StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual... Had an emergency,... — Brian S.

Great experience, as usual... Had an emergency, lost a filling, they got me in that day, took really good care of me... Thanks Doctor, Sooner, April, and the rest of the staff... Thanks... Brian

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all were very sympathetic to my toothache p... — Ruth C.

You all were very sympathetic to my toothache problem. I am not looking forward to the treatment but know I am in good hands.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is always gracious and pleasant. Have bee... — Thomas R.

Mark is always gracious and pleasant. Have been going to him for a few years and have had no issues with his work. Nice pleasant environment and staff.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Susan L.

great people, interested in saving me money!! very friendly. love everybody.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygentist i have seen are so good. Professi... — Toby M.

The hygentist i have seen are so good. Professional and thorough. When i check out is where it bugs me just a tad. The receptionist ,in my opinion, are just a bit snooty. They still put my bill in my wifes name. When i send it in to my flex. They wonder why it has my wifes name and not mine.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and worked well with customer ser... — Stuart W.

Very friendly and worked well with customer service 👍

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark and his staff are very thorough and his eq... — Gregory M.

Mark and his staff are very thorough and his equipment is all top notch.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, love this place! — Jacquelyn P.

I have been going here for over 5 years and have recommended Dr. Mark Osenieks to my friends and family! Very professional staff but also very friendly. Makes going to the dentist, not so bad :)

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services  — Deborah M.

Great Dental care, nice friendly office!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent service all around... Thank... — Brian S.

As usual, excellent service all around... Thanks... Brian

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgeable staff members — Rosezelia S.

Very friendly and caring staff. Professional service while making sure I was comfortable with the procedure. Would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bethany D.

I really appreciate the employees that come in early Tuesdays and Thursdays to be able to accommodate 7 am appointments. Despite the early hour, I always receive friendly care and service. Thank you!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental care and the staff... — Nancy B.

Very pleased with the dental care and the staff. I would recommend to anyone.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Staff are very pleasant. — Barbara U.

Great service! Staff are very pleasant.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the use of electronic inter... — Harlan H.

I really appreciate the use of electronic interaction via email and text, it is very helpful to me in my every day schedule, easy to use and can respond at any time from anywhere. Online bill pay is a good convenience and very useful to me as well!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Altho I was disappointed Dr. O could not solve my problem (get rid of abcess with antibiotics) but instead referred me to an oral surgeon, Dr. O was very considerate and kind.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheri B.

Great dr., staff, building. I almost enjoy my cleanings.🙂

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars - Excellent service and staff. — Lisa R.

5 Stars - Excellent service and staff.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always right on time and treated like royalty — Randy R.

always right on time and treated like royalty

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret K.

We have been patients for about 20 yrs.....that should say a lot!!! Dr. Osenieks is a wonderful dentist and has a great staff.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — April U.

Staff is always friendly and gives great care to all its clients

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Nicole M.

Dr. Osenieks and staff are great! On schedule and so friendly!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osenieks and his staff are always friendly ... — Troy L.

Dr. Osenieks and his staff are always friendly and courteous.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always wonderful. I enjoy my vis... — Kathryn K.

Everything is always wonderful. I enjoy my visit.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good teeth and smile — Craig Z.

First time I have been to this Dental Office. Everyone was very nice and they took the time to explain what they were doing and why. I was very impressed.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall pleased with my experience with Dr. Ose... — Joseph M.

Overall pleased with my experience with Dr. Osenieks and his staff.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and friendly. Hav... — Sally S.

Staff is always professional and friendly. Have been with Dr. Osenieks since he became a dentist and have always been happy with his service. I highly recommend him as a dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert dentistry--precise, exact, perfectionist... — Mark P.

Expert dentistry--precise, exact, perfectionistic WITH a friendly atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again everything was professionally and timely — George D.

Again everything was professionally and timely

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul P.

Your dental office is a very friendly and professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osenieks and his staff are very friendly and... — Michael W.

Dr Osenieks and his staff are very friendly and do a great job. They offer early a.m. appointments which are very convenient. I would highly recommend his office for your dental needs.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice!! — Jill B.

I have been a patient at this office for about 20 years, as well as the rest of my family! Great service, professional, and super nice staff!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best dentist and staff.  — Heather L.

I have gone to Dr. Osenieks office since I was a child; I have moved away and came back as an adult and continue to use Dr. Osenieks practice. I now send my children there. The staff is warm, friendly, courteous, professional, and they are all great people. The office is extremely clean and welcoming. Dr. Osenieks has always been wonderful to me and my family and we continue to travel to his office for great appointments, even when other offices are closer. Highly recommend.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, easy visit as always. Friendly staff. — Robert S.

Nice, easy visit as always. Friendly staff.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was able to get me in on short notice fo... — Sally A.

Office was able to get me in on short notice for a problem with my tooth/gum. I did not have to wait long in the waiting room or in the exam room. Staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr Osenieks is friendly yet efficient, found the problem right away but checked everything out. Luckily it turned out to be nothing, but I appreciate the excellent service!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bethany D.

Everything was great! Thank you for taking good care of my teeth and for offering early morning appointment times that don't interfere with my work schedule.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osenieks office is clean and friendly denta... — Gabriela R.

Dr. Osenieks office is clean and friendly dental office! From front staff to meeting Dr. Osenieks was a pleasant and calming experience for someone who hasn’t been to the dentist in awhile. Would recommend to anyone!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that care about your dental heal... — Shawn P.

Friendly staff that care about your dental health. Dr. Osenieks explains everything very thoroughly so you know exactly what needs to be done.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office with a great staff. ... — Rochelle L.

This is a wonderful office with a great staff. They are also very prompt with appointment times.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, all staff, Kyliegh and Dr O w... — Kurt S.

Great experience, all staff, Kyliegh and Dr O we’re great.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Liked all the staff I met. Very kind and helpfu... — Christine V.

Liked all the staff I met. Very kind and helpful. Dr. Mark is a excellent.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osenieks is super fabulous!  — Eric R.

Dr. Osenieks is super fabulous, takes the time to listen to any concerns, and treats each individual with compassion and respect.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient and my family too to this... — Jill B.

I have been a patient and my family too to this dental practice for at least 20 years! Great staff and easy to make an appt! Great location also!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff...always on schedule — Karen R.

Exceptional staff...always on schedule

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice. I enjoy my visit. — Kathryn K.

Always very nice. I enjoy my visit.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. They listened to my concerns regar... — Joseph W.

Nice people. They listened to my concerns regarding my fear of the dental care process. The hygienist was very gentle and explained some issues that needed to be taken care of in the future

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. ... — Sally S.

Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. O has been my dentist since the beginning of his practice. I highly recommend him as a dentist.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place for your dental care.  — Claudia S.

Awesome place for your dental care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

Becomes a visit not a need. Services rendered are excellent.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Appointment to look forward to. schedul... — Joanne K.

A great Appointment to look forward to. scheduled another annual review for 2019.

Jun 20, 2018