StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Lakeland  — Audrey B.

I am very happy with the staff here. I have been coming here for my cleanings.They have had a change in staff(for the better). Paula made me feel understood about my nervousness. She does a great job of cleaning my teeth. I would rate everyone's performance at a 10.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Fran B.

I have been a patient of Lea's for 20 years. She is the sweetest dentist I have ever had. Her team is the best as well. Can't say enough good things about them.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smile and attentive. — Phillips G.

Always a smile and attentive.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wheeler Is the Best Dentist — Deborah H.

A kind, interested dentist will be difficult to locate. Dr Wheeler was the best dentist I’ve visited in over 30 years.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everyone was so friendly! — Carrie P.

My first visit and everyone was so friendly!

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was excellent in taking care of me for my... — Ryan R.

Megan was excellent in taking care of me for my teeth cleaning. She was caring, gentle and did a great job too. Thank you!!

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to have found such a wonderful dentist.... — Alice E.

So glad to have found such a wonderful dentist.

Jan 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always! — John G.

Awesome service as always!

Jan 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My First visit was yesterday and it was very p... — Yolanda H.

My First visit was yesterday and it was very pleasant . Love the office it’s Beautiful and relaxed , The staff are amazing and very friendly, Great experience. ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to say impressed, but more accuratel... — Robert H.

Would like to say impressed, but more accurately, blown away. Never actually sat down with a dentist and experienced a drive through tour of my mouth, tooth by tooth. That was after she asked me to tell her about myself, my life, who I am. So holistic. She took a lot of time with me, and that was unusual. Then she expresses her professional opinions about what we need to be doing in the coming year. I’ve never seen my mouth, tooth by tooth. That alone was unprecedented. I am a believer and a devotee of Dr Wheeler.

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and thorough! Happy with Dr Wheeler and... — Joy C.

Caring and thorough! Happy with Dr Wheeler and her staff!

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Veneer… — Vernon K.

I went to Dr.Wheelers office with some what of an emergency. one of my Veneers on my front teeth had broken and came off and they got me right in and fixed it for me and I couldn’t be more happier with Dr.wheeler and her staff. Great work everyone thank you so much.

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience — Danny C.

Dr Wheeler is diligent in ensuring patient comfort and effective practices. The staff are welcoming and easy to work with. For the first time, it was reassuring to see the dentist.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William DR. M.

I have always been pleased with the level of courtesy and expertise at Dr. Wheeler's office. The dental technician was proficient and communicative.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and totally supportive of patients... — Joyce W.

Professional and totally supportive of patients! A beautiful and peaceful office!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the most kind and genuine peopl... — Melissa F.

This office has the most kind and genuine people I've ever come across. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. It had been probably 40 years since I had been to a dentist when I first started seeing her and not for a second did they ever make me feel bad about not coming regularly! I REALLY appreciate their kindness!!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office with friendly professional staff.... — Mary S.

Lovely office with friendly professional staff. Met Dr Wheeler for a consultation on a smile makeover. Found her to be thoughtful, thorough and compassionate. Haven't made my final decision yet, but was very impressed by this office.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler is AMAZING! — Sharilyn H.

Dr. Wheeler is by far the kindest most informative dentist I have ever been to! As a new patient, she took time to do a thorough examination and discuss all concerns with me. She did not rush through the appointment like most doctors do. She listened to everything and was genuinely interested in our conversation. I would highly recommend Dr. Wheeler to everyone!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly.  — Mary M.

Very nice and friendly.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wheeler and the entire staff always goes t... — James G.

Dr Wheeler and the entire staff always goes the extra mile to make me comfortable. Everything is explained thoroughly. They are always prompt as well.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful.  — Eric R.

My visit was wonderful. Informative, kind, gentle and a very pleasant, beautiful office. I felt as though my last dentist would never be replaced, but after he retired and I discover Dr. Wheeler, I can honestly say I have found my new, permanent dentist. I highly recommend!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, knowledgeable and professional. — Rex F.

My initial visit was very thorough. There's never been a dentist that has taken so much time to examine and explain my dental health as Dr. Wheeler. Meagan is an excellent hygienist. She is gentle, kind and knowledgeable. The state-of-the-art equipment shows you the exact areas of concern. I recommend this practice to everyone!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wheeler & her hygienist Sharon is the ... — Kingswood S.

Love Dr. Wheeler & her hygienist Sharon is the best.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Actually got in 30 minutes earlier than my appo... — Larry C.

Actually got in 30 minutes earlier than my appointment.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A dental office that’s professional - thorough ... — Pamela C.

A dental office that’s professional - thorough - only what’s necessary” - environment. Not only service but the office gives you a “spa” feeling with the colors. Glad I was referred to Dr. Wheeler. Excellent hygienist also.💃🏿

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thank you. — Diane C.

Excellent care. Thank you.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt welcome . Dr wheeler is so p... — Dawn B.

I have always felt welcome . Dr wheeler is so personable . She cares for her patients. The secretary’s are so kind as well as the technicians who did X-rays. Thank you for your welcome!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Moats — Karen M.

Love Dr. Wheeler and staff. They work very hard to work you in when you have a problem that needs to be looked at as soon as possible. She takes her time to make you comfortable and always inquires about your health concerns at the time. If she cannot do what procedure you need for comfort, she refers you to the right dentist and her staff do all they can to get you an appointment and tell you what is needed for that appointment. Love her newly remodeled office. Can't say enough about Dr. Wheeler and her staff.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent first visit! Friendly and cari... — Kay R.

Had an excellent first visit! Friendly and caring staff, modern equipment and Dr. Wheeler acted like she had all the time in the world for me. She had time for a chat as well as time for business. Very professional through and through!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler made me feel very comfortable. Dent... — Lauren S.

Dr. Wheeler made me feel very comfortable. Dental work has always been intimidating to me but she spoke in terms and with a demeanor that gave me ease.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler and her entire staff were fantastic... — James B.

Dr. Wheeler and her entire staff were fantastic. There was no rush, and I felt they were genuinely interested in my health and not just getting done to move on to the next patient. Also, their newly remodeled office is amazing. Truly relaxing and modern.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. Excellent cust... — Brenda F.

Everyone was very professional. Excellent customer service. Very clean and state of the art office.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler is very thorough and takes time to... — Angela B.

Dr. Wheeler is very thorough and takes time to explain her findings and recommendations. She and her office staff are very friendly and professional. The office is lovely and the atmosphere is wonderful. Highly recommend.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff!  — Alexander W.

The office is a bit frustrating to initially locate. The front office staff greeted me with a smile and were very helpful; the office is very well-kept and clean. Megan is THE best and the most through hygienist around. Dr. Wheeler has a great personality, weary personable and one of the most professional and through dentists that I have seen. Overall, I am very pleased with the professionalism and quality of Dr. Wheelers office.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Impressed With This Practice. — Lisa E.

I was extremely impressed with this practice - the support staff, dental hygienist and doctor. I suspect I will be a patient here for a long time.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and dental practice — Virginia C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Wheeler's for years and she has helped me successfully with some complicated dental issues. She is very thorough in all aspects of treatment and does a very good job of explaining what needs to be done and how she is doing it. I can't say enough good things about her and her staff.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Gary R.

Great experience! Dr. Wheeler addressed all of my questions and concerns in a clear and understandable way. She has the gift of a kind, patient and professional manner and has surrounded herself with a staff who share her values.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Dr. Wheel... — David S.

I always have a great experience with Dr. Wheeler and her team. They are friendly, professional and genuinely care about you as a patient.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Wheeler and her staff!!I’ve been a de... — Carla M.

LOVE Dr. Wheeler and her staff!! I’ve been a dental patient of hers since 2005.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Crystal P.

As always the staff and Dr. Wheeler are amazing! Patient and caring.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was promptly taken care of; received answers... — Margaret E.

I was promptly taken care of; received answers & referral to oral surgeon for further evaluation. Dr Wheeler & associates were very caring & compassionate.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment with Dr. Wheeler yes... — Dave R.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Wheeler yesterday. Dr. Wheeler spent about 35 minutes with me chatting, getting to know me and my dental situation. She is very engaging and has a relaxed demeanor. She explained everything to me after assessing my dental situation and took great care of me. The staff is wonderful as well. Arlene greeted me warmly and Sharon did a very good job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Wheeler to anybody who is looking for a compassionate and knowledgeable Dentist. She won’t look at you as just another patient, she looks at you as a person!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Dr. Wheeler takes time to expla... — Charlene P.

Excellent care, Dr. Wheeler takes time to explain procedures and is so kind! Her staff is amazing, friendly, and promote a calming atmosphere where you can truly relax! I love the remodel! I could go to sleep, it is so relaxing. Everyone speaks in a soft calm voice, no yelling or loud voices.. I would love to work there for the relaxing, calm, environment!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth cares for! — Sharon C.

Dr. Wheeler fit me in when a tooth broke. She was very thorough and explained the plan of action so I could understand what to expect. Everyone was very professional, but friendly and helpful I was most favorably impressed.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All in all my experience with the staff was gre... — Noreen E.

All in all my experience with the staff was great everyone was very friendly. They helped me relax. The only thing I would like to see changed is the wait time in the chair between seeing the person who is going to assist you with the next step. My appointment was at 2:30 pm and I didn’t get out of the office until almost 5pm and I still didn’t get done what I came in for. I did like the professionalism, the atmosphere and the staff.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When you’re new to an area, it’s a great feelin... — John O.

When you’re new to an area, it’s a great feeling to find people that you like and can rely on to provide excellent care.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating!  — Patti S.

On a scale 1 to 5. Definately 5+

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone In The facility was kind. The atmosph... — Pameala C.

Everyone In The facility was kind. The atmosphere was wonderful and I felt very comfortable and cared for. Thank you. Going to a dentist has never been so pleasant for me. I needed that

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing Environment — Cindy D.

From the instant I came in I felt a very calming atmosphere. The giant tv that played wonderful countryside video continuously was a bonus. All the technicians and receptionist were very thorough and friendly. Dr. Wheeler was precise in her evaluation and plan explanations. I am very grateful for this great recommendation and will be returning in the future.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy E.

Excellent care by Dr. and staff.ⁿ

Mar 27, 2022