StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what your practice could do to imp... — Jeffrey B.

I don't know what your practice could do to improve. but it was a pleasure to be there - I'll bet most people can't say that about their dentist ! == Jeff Bird

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always comprehensive and pro — Ron D.

Always comprehensive and professional

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing pain free dentistry! — Maryann H.

Dr. Schweichler is an amazing dentist! He is always willing to resolve any issue as quickly as possible, and is always conscious of the long distance we drive to see him. Also his assistants and office staff are the BEST!!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your professional and courtious staf... — Bob C.

As always, your professional and courteous staff took good care of me. Many thanks!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable office staff and dentist.  — Louise C.

Dr. Schweichler is very professional and efficient. I am comfortable with him as a dentist. He has expertise and is easy to talk to. His staff is also a good mix of friendliness and professionalism.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Have been a Patient for man... — Donald O.

Very professional. Have been a Patient for many years.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people are so kind. Very easy to get an app... — Bella P.

The people are so kind. Very easy to get an appointment. Love the atmosphere.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my appointment a pleasant exp... — Dennis A.

Thanks for making my appointment a pleasant experience.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Always a pleasure  — Mary Margaret R.

Thank you! Always a pleasure

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schweichler is the best dentist I have ever ... — L. Glen S.

Dr Schweichler is the best dentist I have ever had.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jackie P.

Staff always friendly and courteous. They call you by name and make you feel very welcome.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like going there ,its friendly and close to h... — Michael P.

I like going there ,its friendly and close to home.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this practice they treat you l... — Marlene P.

I love going to this practice they treat you like a good friend and do a great job on my teeth.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schweichler and staff are always prompt, cou... — Thomas S.

Dr Schweichler and staff are always prompt, courteous and professional. The office is bright , clean and appears to have al the latest Dental Technology.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Responds promptly to after hours calls and was ... — Cheryl E.

Responds promptly to after hours calls and was able to fit me in at a convenient and timely appointment

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional but welcoming, especi... — Debra B.

Everyone was professional but welcoming, especially Marci and Shelly.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing and friendly!! I will h... — Jacquline S.

Everyone was so amazing and friendly!! I will highly, highly recommend Dr Schweichler

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You and your dental assistant Kelly, were so ve... — Louis S.

You and your dental assistant Kelly, were so very attentive and gental throughout my dental procedures, made the whole experience so very pleasant, it was like visiting family and not just another dental appointment. Marcia greeted us as soon as we walked in through the entrance way and took care of updating our insurance information, making that whole process effortless. We could not have imagined a better customer centric experience. Truly makes our trip to our dentist something to look forward to !

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best "welcoming, warming" atmospher... — Lisa S.

This is the best "welcoming, warming" atmosphere one could walk into...this dentist and team are so filled with smiles, so giving and caring. You truly get the best dental care!!! Lisa S.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Very friendly and personable office staff. Gentle with my mouth.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient, gentle and knowledgeable. I have ... — Laurie M.

Very patient, gentle and knowledgeable. I have a high anxiety level and they always put me at ease.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar dental experience — William K.

I would recommend you with great confidence. You and your office were very professional and made me very comfortable by explaining everything I needed for my dental care.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice!Friendly and p... — David N.

This is a great dental practice! Friendly and professional staff.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Schweichler is very professional. His whole ... — Kenneth P.

Dr.Schweichler is very professional. His whole team is absolutely great. As soon as you walk in the office Marcy the secretary knows you by name. Highly recommend this Dentist office.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have Dr. Larry do my dental ... — Robin F.

I am so pleased to have Dr. Larry do my dental work!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, great service đź‘Ť. — Ron D.

Good people, great service đź‘Ť. Thanks

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jeffrey B.

Having only had one dental practice looking at my mouth for the last 70 years (Drs. William Trolley Senior and William Jr.) I figured it might be a 'tough cavity' to fill. But the experience was seamless & painless. Just the way you want it to be. Nobody ever says they are looking forward to their next dental visit, but at my age I still have a shot at 'finishing' with a my mouth intact so I'll be back in in a couple of months. - Jeff Bird

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people. — Eugene M.

Great service, great people.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was started right on time. It w... — Kenneth P.

The appointment was started right on time. It was my first time myself but my kids and wife a regular Patient’s of his.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way around! Very car... — David R.

Excellent service all the way around! Very caring in their approach and procedures in dealing with dental various issues.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have a feeling of great support with the doct... — Suzanne D.

I have a feeling of great support with the doctor and his staff. Thank you all

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I fell well taken care of in your practice. Th... — Bob C.

I fell well taken care of in your practice. Thank you.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweicler's group makes a visit to the den... — L. Glen S.

Dr. Schweicler's group makes a visit to the dentist as pleasant as I have ever experienced. They are friendly, technically proficient and up to date and take extra steps to minimize any pain. They are the best.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar provided quick response to a request — Bob C.

provided quick response to a request

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad Shelly is back. Everyone in the office... — Debra B.

So glad Shelly is back. Everyone in the office is always friendly. I have every confidence in Dr. Schweichler

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great experience would recommend to all my frie... — Gregory C.

great experience would recommend to all my friends

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and his staff do a great job .  — Thomas S.

Doc and his staff do a great job .

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Practice — Carole W.

Dr. Schweichler is one of very few dentist in our area that takes United Health Care Dental insurance which was initially our primary reason for coming to his practice. We have found the dental team to be small but very caring and efficient, The office and dental rooms are highly sanitized and everyone is very sensitive to our health and safety. We appreciate that!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel B.

As a patient I am always treated with a smile and feel very welcome from the time I arrive until I leave. My experience continues to be very positive and I know that my dental needs are being addressed in the most professional manner. Thank you all for being there and for all your help!!

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Jim D.

Although no one really likes to visit the dentist, the staff here makes the visit very enjoyable. They are very attentive and take great care of your dental needs.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and taken care of in a very profe... — Mary M.

I was greeted and taken care of in a very professional manner.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect dental care and service. — Donald O.

Perfect dental care and service.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and very friendly  — Kaylee V.

Amazing and very friendly

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist... — Mary Ellen W.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Schweichler is so kind and caring and explains everything he is doing. With a 2 hour crown replacement visit, I was a bit nervous going in, but was made to feel comfortable and at ease immediately! Very caring and friendly staff as well! Cannot say enough about “the good” at this practice!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Rebecca W.

Fabulous! Have gone to Dr. Schweichler for years. He is kind and caring and always does a great job of explaining options and explaining as he does procedure. 5 stars

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant Dental visit in my life. I am... — Mark K.

The most pleasant Dental visit in my life. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, however Dr. Schweichler and his staff (new hygienist's) made the visit completely painless and rather pleasant. Thank you all!!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits were ok.The entire staff was ok.Jus... — Joe R.

My visits were ok. The entire staff was ok. Just LAUGHING ! ……Great bunch of people=fantastic team. ……Super at atmosphere. Thanks for the help. Joe Rychlicki

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, atmosphere and the workers.  — Jodi B.

Great office, atmosphere and the workers.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at Dr Schweichler’s today... — Sharon P.

I loved my experience at Dr Schweichler’s today. Jamie was my hygienist and she was excellent. Dr. Schweichler was friendly and they thoroughly check my teeth.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Schweichler for at least... — L. Glen S.

I've been going to Dr. Schweichler for at least 10 years. His office has always been extremely friendly and focused on making a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I find them to be very competent and up to date with the latest technology and happy to explain my issues and options. I am completely comfortable recommending them to others.

May 21, 2021