StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star establishment! — Irene H.

Definitely a 5 star establishment!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great care — James K.

They always take great care of me with very little to no pain; mostly no pain.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t dread the dentist - come here! — Nancy H.

While I have never had a phobia about going to the dentist, this dental office actually makes it fun to come to the visit. They are extremely professional and take great care of my teeth but so friendly and welcoming that you enjoy coming.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin Michelle N.

I have been seeing Dr. Lambrechts since I was a child and I highly recommend this office!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank all of you for your kind and very profess... — Tom N.

Thank all of you for your kind and very professional care and attention.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, they make you feel special because ... — Avis B.

Nice staff, they make you feel special because they know you by name and offer great customer service. Knowledgeable staff, always inquiring to your comfort when performing a procedure, even a cleaning.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Quality and Service — Donald C.

5 Star Quality and Service

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!! Always have!! — Katherine P.

Love this practice!! Always have!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions — Genevieve S.

Oh my! It was wonderful meeting all of you.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever and very kind and s... — Gail D.

Best dentist and staff ever and very kind and sincerely care about patients!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great team of people and great job wi... — Laura Q.

As always great team of people and great job with my cleaning ! ! ! Very friendly group of people and always full of smiles ! ! ! Thanks

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lambrechts and the entire staff. every... — Josephine D.

Love Dr. Lambrechts and the entire staff. everyone makes me feel so comfortable and at ease. For the first time in my life I Don't hate going to the dentist.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was wonderful — George G.

Everyone and everything was wonderful

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care was stellar as usual — Anne C.

Patient care was stellar as usual

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and quick as usual. Friendly staff.  — Charles H.

Nice and quick as usual. Friendly staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, as always. — Elizabeth C.

Outstanding care, as always.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Richmond.  — Lyndon E.

Three words; family, Competence, and trust.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy did a great job cleaning my teeth — Mary B.

Kathy did a great job cleaning my teeth, as I have come to expect. Nice visit with her and Dr. Lambrechts.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, courteous and pro... — Heather J.

The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita R.

A five star professional office!

Apr 5, 2018