StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kreidstein is so supportive and always prom... — Daphne F.

Dr. Kreidstein is so supportive and always promptly follows up when I call. I know I am in good hands.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Breast implant  — Claudine W.

Any cosmetic procedure should only be done by the best qualified surgeon, for that reason I stay faithfully with Dr.Kreidstein.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr. Kreidstein. H... — Deborah S.

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Kreidstein. He builds trust and has time for his patients

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, good service, no wait time, ... — Ika F.

Clean environment, good service, no wait time, just thumps up all th way. Good customer service, friendly staff I recommend anytime..

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Radu B.

Extremely easy to talk to. Patience to answer all questions. Very detailed explanations on what can be done about procedures.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!  — Tonya B.

Only a couple weeks post op but can’t say enough about the care and communication received. From the staff in the office, my nurses beside and for follow ups to Dr. Kreidstein replying to every inquiry and concern I had very quickly. Not to mention so far everything looks great!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Kreidstein and his entire staff hav... — Alice P.

Dr. Michael Kreidstein and his entire staff have been outstanding throughout the entire process. When I initially went into the office for a consultation I knew what I hoped to accomplish but had no idea of what to expect. My questions were answered and I was very comfortable with the professionalism but still felt there was humanity and understanding with my hang ups. My surgery was scheduled, with accommodations made for all my needs from holiday time through where I live in accordance to the office. The surgery itself has exceeded my expectations. It has only been two weeks and I already see positive results. I would be happy to recommend Dr. Kreidstein to anyone.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior attention and excellent service. Have... — Hedy C.

Superior attention and excellent service. Have had many procedures done by Dr. K and I have very high expectations - all expectations are either met or exceeded. Honesty in all dealings and a commitment to a natural look are what to expect.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great consult answered all my questions  — Adianiz G.

Great consult answered all my questions

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kreidstein and staff are the best. — Elizabeth S.

Staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Kreidstein himself, was very thorough and honest in his assessment of my problem. He answered all my questions and was concerned about my overall health and discussed all issues relating to surgery. At no time did I feel rushed..I am so happy I chose him to do my surgery.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr k was so great. He told me the truth about w... — Susan A.

Dr k was so great. He told me the truth about what results I could expect and answered all my questions. His staff was wonderful answering any little question I had when I called. The results of my lower body lift were so much better than I could have hoped for. I am looking forward to working with Dr K in the future on my second surgery. Wonderful clinic and so happy that I found him

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon. Very grateful for his attent... — Adrian K.

Excellent surgeon. Very grateful for his attention to the carpal tunnel in my left hand. The operation was successful and a huge relief.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized team. Everyone is professional, ... — Maha I.

Well organized team. Everyone is professional, thorough and there for you. And this helps especially during recovery period.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise at its finest. — Naomi M.

Dr. Kreidstein and Staff are welcoming from the moment you step through the door. Dr. Kreidstein has an endless amount of knowledge and will answer all your questions in a professional manner as well as being non-judgemental and providing you with honest answers. Dr. Kreidstein will advise on the best course of action to your goals and will not recommend anything unnecessary. If you want someone who is up to date with the newest treatments and courses of action BOOK NOW you will be glad you did.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreisstein is one of the best plastic Sergio... — Wasnaa Y.

Dr Kreisstein is one of the best plastic Sergion doctors in Canada. I trust his opinion blindly and recommend him to everyone who wants to look better and healthier. Thank you so much doctor Kreidstein for being our favourate doctor.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein is such an excellent doctor! It’s... — Leslie P.

Dr Kreidstein is such an excellent doctor! It’s a wonderful feeling to have a doctor you know you can trust to give a beautiful Botox/ filler treatment. I have been going to him for years and I’m always very happy with the results. I always look refreshed and natural.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, informative, professional with posit... — Alice P.

Courteous, informative, professional with positive feedback and a great sense of humour.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very nice. Doctor explained eve... — Deborah R.

Front desk was very nice. Doctor explained everything well.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% happy with my experience with Dr Kreidstei... — Deanna B.

100% happy with my experience with Dr Kreidstein and his staff. Everyone was so kind and so helpful through my process.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful friendly and very professional! — Ritchelle R.

Very helpful friendly and very professional!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best from the front office to the surgeon. — Fred S.

The best from the front office to the surgeon.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many many consultation, and I ca... — Eunice S.

I have been to many many consultation, and I can say this is the best, the doctor was very easy to talk with, he listened to what I was saying and explained everything step by step and he make sure that I understood everything, there was no rush in explaining anything, the best so far, talk about the ladies who works there, out of this world nice, I felt like I had known them a long time ago, they treat you with respect, they can teach others workers how people should be treated in an doctors office.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  — Tonya B.

Went in for first consult and was very nervous, staff and doctor were very down to earth, easy to talk to and welcoming. Facility is very well kept and overall experience was great! Looking forward to proceeding with this team!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so confortable and there was no pressure... — Susan A.

I felt so confortable and there was no pressure. All my questions were answered and the office staff was so nice.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful — Laurie H.

Very professional and helpful

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! — Jill S.

As a patient of Dr. Kreidstein for over ten years, with complete confidence I can attest to his and his staff’s professionalism, courtesy, consideration, friendliness, helpfulness, prompt service, and the list goes on. I have referred numerous friends and acquaintances to Dr. Kreidstein. Each and every one, after meeting him, chose Dr. Kreidstein as their physician and each and every one was satisfied and happy with their choice. Thank you Dr. Kreidstein and staff!!!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several procedures with Dr. Kreidste... — Brenda C.

I have had several procedures with Dr. Kreidstein, and have been very happy with his care, knowledge and finesse. He made every effort to fully understand my wishes and desired outcome. I was very happy with the results of my surgeries, and they improved my self image a great deal. His staff is very attentive and professional.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The lesser rating has nothing to do with the of... — Bonnie G.

The lesser rating has nothing to do with the office or the Dr but more about my personal privacy and even a bit about cost

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kreidstein is thorough, knowledgeable, and ... — Carol H.

Dr. Kreidstein is thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. He is willing to go above and beyond for his patients. Secretaries are outstanding and kind. Highly recommended!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LIPOSUCTION  — Melissa W.

Hi all, I visited Dr. Kreidstein’s office April 25 for my consult re : liposuction of flanks. During my consultation, we discussed my wants as well as potential complications from proposed surgery. While there Dr.K suggested “fat graphting” ultimately the fat removed transferred to another area where it would actually be wanted and welcomed. I never thought of it and I am so glad he suggested it disclaimer “I don’t want to try and upsell you,” as per Dr.K. Once suggested it just made more sense, I mean from an aesthetic view and overall feel.This is the doctor you guys need to go to!He is honest,and made me feel totally comfortable during the entire process. The entire team, I mean easy to talk to,personable,made the entire experience a good one.Ergo,my surgery is now scheduled for June 14! I cannot wait 😊Thanks to the Dr.Kreidstein and his A-1 team #thankMElater

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein was extremely professional and in... — Thomas M.

Dr Kreidstein was extremely professional and informative. He backed up all his opinions with 'real world' experience from his extensive work in the field. I appreciated his candor and honesty

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr is amazing I walked in very very nervous... — Jennifer T.

The Dr is amazing I walked in very very nervous. Walked out happy and calm

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Kreidstein & his stuff! — Elena D.

After seeing 3 different plastic surgeons re. my lower face and neck lift, I desided to book my surgery with dr. Kreidstein. He made me feel very comfortable at the first consultation, so I didn’t even think twice. I’m excited and looking forward to my upcoming transformation. Will update you with the results.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the service and post op care — Savita K.

Loved the service and post op care

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when seeing everyo... — Kimberly E.

Always a pleasant experience when seeing everyone at the Kreidstein office! I recommend Dr. Kreidstein with full confidence to my closest friends and family for top notch excellence in cosmetic surgical and non surgical procedures.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine M.

No words can describe how pleasant this whole experience was! Dr Kreidstine is a very kind and honest surgeon. Every person of the staff is very professional and friendly as well. Highly recommended clinic. I’m very pleased with my results and my decision to go to Dr Kreidstine.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Colleen B.

I just can't say enough great things about this clinic. I've had several procedures done by Dr. Kreidstein and have been extremely happy with the results. He is a very dedicated and intelligent Doctor, who is well educated with many different treatments. He is truly open and honest about what he's able to do for you, and what the outcome will be. All of the staff here are incredibly friendly and accommodating, very refreshing for a plastic surgery clinic. I personally wouldn't trust another plastic surgeon to meet my needs!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MICHAEL,Is an awesome professional doctor  — Iftekhar K.

Dr. MICHAEL, Is an amazing cool professional doctor. I can say he is awesome. He will hear you out and explain all possible and options Nd let you decide what you want to do or feel like no rush h no push. I guess i met an amazing doctor and i will visit him always.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you note — Mihaela C.

Really pleased with Dr Kreidstein and his staff!!!!!!!!!! I truly believe he is a great doctor!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience beginning to end. Tha — Douglas M.

Awesome experience beginning to end. Thanks

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff treat you wonderful and are so helpfu... — Toni C.

The staff treat you wonderful and are so helpful. The Doctor is very kind and has good bedside manner. Although baring my most shameful body parts was a very difficult and vulnerable feeling, it could have been absolutely traumatic had the Doctor not been as sensitive as he was. Thank you all

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kreidstein and staff are always warm and we... — Naomi M.

Dr. Kreidstein and staff are always warm and welcoming. Dr. Kreidstein answers all your questions which helps you make an informed decision. I highly recommend no matter what you are having done whether its mole removal or something more.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the result of surgery on b... — Sahameh D.

I am very happy with the result of surgery on breast and abdonim, Dr kreidstein is experienced and reasonable

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the Doctor and sta... — Angela K.

I felt very comfortable with the Doctor and staff from the initial consult, and throughout the whole process. The results were amazing and my every need was taken care of.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and detail orientated consulta... — Christina S.

Very informative and detail orientated consultation with all questions answered with assurance that there is a good understanding of the procedure. Helpful and kind support staff as well.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have 2 surgeries preformed by Dr. Kreidstein ... — Shelley B.

I have 2 surgeries preformed by Dr. Kreidstein and I have been treated very well by both the doctor and all of the office and surgical teams both times. I would definitely send someone his way if they were in need of a surgeon .... Thank you so much......

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein was, as always very professional ... — Leslie P.

Dr Kreidstein was, as always very professional and is a very nice doctor. I love the results from my filler treatment that he did for me. I like how I can trust him to know exactly what I need to look my best. I look completely refreshed but I still look like me. I'm always afraid of being overfilled like some of the celebrities I see but Dr Kreidstein made me look great and very natural. I like the secure feeling I get from knowing I'm in good hands. His staff is really nice too!!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein was very cautious and explained o... — Ruth K.

Dr Kreidstein was very cautious and explained options. Very nice staff and overall a very pleasant experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I 100% recommend and trust Dr. Kreidstein! — Joy K.

I've had 2 different procedures done now by Dr. Kreidstein and I had an excellent experiences both times. The staff is very welcoming and informative and Dr. Kreidstein is an absolute artist; he was very approachable with any questions I had and his responses reflected how much experience and knowledge he has. A friend recommended me to him and I'm so glad she did!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein really cares about his patients — Susanne P.

After losing 279 lbs I had lots of hanging loose skin and excess fat. I also had very low self esteem, felt ugly and miserable. I can't thank Dr. Kreidstein enough for working his magic to make me feel so much more confident and proud of my weight loss journey. Never once did I feel embarrassed or judged by him. He listened to me, explained everything thoroughly and I knew I had put my trust in the best surgeon, I felt safe. Two procedures have been done and I couldn't be more amazed or thrilled. His pre and post surgical care is second to none in my opinion, he made me feel like I was important not just another patient and honestly I wouldn't trust any other plastic surgeon with my care, I felt comfortable the first time we talked and during follow up visits as well. He never rushed through appointments and quickly responded to emails. I can't say enough good things about both his care and his wonderful staff. I have highly recommended him to many colleagues and friends and will continue to do so. Dr Kreidstein thank you so much for giving me my life back and a healthier life to look forward to. The compliments I receive make me sure I made the right choice in my surgeon and made it all worthwhile. Looking forward to another procedure in 2018.

Jul 22, 2017