StarStarStarStarStar Nice office! — Nicole M.

Nice office and very prompt. Kelly was very professional and did a great job!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 yr old now wants to be a Dentist!  — Maria U.

My 6 year old loves going to see Dr. Osenieks and his team so much that she wants to be a dentist when she grows up! :)

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist!  — Reece U.

My kids enjoy coming to see Dr. Osenieks and his staff. They do such an amazing job caring for my kids and helping them feel comfortable about going to the dentist :)

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring dentistry — Rosezelia S.

I have always had panic attacks when visiting the dentist. Dr. O understands this, and is compassionate. I would highly recommend his office to anyone.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU — Judy G.

Great job. Thank you for getting me in and out the other day. I was able to get to my next event without a problem.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star love the office and staff. — Cynthia E.

5 star love the office and staff.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Anxiety  — Kane B.

I am not one to enjoy going to the dentist. I have high anxiety in the thought of it. I have been seeing Dr. Osenieks for 2 years now. He and his team have made me relaxed and have reduced my anxiety levels of seeing a dentist. I haven’t had any issues with this provider or the team. They are always flexible and very kind over the phone and in person. Highly recommend.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single time i ask for just my bill for th... — Toby M.

Every single time i ask for just my bill for the day ,i dont get one. It has my wifes name on it with credits and payments. The people who work on my teeth are great.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is awesome!! The office staff is very hel... — Stuart W.

Wendy is awesome!! The office staff is very helpful and friendly.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheri B.

I am very happy with dr. Osenieks and his staff. The office is always clean and welcoming. They have always been ready for me when I'm scheduled.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience — Bethany E.

Kyleigh is great at what she does. I could almost fall asleep while she's cleaning my teeth! Thanks again for the 7 am appointments that work with my schedule.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is so professional & always ... — Barbara U.

This dental office is so professional & always greeted with a smile.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Edward F.

Wonderful dentist office full of kind people. Quick and effecient service.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual... Had an emergency,... — Brian S.

Great experience, as usual... Had an emergency, lost a filling, they got me in that day, took really good care of me... Thanks Doctor, Sooner, April, and the rest of the staff... Thanks... Brian

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all were very sympathetic to my toothache p... — Ruth C.

You all were very sympathetic to my toothache problem. I am not looking forward to the treatment but know I am in good hands.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is always gracious and pleasant. Have bee... — Thomas R.

Mark is always gracious and pleasant. Have been going to him for a few years and have had no issues with his work. Nice pleasant environment and staff.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Susan L.

great people, interested in saving me money!! very friendly. love everybody.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygentist i have seen are so good. Professi... — Toby M.

The hygentist i have seen are so good. Professional and thorough. When i check out is where it bugs me just a tad. The receptionist ,in my opinion, are just a bit snooty. They still put my bill in my wifes name. When i send it in to my flex. They wonder why it has my wifes name and not mine.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and worked well with customer ser... — Stuart W.

Very friendly and worked well with customer service 👍

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark and his staff are very thorough and his eq... — Gregory M.

Mark and his staff are very thorough and his equipment is all top notch.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, love this place! — Jacquelyn P.

I have been going here for over 5 years and have recommended Dr. Mark Osenieks to my friends and family! Very professional staff but also very friendly. Makes going to the dentist, not so bad :)

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services  — Deborah M.

Great Dental care, nice friendly office!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent service all around... Thank... — Brian S.

As usual, excellent service all around... Thanks... Brian

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgeable staff members — Rosezelia S.

Very friendly and caring staff. Professional service while making sure I was comfortable with the procedure. Would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bethany E.

I really appreciate the employees that come in early Tuesdays and Thursdays to be able to accommodate 7 am appointments. Despite the early hour, I always receive friendly care and service. Thank you!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental care and the staff... — Nancy B.

Very pleased with the dental care and the staff. I would recommend to anyone.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Staff are very pleasant. — Barbara U.

Great service! Staff are very pleasant.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the use of electronic inter... — Harlan H.

I really appreciate the use of electronic interaction via email and text, it is very helpful to me in my every day schedule, easy to use and can respond at any time from anywhere. Online bill pay is a good convenience and very useful to me as well!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Altho I was disappointed Dr. O could not solve my problem (get rid of abcess with antibiotics) but instead referred me to an oral surgeon, Dr. O was very considerate and kind.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheri B.

Great dr., staff, building. I almost enjoy my cleanings.🙂

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars - Excellent service and staff. — Lisa R.

5 Stars - Excellent service and staff.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always right on time and treated like royalty — Randy R.

always right on time and treated like royalty

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret K.

We have been patients for about 20 yrs.....that should say a lot!!! Dr. Osenieks is a wonderful dentist and has a great staff.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — April U.

Staff is always friendly and gives great care to all its clients

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Nicole M.

Dr. Osenieks and staff are great! On schedule and so friendly!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osenieks and his staff are always friendly ... — Troy L.

Dr. Osenieks and his staff are always friendly and courteous.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always wonderful. I enjoy my vis... — Kathryn K.

Everything is always wonderful. I enjoy my visit.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good teeth and smile — Craig Z.

First time I have been to this Dental Office. Everyone was very nice and they took the time to explain what they were doing and why. I was very impressed.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall pleased with my experience with Dr. Ose... — Joseph M.

Overall pleased with my experience with Dr. Osenieks and his staff.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and friendly. Hav... — Sally S.

Staff is always professional and friendly. Have been with Dr. Osenieks since he became a dentist and have always been happy with his service. I highly recommend him as a dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert dentistry--precise, exact, perfectionist... — Mark P.

Expert dentistry--precise, exact, perfectionistic WITH a friendly atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again everything was professionally and timely — George D.

Again everything was professionally and timely

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul P.

Your dental office is a very friendly and professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osenieks and his staff are very friendly and... — Michael W.

Dr Osenieks and his staff are very friendly and do a great job. They offer early a.m. appointments which are very convenient. I would highly recommend his office for your dental needs.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice!! — Jill B.

I have been a patient at this office for about 20 years, as well as the rest of my family! Great service, professional, and super nice staff!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best dentist and staff.  — Heather L.

I have gone to Dr. Osenieks office since I was a child; I have moved away and came back as an adult and continue to use Dr. Osenieks practice. I now send my children there. The staff is warm, friendly, courteous, professional, and they are all great people. The office is extremely clean and welcoming. Dr. Osenieks has always been wonderful to me and my family and we continue to travel to his office for great appointments, even when other offices are closer. Highly recommend.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, easy visit as always. Friendly staff. — Robert S.

Nice, easy visit as always. Friendly staff.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was able to get me in on short notice fo... — Sally A.

Office was able to get me in on short notice for a problem with my tooth/gum. I did not have to wait long in the waiting room or in the exam room. Staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr Osenieks is friendly yet efficient, found the problem right away but checked everything out. Luckily it turned out to be nothing, but I appreciate the excellent service!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bethany E.

Everything was great! Thank you for taking good care of my teeth and for offering early morning appointment times that don't interfere with my work schedule.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osenieks office is clean and friendly denta... — Gabriela R.

Dr. Osenieks office is clean and friendly dental office! From front staff to meeting Dr. Osenieks was a pleasant and calming experience for someone who hasn’t been to the dentist in awhile. Would recommend to anyone!

Sep 27, 2018