StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Lucille N.

Always so kind and accommodating and so much appreciated

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so lucky to have them as my dentists and... — Mary R.

I feel so lucky to have them as my dentists and dental technicians! Every single encounter over many years as a patient has been friendly, caring and extremely competent. Thank you!!!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr B and Jill. Great team — Charlene C.

Love Dr B and Jill. Great team

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luke and Dr Bellavance are the best! They ar... — Paul L.

Dr Luke and Dr Bellavance are the best! They are pleasant and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice! Everyone is friendly and ... — Joseph C.

Outstanding practice! Everyone is friendly and professional. Kayla did a terrific job on my cleaning.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have the most modern equipment and the bes... — Paul D.

They have the most modern equipment and the best staff. Always a good experience.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr B with my teeth.... — Bridget D.

I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr B with my teeth. The entire office from the receptionist, hygienist and the doctor herself are very kind and attentive. First class experience.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lukasiewicz and his staff are always accomm... — Joseph C.

Dr. Lukasiewicz and his staff are always accommodating and very patient, they always do a great job from cleanings to crowns. They are just great . I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit... — Diane S.

This was my first visit. I felt very welcome from the moment I arrived. Everyone was very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable in new surroundings. It was wonderful to be reunited with Shelley and Stephanie, whom I had known from Dr. Hughes’s office. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Bellavance. She explained everything about what might be needed now, or in the future, pertaining to my dental needs. I feel like I’m in good hands! Diane Seavey

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have ever experienced.... — Beth B.

The best dental office I have ever experienced. The staff is always so happy and supportive. The technology in the office is excellent and more than up to date. They make a dental trip fun!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bellavance is great!  — Mary S.

Dr. Bellavance is great. She informed me of everything prior to the route canal and replacement of two crowns. She also asked me if I had any questions and made sure I was comfortable throughout every appointment. I am quite a happy patient and highly recommend Dr. Bellavance.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and dental consult ever! :-) — David W.

Best cleaning and dental consult ever! :-)

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ballavance and Dr. Luk... — Beatriz B.

I have been going to Dr. Ballavance and Dr. Lukasiewics for over 18 years. I love their honesty and professionalism. Their staff is super friendly and super helpful. Great place to go and take care of one of the most important parts of my body: my teeth.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable experience. — Jacquelyne H.

A very comfortable experience.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Up beat and pain free dentistry — Sandra K.

My experience has always been positive. An upbeat and friendly atmosphere. Hi level of competence and I have appreciated quick response to emergency needs.. no pain during any treatment.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly practice. Always take you on time... — Jane B.

Very Friendly practice. Always take you on time. Have very convenient hours too

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service. — NATALIE B.

Friendly staff, great service.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable — Theresa W.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this practice to anyon... — Beatrice S.

I would highly recommend this practice to anyone I meet. They are fantastic.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. They do great work and are... — Lisa Z.

Everyone is so nice. They do great work and are honest about what you need to have done.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very nice place, always appreciate the care . M... — David B.

very nice place, always appreciate the care . My dental hygienist is just great.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been to the office twice last couple of months,... — Matthew P.

Been to the office twice last couple of months, both experiences were highly satisfying. Looking forward to next cleaning in 6 months.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care and friendly staff. — Beth M.

Top notch care and friendly staff.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office. Reliable and caring.  — Nancy C.

Best dentist office. Reliable and caring.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Robert W.

Always a pleasant experience

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Mary D.

Hello, I am sooo happy that I changed dentist! For years I have been going to a dental office that was done years ago and had that scary vibe to it and outdated...along with their classical scary music. I think your staff is wonderful! Your office is clean and modern. When you have a “fear” of the dentist you made me feel relaxed. And NO pain! Thank you!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

Professionalism. Welcoming. Competent.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff and a caring that exce... — John B.

Great professional staff and a caring that exceeds expectation.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olympia F.

I am very happy with the care in your office. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful with any concerns. I love both Dr. Luke and Dr. Bellavance, both take a lot of care with all of the dental work that is needed.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly andacc — Roland S.

Staff is very friendly and accommodating

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever — Patricia D.

Front desk staff very friendly, Jill and Dr Bellavance are friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this dental practice for alm... — Kathleen L.

I’ve been going to this dental practice for almost 16 years now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. “Dr. Luke” and (now retired) Dr. Mooney are the best. I haven’t been treated by Dr. Bellavance but did overhear the other day a young patient saying to her “I love you, Dr. B!” as he left. Their hygienists are great, the office is friendly and relaxed, and they are the first to embrace new technology. I highly recommend them!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists and staff all around! — Joanne P.

The best dentists and staff all around!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the hygentist t... — Karen C.

Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional I am going to have bonding r... — Judith S.

Very professional I am going to have bonding replaced on front tooth because of my day request Dr. Bellovance will do it.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and gentle dentist  — Mary S.

I doubt anyone enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Bellavance made the experience as gentle as possible. At the beginning of the appointment she explains everything and gives you ample opportunities to ask questions. I have seen her several times and if I were not satisfied I would not have returned. I had a dentist in Woburn that I had seen several times but was never truly happy with the results, appointment times, payment, etc. I’m glad I switched.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bellavance does an amazing job! She filled ... — Joseph Jr B.

Dr. Bellavance does an amazing job! She filled the cavity for my 15-year-old daughter. It only took a few minutes and there was absolutely no pain. The before and after photos were very helpful. The staff and technicians are also wonderful at this practice. I love the music they play in the exam rooms. Very convenient location right off route 128/95. I highly recommend Dr. Bellavance!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see the team at dr. Luke’s!! Ev... — Frank R.

Always great to see the team at dr. Luke’s!! Everyone does a great job and always helps answer any question I might have! Thank you everyone!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a crown over the weekend, called Monday ... — Amy O.

I lost a crown over the weekend, called Monday morning, was seen and at work by 8am. Thank you so much!!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually have fun at the Dentist’s office! — Terese B.

Dr. Bellavance and Jill always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I trust them 100%. The office staff is amazing. Always smiling and helpful. I actually have fun and laugh at the Dentist’s office - without the gas = )

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around. I recommend you guys... — Amele A.

Best dental office around. I recommend you guys all the time. Thank you for everything everytime

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Carol D.

Took me on time. Had some bleeding on front gum witch they were able to stop with cleaning and plaque removal

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bellavance is just wonderful and a great den... — Mary M.

Dr Bellavance is just wonderful and a great dentist. I am happy to be her patient

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Ever — Nancy B.

This entire dental practice is beyond anything I could have imagined. The staff is like family to us.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Luke. I am a huge baby when it comes ... — Andrea L.

I love Dr Luke. I am a huge baby when it comes to the dentist. I was having a problem with my gums. He saw me ASAP and was kind and helpful. It is so awesome not to be so afraid to go to the dentist.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfred T.

Dr Lukasiewicz and his entire staff are just all around wonderful people. They care about what they are doing and care about their patients. al tassinari

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive & friendly staff.  — Glenn G.

Very attentive & friendly staff.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Martha C.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Would highly recomme... — Michelle L.

Always a great experience! Would highly recommend the entire team. My toddler has not fear of the dentist and it's always a good experience for him.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful Sorry for soo late response.  — Teresa H.

Very grateful Sorry for soo late response.

Jan 2, 2020