StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Kreidstein comes with many excellent review... — Suzana R.

Dr. Kreidstein comes with many excellent reviews and he is very honest about the results you might receive.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommended Dr. Kreidstein and s... — Allison M.

I would highly recommended Dr. Kreidstein and staff for the service that they offer. Dr. Kreidstein is one of the most amazing plastic surgeons I’ve met. I personally been to Dr. Kreidstein twice now. My first was for a breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Both surgeries were amazing, he explained everything to me and I trusted him from the start. Which is why I went back for another visit to close my ears. Again, Dr. Kreidstein was amazing and I know if anyone ever asked I would refer them to Dr. Kreidstein. A very happy client Allison Muscat.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Repeat Patient! — Cecilia R.

From the initial and very thorough consultation with Dr. Kreidstein you know you are with an exceptional surgeon who has a keen eye that enables him to produce incredible results. All of the staff and nurses put you at ease, inform you clearly and you feel very well looked after. I am medically trained and research anything for years before I make a choice and twice a decade apart Dr. Kreidstein and his staff were my first choice for my surgeries.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and proceedures — Eyvette H.

Very happy with the service and procedures

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consult visit — Joanne B.

My visit was a consult only. I look forward to further communication with Dr. Kreidstein and staff to assist in making my final decision.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Kreidstein's office for the first... — Davida K.

I went to Dr. Kreidstein's office for the first time ever. I heard he was amazing and wanted to talk to him about removing the extra skin off my eye lids. By the time we were finished our appointment, I was ready to book an appointment for the procedure. The doctor was wonderful. He is honest, knowledgeable, and straight forward. He has a great way of making you feel as though you chose the right guy to do the job. I thought the reception staff was outstanding. I only got Julia's name but there were two. They are unbelievable. They did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. They were very nice and I must say as helpful as could be. Needless to say, the visit was a success from beginning to end.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, punctual, informative, pleasant. ... — Elzbieta K.

Professional, punctual, informative, pleasant. I am looking forward to having a procedure done by Dr. Kreidstein.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt extremely well taken care of at every st... — Ruthe R.

I felt extremely well taken care of at every step. Every question was answered by the doctor in a way that made me very confident. They whole team are just wonderful and I am thrilled with my results.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer — Cecilia R.

Helpful and friendly staff! I saw Dr. Kreidstein for an extensive body contouring procedure eleven years. I have come back to consult on a medial thigh lift and there is no one else I would trust to go too. I respect his skilled art and science approach,

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision I could have made. — Margaret G.

Dr. Kriedstein and staff are nothing short of stellar. Deanna and Julie are warm and welcoming. They knew I traveled from Ottawa to see them, and tried to accommodate me in order to make everything as easy as possible. Dr. Kriedstein himself is laid back and easy to speak with. He's knowledgeable, cautious, and holds your best interests above all else. I felt welcome, safe and well taken care of. I would recommend this office to anyone without hesitation.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Consultation — Carla P.

I enjoyed Dr. Kreidstein's time and professional opinion. He made me feel very comfortable during my consultation with him.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely glad I chose Dr.Kreidstein! — Valerie S.

I felt extremely comfortable and safe in the hands of Dr.Kreidstein and his staff at the clinic. From the start of my consultation, to the day of surgery, to my last check-up appointment, everyone really took their time to care about my needs, answer my questions, and make me feel at home. I was referred to Dr.Kreidstein by a friend, but after researching plastic surgeons in Toronto, I was pleasantly surprised to see him on the list of top surgeons in the city. I chose him, and I am so glad I did. He gave me exactly what I wanted, and reassured me even through my nerves. On the day of my surgery I was extremely nervous, but Dr.Kreidstein and his staff made me feel extremely settled, calm, and they took their time to answer all of my many questions. Following the surgery, his staff took their time to check in on me and see how recovery was going. I felt very cared for to say the least. Thank you Dr.Kreidstein and team for giving me the results I've always wanted!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very please with the results from the lipos... — Shirley C.

I’m very please with the results from the liposuction. After 2 months, my body is healing nicely , looking already the way I wanted. Dr. Kreidstein and his staff were very nice since day one and through all this process. I highly recommend his practice , knowledge and professional skills. Thanks

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best surgeon! — Sherri P.

An amazing surgeon. Absolutely meticulous. 5 stars!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein is very knowledgeable,... — Naomi M.

Dr Kreidstein is very knowledgeable, answers all your questions and never makes you feel that any question is a stupid one. Dr. Kreidstein takes the time to explain the procedure and what the outcome will be. The team at the office are very friendly, helpful and caring which adds to your visit.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kreidstein is an Artist.  — Brianna K.

Dr. Kreidstein and team are not only professional, but they treat you like family. I've had experience with many doctors who come off cold, but they are warm, caring and welcoming. From an artistic stand point, Dr.Kreidsteins eye for symmetry, precision and natural perfection is quite outstanding. I have had the most incredible reconstructive transformations in many areas on my body, and I owe it all to my sculptor. I am especially pleased with the way Dr.Kreidstein does his job ethically. If he feels a decision is unsafe, or unnecessary he let's you know without you feeling "dumb". He really cares. His entire team does, and they care for you to the best of their ability on surgery day so that you are both calm and informed. Follow up care is just as great. They want you to have the best experience possible! Thank you Team. I'm excited to be in your care again in the future, your work is Phenomenal. Brianna Kelly

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very good at outlining the procedure... — Cynthia U.

Doctor was very good at outlining the procedure risks and what is best for me as an individual. I was very impressed with how I was treated and would recommend his services to family and friends. Staff was excellent at answering questions and returning my calls over all a great experience.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kreidstein is so supportive and always prom... — Daphne F.

Dr. Kreidstein is so supportive and always promptly follows up when I call. I know I am in good hands.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Breast implant  — Claudine W.

Any cosmetic procedure should only be done by the best qualified surgeon, for that reason I stay faithfully with Dr.Kreidstein.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr. Kreidstein. H... — Deborah S.

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Kreidstein. He builds trust and has time for his patients

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, good service, no wait time, ... — Ika F.

Clean environment, good service, no wait time, just thumps up all th way. Good customer service, friendly staff I recommend anytime..

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Radu B.

Extremely easy to talk to. Patience to answer all questions. Very detailed explanations on what can be done about procedures.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!  — Tonya B.

Only a couple weeks post op but can’t say enough about the care and communication received. From the staff in the office, my nurses beside and for follow ups to Dr. Kreidstein replying to every inquiry and concern I had very quickly. Not to mention so far everything looks great!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Kreidstein and his entire staff hav... — Alice P.

Dr. Michael Kreidstein and his entire staff have been outstanding throughout the entire process. When I initially went into the office for a consultation I knew what I hoped to accomplish but had no idea of what to expect. My questions were answered and I was very comfortable with the professionalism but still felt there was humanity and understanding with my hang ups. My surgery was scheduled, with accommodations made for all my needs from holiday time through where I live in accordance to the office. The surgery itself has exceeded my expectations. It has only been two weeks and I already see positive results. I would be happy to recommend Dr. Kreidstein to anyone.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior attention and excellent service. Have... — Hedy C.

Superior attention and excellent service. Have had many procedures done by Dr. K and I have very high expectations - all expectations are either met or exceeded. Honesty in all dealings and a commitment to a natural look are what to expect.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great consult answered all my questions  — Adianiz G.

Great consult answered all my questions

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kreidstein and staff are the best. — Elizabeth S.

Staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Kreidstein himself, was very thorough and honest in his assessment of my problem. He answered all my questions and was concerned about my overall health and discussed all issues relating to surgery. At no time did I feel rushed..I am so happy I chose him to do my surgery.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr k was so great. He told me the truth about w... — Susan A.

Dr k was so great. He told me the truth about what results I could expect and answered all my questions. His staff was wonderful answering any little question I had when I called. The results of my lower body lift were so much better than I could have hoped for. I am looking forward to working with Dr K in the future on my second surgery. Wonderful clinic and so happy that I found him

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon. Very grateful for his attent... — Adrian K.

Excellent surgeon. Very grateful for his attention to the carpal tunnel in my left hand. The operation was successful and a huge relief.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized team. Everyone is professional, ... — Maha I.

Well organized team. Everyone is professional, thorough and there for you. And this helps especially during recovery period.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise at its finest. — Naomi M.

Dr. Kreidstein and Staff are welcoming from the moment you step through the door. Dr. Kreidstein has an endless amount of knowledge and will answer all your questions in a professional manner as well as being non-judgemental and providing you with honest answers. Dr. Kreidstein will advise on the best course of action to your goals and will not recommend anything unnecessary. If you want someone who is up to date with the newest treatments and courses of action BOOK NOW you will be glad you did.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreisstein is one of the best plastic Sergio... — Wasnaa Y.

Dr Kreisstein is one of the best plastic Sergion doctors in Canada. I trust his opinion blindly and recommend him to everyone who wants to look better and healthier. Thank you so much doctor Kreidstein for being our favourate doctor.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein is such an excellent doctor! It’s... — Leslie P.

Dr Kreidstein is such an excellent doctor! It’s a wonderful feeling to have a doctor you know you can trust to give a beautiful Botox/ filler treatment. I have been going to him for years and I’m always very happy with the results. I always look refreshed and natural.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, informative, professional with posit... — Alice P.

Courteous, informative, professional with positive feedback and a great sense of humour.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very nice. Doctor explained eve... — Deborah R.

Front desk was very nice. Doctor explained everything well.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% happy with my experience with Dr Kreidstei... — Deanna B.

100% happy with my experience with Dr Kreidstein and his staff. Everyone was so kind and so helpful through my process.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful friendly and very professional! — Ritchelle R.

Very helpful friendly and very professional!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best from the front office to the surgeon. — Fred S.

The best from the front office to the surgeon.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many many consultation, and I ca... — Eunice S.

I have been to many many consultation, and I can say this is the best, the doctor was very easy to talk with, he listened to what I was saying and explained everything step by step and he make sure that I understood everything, there was no rush in explaining anything, the best so far, talk about the ladies who works there, out of this world nice, I felt like I had known them a long time ago, they treat you with respect, they can teach others workers how people should be treated in an doctors office.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  — Tonya B.

Went in for first consult and was very nervous, staff and doctor were very down to earth, easy to talk to and welcoming. Facility is very well kept and overall experience was great! Looking forward to proceeding with this team!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so confortable and there was no pressure... — Susan A.

I felt so confortable and there was no pressure. All my questions were answered and the office staff was so nice.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful — Laurie H.

Very professional and helpful

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! — Jill S.

As a patient of Dr. Kreidstein for over ten years, with complete confidence I can attest to his and his staff’s professionalism, courtesy, consideration, friendliness, helpfulness, prompt service, and the list goes on. I have referred numerous friends and acquaintances to Dr. Kreidstein. Each and every one, after meeting him, chose Dr. Kreidstein as their physician and each and every one was satisfied and happy with their choice. Thank you Dr. Kreidstein and staff!!!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several procedures with Dr. Kreidste... — Brenda C.

I have had several procedures with Dr. Kreidstein, and have been very happy with his care, knowledge and finesse. He made every effort to fully understand my wishes and desired outcome. I was very happy with the results of my surgeries, and they improved my self image a great deal. His staff is very attentive and professional.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The lesser rating has nothing to do with the of... — Bonnie G.

The lesser rating has nothing to do with the office or the Dr but more about my personal privacy and even a bit about cost

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kreidstein is thorough, knowledgeable, and ... — Carol H.

Dr. Kreidstein is thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. He is willing to go above and beyond for his patients. Secretaries are outstanding and kind. Highly recommended!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LIPOSUCTION  — Melissa W.

Hi all, I visited Dr. Kreidstein’s office April 25 for my consult re : liposuction of flanks. During my consultation, we discussed my wants as well as potential complications from proposed surgery. While there Dr.K suggested “fat graphting” ultimately the fat removed transferred to another area where it would actually be wanted and welcomed. I never thought of it and I am so glad he suggested it disclaimer “I don’t want to try and upsell you,” as per Dr.K. Once suggested it just made more sense, I mean from an aesthetic view and overall feel.This is the doctor you guys need to go to!He is honest,and made me feel totally comfortable during the entire process. The entire team, I mean easy to talk to,personable,made the entire experience a good one.Ergo,my surgery is now scheduled for June 14! I cannot wait 😊Thanks to the Dr.Kreidstein and his A-1 team #thankMElater

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kreidstein was extremely professional and in... — Thomas M.

Dr Kreidstein was extremely professional and informative. He backed up all his opinions with 'real world' experience from his extensive work in the field. I appreciated his candor and honesty

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr is amazing I walked in very very nervous... — Jennifer T.

The Dr is amazing I walked in very very nervous. Walked out happy and calm

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Kreidstein & his stuff! — Elena D.

After seeing 3 different plastic surgeons re. my lower face and neck lift, I desided to book my surgery with dr. Kreidstein. He made me feel very comfortable at the first consultation, so I didn’t even think twice. I’m excited and looking forward to my upcoming transformation. Will update you with the results.

Mar 22, 2018