StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so nice to deal with. Anita is ... — Leslie K.

Staff is always so nice to deal with. Anita is always welcoming and Cathy is the best! Due to past experience with another dentist I used to dread going to the dentist but your practice makes the visit enjoyable from beginning to end!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team! I enjoy coming to the dentist of... — Stephen T.

Awesome Team! I enjoy coming to the dentist office and the team.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was enjoyable as usual. Great staff. — Victor S.

My visit was enjoyable as usual. Great staff.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars.  — Judy E.

5 stars. We drive 65 miles one way. Best dentist ever. Would not go anywhere else.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Friendly and professional... — Beverly D.

Great dental office! Friendly and professional and get the job done. Never dread my dental appointment to this office.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew C.

As always all personnel were courteous,friendly, and considerate. It's unfortunate all my public encounters can't be this enjoyable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star establishment! — Irene H.

Definitely a 5 star establishment!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great care — James K.

They always take great care of me with very little to no pain; mostly no pain.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t dread the dentist - come here! — Nancy H.

While I have never had a phobia about going to the dentist, this dental office actually makes it fun to come to the visit. They are extremely professional and take great care of my teeth but so friendly and welcoming that you enjoy coming.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin N.

I have been seeing Dr. Lambrechts since I was a child and I highly recommend this office!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank all of you for your kind and very profess... — Tom N.

Thank all of you for your kind and very professional care and attention.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, they make you feel special because ... — Avis B.

Nice staff, they make you feel special because they know you by name and offer great customer service. Knowledgeable staff, always inquiring to your comfort when performing a procedure, even a cleaning.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Quality and Service — Donald C.

5 Star Quality and Service

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!! Always have!! — Katherine P.

Love this practice!! Always have!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions — Genevieve S.

Oh my! It was wonderful meeting all of you.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever and very kind and s... — Gail D.

Best dentist and staff ever and very kind and sincerely care about patients!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great team of people and great job wi... — Laura Q.

As always great team of people and great job with my cleaning ! ! ! Very friendly group of people and always full of smiles ! ! ! Thanks

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lambrechts and the entire staff. every... — Josephine D.

Love Dr. Lambrechts and the entire staff. everyone makes me feel so comfortable and at ease. For the first time in my life I Don't hate going to the dentist.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was wonderful — George G.

Everyone and everything was wonderful

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care was stellar as usual — Anne C.

Patient care was stellar as usual

May 4, 2018