StarStarStarStarStar The staff treat you wonderful and are so helpfu... — Toni C.

The staff treat you wonderful and are so helpful. The Doctor is very kind and has good bedside manner. Although baring my most shameful body parts was a very difficult and vulnerable feeling, it could have been absolutely traumatic had the Doctor not been as sensitive as he was. Thank you all

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kreidstein and staff are always warm and we... — Naomi M.

Dr. Kreidstein and staff are always warm and welcoming. Dr. Kreidstein answers all your questions which helps you make an informed decision. I highly recommend no matter what you are having done whether its mole removal or something more.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the result of surgery on b... — Sahameh D.

I am very happy with the result of surgery on breast and abdonim, Dr kreidstein is experienced and reasonable

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the Doctor and sta... — Angela K.

I felt very comfortable with the Doctor and staff from the initial consult, and throughout the whole process. The results were amazing and my every need was taken care of.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and detail orientated consulta... — Christina S.

Very informative and detail orientated consultation with all questions answered with assurance that there is a good understanding of the procedure. Helpful and kind support staff as well.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have 2 surgeries preformed by Dr. Kreidstein ... — Shelley B.

I have 2 surgeries preformed by Dr. Kreidstein and I have been treated very well by both the doctor and all of the office and surgical teams both times. I would definitely send someone his way if they were in need of a surgeon .... Thank you so much......

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein was, as always very professional ... — Leslie P.

Dr Kreidstein was, as always very professional and is a very nice doctor. I love the results from my filler treatment that he did for me. I like how I can trust him to know exactly what I need to look my best. I look completely refreshed but I still look like me. I'm always afraid of being overfilled like some of the celebrities I see but Dr Kreidstein made me look great and very natural. I like the secure feeling I get from knowing I'm in good hands. His staff is really nice too!!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein was very cautious and explained o... — Ruth K.

Dr Kreidstein was very cautious and explained options. Very nice staff and overall a very pleasant experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I 100% recommend and trust Dr. Kreidstein! — Joy K.

I've had 2 different procedures done now by Dr. Kreidstein and I had an excellent experiences both times. The staff is very welcoming and informative and Dr. Kreidstein is an absolute artist; he was very approachable with any questions I had and his responses reflected how much experience and knowledge he has. A friend recommended me to him and I'm so glad she did!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein really cares about his patients — Susanne P.

After losing 279 lbs I had lots of hanging loose skin and excess fat. I also had very low self esteem, felt ugly and miserable. I can't thank Dr. Kreidstein enough for working his magic to make me feel so much more confident and proud of my weight loss journey. Never once did I feel embarrassed or judged by him. He listened to me, explained everything thoroughly and I knew I had put my trust in the best surgeon, I felt safe. Two procedures have been done and I couldn't be more amazed or thrilled. His pre and post surgical care is second to none in my opinion, he made me feel like I was important not just another patient and honestly I wouldn't trust any other plastic surgeon with my care, I felt comfortable the first time we talked and during follow up visits as well. He never rushed through appointments and quickly responded to emails. I can't say enough good things about both his care and his wonderful staff. I have highly recommended him to many colleagues and friends and will continue to do so. Dr Kreidstein thank you so much for giving me my life back and a healthier life to look forward to. The compliments I receive make me sure I made the right choice in my surgeon and made it all worthwhile. Looking forward to another procedure in 2018.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing from start to finish not all ab... — Jennifer C.

Always amazing from start to finish not all about the sale and annoying like some surgeons just does an excellent job and takes care of the patient's health

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best liposuction experience. I thoug... — Susan S.

I had the best liposuction experience. I thought I needed a breast reduction but Dr. Kreidstein suggested liposuction would be a better option. It was - it was less invasive, had no pain level, no scars and quicker healing. I did not have to take any pain killers- not even Tylenol. It also provided me the ability to return to my normal life and exercise within a two week period instead of a 6 week plus period. i would highly recommend this procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Kreidstein as well. He is patient and understanding. He takes the time to explain the procedure and suggest what he thinks is the best course of action. He is always available to answer any questions and I never felt rushed or pressured. Plus he has a wonderful staff! Always a bonus. I can not praise the experience enough. And, the fact that I am extremely satisfied with the results speaks for itself.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic goes above and beyond.  — Colleen B.

This clinic goes above and beyond! The staff are very helpful with booking appointments, promptly answering questions and following up with procedures that you have had. Dr. Kreidstein is one of the most knowledgeable plastic surgeons I have ever met. He will tell you if a product/procedure will or won't work for you, and suggest an alternative if it won't. He's extremely ethical in his practice and will never try to push a procedure or product on you (a rarity in this field I might add). I highly recommend this clinic, my experiences have all been extremely positive.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in Dr. Kreidstein's han... — Angela K.

I felt very comfortable in Dr. Kreidstein's hands. He was very knowledgeable and explained things very well. His staff were very pleasant and welcoming. It was a very positive experience!

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kriedstein & Staff  — Debbie S.

I have used Dr. Kreidstein's services and recommended him to friends. He has a keen eye for ensuring results are natural. He and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease. I will continue to recommend his services. Dr. Kreidstein's staff are very friendly and encouraging with have genuine job satisfaction.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thrilled with the results of my chemical ... — Shayne D.

I was thrilled with the results of my chemical peel. I have been told I knocked a good ten years off with this procedure. It was relatively painless, certainly uncomfortable but every bit worth it! Dr. Kreidstein and his team are consulate professionals and his work is brilliant!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was happy with result, never thought was going ... — Lana M.

was happy with result, never thought was going to be this fast and painless recovery as well as the care and the support, kindness from Dr. Kreidstein and his Staff.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kellie D.

I found Dr. Kreidstein and his staff to be very professional, organized, and helpful. I liked that Dr. Kreidstein was thorough in the consultation right through to post-operative appointments. I am extremely pleased with the results of my tummy tuck.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going in for my second surgery.  — Shelley B.

Going in for my second surgery and could not be happier. Dr. Kreidstein is a fabulous surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a plastic surgeon.. His staff at the office are very nice and work with you to get things done as quickly and efficiently as possible .

May 7, 2017