StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio and his staff made me feel welcome a... — Erika S.

Dr. Tapnio and his staff made me feel welcome and safe at my last visit. The office was as always very clean and everyone was professional . I can recommend Dr. Tapnio to anyone, he ist the best.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Grateful — Darryl J.

Dr. Tapnio, Thank you for squeezing me in to your busy schedule. Being from out of town and having a dental emergency, I feel fortunate that you were available and close by. You and your staff made me feel welcome, and put me at ease. The quality of your service is second to none. Darryl E. Jones PhD, CFO, EFO Chief, Pittsburgh Bureau of Fire

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I stepped into the establishment I was gre... — Faith J.

When I stepped into the establishment I was greeted and had everything explained to me. When I got to the back to have my cleaning done. Becky was very professional and nice and explained everything to me she helped settle my worries I did have. When the doctor finally came in after my cleaning I definitely have some work to do with my teeth 🦷 but I feel comfortable so I definitely will be coming back.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job guys! We have a plant and we are going... — Manuel L.

Good job guys! We have a plant and we are going to stick to it.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible team, everyone is so friendly and h... — Andrea C.

Incredible team, everyone is so friendly and helpful, they really pay attention and address any concerns you have. Great family dentistry.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff are friendly, very kind always smiling an... — MORNIE R.

staff are friendly, very kind always smiling and accommodating. Your schedule is on time.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Silvana S.

Wonderful doctor and staff with competitive prices for services.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio, always provide the best dental care... — DEWEY T.

Dr. Tapnio, always provide the best dental care in Jacksonville. Our family drive across town out of our way because he is that good. Thank you Dr. Tapnio.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dentist!! I am alway... — Rachel C.

I was very pleased with my dentist!! I am always nervous and anxious when getting my teeth worked on, and Dr. TAPNIO and his staff always reassure me. Great staff and great service 👍

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We leave in several states in US , no one campa... — MARILYN W.

We leave in several states in US , no one campared to the Beacon Dentist . My kids when don't want their Dentist, they let you know, iI am not kidding. Kids says the way as it is how they feeling, and and funny ! Entire life we moved my kids still Talk about Dr. Tapnio and his selective special people who works with him.everyone are very nice and very much respect to a patients. I thank you for your outstanding services and the understanding how patients feel and treat us a family .

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be back on the chair! — Alma V.

It was great to be back on the chair!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

I was very pleased with the overall effort of everyone there. Fantastic service & communication that made me feel completely at ease. Thank you & I look forward to moving on with my treatment plan.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't have anything bad to say or comm... — India O.

I really don't have anything bad to say or comments for anything to be changed. I have never been so comfortable and at ease in ANY dental chair, especially when they have to numb my mouth. Dr. T took the p out of pain and made it a Pleasurable experience, and not one tear dropped from my eyes!!! Job well done!! I love going there.. even if to say hello to everyone, the staff are always smiling and greets you accordingly, they know who I am even if I haven't been there or called in months!!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio and staff where so nice and great wi... — Mariana V.

Dr. Tapnio and staff where so nice and great with everything they did. They make me feel so well and welcome. Dr. Tapnio really care for his patients and the work he do. I will definitely recommend Dr. Tapnio to be your dentist.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Dr and staff were very knowledge,explained everthing.Stress free and pain free experience.Highly reccomend.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dr. Tapnio — Linda M.

Dr. Tapnio is a talented and caring dentist. You never feel rushed and he takes the time to explain everything. Bonus: does not hurt you. If you have dental needs, give the competent staff a call for an appointment.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning despite the restrictions during ... — JOYCE L.

Great cleaning despite the restrictions during the Corona pandemic....

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional staff. ... — LEOPOLDO V.

Excellent service and very professional staff. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Overall good attention and Doc has gentle hands;Becky w/ good memory & attention to her work.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MONIQUE B.

Love doctor tapnio and his staff they are always great and accommodating

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! The Doctor and his staff are v... — Todd W.

Excellent visit! The Doctor and his staff are very professional and he is highly skilled. Great experience!

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to come for a visit at t... — Yvette T.

It’s always a pleasure to come for a visit at this office. The staff is kind and seem happy. The dentist is always kind, understanding and professional. All concerns and questions are addressed appropriately and usually at the time addressed.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always kind and professional. And super compete... — CAROL F.

always kind and professional. And super competent since i started with him 14 years ago!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Debbie U.

Office staff is extremely friendly which makes it a pleasure to walk into. Fortunately Dr. Tapnio Is a very very gentle dentist who does not rush the patient through the procedures. He does excellent work and I cannot imagine having to go to any other dentist. My entire family is seen at this clinic and we are all well pleased.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tap explained all that was required for my ... — Minda M.

Dr. Tap explained all that was required for my replacement dentures took an X-ray to see if there were any bone fragments in my gums and bone structure.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and staff  — Russ A.

Super friendly people. Great communication. Does great work.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice services of both staffs and equipment tech... — Romeo O.

Nice services of both staffs and equipment technology. Simple and well-mannered.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Patient — Bernadette D.

Dr. Tapnio and his team are caring and professional. Becky did my cleaning and she was absolutely wonderful. I am nervous about going to the dentist but I was able to relax through my visit and look forward to going back.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time with y’all guys especially t... — Victoria B.

I had a great time with y’all guys especially the hygienist name Becky she’s so nice and so informative of a lot of things very outspoken and helpful I’m looking forward again for my next visit sooon I am sooo happy thank y’all guys and see you sooon

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job. I will continue to come h... — Timothy P.

They did a great job. I will continue to come here for all of my dental needs.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so nice and helpful! Becky was th... — Amalia B.

Everybody was so nice and helpful! Becky was thorough, professional and very knowledgable.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — LARRY S.

Been with Doctor Tapnio for many, many years and will continue to go where the service has always been outstanding.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team! Great service! No complaints... — Stacey W.

What a great team! Great service! No complaints, you all rock!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly and professional. I ... — Carolyn L.

All staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy my time there.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!!Friendly and profession... — Eduardo V.

Excellent experience!!! Friendly and professional staff!!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT. nice office very friendly and caring... — VALERIA G.

EXCELLENT. nice office very friendly and caring staff.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my dentist!!!  — Bill C.

I have found my dentist!!!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

Dr. Tapnio was able to give me a next day appointment and gave me a clear explanation of what I need.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied.  — STEPHEN G.

You have been my dentist for many years now and l ve been more than satisfied with your work and prices

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast services with quality.  — Jason P.

Friendly and fast services with quality.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! Very clean, super friendly... — Kathryn P.

We love this office! Very clean, super friendly, and timely. A cool “bonus” that the dentist takes photos of your tooth before and after to show you the work that was done (I had fillings done). Would definitely recommend this dentist :)

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can you say you enjoy going to your dentist? I... — Stephanie D.

Can you say you enjoy going to your dentist? I can. Amazing people and am I g service. They listen to your issues and work to help you solve them.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for Over 20 Years — Tonya D.

I have been going to Dr. Tapnio for over 20 years, and I trust him completely. You won’t find a more caring and dedicated dentist. His staff is wonderful, too!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only Dentist for Me — Star L.

I have found my forever Dentist and I don't plan on ever switching. The entire team is outstanding and I trust them with my dental care. I have high anxiety with dental care, but Dr. Tapnio and the team are so good I have been keeping up with my dental care regularly, which is something I have never done.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive kind, professional care. Dr. T... — LINDA V.

I always receive kind, professional care. Dr. Tapnio's skills are versatile and top-notch. Wonderful staff!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Very professional... — MARIEBETH Z.

Always a pleasant experience. Very professional and compassionate staff.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the care from the staf... — Victoria B.

I am very satisfied with the care from the staff you guys are so helpful and accomodating looking forward for the next visit

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the office is always very nice... — LORI L.

My experience at the office is always very nice! The staff is very professional and helpful! Dr. Tapnio is very good and has an awesome bedside manner.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tapnio is a gentle dentist,had tooth extract... — LILIAN T.

Dr.Tapnio is a gentle dentist,had tooth extraction and fillings.I didn’t have any pain during and after the procedure.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as ys — JOYCE L.

Excellent visit as usual

May 22, 2019