StarStarStarStarStar It was great being seen by Dr Peer and staff. T... — Deborah W.

It was great being seen by Dr Peer and staff. They were very thorough and the visit was pleasant.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was pleasant and helpful... — Kathleen N.

Everyone at the office was pleasant and helpful. All professionals were knowledgeable and competent.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Smiles — William Q.

My wife and I give Dr. Peer and every staff member we have met, a rating of FIVE STARS. This is based on their professionalism and the obvious care and concern they show for each patient. We have been patients of Dr. Peer for about two years.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Very thorough exam and cleaning and a really nice staff. I would highly recommend.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love it. — Donna T.

Dr. Peer is the best dentist I have ever went to. He is very caring, gentle, concerned, he really has your best interests at heart! I love his bedside manner. Finally after years of looking we have a dentist that we will keep for a very long time! We love his staff. They are very nice, respectful, Al in all a very nice crew!!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had! — Cynthia P.

Best dental experience I've ever had!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit for my annual cleaning and consulta... — Robert J.

Great visit for my annual cleaning and consultation setup. Staff were very helpful and courteous. They had no problems with taking me as a new patient. That is hard thing to find around here. I look forward to my future dealings with Dr. Peer and Staff.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very nice, always pleasant and pro... — Linda T.

My visit was very nice, always pleasant and professional

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff.  — Delarris P.

Very nice and professional staff.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice — Hilary M.

Staff from reception with insurance, hygienist with oral care to Dr Peer with agreed upon treatment plan explained everything along the way.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Kind. Comfortable. Friendly. Great... — Jodie H.

Awesome. Kind. Comfortable. Friendly. Great place.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit, Everyone is very nice.  — Christine S.

Always a great visit, Everyone is very nice.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great People  — Gregory D.

The doc and staff here are excellent! I can honestly say I truly enjoy my visits to the dentist. They keep my teeth healthy which makes me smile!!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful i... — Jennifer P.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful in taking time to explain any issues you may have.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an emergency appointment to fix a brok... — Kathleen P.

I needed an emergency appointment to fix a broken bridge and was able to get the appointment quickly. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and my bridge was fixed with no problem. I recommend Dr. Peer and his staff to anyone who needs dental work done.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Thelma P.

I was very impressed with the up to date technology. Hygienist was experienced and did an excellent job. Dr Peer and all the staff were professional and friendly. I was very pleased with how my appointment went

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice! Dr. Peer and his ... — Jean H.

I love this dental practice! Dr. Peer and his staff always make the visit enjoyable from their greeting to collection. I've never had a 'bad' visit and I've had quite a few procedures done with them over the years. They are all professional, friendly, encouraging and personable. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, thorough, and pleasa... — Rebecca W.

Everyone was professional, thorough, and pleasant. My experience was fantastic. I will look forward to my next visit.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very little communication from dentist. Left a ... — James H.

Very little communication from dentist. Left a lot of crud in mouth after procedure.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and his team are top notch!!! — Carol W.

Dr. Peer and his team are top notch!!!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was prompt and and painless in meeting my denta... — Archie B.

Was prompt and and painless in meeting my dental care.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Deborah C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very warm, friendly and car... — Karen H.

The office staff is very warm, friendly and caring, I would recommend this office to everyone 👏

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Excellent care Polite and frie — Leonard H.

Awesome. Excellent care Polite and friendly staff

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service — Rosemary A.

As always I received professional friendly service. I know the quality of care I receive is top notch and my teeth are in good hands. Thanks everyone!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I walk away form my visit I feel like I ha... — Earl M.

When I walk away form my visit I feel like I have the cleanest teeth around, excellent job!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and my dentist.  — Cynthia L.

I love this office and my dentist. They are professional and kind and friendly.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist and staff — Gertrude S.

I love this office and staff. I'm always treated pleasantly and respectfully. And, of course, I get good care.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! After relocating and havi... — Karen F.

Excellent experience! After relocating and having to find a new dentist after 20 yrs I researched and choose this dentist. Very happy with my choice and my hygienist!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant  — James S.

Always pleasant cheerful staff

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was overwhelmed by the excellent care.  — William C.

I was overwhelmed by the excellent care.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dr peer is wonderful, he listens to the patient... — John B.

dr peer is wonderful, he listens to the patient, prescribes the best treatment plan, and the dr peer has accepted veteran patients to help them to a healthier mouth.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office..very thorough...and professional... — Jane C.

Great office.. very thorough...and professional

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my first visit. Everyone is nice. It ... — Jason C.

Enjoyed my first visit. Everyone is nice. It appears to be a happy working environment. Dr. Peer and his staff were courteous, professional and competent.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Clark — Larry C.

My appointment went well Tara is great! My teeth reflect the quality of service I always receive.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care — Matthew W.

always a great team to have for my oral/dental care

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was wonderful. You feel like... — Christine S.

As always everyone was wonderful. You feel like a member of the family.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and professi... — Sandra S.

The entire staff was very friendly and professional. They made my dental procedure pleasant.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate higher if I could — Kenneth D.

Everything about the visit was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and considerate. The office was clean and they even took extra steps to make sure that they stayed extra clean. Best place in town!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is a great hygienist, one of the best! — Elaine H.

Donna is a great hygienist, one of the best!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and staff — Carol W.

Dr. Peer and staff are very professional and friendly. They are very responsive to your needs, and they care about their patients.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people.  — Michael C.

Having waited too long to see a dentist I was very apprehensive and nervous. Everyone I met was super friendly and very understanding and did everything to make me comfortable. Truly outstanding service and impressed by the measures taken to ensure everyone's safety during the pandemic.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always like 'coming home' again when I am ... — Jean H.

It's always like 'coming home' again when I am able to keep my appointments with Dr. Peer's dental practice. Everyone is always friendly, accommodating, helpful and professional. In the midst of this pandemic appointments had to be put on hold, but getting back to the practice was good. Excellent visit.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All COVID-19 protocols were followed from the t... — Margaret A.

All COVID-19 protocols were followed from the time I arrived until I left. Despite having to initiate all the new precautions, the entire staff was relaxed, friendly and highly professional- as they always are!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was a emergency and they took very good care... — Geoffrey T.

it was a emergency and they took very good care of me

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome... — Leonard H.

Very happy great people. Will continue using their services

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and all of his staff are top notch. Th... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Peer and all of his staff are top notch. They are not only professional, but they are also personable. I highly recommend this dental practice.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I get tired of all the reminders. Text, and rep... — Gertrude S.

I get tired of all the reminders. Text, and repeat emails about my appointment - and then a phone call. Maybe I'm old school but I'm happy with one reminder.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received an excellent cleaning and check-up i... — Phyllis S.

I received an excellent cleaning and check-up in a very timely manner. The staff is very friendly and caring.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hope was restored — Barbara U.

I just want to say at that dr.peer gave me hope back. I was starting to think I wasn't going to be able to afford getting my tooth fixed. This damage was caused by the surgical team. I didn't do anything wrong. Dr Peer gave me back hope. Thank you

Feb 4, 2020