StarStarStarStarStar Great office with experienced people. My check... — Scott M.

Great office with experienced people. My checkups there are always pleasant!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection and Making A Difference — Marlene H.

Perfection in every way. Kindness, caring, and excellence is always the focus. Everyone is up beat and smiling. Laughter is the key of the always welcoming atmosphere. Thanks from the heart for all you do for others. You all make a difference in our world. The ease of changing appointment dates is amazing. John and I do appreciate all you do for us. We look forward to our office visits.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and wonderful staff!! Highly recom... — Bruce J.

Great office and wonderful staff!! Highly recommend this office!!!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative and excellent re... — Paul S.

Very professional, informative and excellent result.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a most beneficial experience. That's... — Norris H.

As always, a most beneficial experience. That's why I have been a patient for over thirty years. Great professional people.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and friendly folk at Kenmore Dental. ... — Bonnie R.

Very kind and friendly folk at Kenmore Dental. Bonnie Rimawi

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is outstanding and I wouldn’t go ... — Louise K.

This practice is outstanding and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Their expertise and comforting professionalism is alway apparent. I’m grateful for their care.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love ALL of the staff! — Patsy S.

Love ALL of the staff! They are very professional, knowledgeable, and care about their clients. Highly recommend this group!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Friendly people.  — Michael C.

Excellent service. Friendly people.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr.Conway for taking such great ca... — Karen M.

Thank you to Dr.Conway for taking such great care of me. I needed a simple filling and I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Amazing!! I Highly Recommend Dr. Conway and his team!!!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, well run practice — Alison D.

Dr. Conway is excellent. The two women who run the office are lovely to talk to. My hygenist, Dave, does a great job. Never a wait. All around top notch dental practice.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care. Everyone is highly motivated to ... — Mark V.

Terrific care. Everyone is highly motivated to make you feel important and your experience and dental needs the best that it can be.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, good work, on-time, nice, proff... — Paul S.

Pleasant staff, good work, on-time, nice, professional

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is very professional and hi... — Dorothy K.

My dental hygienist is very professional and highly skilled.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Linda S.

Friendly and professional staff.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was warmly greeted by Terry & Dave. Dave exp... — Brent W.

I was warmly greeted by Terry & Dave. Dave explained what he was going to do in terms I could understand. In between his work, we were able to chat a bit to get to know each other better, All his work was done in a professional manner. When Dr. Conway can in to review the work, he greeted me with a warm welcome, explained that all looked good & wished me the best as did Dave & Terry as I left.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection in Every Way!!! — Marlene H.

Perfection, kindness, caring, grand sense of humor. Thanks from the heart.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff...I came for... — Isidor Z.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff...I came for 2nd opinion and was very happy with exam and results

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service personable and feels like family.... — John B.

Great service personable and feels like family. They take time to listen and don’t try to sell you on stuff you don't really need.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wondrrful experience at a great dental office! — James L.

Wonderful experience at a great dental office. The Dentists and staff are AAA+++

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Kenmore Dental for 36 years ... — Christine R.

Have been going to Kenmore Dental for 36 years and still not disappointed. Great staff!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful, and considerate... — Jordan J.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and considerate.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, experienced staff — Paul S.

Great service, experienced staff

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the friendliness of the office. It put... — Erma R.

We love the friendliness of the office. It puts us at ease.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to the dentist — Corey R.

Very attentive and engaging always a pleasure to visit this place :)

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional office with excellent care f... — Marita M.

Great professional office with excellent care for entire family!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had, going to the d... — Bruce L.

Best experience I have ever had, going to the dentist and I trust them.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Chance H.

From my first visit to my most recent, the entire staff are courteous, welcoming and professional. Not to mention aces at their dental game! Thank you Dr. Conway for taking such good care of me.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always focus on the patient e... — Sean T.

Great service and always focus on the patient experience!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience they were gentle and frien... — Erick M.

Very good experience they were gentle and friendly .

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust me……This is True! — James S.

Trust me……They make you feel like your the only patient in the office, each and every time I have an appointment there!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Kenmore Dental for 55 ye... — Sharon S.

I've been a patient of Kenmore Dental for 55 years. I appreciate that they stay current in all health, safety and dental best practices. Every staff interaction is professional & kind.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. — Sherry R.

Very friendly atmosphere.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and office — Alison D.

Wonderful dentist and office. There is never a wait and they make scheduling easy. Dr. Conway inspires confidence.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so welcoming! — Solina S.

The entire staff is always so welcoming!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lovely staff and dental hygienist, clean and sa... — Patricia K.

Lovely staff and dental hygienist, clean and safe offices, easy parking, professional services

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful Care — Linda N.

I had a crown fall out. Office got me in that day. Dr. Conway checked it, cleaned it, and glued it back in place. Happy and thankful patient!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. All is good. T... — Babak A.

Friendly and professional staff. All is good. The only thing that I would like to pick on is the change of people who have been working on me.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff are always friendly and ... — Gary W.

The dentists and staff are always friendly and professional. They do excellent work.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional.  — Gregg B.

Every interaction with Kenmore dental is friendly and professional. The scheduling, front-desk, hygienist, dentist, follow-up. All of it!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Smile — Surendra K.

Everything Excellent Excellent Excellent

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, Kenmore Dental is the best den... — James R.

Without a doubt, Kenmore Dental is the best dental service in The Puget Sound region.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe and well taken care of.  — Bruce L.

I felt safe and well taken care of.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and caring! — Blanca S.

Professional, friendly, and caring! I have been going for over 15 years. Would not go anywhere else.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was absolutely great. — Naina K.

Your service was absolutely great.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Nathalie E.

My family and I have been going to Kenmore Dental for the last 10 years. They are an incredible team of lovely and caring professionals. Plus, the view from the doctors office is unbeatable.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient, professional, highly skil... — Marita M.

Excellent, efficient, professional, highly skilled, friendly dental experience!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted in a friendly manner. The Dental... — Brent W.

I was greeted in a friendly manner. The Dental Services were clearly explained and performed in a professional manner. My questions were answered. I was very pleased with the end result. HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Dolores R.

Great, friendly, and knowledgeable personnel.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, excellent serv... — Maria C.

Friendly and professional staff, excellent service, highly recommended.

Dec 2, 2020