StarStarStarStarStar Relieved a reminder via email that was great se... — Betty W.

Relieved a reminder via email that was great service was great also.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this eye doctor and his staff!!... — Robin H.

Absolutely love this eye doctor and his staff!!! I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone who needs Eye Care!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Great staff.  — Kimberly O.

Great doctor. Great staff.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr. Carr’s office. I’ve never had... — Deidra F.

Love going to Dr. Carr’s office. I’ve never had an issue and can always trust that I’m getting the best care I need.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theodore M.

Great service, recommend to anyone.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quick — Dana H.

Very professional and quick

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Carr tak... — Patricia S.

Always friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Carr takes time to explain everything to you.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carr is one of my favorite doctors. His lev... — Gregory G.

Dr. Carr is one of my favorite doctors. His level of professionalism coupled with his friendly demeanor is very comforting. You are treated well as a patient and also as a friend. I know when Dr. Carr gives me an examination it is thorough and he communicates well with his patients. I travel 70 miles for my visits and I’m very satisfied.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor — Sheila I.

Wonderful staff and speedy service. Very knowledgeable about my condition.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Loretta S.

Knowing how important it is to take care of your eyes, we visit Dr. Carr's office every year for a checkup. The staff as well as Dr. Carr is always there for us when a problem arises and is able to see us when needed. Lots of frames to pick from at different price points.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Irvin S.

We've gone to Dr. Larry Carr for our eye care for many years. They offer personalized eye care for our family. Instead of going to Marietta, OH or Parkersburg, WV, we prefer driving to St. Marys to get our eyes checked and buy our glasses.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald C.

It is thoughtful to ask for a survey to comment on my visit.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very friendly.  — Alexis V.

Great service very friendly.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my visit..staff wa... — Suellen R.

I felt very comfortable with my visit..staff was very friendly

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Local Doctor  — Sharon G.

Good Local Doctor We are so fortunate to have the services of such a skilled doctor locally. So many people in small towns have to travel a distance to receive care from a doctor of the level of Dr. Carr and we have him right here at home.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for more professional service than... — Ruth W.

Couldn't ask for more professional service than with Dr. Carr and Staff.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and expertise! — Donald H.

Excellent Service and expertise!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminders of my appointment.  — Elizabeth B.

I appreciate the reminders of my appointment.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carr has been my eye doctor since the begin... — Kimberly O.

Dr. Carr has been my eye doctor since the beginning of his practice in St. Mary's. Wouldn't go anywhere else. He spends lots of time with you and gives excellent care. Also love his friendly staff.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, been a patient for several y... — Cheryl G.

Excellent service, been a patient for several years starting with my workplace and will continue.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks, great service. always on time and ... — Russell M.

Great folks, great service. always on time and courteous Highly recommended

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey T.

The staff and Dr. Carr treated me in a professional and respectful manner. Everything was explained to my understanding.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive a thorough and professional eye ... — Sharon A.

Always receive a thorough and professional eye exam.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service  — Sharon G.

Your staff was able to accommodate my medical emergency and I really appreciated that.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member in the office is kind & comp... — Alice H.

Every staff member in the office is kind & compassionate.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with how everything went, friendly staf... — Marlee K.

Pleased with how everything went, friendly staff!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality service, as usual! — John T.

Excellent check-up, very thorough, and I never leave Dr. Carr's office with any questions. He always takes time to explain in detail all the findings in my exam as well as answering any additional questions I may come up with. Personable and professional!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Pamela P.

Outstanding eye care for all patients!!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Dr. Carr is thorough and... — Roy W.

Very good experience! Dr. Carr is thorough and personable in his care and all the staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth Ann D.

All went well. Reminders do help! Thanks Ruth Ann Dayhoff

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I receive excellent vision care from... — Greg W.

As always, I receive excellent vision care from Dr. Carr. His staff is professional and friendly, and I always feel welcome in the practice. I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Carr. His examinations are thorough, and he pays particular attention to looking for changes that might be associated with my diabetes. I would highly recommend this practice to others.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. — Ruth W.

Very professional staff.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anita Dodd — Anita D.

every one is always polite and courteous in the office .

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Roger — Duane T.

The visit was very informative and any questions I had were answered. Also, the staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. It was an overall great experience.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Good Visit — Brian S.

Always a good visit to Dr. Carr's office. Friendly and professional.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff.  — Robin L.

Great service, friendly staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant and professional — Patricia E.

always pleasant and professional

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Loretta S.

Like going to an independent specialist. If I have a problem just need to call and they will arrange an appointment as soon as possible. This was an annual appointment and when we left we have our appointment set up for 2018. Much easier than thinking about making an appointment but putting it off.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is always very helpful in choosing gl... — Rebecca H.

the staff is always very helpful in choosing glasses and very friendly

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great staff. Pleasant and invi... — Jane S.

Great service. Great staff. Pleasant and inviting environment.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and friendly. — Aaron E.

The staff was very courteous and friendly.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carr and his staff were wonderful.  — Shannon F.

Dr. Carr and his staff were wonderful.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great except being told insurance will c... — Richard J.

It was great except being told insurance will cover everything because of diabetes. Receptionist said this, Doc Care also said this. Then when I asked about lenses he told me check out front he was not for sure. Then I was told the same thing that Wal-Mart said. No we don't do your insurance for lenses. I ask myself why I have it.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care and eye wear.  — Jonathan S.

Great place for eye care and eye wear.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carr is very professional.  — Sharon A.

Dr. Carr is very professional. He explains the results and gives the patient options. The staff takes care of all patients in a timely manner. My early exam is actually quite pleasant.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great local Doc — Casey E.

Very professional atmosphere. Dr Carr and his staff are always helpful. I had to reschedule at the last minute and they worked right back in a few weeks later. I also like getting the text reminders about appointments and when my order gets in.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring, and Professional! — Michael S.

Dr. Carr and his staff were very personable and kind. Dr. Carr is professional and his exams are very thorough. I trust Dr. Carr and his staff with my eye care!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia E.

OFFICE IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL PLEASANT AND HELPFUL.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Eye Exams — Irvin S.

Dr. Carr and his staff are always nice. We've been patients for years. It is nice to go where people know you and your records are in one place.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service  — John T.

As usual, my last appointment was punctual, professional and complete. Additionally, I was offered several options to enhance my sight and my eye health without feeling pressured in any way to change my current regimen. I always leave the office feeling like I was just seen by a close friend or relative, which is unique in today's world!

Aug 7, 2016