StarStarStarStarStar Nice and quick as usual. Friendly staff.  — Charles H.

Nice and quick as usual. Friendly staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, as always. — Elizabeth C.

Outstanding care, as always.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Richmond.  — Lyndon E.

Three words; family, Competence, and trust.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy did a great job cleaning my teeth — Mary B.

Kathy did a great job cleaning my teeth, as I have come to expect. Nice visit with her and Dr. Lambrechts.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, courteous and pro... — Heather J.

The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita R.

A five star professional office!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly employees — Janae J.

Great service and very friendly employees

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar simply the best! — Jennifer H.

These folks are simply the best people I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing AND they are amazing at keeping your smile healthy too. We have five kiddos and they make everyone feel uniquely special and most impressively at ease in the dentist chair. Well worth the 30 minute drive. We will never use anyone else.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ALL ARE GREATLOVE EVERYONE OF YOU! — Jean E.

YOU ALL ARE GREAT LOVE EVERYONE OF YOU!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels Like Family — Beverly L.

I always feel like family when I come for my appointment!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the 3 smiling faces @ the front ... — Brenda H.

Everyone, from the 3 smiling faces @ the front desk to all of the staff who took care of me through out the entire process to actually looking at those gorgeous crowns, perfect color & match to mine... everyone was so positive...thanks so much cause y'all make.me.smile & laugh even though I needed to cover my mouth when I had no crowns of any type...

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie W.

Always enjoy seeing Kathy and appreciated her reminding me of the fluoride varnish, which she did for me. Everyone on the staff that I interact with is super. Dr. Lambrecht's has put together a great team!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this practice. — Joseph B.

I love everything about this practice.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Greeted by Anita and Amy when I arrived. Kim came out and spoke with me briefly and later summonsed me back to Kathy. Kathy is always a pleasure to talk to during the cleaning procedure. I enjoy Dr. Lambrechts sense of humor and his explanation of any services he recommends.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist appointment...the highlight of my life. — John L.

Great visit. Just wish I didn't have to pay for it. That would have made it perfect.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Lindsey W.

I have been going to this practice since childhood and have always had a great experience with everyone! They are always incredibly friendly, informative, and helpful. I'd definitely recommend!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent and polite staff. — Andrew J.

Great service, excellent and polite staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist experience.... walked in afra... — Lisa W.

Excellent dentist experience.... walked in afraid and in pain and left a customer 😉that will be returning 😉

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am one of few who love coming to the dentist!... — Deborah I.

I am one of few who love coming to the dentist! Especially Dr. Lambrechts! He is the best and his office staff is wonderful...Not like a lot of other places that treat you like a number instead of a person. I would refer him to everyone I know! Mrs. Debi Isler

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! Friendly & knowledgeable... — Jeneane L.

Always a great visit! Friendly & knowledgeable staff!

Feb 9, 2018