StarStarStarStarStar The staff has a calming effect on patients.  — Maryann H.

The staff has a calming effect on patients.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by all of the staff — Brittney T.

I was very impressed by all of the staff at All Smiles Dental. Their service was excellent.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel this team is excellent. The front staff... — Edward L.

I feel this team is excellent. The front staff are friendly and efficient. I was called back very quickly and I was given my options. I would and have recommend this dental facility

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dt Abedini is great! I needed a crown and filli... — Sandy P.

Dt Abedini is great! I needed a crown and filling replaced and he and his assistant made sure I was comfortable during the whole process and it was done quickly and efficiently. His sense of humor is an added bonus! His office manager Jessica was also very helpful in answering questions I had regarding my account.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you could want from your dentist — Martin M.

Professional, friendly, modern equipment, always improving, and everyone does great work.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are first quality.  — Norman R.

Staff and Doctors are first quality.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. T... — Candace M.

The staff was very friendly and professional. They told me what was needed and the best course of action.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office — Kelly K.

I really enjoyed my first visit at this office. The staff are professional and friendly and the office is clean and comfortable. I will be returning.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client over 10 years! Here's why:... — Margo F.

I have been a client over 10 years! Here's why: excellent staff, they are knowledgable, friendly, understanding and patient. My dentist is honest,professional and absolutely hilarious (makes the bad news easy). The facility is pristine, modern and parking is ample (Free!!!). I love love love my dentist and his staff!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was, as always is, my pleasure to visit and ... — Joseph B.

It was, as always is, my pleasure to visit and interact with the staff at All Smiles Dental Group. Their profession and kind service are integral to the confidence I feel when discussing my dental needs and, at times, options. My visits' conversations with Cindy are both informative and motivational regarding my continued dental hygene.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trombatore and staff — Carmen C.

The office staff are very friendly and helpful, they keep me informed of appts, insurance coverage and work out a discount when it’s not a covered benefit. As a consumer I appreciate it and as a patient it’s nice to know they are willing to work with me to keep me as Dr. Trombatore patient. Dr. Trombatore is a great dentist, his bedside manner is pleasant and professional. He walks you through each procedure which is comforting. I’ve had a lot of dental and have not been a fan of the dentist and know its necessary part of life. I’m grateful both his staff and Dr trombatore tried to but their patients at ease. I’d recommend his dental practice to others.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and very prompt! Glad I went there — Robin B.

Very nice and very prompt! Glad I went there

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! — Angela B.

Love my dentist and hygienist. My mouth in great shape, but that was not true 10 years ago.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trambatore and staff were great. No pain wh... — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Trambatore and staff were great. No pain while working on my teeth. Most important!!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very efficient and fr... — Linda H.

Everyone in the office is very efficient and friendly. Having dental "issues" as a child, going to the dentist is stressful, but the entire staff puts my mind at ease. Just knowing that I'm in good hands is an extreme stress relief.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Dental Group gets an “A” rating! — Sandy P.

All Smiles Dental Group gets an “A” rating!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I should be the one thanking you all for the ex... — Dawn H.

I should be the one thanking you all for the extreme courtesy I recieved during my visits to your office. Dr Abedini and his staff are exceptional. The best care I have ever recieved at a Dentists office. I am very satisfied with the care and will definitely refer my friends to the practice. Thanks to each and everyone who has been working with me.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like coming to the dentist because o... — Austin B.

I actually like coming to the dentist because of the staff and how great they treat me.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Abedini's & Dr. Trombatore's office — Reid Y.

I love Dr. Abedini's and Dr. Trombatore's dental practice, and have always been treated with the best care, advice, and such courteous team members. Dr. Abedini has a great sense of humor, and even while he's telling me that he's going to have to extract 3 teeth, and develop a plan for implants or a bridge, he makes me laugh. The dental hygienists are amazing, and so is the entire staff. I would highly recommend their practice to anyone.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is the best hygienist ever, professiona... — Carol K.

Theresa is the best hygienist ever, professional and so sweet. Jessica is always friendly and helpful as well .

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care but expensive! — Maryann H.

Excellent care but expensive!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine G.

I was well taken care of by Aiden,who was friendly, caring, kind and informative. He has a good chair-side manner, always with your welfare at heart.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel the online presence is good, however the... — Ina A.

I feel the online presence is good, however there should be a little time left between reminders of current appointments and next the scheduled appointments.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care. Good dental assistant. Pain fre... — Shirley S.

Very good care. Good dental assistant. Pain free dentistry is my top priority in a dental office and I get it here at your office. I have been coming to your office for many years and recommend it to everyone.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fees for procedures — Scott Z.

During my last visit, I had a broken piece off of my crown. I was told the cost for me to have this repaired was $1390, even with my current dental insurance. Last year I had to pay $1800 for a new bridge and about $700 for two root canals. This seems excessive to me, as I certainly cannot afford to continue paying for these types of procedures. I have been coming to this office for almost 20 years and have never had to pay these kinds of costs.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Dental Group has changed my attitude... — Hilda S.

All Smiles Dental Group has changed my attitude towards going to the dentist overall. Instead of being nervous, I now look forward to my dental checkups. Their service is great in all areas, from the reception to the exams, and everything in between.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Constance L.

The staff is friendly and they care about what the patients feel. We have been going to this office for over 30 years.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the staff and how much... — Sandy H.

I am very impressed with the staff and how much they care about their patients.the staff explains what they are doing with all procedures and constantly asking how the patient is doing which takes the anxiety level to Zero

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, wonderful people! — Joe B.

Great office, wonderful people!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Margery M.

Gentle yet thorough deep cleaning.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abedini is a wonderful dentist  — Latrice F.

Dr Abdini is a wonderful dentist he and his staff made me feel so comfortable I had oral sedation and I didn’t remember a thing and even after my mother in law who drove me up and back said they took good care of me and were all so generous thanks dr Abedini

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All that I spoke to in a beautiful looking offi... — Edward R.

All that I spoke to in a beautiful looking office we're very pleasant and professional. Very happy with my visit!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norman R.

Always a pleasure. Great staff.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana M.

There is a reason I refer friends and family to this practice. Dr. Trombatore and Dr. Abedini are very friendly and put you at ease with any procedure. My hygienist, Yao, is probably the most gentle hygienist I've ever had, and she is also very friendly and helpful. Going to the dentist is always an anxiety-filled visit, but this practice is the best at making you feel comfortable and well taken care of. Anyone I've ever referred to this office has thanked me!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brand new office and equipment...very chic! — Bertha E.

Brand new office and equipment...very chic! All staff members I interfaced with were helpful and friendly yet professional and prompt. Thank you Jessica, Rita, and Dr. Gordon!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gary is an amazing dentist. I'm so glad i w... — Jose F.

Dr. Gary is an amazing dentist. I'm so glad i was able to see him and have him fix my teeth.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, simply the BEST!! Love the office a... — Cheryl C.

As always, simply the BEST!! Love the office and their staff! They exceed our expectations on a continual basis and truly know and deliver excellent customer service and care!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After breaking a tooth a few days before my tee... — Lydia L.

After breaking a tooth a few days before my teeth cleaning appointment, time was made for an exam, instant repair AND a lucky adjustment to get to see Irma for a nice tooth scrub and open Friday. Such service, marvelous skills and great caring. Thank you!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No need to change one thing. Exceptional treat... — Leonard B.

No need to change one thing. Exceptional treatment, support staff and follow-thru and follow-up. Can’t ask for anything better than that.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was fine but I am careful to only se... — Nancy Z.

This visit was fine but I am careful to only see Dr Trombatore and not the other 2 dentists. My husband and I have had several interactions with the other dentists and find that they recommend expensive treatments that are unnecessary. It is hard to trust them.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly when I was ... — Linda W.

Thanks for getting me in so quickly when I was having a challenge. Appreciate the care and concern demonstrated by dental assistants and doctor.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine G.

The staff is very efficient and caring

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Carl A.

I have been a patient for over 15 years and I love this dental office. The staff is kind and compassionate. They provide education regarding dental hygiene. The new office is beautiful and state of the art. It is very relaxing to watch visuals of marine fish on the large screen monitor.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Supreme care and service — Charles K.

I was thinking as I sat in my designated chair yesterday morning at 8:45… I thought it was like being in Nordstrom’s or The supreme service at Lexus dealerships and yet my teeth are just as important... my hygienist tastes great care and I’m fortunate Her care and hygiene service…. Charles B. K.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER had to wait for more than a few mi... — Steve B.

I have NEVER had to wait for more than a few minutes after arriving at my scheduled appointment time. Staff is very professional.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with doctors, staff, ... — Maria G.

Always a great experience with doctors, staff, and treatments.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They just great the doctors are very nice peopl... — Claudia L.

They just great the doctors are very nice people and the ladies on the desk they are so nice

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately you can't change anything to make... — Judith B.

Unfortunately you can't change anything to make me more comfortable. I miss the old office because it was smaller and more cozy. The new office is so modern and overwhelming. But then that is old age talking.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Charles C.

As always Joy is understanding and explains to me how my teeth concerns overall health, being retired this is a very Important health reminder to me , again outstanding care was provided.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive good dental care. — Mary-Ann N.

Always receive good dental care.

Sep 15, 2017