StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional!! — Amy F.

Dr. Morris and staff are very friendly! I received excellent and professional service in an efficient manner, I am used to spending several hours at my previous eye appointments so I was thrilled to get out so quickly! I have already referred this office to friends and family!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly !  — Marina L.

Very professional and friendly !

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough exam. Very pleased. — Carole H.

Excellent and thorough exam. Very pleased.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, and helpful in filing my ins... — James H.

Prompt, courteous, and helpful in filing my insurance claims

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always to friendly and helpful. This ... — Aiden W.

They are always to friendly and helpful. This was Aiden's first ever eye appointment and they were so patient with him when he was scared.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

I had a very good experience with visiting Dr Morris and his staff for my eye exam recently. Dr Morris was very thorough and he took time to try to figure out how to find a solution to my eye problem with my having astigmatism and also needing bifocal imaging with regard to my contac choice. It did not take much time to make that choice and I have been very happy with my very comfortable fix. Thank you so very much Dr Morris.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to be able to see again 👀Thank you — Lois A.

Very nice to be able to see again 👀 Thank you

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Jesamin G.

Dr. Morris and his staff are so friendly! They go above and beyond to help their patients. They are awesome.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and super friendly.  — Arianna K.

The staff is amazing and super friendly.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they are on time and direct to the point did n... — Randy F.

they are on time and direct to the point did not try to sell me something i did not need great doctor

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Dr very good at explaining pro... — Sue F.

Very nice staff. Dr very good at explaining problems and trying to improve my vision. Thank you

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend to everyone — Ruchel T.

The staff are very friendly and Dr. Morris is very caring and professional. I can recommend this clinic to my family and friends.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very personable — Jerry C.

Dr. Morris treats you like you are a friend, and I think he is very good too.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and quick services provided.  — David B.

Very efficient and quick services provided.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam I have ever had — Walter T.

Most thorough eye exam I have ever had

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful office staff.  — David T.

Great doctor and excellent office staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with an interpreter — Marcia T.

I am satisfied with an interpreter

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina T.

No waiting, great doctor and staff

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and wonderful Dr. — Cheryl S.

Wonderful staff and wonderful Dr.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it was the first time I had been there. It was... — Sandra R.

it was the first time I had been there. It was a very pleasant experience

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jacqueline S.

The office environment was so pleasant from beginning to end. Staff and doctor very professional and thorough and make me feel welcomed and comfortable.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgeable, and high tech office!  — Michelle P.

I have had the pleasure of going to Dr Morris yearly for >10 years. He and Elizabeth are always so kind and helpful. They have billed multiple insurances over the years, provided e-scripts or paper, and have added a great machine that allows me to have an thorough exam without dilation. I like their text confirmations and email appts. They are the best!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris and staff take the extra step every ... — Glen G.

Dr. Morris and staff take the extra step every time to insure my eyes are healthy and my vision is as perfect as it can be.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The last place I went to had my perscription o... — Juanita D.

The last place I went to had my perscription off by 25 on each eye.. I see so much clearer after visiting Dr Morris.. He's funny very professional and great with my kids.. great friendly staff as well!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very knowledgeable. Definatly our... — Clarence C.

Great service very knowledgeable. Definatly our new DR.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time to see Dr Morris and he was very nic... — Barbara E.

First time to see Dr Morris and he was very nice. We even showed up a day early, my mistake, and he was willing to stop his paperwork, that he came in early for, to see us. Will definitely be back!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming here. Fast and friendly ser... — Cindy L.

Always love coming here. Fast and friendly service Everytime

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila E.

Dr. Morris is very friendly, efficient, and fast while giving an eye exam. I really like coming to him. The girls in the office are friendly and answer all my questions

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service. — Jo Ann D.

Always pleased with the service.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good exam, friendly people, clean faciliti... — James B.

Very good exam, friendly people, clean facilities, Just a good overall experience.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris is very thorough and takes his time ... — Natalie S.

Dr. Morris is very thorough and takes his time with patients.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable — Keith C.

He treats you like a friend not just another appointment.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is friendly, and the... — Pamela L.

Love this office! Everyone is friendly, and they usually have had openings the day I call, which is rare for vision exams.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been bringing my kids here for 15 years. ... — Katelynn F.

I've been bringing my kids here for 15 years. Dr Morris genuinely cares about his patients. He has also treated me, their mother. Wouldn't want to go elsewhere

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Morris and his associates that work wi... — Paige P.

Love Dr. Morris and his associates that work with him in the office. They kept me very updated on when I needed to come back in for a visit. They are very fast too, I didn’t have to wait long at all.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice, very professional. I — Larry B.

Everyone is nice, very professional. I

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and did a great job — Logan F.

Very quick and did a great job

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morris was very kind and professional. I fel... — Patty C.

Dr Morris was very kind and professional. I felt comfortable with his expressed knowledge and assistance that he provided to me. I would certainly recommend him highly to anyone that needs very good eye care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just started with this Doctor and He is so Ni... — Debra L.

I just started with this Doctor and He is so Nice, polite and shows Great Concerns about you. His Two young Ladies at the front Desk were so Sweet. It was Really a Awesome Visit. Thank you ALOT. Debbie.L.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly pleased with this facility and staff... — William H.

Thoroughly pleased with this facility and staff.Have been coming here for years.I trust them completely for their outstanding service

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar personable, knowledgeable - explained al... — Steven Y.

Very personable and knowledgeable; explained all procedures and findings.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get me in same day. Appointment was... — Steve M.

Was able to get me in same day. Appointment was on time. Receptionist and Doctor very polite and efficient. Highly recommend.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. will be using Dr. Morris for all of ... — Sandra E.

Very nice. will be using Dr. Morris for all of my eye needs in the future.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and explosive as explained in det... — Tracy B.

Very friendly and explosive as explained in detail

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is nice and knowledgeabl... — Tony S.

Everyone in the office is nice and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond for their patients.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. It is always a pleasant visit!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye doctor...  — Stacy A.

Very good eye doctor. Very courteous and goes out of his way to make sure you get the best eye results. Definitely recommend!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. If you like pe... — Timothy C.

Excellent and friendly service. If you like personal care and not feeling like you are being herded like cattle through the process of your examination, this is the place for you.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very friendly and professional. I ... — LaQuayia G.

The team was very friendly and professional. I was able to ask questions and the doctor as well as her team answered my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this practice.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, wonderful service and a very pl... — Pam W.

Excellent care, wonderful service and a very pleasant experience!

Dec 2, 2018