StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Beacon Dentistry! T... — Laura B.

I had a great experience at Beacon Dentistry! The doctor and staff are very gentle and thorough. I will definitely be back!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — VALERIA G.

Excellent!!!! Kept me safe ,checked temp of all patients...explained the procedure and advised what to expect..Doctor and staff got along great also working together for the glood a the patient

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and job you and your ... — JOHN P.

Always a great experience and job you and your staff provides.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio is the greatest Dentist in the World — DEWEY T.

Thank you Dr. Tapnio, for getting me right in and saving me from more pain. You are a life saver and God sent. I have not seen any other dentist that stay up to date on the latest in dentistry than Dr. Tapnio. Your location is a lot further than where I live, but you are worth the distance to travel. You are my and my family dentist for life. Again thank you and your wonderful staff. God bless you.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio: you have done another professional ... — Bill C.

Dr. Tapnio: you have done another professional job again. Thank you. Bill Chen

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio is the best dentist I’ve had in FL. ... — John H.

Dr. Tapnio is the best dentist I’ve had in FL. And Becky Nguyen has been great every visit I had. This is the best dentistry I believe in jacksonville. Great people and great staff. Hands down

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — BEVERLY T.

Everyone is so professional

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — DAVID A.

Great service and treatment as always.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!We love ... — Tiffany P.

Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! We love doc and staff! Been patients for more than 20 years! 3 generations!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental assistant is very nice. She did a go... — Josephine C.

The Dental assistant is very nice. She did a good job .

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose D.

The place is very clean, the staff are friendly and very good. Dr. L. Tapnio is excellent and dependable.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care I receive here is outstanding. ... — Yvette T.

The dental care I receive here is outstanding. I’ve recommended this dental office to my family and friends. Dr. Tapnio is professional and kind. I appreciate the staff’s professionalism and concern. It’s a pleasure having this dental office take care of all my dental needs.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRUCE C.

I was happy that I was able to be fit in so quickly to recement a loose crown.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Carolyn L.

Excellent customer service.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very attentive to me an... — Robert A.

The staff was great and very attentive to me and Dr tapnio was awesome

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Irelynn always has a wonderful time  — Irelynn W.

Irelynn always has a wonderful time at your dentist office your receptionist are great as well as the hygienist. She knew and remembered Ireland from last time and they had a great conversation

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist, great staff.👍😊 — Erika S.

Best Dentist, great staff.👍😊

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Jackson — NOEL M.

Best Dentist in Jacksonville

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to the dentist! Becky was p... — Kathryn P.

Another great visit to the dentist! Becky was phenomenal and Dr. Tapnio is so kind. Both my five year old and I were very comfortable and well cared for!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s feel s good when they treat you well.. and... — Ricardo P.

It’s feel s good when they treat you well.. and that what the beacon dentistry always keep treating me.. They are highly recommendable..

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated Dr. Tapnio and his staff f... — Jason D.

I really appreciated Dr. Tapnio and his staff for all of their help. He had to fix something that another dentist neglected to do and was very thorough and efficient. You can tell that he takes pride in his work and is very knowledgeable and skillful. He and his staff are very friendly and accommodating and I couldn't be happier. He will be me and my new dentist from this point forward.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a job that is above the normal "... — Russ A.

They always do a job that is above the normal "call of duty." Love this dentist.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tapnio for 10 yrs pl... — Pamela E.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tapnio for 10 yrs plus and my children for more than 2 yrs. I’ve been very satisfied with his and his staff excellent work on my teeth from cleaning to fillings, crown and dental implant. They’re all very professional, friendly, make you feel at ease and we get seen within 10 min of our appointment.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always very happy with Dr. Tapnio and his s... — Erika S.

I’m always very happy with Dr. Tapnio and his staff. They are professional , friendly and always make me feel comfortable in a very clean environment . They have an in-house insurance plan👍.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist — Steven P.

I've lived in Jacksonville all my life and I finally found a dentist that is amazing. Highly recommend

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in 50 Years — Diana C.

I married into a family that has been seeing Dr. Tapnio for decades (who is now my dentist). I left my old dentist after Dr. Tapnio did some extensive work on my teeth. The office makes you feel like family. It is not a "corporate medical" setting, more like your small-town feel. However, that's where the small town ends. They have all the latest equipment and Dr. Tapnio knows the latest treatments. Just yesterday I got complete new smile - after he fixed the bad work my old high-priced dentist did. His rates are extremely fair too. I get the feeling he loves his work. My new forever dentist. Try one visit. I was happily surprised.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my husband was so thankful for your good... — Victoria B.

Me and my husband was so thankful for your good service and accommodation, we are so grateful that we chose you as our dental expert people to take care of our teeth and we’re lookin forward for more visits to come, thanks to the staff too for taking care of us you guys are awesome!More power to the beacon family dental clinic and to Dr Tapio whose very kind and cool thanks for making me feel comfortable see yah again soon!God Bless and good job keep up the good works guys

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio always provides the best dental care.  — DEWEY T.

Dr. Tapnio always provides the best dental care for myself and families. We have been going to him for several years now. We have never been disappointed with him or his staff. They always go above and beyond for their patients. We drive clear across town for Dr. Tapnio services. He continued to improve his knowledge and equipments to keep up with the times. We will continue to see Dr. Tapnio for as long as he stay in practice. We consider Dr. Tapnio and staff as our friends.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lysandro Tapnio is a excellent and wonderfu... — MARILYN W.

Dr. Lysandro Tapnio is a excellent and wonderful Dentist,1997 my kids adore him.all rhe Staff are so kind and helpful. Seems lime everytime we are visiting our family. He's my 5 star Dentist and great place . Thanks everyone !

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tapnio! So friendly and does an excell... — Shelby A.

Love Dr. Tapnio! So friendly and does an excellent job!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The concern and care of my dental work has been... — Minda M.

The concern and care of my dental work has been the best out of all the dentists I’ve gone to and there have been many.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the staff , also the Dentist is very Pa... — Eugene R.

Enjoyed the staff , also the Dentist is very Patient enjoyed him a lot.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the services that I have recei... — Carolyn L.

I appreciate all the services that I have received from the staff. They are very caring and professional.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for keeping my teeth 100% usable. — Clifford K.

Online, is my "norm", now it has become the world's "norm" since the pandemic. I immediately received a text, and email simultaneously for my appointment tomorrow (23 Sept 2020). I am pleased with your staff being able to continuously keep Dr. Tapnio's schedule filled. Also I was impressed with new Laser hardware that is welcomed by me personally because I have sensitive teeth, but I do know for me, that Laser hardware is illergic to some of my teeth that already have metal fillings lol. The most important thing about dental business is technicians knowing the patients. The 2 ladies that have cleaned my teeth know my teeth's sensitivity without reminding them. Overall, I am pleased with service of your office. Respectfully, Clifford L King

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loving my Dentist — India O.

I never had the type of care from any Dentistry, as I do with Beacon Family Dentistry. Dr. Tapnio is so cool and smooth with his techniques. I believe I have said it before, If you can put a needle up in my mouth and pallet and I not feel it, Your good with me.. I love everyone that works there, for they're kindness every time I call or come in there. You all keep up the great work, you have definitely won me over.. God continue to bless you all.. Thank you for everytime.. Love India

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Paulette S.

Every visit I have had with this office has been above exceptional. Dr. Tapnio is patient and kind. His exams are painless yet helpful. I’m older and still have pain but my teeth feel great! The staff is very friendly. I recommend them everyone!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👌

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio and his staff made me feel welcome a... — Erika S.

Dr. Tapnio and his staff made me feel welcome and safe at my last visit. The office was as always very clean and everyone was professional . I can recommend Dr. Tapnio to anyone, he ist the best.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Grateful — Darryl J.

Dr. Tapnio, Thank you for squeezing me in to your busy schedule. Being from out of town and having a dental emergency, I feel fortunate that you were available and close by. You and your staff made me feel welcome, and put me at ease. The quality of your service is second to none. Darryl E. Jones PhD, CFO, EFO Chief, Pittsburgh Bureau of Fire

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I stepped into the establishment I was gre... — Faith J.

When I stepped into the establishment I was greeted and had everything explained to me. When I got to the back to have my cleaning done. Becky was very professional and nice and explained everything to me she helped settle my worries I did have. When the doctor finally came in after my cleaning I definitely have some work to do with my teeth 🦷 but I feel comfortable so I definitely will be coming back.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job guys! We have a plant and we are going... — Manuel L.

Good job guys! We have a plant and we are going to stick to it.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible team, everyone is so friendly and h... — Andrea C.

Incredible team, everyone is so friendly and helpful, they really pay attention and address any concerns you have. Great family dentistry.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff are friendly, very kind always smiling an... — MORNIE R.

staff are friendly, very kind always smiling and accommodating. Your schedule is on time.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Silvana S.

Wonderful doctor and staff with competitive prices for services.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio, always provide the best dental care... — DEWEY T.

Dr. Tapnio, always provide the best dental care in Jacksonville. Our family drive across town out of our way because he is that good. Thank you Dr. Tapnio.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dentist!! I am alway... — Rachel C.

I was very pleased with my dentist!! I am always nervous and anxious when getting my teeth worked on, and Dr. TAPNIO and his staff always reassure me. Great staff and great service 👍

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We leave in several states in US , no one campa... — MARILYN W.

We leave in several states in US , no one campared to the Beacon Dentist . My kids when don't want their Dentist, they let you know, iI am not kidding. Kids says the way as it is how they feeling, and and funny ! Entire life we moved my kids still Talk about Dr. Tapnio and his selective special people who works with him.everyone are very nice and very much respect to a patients. I thank you for your outstanding services and the understanding how patients feel and treat us a family .

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be back on the chair! — Alma A.

It was great to be back on the chair!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

I was very pleased with the overall effort of everyone there. Fantastic service & communication that made me feel completely at ease. Thank you & I look forward to moving on with my treatment plan.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't have anything bad to say or comm... — India O.

I really don't have anything bad to say or comments for anything to be changed. I have never been so comfortable and at ease in ANY dental chair, especially when they have to numb my mouth. Dr. T took the p out of pain and made it a Pleasurable experience, and not one tear dropped from my eyes!!! Job well done!! I love going there.. even if to say hello to everyone, the staff are always smiling and greets you accordingly, they know who I am even if I haven't been there or called in months!!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio and staff where so nice and great wi... — Mariana V.

Dr. Tapnio and staff where so nice and great with everything they did. They make me feel so well and welcome. Dr. Tapnio really care for his patients and the work he do. I will definitely recommend Dr. Tapnio to be your dentist.

Jun 18, 2020