StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever — Andrew N.

Best dental practice ever

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin M.

Always educated, and well taken care of.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice hygienist,  — Nancy A.

I had a very nice hygienist, was very gentle on the gums

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and dental staff. — Daryl K.

I was able to see Dr. Lambrechts at my appointment time. He kept me informed of the procedure he was going to do, and he let me know that if I was in any discomfort to let him know, but I had no discomfort at all. He and his staff have excellent patient concern, or as one would say about a doctor, excellent bedside manner. Being treated by him and his staff is stress free, and can even be entertaining since they have good senses of humor. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious before my appointment, BUT the la... — Cathy E.

I was anxious before my appointment, BUT the lady doing my deep cleaning was super nice and calmed my anxieties.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in this area.  — Sue R.

Best dental practice in this area.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all you do to take great care of me!... — Beverly L.

Thanks for all you do to take great care of me!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If it's possible, it's always a pleasure to go ... — Patricia C.

If it's possible, it's always a pleasure to go to the dentist

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people. Treated like family.  — Dale G.

Wonderful people. Treated like family.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so patient and kind with m... — Thomas G.

Thank you for being so patient and kind with my brother.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

So kind. So patient. So flexible.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your services to anyone. If ... — Grover S.

I would recommend your services to anyone. If I had had a dentist like Dr. Lambrechts as a child, my teeth wouldn't be in the shape their in now. Office personnel and assistants are top notch.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so nice to deal with. Anita is ... — Leslie K.

Staff is always so nice to deal with. Anita is always welcoming and Cathy is the best! Due to past experience with another dentist I used to dread going to the dentist but your practice makes the visit enjoyable from beginning to end!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team! I enjoy coming to the dentist of... — Stephen T.

Awesome Team! I enjoy coming to the dentist office and the team.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was enjoyable as usual. Great staff. — Victor S.

My visit was enjoyable as usual. Great staff.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars.  — Judy E.

5 stars. We drive 65 miles one way. Best dentist ever. Would not go anywhere else.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Friendly and professional... — Beverly D.

Great dental office! Friendly and professional and get the job done. Never dread my dental appointment to this office.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew C.

As always all personnel were courteous,friendly, and considerate. It's unfortunate all my public encounters can't be this enjoyable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star establishment! — Irene H.

Definitely a 5 star establishment!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great care — James K.

They always take great care of me with very little to no pain; mostly no pain.

Jul 17, 2018