StarStarStarStarStar This is the "A Team"!! I have had a total make ov... — Mark I.

This is the "A Team"!! I have had a total make over of my teeth and am thrilled with the results. Dr. Sowell manifests perfection in his dentistry practice. He and his team are always on the cutting edge of technology and patient care. I have, on numerous occasions, recommended them enthusiastically to my family and friends!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Starts being Very Thorough and Consulting which I found very useful. — Denise H.

Very thorough with initial consult and doing any x-ray, photo's and other Dr. checkings when he sees you..

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think people need to know the cost of s big procedure before they continue any further — Deanna C.

I think people need to know the cost of s big procedure before they continue any further. Most people don't have dental insurance so it comes out of pocket, I am already over $200 in before I do anything, and still need to have my teeth cleaned.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quality — Don W.

I've been going to Dr. Sowell since 1987, yes 27 years. He maintains state of the art knowledge and skills both for himself and his staff. He truly has a natural gift, with the touch of a surgeon or a sculptor, resulting in quality work, while always considering cosmetic appeal, and consistently providing the best dental experience I've ever had.

Mar 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Sagel does an outstanding job! — Carol B.

Sagel does an outstanding job!

Nov 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I love your daughter she is a jewel. Everyone was very nice and friendly — Emily M.

I love your daughter she is a jewel. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Feel very comfortable there.

Nov 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience — Vern G.

Great service professionally given in a friendly setting,

Nov 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar ROUTINE PREVENTIVE CARE — Octavio R.

AS ALWAYS, DR. SOWELL AND HIS STAFF AND FOCUSED ON PROVIDING ME EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE.

Oct 31, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Brad N.

Dr. Sowell is truly amazing and the entire staff is first rate.

Oct 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star You seemed concerned about the lack of contact with my back teeth — John D.

You seemed concerned about the lack of contact with my back teeth. I'm used to it so don't know what would change if I did something. What could be done and what would the improvement be?

Sep 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was great and accommodating. Thanks. — Mark F.

As always everyone was great and accommodating. Thanks.

Sep 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sajel. Next time, I will make sure I know how to spell her name! — Ellen B.

I don't know how I can give such a high rating when I get bad dental news. But I can.

Sep 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized dentistry! — Sharon S.

Great personalized dentistry!

Sep 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always awesome! Thank you! Wish you were on the "preferred" plan! — Joe G.

Everyone is always awesome! Thank you! Wish you were on the "preferred" plan!

Sep 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Sagel does a great job, and is very patient and empathetic with my 'issues'. — Mary R.

Sagel does a great job, and is very patient and empathetic with my 'issues'.

Aug 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is service oriented, exhibits a consistent professional manner, and is caring and concerned... — Kelly P.

Staff is service oriented, exhibits a consistent professional manner, and is caring and concerned about the individual's long-term well being. Of course, you could comp a free crown every now and then - say every 4th one - like an oil change? ;o) Kelly

Jul 31, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people there  — Patti M.

I love the people there. Always friendly and respectful.

Jul 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dental Practice — Octavio R.

Excellent dental practice. Dr. Sowell and his team are always on top of my dental health. Octavio C Reyes

Jul 17, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar You provide an excellent service  — Vern G.

You provide an excellent service

Jul 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental care and service is excellent. Cost is only concern and would be a factor in recommending. — Donald M.

Dental care and service is excellent. Cost is only concern and would be a factor in recommending.

Jul 5, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate the extra time Dr — Robin F.

I sincerely appreciate the extra time Dr. Sowell spent with me to fully explain my treatment options.

Jun 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Optimum Care — Sharlett D.

My experiences are always great at Sowell Dentistry. The staff is very nice and always greet me with a smile. The have a really caring attitude and I always feel comfortable when I'm there.

Jun 17, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than pleased with my overall experience with your office — Alisha J.

I am more than pleased with my overall experience with your office. I have always been so uncomfortable going to the dentist because of my teeth but from day one you and your staff has accepted me the way I am and made me feel accepted. Thank you very much.... Alisha

Jun 15, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Sowell is great of course. I hate change though and I miss Dawn — Ellen B.

Dr. Sowell is great of course. I hate change though and I miss Dawn. I liked Anna but I did not like her putting her tools on my chest. If we can stop that it would be great. I hope that Dr. Sowell finds someone permanent soon. I'm sure he does as well.

Jun 13, 2012