StarStarStarStarStar Great organization. Team members are profession... — Hector M.

Great organization. Team members are professional and friendly! I love the attention and care. Gets the Dentist jitter's out for those of us that fear going to the dentist! And I love the no pain part!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ella H.

you, Dr. and your staff are to be commended for being friendly, accommodating yet professional .it was a pleasure meeting all of you . I wish you all good health.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would give your practice a 5 star rating. — Marcia Y.

I would give your practice a 5 star rating. You are very organized and without long waiting periods. Your staff is the best..they know their skills and do them well..often with a smile. I have recommended your practice to others during these many years.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant experience!!! Wonderful Staff... — Jeanne B.

Always a Pleasant experience!!! Wonderful Staff!!!!❤️

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism- love thi... — Mary H.

Excellent service and professionalism- love this office!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler and his staff go above and beyo... — Janet C.

Dr. Schweichler and his staff go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Their facility is well kept and they followed all guidelines for social distancing.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New covid protocol makes me feel comfortable wi... — George W.

New covid protocol makes me feel comfortable with the excellent work.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler is wonderful!! The Staff is ab... — Jeanne B.

Dr. Schweichler is wonderful!! The Staff is absolutely amazing as well!! I travel from Syracuse New York!! That’s how amazing they are!!!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar larry always tries to do everything possible to... — Ruth C.

larry always tries to do everything possible to save your teeth. Always kind and thinks a lot of his patients.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling of family and my health is important .t... — Richard L.

Feeling of family and my health is important .thanks jake

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Schweichler Excellent!!! Staff very warm and... — Jeanne B.

Dr.Schweichler Excellent!!! Staff very warm and very kind!! Great place!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler provides outstanding, state of ... — Glen C.

Dr. Schweichler provides outstanding, state of the art dental services. I had a crown put in recently. It fit perfectly! It was made and put in during the visit. I also had time to have a filling replaced. Instead of three visits, I only needed one. His staff is top notch. They are polite, professional and friendly.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

Absolutely the best Dental Office I've ever been to !!! Dr. Schweichler is fantastic as well as his entire staff. Never had a dentist explain what was needed, why it was needed, how it was going to be accomplished, with such thoroughness. Marcy and Shari, always great you with smiles, great personalities, very easy to work with and they show that they really care about your dental health. I should've come here years ago !!!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Experience — James M.

The service to patients at Dr. Schweichler’s practice is exceptional. From the friendly greeting at the reception desk to the thorough cleanings by a hygienist to the professionalism of Dr. Schweichler himself, the quality of care is exceptional.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Accessible! — Robbin D.

It's comforting to receive these services from a local office staffed with local personnel that the patient can develop a trusting relationship with - I know I'll see them my next visit, and actually look forward to their care!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable & informative. Quality ... — Christopher J.

Friendly, knowledgeable & informative. Quality work

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appointments are always on time in the office. ... — Marcia Y.

appointments are always on time in the office. pleasant, clean atmosphere. Dr, Schweichler knows his business!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler's dental services are outstandi... — Glen C.

Dr. Schweichler's dental services are outstanding in every aspect. . All of the members of his staff are experts in their jobs. Dr. Scheichler keeps up with the latest innovations to provide state of the art care to his patients. I highly recommend him!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best group of professionals ever! — Jacques D.

The best group of professionals ever!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is friendly and profess... — Janet C.

Everyone at this office is friendly and professional at all times.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist very friendly and thorough !!!... — Dianne C.

Dental Hygienist very friendly and thorough !!!!!!!!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! Always on time, no waiting... — Mary Kay M.

Everyone is awesome! Always on time, no waiting at all and Dr. Schweichler let’s you know what he is doing at all times

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff that always mak... — Jim D.

Friendly and professional staff that always makes you feel comfortable.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph W.

Dr. Schweichler and team do a great job, are always friendly and genuinely care about their patients.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very gentle and understanding at each vi... — Mary H.

Always very gentle and understanding at each visit.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't be afraid to visit this dentist! — Hilda C.

Dr. Schweichler has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are courteous, friendly and extremely professional. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental care

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star thanks — Gary T.

glad to have gone. have put off to long

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in this area! — Donald O.

Best dentist in this area!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SAVING A "LOST" TOOTH.. — Katherine B.

Dr. S. was able to save a tooth that I thought was "lost' and build up a new one: I call him my "MIchealangelo>"

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great Dentist and staff in Caledonia! — David E.

Just a great Dentist and staff in Caledonia!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Denist and excellent staff!!!Very F... — Jeanne B.

Excellent Denist and excellent staff!!!Very Friendly!!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Everything is... — Jim D.

Friendly and professional staff. Everything is explained well whether your teeth are doing great or you may need to have additional work done. Always willing to work with you however they can.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best place I have been to. — Jerome B.

this is the best place I have been to. I felt like family immediately, and they are so good at what they do. Love these new family members

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always impeccable service by the doctor, hygien... — George W.

Always impeccable service by the doctor, hygienists and the front office.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring office . Sherry, the hygienist was extr... — Jacquline S.

Caring office . Sherry, the hygienist was extremely good at her job and does a great dental education for areas in the patient’s Mouth

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleanings are a pleasant experience. Shelly... — Mary M.

My cleanings are a pleasant experience. Shelly is especially considerate of any ptoblems I am having. She treats me like family.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is friendly — Dawn M.

everyone is friendly and makes your visit as comfortable as it can possible be. which means a lot to me.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, you never have to wait for you... — Mary Kay M.

Awesome dentist, you never have to wait for your visit

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the whole staff is wonderful — Michael V.

the whole staff is wonderful

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia Y.

I had a dental cleaning with Shari. She is very thorough and pleasant to work with.We briefly discussed usage of electric toothbrush and her tips were quite helpful.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient! — Terri L.

I just switched to Dr. Schweichler and am very impressed. He is very thorough in his initial exam. I am happy I switched dentists.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and knowledgeable staff. Very friendl... — Thomas S.

Fantastic and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly as well.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist Practice — Megan B.

I’ve been going to this practice since I was a little girl and continue to go here regardless of moving to a new location. Excellent service and friendly staff.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the care that is given — Dawn M.

everyone is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. they are explain about what is being done and what needs to be done.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful healthcare providers at Dr. Schweichl... — David E.

Wonderful healthcare providers at Dr. Schweichler's office. Dr. Schweichler is an excellent practitioner; I have yet to feel any pain or discomfort when he has had work to perform on my teeth. He never is too rushed to answer a question...or even respond to one of my jokes! Michelle and Dawn are excellent support staff members. As Dr. Schweichler's assistant, Michelle is attentive, friendly, and explains whatever procedure is being performed clearly. Dawn, my hygienist, has taught me the proper techniques on how to brush my teeth...something I'd been doing wrong for basically my entire life! I'm hoping that my new efforts, based on her instruction, pay off with healthier teeth and gums in the future. And Marcie, the office manager, is excellent at the front desk. I get reminders for office visits and she works to working to accommodate any scheduling requests I might have. And always a smile and warm greeting. I'm so glad I have these folks here in Caledonia to handle my dental care!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with your service,cordial staf... — Stanley M.

Always satisfied with your service,cordial staff,and informative.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly and professional  — James G.

Pleasant, friendly and professional

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Feel like family.Great care.Happy thanksgiving.Jake

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere..although no one really enjoys... — Jim D.

Great atmosphere..although no one really enjoys going to the dentist, you make the visit pleasant with great service and taking the individual time to discuss a patients needs.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and superb staff. — David E.

Dr. Schweichler and his staff, (I'm familiar with Marcy, Michelle, and Dawn), provide absolutely excellent care. I feel extremely fortunate to be able to walk to my Dentist here in Caledonia and have care and advice available to me that I can rely on and trust completely. These people really care about their patients!

Oct 30, 2018