StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally pleasant and profess... — Peggy B.

Everyone was exceptionally pleasant and professional. I really like Dr. Tapnio.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dental office I've ever been to! — Leah M.

BEST Dental office I've ever been to!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tapnio & his staff!I have been goin... — Fredelynn C.

I love Dr. Tapnio & his staff! I have been going to them for years!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tapnio and staff!!  — India O.

I love Dr. Tapnio and staff!! They're always available if I need them and on the same day usually that I call. The best Dental Office EVER!!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect as always — JOYCE L.

My visit was perfect as always

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service The dentist he is very kind and ex... — Josephine C.

Good service The dentist he is very kind and explained everything. The asst. Dentist name Becky shes wonderful and and very gentle ....she is very kind and sweet....

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental group ever!! — Alma A.

I love the staff and Dr. Tapnio, They make you feel welcome and they are great at the job they do! I have been to plenty of other dentist but they do not compare with this staff and Dr.Tapnio. Thank you!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a perfect fitting name, the Gentle Dentist... — Wade T.

What a perfect fitting name, the Gentle Dentist. When I first heard his old slogan I knew it was a perfect fit I have had some bad experiences with dentistry and was sort of as they say traumatized. over the last five years he's been able to earn my trust and I've been able to let my guard down to where Dentistry is almost bearable. the staff that works there is very friendly and very genuine it's not a bunch of office fluff their actual people and they actually care and have enjoyed going there over the last 7 years.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Tapnio, is an amazing dentist, his skills i... — Jorge R.

Dr. Tapnio, is an amazing dentist, his skills in fixing your teeth are great and his easy quiet way that he works on you makes the stay in his chair go by fast, and I like that. His supporting staff is also pleasant and friendly. I look forward to my next visit.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The word DENTIST has always put great fear into... — Candace B.

The word DENTIST has always put great fear into me, since finding Dr. Tapnio the apprehension has lesson and he is the only person I recommend. He is the Gentle Dentist!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cracked a feeling and called the Dr. and he h... — Irvin R.

I cracked a feeling and called the Dr. and he had it out before the pain started. Great service. See you soon.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio is awesome!!!!! — Lissette C.

Dr. Tapnio is awesome!!!!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry  — Brenda W.

In my life time I have visited a number of Dentist, but this dentistry is one of the best I have ever seen. The Dentists and his Staff is very professional.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service.! I will recommend to family a... — Jorge R.

Terrific service.! I will recommend to family and friends.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great dentist. Very friendly and k... — Jeff C.

Great staff. Great dentist. Very friendly and kind

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was above my expectation, Keep up t... — OSCAR Z.

Everything was above my expectation, Keep up the good work Becky!!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good hygienist! Want her next time too!  — Kathryn E.

Good hygienist! Want her next time too!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having the Customer in mind.... — Clifford K.

It was awesome to know that the dental hygienist knew I didn't like the pneumatic cleaner, therefore she knew to use the manual tools. I left nontense and felt like smiling until the next time.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDWARD D.

Staff is incredibly friendly and professional always have had a great experience the only dentist I’ve had where I look forward to my check ups

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — LARRY S.

As always very efficient and friendly staff,

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and informative. Great staff an... — Jeremy S.

Very supportive and informative. Great staff and friendly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early for my cleaning and replacement... — JASON W.

I arrived early for my cleaning and replacement of a filling and was seen immediately. The cleaning was as painless as possible due to my flossing. The filling replacement was quick and with little pain. Always a pleasant experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Brenda W.

Love the friendly atmosphere. Make patients feel relaxed and comfortable.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job in my biannual dental cleaning.  — DEWEY T.

Becky did an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. She was very pleasant and friendly. She answered all my questions and show me ways to improve my teeth cleaning. She also help me setup my next dental cleaning. Thank you Becky.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Tapnio and his staff! Always so wel... — Tiffany P.

We love Dr. Tapnio and his staff! Always so welcoming and gentle!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office makes me feel at home. They... — Zhane D.

This dentist office makes me feel at home. They welcomed me with open arms and made it feel like they were my family.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dr. Tapino was so very gracious gettin... — Diana T.

5 stars. Dr. Tapino was so very gracious getting me in on very short to replace a filling before I left town on my vacation. I loved his procedures showing in detail what the situation looked like. He discovered additional decay under my old silver filling. He proceeded to remove what was left of my old filling and to remove the decay. It was totally painless even without novacaine!! Dr. Tapino then recommended I replace all the old fillings since there could be more decay hiding under them. I will take his advice.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is friendly atmosphere I felt comfortabl... — Brenda W.

Office is friendly atmosphere I felt comfortable.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all❤❤❤ You care. You are good friend... — CATHY P.

I love you all❤❤❤ You care. You are good friends and like a family. Thank you.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a good services  — Tene D.

Was a good service Everything was explain to me clearly And how much the assurance will take care

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and professional — Teresa P.

I was super impressed by how positive and welcoming all the office staff were. I appreciated that Dr Tapnio took time to explain things to me and to make sure I was as comfortable as possible (not so easy with a locked jaw)....he even cracked a joke with me and that is truly a first for me at a dentist. I am very happy to have a plan to address some long-developing issues in such a positive environment

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Becky took outstanding care of my wife and I ye... — Steven W.

Becky took outstanding care of my wife and I yesterday. She is an outstanding Dental Hygienist. We look forward to seeing her again in January. Leah was also very helpful in suggesting a dental insurance plan that my wife and I can enroll in to save us money on our dental procedures. Leah is always very friendly and helpful to my wife and I.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another enjoyable visit! — Jon W.

As always, prompt & courteous service! Did miss my old hygienist Karen but her replacement Becky is outstanding.Thanks

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental office!  — LARRY S.

Outstanding dental office! All personnel are courteous and friendly. Been with them for many years and will continue, since they provide outstanding dental service.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist . — JAY G.

Best Dentist I've ever been to ! That's why i have been a loyal customer for over 20 years !

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar <3<3<3 Choosing dr. Tapnio was the best choice ... — CATHY P.

<3<3<3 Choosing dr. Tapnio was the best choice for a dentist for my dental issues that I could have ever made.To top it off,a plus,with a very supportive staff.Like family.Thank you.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best time everything was always handl... — Aimee S.

I had the best time everything was always handled with the upmost care

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit to Dr. Tapnio — Angela B.

I came in with my 4 year old daughter - first time for her ever and first time for me at a dentist in quite some time. The hygienist and Doctor both were exceptional with my daughter and made her feel so comfortable that she didn't have anymore fears of the dentist office - this was the best outcome I could have hoped for on her first visit. I am very happy I chose this office and I look forward to future visits.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest experience ever at a dental visit the ... — EDWARD D.

Greatest experience ever at a dental visit the whole staff is incredibly friendly and they make you feel very relaxed

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sharmila S.

The best dentist ever. I started coming to Dr. Tapnio at 19 years of age. I moved away after 4 years of having Dr, Tapnio as my dentist. I moved away due to military relocation, returned 9 years later and found him the the same location. I will always be a patient here and I am now 48 years old!!!!!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing painless cleaning. Excellent service. ... — JASON W.

Amazing painless cleaning. Excellent service. Listened and understood my needs. Will advise for friends.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Aimee S.

Very nice easy to understand and great help

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and thorough during any visit!... — LARRY S.

Always courteous and thorough during any visit!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment from all the staff. Still nee... — Robert B.

5 star treatment from all the staff. Still need to put up pictures to make patients feel like you're staying.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, as always! — Jon W.

Outstanding service, as always!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being kind and GENTLE! As... — KELLY T.

Thank you so much for being kind and GENTLE! As always a wonderful experience. I was terrified to have my wisdom tooth out. But it went swiftly and painless.. thank you again!!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the supportive staff and Dr. — Alma A.

I love the supportive staff and Dr. I was very sad that Karen is leaving but Becky did great with me. So, I welcome you Becky to the staff I consider family because they are so helpful and ready to work with patients.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You need to please take my dental insurance.you... — Lenore D.

You need to please take my dental insurance. You are the best but wish the girls and I could use you all the time...thanks

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDWARD D.

Great staff, very friendly and professional the only dentist I have ever enjoyed going to and have experienced any pain from any procedure including root canal and crowns 5 stars and 3 diamonds rating

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff treats you like family! Dr Ta... — Stephanie D.

Wonderful staff treats you like family! Dr Tapnio is the no pain doctor! Fillings and crowns are a stress free experience! They work with your insurance to get you the lowest cost possible. I highly recommend this Dentist!

Feb 21, 2017