StarStarStarStarStar great experience would recommend to all my frie... — Gregory C.

great experience would recommend to all my friends

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and his staff do a great job .  — Thomas S.

Doc and his staff do a great job .

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Practice — Carole W.

Dr. Schweichler is one of very few dentist in our area that takes United Health Care Dental insurance which was initially our primary reason for coming to his practice. We have found the dental team to be small but very caring and efficient, The office and dental rooms are highly sanitized and everyone is very sensitive to our health and safety. We appreciate that!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel B.

As a patient I am always treated with a smile and feel very welcome from the time I arrive until I leave. My experience continues to be very positive and I know that my dental needs are being addressed in the most professional manner. Thank you all for being there and for all your help!!

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Jim D.

Although no one really likes to visit the dentist, the staff here makes the visit very enjoyable. They are very attentive and take great care of your dental needs.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and taken care of in a very profe... — Mary M.

I was greeted and taken care of in a very professional manner.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect dental care and service. — Donald O.

Perfect dental care and service.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and very friendly  — Kaylee V.

Amazing and very friendly

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist... — Mary Ellen W.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Schweichler is so kind and caring and explains everything he is doing. With a 2 hour crown replacement visit, I was a bit nervous going in, but was made to feel comfortable and at ease immediately! Very caring and friendly staff as well! Cannot say enough about “the good” at this practice!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Rebecca W.

Fabulous! Have gone to Dr. Schweichler for years. He is kind and caring and always does a great job of explaining options and explaining as he does procedure. 5 stars

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant Dental visit in my life. I am... — Mark K.

The most pleasant Dental visit in my life. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, however Dr. Schweichler and his staff (new hygienist's) made the visit completely painless and rather pleasant. Thank you all!!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits were ok.The entire staff was ok.Jus... — Joe R.

My visits were ok. The entire staff was ok. Just LAUGHING ! ……Great bunch of people=fantastic team. ……Super at atmosphere. Thanks for the help. Joe Rychlicki

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, atmosphere and the workers.  — Jodi B.

Great office, atmosphere and the workers.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at Dr Schweichler’s today... — Sharon P.

I loved my experience at Dr Schweichler’s today. Jamie was my hygienist and she was excellent. Dr. Schweichler was friendly and they thoroughly check my teeth.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Schweichler for at least... — L. Glen S.

I've been going to Dr. Schweichler for at least 10 years. His office has always been extremely friendly and focused on making a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I find them to be very competent and up to date with the latest technology and happy to explain my issues and options. I am completely comfortable recommending them to others.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — Rebecca W.

Have gone here for years and he always has my best interest at heart. Gentle and kind and staff always has been top notch!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience quality care — David R.

Awesome experience quality care

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great peopleGreat atmosphere Thanks ! — Joe R.

Great people Great atmosphere Thanks !

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice seeing some new faces . All the staff were... — Thomas S.

Nice seeing some new faces . All the staff were courteous & professional.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very helpful and thorough.  — Jason Y.

Great people. Very helpful and thorough.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and knowledg... — Maryann H.

The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I did not have to wait, and the office was very clean and comfortable.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary M.

I was seen at my appointment time. I was treated with respect and listened to.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything!! — Daniel B.

My experience was awesome! Every staff member I encountered during my appointment was so welcoming, pleasant and professional. Dr. Schweichler was so thorough as was his entire staff and want to thank everyone for their happy smiles and the efforts they all made to make me feel comfortable and 'at home' with my new dental team!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler and team do a great job!  — Ralph W.

Dr. Schweichler and team do a great job!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I felt comfortable and all of my concerns were addressed. It was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend them.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as always!! Thanks very much and... — Paul W.

Great Service as always!! Thanks very much and Happy Holidays.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a dental emergency, was scheduled ... — Amy C.

I was having a dental emergency, was scheduled for that very day, treated promptly and with excellent care. Many covid precautions are in place which also put me at ease.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally blown away by the detail given for a ne... — Kevin R.

Totally blown away by the detail given for a new patient 1st visit

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great treatment. I fondly remember h... — Ron D.

Always get great treatment. I fondly remember having an issue on a Sunday and giving The Doctor a call and he telling me to come in immediately. Can’t get better care than that!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor B.

I've been with Dr Schweichler since approximately 1989 or 1990 and I highly recommend him and his staff. Professional from top to bottom!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler and his staff continue to provi... — Glen C.

Dr. Schweichler and his staff continue to provide outstanding dental services to the Caledonia-Mumford community. During the initial stages of the pandemic, Dr. Schweichler installed an air purifying system that cleans the air between patients. During these uncertain times, I really appreciate this. It provides peace of mind. His new dental assistant is an excellent addition to his top notch staff.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Giovanna M.

Very professional, clean environment.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! You addressed my probl... — Stacie A.

Great first impression! You addressed my problem and gave me my options without judgement or the runaround. Once I am healed, I will definitely be calling to get an appointment to get caught up on all the things that I have been putting off!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best filling I ever had, and somehow my teeth f... — Sydney D.

Best filling I ever had, and somehow my teeth feel more in sync than before I saw dr Schweichler

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

It is nice to be reminded of appointments by email. Very eased with service at last appointment.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great organization. Team members are profession... — Hector M.

Great organization. Team members are professional and friendly! I love the attention and care. Gets the Dentist jitter's out for those of us that fear going to the dentist! And I love the no pain part!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ella H.

you, Dr. and your staff are to be commended for being friendly, accommodating yet professional .it was a pleasure meeting all of you . I wish you all good health.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would give your practice a 5 star rating. — Marcia Y.

I would give your practice a 5 star rating. You are very organized and without long waiting periods. Your staff is the best..they know their skills and do them well..often with a smile. I have recommended your practice to others during these many years.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant experience!!! Wonderful Staff... — Jeanne B.

Always a Pleasant experience!!! Wonderful Staff!!!!❤️

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism- love thi... — Mary Lou H.

Excellent service and professionalism- love this office!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler and his staff go above and beyo... — Janet C.

Dr. Schweichler and his staff go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Their facility is well kept and they followed all guidelines for social distancing.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New covid protocol makes me feel comfortable wi... — George W.

New covid protocol makes me feel comfortable with the excellent work.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler is wonderful!! The Staff is ab... — Jeanne B.

Dr. Schweichler is wonderful!! The Staff is absolutely amazing as well!! I travel from Syracuse New York!! That’s how amazing they are!!!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar larry always tries to do everything possible to... — Ruth C.

larry always tries to do everything possible to save your teeth. Always kind and thinks a lot of his patients.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling of family and my health is important .t... — Richard L.

Feeling of family and my health is important .thanks jake

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Schweichler Excellent!!! Staff very warm and... — Jeanne B.

Dr.Schweichler Excellent!!! Staff very warm and very kind!! Great place!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweichler provides outstanding, state of ... — Glen C.

Dr. Schweichler provides outstanding, state of the art dental services. I had a crown put in recently. It fit perfectly! It was made and put in during the visit. I also had time to have a filling replaced. Instead of three visits, I only needed one. His staff is top notch. They are polite, professional and friendly.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

Absolutely the best Dental Office I've ever been to !!! Dr. Schweichler is fantastic as well as his entire staff. Never had a dentist explain what was needed, why it was needed, how it was going to be accomplished, with such thoroughness. Marcy and Shari, always great you with smiles, great personalities, very easy to work with and they show that they really care about your dental health. I should've come here years ago !!!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Experience — James M.

The service to patients at Dr. Schweichler’s practice is exceptional. From the friendly greeting at the reception desk to the thorough cleanings by a hygienist to the professionalism of Dr. Schweichler himself, the quality of care is exceptional.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Accessible! — Robbin D.

It's comforting to receive these services from a local office staffed with local personnel that the patient can develop a trusting relationship with - I know I'll see them my next visit, and actually look forward to their care!

Dec 6, 2019