StarStarStarStarStar Smooth transition  — Catherine B.

I am a long time patient of Dr. P. He Recently left the practice that I visited. I chose to follow him to this office. I haven’t formerly met Dr. Lambrechts yet, but his staff welcomed me in as a new patient they treated me with respect and kindness as if I had been a patient there for years. The hygienist was very knowledgeable she was very nice ,very supportive it was a great experience and all I did was get x-rays snd my teeth cleaned but it was a really good visit!!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Treatment. — George G.

Excellent care and treated as a member of the family. Dr Lambrecht and the entire staff are friendly, professional, caring, efficient and knowledgeable An outstanding job in taking care of my dental issue and in responding to all of my questions in an effective and understandable manner, spending all of the time necessary with me.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is so friendly and invitin... — Linda C.

As always, the staff is so friendly and inviting. It's like visiting old friends. And as always, Dr. Lambrecht is such an excellent dentist. My sister and her husband had to decide on a new dentist and I'm glad to say they have decided to use Dr. Lambrecht as their dentist.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a Great Dentist!!!!!!!! Thank... — Cynthia G.

Great staff and a Great Dentist!!!!!!!! Thank you!! Cynthia Grover

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ dental office — Daniel M.

Everyone is this office is a real professional

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice!! — Mary M.

An all around great practice. All of the staff are great!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Alice B.

AS I KNEW HE COULD FIX IT AND IT FEELS MUCH BETTER.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was always afraid of dentist until I met Dr. ... — Josephine D.

I was always afraid of dentist until I met Dr. Lambrechts and his wonderful staff. They go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. Now my nerves are no longer an issue. I love the Doc's humor .. he is a great dentist

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambrechts and his hygenists always make yo... — Gordon L.

Dr. Lambrechts and his hygenists always make you feel that they have your best "Health Interests" in Mind.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office vibe and service. Always a "pleas... — Paul R.

Great office vibe and service. Always a "pleasure" to make a trip into the office for my semi-annual checkup and cleaning. Highly recommended.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this very friendly, well trained group — Laura Q.

Love this very friendly, well trained group of people. Always smiling, very profesional and they do a great job as well ! ! !

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a friendly atmosphere....  — Richard B.

Four month checkup. Kathy has always provided excellent care for my teeth both by the cleaning and the recommendations for continuing care. She explains everything in easy-to-understand language and injects humor to make a visit to the dentist more enjoyable. Dr. Lambrechts also provides excellent care and has performed many procedures on my teeth in his office. My wife, who is afraid of dentists, also does not mind going to his office (who is really saying something).

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but the greatest feelings for th... — Genevieve S.

I have nothing but the greatest feelings for the care I have received. Yes, there have been some major "repairs", each of which had been explained in advance from the procedure through the cost. I have been taken care of as family. Communication is definitely the key.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time, coming to this Dentistr... — Alice P.

This was my first time, coming to this Dentistry, and I was given A1 service. The employees and the Dentist were very professional, they welcomed me with open arms, and they made me feel like I was a part of their family. I was even given a hug, by one of their employees and that made me feel very special. They didn't even know that I was unhappy, because November is not a good month for me. It would be a year, on November 29th, that my father had passed away and he was my best friend. Coming to this Dentistry was a blessing, for me, on that day. I would recommend this Dentistry to my family, friends, and associates.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did a wonderful job!! Don’t know ... — Barbara O.

The hygienist did a wonderful job!! Don’t know how to spell her name—starts with a “K”.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever — Andrew N.

Best dental practice ever

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin M.

Always educated, and well taken care of.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice hygienist,  — Nancy A.

I had a very nice hygienist, was very gentle on the gums

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and dental staff. — Daryl K.

I was able to see Dr. Lambrechts at my appointment time. He kept me informed of the procedure he was going to do, and he let me know that if I was in any discomfort to let him know, but I had no discomfort at all. He and his staff have excellent patient concern, or as one would say about a doctor, excellent bedside manner. Being treated by him and his staff is stress free, and can even be entertaining since they have good senses of humor. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious before my appointment, BUT the la... — Cathy E.

I was anxious before my appointment, BUT the lady doing my deep cleaning was super nice and calmed my anxieties.

Oct 23, 2018