StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul P.

Your dental office is a very friendly and professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osenieks and his staff are very friendly and... — Michael W.

Dr Osenieks and his staff are very friendly and do a great job. They offer early a.m. appointments which are very convenient. I would highly recommend his office for your dental needs.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice!! — Jill B.

I have been a patient at this office for about 20 years, as well as the rest of my family! Great service, professional, and super nice staff!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best dentist and staff.  — Heather L.

I have gone to Dr. Osenieks office since I was a child; I have moved away and came back as an adult and continue to use Dr. Osenieks practice. I now send my children there. The staff is warm, friendly, courteous, professional, and they are all great people. The office is extremely clean and welcoming. Dr. Osenieks has always been wonderful to me and my family and we continue to travel to his office for great appointments, even when other offices are closer. Highly recommend.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, easy visit as always. Friendly staff. — Robert S.

Nice, easy visit as always. Friendly staff.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was able to get me in on short notice fo... — Sally A.

Office was able to get me in on short notice for a problem with my tooth/gum. I did not have to wait long in the waiting room or in the exam room. Staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr Osenieks is friendly yet efficient, found the problem right away but checked everything out. Luckily it turned out to be nothing, but I appreciate the excellent service!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bethany D.

Everything was great! Thank you for taking good care of my teeth and for offering early morning appointment times that don't interfere with my work schedule.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osenieks office is clean and friendly denta... — Gabriela R.

Dr. Osenieks office is clean and friendly dental office! From front staff to meeting Dr. Osenieks was a pleasant and calming experience for someone who hasn’t been to the dentist in awhile. Would recommend to anyone!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that care about your dental heal... — Shawn P.

Friendly staff that care about your dental health. Dr. Osenieks explains everything very thoroughly so you know exactly what needs to be done.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office with a great staff. ... — Rochelle L.

This is a wonderful office with a great staff. They are also very prompt with appointment times.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, all staff, Kyliegh and Dr O w... — Kurt S.

Great experience, all staff, Kyliegh and Dr O we’re great.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Liked all the staff I met. Very kind and helpfu... — Christine V.

Liked all the staff I met. Very kind and helpful. Dr. Mark is a excellent.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osenieks is super fabulous!  — Eric R.

Dr. Osenieks is super fabulous, takes the time to listen to any concerns, and treats each individual with compassion and respect.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient and my family too to this... — Jill B.

I have been a patient and my family too to this dental practice for at least 20 years! Great staff and easy to make an appt! Great location also!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff...always on schedule — Karen R.

Exceptional staff...always on schedule

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice. I enjoy my visit. — Kathryn K.

Always very nice. I enjoy my visit.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. They listened to my concerns regar... — Joseph W.

Nice people. They listened to my concerns regarding my fear of the dental care process. The hygienist was very gentle and explained some issues that needed to be taken care of in the future

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. ... — Sally S.

Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. O has been my dentist since the beginning of his practice. I highly recommend him as a dentist.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place for your dental care.  — Claudia S.

Awesome place for your dental care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

Becomes a visit not a need. Services rendered are excellent.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Appointment to look forward to. schedul... — Joanne K.

A great Appointment to look forward to. scheduled another annual review for 2019.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best of dental care! — Deborah B.

The very best of dental care!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mark, as we know him, is excellent. Very ho... — Levi C.

Dr Mark, as we know him, is excellent. Very honest. His assistants are wonderful. So wonderful that my children are ok going back for the exams and cleaning without my presence. I recommend this office to anyone who is asking!!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian S.

As usual service was excellent.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer — Percy C.

five star out of five. Best rating I could give you!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check up — Paul M. K.

Always a professional and thorough cleaning, check up and consultation!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to not like going to the dentist. Your p... — Joyce M.

I used to not like going to the dentist. Your people make me feel so comfortable and very nice

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and great staff! The first day... — Carrie S.

Beautiful office and great staff! The first day I called to become a new patient they got me in the same day.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great level of care — John A.

Really appreciate the time that the Dr. and Team took to get my temporary cap on. I was given extra time to get numb and had a great time (no pain)

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff always makes you feel like one of a kind ... — Mark L.

Staff always makes you feel like one of a kind - Wendy does exactly that.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That's why we like it here — Kenda B.

They have stepped up there. Better communication between staff and patients. Very friendly techs and office staff. Oh yes and Dr Mark is very personable.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is wonderful. Very friendly & profe... — Kathryn K.

Everything is wonderful. Very friendly & professional.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Definitely recommend g... — Troy L.

Great dentist and staff. Definitely recommend going to them.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally S.

The staff as well as Dr. Osenieks, is always friendly and professional. We have been with Dr. O since he started and have been very pleased with all that he has done.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Joseph M.

Staff is very friendly and they call you back shortly after checking in. No long waits.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating when necessary. — Ruth E.

Very accommodating when necessary.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. — David K.

I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate your office 5 stars — Margaret M.

I rate your office 5 stars

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — George D.

As usual everything went great.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I felt like I had been ... — Julie V.

Everyone was very nice. I felt like I had been going there for years but this was my first visit! They were very helpful and explained everything to me very clearly.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! My dental hygentist was re... — Cassandra B.

I had a great visit! My dental hygentist was ready before my appointment she was quick but did a great job! When setting up my next appointment she offered to be ready a bit early so I wouldn’t be late for work.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with the exam. A pleasant atmosph... — Shaw M.

Very thorough with the exam. A pleasant atmosphere considering it's a dental office. Great dentist and assistants.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, professional, on time and a kn... — Jacqueline M.

Always thorough, professional, on time and a knowledgeable staff.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thaddeus G.

Always a pleasure to visit the office. Everyone is kind and courteous. Cleaning is very professionally done the best I've experienced.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, caring staff — Robert K.

I am a chicken when it comes to the dentist, but everyone on Dr. Osenieks staff did a great job of putting me at ease (and it wasn't as "bad" as I thought anyway!) Thanks for the great visit.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time and friendly staff - quality work.  — Mark L.

On time and friendly staff - quality work.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Gina C.

EVERYONE is welcoming and happy! Never have to wait long to be seen... Think the longest was 5 minutes. Very professional. All staff is great w kids. My 4 year old jumps in the van in the way to h his check up and yells, "I can't WAIT to see Dr Mark!!". Would recommend him to everyone! Great w kids!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. O is... — Roselyn B.

Wonderful, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. O is friendly and professional. We couldn't ask for better care.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. — Cheri B.

It was my first time at Dr. Osenieks office. Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff makes you comfortable — Ricky H.

Staff makes you comfortable

Aug 18, 2017