Dr. Michael Peer's office! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and work extremely hard to keep Dr. Peer on the straight and narrow in his practice. Hey, it's a hard job but someone's gotta do it! I always enjoy my office visits in this practice. All are professional and caring and make my visit as pleasant as can possibly be.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! — Jason C.

Excellent service with top notch staff. Staff is very knowledgeable and have a great personally.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased  — Kelly W.

Always pleased with the services I receive from Dr. Peer's office

May 9, 2018