StarStarStarStarStar I love love love Kenmore Dental! Dr. Conway an... — Julie P.

I love love love Kenmore Dental! Dr. Conway and ALL the staff are so amazing. They are kind and patient, and really take the time to get to know you. I searched for a dentist after my long-term dentist passed away, and BY FAR, Kenmore Dental is the absolute best. Highly recommend.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so professional and flexible... — Clinton J.

Everyone is always so professional and flexible. I have a lot of problems with periodontal disease. They are the best in my view! I always say, everyone needs a good dentist and plumber..... Great job Kenmore Dental Patient for life

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You enjoyed your visit to the Dentist? What are... — Jerald B.

You enjoyed your visit to the Dentist? What are you crazy!!! No really always a pleasure and they make it so easy and fast!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, considerate people.  — Michael C.

Great service. Friendly, considerate people.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice with outstanding customer ... — Maria T.

Best dental practice with outstanding customer service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always supportive and a happy place — Barbara B.

Always supportive and a happy place

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Connelly completely when it comes t... — Merry H.

I trust Dr. Connelly completely when it comes to my teeth AND gums. His staff get along so well and I can say no matter what the issue I look forward to going.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your great work and suggestions too!... — David F.

Thanks for your great work and suggestions too!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Been coming here for years and w... — Peter A.

Great Service. Been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful — Norris H.

Very friendly and professional workforce. I have been going here for 30+ years. I am quite grateful that I found them.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joan White. — Joan W.

I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Robinson so many years ago, and then the Dentist and Staff that succeeded him! You all do such a great job. Thanks so much.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys - you're the best! — Cleda T.

Love you guys - you're the best!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always pleasant and caring.  — Paula J.

The staff are always pleasant and caring.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we found you.. — David F.

We searched for a dental clinic closer to home and were pleasantly surprised. This is a friendly, helpful and professional staff. Glad we found you!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When experiencing some confusion over the treat... — Barbara B.

When experiencing some confusion over the treatment, Mike had me to come in immediately to check my mouth—great service!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office around, excellent help — James L.

The best dental office around, excellent help

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That Dave, the Dental Hygienist, is quite the guy. — Richard P.

That Dave, the Dental Hygienist, is quite the guy.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a fun visit! So nice to have three wo... — Cyndy R.

As always a fun visit! So nice to have three wonderful hygienists to choose from.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is friendly and profession... — Robert S.

As always, the staff is friendly and professional

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygienist, David, is very dedicated to the p... — Hea C.

My hygienist, David, is very dedicated to the patients and make a person at ease during cleaning and attentive. He is trying anyways to help patient’s problems.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kenmore Dental.. — Marian H.

I only wish that I had discovered Kenmore Dental 20 years ago. They are amazing.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going to my dentist! — Merry H.

I always look forward to going to my dentist!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming & Comfortable Experience — Jennifer W.

I felt very comfortable here & my anxiety about going to the dentist decreased a ton. I felt very welcomed & customer service was great.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care — Dominic C.

Always a warm welcome. The staff genuinely cares about their patients and makes you feel like you are part of a family. My absolute favorite dentistry!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reached 100% of the mission statement, great st... — Robert S.

Reached 100% of the mission statement, great staff!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent affordable Dentist. Great caring staf... — Jeremy V.

Excellent affordable Dentist. Great caring staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating! — Michael K.

Been a patient for decades!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard P.

Let's face it: Going to the dentist is not a pleasant experience, but I love the way Dr. Conway and the staff just jumped in and took over and got the job done without a lot of fanfare. It was supposed to be a consultation but everything was done at that appointment and I was grateful when it was all over and done with and I could go on with my life.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. — Norris H.

The staff is always very pleasant and cheerful. I've been a customer for 30+ years. No complaints, the lobby magazines are current.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office. — Nancy K.

My teeth have been taken care of by Kenmore Dental for many, many years and they have always been wonderful to work with. Very caring, kind and always professional, making sure to address any concerns and take care of any tooth issues quickly and painlessly. Totally recommend the practice to anyone looking for a dental clinic for any reason.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent level of customer service, and a cari... — Michael C.

Excellent level of customer service, and a caring and well-trained staff of dental providers.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star last bill — Tina B.

I was shocked about the $528.charge for reinforcing a loose tooth showing up after cleaning. I was advised to discuss if this was right because it sounded very high. Nervous also after the experience over 2 years ago when the tooth was removed for an abscess, put back in and fell out an hour later and put back the same day. Than 2 weeks later while in Holland visiting my family it fell out again. Panic and been able to get an emergency appointment with a dentist, who took care of it that lasted over 2 years until now. I was charged $105 and that is a significant difference..

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loose Tooth — Brent W.

I arrived at the office around 7:10am without an appointment. I was pleasantly greeted by Holly. I explained my situation and she had me take a seat. Within less than 10 minutes, I was brought back to an examining room by a Dental Assistant & Dr. Conway. They quickly looked at my tooth & within a few minutes took care of the situation and had me on my way. I was thankful for getting in and the problem taken care of in a friendly, professional manner.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to switch over.. — Karla M.

It was so easy to switch over to your dental practice and you made the process so easy and convenient for me! I am a nervous patient but I felt very comfortable with Charel and felt confident in her procedures.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love the staff at Kenmore Dental. Eve... — Julie P.

Love love love the staff at Kenmore Dental. Everyone is so kind. And that means s LOT from someone with anxiety. I highly recommend Dr. Conway and Kenmore Dental. Plus Dr. Conway has a great sense of humor which I appreciate!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental is AMAZING! — Kathleen C.

Kenmore Dental is an amazing place. From the second you walk in the front door, you are greeted with smiling happy faces. I have never waited over 5 minutes. The assistants are also amazing always making you laugh even if your mouth is wide open. Then the Dentist comes in always in a great mood and upbeat. This place has made me a believer that not all dentists are mean and make you feel bad. I leave Kenmore Dental with a smile on my face every time. Thank you so much!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love these guys so much I drive up from Tacom... — Dyan S.

I love these guys so much I drive up from Tacoma to see them!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice for all ages! Knowled... — MaritaSchultz M.

The best dental practice for all ages! Knowledge, talent, technique, comfort, kindness, caring! Enjoy teeth cleaning and dental appointments!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a new dentist, look no fu... — Richard L.

If you're looking for a new dentist, look no further. My wife and I, along with our kids who are now in their 20's, have been going to Kenmore Dental for I believe almost 20 years. Dr. Michael Conway is just a 'hoot' too - great sense of humor and is awesome at what he does. He explains things very well. And the dental hygienists are great too.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific office! — Cyndy R.

Always a great visit! With 3 terrific hygienists it’s a tough decision who to see.. Love visiting with all of the staff.. Excellent treatment all around! Wouldn’t go anywhere else...

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Kristina R.

Charel is amazing! Knowledgeable, gentle and thorough. Excellent dental cleaning and advice, too.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charel is so friendly! She and the rest of the ... — Kelly Y.

Charel is so friendly! She and the rest of the staff make you feel like family. They remember everything we talk about. Awesome Team!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love working here because we provide patients... — Charel E.

I love working here because we provide patients with the most amazing experience and care (even ourselves)!! Dr. Conway did my fillings quickly & they look great!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the care is wonderful. It really fee... — Elaine D.

As usual, the care is wonderful. It really feels like a family environment.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Angela - new patient  — Angela O.

Kenmore Dental is by far THE BEST! After going almost a year and a half with out dental cleaning due to anxiety, I finally decided to "suck it up" and go in. Both my parents see Dr. Conway and highly recommended him. I cant say how thankful I am that I went in. I felt so comfortable from the moment I walked in to the time I left. Charel was my hygienist and she was amazing! She was very welcoming, friendly and we had great conversation during m cleaning. Dr. Conway was very kind and super funny. He seems to have a great personality and is very personable. As I was leaving the office, I was greeted by both Teri and Sandy (I believe her name was?) and they made me feel very welcome. Even welcomed me to "the family" as I left. I will definitely return for my next cleaning on schedule. I was very comfortable during my whole experience which is phenomenal for me being I have some dental anxiety due to past experience. Thank you Kenmore for hiring only the best!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can't imagine going any place else.  — Patricia M.

I can't imagine going any place else.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Everyone is always happy. Cou... — William H.

Excellent work. Everyone is always happy. Could not ask for anything better than that...

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminders and especially the confirm... — Elisabeth S.

I like the reminders and especially the confirmation. It really helps me to remember my appointments.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care shows — Scott M.

I really like the fact that the people here are selling dental health (and oftentimes beyond that), not just procedures. David H. is the best dental hygienist I've ever seen.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my dental clinic for 50+ years...... — Sharon S.

This has been my dental clinic for 50+ years...need I say more? Decades of expertise but completely modern equipment and practices with professional, friendly service!

May 4, 2018