StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler's dental services are outstandi... — Glen C.

Dr. Schweichler's dental services are outstanding in every aspect. . All of the members of his staff are experts in their jobs. Dr. Scheichler keeps up with the latest innovations to provide state of the art care to his patients. I highly recommend him!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best group of professionals ever! — Jacques D.

The best group of professionals ever!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is friendly and profess... — Janet C.

Everyone at this office is friendly and professional at all times.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist very friendly and thorough !!!... — Dianne C.

Dental Hygienist very friendly and thorough !!!!!!!!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! Always on time, no waiting... — Mary Kay M.

Everyone is awesome! Always on time, no waiting at all and Dr. Schweichler let’s you know what he is doing at all times

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff that always mak... — Jim D.

Friendly and professional staff that always makes you feel comfortable.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph W.

Dr. Schweichler and team do a great job, are always friendly and genuinely care about their patients.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very gentle and understanding at each vi... — Mary H.

Always very gentle and understanding at each visit.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't be afraid to visit this dentist! — Hilda C.

Dr. Schweichler has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are courteous, friendly and extremely professional. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental care

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star thanks — Gary T.

glad to have gone. have put off to long

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in this area! — Donald O.

Best dentist in this area!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SAVING A "LOST" TOOTH.. — Katherine B.

Dr. S. was able to save a tooth that I thought was "lost' and build up a new one: I call him my "MIchealangelo>"

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great Dentist and staff in Caledonia! — David E.

Just a great Dentist and staff in Caledonia!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Denist and excellent staff!!!Very F... — Jeanne B.

Excellent Denist and excellent staff!!!Very Friendly!!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Everything is... — Jim D.

Friendly and professional staff. Everything is explained well whether your teeth are doing great or you may need to have additional work done. Always willing to work with you however they can.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best place I have been to. — Jerome B.

this is the best place I have been to. I felt like family immediately, and they are so good at what they do. Love these new family members

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always impeccable service by the doctor, hygien... — George W.

Always impeccable service by the doctor, hygienists and the front office.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring office . Sherry, the hygienist was extr... — Jacquline S.

Caring office . Sherry, the hygienist was extremely good at her job and does a great dental education for areas in the patient’s Mouth

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleanings are a pleasant experience. Shelly... — Mary M.

My cleanings are a pleasant experience. Shelly is especially considerate of any ptoblems I am having. She treats me like family.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is friendly — Dawn M.

everyone is friendly and makes your visit as comfortable as it can possible be. which means a lot to me.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, you never have to wait for you... — Mary Kay M.

Awesome dentist, you never have to wait for your visit

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the whole staff is wonderful — Michael V.

the whole staff is wonderful

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia Y.

I had a dental cleaning with Shari. She is very thorough and pleasant to work with.We briefly discussed usage of electric toothbrush and her tips were quite helpful.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient! — Terri L.

I just switched to Dr. Schweichler and am very impressed. He is very thorough in his initial exam. I am happy I switched dentists.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and knowledgeable staff. Very friendl... — Thomas S.

Fantastic and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly as well.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist Practice — Megan B.

I’ve been going to this practice since I was a little girl and continue to go here regardless of moving to a new location. Excellent service and friendly staff.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the care that is given — Dawn M.

everyone is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. they are explain about what is being done and what needs to be done.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful healthcare providers at Dr. Schweichl... — David E.

Wonderful healthcare providers at Dr. Schweichler's office. Dr. Schweichler is an excellent practitioner; I have yet to feel any pain or discomfort when he has had work to perform on my teeth. He never is too rushed to answer a question...or even respond to one of my jokes! Michelle and Dawn are excellent support staff members. As Dr. Schweichler's assistant, Michelle is attentive, friendly, and explains whatever procedure is being performed clearly. Dawn, my hygienist, has taught me the proper techniques on how to brush my teeth...something I'd been doing wrong for basically my entire life! I'm hoping that my new efforts, based on her instruction, pay off with healthier teeth and gums in the future. And Marcie, the office manager, is excellent at the front desk. I get reminders for office visits and she works to working to accommodate any scheduling requests I might have. And always a smile and warm greeting. I'm so glad I have these folks here in Caledonia to handle my dental care!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with your service,cordial staf... — Stanley M.

Always satisfied with your service,cordial staff,and informative.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly and professional  — James G.

Pleasant, friendly and professional

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Feel like family.Great care.Happy thanksgiving.Jake

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere..although no one really enjoys... — Jim D.

Great atmosphere..although no one really enjoys going to the dentist, you make the visit pleasant with great service and taking the individual time to discuss a patients needs.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and superb staff. — David E.

Dr. Schweichler and his staff, (I'm familiar with Marcy, Michelle, and Dawn), provide absolutely excellent care. I feel extremely fortunate to be able to walk to my Dentist here in Caledonia and have care and advice available to me that I can rely on and trust completely. These people really care about their patients!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler and his staff are top notch pro... — Glen C.

Dr. Schweichler and his staff are top notch professionals. I highly recommend his services to everyone because Dr. Larry is always on the leading edge of innovative dental technology.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there since I was a kid. The care ... — Jason K.

Been going there since I was a kid. The care keeps getting better. I no longer fear a appointment lol. Top notch.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, pleasant and courteo... — Thomas S.

Everyone was professional, pleasant and courteous

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent prodessional service and care — Kevin M.

Excellent prodessional service and care

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly, professiona... — Jacques D.

Everyone at the office is friendly, professional, and skilled at their profession.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people and great service — Michael V.

great people and great service

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler and hygienists always helps me ... — George W.

Dr. Schweichler and hygienists always helps me to maintain my teeth healthy, through their processes and suggestions.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schweichler is very calm, gentle and patient... — Mary H.

Dr Schweichler is very calm, gentle and patient. The staff is wonderful.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen I.

Thanks for the great work on my cap. I'm so glad that the tooth is restored to good health and all in one visit. Keep up the good work!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel Good Visit!  — Mary Ellen W.

Everyone in your office is sooo friendly and welcoming! It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist! Thank you for making me feel special and that I matter while I am in your office!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made a good a good decision..... — Teri C.

I have to say how happy I am that I made a good decision :) My Dentist that I had for years retired and as nervous and I was going some place new, these folks are FANTASTIC!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — James M.

First rate professionalism at all levels of service coupled with a warm, friendly atmosphere. Always the latest in equipment and techniques.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend — Myron B.

Best dentist I've used, by far. Thorough, painless, and friendly. They always take my concerns into consideration.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia Y.

My tooth cleaning was done very well. She was very helpful with flossing hints, use of an electric tooth brush as was Dr Schweichler at my last visit. l

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about this practice!  — Brian K.

Can't say enough about this practice! Everyone was so professional, caring and supportive. Made me feel like family. Even had a follow-up call from the dentist himself to make sure all was well.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter LOVES going to Dr. Schweichlers off... — Sara L.

My daughter LOVES going to Dr. Schweichlers office for cleaning, fillings or anything. Every time we leave she always comments "I love that place mom" They are so nice

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine B.

The doctor and his assistants are are so professional and go out of their way to assist with the dental problem i might be having

May 3, 2018