StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morris is the best optometrist that we have ... — Cole L.

Dr Morris is the best optometrist that we have ever been to. He is very knowledgeable and seems to have a lot of experience in his profession. We will continue to receive eye exams at his business.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was thorough and well informed. He w... — Margie G.

The doctor was thorough and well informed. He was helpful and took the time to explain what was needed to my elderly mother.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office. Nice, fr... — Darrell E.

Always a pleasure to visit the office. Nice, friendly, courteous and efficient...in and out in no time.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Morris was patient and took his time with me... — Regencia R.

Dr.Morris was patient and took his time with me and answered all my questions. I didn't feel like a number with his office.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office all the staff and Dr. Morris. ... — Robert H.

Love this office all the staff and Dr. Morris. My son has being going to him for 3 yrs and my daughter had her kindergarten exam with Dr. Morris. He is great with kids!!!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He was very good with my 5 year old and made he... — Madison L.

He was very good with my 5 year old and made her first vision exam a stress-free experience for both of us

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. I will defin... — Carla A.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I will definitely continue to go here. 😁

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris and staff always makes us feel like ... — Michael C.

Dr. Morris and staff always makes us feel like family. He’s the kind of man who takes an interest in you as a person not just a patient. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience at this office very profe... — Richard K.

Had a good experience at this office very professional and caring

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. No long wait time to be see... — Peggy Ann L.

Excellent service. No long wait time to be seen by the doctor. Friendly and professional staff.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris was both relaxed and professional wh... — Audrey S.

Dr. Morris was both relaxed and professional which led to my visit being not only helpful but enjoyable as well.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick, easy and conducted very pro... — Joshua T.

My visit was quick, easy and conducted very professionally.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from New Albany to continue to see Dr... — Sadie T.

I travel from New Albany to continue to see Dr Morris. They treat you like family.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Morris and his staff is awesome.... — Ethan J.

As always, Dr. Morris and his staff is awesome. Always kind, considerate, and professional.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and friendly clean environment answer... — Katherine R.

very nice and friendly clean environment answers all questions explains everything

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morris was a very kind and patient Doctor,he... — Allison F.

Dr Morris was a very kind and patient Doctor,he didn’t rush or make me feel hurried, he explained things in a way I could understand. My new Dr is Doctor Morris.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris is excellent & I will be his custome... — Larry H.

Dr. Morris is excellent & I will be his customer for all future eye service.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris is friendly and down to earth. — Donna C.

I love that Doctor Morris takes the time to actually talk to you and explains his findings in detail. He asks questions to understand his patients needs or problems. My prescriptions have been perfect for me. The staff is friendly and very supportive. I have, and will continue to recommend him to my friends and family.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. .Morris and staff_the office that cares — Bonnia F.

Dr. Morris and staff are client-patient friendly and knowledgeable. They transition client-patients smoothly between exams, dilations, and prescription needs smoothly and there is generally not much of a wait. Dr. Morris shares some about himself making one feel comfortable and he is a great listener. He will hear what you tell him about your ability to see or not see clearly. He likes to hear your stories, too and all this happens within your appointment time. Dr. Morris and staff are able to make you feel at home while getting all client-patients in and out in a timely manner. I get dilated every few years and he listens to those concerns, too. If a person absolutely does not want to be dilated - he has a wonderful machine that shows inside the eye at his office in Hillview. You have to pay extra for this service, but it is well worth the fee to me to not have my eyes dilated every year. I highly recommend Dr. Morris and staff to anyone who needs an eye doctor and examination.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hazel S.

Over all a very nice, professional office, and kind employees . Dr Michael J. Morris, OD, PLLC

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional!! — Amy F.

Dr. Morris and staff are very friendly! I received excellent and professional service in an efficient manner, I am used to spending several hours at my previous eye appointments so I was thrilled to get out so quickly! I have already referred this office to friends and family!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly !  — Marina L.

Very professional and friendly !

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough exam. Very pleased. — Carole H.

Excellent and thorough exam. Very pleased.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, and helpful in filing my ins... — James H.

Prompt, courteous, and helpful in filing my insurance claims

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always to friendly and helpful. This ... — Aiden W.

They are always to friendly and helpful. This was Aiden's first ever eye appointment and they were so patient with him when he was scared.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

I had a very good experience with visiting Dr Morris and his staff for my eye exam recently. Dr Morris was very thorough and he took time to try to figure out how to find a solution to my eye problem with my having astigmatism and also needing bifocal imaging with regard to my contac choice. It did not take much time to make that choice and I have been very happy with my very comfortable fix. Thank you so very much Dr Morris.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to be able to see again 👀Thank you — Lois A.

Very nice to be able to see again 👀 Thank you

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Jesamin G.

Dr. Morris and his staff are so friendly! They go above and beyond to help their patients. They are awesome.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and super friendly.  — Arianna K.

The staff is amazing and super friendly.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they are on time and direct to the point did n... — Randy F.

they are on time and direct to the point did not try to sell me something i did not need great doctor

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Dr very good at explaining pro... — Sue F.

Very nice staff. Dr very good at explaining problems and trying to improve my vision. Thank you

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend to everyone — Ruchel T.

The staff are very friendly and Dr. Morris is very caring and professional. I can recommend this clinic to my family and friends.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very personable — Jerry C.

Dr. Morris treats you like you are a friend, and I think he is very good too.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and quick services provided.  — David B.

Very efficient and quick services provided.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam I have ever had — Walter T.

Most thorough eye exam I have ever had

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful office staff.  — David T.

Great doctor and excellent office staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with an interpreter — Marcia T.

I am satisfied with an interpreter

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina T.

No waiting, great doctor and staff

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and wonderful Dr. — Cheryl S.

Wonderful staff and wonderful Dr.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it was the first time I had been there. It was... — Sandra R.

it was the first time I had been there. It was a very pleasant experience

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jacqueline S.

The office environment was so pleasant from beginning to end. Staff and doctor very professional and thorough and make me feel welcomed and comfortable.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgeable, and high tech office!  — Michelle P.

I have had the pleasure of going to Dr Morris yearly for >10 years. He and Elizabeth are always so kind and helpful. They have billed multiple insurances over the years, provided e-scripts or paper, and have added a great machine that allows me to have an thorough exam without dilation. I like their text confirmations and email appts. They are the best!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris and staff take the extra step every ... — Glen G.

Dr. Morris and staff take the extra step every time to insure my eyes are healthy and my vision is as perfect as it can be.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The last place I went to had my perscription o... — Juanita D.

The last place I went to had my perscription off by 25 on each eye.. I see so much clearer after visiting Dr Morris.. He's funny very professional and great with my kids.. great friendly staff as well!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very knowledgeable. Definatly our... — Clarence C.

Great service very knowledgeable. Definatly our new DR.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time to see Dr Morris and he was very nic... — Barbara E.

First time to see Dr Morris and he was very nice. We even showed up a day early, my mistake, and he was willing to stop his paperwork, that he came in early for, to see us. Will definitely be back!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming here. Fast and friendly ser... — Cindy L.

Always love coming here. Fast and friendly service Everytime

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila E.

Dr. Morris is very friendly, efficient, and fast while giving an eye exam. I really like coming to him. The girls in the office are friendly and answer all my questions

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service. — Jo Ann D.

Always pleased with the service.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good exam, friendly people, clean faciliti... — James B.

Very good exam, friendly people, clean facilities, Just a good overall experience.

Mar 14, 2019