StarStarStarStarStar Office was impeccable clean and covid compliant... — Elaine M.

Office was impeccable clean and covid compliant from the moment I entered. Congrats to all staff.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people They make going to the dentis... — Brian C.

Very kind people They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Service! — Steven S.

Excellent pain free care!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am not easy to please as I am a perfectionist... — Tom M.

I am not easy to please as I am a perfectionist, Dr. Arida and his staffs are the best in our nation. You will not be disappointed even in a time where you are in, rest assured they do everything to protect clients as well themselves. I endorse them 100 % to you and your family need.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly.The en... — Steven B.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. The entire staff is great and knowledgeable.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The safety protocols are amazing and second to ... — Joan M.

The safety protocols are amazing and second to none.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the office is spotless and extremely clean and ... — Judi L.

the office is spotless and extremely clean and sanitary (even before the pandemic) the staff and Dr. Arida take all precautions for their patients and staff to assure that everyone is safe and healthy before entering the office. Dr. Arida truly cares for his patients and is painless. The front desk staff are very knowledgeable regarding insurance and FSA accounts, which is very reassuring

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff  — Richard S.

You and your staff "know" your patients and make us feel welcome from hello to see you in 6 months.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My deepest thanks for seeing me last minute and... — Stephen E.

My deepest thanks for seeing me last minute and for the warmth and professionalism of your entire staff. Who knew a root canal could actually be a pleasant experience!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding.  — Robert O.

Such an extraordinary practice. I wouldn’t mind breaking a tooth just so that I could go there again soon.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Service! — Steven S.

Very caring professional staff with pain free care!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. Arida... — Judi L.

i feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. Arida and his staff. I have no anxiety when sitting in the dental chair as to any potential pain. Dr. Arida and his staff are extremely compassionate.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough wonderful things about Doc A ... — Victoria W.

Cannot say enough wonderful things about Doc A and crew. Always timely with appointments. Such a caring staff. I give the highest recommendation.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR ARIDA IS THE BEST !! — Tom C.

DR ARIDA IS THE BEST . HIS STAFF IS AWESOME , SABRINA IS AN AMAZING ASSISTANT, I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE .

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around outstanding experience!  — Paul Z.

Could not have been more pleased with my recent dental cleaning and check-up!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida is simply the best! And the entire st... — Ellen B.

Dr. Arida is simply the best! And the entire staff are amazingly nice, competent and compassionate.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and his highly competent staff are ef... — Kathleen D.

Dr. Arida and his highly competent staff are efficient, respectful of your time, super excellent in the knowledge and care and concern for every aspect of dental care from the cleaning of your teeth to making your smile healthy and beautiful and always in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Balancing top notch care with efficiency and genuine friendliness is no easy task but this office of professionals, manages to do it all the time. What a gift to have found this "heaven on earth" dental practice several years ago. Thank you Dr. Arida, for being the caring and off the charts competent dentist that you are. You're one in a million!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I ... — Jeffrey C.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I interacted with Kathy, Marianna, Carolyn and, of course, Ken. Did not wait long (they manage their waiting times very well), serviced was quick and excellent, very professionally done.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and his staff provide excellent denta... — Richard S.

Dr. Arida and his staff provide excellent dental care and work diligently to maintain healthy teeth, gums and overall mouth care for this patient, all in a relaxed setting.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent experience.  — Chris D.

Consistently excellent experience.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doc is excellent — John L.

The doc is an excellent technician and very straightforward about what need to be done. A great staff too, many of them have been there for 10+ years.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a member of the health care community and ha... — Matthew K.

As a member of the health care community and having experienced many dentists over the past 15 years for both simple and advanced dentistry, I have to say that Dr. Arida and his staff are true professionals in all that they do. Dr. Arida and his team are truly the best!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cleaning Ever — Jane J.

Received the most thorough cleaning. She was maticulous - my teeth were squeaky clean

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and his staffs are simply the best, y... — Tom M.

Dr. Arida and his staffs are simply the best, you would feel at home from the moment you arrive to the time you leave. They are professional, courteous, consistent, we couldn’t ask for a better dentist than Dr. Arida. Mariana is my dental hygienists, she is simply the best, I would also like to mention Kathy is such a wonderful person when I discuss about my need in general, appointment, cost, and so forth, she makes it either, they all are pleasant and professional people at all times.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Kristina L.

Always a pleasant experience to come here. the staff is warm and friendly and everyone seems to be having a good day!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and staff are very welcoming, friendl... — Cheryl B.

Dr. Arida and staff are very welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and caring!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Work is done very carefully and compassionately... — Frederick R.

Work is done very carefully and compassionately for the patient. Appointments are always met on time.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist and dental experience I... — Maria I.

By far the best dentist and dental experience I’ve ever had! That is coming from someone who in childhood had a terrible dentist. Dr. Arida is extremely caring, talented, and knowledgeable. He has an excellent rapport with his patients. His staff rates equally as high!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & enjoyable atmosphere. — Charlotte C.

Excellent service & enjoyable atmosphere.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist... — Judi L.

Dr. Arida and his Raf are welcoming and compassionate. For a nervous patient I was set at ease. No pain at all and I was prepared prior to the procedure of the steps and what was to happen. Dr Arida explained future procedures and what to expect. Cathy handled the insurance and gave me estimates on out of pocket expenses.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dentist Treating The Patient Like Fam — Paula B.

Fairly new to N. J. We have found the "Best of the Best" dentists, Dr. Arida!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and welcoming staff. Professiona... — Chris D.

Very efficient and welcoming staff. Professional environment with excellent care and service.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter C.

I've been going to Dr. Arida for about three years now and he is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida is indeed the best at what he does, h... — Tom M.

Dr. Arida is indeed the best at what he does, his true honest assessment of clients overall need is truly remarkable. The minute you walk into his office visit you can tell you are in the right place, from the immediate pleasant professional interaction up to the point of services of your need. You just truly feel comfortable, may I remind I am very critical of the professional service industry in general, this said I have been coming to Dr. Arida’s professional office visits for years. I would certainly guarantee for anyone using Dr. Arida’s services, you would be 100% satisfied as I and my families do.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Arrida for years and I’... — Marie C.

I have been going to Dr Arrida for years and I’m am very satisfied with his professionalism and his work. I highly recommend his office!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone needs a Dr Arida  — Joseph P.

I’ve been going here for almost 20 years and feel like family there! Staff is courteous and organized, Dr Arida is professional, careful, non-judgemental, engaging, and real. The TV’s, fish tanks, leather couches, clean office, and oodles of reading material provide a relaxed environment to wait for terrific care. That’s why everyone needa Dr Arida. Thanks. Joe P

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! The service and atmosphere are Top... — Uwaila I.

Excellent!! The service and atmosphere are Top notch.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and pain free! — Steven S.

Everyone is very professional and pain free!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would and have highly reccommend the Dental O... — Judi L.

I love Dr. Arrida and his staff. Everyone from the hygienists, oral surgeon to the receptionists are caring and compassionate people. I am always welcomed with a smile and they know my name and dental history.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Am always taking the opportunity to share with ... — Kathleen D.

Am always taking the opportunity to share with friends about how nice it is to have a Dentist that you actually like going to. The recent article in the Westfield publication was a great opportunity to say to co workers "that's my Dentist". I also, on a more serious note would like to say that I feel completely safe when having dental work done - safe that the Doctor and staff know what they are doing and that they check on you thru the procedure and are genuinely compassionate. I left a Dentist I was with for a long time because they didn't check on me and left me in the chair for a long long time while the numbing process was taking place. No one checked in for about 10-15 minutes? When I sense that no one is watching or checking in especially when you're getting major work done, that's a red flag for me. I reiterate, I sense a great deal of competency in all the staff and absolutely have the highest regard and respect for Doctor Arida.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF IS COMPETENT, QUICK AND FRIENDLY. DR.... — Michael M.

THE STAFF IS COMPETENT, QUICK AND FRIENDLY. DR. Arida uses the latest equipment and trough.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Service and Friendly Staff — Ryan C.

High Quality Service and Friendly Staff

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointments are always promptly on schedul... — George C.

It cant get much better than this. The appointments are always promptly on schedule and the staff is so very friendly, helpful, professional and courteous. The facilities are state of the art and newly renovated. The doctor is attentive and never hurried. Its such an easy, pleasant and stress-less experience. I've seen young and old alike all enjoying their visits. There is a relaxing waiting room for adults as well as a kids lounge with tv's and games, plus an awesome fish tank. They do not allow fishing though.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Arida's office is modern and well decorated... — Jeffrey C.

Ken Arida's office is modern and well decorated, the staff are very friendly and professional, and Ken is excellent in both his skill, professionalism and interactions with patients.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Thomas J.

All of Dr. Arida's employees are good at what they do but what separates them from the others is that they make you feel comfortable

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like family  — Jennifer B.

I have been going to Dr. Arida since he started his practice. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and always listens to your questions and concerns. His office is warm and inviting and the hygienists and staff are welcoming and always helpful! I highly recommend you make your next appointment with Dr. Arida!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super nice and thoughtful. The off... — Silvia H.

The staff is super nice and thoughtful. The office is clean, beautiful and with home-like environment. Dr Arida is my Hero!! He does all he can to alleviate my pain. He is personable and genuinely interested in getting you the best care possible. I love Dr. Arida and his staff!!!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Arida has great chair side manner the entire... — Glenn R.

Dr.Arida has great chair side manner the entire office staff is great I would highly recommend his services.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR ARIDA AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST THAT THERE ... — Tom C.

DR ARIDA AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST THAT THERE IS . I WOULDNT GO ANYWHERE ELSE .

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida is the absolute best dentist. I have... — Dolores B.

Dr. Arida is the absolute best dentist. I have complete confidence in him. Considering I have never been comfortable going to a dentist, that's saying a lot.

Dec 12, 2018