StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful healthcare providers at Dr. Schweichl... — David E.

Wonderful healthcare providers at Dr. Schweichler's office. Dr. Schweichler is an excellent practitioner; I have yet to feel any pain or discomfort when he has had work to perform on my teeth. He never is too rushed to answer a question...or even respond to one of my jokes! Michelle and Dawn are excellent support staff members. As Dr. Schweichler's assistant, Michelle is attentive, friendly, and explains whatever procedure is being performed clearly. Dawn, my hygienist, has taught me the proper techniques on how to brush my teeth...something I'd been doing wrong for basically my entire life! I'm hoping that my new efforts, based on her instruction, pay off with healthier teeth and gums in the future. And Marcie, the office manager, is excellent at the front desk. I get reminders for office visits and she works to working to accommodate any scheduling requests I might have. And always a smile and warm greeting. I'm so glad I have these folks here in Caledonia to handle my dental care!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with your service,cordial staf... — Stanley M.

Always satisfied with your service,cordial staff,and informative.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly and professional  — James G.

Pleasant, friendly and professional

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Feel like family.Great care.Happy thanksgiving.Jake

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere..although no one really enjoys... — Jim D.

Great atmosphere..although no one really enjoys going to the dentist, you make the visit pleasant with great service and taking the individual time to discuss a patients needs.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and superb staff. — David E.

Dr. Schweichler and his staff, (I'm familiar with Marcy, Michelle, and Dawn), provide absolutely excellent care. I feel extremely fortunate to be able to walk to my Dentist here in Caledonia and have care and advice available to me that I can rely on and trust completely. These people really care about their patients!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler and his staff are top notch pro... — Glen C.

Dr. Schweichler and his staff are top notch professionals. I highly recommend his services to everyone because Dr. Larry is always on the leading edge of innovative dental technology.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there since I was a kid. The care ... — Jason K.

Been going there since I was a kid. The care keeps getting better. I no longer fear a appointment lol. Top notch.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, pleasant and courteo... — Thomas S.

Everyone was professional, pleasant and courteous

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent prodessional service and care — Kevin M.

Excellent prodessional service and care

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly, professiona... — Jacques D.

Everyone at the office is friendly, professional, and skilled at their profession.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people and great service — Michael V.

great people and great service

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler and hygienists always helps me ... — George W.

Dr. Schweichler and hygienists always helps me to maintain my teeth healthy, through their processes and suggestions.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schweichler is very calm, gentle and patient... — Mary R.

Dr Schweichler is very calm, gentle and patient. The staff is wonderful.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen I.

Thanks for the great work on my cap. I'm so glad that the tooth is restored to good health and all in one visit. Keep up the good work!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel Good Visit!  — Mary W.

Everyone in your office is sooo friendly and welcoming! It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist! Thank you for making me feel special and that I matter while I am in your office!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made a good a good decision..... — Teri C.

I have to say how happy I am that I made a good decision :) My Dentist that I had for years retired and as nervous and I was going some place new, these folks are FANTASTIC!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — James M.

First rate professionalism at all levels of service coupled with a warm, friendly atmosphere. Always the latest in equipment and techniques.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend — Myron B.

Best dentist I've used, by far. Thorough, painless, and friendly. They always take my concerns into consideration.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia Y.

My tooth cleaning was done very well. She was very helpful with flossing hints, use of an electric tooth brush as was Dr Schweichler at my last visit. l

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about this practice!  — Brian K.

Can't say enough about this practice! Everyone was so professional, caring and supportive. Made me feel like family. Even had a follow-up call from the dentist himself to make sure all was well.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter LOVES going to Dr. Schweichlers off... — Sara L.

My daughter LOVES going to Dr. Schweichlers office for cleaning, fillings or anything. Every time we leave she always comments "I love that place mom" They are so nice

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine B.

The doctor and his assistants are are so professional and go out of their way to assist with the dental problem i might be having

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler is a very skilled dentist. I ha... — Marcia Y.

Dr. Schweichler is a very skilled dentist. I have been his patient for many years. He explaines your dental needs and gives you time to ask questions as needed. His staff is well trained, patient and pleasant to deal with. I seldom have to wait for my appointment when I arrive.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very appreciative of you professional and ... — Katharine D.

I am very appreciative of you professional and friendly service

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience getting my 6 month smile... — Kim C.

Had a great experience getting my 6 month smiles.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! — Donald O.

Very professional and friendly!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and support staff. Dr. Schwei... — David E.

Excellent Dentist and support staff. Dr. Schweichler took me on as a patient last summer and handled my dental issues quickly, expertly and comfortably. The office staff, Marcy, is bright and friendly and on top of sending reminders and on anything that requires her follow-up. I have a great Hygienist as well, Dawn, who is friendly, meticulous, and makes a cleaning as comfortable as it can be. I actually started dozing off towards the end of my last cleaning :)

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional very good dental service all ... — Helen M.

Very professional very good dental service all workers outgoing and friendly

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dallas Cowboys Scrubs — Louis S.

Dallas Cowboys scrubs are certainly the latest in dental fashion attire!!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. did wonderful job on fixing my tooth !! Ex... — Jeanne B.

Dr. did wonderful job on fixing my tooth !! Excellent and very friendly atmosphere with your help of your team!!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Mary R.

The staff here is excellent with kids and adults! Gentle hands but warm personalities!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Schweichler and his wond... — Kristen P.

Very pleased with Dr. Schweichler and his wonderful staff!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service, usually pain free.... — Keith B.

Great people, great service, usually pain free. You're so good with that needle. Thanks to you and your staff.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service — Ralph W.

Friendly and professional service

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super practice. Everyone is very friendly; ser... — Paula L.

Super practice. Everyone is very friendly; service is great. Just a great experience every time I go.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Stanley M.

I find your personal kind and courtious and conversational.your work and knowledge are very professional.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff makes the visit feel like a family e... — Hector M.

Your staff makes the visit feel like a family event instead of a dental visit! Thank you!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Katherine B.

I travel all the way to Caledonia rather than a dentist in Avon. Dr. Schweichler and his staff are the best!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schweichler and his wonderful staff are a jo... — Victor B.

Dr Schweichler and his wonderful staff are a joy to visit! It makes going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a chore.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff are great!  — Christine T.

The Doctor and Staff are great!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Myron B.

They make seeing a dentist a pleasurable experience, and I have dentist-phobia

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler is an awesome dentist for sure ... — Sara L.

Dr. Schweichler is an awesome dentist for sure :)

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly ... — Melissa V.

Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly when I called!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always able to get me in when ... — Christopher J.

Always friendly, always able to get me in when it’s needed most.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal. Good visit! — Donald O.

Very professional and personal. Good visit!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professional, courteous and to... — Laura K.

I appreciate the professional, courteous and top notch care that my family receives every time we visit Dr. Schweichler's office. We couldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweikler and his staff are the best. — Jacques D.

Dr. Schweikler and his staff are the best. They have always made me feel more like a friend than a patient, always going the extra mile to accommodate my needs.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler made me smile again. :) — Darren S.

Dr. Schweichler made me smile again. He brought me from a smile I was ashamed of to near perfect in no time at all!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my dental visit! — Mary W.

Everyone in Dr. Schweichler's office is just so friendly and welcoming! From the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Schweichler there are smiles and kind words from the moment you walk in until it is time to leave! Very professional service at a fair price, I feel confident that I am getting great dental service!

Jul 25, 2017