StarStarStarStarStar Love your timely service - friendly staff which... — Mark L.

Love your timely service - friendly staff which is well rounded with humor and professionalism.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist “family”! — Kym B.

Love my dentist “family”! So kind and knowledgeable. I am comfortable talking with them about any dental concerns for me and my family.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental office the staff is friendly a... — Craig Z.

Excellent Dental office the staff is friendly and helpful. The Hygenist did and excellent job cleaning my teeth and as always Dr. Mark is always a joy to talk with.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist. Very thorough. Great chair... — MaryBeth S.

Wonderful dentist. Very thorough. Great chairside manner.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and the doctor were friendly, pro... — Sally A.

All the staff and the doctor were friendly, professional, and efficient. They all took safety/health Covid precautions. The hygienist understood that I have sensitive teeth, and was careful and gentle during the cleaning process.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and terrific dentist! — Roselyn B.

The doctor and staff are always friendly while still professional.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I worry about so much plastic. Could a near lev... — MaryBeth P.

I worry about so much plastic. Could a near level of sanitation be reached using paper product? Paper absorbs the moisture particles containing the bugs. Packaging engineers could be on this to make little protective paper products in any shape and size. Call me a dreamer, but the current level of plastic seems unsustainable to me.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area. Fear of the unknown.  — Kathleen P.

New to the area. Fear of the unknown. Was hesitant making an appointment with a new dentist. This office made everything easy. Forms can be filled out online prior to appointment. The front office staff is very nice. They greeted me with hellos, smiles, and introductions that made me feel welcomed. Kelly in back was exceptional. She was thorough and professional. Had a sense of humor. Made me comfortable in the very comfortable chair. Dr. Mark O. was welcoming, friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. Everything you would expect and want from a healthcare provider. The place was clean with proper COVID precautions adhered to. A discount is given for private pay patients. I was in and out in just under an hour. I left with a smile on my face, clean teeth and felt I got my moneys worth. Thank you all for a good experience and I won’t be fearful returning.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa C.

Hands down the best professionals in my long experience with orthodontists. Both the doctor and the nurses and other personnel are knowledgeable of their fields, they keep current with the technologies, and they are also helpful

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Recommend — Jennifer L.

Dr. Osenieks & Staff is always efficient with their time, skilled, dedicated, and make the experience as personalized as one can at the dentist. They're kind, don't ask questions with the tools in your mouth, and always cheerful. While going to the dentist isn't my favorite past-time, the staff here make it as pleasant as possible :)

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On schedule, friendly and great atmosphere!  — Nicole M.

On schedule, friendly and great atmosphere! Appreciate Dr. Oseniek, Kelly and the rest of his team! Thank you for always doing a great job!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and work — Troy L.

Dr. Osenieks along with his office and dental staff are always great. I've had a crown put on and multiple cleanings done. Definitely recommend them.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And staff are professional, friendly and ca... — Cheri B.

Dr. And staff are professional, friendly and care about their clients. They all do a great job.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for several years now and h... — Ann Marie L.

I've been a patient for several years now and have yet to be unsatisfied with my treatment. Dr Osenieks his hygienist Wendy and staff have always been professional and pleasant! Wendy does an amazing job with my cleanings and is gentle and reassuring during my dental procedure! She and Dr. Osenieks both have excellent chair side manner as well as take time to listen to your concerns and share small talk with you! ❤️ I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a local Dentist in the NW side of Grand Rapids. 5+ Stars 👍

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was given a friendly greeting & the hygienist... — Ruth C.

I was given a friendly greeting & the hygienist did a great job of checking & cleaning my teeth The doctor was friendly & assuring s usual. You all do a great job.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, lovely dental office — Erin H.

I just got my teeth cleaned and this place is fantastic. I was greeted by the loveliest receptionist (Ashley was her name). My teeth were cleaned by the sweetest dental assistant. She gave me great tips and advice for my upcoming braces treatment elsewhere. Dr. Osenieks was also very welcoming and respectful and kind. The entire staff wore gloves and masks and were very conscious of the Covid-19 protocols, and it made me feel very safe. I’ve never had a better dental checkup and cleaning.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne H.

Everyone was very friendly, You answers all my questions about a plan to fix my teeth. I felt very comfortable and for me that’s great.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly did great on Cleaning. Friendly and kept ... — Ruth E.

Kelly did great on Cleaning. Friendly and kept me informed at all time.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Great Dentist & Staff. — Deborah M.

Excellent Service! Great Dentist & Staff.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara U.

The staff at your office are all so caring & go above & beyond making me feel comfortable. They are all so friendly & professional.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office! — Nicole M.

Nice office and very prompt. Kelly was very professional and did a great job!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 yr old now wants to be a Dentist!  — Maria U.

My 6 year old loves going to see Dr. Osenieks and his team so much that she wants to be a dentist when she grows up! :)

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist!  — Reece U.

My kids enjoy coming to see Dr. Osenieks and his staff. They do such an amazing job caring for my kids and helping them feel comfortable about going to the dentist :)

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring dentistry — Rosezelia S.

I have always had panic attacks when visiting the dentist. Dr. O understands this, and is compassionate. I would highly recommend his office to anyone.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU — Judy G.

Great job. Thank you for getting me in and out the other day. I was able to get to my next event without a problem.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star love the office and staff. — Cynthia E.

5 star love the office and staff.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Anxiety  — Kane B.

I am not one to enjoy going to the dentist. I have high anxiety in the thought of it. I have been seeing Dr. Osenieks for 2 years now. He and his team have made me relaxed and have reduced my anxiety levels of seeing a dentist. I haven’t had any issues with this provider or the team. They are always flexible and very kind over the phone and in person. Highly recommend.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single time i ask for just my bill for th... — Toby M.

Every single time i ask for just my bill for the day ,i dont get one. It has my wifes name on it with credits and payments. The people who work on my teeth are great.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is awesome!! The office staff is very hel... — Stuart W.

Wendy is awesome!! The office staff is very helpful and friendly.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheri B.

I am very happy with dr. Osenieks and his staff. The office is always clean and welcoming. They have always been ready for me when I'm scheduled.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience — Bethany E.

Kyleigh is great at what she does. I could almost fall asleep while she's cleaning my teeth! Thanks again for the 7 am appointments that work with my schedule.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is so professional & always ... — Barbara U.

This dental office is so professional & always greeted with a smile.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Edward F.

Wonderful dentist office full of kind people. Quick and effecient service.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual... Had an emergency,... — Brian S.

Great experience, as usual... Had an emergency, lost a filling, they got me in that day, took really good care of me... Thanks Doctor, Sooner, April, and the rest of the staff... Thanks... Brian

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all were very sympathetic to my toothache p... — Ruth C.

You all were very sympathetic to my toothache problem. I am not looking forward to the treatment but know I am in good hands.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is always gracious and pleasant. Have bee... — Thomas R.

Mark is always gracious and pleasant. Have been going to him for a few years and have had no issues with his work. Nice pleasant environment and staff.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Susan L.

great people, interested in saving me money!! very friendly. love everybody.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygentist i have seen are so good. Professi... — Toby M.

The hygentist i have seen are so good. Professional and thorough. When i check out is where it bugs me just a tad. The receptionist ,in my opinion, are just a bit snooty. They still put my bill in my wifes name. When i send it in to my flex. They wonder why it has my wifes name and not mine.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and worked well with customer ser... — Stuart W.

Very friendly and worked well with customer service 👍

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark and his staff are very thorough and his eq... — Gregory M.

Mark and his staff are very thorough and his equipment is all top notch.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, love this place! — Jacquelyn P.

I have been going here for over 5 years and have recommended Dr. Mark Osenieks to my friends and family! Very professional staff but also very friendly. Makes going to the dentist, not so bad :)

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services  — Deborah M.

Great Dental care, nice friendly office!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent service all around... Thank... — Brian S.

As usual, excellent service all around... Thanks... Brian

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgeable staff members — Rosezelia S.

Very friendly and caring staff. Professional service while making sure I was comfortable with the procedure. Would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bethany E.

I really appreciate the employees that come in early Tuesdays and Thursdays to be able to accommodate 7 am appointments. Despite the early hour, I always receive friendly care and service. Thank you!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental care and the staff... — Nancy B.

Very pleased with the dental care and the staff. I would recommend to anyone.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Staff are very pleasant. — Barbara U.

Great service! Staff are very pleasant.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the use of electronic inter... — Harlan H.

I really appreciate the use of electronic interaction via email and text, it is very helpful to me in my every day schedule, easy to use and can respond at any time from anywhere. Online bill pay is a good convenience and very useful to me as well!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Altho I was disappointed Dr. O could not solve my problem (get rid of abcess with antibiotics) but instead referred me to an oral surgeon, Dr. O was very considerate and kind.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheri B.

Great dr., staff, building. I almost enjoy my cleanings.🙂

Mar 15, 2019