StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lisa is Excellent!!!! — Elizabeth K.

Doctor Lisa is Excellent!!!!

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring staff!  — Mackenzie B.

Very kind and caring staff!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever~! — Dylan S.

This is the best office we have ever been to. They are so pleasant from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave. The office staff is very nice and the hygienists are very thorough. Dr. Lisa takes the time to talk to you about any questions or issues that you have. So thankful we found a good place!!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa and her staff are wonderful. I have be... — William J.

Dr. Lisa and her staff are wonderful. I have been taking my kids to her since they were little guys. I have been so impressed with Dr. Lisa's expertise, knowledge, and how caring she is to her patients. Her office staff and assistants are wonderful and helpful and make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. My youngest son is 13 so he only has a few years left that he can see Dr. Lisa. I will be sad when we can't go to her anymore. We love Dr. Lisa and her staff!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa and her staff are great.  — Ale'Xavier W.

Dr Lisa and her staff are great.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lisa and her staff!!!! This is my daug... — Tamsin S.

Love Dr. Lisa and her staff!!!! This is my daughter's first and only dentist. The staff is great, my daughter is comfortable and we never have to wait .

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly every visit is better than the last on... — Spencer M.

Honestly every visit is better than the last one. Dr Feldman and her staff are not only so great at making the kiddos feel comfortable but a group of true professionals. We'll never make a change!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great smiles..... — Hadassah E.

Whenever I told my daughters that they have a dental appointment, they jump all over very excited to see Dr. Lisa and the staff. Dr. Lisa and the staff do so great. The girls love it there !!!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Lisa...our family has been going there ... — Amanda R.

Love Dr.Lisa...our family has been going there for about 18 years...great staff...

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Madison D.

Everyone was friendly. The techs are patient with the kids. My daughter loves getting a treat at the end of her visit. And they tattoos the kids can get when they leave.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice — Nathan E.

I have been​ goiing to this practice for two years now and I absolutely love it. I have never had a bad experience nor an issue. My six year old son loves going to the dentist! Thank you for always providing a positive experience for my two boys!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual, on time, pleasant st... — Brandi Q.

Great experience as usual, on time, pleasant staff! Love the practice.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa and staff are the friendliest, most he... — Dannika H.

Dr. Lisa and staff are the friendliest, most helpful, professional and caring. My 9 year old daughter just loves them all to pieces. Thank you for always making the cleanings or procedures comfortable for her with your comforting approach. She looks forward to coming to the office every time.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I could've never chosen a better pediatric dent... — Lyric A.

I could've never chosen a better pediatric dental office! Their service and dedication to assuring a great visit is phenomenal! My 4 year old is guaranteed to come out of the office similing!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed!  — Mackenzie B.

Always feel welcomed! They take their time and great care with both my girls (one special needs).

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with Dr. Lisa for 16 years — Stephanie B.

My family has been with Dr. Lisa for 16 years. I was so sad when one of my kids graduated high school and moved on to an adult practice. The staff is always friendly & efficient. The office runs on time yet, I never feel rushed when I have questions for Dr. Lisa.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and professional! Dr. Lisa and he... — Julia K.

Quick, friendly and professional! Dr. Lisa and her staff make going to the dentist something my children look forward to.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa is awesome and so is Sandy! If we could... — Austin S.

Dr. Lisa is awesome and so is Sandy! If we could continue coming to this office forever, we would!

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful with kids, no dental mill mentality — Eli S.

Dr. Lisa and her staff are wonderful. It is personal dental care. My sons have had only positive experiences with her in charge on their dental health.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been blessed over the last 15 years to have great dental care by Dr. Lisa. Not only is she... — Glen T.

We have been blessed over the last 15 years to have great dental care by Dr. Lisa. Not only is she an outstanding dentist but her staff are warm and caring. P.S. love the new winter wonderland theme. I see that the small children love it!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar How does one fully & adequately describe the quintessential dentist & her staff??? — Sara O.

I am the parent of a highly intelligent & somewhat over-emotional little girl - whom i ADORE - but quite often she is someone with whom others have trouble dealing with labeling her as a "handful" or "ADD", etc. Since the very first day we met Dr. Lisa and her compassionate staff, we have fallen head over heels in love with ALL of them; Dr. Lisa and her staff have a very special way of helping my daughter feel completely at ease and keeping her in good spirits (and w/out fear) no matter how intense the procedure may end up becoming; Dr. Lisa takes the time to get to know each & every one of her patients and has an extremely innate understanding of their individual needs (and the needs of the parents too!!!)

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love coming there. They cannot wait to come bk. The staff are excellent. ... — Bryannah V.

My kids love coming there. They cannot wait to come bk. The staff are excellent.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking out my tooth it didn't hurt and I thought it would. The nurses are nice and ... — Breanna L.

Thank you for taking out my tooth it didn't hurt and I thought it would. The nurses are nice and the office is a fun place I like it there

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar #1 pediatric Dentist  — Dannika H.

My daughter just loves going to see Dr. Lisa and her staff. They are always prompt, courteous and full of cheer. Hands down the best!!!

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and helpful, and dr Lisa always explains all procedures. The wiring ro... — Kenzie D.

The staff is always so nice and helpful, and dr Lisa always explains all procedures. The waiting room is also very fun for the kids.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Trustworthy Children’s Dentist. 5 Star Rating! — Jayson B.

During our visit at Dr. Lisa’s office, my family is ALWAYS provided with outstanding service. Everyone is so professional and kind. They have become a part of our family and my children absolutely trust and adore everyone working in the office. We are proud to tell everyone about our amazing pediatric dentist. Thanks for providing 5 star service every time! Jayson & Lyric Brown and Family!

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Dr. Lisa and her staff are the best!... — Matthew G.

Always a great experience! Dr. Lisa and her staff are the best!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Lisa — Elizabeth B.

Love Dr.Lisa and her amazing staff! Always friendly and professional! I recommend her office to everyone I know!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Kara A.

My daughter is 4 and she is usually very anxious about these kinds of things. She is so comfortable here and I can't recommend this place endough! Dr. Lisa is the best!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been visiting Dr. Lisa for 5 years, she and her staff are amazing I cant believe how e — Alejandro G.

My family has been visiting Dr. Lisa for 5 years, she and her staff are amazing I cant believe how excited my boys get when it's Time to see Dr. Lisa! As a parent tge time she takes to provide an assessment and answer questions is key for me, I highly recommend this office!!!

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Isaac S.

Both my children have been going to Dr. Lisa from birth. They don't know any other dentist. My eldest just turned 18 and will not leave her. The entire office is wonderful and its very child friendly. There are video games on the wall and toys all over. Dr. Lisa is the best.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for the wonderful service! — Leah S.

Thanks so much for the wonderful service!

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Pediatric Practice — Brandon M.

I have been using Dr. Lisa for approx. 20 years! My youngest of 3 turns 18 shortly. She and her staff are amazing. I believe that Sandy has been with her the whole time we have!

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy and Dr. Feldman are always very nice and very professional! — Isabella C.

Sandy and Dr. Feldman are always very nice and very professional!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Kids have been going here since they were 4 and have never commented on the technicians BUT... — Brandon B.

My Kids have been going here since they were 4 and have never commented on the technicians BUT yesterday the both said they loved the new girl, Ariana (I think that's her name). They both told me at separate times!!!

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Gabriella R.

Another great experience with Dr Lisa

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and helpful — Sienna A.

Everyone was great and helpful. My daughter mentioned that the technician hit her gum during the cleaning and it was painful. Otherwise, everything was great. Dr. Feldman and the office staff are very personable and take the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dynamite Dentist! — Delaney M.

Thank you for being such a wonderful doctor and person to my daughter!

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most wonderful pediatric Dentist doctor and the best staff we ever have. Thank you very much 👍💏 — Amanda L.

Most wonderful pediatric Dentist doctor and the best staff we ever have. Thank you very much 👍💏

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lisa and Staff!! — Jadyn W.

We love Dr. Lisa and Staff!!

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best pediatric dental care anywhere..HANDS DOWN — Sara O.

The absolute best pediatric dental care anywhere..HANDS DOWN There are not enough words to adequately express just how much my little girl and I LOVE Dr. Lisa!! Such finely tuned skills for even the tiniest of teeth..delivered by a very knowledgeable and loving professional..and the level of service delivered by the staff is simply beyond reproach...kind, compassionate, caring, and acutely aware of each patient's own unique circumstances.. There is no other pediatric dental professional or staff to whom I would entrust with such a delicate jewel as my Sara.. Thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤ Karen

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr:Lisa for taking good care of my children teeth . — Habeba D.

Thank you so much Dr:Lisa for taking good care of my children teeth .

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing Experience — Clemente C.

Dr. Lisa is the best. The office is truly so much fun. The detail they put into the walls and keeping kids engaged is so amazing and very much appreciated. Great first trip to the dentist for my 21 month old son. Thank you so much Dr. Lisa!!!!!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly. The dentist is so sweet and patient with my son.  — Jacob M.

The entire staff is always friendly. The dentist is so sweet and patient with my son.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist!! — Joshua A.

Dr. Feldman and her staff are awesome! Very caring, gentle and pleasant atmosphere. Kids never leave complaining and look forward to they're next visit.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Cindy — Klaryssa M.

Always a pleasure to see Cindy. She made Klaryssa and I felt so good and that's everytime we go our appointments. she is awesome. Everyone just so pleasant. But, Cindy she just one in a million.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Elijah R.

Love the staff! Always a good experience!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office, staff and dentist!!! — Daniel D.

Awesome office, staff and dentist!!!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar love Sandy and Dr. Lisa! What a great team!!  — Ryan G.

my children actually like going to the dentist. They always receive extra special treatment, especially my nervous daughter. Thanks, Dr. Lisa!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa Feldman is an excellent dentist — Dannika H.

Dr. Lisa Feldman is an excellent dentist. Her and her staff (especially Sandy) make us feel welcomed and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office. My daughter (8yr) looks forward to her visits which is very comforting. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Lisa and staff.

Nov 5, 2015