StarStarStarStarStar Great music! No pain cleanings! Safety protocols! — Barbara M.

Great music! No pain cleanings!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent practice! — Margaret M.

Dr. Luke is an excellent dentist and a wonderful person. He is kind and friendly and thorough. The office is always sparkling clean and I have never waited for more than 5 minutes in the waiting room for my appointment to start. All of the hygienists there who have cleaned my teeth do good work and are pleasant to be with. I just had a cleaning this week and was impressed at the coronavirus safety measures that were in place. The waiting room has been cleared out and you wait in your car until they are ready for you (call or text when you arrive). When you enter your hygienist asks you to use the provided hand sanitizer and takes your temperature with a contactless thermometer. The entrance/exit is one way, all exam doors are closed, and plexiglass at the front desk to protect the staff. My hygienist was wearing an N-95 mask plus a medical mask over it, plus a face shield and I think two pairs of gloves. There was also a new air filter in the exam room. Dr. Luke cares about the health and safety of his patients and his staff and it showed in the thoughtful investment in PPE and other measures. I really can’t recommend them highly enough!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing!! Love Dr. B!!! She is so pr... — Laurie Z.

Absolutely amazing!! Love Dr. B!!! She is so professional, caring, gentle and kind! Everything is done right in the office no need to go any where else!! Staff are so helpful with getting my busy family seen!!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend This Practice! — Robert B.

Excellent service as always, courteous and professional staff, exceptionally clean environment!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Laughter in the dental chair — Denise S.

Dr. Bellavance and Jill are an incredible dental team!! I'm one of those patients full of fear my whole life. My whole experience has lead to a mindshift. This team adds laughter and connection, allowing for a pleasant dental experience.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be back! I felt very safe with... — Laura G.

It was great to be back! I felt very safe with the new COVID-19 protocols. And, it was really nice to see everyone after being isolated for so long; they are always very kind. Plus, my teeth look great!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia B.

Everything went well. Staff was competent and caring. They listened to my concerns and and answered all my questions.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! — Susan L.

Great experience, as always!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and services — Charles H.

Great people and services

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental practice... — Sylvia D.

My husband and I have been very particular about the credentials of our dentist and the quality of care, professionalism, and courtesy or "customer service" provided by the staff. On a scale of 0-100, this practice certainly rates at least a 120! It is by far the most competent, professional, and "customer" oriented dental practice we have ever used.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable/safe.  — Mark C.

Felt very comfortable/safe.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great but you need to get Tufts D... — Harry A.

Everything is great but you need to get Tufts Dominion Insurance or I may have to change Dentists which I don’t want to do!!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Covid -19 procedures are in place and... — Carl A.

Excellent Covid -19 procedures are in place and I felt very comfortable at my appointment.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized & Professional Service - Thank You... — Laura Y.

Personalized & Professional Service - Thank You!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff and service are pa... — Ralph B.

Great experience! The staff and service are par exsolonce.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lukasiewicz and Dr. Bellavance are the best... — Marie M.

Dr. Lukasiewicz and Dr. Bellavance are the best! They are professional, caring dentists. They have a great staff from the hygienists to the support staff. I would highly recommend them.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to visit my dentist office — Marilyn C.

Totally happy with THEMOST professional,efficient kind and pleasant visit..their dental work is the best....the office staff is so nice and welcoming.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good to be back and see everyone. — Donald D.

Good to be back and see everyone.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce H.

I have been going to this office for about three years now, and have always found the staff very friendly and professional .

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and assistants!!! My visits are... — Paul L.

Great dentists and assistants!!! My visits are always pleasant experiences!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Dr Bellavance and company, staff ... — Patricia D.

I love seeing Dr Bellavance and company, staff is great, Dr Bellavance is professional, intelligent and personable. They all make a less than desirable experience enjoyable. The procedures they set up for COVID made me feel safe.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always everyone is very professional and fri... — Michael P.

As always everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, kind, and friendly. — Philip L.

Always professional, kind, and friendly.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly F.

It has been only one visit but all staff were professional, kind, thorough, and patient.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar "So far so good considering everything has cha... — Richard M.

"So far so good considering everything has changed since this covid stuff...but overall pleased for the first visit...Time will tell...!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jill and Dr. B are the perfect team! I'm so anx... — Michael E.

Jill and Dr. B are the perfect team! I'm so anxious about the dentist and they always make me feel so comfortable!! They're the best!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice and easy called from the parking lo... — William O.

It was nice and easy called from the parking lot went inside had temperature taken Then had cleaning and out the side door

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie B.

Dr. Leung is so attentive and has such a wonderful bedside manner. I have been going to this office for years and I trust them for all my dental care.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Repaired a cavity and remodeled the tooth to al... — Walter D.

Repaired a cavity and remodeled the tooth to align with others. Very pleased with outcome.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Frank C.

Kate, who cleaned my teeth, was great. Had a lot of patience to me and paid attention to what I said. She was friendly to me and was very professional

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well, procedures to make it sa... — Ronald P.

Every thing went well, procedures to make it safe visit was well in place next visit already scheduled, dental tech did a great job.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar two extractions today with Dr Lann. Excellent... — Carol B.

two extractions today with Dr Lann. Excellent care, as always

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. The dental hygienists, fe... — Kara C.

I love this practice. The dental hygienists, fetal assistants, and dentists are amazing. You all remember your patients and their back stories and care enough to se show they are doing. (which is hard to do!! And I’m so impressed!) Only issue I had was with the receptionist when I booked my emergency appointment. I understand during the time of Covid only a certain amount of appts were able to be scheduled. She made me feel as if my situation wasn’t an emergency, even when I explained to her personal information which made it an emergency to me. There was no compassion or empathy. She should not have the right to make that decision as a receptionist. I thank God that my tooth didn’t really bother me until the day of my appt, since I had to wait 10 days for it. Keep making people smile everyone.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and upbeat atmosphere..with compassion — Sandra K.

A friendly and upbeat atmosphere..I have been a patient since the 1990 's and have consistently received excellent care. Doctors are well skilled in restorative dental work of which I have much needed. My experiences have always been pain free.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My girls both love the dentist since their very... — Jennifer G.

My girls both love the dentist since their very 1st appt. Dr. Bellavance and staff are amazing with children. They are kind, caring, patient and so very friendly. Dentists can be a scary place, but not here!! I myself usually have Dr. Luke, who is equally all of those things I mentioned above. The whole entire staff enjoy their jobs and it shows! Anytime anyone is looking for a dentist, I always recommend you!!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar five star, always excellent service. — Leo M.

five star, always excellent service.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again dr.Bellavance for helping me with ... — NATALIE B.

Thanks again dr.Bellavance for helping me with my new better smile. Very pleased with the service, staff is very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Bellavance! — Brittany M.

I am beyond appreciative for all of the team at Dr. Luke & Dr. Bellavance's office. I had a "dental emergency" during Quarentine and Dr. Bellavance called me back not even ten minutes after I left a voicemail - wow! She fit me in for an appointment 48 hours later to patch me up. As always I am extremely impressed by the professionalism and compassion. Thank you!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, caring, gentle............ — Christopher S.

Professional, friendly, caring, gentle..........everything I would want a dental practice to be is what the folks at Dr. Lukasiewicz & Dr. Bellavance are.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Nothing but good things to say! — Robin L.

I have gone to Dr. Lukasiewicz and Dr. Bellevance for approximately 8 years, and have had nothing but good experiences there. Their office was recommended to me by a coworker that grew up in Woburn and had been there all her life. Everyone there is very competent and pleasant. The place is spotless, and the dental hygienist that I've always seen is great!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! I have used their services f... — Margaret L.

They are the best! I have used their services for over 25 years.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The girls r always very kind n helpfulThe offi... — Joseph M.

The girls r always very kind n helpful The office is run very professional n the service has always been great

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly, and professional, ... — Sandra B.

All the staff are friendly, and professional, which helps the visit to the office much easier. Bethany is fantastic and is a definite complement for the practice. Dr. Bellavance is absolutely wonderful.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice around. Kind a... — Maureen H.

This is the best dental practice around. Kind and professional staff. Great work, with state of the art equipment. So thankful I found them... I used to avoid the dentist and now I don’t!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor! Amazing team! My family and I a... — Rebecca A.

Amazing doctor! Amazing team! My family and I are in excellent hands.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always available. Never disappoints. — Stanley Y.

Always available. Never disappoints.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Aaron D.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but at least at this office it is relaxing and they really take good care of you. I had my wife start going here and soon my children will be too.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Leung and Her assistant we... — Andrew P.

Wonderful staff. Dr. Leung and Her assistant were kind, courteous and professional. Excellent experience

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable care — Marilyn C.

Everyone is very helpful,professional,caring,efficient ..makes me very comfortable

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and convenient.  — Catherine F.

Friendly, professional and convenient.

Feb 29, 2020