StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from Peggy and Dr Rolf.  — Carol G.

Excellent dental care from Peggy and Dr Rolf.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally feel like I found a competent dentist — Toni G.

Dr. Rolf came highly recommended by a good friend. I am a clencher, have a molar wearing improperly and pain from a crown that was replaced about four months ago by my last dentist. Dr. Rolf is the first dentist ever to check my bite alignment by physically holding and moving my jaw while explaining clearly what was going on with my teeth and alignment. He also suggested why my one crown was still bothering me. Eureka. He took his time to explain how to best proceed and perhaps forgo major orthodontics. I've only had the one consultation but am confident Dr. Rolf has the expertise to help me going forward.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in the dental abilit... — John S.

I have complete confidence in the dental ability of Dr Rolf and in the complete dental cleaning ability of Peggy Forbes. When my wife or I have a complicated procedure I do not mind paying the $1800 or so it costs ESPECIALLY when a 10% discount is applied. However, I do feel the $75 charge for Dr Rolks 180 second exam is steep. Suggest we retirees get a discount here too.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf's team always takes good care of me. R... — Russell R.

Dr. Rolf's team always takes good care of me. Risa a great job of cleaning my teeth and providing guidance on dealing with sensitivity concerns. She identified several fillings needing further attention by Dr. Rolf so I made an appointment for the following day.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was caring and complete.  — William Y.

As always, service was caring and complete.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding work. — Gerald B.

You guys all simply do outstanding work. Thanks so much.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with professional staff — Carter G.

Our family (including 3 children) has been going to Dr. Rolf for years. He is an exceptional dentist and his staff are welcoming and professional. We wouldn't trust anyone else!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Excellent service — Richard C.

Professional and Excellent service

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would strongly recommend Dr. Rolf. — Jim G.

Great practice. Would strongly recommend Dr. Rolf and his staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you ! Best Dentist in Town! — Ellen F.

Thank you ! Best Dentist in Town!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice of dentist — Cloe R.

Dr. Rolf is an excellent dentist, very knowledgeable and thorough. His office has a great staff, and I would recommend going there to anyone.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so very pleased with Dr. Rolf's wor... — Regina P.

I have been so very pleased with Dr. Rolf's work and patience in repairing appliances that have been broken. I have been a patient with his practice for a number of years now, and I enjoy visiting his office when the need arises. It is hard for me to believe that I had an overwhelming fear of anything "dental" as a youngster since I was terribly "mistreated" by a dentist as a child. It took me 20 years to finally not live with this terrible fear and Dr. Rolf is one of the important doctors in my life to help that phobia in me. Thank you so very much for being who you are Dr. Rolf. You are the greatest!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time — Joanne B.

I felt quite comfortable being there for the first time. I felt that Dr Rolf Would be a welcome replacement for my previous dentist. I had hurt my writing hand and one of the staff helped me without a fuss. Very Nice all around. Joanne B

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kurt Rolf and Team - Outstanding! — Allison S.

After living in various cities and having different dentists, my family and I can all say with confidence that Dr. Rolf and his team are top notch -- the best!! :) All staff are friendly and accommodating, listen and take extra measures to ensure everything is sanitized well, and offer a comfortable environment with gentle procedures and the best technology available in dental care to ensure success. Both Dr. Rolf and my hygenist (Becky) go above and beyond to check my mouth/teeth for any concerns, offer a thorough cleaning, and to top it off share insightful tips for keeping my gums and teeth healthy I have never heard at any other dental office! We do not have great dental insurance, but this group is worth it regardless!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and perfect. As always. — Frederic H.

Professional and perfect. As always.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quick review from out of town patent  — Steven K.

sorry for the tardy reply. everything was great, from the receptionist to the insurance person to the assistant to the dentist. i got a referral from patient michael shuster, since i was from out of town, and i would return if such an emergency recurred.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for 33 years... — Debora A.

I have been going to this practice for 33 years! They are terrific! I have a handicapped child and they have worked very well with her.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia M. — Claudia M.

Excellent care from walk in to walk out.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Christopher M.

Peggy was really helpful, gentle, and also helped with an issue I wasnt sure of the root cause for!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Robert P. M.

THE BEST!!!! Been coming to the office for the last 30 years.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Slightly late in starting, but everything then ... — Otto K.

Slightly late in starting, but everything then went fine. No complaints.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Interfacing with the Online Syste, — Stephen C. H.

I use this as a reminder of upcoming visits and updating my personal calendars

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding: Professionally (Kurt & Peggy); wel... — James S.

Outstanding: Professionally (Kurt & Peggy); welcome and managing accounts, payments, subsequent appointments, et al (Michelle, and Claudia and others as they sub in). An obviously high performing, high customer satisfaction culture. Thanks to each and every one.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice from top to bottom! — Wynn T.

The entire staff at Dr. Rolf's practice are very customer focused and do everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be as well as provide you with top notch care. They delivered and made sure I was very informed with detailed care instructions when I left the office. Loved everything about my first visit!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf, Risa, and Claudia are the best. Very... — Traylor A.

Dr. Rolf, Risa, and Claudia are the best. Very professional while being friendly. Definitely recommend this dentist office.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental team EVER! From the rec... — Amy P.

Best dentist and dental team EVER! From the receptionist to the dental hygienists to Dr. Rolf himself, they are all professional, friendly and highly competent (no pain and full explanations of all procedures).

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, friendly and caring servic... — John H.

Highly professional, friendly and caring service, as usual. All My wife and I need in a dental practice.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — David K.

Great visit - both Dr. Rolph and his assistant, Ms. Forbes. I wa late and had not taken a medicine the office wants people to take who have had knee surgery. The office apparently has its own phatrmicist, who whipped up the necessary pills, they waited the prescribed time, and then began the procedure. Below, I say they were in time; should have said they ignored my late and unprepared arrival and got to me as soon as I was ready.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and pleasant staff.  — Mercedes S.

Very competent and pleasant staff.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Rolf and Risa... — Richard G.

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Rolf and Risa. Their combination of professionalism, skill, and personal touch are outstanding. 👍

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionally run and efficient of... — Natalie B.

Outstanding professionally run and efficient office. Top notch office staff and Dr Rolf is a complete professional and outstanding. Highly recommend him and his staff. Michele Claudia Peggy. And Riza

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice ... — Janet K.

Competent, helpful staff Clean, tidy, pleasant environment with calming music and lovely photos of nature

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the experience was a great one! — Annette P W.

As always, the experience was a great one!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service over the years. They have ea... — Joseph S.

Excellent service over the years. They have earned my trust and I would never consider going to any other dentist.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Technically outstanding. Practical. Considers... — Jerolene D.

Technically outstanding. Practical. Considers all aspect of treatments he recommends.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i'm so glad to be back in your practice.  — Anne C.

i'm so glad to be back in your practice.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was very good. — Jeb T.

The appointment was very good.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional service. — Robin H.

As always, very professional service.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional, yet warm and frien... — William Y.

This is a very professional, yet warm and friendly office....from top to bottom. I switched to Dr. Rolf 2 1/2 yr. ago and have been impressed, pleased and so glad I changed. He doesn't overdo things to get more revenue. Very practical. Count me in!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf and his staff have always been profess... — Susan A G.

Dr. Rolf and his staff have always been professional, kind and knowledgable . He has listened to my views and concerns and incorporated them into my treatment.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Visit on Short Notice — Linda C.

I went to get a crown replaced and was, once again, impressed with Dr,Rolf and his staff. Even though I was squeezed into his schedule at the last minute, I was treated as if I was the most important patient he was going to work on that day. Nobody looks forward to seeing the dentist, but it was a great experience.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We only wish we'd found you all earlier! Probab... — Lori W.

We only wish we'd found you all earlier! Probably the best dental experience we've ever had. Seriously. Can't wait to tell friends about our great experience and recommend Dr. Rolf!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann B.

I am more than satisfied with my visits to this office. Peggy has a wealth of information to share and Dr. Rolf inspires confidence.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Five star all the way. — Richard C.

Outstanding service. Five star all the way.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy Friendly As Always — Stephen C. H.

Peggy saw me almost exactly on time, clean was efficient, she was friendly as always

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt the best, most thorough dental ... — Daryl O.

Without a doubt the best, most thorough dental exam I've ever had. Everything ran on time and even though it was my first visit everyone was completely prepared, including with my dental history

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen L.

I was a patient of McLean Dentistry for a very, very long time prior to Dr. Rolf taking over the practice. Since the transfer I have continued with Dr. Rolf and could not be happier. He and his staff are great. Dr. Rolf is sincere, caring and very thorough while explaining any issue in detail so you know exactly what to expect. No wonder he was voted 2017 Top Dentists in the area. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf is truly a pro. Peggy (hygienist) is ... — Kent D.

Dr. Rolf is truly a pro. Peggy (hygienist) is a gem. They make you feel good about taking care of your teeth.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied patient. — David K.

The individualized care and advice I get is rgreat. I recently moved, and the practice is no longer convenient to my home. Gave some consideration to finding someone more convenient, then decided the quality of care was well worth the trip. My wife seems to have reached the same conclusion.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always learn useful information about properl... — Anise S.

I always learn useful information about properly caring for my teeth from Peggy, Dr. ROLFE'S hygienist. Thanks! Anise Snyder

Aug 22, 2017