StarStarStarStarStar They always do a job that is above the normal "... — Russ A.

They always do a job that is above the normal "call of duty." Love this dentist.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tapnio for 10 yrs pl... — Pamela E.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tapnio for 10 yrs plus and my children for more than 2 yrs. I’ve been very satisfied with his and his staff excellent work on my teeth from cleaning to fillings, crown and dental implant. They’re all very professional, friendly, make you feel at ease and we get seen within 10 min of our appointment.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always very happy with Dr. Tapnio and his s... — Erika S.

I’m always very happy with Dr. Tapnio and his staff. They are professional , friendly and always make me feel comfortable in a very clean environment . They have an in-house insurance plan👍.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist — Steven P.

I've lived in Jacksonville all my life and I finally found a dentist that is amazing. Highly recommend

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in 50 Years — Diana C.

I married into a family that has been seeing Dr. Tapnio for decades (who is now my dentist). I left my old dentist after Dr. Tapnio did some extensive work on my teeth. The office makes you feel like family. It is not a "corporate medical" setting, more like your small-town feel. However, that's where the small town ends. They have all the latest equipment and Dr. Tapnio knows the latest treatments. Just yesterday I got complete new smile - after he fixed the bad work my old high-priced dentist did. His rates are extremely fair too. I get the feeling he loves his work. My new forever dentist. Try one visit. I was happily surprised.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my husband was so thankful for your good... — Victoria B.

Me and my husband was so thankful for your good service and accommodation, we are so grateful that we chose you as our dental expert people to take care of our teeth and we’re lookin forward for more visits to come, thanks to the staff too for taking care of us you guys are awesome!More power to the beacon family dental clinic and to Dr Tapio whose very kind and cool thanks for making me feel comfortable see yah again soon!God Bless and good job keep up the good works guys

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio always provides the best dental care.  — DEWEY T.

Dr. Tapnio always provides the best dental care for myself and families. We have been going to him for several years now. We have never been disappointed with him or his staff. They always go above and beyond for their patients. We drive clear across town for Dr. Tapnio services. He continued to improve his knowledge and equipments to keep up with the times. We will continue to see Dr. Tapnio for as long as he stay in practice. We consider Dr. Tapnio and staff as our friends.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lysandro Tapnio is a excellent and wonderfu... — MARILYN W.

Dr. Lysandro Tapnio is a excellent and wonderful Dentist,1997 my kids adore him.all rhe Staff are so kind and helpful. Seems lime everytime we are visiting our family. He's my 5 star Dentist and great place . Thanks everyone !

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tapnio! So friendly and does an excell... — Shelby A.

Love Dr. Tapnio! So friendly and does an excellent job!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The concern and care of my dental work has been... — Minda M.

The concern and care of my dental work has been the best out of all the dentists I’ve gone to and there have been many.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the staff , also the Dentist is very Pa... — Eugene R.

Enjoyed the staff , also the Dentist is very Patient enjoyed him a lot.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the services that I have recei... — Carolyn L.

I appreciate all the services that I have received from the staff. They are very caring and professional.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for keeping my teeth 100% usable. — Clifford K.

Online, is my "norm", now it has become the world's "norm" since the pandemic. I immediately received a text, and email simultaneously for my appointment tomorrow (23 Sept 2020). I am pleased with your staff being able to continuously keep Dr. Tapnio's schedule filled. Also I was impressed with new Laser hardware that is welcomed by me personally because I have sensitive teeth, but I do know for me, that Laser hardware is illergic to some of my teeth that already have metal fillings lol. The most important thing about dental business is technicians knowing the patients. The 2 ladies that have cleaned my teeth know my teeth's sensitivity without reminding them. Overall, I am pleased with service of your office. Respectfully, Clifford L King

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loving my Dentist — India O.

I never had the type of care from any Dentistry, as I do with Beacon Family Dentistry. Dr. Tapnio is so cool and smooth with his techniques. I believe I have said it before, If you can put a needle up in my mouth and pallet and I not feel it, Your good with me.. I love everyone that works there, for they're kindness every time I call or come in there. You all keep up the great work, you have definitely won me over.. God continue to bless you all.. Thank you for everytime.. Love India

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Paulette S.

Every visit I have had with this office has been above exceptional. Dr. Tapnio is patient and kind. His exams are painless yet helpful. I’m older and still have pain but my teeth feel great! The staff is very friendly. I recommend them everyone!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👌

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio and his staff made me feel welcome a... — Erika S.

Dr. Tapnio and his staff made me feel welcome and safe at my last visit. The office was as always very clean and everyone was professional . I can recommend Dr. Tapnio to anyone, he ist the best.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Grateful — Darryl J.

Dr. Tapnio, Thank you for squeezing me in to your busy schedule. Being from out of town and having a dental emergency, I feel fortunate that you were available and close by. You and your staff made me feel welcome, and put me at ease. The quality of your service is second to none. Darryl E. Jones PhD, CFO, EFO Chief, Pittsburgh Bureau of Fire

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I stepped into the establishment I was gre... — Faith J.

When I stepped into the establishment I was greeted and had everything explained to me. When I got to the back to have my cleaning done. Becky was very professional and nice and explained everything to me she helped settle my worries I did have. When the doctor finally came in after my cleaning I definitely have some work to do with my teeth 🦷 but I feel comfortable so I definitely will be coming back.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job guys! We have a plant and we are going... — Manuel L.

Good job guys! We have a plant and we are going to stick to it.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible team, everyone is so friendly and h... — Andrea C.

Incredible team, everyone is so friendly and helpful, they really pay attention and address any concerns you have. Great family dentistry.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff are friendly, very kind always smiling an... — MORNIE R.

staff are friendly, very kind always smiling and accommodating. Your schedule is on time.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Silvana S.

Wonderful doctor and staff with competitive prices for services.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio, always provide the best dental care... — DEWEY T.

Dr. Tapnio, always provide the best dental care in Jacksonville. Our family drive across town out of our way because he is that good. Thank you Dr. Tapnio.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dentist!! I am alway... — Rachel C.

I was very pleased with my dentist!! I am always nervous and anxious when getting my teeth worked on, and Dr. TAPNIO and his staff always reassure me. Great staff and great service 👍

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We leave in several states in US , no one campa... — MARILYN W.

We leave in several states in US , no one campared to the Beacon Dentist . My kids when don't want their Dentist, they let you know, iI am not kidding. Kids says the way as it is how they feeling, and and funny ! Entire life we moved my kids still Talk about Dr. Tapnio and his selective special people who works with him.everyone are very nice and very much respect to a patients. I thank you for your outstanding services and the understanding how patients feel and treat us a family .

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be back on the chair! — Alma V.

It was great to be back on the chair!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

I was very pleased with the overall effort of everyone there. Fantastic service & communication that made me feel completely at ease. Thank you & I look forward to moving on with my treatment plan.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't have anything bad to say or comm... — India O.

I really don't have anything bad to say or comments for anything to be changed. I have never been so comfortable and at ease in ANY dental chair, especially when they have to numb my mouth. Dr. T took the p out of pain and made it a Pleasurable experience, and not one tear dropped from my eyes!!! Job well done!! I love going there.. even if to say hello to everyone, the staff are always smiling and greets you accordingly, they know who I am even if I haven't been there or called in months!!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio and staff where so nice and great wi... — Mariana V.

Dr. Tapnio and staff where so nice and great with everything they did. They make me feel so well and welcome. Dr. Tapnio really care for his patients and the work he do. I will definitely recommend Dr. Tapnio to be your dentist.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Dr and staff were very knowledge,explained everthing.Stress free and pain free experience.Highly reccomend.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dr. Tapnio — Linda M.

Dr. Tapnio is a talented and caring dentist. You never feel rushed and he takes the time to explain everything. Bonus: does not hurt you. If you have dental needs, give the competent staff a call for an appointment.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning despite the restrictions during ... — JOYCE L.

Great cleaning despite the restrictions during the Corona pandemic....

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional staff. ... — LEOPOLDO V.

Excellent service and very professional staff. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Overall good attention and Doc has gentle hands;Becky w/ good memory & attention to her work.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MONIQUE B.

Love doctor tapnio and his staff they are always great and accommodating

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! The Doctor and his staff are v... — Todd W.

Excellent visit! The Doctor and his staff are very professional and he is highly skilled. Great experience!

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to come for a visit at t... — Yvette T.

It’s always a pleasure to come for a visit at this office. The staff is kind and seem happy. The dentist is always kind, understanding and professional. All concerns and questions are addressed appropriately and usually at the time addressed.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always kind and professional. And super compete... — CAROL F.

always kind and professional. And super competent since i started with him 14 years ago!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Debbie U.

Office staff is extremely friendly which makes it a pleasure to walk into. Fortunately Dr. Tapnio Is a very very gentle dentist who does not rush the patient through the procedures. He does excellent work and I cannot imagine having to go to any other dentist. My entire family is seen at this clinic and we are all well pleased.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tap explained all that was required for my ... — Minda M.

Dr. Tap explained all that was required for my replacement dentures took an X-ray to see if there were any bone fragments in my gums and bone structure.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and staff  — Russ A.

Super friendly people. Great communication. Does great work.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice services of both staffs and equipment tech... — Romeo O.

Nice services of both staffs and equipment technology. Simple and well-mannered.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Patient — Bernadette D.

Dr. Tapnio and his team are caring and professional. Becky did my cleaning and she was absolutely wonderful. I am nervous about going to the dentist but I was able to relax through my visit and look forward to going back.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time with y’all guys especially t... — Victoria B.

I had a great time with y’all guys especially the hygienist name Becky she’s so nice and so informative of a lot of things very outspoken and helpful I’m looking forward again for my next visit sooon I am sooo happy thank y’all guys and see you sooon

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job. I will continue to come h... — Timothy P.

They did a great job. I will continue to come here for all of my dental needs.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so nice and helpful! Becky was th... — Amalia B.

Everybody was so nice and helpful! Becky was thorough, professional and very knowledgable.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — LARRY S.

Been with Doctor Tapnio for many, many years and will continue to go where the service has always been outstanding.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team! Great service! No complaints... — Stacey W.

What a great team! Great service! No complaints, you all rock!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly and professional. I ... — Carolyn L.

All staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy my time there.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!!Friendly and profession... — Eduardo V.

Excellent experience!!! Friendly and professional staff!!

Jan 7, 2020