StarStarStarStarStar Caring, gentle hygienist  — Patricia K.

Caring, gentle, friendly hygienist Never asked to wait Sensitive to my nervousness (which is really improving—no gas the last 2 cleanings)

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Kenmore Dental and when... — Marina M.

It was my first time at Kenmore Dental and when I walked in, I was immediately greeted by Jeannie, who welcomed me, thanked me for coming in, and then she introduced me to the staff. This all before I filled out the paperwork, which I’ve never experienced anywhere. It was a pleasant change. The hygienist is awesome. Everything he was doing, he explained to me, and asked me questions about symptoms I may experience. I learned more from him in this one visit, than I have in the last 30 years of getting my teeth cleaned. The dentist is great! He has a sense of humor and is personable, and is also very professional. It is clear everyone in this office enjoys their jobs, and the environment here at Kenmore Dental. I won’t go anywhere else.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly at Kenmore Dental. Most... — Fern F.

Everyone is so friendly at Kenmore Dental. Most dental procedures can be done in this office, ie: simple orthodontic procedures, Invisaline, extractions, that I know of, maybe more. I along with many other friends & family members have been going there for many years, some of us over fifty years. Yet the staff is all younger than me! Oh, and I get a new toothbrush after every gentle cleaning.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at Kenmore Dental..... — Richard J.

Love the people at Kenmore Dental.....

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys. Going to the dentist is fun. — Bruce L.

Love these guys. Going to the dentist is fun.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really recommend thing to people. But ... — Peggy M.

I don't really recommend thing to people. But if they ask I will.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable... — Harvey C.

The staff is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and competent. Can't ask for more in a health care professional.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service and care I... — Joan W.

I am always pleased with the service and care I get at Kenmore Dental. And that includes the dentist and all of the staff!!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Dianne E.

Excellent care, as always, no waiting and friendly attitudes by the whole staff. I've been a patient at this dental office for the last 40+ years and wouldn't dream of changing.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Am very comfortable there. — Kim S.

Am very comfortable there.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly — Michael C.

Knowledgeable and friendly

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all dental services. Thank you.... — Bev-ORTHO D.

Great place for all dental services. Thank you.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and care — Judy W.

Great atmosphere friendly knowledgeable staff

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond Z.

Chereyl is hands down the best dental hygienist I have ever had.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to everyone ever since I... — Elisabeth S.

I have recommended you to everyone ever since I started coming to Dr. Conroy. I have had some very awful experiences with dentists, but Dr. Conroy, lets put it this way, he explains what he will do, which a big thing to me,

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, it was the best experience I ... — Mark V.

As a new patient, it was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist! Great people with great care and skill.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client for 30 Years — Christine R.

I have been going to Kenmore Dental for 30 years! They know my dental history best and can be trusted. My whole family has gone and will continue to go in years to come!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice that I have been using fo... — Linda S.

Great dental practice that I have been using for years. Recommend this practice to everyone.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Great people ! Superior Work ! — Paul B.

Great service ! Great people ! Superior Work !

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Kenmore Dental! — Karla M.

Kenmore Dental is very professional and I'm always happy with the care that I receive there. Thanks Charel!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like dentists, but I really don't mind ... — Elisabeth S.

I don't like dentists, but I really don't mind going to you. Always friendly, answer all of my questions and pain-free. Friendly from reception to the dentist. Thank you

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing place! These guys are like fam... — Dave H.

What an amazing place! These guys are like family to me. The team has taken care of my extended family for over 30 years. They all have a focus on helping me to be healthy and happy! Charel did a great job on my cleaning - thorough and painless.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love Kenmore Dental! Dr. Conway an... — Julie P.

I love love love Kenmore Dental! Dr. Conway and ALL the staff are so amazing. They are kind and patient, and really take the time to get to know you. I searched for a dentist after my long-term dentist passed away, and BY FAR, Kenmore Dental is the absolute best. Highly recommend.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so professional and flexible... — Clinton J.

Everyone is always so professional and flexible. I have a lot of problems with periodontal disease. They are the best in my view! I always say, everyone needs a good dentist and plumber..... Great job Kenmore Dental Patient for life

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You enjoyed your visit to the Dentist? What are... — Jerald B.

You enjoyed your visit to the Dentist? What are you crazy!!! No really always a pleasure and they make it so easy and fast!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, considerate people.  — Michael C.

Great service. Friendly, considerate people.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice with outstanding customer ... — Maria T.

Best dental practice with outstanding customer service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always supportive and a happy place — Barbara B.

Always supportive and a happy place

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Connelly completely when it comes t... — Merry H.

I trust Dr. Connelly completely when it comes to my teeth AND gums. His staff get along so well and I can say no matter what the issue I look forward to going.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your great work and suggestions too!... — David F.

Thanks for your great work and suggestions too!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Been coming here for years and w... — Peter A.

Great Service. Been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful — Norris H.

Very friendly and professional workforce. I have been going here for 30+ years. I am quite grateful that I found them.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joan White. — Joan W.

I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Robinson so many years ago, and then the Dentist and Staff that succeeded him! You all do such a great job. Thanks so much.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys - you're the best! — Cleda T.

Love you guys - you're the best!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always pleasant and caring.  — Paula J.

The staff are always pleasant and caring.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we found you.. — David F.

We searched for a dental clinic closer to home and were pleasantly surprised. This is a friendly, helpful and professional staff. Glad we found you!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When experiencing some confusion over the treat... — Barbara B.

When experiencing some confusion over the treatment, Mike had me to come in immediately to check my mouth—great service!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office around, excellent help — James L.

The best dental office around, excellent help

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That Dave, the Dental Hygienist, is quite the guy. — Richard P.

That Dave, the Dental Hygienist, is quite the guy.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a fun visit! So nice to have three wo... — Cyndy R.

As always a fun visit! So nice to have three wonderful hygienists to choose from.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is friendly and profession... — Robert S.

As always, the staff is friendly and professional

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygienist, David, is very dedicated to the p... — Hea-Sook C.

My hygienist, David, is very dedicated to the patients and make a person at ease during cleaning and attentive. He is trying anyways to help patient’s problems.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kenmore Dental.. — Marian H.

I only wish that I had discovered Kenmore Dental 20 years ago. They are amazing.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going to my dentist! — Merry H.

I always look forward to going to my dentist!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming & Comfortable Experience — Jennifer W.

I felt very comfortable here & my anxiety about going to the dentist decreased a ton. I felt very welcomed & customer service was great.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care — Dominic C.

Always a warm welcome. The staff genuinely cares about their patients and makes you feel like you are part of a family. My absolute favorite dentistry!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reached 100% of the mission statement, great st... — Robert S.

Reached 100% of the mission statement, great staff!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent affordable Dentist. Great caring staf... — Jeremy V.

Excellent affordable Dentist. Great caring staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating! — Michael K.

Been a patient for decades!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard P.

Let's face it: Going to the dentist is not a pleasant experience, but I love the way Dr. Conway and the staff just jumped in and took over and got the job done without a lot of fanfare. It was supposed to be a consultation but everything was done at that appointment and I was grateful when it was all over and done with and I could go on with my life.

Aug 17, 2018