StarStarStarStarStar Great service very professional — Jeb T.

Great service very professional

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So Lucky.... — Regina P.

I have been a patient with Dr. Rolf for 15 years and he has been incredibly kind, patient, and gentle. I was traumitized by childhood visits to a dentist, until one day I finally ran out of the "pain inflicting dentist's" office screaming and never went back to anyone for 20 years. Of course, due to that much time passing by without dental care, I was in so much trouble and had a "hellish" time to try to save the teeth that I had left. Dr. Rolf did try to help me and I have been so lucky to find him and his terrific staff. I am finally comfortable and free of pain with a "bonus" of not being "terrified" to go to the dentist. I will say that I still have some symptoms of my early experiences (they are so imbedded) in my brain, but my husband and I will be forever grateful to Dr. Rolf for his help!!! He is the greatest!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff!  — Gene A.

Excellent care and friendly staff!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Risa was great for the cleaning. Thank You. — Charles B.

Risa was great for the cleaning. Thank You.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C B.

Great. I do wonder though if the xrays taken showed anything needing attention?

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf and the team are always professional, ... — Richard G.

Dr. Rolf and the team are always professional, attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. My family has been a client for years. I highly recommend their dental services.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! Been going there for 30+ years. — Robert P. M.

Best in town! Been going there for 30+ years.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had by miles! — Wynn T.

Very thorough in explaining what is being done to your teeth when having work done. Extremely clean and safe at all times. Wonderful people, great care, and very informative when it comes to preventive instructions for taking care of your teeth at home. Best dentist I've ever had by miles!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth B.

As always, excellent professional care and good company with friends turn an appointment into a visit.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf's dental practice is exemplary. — Russell R.

Dr. Rolf's dental practice continues to provide exemplary services to my family. We have been seeing Dr. Rolf and his dental hygienist Risa for many years so they are like family. We appreciate their modern professional services, techniques and advice and plan to continue as their patients for many years to come.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Rolf for several years. Hi... — James S.

I have been with Dr. Rolf for several years. His staff, every one of them, has been for me professional, supportive ("customer friendly" in every way), and provided the needed range of solutions to my dental needs as they have come up. Very sincere appreciation for each one in the group. I have referred my family to his group and they have all been warmly welcomed and well taken care of as well.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yay....This team makes coming to the dentist a ... — Marian S.

Yay....This team makes coming to the dentist a pleasure, well almost......

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning, Dr Rolf’s review and minor ... — John K W.

Excellent cleaning, Dr Rolf’s review and minor repair work performed efficiently. Overall mouth condition discussed and sleep issues also discussed.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean. Peggy does a great job as usual. — Stephen C. H.

Clean. Peggy does a great job as usual.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both the dentist and hygienist are always very ... — Dara A.

Both the dentist and hygienist are always very attentive. They keep up with modern technologist and educate me on any needed items.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental care — Natalie B.

What I like about this practice besides it’s overall outstanding rating with highly trained professionals efficient and courteous is that I always learn important life lessons when I leave the office. The staff stays current on Information for the patients about mouth health and overall health. I do not know many practices that do this

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be a patient at this offic... — Sharon A.

Always a pleasure to be a patient at this office. I'm treated special every time I come.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Friendly and professional.  — Traylor A.

Great practice. Friendly and professional.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received the best care from Peggy a... — Carol G.

As always I received the best care from Peggy and Dr Rolf.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!  — Normunds B.

Excellent!! Perfect service! Definitely recommending for anyone who needs dentist

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent work on very short notice — Anthony V.

excellent work on very short notice

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in McLean  — Natasha S.

Dr. Rolf is the best! Every time I come in everyone is so excited to see me and treats me like family! I have been going here for as long as I can remember and each time I always leave with a smile on my face. Risa does wonders, and is always glad to see me and even helps schedule my next appointment. I couldn’t be happier here!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the very thorough check up and cle... — Robin H.

I appreciate the very thorough check up and cleaning. Peggy always does some patient education which is helpful.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Risa and Dr. Rolf provided exemplary dental car... — Russell R.

Risa and Dr. Rolf provided exemplary dental care. They always have during the many years we have been fortunate to see them.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist! — Paula F.

As always, top-notch service and great people.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional care. A denti... — Glenn J.

Always friendly and professional care. A dentist and staff that I trust.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Kurt Rolf and his staff for we... — James S.

I have been with Kurt Rolf and his staff for well over 20 years - they have ALL provided a professional and welcoming environment, working together to make the appointments top-notch in every way. Thank you to everyone in the group, and to each one for making it a very positive experience every time.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service at Dr Rolf's practice is the... — D Paul S.

The dental service at Dr Rolf's practice is the best I have ever had in my 78 years of needing dental work..

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald B.

Excellent visit as usual.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR DENTAL CARE  — Ann W.

All the staff is great! Dental hygienist (Peggy Forbes) stays up to date on research regarding dental supplies. Dr. Rolfe is personable and also takes classes and stays up to date! A pleasure to take care of my dental needs!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent professionalism — Jeb T.

Excellent professionalism

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else — David K.

Wouldn't go anywhere else

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always. Take your teeth to the ex... — Frank S.

Great job as always. Take your teeth to the experts!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf has been my attending dentist for many... — Regina P.

Dr. Rolf has been my attending dentist for many years now. I have found him to be very dedicated to his mission of providing the best in dental care. The plan I have is to continue to work with Dr. Rolf to take care of my future dental requirements. Dr. Rolf and his staff have been wonderful.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly — Stephen C. H.

Greeted when I arrive and later by everyone with whom I interaction. Professsional care with a face.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service in Dr. Rolf’s office stands ... — Jorge Alberto Q.

The dental service in Dr. Rolf’s office stands out for its courtesy and professionalism.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from Peggy and Dr Rolf.  — Carol G.

Excellent dental care from Peggy and Dr Rolf.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally feel like I found a competent dentist — Toni G.

Dr. Rolf came highly recommended by a good friend. I am a clencher, have a molar wearing improperly and pain from a crown that was replaced about four months ago by my last dentist. Dr. Rolf is the first dentist ever to check my bite alignment by physically holding and moving my jaw while explaining clearly what was going on with my teeth and alignment. He also suggested why my one crown was still bothering me. Eureka. He took his time to explain how to best proceed and perhaps forgo major orthodontics. I've only had the one consultation but am confident Dr. Rolf has the expertise to help me going forward.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in the dental abilit... — John S.

I have complete confidence in the dental ability of Dr Rolf and in the complete dental cleaning ability of Peggy Forbes. When my wife or I have a complicated procedure I do not mind paying the $1800 or so it costs ESPECIALLY when a 10% discount is applied. However, I do feel the $75 charge for Dr Rolks 180 second exam is steep. Suggest we retirees get a discount here too.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf's team always takes good care of me. R... — Russell R.

Dr. Rolf's team always takes good care of me. Risa a great job of cleaning my teeth and providing guidance on dealing with sensitivity concerns. She identified several fillings needing further attention by Dr. Rolf so I made an appointment for the following day.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was caring and complete.  — William Y.

As always, service was caring and complete.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding work. — Gerald B.

You guys all simply do outstanding work. Thanks so much.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with professional staff — Carter G.

Our family (including 3 children) has been going to Dr. Rolf for years. He is an exceptional dentist and his staff are welcoming and professional. We wouldn't trust anyone else!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Excellent service — Richard C.

Professional and Excellent service

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would strongly recommend Dr. Rolf. — Jim G.

Great practice. Would strongly recommend Dr. Rolf and his staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you ! Best Dentist in Town! — Ellen F.

Thank you ! Best Dentist in Town!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice of dentist — Cloe R.

Dr. Rolf is an excellent dentist, very knowledgeable and thorough. His office has a great staff, and I would recommend going there to anyone.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so very pleased with Dr. Rolf's wor... — Regina P.

I have been so very pleased with Dr. Rolf's work and patience in repairing appliances that have been broken. I have been a patient with his practice for a number of years now, and I enjoy visiting his office when the need arises. It is hard for me to believe that I had an overwhelming fear of anything "dental" as a youngster since I was terribly "mistreated" by a dentist as a child. It took me 20 years to finally not live with this terrible fear and Dr. Rolf is one of the important doctors in my life to help that phobia in me. Thank you so very much for being who you are Dr. Rolf. You are the greatest!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time — Joanne B.

I felt quite comfortable being there for the first time. I felt that Dr Rolf Would be a welcome replacement for my previous dentist. I had hurt my writing hand and one of the staff helped me without a fuss. Very Nice all around. Joanne B

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kurt Rolf and Team - Outstanding! — Allison S.

After living in various cities and having different dentists, my family and I can all say with confidence that Dr. Rolf and his team are top notch -- the best!! :) All staff are friendly and accommodating, listen and take extra measures to ensure everything is sanitized well, and offer a comfortable environment with gentle procedures and the best technology available in dental care to ensure success. Both Dr. Rolf and my hygenist (Becky) go above and beyond to check my mouth/teeth for any concerns, offer a thorough cleaning, and to top it off share insightful tips for keeping my gums and teeth healthy I have never heard at any other dental office! We do not have great dental insurance, but this group is worth it regardless!!

Jul 12, 2018