StarStarStarStarStar Visit was on time and efficient. — Edward B.

Visit was on time and efficient, Exam area was clean, neat and uncluttered.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. I have recommended D... — Dianne G.

Excellent dental practice. I have recommended Dr. McCoy to several people.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was first class — Bill H.

Everything was first class

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Tommy and Colleen. Took me... — Dollie L.

Great visit with Dr. Tommy and Colleen. Took me right on time and my teeth feel so clean.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars -- From Shelly's warm greeting, Colleen... — Jay R.

5 stars -- From Shelly's warm greeting, Colleen's calming effect as she cleans, and Dr McCoy's expertise, attention to detail and professionalism. The best team around!!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service. Friendly and caring profession... — Angela L.

Quality service. Friendly and caring professionals and staff. So grateful you were able to see me for my appointment. See you all in six months!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; fast and friendly. — Michael A.

Great service; fast and friendly.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shelley was amazing, welcoming and professional... — Gerri C.

Shelley was amazing, welcoming and professional. As always Dr McCoy is professional, welcoming and has a very calming voice and makes me always feel a little less nervous . Trust him 100%.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. McCoy for explaining that ... — Bill G.

I appreciate all the personnel here and think they do a fine job. Thanks to Dr. McCoy for explaining that my concern about a changing bite was misinformed and that much more likely is that my sleep has been stressful (as in due to concern over COVID-19). His explanation made sense and was a relief to me.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctor.  — Tim P.

Excellent staff and Doctor.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that Dr. McCoy reopened because e... — Susan M.

I was pleased that Dr. McCoy reopened because even before Covid 19 have always felt safe in their office .

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A 6 Month Check Up — Rick R.

Coleen cleaned my teeth very professionally and thoroughly explained the teeth bleaching process at my request. Dr. McCoy reviewed my procedure and said that everything looked good at this time. Another routine appointment and that’s a good thing.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always professional combined with personal "car... — Sharyn H.

always professional combined with personal "caring"...i feel like part of this dental family! I trust I am getting the best care and advice available!

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service! Always — Eric B.

Superior service Always! Dr McCoy, Coleen and Shelly always provide superior service. I always feel They take the health of my family seriously and with utmost concern for safety. Dr McCoy’s personal phone call after any procedure is welcome reassurance. Satisfied customer/patient for over 25yrs!

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chuck G.

Great having a staff that really cares

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to Dr. McCoy's office. Shelley at t... — Sonya P.

Enjoy going to Dr. McCoy's office. Shelley at the front desk is always personable, cheerful and smiling. She is very helpful with payments, insurance, etc. Colleen is my hygienest (?). She is very knowledgeable and careful cleaning my teeth. Dr. McCoy is straightforward and answers any questions I may have.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar conlin street capers — Mike R.

great as usual, i have a map to the office that is decades old, the office location and the location of the time saver is still confusing

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas McCoy is an excellent dentist, very ... — Maria J.

Dr. Thomas McCoy is an excellent dentist, very knowledgeable and very professional. I have been his patient for more than 20 years and I can assure anyone that he cares for your dental health as if it were his own.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen and Dr McCoy were great as always! — Monique E.

Colleen and Dr McCoy were great as always!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT DENTIST AND TEAM  — Virgil N.

A GREAT DENTIST AND TEAM

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service at Every Level — Stephen J.

Great staff and Expert Dental Services.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect from start to finish. — Annette C.

Everything was perfect from start to finish.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always delighted.  — George K.

I am always satisfied with the services I receive. The entire office staff displays a genuine interest in my oral health and well-being. Highly recommend.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Joseph P.

Great dental care everything went well,

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Lorna B.

Fabulous dentis along with his staff. Very professional

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it and will always take the survey to let ... — Gae R.

Love it and will always take the survey to let everyone know how pleased I am with the service.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care by Dr. McCoy and his staff. ... — Jim F.

Great dental care by Dr. McCoy and his staff. I highly recommend him to anyone needing dental care.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with a great staff!  — Colleen D.

Excellent dentist with a great staff!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my Dental care both with annu... — Karen B.

Always happy with my Dental care both with annual visits and with any dental work needed.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with my Dental care — Sam B.

Always satisfied with my Dental care

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Kori W.

Love everyone in your office already! Great experience and made me comfortable with knowing I’m in great hands!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great customer service - well taken c... — Michael A.

As usual, great customer service - well taken care by all members of the staff

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience considering what work was ... — Ray R.

Very good experience considering what work was done

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist - Dr. McCoy — Lori O.

Dr. McCoy is very professional with his customers. He really cares for their teeth and wants to make sure it's all healthy. The staff are very courteous and helpful.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and cleaning. — Christian D.

Great service and cleaning. Dr and staff are absolutely the best.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit to the dentist.  — Cynthia M.

excellent visit to the dentist.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient & explained everything. — Stephen B.

Friendly, efficient & explained everything.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and staff — Dianne G.

Wonderful Dentist and staff

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time. Cleaning was thorough. — Edward B.

Seen on time. Cleaning was thorough. The exam was quick and easy. No new issues noted. In and out in 45 minutes. Good job..

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCoy and his staff have provided me except... — Louis S.

Dr. McCoy and his staff have provided me exceptional dental care for over 20 years.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCoy & Colleen always respect your time & ... — James C.

Dr. McCoy & Colleen always respect your time & are consistently very professional.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaretta F.

I've been going to Dr. McCoy for years. The appointments always run on time, and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you could want in a dental practice  — Warren B.

A wonderful professional group from the staff on up to the top. Highest recommendations!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist with a great staff!  — Colleen D.

Wonderful dentist with a great staff!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Colleen was spot on as usual. Tom... — Craig E.

Good service. Colleen was spot on as usual. Tommy was matter of fact and efficient. I may be family but I have choices. I enjoy the short wait and professional service especially when it begins with the receptionist’s greeting and appointment set up and reminders.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Tim P.

Staff was polite and courteous. Dr. McCoy is the best in the business and I recommend him to everyone!!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience to go to my regu... — Bill G.

It is always a good experience to go to my regular check-ups at the McCoy dental office.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 7-2-2019 — Kathy T.

Office visit was prompt. My procedure was completed in a very timely manner. Really appreciate the service and friendliness of staff.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel and know that I am in the best ha... — Sharyn H.

I always feel and know that I am in the best hands with Dr. McCoy and his staff: I continue to refer anyone in need of dental advice and/or care, and am blessed to have found these dental professionals when I moved to New Orleans 30 years ago!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional. Expalined everything ... — Stephen B.

Friendly & professional. Explained everything & were very prompt.

Jun 21, 2019