StarStarStarStarStar Everyone should come here — Chineka J.

This is the greatest dental clinic I have been in since coming back to the states, my husband was in the military in Germany. I was very nervous about seeing a new dentist in a new state, but they made me feel welcomed and wanted. The best staff EVER!!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind — Guru S.

Professional, Courteous and always friendly. Thanks everyone for treatment and above & beyond service. Especially Amanda the hygienist and Dr A. Highly recommend and glad to have as my dentist.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Debra — Debra S.

The office is so is so friendly and inviting to come to the dentist I never feel anything but warmth and compassion from the dentist and his staff they are wonderful. Have been going to this office for over 20 years.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist and crew. Responsive, tho... — Sheri L.

Outstanding dentist and crew. Responsive, thoughtful and receptive.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Amanda was ready for me when I arrive... — Gordon G.

As usual, Amanda was ready for me when I arrived. Good through exam in a very familiar and friendly atmosphere.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly as usual. — Steve K.

Everything went smoothly as usual.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative. Made sure I had no anxie... — Josephine N.

Friendly, informative. Made sure I had no anxiety or fear about any procedures. Gave me options as far as procedures and payment.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extra service — Paulette B.

Amanda always does a great job of cleaning and prevention. Dr Arooni this had to adjust my implant because it was affecting my bite - miracle. I need a night guard and my dental insurance does not cover this. A discount was given because of being a long time patient.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda the hygienist is the absolute best she ... — Toshia J.

Amanda the hygienist is the absolute best she always takes great care of me and as always I hate getting dental work done but she always makes me feel comfortable and at ease thanks Amanda ur amazing 😬

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit to obtain information — Steve K.

My purpose for the visit was to meet Dr. Arooni, ask questions and check pricing for a particular procedure to compare with my current provide and make a determination whether or not I wanted to switch my current provider. The staff was welcoming and warm from the moment I walked into the office. I filled out an information form and then was escorted to the back office and given a tour on my way to a dental chair. the office was clean and modern and the equipment appeared to have been updated when the office had been last remodeled. While waiting in the chair for Dr. Arooni, I was able to visit with Amanda who answered many questions about the practice and her time there. Dr. Arrooni then gave me information about one specific tooth I had a question about and took a complimentary x-ray of that tooth to see if it needed to have a crown (it didn't). When I left the staff at the front desk answered a couple of last questions I had and thanked me for coming in. As a result of this visit and the chance to meet the Dr. Arooni and his staff, I have decided that I will will be a patients of Dr. Arroni's practice. Upon describing my visit to my wife she also has decided to join me in switching providers. We will be calling to next week to set up appointments.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith S.

Today I had a crown replaced. It was a very smooth, easy experience, and I never had a moment of discomfort in any way. It was an extremely professional, and pleasant time, and I highly recommend Dr. Arooni and his entire staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency root canal — Natalie B.

I had an emergency root canal done and it was virtually painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Arooni!!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt as comfortable with the knowl... — Richard P.

I have never felt as comfortable with the knowledge of a dentist as I do with Dr. Arooni.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super place to go. very friendly and care is ve... — Carlos A.

Super place to go. very friendly and care is very good. Dr arooni knows his business, nothing is impossible and all is well

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best First Patient Experience — Mark F.

Dr. Arroni, his staff, and office are all top notch. Despite being a new patient, I was nevertheless treated as a valued friend and received friendly, professional advice and treatment every step of the way.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years and hav... — Anna H.

I have been a patient for several years and have always been very pleased with the service provided.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff. Takes the time to explain wh... — Becky C.

Very caring staff. Takes the time to explain what they are doing and why.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Guru S.

As Always Above and Beyond service and experience from start to finish.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arooni has been my dentist for 10-12 years.... — Beverly B.

Dr. Arooni has been my dentist for 10-12 years. I have complete and total confidence in his recommendations and treatments. His staff are like family to me and my husband. We are always treated with the utmost respect and consideration. I have referred friends to his practice knowing they will get the best care possible.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and customer service..EVER! — Susan H.

Best care and customer service..EVER!,

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most amazing Dentist office I have... — Pamela W.

This was the most amazing Dentist office I have ever been to. The customer service was outstanding. Friendly and outgoing staff, and a complimentary hand waxing, just a portion of the great service I received. The office is like walking into a spa. I love my new Dentist. If you are scared of going to the Dentist; fear no more. This Dentist will alleviate all fears and make you feel special and well taken care of. :)

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed and appreciate everyone in your... — Devotion C.

I truly enjoyed and appreciate everyone in your office. Your office staff was very professional, and caring to myself and everyone who walked into the office. I am so glad I came to your office, and i look forward to seeing you in the near future fir all of my dental visits

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence  — Jennifer S.

After a bad experience with a different dental practice I was very hesitant but office staff and Dr were excellent. Scheduling, environment, procedures were all top notch. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is a little leery or nervous about having work done.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most Amazing Dentist! — Sara O.

Everyone in the office is courteous and helpful. They really make you feel like a part of their family. They greeted me by my first name without checking a chart to validate. They asked me how my family was doing and expressed true interest in me and not my pocket book. I went in for a regular cleaning and it was seamless. Going to the dentist isn't the most enjoyable thing however Dr A and his amazing staff make it as enjoyable as going to the dentist can be. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is knowledgeable , friendly, a... — Sarah K.

The entire staff is knowledgeable , friendly, and professional.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Dr. Arooni is so knowledgeabl... — Amelia M.

Amazing staff and Dr. Arooni is so knowledgeable. I've been going to this office since 2008 and have always had excellent care.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic and friendly — Matt M.

Always fantastic and friendly

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you guys are awesome! — Julie U.

As always, you guys are awesome!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the amazing service! — Shawn K.

Always enjoy seeing everyone's smiling faces. Thank you again for the courteous cleaning and taking the time to answer my questions. P.S. I am still waiting on my "1's", you know who you are...... :)

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very friendly and professional. Ma... — Charles N.

Great place! Very friendly and professional. Makes me feel like I right at home thank you for your excellent service for over 10 years for me.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arooni and team deliver excellence  — Clarence S.

Dr. Arooni and team have consistently delivered world class customer service and results through the several years that I have worked with the Lakeview Dental Office. The staff is very courteous, attentive to patient needs, and effective with scheduling. I would highly recommend this dental office if you value informative/honest dental care, strong personal relationships with a care provider, and professionalism.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about the entire staff.... — Frederick M.

Can't say enough about the entire staff--friendly, accommodating, efficient, always professional. Dr Arooni is EXCEPTIONALLY good at what he does. An ACE in his profession, and always on top of his game. Been loving the job he and his staff have done on my smile for around 15 years or so, and I'm looking forward to he next 15 years.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Arooni for over te... — Gordon G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Arooni for over ten years. Everyone in this office treats you with the utmost respect. Hygienist has become a family friend.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward D.

The staff members are very friendly and courteous. The doctor's and hygenist skilsl are at the highest level. Advise and care provided is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Arooni always professional  — Sharon J.

Always feels like family when I go. Trusts my treatment as always what is needed. Also enjoy the paraffin wax as a bonus.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service and the friendliest sta... — Ruby F.

Always the best service and the friendliest staff!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Daniel C.

Regardless of the purpose of my visit, cleaning or actual dental work, the service I receive is excellent. The staff is respectful and engaging and over time work to build a personal rapport with their clients. The know me by name and any interaction is personable and helpful. I will not utilize any other dentist as long as Dr. Arooni his staff remain providing service. The definition of professional and quality is Lakeview Dental in Chandler!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient and knowledgeable. — Jessica W.

Friendly, convenient and knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office and staff I have ever me... — John H.

The best dental office and staff I have ever met.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is outstanding.. I continue to be... — Susan H.

Your practice is outstanding.. I continue to be MORE impressed with you with every visit. Thanks for being so personable and for your excellent servives rendered..

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Matthew T.

I would recommend this dentist to anyone. I don't plan on going anywhere else while I am living in the area. Dr. Arooni is intelligent and thoughtful in his approach. His staff are professional and hardworking lovely people.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly experience as always.... — John F.

Professional and friendly experience as always. I would recommend Arooni and his team to anyone. Thanks for taking care of mine and my family's teeth...smile everyone!!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were professional and got me right in for ... — James F.

They were professional and got me right in for a broken Filling

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria S.

Dr. Arooni is an outstanding talented doctor with the most compassion for his patients. I have been a patient of his for the last 4 years and I drive all the way for the north west of Glendale just to have him treat me. He truly takes his time with his patients to give them that confident smile they all deserve. The staff are so friendly and kind. They all take pride in helping their patients.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing. I felt extremely welcom... — Melissa G.

This office is amazing. I felt extremely welcomed as soon as I walked in. The office is very clean, the staff are wonderful & it was a very comfortable atmosphere. I will definitely be visiting more in the future.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Pam P.

The office of Dr. Mark Arooni has always been the utmost professional. Whether it's general dentistry, a major procedure or semi-annual cleaning, you will experience high quality work in a very caring, relaxed atmosphere. Everyone is like family!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is great and thorough. — Kenneth R.

Amanda is great and thorough.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arooni Is Wonderful — Mishka M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Arooni's for several years. His level of care exceeds that of any dentist I have seen in the valley. He listens to your concerns, reviews your dental needs, is patient, is an excellent dentist, and genuinely cares about his patients. I know that each time I visit Dr. Arooni, he and his staff will take great care of my dental needs while making me feel like a member of their family.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arooni and his staff where very friendly an... — Matthew A.

Dr. Arooni and his staff where very friendly and knowledgeable. I am a type 1 diabetic and I have heart issues which can also affect my dental health and the doctor was very knowledgeable I was very impressed

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love You all. — Kitty C.

We can't believe how special you made me feel yesterday by working me in so I didn't have to come back later. You always make us feel at home and I don't mind the pain. Ha! See you soon. Kitty & Lyle

Feb 17, 2017