StarStarStarStarStar Top quality care  — Martin H.

Top quality care delivered in a very professional manner.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring professionals making your visit as ... — Steven S.

Very caring professionals making your visit as painless as possible!

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida is the best at what he does, my famil... — Tom M.

Dr. Arida is the best at what he does, my family has been using his services for years, there is no other dentist I would consider so long as we continue to reside here at Jersey for our dental needs. You or your families would feel comfortable from the start in every ways of your dental needs. Mariana my dental hygienist is superb, the best in caring your routine dental hygienist needs.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and wonderful staff.  — Steven B.

Always professional and wonderful staff.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist supported by a w — Jeanne M.

Great dentist supported by a wonderful staff

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, office and staff  — Erica C.

Great dentist, office and staff

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice , make you feel comfortab... — Colleen D.

Everyone is very nice , make you feel comfortable and painless. And listen to all you questions and concerns and work out dental plan that goes with you insurance.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ken is a terrific person and incredibly talente... — Michael B.

Ken is a terrific person and incredibly talented dentist who is gentle and an absolute perfectionist.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Arida for over 20 ... — Brian Sr. F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Arida for over 20 years and the reason he has my loyalty is because of the consistent treatment and results he has always delivered for me. He has developed a terrific team of professionals to support his business, and the service they provide is second to none. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a dentist to use Dr. Arida.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He is the best!! I had bonding on my front teet... — Helen K.

He is the best!! I had bonding on my front teeth and they look fabulous. Thank you Dr. Arida HK

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband, three kids and I have been patients... — Lisa M.

My husband, three kids and I have been patients of Dr. Arida's since we moved to Westfield over 20 years ago. Very organized office, and you can always get the dental information that you need, insurance and otherwise. Also, a very friendly and responsive staff! Definitely recommend.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was impeccable clean and covid compliant... — Elaine M.

Office was impeccable clean and covid compliant from the moment I entered. Congrats to all staff.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people They make going to the dentis... — Brian C.

Very kind people They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Service! — Steven S.

Excellent pain free care!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am not easy to please as I am a perfectionist... — Tom M.

I am not easy to please as I am a perfectionist, Dr. Arida and his staffs are the best in our nation. You will not be disappointed even in a time where you are in, rest assured they do everything to protect clients as well themselves. I endorse them 100 % to you and your family need.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly.The en... — Steven B.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. The entire staff is great and knowledgeable.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The safety protocols are amazing and second to ... — Joan M.

The safety protocols are amazing and second to none.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the office is spotless and extremely clean and ... — Judi L.

the office is spotless and extremely clean and sanitary (even before the pandemic) the staff and Dr. Arida take all precautions for their patients and staff to assure that everyone is safe and healthy before entering the office. Dr. Arida truly cares for his patients and is painless. The front desk staff are very knowledgeable regarding insurance and FSA accounts, which is very reassuring

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff  — Richard S.

You and your staff "know" your patients and make us feel welcome from hello to see you in 6 months.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My deepest thanks for seeing me last minute and... — Stephen E.

My deepest thanks for seeing me last minute and for the warmth and professionalism of your entire staff. Who knew a root canal could actually be a pleasant experience!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding.  — Robert O.

Such an extraordinary practice. I wouldn’t mind breaking a tooth just so that I could go there again soon.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Service! — Steven S.

Very caring professional staff with pain free care!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. Arida... — Judi L.

i feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. Arida and his staff. I have no anxiety when sitting in the dental chair as to any potential pain. Dr. Arida and his staff are extremely compassionate.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough wonderful things about Doc A ... — Victoria W.

Cannot say enough wonderful things about Doc A and crew. Always timely with appointments. Such a caring staff. I give the highest recommendation.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR ARIDA IS THE BEST !! — Tom C.

DR ARIDA IS THE BEST . HIS STAFF IS AWESOME , SABRINA IS AN AMAZING ASSISTANT, I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE .

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around outstanding experience!  — Paul Z.

Could not have been more pleased with my recent dental cleaning and check-up!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida is simply the best! And the entire st... — Ellen B.

Dr. Arida is simply the best! And the entire staff are amazingly nice, competent and compassionate.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and his highly competent staff are ef... — Kathleen D.

Dr. Arida and his highly competent staff are efficient, respectful of your time, super excellent in the knowledge and care and concern for every aspect of dental care from the cleaning of your teeth to making your smile healthy and beautiful and always in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Balancing top notch care with efficiency and genuine friendliness is no easy task but this office of professionals, manages to do it all the time. What a gift to have found this "heaven on earth" dental practice several years ago. Thank you Dr. Arida, for being the caring and off the charts competent dentist that you are. You're one in a million!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I ... — Jeffrey C.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I interacted with Kathy, Marianna, Carolyn and, of course, Ken. Did not wait long (they manage their waiting times very well), serviced was quick and excellent, very professionally done.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and his staff provide excellent denta... — Richard S.

Dr. Arida and his staff provide excellent dental care and work diligently to maintain healthy teeth, gums and overall mouth care for this patient, all in a relaxed setting.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent experience.  — Chris D.

Consistently excellent experience.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doc is excellent — John L.

The doc is an excellent technician and very straightforward about what need to be done. A great staff too, many of them have been there for 10+ years.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a member of the health care community and ha... — Matthew K.

As a member of the health care community and having experienced many dentists over the past 15 years for both simple and advanced dentistry, I have to say that Dr. Arida and his staff are true professionals in all that they do. Dr. Arida and his team are truly the best!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cleaning Ever — Jane J.

Received the most thorough cleaning. She was maticulous - my teeth were squeaky clean

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and his staffs are simply the best, y... — Tom M.

Dr. Arida and his staffs are simply the best, you would feel at home from the moment you arrive to the time you leave. They are professional, courteous, consistent, we couldn’t ask for a better dentist than Dr. Arida. Mariana is my dental hygienists, she is simply the best, I would also like to mention Kathy is such a wonderful person when I discuss about my need in general, appointment, cost, and so forth, she makes it either, they all are pleasant and professional people at all times.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Kristina L.

Always a pleasant experience to come here. the staff is warm and friendly and everyone seems to be having a good day!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and staff are very welcoming, friendl... — Cheryl B.

Dr. Arida and staff are very welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and caring!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Work is done very carefully and compassionately... — Frederick R.

Work is done very carefully and compassionately for the patient. Appointments are always met on time.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist and dental experience I... — Maria I.

By far the best dentist and dental experience I’ve ever had! That is coming from someone who in childhood had a terrible dentist. Dr. Arida is extremely caring, talented, and knowledgeable. He has an excellent rapport with his patients. His staff rates equally as high!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & enjoyable atmosphere. — Charlotte C.

Excellent service & enjoyable atmosphere.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist... — Judi L.

Dr. Arida and his Raf are welcoming and compassionate. For a nervous patient I was set at ease. No pain at all and I was prepared prior to the procedure of the steps and what was to happen. Dr Arida explained future procedures and what to expect. Cathy handled the insurance and gave me estimates on out of pocket expenses.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dentist Treating The Patient Like Fam — Paula B.

Fairly new to N. J. We have found the "Best of the Best" dentists, Dr. Arida!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and welcoming staff. Professiona... — Chris D.

Very efficient and welcoming staff. Professional environment with excellent care and service.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter C.

I've been going to Dr. Arida for about three years now and he is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida is indeed the best at what he does, h... — Tom M.

Dr. Arida is indeed the best at what he does, his true honest assessment of clients overall need is truly remarkable. The minute you walk into his office visit you can tell you are in the right place, from the immediate pleasant professional interaction up to the point of services of your need. You just truly feel comfortable, may I remind I am very critical of the professional service industry in general, this said I have been coming to Dr. Arida’s professional office visits for years. I would certainly guarantee for anyone using Dr. Arida’s services, you would be 100% satisfied as I and my families do.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Arrida for years and I’... — Marie C.

I have been going to Dr Arrida for years and I’m am very satisfied with his professionalism and his work. I highly recommend his office!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone needs a Dr Arida  — Joseph P.

I’ve been going here for almost 20 years and feel like family there! Staff is courteous and organized, Dr Arida is professional, careful, non-judgemental, engaging, and real. The TV’s, fish tanks, leather couches, clean office, and oodles of reading material provide a relaxed environment to wait for terrific care. That’s why everyone needa Dr Arida. Thanks. Joe P

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! The service and atmosphere are Top... — Uwaila I.

Excellent!! The service and atmosphere are Top notch.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and pain free! — Steven S.

Everyone is very professional and pain free!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would and have highly reccommend the Dental O... — Judi L.

I love Dr. Arrida and his staff. Everyone from the hygienists, oral surgeon to the receptionists are caring and compassionate people. I am always welcomed with a smile and they know my name and dental history.

Feb 13, 2019