StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler made me feel very comfortable. Dent... — Lauren S.

Dr. Wheeler made me feel very comfortable. Dental work has always been intimidating to me but she spoke in terms and with a demeanor that gave me ease.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler and her entire staff were fantastic... — James B.

Dr. Wheeler and her entire staff were fantastic. There was no rush, and I felt they were genuinely interested in my health and not just getting done to move on to the next patient. Also, their newly remodeled office is amazing. Truly relaxing and modern.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. Excellent cust... — Brenda F.

Everyone was very professional. Excellent customer service. Very clean and state of the art office.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler is very thorough and takes time to... — Angela B.

Dr. Wheeler is very thorough and takes time to explain her findings and recommendations. She and her office staff are very friendly and professional. The office is lovely and the atmosphere is wonderful. Highly recommend.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff!  — Alexander W.

The office is a bit frustrating to initially locate. The front office staff greeted me with a smile and were very helpful; the office is very well-kept and clean. Megan is THE best and the most through hygienist around. Dr. Wheeler has a great personality, weary personable and one of the most professional and through dentists that I have seen. Overall, I am very pleased with the professionalism and quality of Dr. Wheelers office.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Impressed With This Practice. — Lisa E.

I was extremely impressed with this practice - the support staff, dental hygienist and doctor. I suspect I will be a patient here for a long time.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and dental practice — Virginia C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Wheeler's for years and she has helped me successfully with some complicated dental issues. She is very thorough in all aspects of treatment and does a very good job of explaining what needs to be done and how she is doing it. I can't say enough good things about her and her staff.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Gary R.

Great experience! Dr. Wheeler addressed all of my questions and concerns in a clear and understandable way. She has the gift of a kind, patient and professional manner and has surrounded herself with a staff who share her values.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Dr. Wheel... — David S.

I always have a great experience with Dr. Wheeler and her team. They are friendly, professional and genuinely care about you as a patient.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Wheeler and her staff!!I’ve been a de... — Carla M.

LOVE Dr. Wheeler and her staff!! I’ve been a dental patient of hers since 2005.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Crystal P.

As always the staff and Dr. Wheeler are amazing! Patient and caring.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was promptly taken care of; received answers... — Margaret E.

I was promptly taken care of; received answers & referral to oral surgeon for further evaluation. Dr Wheeler & associates were very caring & compassionate.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment with Dr. Wheeler yes... — Dave R.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Wheeler yesterday. Dr. Wheeler spent about 35 minutes with me chatting, getting to know me and my dental situation. She is very engaging and has a relaxed demeanor. She explained everything to me after assessing my dental situation and took great care of me. The staff is wonderful as well. Arlene greeted me warmly and Sharon did a very good job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Wheeler to anybody who is looking for a compassionate and knowledgeable Dentist. She won’t look at you as just another patient, she looks at you as a person!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Dr. Wheeler takes time to expla... — Charlene P.

Excellent care, Dr. Wheeler takes time to explain procedures and is so kind! Her staff is amazing, friendly, and promote a calming atmosphere where you can truly relax! I love the remodel! I could go to sleep, it is so relaxing. Everyone speaks in a soft calm voice, no yelling or loud voices.. I would love to work there for the relaxing, calm, environment!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth cares for! — Sharon C.

Dr. Wheeler fit me in when a tooth broke. She was very thorough and explained the plan of action so I could understand what to expect. Everyone was very professional, but friendly and helpful I was most favorably impressed.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All in all my experience with the staff was gre... — Noreen E.

All in all my experience with the staff was great everyone was very friendly. They helped me relax. The only thing I would like to see changed is the wait time in the chair between seeing the person who is going to assist you with the next step. My appointment was at 2:30 pm and I didn’t get out of the office until almost 5pm and I still didn’t get done what I came in for. I did like the professionalism, the atmosphere and the staff.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When you’re new to an area, it’s a great feelin... — John O.

When you’re new to an area, it’s a great feeling to find people that you like and can rely on to provide excellent care.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating!  — Patti S.

On a scale 1 to 5. Definately 5+

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone In The facility was kind. The atmosph... — Pameala C.

Everyone In The facility was kind. The atmosphere was wonderful and I felt very comfortable and cared for. Thank you. Going to a dentist has never been so pleasant for me. I needed that

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing Environment — Cindy D.

From the instant I came in I felt a very calming atmosphere. The giant tv that played wonderful countryside video continuously was a bonus. All the technicians and receptionist were very thorough and friendly. Dr. Wheeler was precise in her evaluation and plan explanations. I am very grateful for this great recommendation and will be returning in the future.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy E.

Excellent care by Dr. and staff.ⁿ

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been friendly for many years  — Dennis H.

This office has been friendly for many years

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler is great. Always friendly and reme... — Lisa K.

Dr. Wheeler is great. Always friendly and remembers you.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! — Candace K.

As always, I was pleasantly greeted by the staff upon entering the office. The entire staff was very professional. Sharon continuously made sure that I was comfortable during my cleaning, The office and rooms had recently been renovated and added a soothing ambience to all the areas.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure. Wonderful care at this off... — Amelia C.

Five stars for sure. Wonderful care at this office. Decor is calming. Staff is patient and caring. Dentist is the best in central Florida.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler and her staff do a great job. — Lynne M.

Dr. Wheeler and her staff do a great job. My latest experience was to have my teeth whitened with Zoom. I was amazed and very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend! And I love the newly remodeled office!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wheeler was very patient and kind to me. She... — Mantha G.

Dr Wheeler was very patient and kind to me. She explained things good so I could understand my dental situation and needs.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. VERY CARING STAFF. — Linda B.

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. VERY CARING STAFF.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. New staff is happy and friendl... — Fred M.

Great as always. New staff is happy and friendly.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as usual 🙂. I loved the hygienist... — Jody M.

It was great as usual 🙂. I loved the hygienist that cleaned my teeth this time.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is so pleasant! I wish ... — Kelly S.

Everyone in your office is so pleasant! I wish I would have found you when my kids were little because we had some very bad experiences in the past other places. Keep up the great work!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit: very welcoming, I felt no rush, th... — Peggy S.

First visit: very welcoming, I felt no rush, thoroughly went over what needed to be done.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Wheeler and her staff. She has gone ... — Patricia F.

I love Dr. Wheeler and her staff. She has gone above and beyond in helping my husband regarding some serious dental decisions. She has even met with us after hours and taken numerous phone calls and text because she really does have a heart for her patients. The staff at her practice mirror her care and concern for her patients as well. Thank you

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wheeler... — Cheryl P.

I always tell everyone about Dr Wheeler. She is great, a great dentist, good and way better priced than any other I know. The best staff also. The office is clean and in a good location, No one can go wrong here.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Mabe. — Michael M.

Very pleased with Dr. Wheeler and her staff. I required some very detailed worked with numerous appointments. Dr. Wheeler is an outstanding dentist that takes good care of her patients, . My interaction with her staff has always been positive and always received follow up calls after a procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Wheeler!!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away by the staff. They were all fr... — Brenda S.

I was blown away by the staff. They were all friendly and helpful. Dr. Wheeler is an amazing dentist. So gentle and does beautiful. I am so happy to have found a good dentist. Two thumbs up for this office.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a very sore tooth and was able to... — Barbara W.

I called with a very sore tooth and was able to see Dr. Wheeler quite quickly. She and the staff are always so friendly and considerate.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler and her staff are Great!! — Linda S.

Dr. Wheeler and her staff are Great!!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy Dr. Wheeler and her team. They a... — David S.

I really enjoy Dr. Wheeler and her team. They are always kind, efficient and clear in their communication and care.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Wheeler is the most compassionate and carin... — Karen M.

Dr, Wheeler is the most compassionate and caring dentist that I have had the pleasure of being under her care. She always makes sure I am comfortable during a procedure and always tells me what she is doing. I really get very nervous going to the dentist but she and her staff have a way of calming me, They do not make you feel like they are in a rush to get you in and out. I say hooray for Dr. Wheeler and her staff!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wheeler is always caring and thorough. As h... — Leah F.

Dr. Wheeler is always caring and thorough. As her patient you will have her complete attention, she will answer all your questions with expertise, and explain the necessary procedure. I have always been extremely happy with the work Dr. Wheeler has done on my teeth.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I've been to the dentis... — Heather M.

This was the first time I've been to the dentist where I actually felt as if I were cared for as a patient. I was given a care plan with referrals and they broke down the out of pocket cost after insurance so I had a clear understanding of what to expect. If more providers functioned this way, I would have addressed my concerns years ago. Very happy with this experience.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wheeler you are the best!!!My appointment w... — Ferrol W.

Dr Wheeler you are the best!!! My appointment went very well. You and your staff are awesome.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, always friendly and knowledgea... — Lisa F.

Excellent staff, always friendly and knowledgeable. A dentist is not someone you usually want to visit, but I am always happy to visit here.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every regard. — Stanley R.

Excellent in every regard.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Wheeler’s dental practice, all of th... — Nancy T.

I love Dr. Wheeler’s dental practice, all of the staff contribute to a welcoming environment for a little less anxiety about going to the dentists office. Dr. Wheeler has a wonderful approach to taking care of your teeth and gums so you feel you are in good hands.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, helpful and efficient — Kenneth K.

staff was pleasant, helpful and efficient. Sherry was professional and skilled. Dr. Wheeler was the pro she always is.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Robert W.

Dr. Wheeler is the best dentist I have ever found. Her entire staff are professional, knowledgable and friendly. I recommend her to all of my friends and family. If she is not your dentist, you're going to the wrong dentist!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Caring Dentist  — Rosonia J.

If you are looking for a caring dentist with an amazing staff, look no further. Dr. Wheeler does her best to save your teeth. She and her dental hygienists will give you the best professional advice to assist you with your smile.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly place. New hygienist was th... — Amelia C.

Wonderful, friendly place. New hygienist was thorough and painless. Lovely, caring dentist.

Feb 5, 2021