StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arida’s staff is always professional and he ... — William M.

Dr Arida’s staff is always professional and he provides quality dental care at area’s Ona level price!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula B.

DR. ARIDA AND THE STAFF ARE GENTLENESS PERSONIFIED! IMMACULATE OFFICE. SAFETY MEASURES TAKEN. SWEET AND PLEASANT ASSISTANTS.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a dental emergency. Dr. Arida an... — Marian M.

I recently had a dental emergency. Dr. Arida and his excellent staff immediately took care of my issue. Dr. Arida worked with me to find the best solution to resolve my problem. The staff as always made sure I was comfortable.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and Dr Arida ... — Ellen B.

The office staff is very friendly and Dr Arida is the best dentist in NJ in my opinion!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service with no pain! — Steven S.

Excellent Service with no pain!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arida and his staff are very professional an... — William M.

Dr Arida and his staff are very professional and caring-my wife and I are both happy with the service! Even in the face of this pandemic, the appointments are always on time and run very efficiently.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice — Robert O.

This is truly an outstanding practice starting with Dr. Arida and the most professional, supportive and kind staff I have ever met. Before I got to know them, I would have preferred to spend a week at Chernobyl in my underpants rather than go a dentist’s office. Now, I wake up hoping to find a cavity so that I can go back to the office. But it’ll never happen. Under their care I expect to keep chewing with my original set until I chew no more. If this review appears over the top, it is because they are over the top.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne M.

Dr. Kenneth Arida of Westfied New Jersey is a wonderful, caring dentist who makes it easy to forget your fear of going to the dentist..He explains every procedure and puts you at ease. His staff is an extra bonus you feel so at home like it’s your family..I recommend this practice wholeheartedly take it from me an 82 year old who was terrified of dentists.. Not anymore....

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pain free service! — Steven S.

Excellent pain free service!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Office is efficient in... — Maureen B.

Very professional staff. Office is efficient in its management. Staff is most pleasant. They are abiding by CDC COVID precautionary measures.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, effecient and very confiden... — Chris D.

Professional staff, effecient and very confident of my care under Dr Arida.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff has a great and enjoyable atti... — Glenn R.

The entire staff has a great and enjoyable attitude. Doctor Arida is very knowledgeable and very kind to his patients I would definitely recommend him.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality care  — Martin H.

Top quality care delivered in a very professional manner.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring professionals making your visit as ... — Steven S.

Very caring professionals making your visit as painless as possible!

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida is the best at what he does, my famil... — Tom M.

Dr. Arida is the best at what he does, my family has been using his services for years, there is no other dentist I would consider so long as we continue to reside here at Jersey for our dental needs. You or your families would feel comfortable from the start in every ways of your dental needs. Mariana my dental hygienist is superb, the best in caring your routine dental hygienist needs.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and wonderful staff.  — Steven B.

Always professional and wonderful staff.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist supported by a w — Jeanne M.

Great dentist supported by a wonderful staff

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, office and staff  — Erica C.

Great dentist, office and staff

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice , make you feel comfortab... — Colleen D.

Everyone is very nice , make you feel comfortable and painless. And listen to all you questions and concerns and work out dental plan that goes with you insurance.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ken is a terrific person and incredibly talente... — Michael B.

Ken is a terrific person and incredibly talented dentist who is gentle and an absolute perfectionist.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Arida for over 20 ... — Brian Sr. F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Arida for over 20 years and the reason he has my loyalty is because of the consistent treatment and results he has always delivered for me. He has developed a terrific team of professionals to support his business, and the service they provide is second to none. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a dentist to use Dr. Arida.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He is the best!! I had bonding on my front teet... — Helen K.

He is the best!! I had bonding on my front teeth and they look fabulous. Thank you Dr. Arida HK

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband, three kids and I have been patients... — Lisa M.

My husband, three kids and I have been patients of Dr. Arida's since we moved to Westfield over 20 years ago. Very organized office, and you can always get the dental information that you need, insurance and otherwise. Also, a very friendly and responsive staff! Definitely recommend.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was impeccable clean and covid compliant... — Elaine M.

Office was impeccable clean and covid compliant from the moment I entered. Congrats to all staff.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people They make going to the dentis... — Brian C.

Very kind people They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Service! — Steven S.

Excellent pain free care!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am not easy to please as I am a perfectionist... — Tom M.

I am not easy to please as I am a perfectionist, Dr. Arida and his staffs are the best in our nation. You will not be disappointed even in a time where you are in, rest assured they do everything to protect clients as well themselves. I endorse them 100 % to you and your family need.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly.The en... — Steven B.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. The entire staff is great and knowledgeable.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The safety protocols are amazing and second to ... — Joan M.

The safety protocols are amazing and second to none.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the office is spotless and extremely clean and ... — Judi L.

the office is spotless and extremely clean and sanitary (even before the pandemic) the staff and Dr. Arida take all precautions for their patients and staff to assure that everyone is safe and healthy before entering the office. Dr. Arida truly cares for his patients and is painless. The front desk staff are very knowledgeable regarding insurance and FSA accounts, which is very reassuring

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff  — Richard S.

You and your staff "know" your patients and make us feel welcome from hello to see you in 6 months.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My deepest thanks for seeing me last minute and... — Stephen E.

My deepest thanks for seeing me last minute and for the warmth and professionalism of your entire staff. Who knew a root canal could actually be a pleasant experience!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding.  — Robert O.

Such an extraordinary practice. I wouldn’t mind breaking a tooth just so that I could go there again soon.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Service! — Steven S.

Very caring professional staff with pain free care!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. Arida... — Judi L.

i feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. Arida and his staff. I have no anxiety when sitting in the dental chair as to any potential pain. Dr. Arida and his staff are extremely compassionate.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough wonderful things about Doc A ... — Victoria W.

Cannot say enough wonderful things about Doc A and crew. Always timely with appointments. Such a caring staff. I give the highest recommendation.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR ARIDA IS THE BEST !! — Tom C.

DR ARIDA IS THE BEST . HIS STAFF IS AWESOME , SABRINA IS AN AMAZING ASSISTANT, I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE .

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around outstanding experience!  — Paul Z.

Could not have been more pleased with my recent dental cleaning and check-up!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida is simply the best! And the entire st... — Ellen B.

Dr. Arida is simply the best! And the entire staff are amazingly nice, competent and compassionate.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and his highly competent staff are ef... — Kathleen D.

Dr. Arida and his highly competent staff are efficient, respectful of your time, super excellent in the knowledge and care and concern for every aspect of dental care from the cleaning of your teeth to making your smile healthy and beautiful and always in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Balancing top notch care with efficiency and genuine friendliness is no easy task but this office of professionals, manages to do it all the time. What a gift to have found this "heaven on earth" dental practice several years ago. Thank you Dr. Arida, for being the caring and off the charts competent dentist that you are. You're one in a million!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I ... — Jeffrey C.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I interacted with Kathy, Marianna, Carolyn and, of course, Ken. Did not wait long (they manage their waiting times very well), serviced was quick and excellent, very professionally done.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and his staff provide excellent denta... — Richard S.

Dr. Arida and his staff provide excellent dental care and work diligently to maintain healthy teeth, gums and overall mouth care for this patient, all in a relaxed setting.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent experience.  — Chris D.

Consistently excellent experience.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doc is excellent — John L.

The doc is an excellent technician and very straightforward about what need to be done. A great staff too, many of them have been there for 10+ years.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a member of the health care community and ha... — Matthew K.

As a member of the health care community and having experienced many dentists over the past 15 years for both simple and advanced dentistry, I have to say that Dr. Arida and his staff are true professionals in all that they do. Dr. Arida and his team are truly the best!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cleaning Ever — Jane J.

Received the most thorough cleaning. She was maticulous - my teeth were squeaky clean

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and his staffs are simply the best, y... — Tom M.

Dr. Arida and his staffs are simply the best, you would feel at home from the moment you arrive to the time you leave. They are professional, courteous, consistent, we couldn’t ask for a better dentist than Dr. Arida. Mariana is my dental hygienists, she is simply the best, I would also like to mention Kathy is such a wonderful person when I discuss about my need in general, appointment, cost, and so forth, she makes it either, they all are pleasant and professional people at all times.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Kristina L.

Always a pleasant experience to come here. the staff is warm and friendly and everyone seems to be having a good day!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arida and staff are very welcoming, friendl... — Cheryl B.

Dr. Arida and staff are very welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and caring!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Work is done very carefully and compassionately... — Frederick R.

Work is done very carefully and compassionately for the patient. Appointments are always met on time.

Aug 21, 2019