StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Nothing but good things to say! — Robin L.

I have gone to Dr. Lukasiewicz and Dr. Bellevance for approximately 8 years, and have had nothing but good experiences there. Their office was recommended to me by a coworker that grew up in Woburn and had been there all her life. Everyone there is very competent and pleasant. The place is spotless, and the dental hygienist that I've always seen is great!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! I have used their services f... — Margaret L.

They are the best! I have used their services for over 25 years.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The girls r always very kind n helpfulThe offi... — Joseph M.

The girls r always very kind n helpful The office is run very professional n the service has always been great

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly, and professional, ... — Sandra B.

All the staff are friendly, and professional, which helps the visit to the office much easier. Bethany is fantastic and is a definite complement for the practice. Dr. Bellavance is absolutely wonderful.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice around. Kind a... — Maureen H.

This is the best dental practice around. Kind and professional staff. Great work, with state of the art equipment. So thankful I found them... I used to avoid the dentist and now I don’t!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor! Amazing team! My family and I a... — Rebecca A.

Amazing doctor! Amazing team! My family and I are in excellent hands.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always available. Never disappoints. — Stanley Y.

Always available. Never disappoints.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Aaron D.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but at least at this office it is relaxing and they really take good care of you. I had my wife start going here and soon my children will be too.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Leung and Her assistant we... — Andrew P.

Wonderful staff. Dr. Leung and Her assistant were kind, courteous and professional. Excellent experience

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable care — Marilyn C.

Everyone is very helpful,professional,caring,efficient ..makes me very comfortable

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and convenient.  — Catherine F.

Friendly, professional and convenient.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous kid — Benjamin S.

My son was very nervous about doing to the dentist but everyone was wonderful so kind and patient

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Belavance and Dr Luc are the best!! — Nicholas F.

Dr Belavance and Dr Luc are the best!!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great Practice — David C.

I've been a patient for 25 years because the people are great and I get excellent care.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist practice around — Laura S.

Actually enjoy going here for dental work, staff & doctors so kind & pleasant. Having been going here for approximately 7 years, have never had a bad experience. I definitely recommend this practice!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Lucille N.

Always so kind and accommodating and so much appreciated

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so lucky to have them as my dentists and... — Mary R.

I feel so lucky to have them as my dentists and dental technicians! Every single encounter over many years as a patient has been friendly, caring and extremely competent. Thank you!!!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr B and Jill. Great team — Charlene C.

Love Dr B and Jill. Great team

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luke and Dr Bellavance are the best! They ar... — Paul L.

Dr Luke and Dr Bellavance are the best! They are pleasant and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice! Everyone is friendly and ... — Joseph C.

Outstanding practice! Everyone is friendly and professional. Kayla did a terrific job on my cleaning.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have the most modern equipment and the bes... — Paul D.

They have the most modern equipment and the best staff. Always a good experience.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr B with my teeth.... — Bridget D.

I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr B with my teeth. The entire office from the receptionist, hygienist and the doctor herself are very kind and attentive. First class experience.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lukasiewicz and his staff are always accomm... — Joseph C.

Dr. Lukasiewicz and his staff are always accommodating and very patient, they always do a great job from cleanings to crowns. They are just great . I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit... — Diane S.

This was my first visit. I felt very welcome from the moment I arrived. Everyone was very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable in new surroundings. It was wonderful to be reunited with Shelley and Stephanie, whom I had known from Dr. Hughes’s office. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Bellavance. She explained everything about what might be needed now, or in the future, pertaining to my dental needs. I feel like I’m in good hands! Diane Seavey

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have ever experienced.... — Beth B.

The best dental office I have ever experienced. The staff is always so happy and supportive. The technology in the office is excellent and more than up to date. They make a dental trip fun!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bellavance is great!  — Mary S.

Dr. Bellavance is great. She informed me of everything prior to the route canal and replacement of two crowns. She also asked me if I had any questions and made sure I was comfortable throughout every appointment. I am quite a happy patient and highly recommend Dr. Bellavance.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and dental consult ever! :-) — David W.

Best cleaning and dental consult ever! :-)

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ballavance and Dr. Luk... — Beatriz B.

I have been going to Dr. Ballavance and Dr. Lukasiewics for over 18 years. I love their honesty and professionalism. Their staff is super friendly and super helpful. Great place to go and take care of one of the most important parts of my body: my teeth.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable experience. — Jacquelyne H.

A very comfortable experience.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Up beat and pain free dentistry — Sandra K.

My experience has always been positive. An upbeat and friendly atmosphere. Hi level of competence and I have appreciated quick response to emergency needs.. no pain during any treatment.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly practice. Always take you on time... — Jane B.

Very Friendly practice. Always take you on time. Have very convenient hours too

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service. — NATALIE B.

Friendly staff, great service.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable — Theresa W.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this practice to anyon... — Beatrice S.

I would highly recommend this practice to anyone I meet. They are fantastic.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. They do great work and are... — Lisa Z.

Everyone is so nice. They do great work and are honest about what you need to have done.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very nice place, always appreciate the care . M... — David B.

very nice place, always appreciate the care . My dental hygienist is just great.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been to the office twice last couple of months,... — Matthew P.

Been to the office twice last couple of months, both experiences were highly satisfying. Looking forward to next cleaning in 6 months.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care and friendly staff. — Beth M.

Top notch care and friendly staff.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office. Reliable and caring.  — Nancy C.

Best dentist office. Reliable and caring.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Robert W.

Always a pleasant experience

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Mary D.

Hello, I am sooo happy that I changed dentist! For years I have been going to a dental office that was done years ago and had that scary vibe to it and outdated...along with their classical scary music. I think your staff is wonderful! Your office is clean and modern. When you have a “fear” of the dentist you made me feel relaxed. And NO pain! Thank you!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

Professionalism. Welcoming. Competent.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff and a caring that exce... — John B.

Great professional staff and a caring that exceeds expectation.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olympia F.

I am very happy with the care in your office. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful with any concerns. I love both Dr. Luke and Dr. Bellavance, both take a lot of care with all of the dental work that is needed.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly andacc — Roland S.

Staff is very friendly and accommodating

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever — Patricia D.

Front desk staff very friendly, Jill and Dr Bellavance are friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this dental practice for alm... — Kathleen L.

I’ve been going to this dental practice for almost 16 years now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. “Dr. Luke” and (now retired) Dr. Mooney are the best. I haven’t been treated by Dr. Bellavance but did overhear the other day a young patient saying to her “I love you, Dr. B!” as he left. Their hygienists are great, the office is friendly and relaxed, and they are the first to embrace new technology. I highly recommend them!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists and staff all around! — Joanne P.

The best dentists and staff all around!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the hygentist t... — Karen C.

Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional I am going to have bonding r... — Judith S.

Very professional I am going to have bonding replaced on front tooth because of my day request Dr. Bellovance will do it.

Jan 11, 2020