StarStarStarStarStar  — Brent W.

I was warmly greeted by Dave with his big smile (even though I could not see it because of the mask he was wearing) although I could tell from his voice. Dave clearly explained the services he was going to perform which he did in a professional and friendly manner. I was also warmly greeted by the new Dentist - Pryia (Sp?), and also by Holly, Jeanne & Teri as I left. It was a GREAT WAY TO START MY DAY!!!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The are quite possibly the best dentist around — Ian B.

The are quite possibly the best dentist around

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with this office since the 1970s. A d... — Peter L.

I've been with this office since the 1970s. A dental supply salesman once told me that Dr Robinson was one of the beast in the world. He's certainly the best I ever had. I believe Dr Conway lives up to that standard. I've been completely satisfied with everything 've done with him.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My small criticism would be that the dental ass... — Sue Ann S.

My small criticism would be that the dental assistant did not I introduce herself. I had never met her before so never knew her name. I also wear two hearing aids and the additional noise in treatment room made it hard for me. Some consideration should be made in addressing we impaired patients to make sure we hear and understand important i formatio Thank you.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great, friendly staff and excellent ... — Annemieke J.

As always, great, friendly staff and excellent service.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always feel like a family and do a great j... — Elaine D.

They always feel like a family and do a great job. I felt safe there with all precautions they took during the pandemic.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone Everything Excellent — Surendra K.

Everyone Everything Excellent

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Puget Sound. I've been a ... — James R.

Best dental office in Puget Sound. I've been a patient since the mid 1970's.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is awesome and so carin... — Dianne E.

Everyone in your office is awesome and so caring!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is great and very through. ... — Dorothy K.

My dental hygienist is great and very through. The front office is awesome, so friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always thoughtful and wonderful — Charlotte S.

Always thoughtful and wonderful

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel comfortable and made the... — Barbara K.

The staff made me feel comfortable and made the entire experience enjoyable. Yeah, I couldn't believe I was actually enjoying my dentist visit...go figure. LOL

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I have been very happy there fo... — Ronald J.

Great service! I have been very happy there for over 25 years.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. — Norris H.

I always recommend Kenmore Dental whenever I can. I've never had a bad experience at Kenmore, which is why I have been their patient for 33+ years. And, that was on a recommendation from a friend when I returned to the Northwest.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Able to make an appointment.  — Ke-Chiung C.

Able to make an appointment.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's taken me my whole life to find an Amazing ... — Angela D.

It's taken me my whole life to find an Amazing place like this. From the moment you walk in your surrounded by friendly, caring, helpful people. I actually look forward to my appointments and I anticipate many more to come as I have a lot of work that needs done. I will always recommend Kenmore Dental to anyone and everyone I talk to regarding dental concerns. I Absolutely Love. Love, Love them!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental is always friendly and professio... — Linda S.

Kenmore Dental is always friendly and professional. They have in place all the state requirements for patient protection and staff protection during this pandemic. I have been going to this clinic for years and they always been a step ahead for patient protection as well as staff.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was excellent; staff very friendly an... — David H.

Hygienist was excellent; staff very friendly and responsive; new dentist was very knowledgeable but a bit aggressive in terms of pushing services ; was worried I would have to mortgage my home to pay for all the teeth that were going to be worked on, LOL

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and they get you in and ... — Michael A.

Everyone is super nice and they get you in and out quickly!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene H.

I tried to pay with cash on Friday. I will have John take the money to you tomorrow or bring it to you. You all are the essence of caring and kindness. Mahalo nui.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for Kenmore Dental.  — Kathleen ORTHO C.

I am so grateful for Kenmore Dental. This is the most amazing place ever. Very relaxed and the humor breaks any tension if you had any. The Dr and staff are always there to answer any questions you have and with explanation you can understand. Very clean friendly environment.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!! Been taking care of me and my... — Rob N.

Excellent staff!! Been taking care of me and my family for 49 years!!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Suzanne V.

Everyone I encountered was professional and friendly. The hygienist I saw for a cleaning was one of the best I’ve experienced.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark K.

I've been an on going customer at this practice for 40+ years, always great service!!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. I feel that they have my f... — James S.

Everyone is so nice. I feel that they have my financial situation at the top of my dental needs in suggesting the options regarding my dental needs.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service, always professional and f... — Linda S.

Great dental service, always professional and friendly.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff from the minute you walk in unti... — Sylvana D.

Friendly staff from the minute you walk in until your appointment is over !! Lovely view of the lake :) Everything is explained throughout your time with the hygienist and Dr. Conway . It was my first time there and I am so glad I have found my new home !!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel like family as soon as I ent... — Marlene H.

I was made to feel like family as soon as I entered the office. The staff I met were so kind, caring, thoughtful, knowledgeable, asked questions to meet my needs, took the time to find out what I needed done. and had done in the past. Everything was done immediately. The work was exquisite. I am so thrilled to be cared for by the best. Thanks from the heart. We also had fun and laughed lots.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like a part of the family when ever I co... — Dave H.

I feel like a part of the family when ever I come for my dental appointment from the front door throughout my care, Dr. Conway, Charel & the team always leave me feeling healthy.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit.  — Lois L.

Always a pleasant visit. If people don't like going to the dentist, I recommend trying this practice.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Swift, efficient, painless, and knowledgeable.  — Martin B.

Dr. Conway performs his work swiftly, efficiently and painlessly. He also keeps abreast of the latest developments in dental technology, and is very knowledgeable about the newest techniques. Best dentist I’ve had since I’ve lived in the US.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & helpful. — Cheryl E.

Everyone is very friendly & helpful.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conway was able to meet with me over the ho... — Linda S.

Dr. Conway was able to meet with me over the holiday break to attend to a toothache. I was happy be was available to meet me at the office.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is like family to me and our family... — Richard J.

This office is like family to me and our family.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My previous dentist retired and I was apprehens... — Duane H.

My previous dentist retired and I was apprehensive about having to find a new one. I’m very pleased with the friendly staff and professional treatment I received here.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by Terry & Jeanne with a warm smi... — Brent W.

I was greeted by Terry & Jeanne with a warm smile & welcome!!! Kay came out shortly before my appointment & greeted me as well with a warm smile & welcome. Kay described in easy to understand terms what the procedure was, asked if I had any questions and when I did not have any questions, she proceeded in a professional manner. Dr. Conway came in with his usual cheery manner, examined the crown & its placement. He was happy with the fitting then they proceeded to have it cemented in. The bite was fine and all felt good. We wished each other a MERRY CHRISTMAS & I was on my way.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and very thorough  — Dan O.

Very patient and very thorough

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled Personable Professionals — Lynda H.

Everyone there is always so friendly and professional and caring and skilled.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dave H is a rock star at dental hygiene! — Scott M.

Dave H is a rock star at dental hygiene!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once you visit you are sure to never quit.Try ... — Abudacar K.

Once you visit you are sure to never quit. Try and testify is my advice, you'll admit the truth. They are THE smooth operators. Thank you KENMORE DENTAL

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greeting, Performance & Explanation. — Brent W.

I was greeted by both Kay & Jeanie with a big smile & warm welcome. Dave also greeted me with a big smile & warm greeting, then explained what was going to be done. He did his work in a professional manner & took time to ask if I had any questions & explained in easy terms to understand his findings during the procedure(s). Dr. Conway came in with a cheerful greeting; then reviewed the x-rays and explained what needed to be done in layman's terms. All made me feel very welcome!!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dave did a great job with my teeth cleaning! He... — Brett D.

Dave did a great job with my teeth cleaning! He is personable, knowledgeable, and does a great job explaining answers to my questions. It’s very evident that he loves what he does and is passionate about providing great service to people. The help staff is always super friendly and smiley, and making you feel welcome!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore dental is great! — Caitlin C.

I have alot of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist but the times I have gone to Kenmore Dental I feel relaxed and comforted. The staff is wonderful!!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice! Everyone was so kind, friendly and helpfu... — Judith H.

Nice! Everyone was so kind, friendly and helpful.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind in all aspects of dentist... — MaritaSchultz M.

Professional and kind in all aspects of dentistry for all ages. Wonderful group.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience. — Norris H.

I've been going here for 30+ years. I like the service and the advice that helps me keep my teeth and gums healthy. Highly recommend.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygienist, Dave, is the best. He makes you v... — Hea-Sook C.

My hygienist, Dave, is the best. He makes you very comfortable by talking to you while he is working on you so you forget why you are sitting at the dental chair and I look forward to the next routine visit.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent/professional doctor and great support... — James R.

Excellent/professional doctor and great supporting staff.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 46 years - would keep... — MaryEllen R.

I have been a patient for 46 years - would keep going if I didn't live so far away. Many kudo's and gratitude for such super service.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental has an excellent practice with a... — Linda S.

Kenmore Dental has an excellent practice with adults as well as children. I would recommend their practice everyone.

Aug 28, 2019