StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence in your professional abilitie... — Ruth C.

I have confidence in your professional abilities. You are friendly & respectful of me.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always so kind & caring.  — Barbara U.

The office staff is always so kind & caring.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received the usual, and dependable, high leve... — Mark N.

I received the usual, and dependable, high level of professional care. Dr. Osenieks is a very competent dentist. A big plus is, he listens, talks and explains things very well. Patient / Dr. (effective) communications are probably as important as the checkup itself.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. The person did a good job on my t... — Carl SR E.

It was great. The person did a good job on my teeth. She was fast and efficient. I would recommend her.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people. Very good dental care, and fr... — Craig Z.

Excellent people. Very good dental care, and friendly. Prices are explained along with dental care needed.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Judy G.

Great job on my cleaning.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Osenieks for more ... — Moses C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Osenieks for more than twenty years. There was a lapse in care due to my family relocation, so this last visit, moving back to west Michigan was a "new patient" visit. The Dr. and his staff were very accommodating, working through insurance and billing to repairing my broken tooth. I don't know what more I could ask for or expect from a professional dental practitioner!! Years ago the Dr. examined and treated a missionary young man our family hosted and the doctor refused any compensation for the appointment. I have always been impressed with Dr. Osenieks and his staff of professionals!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented, local, no upselling. Great pe... — Steve D.

Family oriented, local, no upselling. Great people.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Cheri B.

Great office and staff. I feel they genuinely care about your oral heath and general well being.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendi and all staff were terrific. Have already... — Johnathon W.

Wendi and all staff were terrific. Have already referred to family.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough,friendly and efficient. Dr Osen... — Ronald S.

Always thorough,friendly and efficient. Dr Osenieks is a terrific dentist and the staff is great.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and friendly. — Dianne O.

Very professional, clean and friendly.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my visit to your offic... — Raymond P.

I am very satisfied with my visit to your office. Everyone was kind and treated me like I treat other people.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar experienced very aggressive Cleaning. My teeth ... — John K.

experienced very aggressive Cleaning. My teeth hurt for several hours. went to sleep with an Aleve. but I wold be back, come August 23rd.JJK

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service here with Dr. O! — Russell B.

Always get great service here with Dr. O!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are great with kids and made my son feel a... — Coleton E.

They are great with kids and made my son feel at ease. The doctor and staff are phenomenal.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara U.

Dr Osenieks staff is always so efficient and friendly!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist, they are grreat p... — Michelle K.

I love coming to the dentist, they are great people and genuinely care about your teeth and well being, so happy to be a part of this practice for years. I would highly recommend then to anyone!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — George D.

As always, on time and very curtious.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and know what they are doing! — Percy C.

Very friendly and know what they are doing!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, considerate , did a good job — Ruth E.

Friendly, considerate , did a good job

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly awesome dental practice — Jill B.

Wonderful staff ! Have been going to this office for dental care for approx 20 years along with my family! Mark is very professional and Wendy, my dental hygienist, is top notch! Very caring and personal! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your timely service - friendly staff which... — Mark L.

Love your timely service - friendly staff which is well rounded with humor and professionalism.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist “family”! — Kym B.

Love my dentist “family”! So kind and knowledgeable. I am comfortable talking with them about any dental concerns for me and my family.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental office the staff is friendly a... — Craig Z.

Excellent Dental office the staff is friendly and helpful. The Hygenist did and excellent job cleaning my teeth and as always Dr. Mark is always a joy to talk with.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist. Very thorough. Great chair... — MaryBeth S.

Wonderful dentist. Very thorough. Great chairside manner.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and the doctor were friendly, pro... — Sally A.

All the staff and the doctor were friendly, professional, and efficient. They all took safety/health Covid precautions. The hygienist understood that I have sensitive teeth, and was careful and gentle during the cleaning process.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and terrific dentist! — Roselyn B.

The doctor and staff are always friendly while still professional.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I worry about so much plastic. Could a near lev... — MaryBeth P.

I worry about so much plastic. Could a near level of sanitation be reached using paper product? Paper absorbs the moisture particles containing the bugs. Packaging engineers could be on this to make little protective paper products in any shape and size. Call me a dreamer, but the current level of plastic seems unsustainable to me.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area. Fear of the unknown.  — Kathleen P.

New to the area. Fear of the unknown. Was hesitant making an appointment with a new dentist. This office made everything easy. Forms can be filled out online prior to appointment. The front office staff is very nice. They greeted me with hellos, smiles, and introductions that made me feel welcomed. Kelly in back was exceptional. She was thorough and professional. Had a sense of humor. Made me comfortable in the very comfortable chair. Dr. Mark O. was welcoming, friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. Everything you would expect and want from a healthcare provider. The place was clean with proper COVID precautions adhered to. A discount is given for private pay patients. I was in and out in just under an hour. I left with a smile on my face, clean teeth and felt I got my moneys worth. Thank you all for a good experience and I won’t be fearful returning.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa C.

Hands down the best professionals in my long experience with orthodontists. Both the doctor and the nurses and other personnel are knowledgeable of their fields, they keep current with the technologies, and they are also helpful

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Recommend — Jennifer L.

Dr. Osenieks & Staff is always efficient with their time, skilled, dedicated, and make the experience as personalized as one can at the dentist. They're kind, don't ask questions with the tools in your mouth, and always cheerful. While going to the dentist isn't my favorite past-time, the staff here make it as pleasant as possible :)

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On schedule, friendly and great atmosphere!  — Nicole M.

On schedule, friendly and great atmosphere! Appreciate Dr. Oseniek, Kelly and the rest of his team! Thank you for always doing a great job!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and work — Troy L.

Dr. Osenieks along with his office and dental staff are always great. I've had a crown put on and multiple cleanings done. Definitely recommend them.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And staff are professional, friendly and ca... — Cheri B.

Dr. And staff are professional, friendly and care about their clients. They all do a great job.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for several years now and h... — Ann Marie L.

I've been a patient for several years now and have yet to be unsatisfied with my treatment. Dr Osenieks his hygienist Wendy and staff have always been professional and pleasant! Wendy does an amazing job with my cleanings and is gentle and reassuring during my dental procedure! She and Dr. Osenieks both have excellent chair side manner as well as take time to listen to your concerns and share small talk with you! ❤️ I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a local Dentist in the NW side of Grand Rapids. 5+ Stars 👍

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was given a friendly greeting & the hygienist... — Ruth C.

I was given a friendly greeting & the hygienist did a great job of checking & cleaning my teeth The doctor was friendly & assuring s usual. You all do a great job.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, lovely dental office — Erin H.

I just got my teeth cleaned and this place is fantastic. I was greeted by the loveliest receptionist (Ashley was her name). My teeth were cleaned by the sweetest dental assistant. She gave me great tips and advice for my upcoming braces treatment elsewhere. Dr. Osenieks was also very welcoming and respectful and kind. The entire staff wore gloves and masks and were very conscious of the Covid-19 protocols, and it made me feel very safe. I’ve never had a better dental checkup and cleaning.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne H.

Everyone was very friendly, You answers all my questions about a plan to fix my teeth. I felt very comfortable and for me that’s great.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly did great on Cleaning. Friendly and kept ... — Ruth E.

Kelly did great on Cleaning. Friendly and kept me informed at all time.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Great Dentist & Staff. — Deborah M.

Excellent Service! Great Dentist & Staff.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara U.

The staff at your office are all so caring & go above & beyond making me feel comfortable. They are all so friendly & professional.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office! — Nicole M.

Nice office and very prompt. Kelly was very professional and did a great job!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 yr old now wants to be a Dentist!  — Maria U.

My 6 year old loves going to see Dr. Osenieks and his team so much that she wants to be a dentist when she grows up! :)

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist!  — Reece U.

My kids enjoy coming to see Dr. Osenieks and his staff. They do such an amazing job caring for my kids and helping them feel comfortable about going to the dentist :)

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring dentistry — Rosezelia S.

I have always had panic attacks when visiting the dentist. Dr. O understands this, and is compassionate. I would highly recommend his office to anyone.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU — Judy G.

Great job. Thank you for getting me in and out the other day. I was able to get to my next event without a problem.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star love the office and staff. — Cynthia E.

5 star love the office and staff.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Anxiety  — Kane B.

I am not one to enjoy going to the dentist. I have high anxiety in the thought of it. I have been seeing Dr. Osenieks for 2 years now. He and his team have made me relaxed and have reduced my anxiety levels of seeing a dentist. I haven’t had any issues with this provider or the team. They are always flexible and very kind over the phone and in person. Highly recommend.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single time i ask for just my bill for th... — Toby M.

Every single time i ask for just my bill for the day ,i dont get one. It has my wifes name on it with credits and payments. The people who work on my teeth are great.

Nov 5, 2019