StarStarStarStarStar Risa and Dr. Saba were highly professional and ... — Russell R.

Risa and Dr. Saba were highly professional and provided excellent care. My family started using this practice over 40 years ago and have been very satisfied. We have recommended the practice to numerous friends and colleagues.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ultimate in professionalism!  — Suehail I.

Ultimate in professionalism! Dr. Rolf and his team make you feel at home and at ease. Thank you!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great—thorough and caring—what more coul... — Mary C B.

Always great—thorough and caring—what more could you ask for?

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Risa was cordial but professional in cleaning m... — Otto K.

Risa was cordial but professional in cleaning my teeth and referring possible problems to Dr. Saba, who noted what should be corrected and what didn't need work.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group has been my and my family's d... — James S.

This dental group has been my and my family's dental group for some 20 years +/-. Hospitable, professional, caring, knowledgeable, responsive for emergencies when needed. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! they go extra mile to mak... — Sara Julia F.

Best dental practice! they go extra mile to make you feel confortable.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a positive experience with Dr Rolf an... — John K W.

As usual, a positive experience with Dr Rolf and his team!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Always takes time to listen to our c... — Perveez K.

Excellent. Always takes time to listen to our concerns. Never have to wait. Professional and friendly with time for each person. Just had teeth cleaned by Risa. Now o know what pearly whites mean. What a job .

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and terrific hygeneist. Much app... — Joe C.

Great service and terrific hygeneist. Much appreciated.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant and professional dental office. T... — Dr. Mohamed J.

Most pleasant and professional dental office. Thank you

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Traylor A.

Very professional and friendly.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was first rate. Five stars- plus!!!... — Norman D.

Everything was first rate. Five stars- plus!!!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good dental experience. Treated with ... — Mary J.

Always a good dental experience. Treated with the best care

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Betty J E.

It’s always a pleasure to interact with Dr. Rolf and his staff. They are always courteous, friendly, as accommodating as possible, and always in a professional manner. The treatment is excellent, and response to questions always informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Rolf’s office.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt really comfortable , everyone was very p... — Thelma S.

I felt really comfortable , everyone was very pleasant and I felt like I had known for a long time.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf & Dental Hygienist Peggy. — Robert G.

We have been patients of Dr. Rolf & Dental Hygienist Peggy for many years. Besides being very competent, it is always a pleasure to see them because of their friendliness. We trust their judgement and are fortunate to be their patients .

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not having been to the DDS in a year and a half... — Mary C B.

Not having been to the DDS in a year and a half, I was expecting a painful teeth cleaning. But to my relief and delight the process , while thorough, was gentle and pleasant! Excellent 🤗👏🎉And no cavities either !

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated without delay, the hygienist's wa... — Otto K.

I was treated without delay, the hygienist's was highly professional, efficient and friendly and Dr. Rolf's checkup was quick but thorough. And their steps to deal with the on-going COVID threat were remarkable.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of anything to change - a totall... — James S.

I cannot think of anything to change - a totally professional-patient-friendly-welcoming-supportive staff (this has been true for years). You all have been everything I could have hoped for and wanted, thank you. Jim

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service and even had my te... — Pamela D.

I received excellent service and even had my teeth cleaned by Dr. Rolf.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR ROLF IS BY FAR THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER HAD — D Paul S.

DR ROLF IS BY FAR THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER HAD AND I HAVE HAD DENTISTS IN NYC, DETROIT, CLEVELAND BOSTON AND THE WASHINGTON, DC AND VIRGINIA AREAS HE ALSO A GREAT SUPPORTING STAFF.. D. PAUL SWEENEY. DEPUTY SPECIAL AGENT IN CHARGE, US SECRET SERVICE RETIRED

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mrs. Janet R.

Professional, personal, and attentive as usual.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent staff and Dr. Rolf is a master ... — Ed S.

Very competent staff and Dr. Rolf is a master of his trade

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Barbara L.

I've been a patient of Dr. Rolf for a couple of years now. Always a good experience when visiting their practice.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction — David K.

I had a crown come lose. I called in on a Monday, was asked if I was in pain, got an appointment for Wednesday even though I said “no,” and got great service when I arrived. My crown is back in place, and I am - as always when I see Dr. Rolf - a very satisfied customer/patient.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Assistant — Sharon A.

Always happy with my trip to the dentist when I get my teeth cleaned.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a superb service - for over many decades - THAN... — Hans-Martin S.

a superb service - for over many decades - THANK YOU AND YOUR TEAM DR ROLF

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are great. I appreciate you're being the... — Daryl O.

Y'all are great. I appreciate you're being there at all during current circumstances and applaud the steps you take to prevent transmission of the virus. Thank you.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf is very knowledgeable and has a calmin... — Traylor A.

Dr. Rolf is very knowledgeable and has a calming personality. Risa is fantastic and the rest of the staff too. I highly recommend this practice!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional efficient and courteous sta... — Natalie B.

Highly professional efficient and courteous staff. Excellent virus protection Dr Rolf outstanding. Kudos to front desk and Peggy hygienist

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Risa and Dr. Rolf are fan... — Laurie B.

I love this practice! Risa and Dr. Rolf are fantastic.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolf and his staff are the best, they are v... — Suehail I.

Dr. Rolf and his staff are the best, they are very caring and professional. Going to see the doctor or have a cleaning is like to going to visit friends.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First rate as always — Stephen C. H.

First rate as always. Their special accommodations to respect the COvID virus let me feel secure.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy is THE BEST dental hygienist anywhere.  — Darleen W C.

Peggy is THE BEST dental hygienist anywhere. At yesterday’s appointment, she went above and beyond the norm to address a unique dental issue that I had acquired. I’ve been a fan of hers for MANY years. She takes excellent care of my husband and me. One could not find anyone better than her. She’s a 10 out of 10! Darleen Cors

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and skillful dental care — Jill K.

I recently had my teeth cleaned by Dr. Rolf's experienced and skillful dental hygienist Risa Yaffe, who has helped him provide excellent care of my teeth for many years. I felt absolutely safe because of the many measures the practice has taken to protect patients from the coronavirus. Everyone on the staff is extremely pleasant and easy to deal with. I am so glad that they have stayed in business!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience that took away the anxiety ... — Randa M.

Pleasant experience that took away the anxiety of going to the dentist. I found the staff very professional and they have done a great job changing procedure of how things are done which made me feel safe during this pandemic.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Peggy and Dr. Rolf a... — Alison R.

Always a good experience. Peggy and Dr. Rolf are awesome!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With all that is going on during this time of p... — Donna A.

With all that is going on during this time of pandemic, Dr. Rolf and his team remain calm and proficient. My tooth pain wAs resolved and information as to what Dr. Rolf was doing was provided during each step. After carefully removing an ancient silver filling, the cracked tooth was preserved and filled painlessly. The pictures taken before and after the procedure were an added bonus.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt completely safe because of sanitation pr... — Susan J.

I felt completely safe because of sanitation precautions that the office put in place. I am glad you could reopen.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE AND SERVICE, THE BEST AROUND BY Fa. — D Paul S.

EXCELLENT CARE AND SERVICE, THE BEST AROUND BY FAR

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff. Good procedures t... — Ed S.

Excellent Dentist and staff. Good procedures to limit any exposure to the Covid Virus

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In these difficult, COVID19 times everyone is l... — Martin D.

In these difficult, COVID19 times everyone is learning how to do things differently and safely. Dr. Rolf and his team have got it figured out. My procedure went smoothly and I felt safe and well protected.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care  — Jocelyn G.

This is a superb practice in all respects. Three generations of my family are longtime patients of Dr Rolf and his associates. We have received attentive, excellent professional treatment in an office where everyone is considerate, kind and caring. Dr Rolf and associates go the extra mile in accommodating family members’ needs, and, of particular note, have been outstanding in treating one unusually challenging dental condition.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch office. Professional efficient and c... — Natalie B.

Top notch office. Professional efficient and courteous staff. Outstanding dental hygienist Peggy who cleans my teeth perfectly. She always provides me with excellent dental care Information and clear directions. Claudia dental tech outstanding as well as Michelle at reception and insurance negotiator. Dr Rolf top of his profession!!! I am a happy patient

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at this dentist offic... — Sharon A.

Always a great experience at this dentist office

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very professional — Jeb T.

Great service very professional

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So Lucky.... — Regina P.

I have been a patient with Dr. Rolf for 15 years and he has been incredibly kind, patient, and gentle. I was traumitized by childhood visits to a dentist, until one day I finally ran out of the "pain inflicting dentist's" office screaming and never went back to anyone for 20 years. Of course, due to that much time passing by without dental care, I was in so much trouble and had a "hellish" time to try to save the teeth that I had left. Dr. Rolf did try to help me and I have been so lucky to find him and his terrific staff. I am finally comfortable and free of pain with a "bonus" of not being "terrified" to go to the dentist. I will say that I still have some symptoms of my early experiences (they are so imbedded) in my brain, but my husband and I will be forever grateful to Dr. Rolf for his help!!! He is the greatest!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff!  — Gene A.

Excellent care and friendly staff!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Risa was great for the cleaning. Thank You. — Charles B.

Risa was great for the cleaning. Thank You.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C B.

Great. I do wonder though if the xrays taken showed anything needing attention?

Jan 22, 2020