StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, friendly efficient, staff. Wou... — Pamela F.

Great practice, friendly efficient, staff. Would highly recommend this dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever! They always make me feel like ... — Taylor B.

Best staff ever! They always make me feel like a member of the family.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambrechts and his staff are very professio... — Greg F.

Dr. Lambrechts and his staff are very professional and great to work with! Always a nice checkup and visit!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for better service and care! You ... — Martin G.

Could not ask for better service and care! You guys made me feel really comfortable! Thank you!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambrechts office is an excellent practice ... — Thomas C.

Dr. Lambrechts office is an excellent practice I truly everyone in the office, all of them treat me so respectful and their always so kind. Dr. Lambrecht and all of his employees treat me with such care and all of them are so Personable. I am absolutely very happy with my dentist. I rate it four stars.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois B.

I like the familiarity of long time staff. Being a needle phobic person with white coat syndrome, I'm more comfortable with people I know and trust. It's like a visit with good friends when I come in for an appointment. At the same time, I like that the staff keeps up-to-date on new procedures and studies. I can trust they are looking out for my health and the health of my teeth. Things change, especially as we get older. We all need to be vigilant concerning those changes. It takes all of us working together and I feel that whenever I go for an appointment.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very friendly and helpfful — Tempie L R.

everyone very friendly and helpfful

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the ladies at this office. It is fun t... — Duane R.

Love all the ladies at this office. It is fun to go here and get to pick and be picked on. Very relaxing and Dr lambrechts is the best.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Somewhat Loose Evaluation. — Frances L.

No cavities, no complaints. Keeney does the difficult stuff. Female technician does the cleaning. All in all, Marcel has it made. Runs efficient organization. Got to admire the fellow.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truth — Polly A.

The exceptional service and quality results provided by Dr. Lambrechts and his team are exemplary. They explain what needs to be done clearly and respect your decisions,. Your oral health is better when you leave. They are good people who do a good job

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for healthy teeth. — Robin M.

Great place to go for healthy teeth.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Happy staff always put you at e... — Charles H.

Great service . Happy staff always put you at ease.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice... — Rita C.

Everyone is very nice....

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit with Dr. Lambrechts and his... — Margaret W.

As always, my visit with Dr. Lambrechts and his staff was very nice.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

It's always a pleasure to be in the atmosphere of a happy workplace.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would ever, ever say that I l... — Josephine D.

I never thought I would ever, ever say that I love any dentist. I love my dentist. Dr. Lambrechts. He makes me feel so comfortable. I use to get afraid and anxious and he makes me laugh with his jokes and I'm completely at ease. He great and the entire office staff is so friendly.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in this dental office, I... — Jamie T.

This was my first time in this dental office, I was very nervous and I have had some awful dentist experiences in my past. The staff was amazing, the dental assistant and the dentist were so calm and friendly and extra careful with my sensitive teeth! Would definitely recommend!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice around!! — Avis B.

This is the best dental practice around!!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a crown and you all were very nice in g... — Cathy E.

I broke a crown and you all were very nice in getting a temporary one made for me.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — James C.

Great staff. Fun and happy atmosphere. Always keep appointment times!

Sep 13, 2017