StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygienist, Dave, is the best. He makes you v... — Hea-Sook C.

My hygienist, Dave, is the best. He makes you very comfortable by talking to you while he is working on you so you forget why you are sitting at the dental chair and I look forward to the next routine visit.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent/professional doctor and great support... — James R.

Excellent/professional doctor and great supporting staff.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 46 years - would keep... — MaryEllen R.

I have been a patient for 46 years - would keep going if I didn't live so far away. Many kudo's and gratitude for such super service.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental has an excellent practice with a... — Linda S.

Kenmore Dental has an excellent practice with adults as well as children. I would recommend their practice everyone.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and competent staff  — Eileen N.

Pleasant and competent staff really make you feel welcome and in good hands. It is difficult to change dentists and dental teams after 16 years but they smoothed the transition.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and low-pressure — Michael R.

Professional and low-pressure

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental is a great dental care provider — Constance K.

Charel is a kind and skilled oral hygienist. It’s always a nice experience to come to Kenmore Dental—the staff is always so friendly. I trust Dr. Conway and everyone there.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the dentist? Yes I do! — William F.

Tri-annual teeth cleaning. Small cavity was found and dentist was able to fill it right then. I am 98 years young , use a walker and don't drive so this saved my wife and I another trip to the office. Office personnel are always so kind and helpful.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here--very convenient AND I'm ver... — LuAnn S.

My first time here--very convenient AND I'm very impressed with both the administration of the office and the care. I will be back, and will recommend to my family.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental and Dr. Conway's entire staff ar... — Julie P.

Kenmore Dental and Dr. Conway's entire staff are the BEST!!! Everyone is so friendly and kind. I have "dental anxiety" and they all make me feel so comfortable. Seriously the best experience (as dental experiences go). My old dentist passed away a few years ago, and Dr. Conway has filled his shoes well! Thank you team!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenmore Dental ROCKS! — Sharon S.

I've been a patient of Kenmore Dental for 50+ years! They have the latest technology and practices. They emphasize dental health rather than trying to upsell cosmetic procedures. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable -- I recommend them wholeheartedly!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and caring professionals.  — Michael C.

Knowledgeable and caring professionals.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your office has beautiful, warm and hospitable ... — Peter O.

Your office has beautiful, warm and hospitable spaces. It's obvious that you are very successful and have many happy clients. I was there as the result of a referral from Dr. Tony Santorsola, upon the occasion of his vacation. You responded with a call the first thing, Monday morning, for which I was very grateful as I had broken one of my front teeth. The only criticism I would offer is in the area of payment: Questions about my insurance seemed to be of GREAT concerrn, witness the repeated questions about it. I have been a patient of Dr. Tony Santorsola for a long, long time; that should offer some hint of trustworthiness in itself. Once I had resolved the issue of insurance, I was queried multiple times as the coverage is coming from the PIP portion of my car insurance. If I heard the phrase, "I've never heard of that before", I heard it several times from two of your people. I have been in Agency with State Farm Mutual for more than 45 years; I know the coverages. I explained that I had slipped while entering my vehicle, bumping my upper lip on either the seat or the steering wheel. That's covered by most auto policies as a first-in-line, primary coverage... whether you've heard of it before or not. After all of the questions about my insurance, I have given you the contact information you need to be paid. Perhaps if the receptionist hadn't dwelled on that theme so many times, I'd be blasting your praises from the roof-tops! Even your insurance person wouldn't readily accept the information I provided and expressed disbelief. Cigna is my dental insurance carrier, but they have deductibles and annual limits. Please submit my claim through State Farm Mutual Auto... or we'll be visiting about this again, I'm sure. Please DO NOT use nor AFFECT my Cigna insurance! Thank you for your kind help with resolving the problem with my tooth! Peter Olney

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, gentle hygienist  — Patricia K.

Caring, gentle, friendly hygienist Never asked to wait Sensitive to my nervousness (which is really improving—no gas the last 2 cleanings)

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Kenmore Dental and when... — Marina M.

It was my first time at Kenmore Dental and when I walked in, I was immediately greeted by Jeannie, who welcomed me, thanked me for coming in, and then she introduced me to the staff. This all before I filled out the paperwork, which I’ve never experienced anywhere. It was a pleasant change. The hygienist is awesome. Everything he was doing, he explained to me, and asked me questions about symptoms I may experience. I learned more from him in this one visit, than I have in the last 30 years of getting my teeth cleaned. The dentist is great! He has a sense of humor and is personable, and is also very professional. It is clear everyone in this office enjoys their jobs, and the environment here at Kenmore Dental. I won’t go anywhere else.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly at Kenmore Dental. Most... — Fern F.

Everyone is so friendly at Kenmore Dental. Most dental procedures can be done in this office, ie: simple orthodontic procedures, Invisaline, extractions, that I know of, maybe more. I along with many other friends & family members have been going there for many years, some of us over fifty years. Yet the staff is all younger than me! Oh, and I get a new toothbrush after every gentle cleaning.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at Kenmore Dental..... — Richard J.

Love the people at Kenmore Dental.....

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys. Going to the dentist is fun. — Bruce L.

Love these guys. Going to the dentist is fun.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really recommend thing to people. But ... — Peggy M.

I don't really recommend thing to people. But if they ask I will.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable... — Harvey C.

The staff is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and competent. Can't ask for more in a health care professional.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service and care I... — Joan W.

I am always pleased with the service and care I get at Kenmore Dental. And that includes the dentist and all of the staff!!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Dianne E.

Excellent care, as always, no waiting and friendly attitudes by the whole staff. I've been a patient at this dental office for the last 40+ years and wouldn't dream of changing.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Am very comfortable there. — Kim S.

Am very comfortable there.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly — Michael C.

Knowledgeable and friendly

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all dental services. Thank you.... — Bev-ORTHO D.

Great place for all dental services. Thank you.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and care — Judy W.

Great atmosphere friendly knowledgeable staff

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond Z.

Chereyl is hands down the best dental hygienist I have ever had.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to everyone ever since I... — Elisabeth S.

I have recommended you to everyone ever since I started coming to Dr. Conroy. I have had some very awful experiences with dentists, but Dr. Conroy, lets put it this way, he explains what he will do, which a big thing to me,

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, it was the best experience I ... — Mark V.

As a new patient, it was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist! Great people with great care and skill.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client for 30 Years — Christine R.

I have been going to Kenmore Dental for 30 years! They know my dental history best and can be trusted. My whole family has gone and will continue to go in years to come!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice that I have been using fo... — Linda S.

Great dental practice that I have been using for years. Recommend this practice to everyone.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Great people ! Superior Work ! — Paul B.

Great service ! Great people ! Superior Work !

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Kenmore Dental! — Karla M.

Kenmore Dental is very professional and I'm always happy with the care that I receive there. Thanks Charel!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like dentists, but I really don't mind ... — Elisabeth S.

I don't like dentists, but I really don't mind going to you. Always friendly, answer all of my questions and pain-free. Friendly from reception to the dentist. Thank you

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing place! These guys are like fam... — Dave H.

What an amazing place! These guys are like family to me. The team has taken care of my extended family for over 30 years. They all have a focus on helping me to be healthy and happy! Charel did a great job on my cleaning - thorough and painless.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love Kenmore Dental! Dr. Conway an... — Julie P.

I love love love Kenmore Dental! Dr. Conway and ALL the staff are so amazing. They are kind and patient, and really take the time to get to know you. I searched for a dentist after my long-term dentist passed away, and BY FAR, Kenmore Dental is the absolute best. Highly recommend.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so professional and flexible... — Clinton J.

Everyone is always so professional and flexible. I have a lot of problems with periodontal disease. They are the best in my view! I always say, everyone needs a good dentist and plumber..... Great job Kenmore Dental Patient for life

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You enjoyed your visit to the Dentist? What are... — Jerald B.

You enjoyed your visit to the Dentist? What are you crazy!!! No really always a pleasure and they make it so easy and fast!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, considerate people.  — Michael C.

Great service. Friendly, considerate people.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice with outstanding customer ... — Maria T.

Best dental practice with outstanding customer service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always supportive and a happy place — Barbara B.

Always supportive and a happy place

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Connelly completely when it comes t... — Merry H.

I trust Dr. Connelly completely when it comes to my teeth AND gums. His staff get along so well and I can say no matter what the issue I look forward to going.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your great work and suggestions too!... — David F.

Thanks for your great work and suggestions too!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Been coming here for years and w... — Peter A.

Great Service. Been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful — Norris H.

Very friendly and professional workforce. I have been going here for 30+ years. I am quite grateful that I found them.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joan White. — Joan W.

I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Robinson so many years ago, and then the Dentist and Staff that succeeded him! You all do such a great job. Thanks so much.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys - you're the best! — Cleda T.

Love you guys - you're the best!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always pleasant and caring.  — Paula J.

The staff are always pleasant and caring.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we found you.. — David F.

We searched for a dental clinic closer to home and were pleasantly surprised. This is a friendly, helpful and professional staff. Glad we found you!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When experiencing some confusion over the treat... — Barbara B.

When experiencing some confusion over the treatment, Mike had me to come in immediately to check my mouth—great service!

Oct 25, 2018