StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Bonnie F.

Dr. Lambrechts and staff are the best!! Always feel so welcome there.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people who listen and don't hurt. — James K.

Nice people who listen and don't hurt.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice was so welcoming and the staff so... — Jennifer D.

This practice was so welcoming and the staff so friendly! I had a wonderful experience with my appointment with every thing explained as they went along.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have been wonderful. Dr Peroutka is w... — Catherine G.

My visits have been wonderful. Dr Peroutka is wonderful and the staff has been wonderful too. As long as Dr Peroutka is there I will be a patient or until I die and I hope that is no time soon.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. The staff always gives ... — Thomas J.

Great customer service. The staff always gives me a smile and warm greeting. No long waits and Dr Lambrechts is great. He really cares about me having a healthy mouth.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our Favorite Dentist! Great staff, every... — Irene H.

Our Favorite Dentist! Great staff, everyone is so nice. And the do a wonderful job on our teeth. Won't be going anywhere else!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peroutka is the BEST!!! I will not be chang... — Stephanie D.

Dr. Peroutka is the BEST!!! I will not be changing dentists' anytime soon. Amy is also amazing! She has gone over and beyond to help me with anything. Best dentist around!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly G.

Love Dr P and staff! They make dreaded dental work seem so much easier than I know it actually is. Always feel comfortable in their hands.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lambrects. Professional,... — Cheryl D.

I highly recommend Dr. Lambrects. Professional, personable & full of personality! He also has an awesome staff. They never disappoint.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly environment.  — Sharon N.

Warm, friendly environment.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irving W.

Excellent care. Hygienist Kathy does a great job. Friendly office staff.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all! For DECADES :) — Katherine P.

Love them all! For DECADES :)

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Diane A.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth transition  — Catherine B.

I am a long time patient of Dr. P. He Recently left the practice that I visited. I chose to follow him to this office. I haven’t formerly met Dr. Lambrechts yet, but his staff welcomed me in as a new patient they treated me with respect and kindness as if I had been a patient there for years. The hygienist was very knowledgeable she was very nice ,very supportive it was a great experience and all I did was get x-rays snd my teeth cleaned but it was a really good visit!!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Treatment. — George G.

Excellent care and treated as a member of the family. Dr Lambrecht and the entire staff are friendly, professional, caring, efficient and knowledgeable An outstanding job in taking care of my dental issue and in responding to all of my questions in an effective and understandable manner, spending all of the time necessary with me.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is so friendly and invitin... — Linda C.

As always, the staff is so friendly and inviting. It's like visiting old friends. And as always, Dr. Lambrecht is such an excellent dentist. My sister and her husband had to decide on a new dentist and I'm glad to say they have decided to use Dr. Lambrecht as their dentist.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a Great Dentist!!!!!!!! Thank... — Cynthia G.

Great staff and a Great Dentist!!!!!!!! Thank you!! Cynthia Grover

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ dental office — Daniel M.

Everyone is this office is a real professional

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice!! — Mary M.

An all around great practice. All of the staff are great!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Alice B.

AS I KNEW HE COULD FIX IT AND IT FEELS MUCH BETTER.

Jan 3, 2019