StarStarStarStarStar Nice Service from start to finish — Maria D.

Very nice customer service. Quick appointment times and short wait times. Knowledgeable staff. Modern office space and equipment.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My emergency apt. Was so great..professionals k... — Marilyn C.

My emergency apt. Was so great..professionals kind,and I love the explanation as the procedure goes on,, dr. Belevance is so caring and sweet….I would recommend any one to the office..and I have

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment  — Maureen T.

I love coming into this office, everyone has a big smile and seemingly happy to be there.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very nice and professional — Paul S.

All the staff are very nice and professional

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen R.

It's always a pleasant experience having our dental needs cared for at this practice..

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your practice in the past.  — Janet B.

I have recommended your practice in the past.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke has been taking care of my dental need... — Gail N.

Dr. Luke has been taking care of my dental needs for many years and always does a great job. He’s very easy to talk to and does everything he can to make it a comfortable and friendly experience.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail M.

As always, I had a very pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly, I'm always greeted with smiles and hellos and friendly conversation. I've had several dental hygienists to clean my teeth, and each one has been very professional and engaging! I really like the warm atmosphere here as well as their professionalism!! Highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit work done was painless  — John D.

Great visit work done was painless

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Michelle twice a year for many... — Kelly M.

I’ve been seeing Michelle twice a year for many years now and she is amazing! She makes going to the dentist for X-rays and a cleaning so much easier! She’s kind, friendly, always in a great mood and most importantly.. gentle!!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff members are always nice and f... — Aiko S.

Doctors and staff members are always nice and friendly.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and personable. — Patrick M.

Always friendly, professional and personable.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr B ! She is amazing  — Desiree R.

Love Dr B ! She is amazing

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — David M.

Always a pleasant experience. Would give 6 stars if I could. Thank you!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bellavance is the best dentist I ever visit... — Jeffrey F.

Dr. Bellavance is the best dentist I ever visited.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and skillful staff. It is always a p... — Robert D.

Friendly and skillful staff. It is always a pleasure to visit the office.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B. She filled my cavity without pain and di... — Frank C.

Dr B. She filled my cavity without pain and discomfort. She was very thorough and professional. She is a great dentist

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Jill S.

Everyone is kind and efficient I never wait!!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Olivia P.

Everyone is always so welcoming, friendly & kind. My daughter never fears the dentist and always has the brightest smile leaving.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Have been a c... — Arthur C.

Always professional and friendly. Have been a client for many years, always a pleasure (even though it’s the dentist). Highly recommended!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience and I feel comfor... — Katie T.

Very happy with my experience and I feel comfortable with DR. Bellavance and the dentist assistant Jillian wouldn’t want to go any where else. Thank you 😊

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have nothing bad to say about this practice. I ... — Paul D.

Have nothing bad to say about this practice. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke and DrBellavance are very nice people ... — RoseMarie S.

Dr. Luke and DrBellavance are very nice people very understanding very kind my husband and I love coming there. Everyone at the desk are very pleasent also. Very clean place!! Love the music!! The girls that clean our teeth are very kind!! Great place!!!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is always professional and caring.... — Kathleen H.

Entire staff is always professional and caring. The office is spotless and pleasant. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Tammy I.

This office is so friendly and gentle. I would never think of going anywhere else for my family’s dental needs. Luv them!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Jennifer — Jean D.

Always great to see Jennifer

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming in my for 6 month visit. ... — Eugene L.

Always enjoy coming in my for 6 month visit. Between the convenience of the office location to the great staff,the whole experience is top notch. Not to mention The Disney connection with the staff

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everything excellent, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — James B.

everything excellent, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enough characters?????????

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists bar none  — Cheryl K.

I’m aways recommending your services to others

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John N.

Great place for dental care.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt professional service  — JOHN D.

Friendly and prompt professional service

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar skillful,competent professionals. Clean envieon... — Eleanor M.

skillful, competent professionals. Clean environment. Timely treatment.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa M.

I have always been very pleased with the service and outcome of my visits to Dr. Bellavance

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my six month cleaning appointment. I am ... — Maureen S.

I had my six month cleaning appointment. I am always impressed by the professional quality of this practice. Thanks so much.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has been seeing Dr. Bellavance... — Shoumi S.

My entire family has been seeing Dr. Bellavance since almost 15 years. In short, Dr. Bellavance and her staff is the best. With my current insurance, Dr. Bellavance is out of network for me and my husband, but we just cannot imagine going to another dentist. My daughter lives in SF, but she still sees Dr. Bellavance whenever she visits us. Need I say more?

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Why I like this practice! — MARY J.

The office is pleasant, the facility is clean, the staff is knowledgeable, and the doctors are the BEST! Done!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela A.

My daughter,Carrie McSheffrey, alerted me to your practice. Michele and Dr Balevance are competent and caring professionals whom I look forward to seeing. This comes from a person who was anti dentist as I had some poor experiences.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went extremely well  — Eileen M.

My visit went extremely well - from the front desk staff - to my time with Dr. Bellavance.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bethany, as usual, did an excellent job with my... — John C.

Bethany, as usual, did an excellent job with my dental care. I wish her well with her future ambitions. I am sure, like myself and a number of other people, we will miss her. "GOOD LUCK BETHANY"

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job. — John H.

Very friendly and professional staff. Excellent job on the cleaning and check up.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Kelley K.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Luk and staff. From checki... — Robin G.

Very happy with Dr. Luk and staff. From checking in to checking out everyone is very friendly. The office is clean, bright and cheery and has a great atmosphere to make you relaxed. They explain everything to you and gives you time to ask questions. Great experience each time!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I always ... — Girard G.

Very friendly and professional staff. I always leave with a better smile than I had when I arrived.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr Lann was without stress ... — Ellen G.

My appointment with Dr Lann was without stress and the procedure was painless. Great dentist!

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again it's always a pleasure to vesit Dr. ... — Robert W.

Once again it's always a pleasure to vesit Dr. Luke's office.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a better dental practice. Staff... — Dennis B.

You won't find a better dental practice. Staff is professional at the same time being friendly and treating you like a cherished neighbor rather than a customer. They provide excellent care at reasonable prices. The faciulity is extremely clean and well managed. Jen is a sweetheart.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st filling with your office and I was very ... — Bianca D.

My 1st filling with your office and I was very satisfied even though I waited 30 minutes. Every one was friendly and we had a nice conversation which made it ever easier. Thank You

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar can't say enough good things about this office,... — Ronald B.

can't say enough good things about this office, Kayla is very good Dr. Luke is very good everyone i ever had to deal with is very good. it makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist .

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend your facility. Pun ent... — Holly C.

I would highly recommend your facility. Pun entering the waiting room it is clean the person behind the desk was warm inviting friendly. I was taken on time for my appointment the woman who cleaned my teeth was amazing she's outgoing personable and real pleasure to be with she asked me lots of questions to genuinely make me feel special and that she cared about my needs. She did a thorough job and made it a pleasant experience. The doctor came in and did thorough check. She was very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend them to any luck to anyone looking for a good dental experience

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very efficient and helpful.... — Ankit L.

The entire staff is very efficient and helpful. Dr. Leung and Kayla were very kind and made sure i was comfortable throughout the procedure. Would strongly recommend to my family and friends.

May 26, 2022