StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Happy staff always put you at e... — Charles H.

Great service . Happy staff always put you at ease.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice... — Rita C.

Everyone is very nice....

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit with Dr. Lambrechts and his... — Margaret W.

As always, my visit with Dr. Lambrechts and his staff was very nice.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

It's always a pleasure to be in the atmosphere of a happy workplace.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would ever, ever say that I l... — Josephine D.

I never thought I would ever, ever say that I love any dentist. I love my dentist. Dr. Lambrechts. He makes me feel so comfortable. I use to get afraid and anxious and he makes me laugh with his jokes and I'm completely at ease. He great and the entire office staff is so friendly.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in this dental office, I... — Jamie T.

This was my first time in this dental office, I was very nervous and I have had some awful dentist experiences in my past. The staff was amazing, the dental assistant and the dentist were so calm and friendly and extra careful with my sensitive teeth! Would definitely recommend!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice around!! — Avis B.

This is the best dental practice around!!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a crown and you all were very nice in g... — Cathy E.

I broke a crown and you all were very nice in getting a temporary one made for me.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — James C.

Great staff. Fun and happy atmosphere. Always keep appointment times!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star .... the staff makes going to the dentis... — Dale G.

5 star .... the staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, efficient, quality prof... — George G.

Friendly, professional, efficient, quality professional care with a personal touch. A great place for dental work.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LIKE A FAMILY — Beverly L.

I always feel like I'm visiting family when I come for my check-ups. Such a great team!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team! Always very pleasant and profe... — Linda Browder M.

Excellent team! Always very pleasant and professional.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY THE BEST — Heather J.

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME dentists and staff!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy interacting with Dr. Lambrechts... — Richard B.

Always enjoy interacting with Dr. Lambrechts and the staff. Everyone is friendly, helpful and explains what is going on and the care that is being provided. While I am not a fan of dental care I recognize it's benefits not only for looks but for overall health too!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff is very friendly. ... — Andrew J.

Very professional and staff is very friendly.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office runs as smooth as any place I've see... — Ruth T.

The office runs as smooth as any place I've seen. The staff technicians and dr lambrecht are kind considerate and it's a fun experience

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broker/Owner of Varina & Seelmann Rlty — Sandra S.

Dr. Lambrechts and his staff are a people-person organization, very outgoing; always in an upbeat mood. They are very much like family. As I told them at my last dental visit - noting the same staff for so many years makes you realize they are well taken care of and enjoy their job immensely. They enjoy coming to work everyday!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always PLEASED with everything that is don... — Bobby L.

I am always PLEASED with everything that is done..

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my cleaning and everyon... — Barbara L.

I was very pleased with my cleaning and everyone is very nice..

Jul 7, 2017