StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!  — Alanda C.

Always a nice visit, regardless of the procedure!!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OVER 5 STARS!!!! OMG, I love the staff, locati... — La`Tina D.

OVER 5 STARS!!!! OMG, I love the staff, location and how sincere and caring they are. They take time and help you to understand everything pertaining to any procedures they will be rendering.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family. Everyone is so carrying. — Genevieve S.

Feels like family. Everyone is so carrying.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fernando A.

We have been going to Dr. Lambrechts for almost a year now. The care and service we received has been excellent, total and complete. Procedures and their specific indications were explained thoroughly. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. There is a sense of happiness and joy in the service that he provides and this is reflected quite obviously in the attitude of his entire staff.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff  — Angela B.

As always I had a great experience. However I waited almost 20 minutes for my scheduled appointment which isn't normal. But the staff and Doctor P made me forget about it once I was in my seat. Everyone is so caring and kind. Love this office.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy always does a good job cleaning my teeth.... — Mary B.

Kathy always does a good job cleaning my teeth. In addition, she is personable and professional. Dr Lambrechts is also very thorough and personable. I always leave there feeling good. I've been going to this practice for 20 years. Very happy with it.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carlos the man with the white teeth!  — Charles H.

Great service! Disney like experience except the price was great too. Nice staff. Clean office.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Bonnie F.

Dr. Lambrechts and staff are the best!! Always feel so welcome there.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people who listen and don't hurt. — James K.

Nice people who listen and don't hurt.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice was so welcoming and the staff so... — Jennifer L D.

This practice was so welcoming and the staff so friendly! I had a wonderful experience with my appointment with every thing explained as they went along.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have been wonderful. Dr Peroutka is w... — Catherine G.

My visits have been wonderful. Dr Peroutka is wonderful and the staff has been wonderful too. As long as Dr Peroutka is there I will be a patient or until I die and I hope that is no time soon.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. The staff always gives ... — Thomas J.

Great customer service. The staff always gives me a smile and warm greeting. No long waits and Dr Lambrechts is great. He really cares about me having a healthy mouth.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our Favorite Dentist! Great staff, every... — Irene H.

Our Favorite Dentist! Great staff, everyone is so nice. And the do a wonderful job on our teeth. Won't be going anywhere else!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peroutka is the BEST!!! I will not be chang... — Stephanie D.

Dr. Peroutka is the BEST!!! I will not be changing dentists' anytime soon. Amy is also amazing! She has gone over and beyond to help me with anything. Best dentist around!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly G.

Love Dr P and staff! They make dreaded dental work seem so much easier than I know it actually is. Always feel comfortable in their hands.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lambrects. Professional,... — Cheryl D.

I highly recommend Dr. Lambrects. Professional, personable & full of personality! He also has an awesome staff. They never disappoint.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly environment.  — Sharon N.

Warm, friendly environment.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irving W.

Excellent care. Hygienist Kathy does a great job. Friendly office staff.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all! For DECADES :) — Katherine P.

Love them all! For DECADES :)

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Diane A.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 23, 2019