StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Kristen is wonderful. Highly re... — Michele M.

Excellent care. Kristen is wonderful. Highly recommend

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there. The very best there is. ... — Keith L.

I love everyone there. The very best there is. Caring and kind

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is the best! Accommodating, friend... — Linda S.

Office staff is the best! Accommodating, friendly, a joy to be there! Special thanks to Nina my teeth look and feel wonderful :)

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care from this practice — David L.

Always the best care from this office. Dr. Ronzo and his staff always offer quality care. I trust his judgement fully.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ProfessionalKnowledgeable and skilled in a var... — Sheila F.

Professional Knowledgeable and skilled in a variable of dental procedures and therapies Explains everything done in detail

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental practice  — Josephine C.

Very professional and dedicated staff members across the board . I’d highly recommend this group !

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr. Ronzo for more t... — Paula F.

I have been a patient with Dr. Ronzo for more than 30 years. My mom and my children are also a patient. Best Dentist ever.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth G.

Likes the way he thoroughly explains the problem and what he’s going to do

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly respect Dr. Ronzo. — Karen E.

Highly respect Dr. Ronzo.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! Comfortable atmosphe... — Denise W.

Excellent dental practice! Comfortable atmosphere and friendly efficient staff. Dr. Ronzo and his team Mary and Kay are the best! I would highly recommend. Dr. Ronzo put me at ease and Kay was so accomodating!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people. Always feel at ease. — Annmarie C.

Wonderful people. Always feel at ease.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient at this practice for nearly... — Stefenie K.

I’ve been a patient at this practice for nearly 20 years. Every experience has been prompt, professional, and thorough. Dr. Ronzo and his team are experts in their field.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt more comfortable at a Dentist office... — Terry R.

Never felt more comfortable at a Dentist office.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

The entire staff at Dr. Ronzo's office provide nothing other than professional, friendly, knowledgeable service. From the moment you walk through the door you feel that you are in good hands. Any follow-up questions have always been answered in the most reassuring way as well. I would certainly recommend Dr. Ronzo and his staff that he surrounds himself with.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David E.

Very relaxing and professional Felt comfortable and welcomed

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Very patient and answers all you... — Tracy S.

Great Dentist! Very patient and answers all your questions. Support staff is friendly and a joy to work with.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Ronzo's office... — Barbara T.

Always a great experience at Dr. Ronzo's office. Wonderful staff!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super thorough and attentive to the needs of hi... — Alexys T.

Super thorough and attentive to the needs of his patients.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is a wonderful dental hygienist. Very t... — Joy V.

Kristen is a wonderful dental hygienist. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I love Dr Ronzo and all of his staff!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended this office several ... — Jennifer E.

I have already recommended this office several times!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had. Great service and does... — Vanessa L.

Best dentist I ever had. Great service and doesn’t Try to do things that do not need to be done. I appreciate the customer service that is given every single time!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been treated with care and respect ... — Eugene M.

I've always been treated with care and respect at Dr. Ronzo's office. The staff are excellent at accommodating individual needs. Dr. Ronzo has always been available when there is an urgent situation.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always believe I am getting the best care fro... — David L.

I always believe I am getting the best care from Dr. Ronzo. He gives good advice and doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures that some dentists may use for increased revenue. I recommend his practice without any reservations.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything always very clean. Everyone in masks... — Joanne L.

Everything always very clean. Everyone in masks and very professional and friendly.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. Excellent care given. Dr. ... — Sheila F.

I am a new patient. Excellent care given. Dr. Ronzo explained the problem in great detail and recommended treatment. I was impressed that he took time to focus on preventative care. People in the office are knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider. Top notch all the way . ... — Josephine C.

Excellent provider. Top notch all the way . Every staff member is knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and comfortable  — Terri B.

Kindness and comfortable with a gentle touch. Very clean Office . Explains everything in detail and constantly making sure your comfortable.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Ronzo for many many ye... — Annmarie C.

We have been going to Dr Ronzo for many many years. Always been very happy. Dr Ronzo, the Dental Hygienist, and Staff are always very nice and They care about You.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nina now works harder than ever, assuming respo... — Marcia O.

Nina now works harder than ever, assuming responsibilities Dr. Ronzo used to do for the patients before COVID-19. She merits a raise in salary.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and pleasant atmosphere — Stefenie K.

Excellent staff and pleasant atmosphere

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist — Philip E. T.

Caring, sensitive, and extremely competent....the very best!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and staff and very polite great... — Michele S.

Pleasant office and staff and very polite great dentist who cares about every patient’s well being! Wouldn’t hesitate if you are in need of a good dentist.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go. Great people along wit... — Matthew C.

Always a pleasure to go. Great people along with great care!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the professionalism and... — Carla K.

I was so impressed with the professionalism and concern as to what my insurance would cover before they took x-rays.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marylyn R.

Everyone in the office is very pleasant And Welcoming

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Frank G.

I have decided to stay with Dr.Ronzo,he has been very gentle and honest about what I need,now and in the future ( not like the last DDS i went to) plus he accepts Care Credet,unlike the last DDS i visited!!

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended friends etc — Barbara M.

Have recommended friends etc

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant office and friendly, outgoing staff.... — Mike L.

A pleasant office and friendly, outgoing staff. Dr. Ronzo explains procedures as he works in a calm, efficient manner. His work is exemplary. Would highly recommend him without exception.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 dentist in my book! — Jennifer F.

I couldn't trust another dentist more than I do Dr Ronzo and his staff.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that our son recommended your off — Donna D.

I am very happy that our son

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider  — Josephine C.

The entire staff , office staff, hygienists and the doctor are all consummate professionals . I wouldn’t think of going to any other dentist .

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo is a wonderful dentist and my childre... — Ann Marie M.

Dr. Ronzo is a wonderful dentist and my children enjoy seeing him. He makes it easy to take them to the dentist. He is efficient and honest.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo provides excellent care. Very friendl... — Nancy N.

Dr. Ronzo provides excellent care. Very friendly office personnel and excellent hygienist.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nina did a great job cleaning my teeth. Always... — Jean G.

Nina did a great job cleaning my teeth. Always a pleasure to see everyone at your office.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Dr Ronzo takes t... — Gail H.

Professional, friendly staff. Dr Ronzo takes the time to fully explain the procedure & is willing to answer any questions.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Excellent Hygienist. Dr. Ronzo i... — Richard G.

Great Staff, Excellent Hygienist. Dr. Ronzo is a true Professional always showing his Passion for Dentistry.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and experienced. Dr. R... — Joanne L.

Everyone is so friendly and experienced. Dr. Ronzo is the best dentist!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo and his entire staff are courteous, h... — David O.

Dr. Ronzo and his entire staff are courteous, helpful and professional. Whatever your dental needs are they will find you a solution. You are truly treated like family, your health is their primary concern.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne F.

I can always expect professional service from Dr. Ronzo and his associates.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, smooth as always! — Robert M.

Thanks, smooth as always!

Jul 25, 2019