StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

Great meticulous and gentle treatment by my dental nurse Tamara—I look and feel much better! Dr. Osenieks has always had great bedside manner, and I always feel confident that he knows what he’s doing!

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring staff from fr... — Steve D.

Professional, friendly and caring staff from front desk to Dr. Osenieks. Thank you so much

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. — Michael P.

Very pleasant experience. Everyone sis friendly and professional. Comfortable..

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service on my retainer at no cost  — Stuart W.

Fast service on my retainer at no cost

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mark and the staff were kind as usual. Thank y... — Beth N.

Mark and the staff were kind as usual. Thank you for the good care over the years.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied client — Nichole S.

After 26 years at my previous dentist I was very happy to have found Dr. Osenieks and his staff. He is caring and thorough. He fixed a previous filling that I had that had been bothering me for many years. I would definitely recommend.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience at the dentist  — Heidi H.

Very helpful and kind receptionist. Easy to work with with finding an available time for an appointment. The dental hygienist was gentle and efficient with what she needed to do and just a nice person to talk with.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care — Jill B.

I’ve been a patient (as well as my family) at this dental office at least 20 years or more! Great dental care, very professional staff, and will continue to until Mark retires! 😎

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Kendra B.

Always treated great there. The staff is friendly and I never like they’re not listening. So happy I found this office!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning appointment went very well! ... — Eric S.

My dental cleaning appointment went very well! greatly appreciate! thanks much

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLANT STAFF AND SERVICE! — Carol W.

EXCELLANT STAFF AND SERVICE!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff - Short Waiting — Alessa P.

The staff here is always so personable! I never have a long wait in the waiting room or for the doctor to come in after my cleaning is done!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning on time and done rapidly — George D.

Cleaning on time and done rapidly

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, nice hygienist to visit.  — Glenn L.

Great job, nice hygienist to visit.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah M.

I would give you 5 stars. Very satisfied.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful experience Dr Osenieks is positive... — Stuart W.

Very helpful experience Dr Osenieks is positive and up front.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osenieks and his staff were great as usual.... — Raymond P.

Dr. Osenieks and his staff were great as usual.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual excellent service — Brian S.

As usual excellent service

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar your new dential hygenist is great. hope shes s... — Laurence K.

your new dential hygenist is great. hope shes stays around.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment for cleaning — Steve D.

My visit with Dr. Mark and hygiene Liz was very good. Completely professional and friendly service. Very happy with everyone.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. O when we were still ... — Sally S.

We have been going to Dr. O when we were still with Dr. Knape. He has always made correct decisions for us. I am also happy with his new tech, Tamara. His employees have been very qualified.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!! — Ronald S.

I have going going to Dr Osenieks for over 25 years. Dr O and his staff has always been very professional and has always been proactive in keeping my teeth completely healthy. Thank you!!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was extremely friendly and thorou... — Christine C.

The hygienist was extremely friendly and thorough. Dr O is great to talk to and knows his job! I look forward to my visit!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and professional — Dianne O.

Clean, friendly and professional

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. Hygienist was very nice ... — Glenn L.

Very nice experience. Hygienist was very nice to visit with and did a great job.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Client — Julie T.

It's hard for anyone to say that they love going to the dentist, but Dr. Osenieks' office is the place to be for all of your dental needs! The staff is so friendly and easy to work with and the dental hygienists and Dr. Osenieks are thorough and always takes good care of me! If you are looking for an excellent dentist office, please consider Dr. Oseniek!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Liz was awesome, very friendly and great at her... — Stuart W.

Liz was awesome, very friendly and great at her job. I was new to her and she made me feel very comfortable. Go State!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in on time and quickly and efficiently g... — George D.

Got me in on time and quickly and efficiently got me out.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was amazing! She was so patient w... — Jennifer R.

The hygienist was amazing! She was so patient with my kids who sat while I had my teeth cleaned. She did a great clean on my teeth and took the time to get to know me. Dr Mark does great work and is trustworthy and honest. We love this office and the staff.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this Denitist. — Marie B.

The staff is always nice and helpful, the office is always clean, and Dr. O has a great chairside manner. I've been going to this dentist for 20 years. What used to be a fearful experience for me has changed since I started going here. It's more relaxing than any other dentist office I have gone to.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice.  — Marcus S.

Everyone in the office is so nice.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Osenieks and his team! They are friend... — Cheri B.

Love Dr. Osenieks and his team! They are friendly, helpful. I've never had to wait long in the waiting room. Pleasant and clean office.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Dr. Osenieks is fabulous. So h... — Sarah C.

Great office and Dr. Osenieks is fabulous. So happy to have them as my dental team.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Tyler F.

Extremely friendly and informative of what is going on and will be done while there and in the future

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always — Ronald S.

Always a nice visit. Very efficient ,professional and friendly.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and do a great job — Nadine F.

Awesome staff and do a great job

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, took very good care of... — Steve D.

Very professional staff, took very good care of my needs made sure I couldn’t feel any pain.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence in your professional abilitie... — Ruth C.

I have confidence in your professional abilities. You are friendly & respectful of me.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always so kind & caring.  — Barbara U.

The office staff is always so kind & caring.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received the usual, and dependable, high leve... — Mark N.

I received the usual, and dependable, high level of professional care. Dr. Osenieks is a very competent dentist. A big plus is, he listens, talks and explains things very well. Patient / Dr. (effective) communications are probably as important as the checkup itself.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. The person did a good job on my t... — Carl Sr E.

It was great. The person did a good job on my teeth. She was fast and efficient. I would recommend her.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people. Very good dental care, and fr... — Craig Z.

Excellent people. Very good dental care, and friendly. Prices are explained along with dental care needed.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Judy G.

Great job on my cleaning.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Osenieks for more ... — Moses C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Osenieks for more than twenty years. There was a lapse in care due to my family relocation, so this last visit, moving back to west Michigan was a "new patient" visit. The Dr. and his staff were very accommodating, working through insurance and billing to repairing my broken tooth. I don't know what more I could ask for or expect from a professional dental practitioner!! Years ago the Dr. examined and treated a missionary young man our family hosted and the doctor refused any compensation for the appointment. I have always been impressed with Dr. Osenieks and his staff of professionals!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented, local, no upselling. Great pe... — Steve D.

Family oriented, local, no upselling. Great people.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Cheri B.

Great office and staff. I feel they genuinely care about your oral heath and general well being.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendi and all staff were terrific. Have already... — Johnathon W.

Wendi and all staff were terrific. Have already referred to family.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough,friendly and efficient. Dr Osen... — Ronald S.

Always thorough,friendly and efficient. Dr Osenieks is a terrific dentist and the staff is great.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and friendly. — Dianne O.

Very professional, clean and friendly.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my visit to your offic... — Raymond P.

I am very satisfied with my visit to your office. Everyone was kind and treated me like I treat other people.

Jan 28, 2021