StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is nice and most i... — Empress S.

I love this office! Everyone is nice and most importantly understanding. Me and my 4 thousand dollar smile thanks you!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is nice and most i... — Empress S.

I love this office! Everyone is nice and most importantly understanding. Me and my 4 thousand dollar smile thanks you!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is always so kind and gentle. I don't thin... — Jennifer R.

Tara is always so kind and gentle. I don't think I could ever go to another hygienist. As much as I hate dental visits, she makes them as easy as she can. Dr. Peer is second to her, I guess. ;)

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Theresa D.

Dr. Michael Peer is an excellent dentist and his staff are very welcoming, cordial, and have excellent training. I would recommend anyone seeking dental services, call and make an appointment to see Dr. Peer!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I've received excellent dental ca... — Thomas S.

I always feel I've received excellent dental care at a fair price from Dr. Micheal....good sense of humor also....of course he needs it working with a staff of all women !!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Henry P.

Very professional and friendly

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dreaded dentist visit... — Carol W.

Excellent visit today as always...especially since I got a great report! Staff is always courteous and does their job well...

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Peer and his support staff are Top ... — Jean H.

Dr. Michael Peer and his support staff are Top of the Line in my opinion! They are always helpful, friendly and go the extra distance to make your visit the most comfortable that it can be.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Peer and his staff for such a won... — Jacquelyn B.

Thank you, Dr. Peer and his staff for such a wonderful job and hospitality.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient/Customer Service — Debra M.

Dr. Peer and his staff are always friendly and caring. I always have a pleasant visit at his office.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. — Linda C.

I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Dr. Peer's office. Vickie greeted me upon my arrival. Donna did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and taking the x-rays. There was no pain!! Dr. Peer did an excellent job!!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. I would highly recommend. — Cleon R.

Excellent dentist. I would highly recommend.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Christy W.

After 40 years my dentist retired and I had to find a new one for myself and my kids. I called Dr. Peer's office and they got us appointments immediately. I was more than pleased with the staff, their service and friendliness. Tara explained in detail everything she was doing and the results. I would highly recommend this dentist office! Over the top statisfied!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient..gentle, good dental care. — Sarah M.

Happy patient..gentle, good dental care.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who is terrified of the dentist, I ... — Kimberly G.

For someone who is terrified of the dentist, I was extremely nervous but Dr. Peer and his staff were super friendly and gentle.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What the staff of the Richmond VA SHOULD be like.  — Benjamin S.

Viki is fantastic on the phone and in person. Donna is a gem. Few hygienist were as professional, perky and patient with me as a disabled veteran, A staff with genuine good manners are hard to find. I've never been treated this well at the Richmond VA.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Needed Help — Walter C.

I give Dr peer and staff 5 STAR a Rating . When I needed help with a broken tooth . they took me in with out hesitation.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go  — Misty H.

I felt very comfortable and was treated with respect. I was happy with the outcome and my dental nurse was very nice and explained things to me and she showed a genuine care for me. Dr. Peer has been great to me over the years and I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Vicky L.

Everyboby I was in contact with in the office was so very nice and friendly and very helpful. I knew I was in good hands. My dentist was not in and I had a emergency and Dr. Peer and his staff got me in to his office and helped me right away.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Peer for a n... — Michael L.

I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Peer for a number of years. I trust his judgement on what work is needed.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Tooothsmith and staff in South Boston. A ver... — Linda D.

Best Tooothsmith and staff in South Boston. A very professional and friendly atmosphere with prompt attention.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer.  — Donna M.

I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer. I was so welcome back by him and his staff. Their presence was a breath of fresh air and I know the problems I was having with my dental care from the other place he assured me that he will do everything he could to fixed the problem verse not say he couldn't.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer.  — Donna M.

I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer. I was so welcome back by him and his staff. Their presence was a breath of fresh air and I know the problems I was having with my dental care from the other place he assured me that he will do everything he could to fixed the problem verse not say he couldn't.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer.  — Donna M.

I felt so relieved to be back with Dr peer. I was so welcome back by him and his staff. Their presence was a breath of fresh air and I know the problems I was having with my dental care from the other place he assured me that he will do everything he could to fixed the problem verse not say he couldn't.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite... — Jeff S.

Very professional and polite

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees are tops. — David F.

Your employees are so congenial and friendly. Although a dentist's office is one of the least desirable places to visit, your crew makes it as comfortable as possible.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — James W.

I am very pleased with you and your staff.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I enjoyed my visit.... — Michael W.

Everything was fine. I enjoyed my visit.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Archie B.

Excellent service and always friendly and caring

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience with Dr. Peer and his team!  — Matthew W.

Awesome dentist! The secretaries, hygienists, and Dr. Peer himself were all very friendly. Very experienced and knowledgeable team. It felt like the the team wanted to know me personally along with providing excellent dental care. Dr. Peer addressed any concerns I had about my teeth and oral care in a way that was easy to understand. Facility is modern. Would definitely keep up with Dr. Peer if I didn't have to move...

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at theoffice was really really nice and friendly! Donna did an excellent job.... — Ellen M.

Everyone at theoffice was really really nice and friendly! Donna did an excellent job.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and his entire staff are professional, efficient, and very friendly and comfortable. I hi... — Barbara E.

Dr. Peer and his entire staff are professional, efficient, and very friendly and comfortable. I highly recommend them.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peer and his staff.. — Katherine R.

I could not have had a more positive experience! Everyone i was very kind and friendly and at same time very professional! I knew from the beginning of my first visit that I was with outstanding , experienced professionals who would were more than just capable of taking care of any problem I might have! Katherine Rand

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice people and also professional. They checked everything!!! Never had a dentist do abefore!... — Elizabeth D.

Such nice people and also professional. They checked everything!!! Never had a dentist do all of that before!

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time seeing DR a very good experience. Everyone was very nice and professional. ... — Kenneth L.

It was my first time seeing Dr. Peer and I Had a very good experience. Everyone was very nice and professional. They explained what I had going on and what they were gonna do. I Highly recommend Dr. Peer

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New patient appointment — James D.

I was very impressed with the staff and professional service provided to me. If you are looking for a new dental service provider I highly recommend DR. Peer.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very reasonable rates.... — Martha B.

Excellent service. Very reasonable rates.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ? — Jo Anne E.

I think the reminders of your appointments by e-mail is very neat, leaving us no way to forget our day and time of our appointments.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and what a pleasant experience! Everyone was so friendly, helpful, compassi... — Jean H.

It was my first visit and what a pleasant experience! Everyone was so friendly, helpful, compassionate and professional. It is difficult to find a new dentist when yours retires, but we were so glad Dr. Peer accepted new patients and encouraged my spouse and me to come to him and his staff. We look forward to many years ahead as his dental patients.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is the best hygienist I have ever seen — Julie C.

Tara is the best hygienist I have ever seen. I dread cleanings so much because my teeth are so sensitive. Tara was excellent and did not hurt me! It was discovered I have a cavity and a fractured tooth. I am set up to consult with Dr. Peer about options. I would have preferred to set up an appointment to have them repaired and not wait until after a consultation to set that up. Overall, I am very pleased and glad to be a patient. I had a very pleasant experience. I have already recommended your office to my sister.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to be seen for an emergency situation within 2 hours of my call, even though I... — Patricia O.

I was very happy to be seen for an emergency situation within 2 hours of my call, even though I was a new patient. The entire staff was very nice and professional. Allison did a wonderful job! Thank you so much for your care.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptionally kind and friendly — Wanda T.

The staff is exceptionally kind and friendly.As new patients, we left the office feeling as if we had been going there for years.We were very pleased with the service we received. Thank you.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We look forward to coming here! You guys are awesome! — Andrew S.

We look forward to coming here! You guys are awesome!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is great though her choice of music is questionable! LOLLC — Larry C.

Tara is great though her choice of music is questionable! LOL LC

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Peer and his well-trained staff - they are always friendly and very accommodating. — Debra M.

I love Dr. Peer and his well-trained staff - they are always friendly and very accommodating.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcomed and well informed — Charlotte W.

Felt very welcomed and well informed. I was in a hurry so i Did not get a chance to discuss expence or make next Appointment. I liked meeting Dr. Peer and staff. Very friendly.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about Dr. Peer and staff .All are great — Nancy L.

I cannot say enough about Dr. Peer and staff . All are great

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with the staff including Dr. Peer — Tiffaney B.

I had a great experience with the staff including Dr. Peer. They were very insightful and courteous.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I consider myself to be dental phobic so I was dreading my first visit — Frances G.

I consider myself to be dental phobic so I was dreading my first visit. I was fortunate to meet Dr. Peer in Church and this did help to alleviate my fears regarding him but of course I still had my anxieties. These were soon alleviated when I met the dental hygienist - what a wonderful personality and gentle touch. I was very impressed. I have spoken so positively of my experience that my husband has requested I call and make an appointment for him (which I plan to do on Monday). I found all of the staff to be very warm and friendly and I plan to be your patient until death or your retirement (whichever come first.) Oh, it is my death that I am referring to - not yours.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy having Tara to work with me — Karen C.

I always enjoy having Tara to work with me. She is very understanding and caring and always explains how I can better take care of my teeth.

Oct 30, 2015