StarStarStarStarStar I have found my dentist!!!  — Bill C.

I have found my dentist!!!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

Dr. Tapnio was able to give me a next day appointment and gave me a clear explanation of what I need.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied.  — STEPHEN G.

You have been my dentist for many years now and l ve been more than satisfied with your work and prices

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast services with quality.  — Jason P.

Friendly and fast services with quality.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! Very clean, super friendly... — Kathryn P.

We love this office! Very clean, super friendly, and timely. A cool “bonus” that the dentist takes photos of your tooth before and after to show you the work that was done (I had fillings done). Would definitely recommend this dentist :)

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can you say you enjoy going to your dentist? I... — Stephanie D.

Can you say you enjoy going to your dentist? I can. Amazing people and am I g service. They listen to your issues and work to help you solve them.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for Over 20 Years — Tonya D.

I have been going to Dr. Tapnio for over 20 years, and I trust him completely. You won’t find a more caring and dedicated dentist. His staff is wonderful, too!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only Dentist for Me — Star L.

I have found my forever Dentist and I don't plan on ever switching. The entire team is outstanding and I trust them with my dental care. I have high anxiety with dental care, but Dr. Tapnio and the team are so good I have been keeping up with my dental care regularly, which is something I have never done.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive kind, professional care. Dr. T... — LINDA V.

I always receive kind, professional care. Dr. Tapnio's skills are versatile and top-notch. Wonderful staff!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Very professional... — MARIEBETH Z.

Always a pleasant experience. Very professional and compassionate staff.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the care from the staf... — Victoria B.

I am very satisfied with the care from the staff you guys are so helpful and accomodating looking forward for the next visit

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the office is always very nice... — LORI L.

My experience at the office is always very nice! The staff is very professional and helpful! Dr. Tapnio is very good and has an awesome bedside manner.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tapnio is a gentle dentist,had tooth extract... — LILIAN T.

Dr.Tapnio is a gentle dentist,had tooth extraction and fillings.I didn’t have any pain during and after the procedure.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as ys — JOYCE L.

Excellent visit as usual

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff!Always professional and co... — Alma V.

Great Dr. and staff! Always professional and courteous. They also take care of any concerns you may have. Thank you! Alma

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDWARD D.

The greatest dentist I’ve ever been to staff is phenomenal so friendly makes you feel like you are part of the family

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MD — Cezar T.

Dr. Tapnio has very light hands. Not only is he a doctor but also an artist. His masterful work gave me a beautiful smile. Fantastic job. His staff is awesome, very helpful, sweet, made sure I was always comfortable. Very highly recommended.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always. Very satisfied. I❤ Dr Tapnio. I❤the ... — CATHY P.

As always. Very satisfied. I❤ Dr Tapnio. I❤the staff. My trust continually grows. Thank you guys!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great care and service! — Kathleen C.

Thank you for great care and service!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have an amazing experience! I don't have to w... — Mercedes S.

I have an amazing experience! I don't have to wait. The Hygienist Becky was so professional, caring and friendly. The clinic was so clean and amazingly organized. 5 thumbs up! Thank you for making me feel good when I was under your care.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor — Kathryn P.

Dr. Tapnio and his staff were super friendly and my visit was great. He took time to educate me and explain the recommended treatment plan, and even had used a nest tool to take pictures of the surfaces of my teeth so that I could see the problems areas that needed to be addressed—I’ve never had that done at a dentist before.. it gave me great confidence to trust that I do in fact need the work done that was recommended. More surprising was that considering I am self pay without dental insurance, he suggested ways to go online to get insurance and what it could help cover, and if that wasn’t an option for me, they offer their own in house “insurance” plan that is a great deal for my large family. He and his office staff clearly explained it to me and what the costs would be, as well as clearly set out my treatment plan. I haven’t had the work done yet, but fully trust they will do a fabulous job just based on my interactions during this first consult.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience  — Justus G.

Staff was great & a very welcoming environment. I fully assure anyone who is seeking a dental practice for care/treatment should go here!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist — Charity P.

I love Dr. Tapnio and his staff. Dr Tapnio is the gentlest and most caring dentist I have had. He and his staff always go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and as pain free as possible. He has a wonderful personality and does amazing work.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist Highly r — Romaine F.

Awesome dentist Highly recommend

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for Life — Star L.

I have extremely high anxiety and fear when it comes to going to the dentist. I am relieved that I found Dr. Tapnio and his team as they are the best dental team I have ever had. I plan on keeping them for life as I know I can trust them there. Dr. Tapnio is very friendly and does an excellent job. He makes sure to take his time to minimize discomfort.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service i once fell asleep in the den... — Ian H.

Excellent service i once fell asleep in the dentist chair

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally pleasant and profess... — Peggy B.

Everyone was exceptionally pleasant and professional. I really like Dr. Tapnio.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dental office I've ever been to! — Leah M.

BEST Dental office I've ever been to!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tapnio & his staff!I have been goin... — Fredelynn C.

I love Dr. Tapnio & his staff! I have been going to them for years!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tapnio and staff!!  — India O.

I love Dr. Tapnio and staff!! They're always available if I need them and on the same day usually that I call. The best Dental Office EVER!!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect as always — JOYCE L.

My visit was perfect as always

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service The dentist he is very kind and ex... — Josephine C.

Good service The dentist he is very kind and explained everything. The asst. Dentist name Becky shes wonderful and and very gentle ....she is very kind and sweet....

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental group ever!! — Alma V.

I love the staff and Dr. Tapnio, They make you feel welcome and they are great at the job they do! I have been to plenty of other dentist but they do not compare with this staff and Dr.Tapnio. Thank you!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a perfect fitting name, the Gentle Dentist... — Wade T.

What a perfect fitting name, the Gentle Dentist. When I first heard his old slogan I knew it was a perfect fit I have had some bad experiences with dentistry and was sort of as they say traumatized. over the last five years he's been able to earn my trust and I've been able to let my guard down to where Dentistry is almost bearable. the staff that works there is very friendly and very genuine it's not a bunch of office fluff their actual people and they actually care and have enjoyed going there over the last 7 years.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Tapnio, is an amazing dentist, his skills i... — Jorge R.

Dr. Tapnio, is an amazing dentist, his skills in fixing your teeth are great and his easy quiet way that he works on you makes the stay in his chair go by fast, and I like that. His supporting staff is also pleasant and friendly. I look forward to my next visit.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The word DENTIST has always put great fear into... — Candace B.

The word DENTIST has always put great fear into me, since finding Dr. Tapnio the apprehension has lesson and he is the only person I recommend. He is the Gentle Dentist!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cracked a feeling and called the Dr. and he h... — Irvin R.

I cracked a feeling and called the Dr. and he had it out before the pain started. Great service. See you soon.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio is awesome!!!!! — Lissette C.

Dr. Tapnio is awesome!!!!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry  — Brenda W.

In my life time I have visited a number of Dentist, but this dentistry is one of the best I have ever seen. The Dentists and his Staff is very professional.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service.! I will recommend to family a... — Jorge R.

Terrific service.! I will recommend to family and friends.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great dentist. Very friendly and k... — Jeff C.

Great staff. Great dentist. Very friendly and kind

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was above my expectation, Keep up t... — OSCAR Z.

Everything was above my expectation, Keep up the good work Becky!!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good hygienist! Want her next time too!  — Kathryn E.

Good hygienist! Want her next time too!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having the Customer in mind.... — Clifford K.

It was awesome to know that the dental hygienist knew I didn't like the pneumatic cleaner, therefore she knew to use the manual tools. I left nontense and felt like smiling until the next time.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDWARD D.

Staff is incredibly friendly and professional always have had a great experience the only dentist I’ve had where I look forward to my check ups

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — LARRY S.

As always very efficient and friendly staff,

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and informative. Great staff an... — Jeremy S.

Very supportive and informative. Great staff and friendly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early for my cleaning and replacement... — JASON W.

I arrived early for my cleaning and replacement of a filling and was seen immediately. The cleaning was as painless as possible due to my flossing. The filling replacement was quick and with little pain. Always a pleasant experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Brenda W.

Love the friendly atmosphere. Make patients feel relaxed and comfortable.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job in my biannual dental cleaning.  — DEWEY T.

Becky did an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. She was very pleasant and friendly. She answered all my questions and show me ways to improve my teeth cleaning. She also help me setup my next dental cleaning. Thank you Becky.

Mar 7, 2018