StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental is the best dental service provi... — James R.

Kenmore Dental is the best dental service provider in the Puget Sound region.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Priya is great!... — Paul S.

Dr Priya is great. Nice, provides good information, good work, cares.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not exactly like going to a family BBQ, But the... — Richard J.

Not exactly like going to a family BBQ, But the people that work here are amazing! They really about people!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More than just professional and excellent denti... — Barbara F.

More than just professional and excellent dentistry but it's like walking into an office full of friends. Each professional has been an exceptional experience.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall! — Sandeep W.

Great experience overall!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone involved is wonderful. Making me feel ... — Sylvia M.

everyone involved is wonderful. Making me feel at home & cared for.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a long times dental patient of Kenmor... — Gus D.

I’ve been a long times dental patient of Kenmore Dental. I like the warm friendly atmosphere of the group.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, An emergency, had a crown th... — Valerie L.

Excellent service, An emergency, had a crown that came off and needed to be reinstalled. And was not a client and they got me in the same day. Highly recommend !!!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental is the absolute BEST! Dr. Conwa... — Julie P.

Kenmore Dental is the absolute BEST! Dr. Conway and his entire staff are kind and compassionate. Dr. Conway is a great dentist and has a wonderful sense of humor. Everyone in the office is top-notch. Thank you for taking care of my teeth!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great chair-side manners, and great care. Much... — Michael G.

Great chair-side manners, and great care. Much appreciated.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental: The Best there is.  — Richard F.

I have lost count of how many years I have received quality and professional dental care from Kenmore Dental. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Pryia has provided the best dental experien... — Hazel C.

DR. Pryia has provided the best dental experience I have ever had. Her assistant...sorry forgot her name.... is a comforting cheerleader!! I am visiting from NYC and had to do a root canal. I got an appointment right away which is amazing, at least for me. The staff is very professional and comforting!! I would purchase a plane ticket, and fly 6 hours, just to have my future dental work done. Thank you. Thank you Thank you 😊 💓

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ordinarily, I would score this question as a "1... — Michael C.

Ordinarily, I would score this question as a "10". However, I recently learned that you are no longer accepting new patients. Therefore, a recommendation seems pointless.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The new dentist is very gentle. She has small h... — Ke-Chiung C.

The new dentist is very gentle. She has small hands

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — James R.

Best dental office in the Puget sound area. I have been going to this office for over 45 years.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kim Brumble — Kim B.

I was not prepared. I was not notified that I should eat before the surgery, nor was I notified that I needed to bring a list (or recite) all my medications

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am comfortable Kenmore Dental is taking good ... — Bruce L.

I am comfortable Kenmore Dental is taking good care of me.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priya and her staff are amazing! Top rate q... — Rhonda O.

Dr. Priya and her staff are amazing! Top rate quality dentistry in a friendly environment. So professional and knowledgeable. Very impressive office!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service quick, polite, and painless. — Daniel S.

Service quick, polite, and painless.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Kenmore Dental for more th... — Louise K.

I have been going to Kenmore Dental for more than 40 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust this practice with my health and family. The entire staff is extraordinary. Louise Kind

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care and concern for patient dental health ... — Jay D.

The care and concern for patient dental health is without equal . I can honestly say that i look forward to each and every appointment at Kenmore Dental. The entire staff and dentists are the most dedicated. conscientious and thorough that I have ever had the privileges of visiting with.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the service and quality is exceptiona... — Elaine D.

As usual, the service and quality is exceptional. I feel very confident with their work

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment — Brent W.

I was pleasantly greeted by Jeanie, then Dave. Dave explained in understandable terms what he was going to perform. He performed those services in a professional, efficient manner. Dave asked if I had any questions and answered the questions I had. When I left, Jeanie, Terri wished me a GREAT DAY!!!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful experience! Very personable an... — Carol W.

Such a wonderful experience! Very personable and professional. They were able to get me in the same day I called and were somehow able to perform two root canals. I was not a regular patient of them but I sure am now.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Kenmore Dental are always courteou... — Rachel M.

The staff at Kenmore Dental are always courteous and helpful, The office is immaculate and nicely decorated. The Dentists are super. They are concerned about your welfare and if you are comfortable and that you are not in pain. If you don't like going to the dentist like me, you will like them here.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smile.. — Surendra K.

Everyone everything was excellent excellent excellent.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review by Garrel Lindberg... — Garrel L.

I am pleased with the work done on my teeth. This last appointment for a temporary was interesting. After the Novocaine (pain killer) wore off my tongue exploring the area found a large amount of rough material attached to the tooth next to the temporary. Also some of this material was found between two teeth when I flossed that night. Since it was not permanently attached I presumed it was debris that was not cleared before I left the office. Other than this incident I have no concerns with the work being preformed.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned... — Julie H.

It's always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at Kenmore Dental.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with experienced people. My check... — Scott M.

Great office with experienced people. My checkups there are always pleasant!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection and Making A Difference — Marlene H.

Perfection in every way. Kindness, caring, and excellence is always the focus. Everyone is up beat and smiling. Laughter is the key of the always welcoming atmosphere. Thanks from the heart for all you do for others. You all make a difference in our world. The ease of changing appointment dates is amazing. John and I do appreciate all you do for us. We look forward to our office visits.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and wonderful staff!! Highly recom... — Bruce J.

Great office and wonderful staff!! Highly recommend this office!!!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative and excellent re... — Paul S.

Very professional, informative and excellent result.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a most beneficial experience. That's... — Norris H.

As always, a most beneficial experience. That's why I have been a patient for over thirty years. Great professional people.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and friendly folk at Kenmore Dental. ... — Bonnie R.

Very kind and friendly folk at Kenmore Dental. Bonnie Rimawi

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is outstanding and I wouldn’t go ... — Louise K.

This practice is outstanding and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Their expertise and comforting professionalism is alway apparent. I’m grateful for their care.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love ALL of the staff! — Patsy S.

Love ALL of the staff! They are very professional, knowledgeable, and care about their clients. Highly recommend this group!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Friendly people.  — Michael C.

Excellent service. Friendly people.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr.Conway for taking such great ca... — Karen M.

Thank you to Dr.Conway for taking such great care of me. I needed a simple filling and I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Amazing!! I Highly Recommend Dr. Conway and his team!!!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, well run practice — Alison D.

Dr. Conway is excellent. The two women who run the office are lovely to talk to. My hygenist, Dave, does a great job. Never a wait. All around top notch dental practice.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care. Everyone is highly motivated to ... — Mark V.

Terrific care. Everyone is highly motivated to make you feel important and your experience and dental needs the best that it can be.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, good work, on-time, nice, proff... — Paul S.

Pleasant staff, good work, on-time, nice, professional

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is very professional and hi... — Dorothy K.

My dental hygienist is very professional and highly skilled.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Linda S.

Friendly and professional staff.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was warmly greeted by Terry & Dave. Dave exp... — Brent W.

I was warmly greeted by Terry & Dave. Dave explained what he was going to do in terms I could understand. In between his work, we were able to chat a bit to get to know each other better, All his work was done in a professional manner. When Dr. Conway can in to review the work, he greeted me with a warm welcome, explained that all looked good & wished me the best as did Dave & Terry as I left.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection in Every Way!!! — Marlene H.

Perfection, kindness, caring, grand sense of humor. Thanks from the heart.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff...I came for... — Isidor Z.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff...I came for 2nd opinion and was very happy with exam and results

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service personable and feels like family.... — John B.

Great service personable and feels like family. They take time to listen and don’t try to sell you on stuff you don't really need.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wondrrful experience at a great dental office! — James L.

Wonderful experience at a great dental office. The Dentists and staff are AAA+++

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Kenmore Dental for 36 years ... — Christine R.

Have been going to Kenmore Dental for 36 years and still not disappointed. Great staff!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful, and considerate... — Jordan J.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and considerate.

Mar 9, 2021