StarStarStarStarStar I met your new assistant Dr. She did fillings ... — Beverly M.

I met your new assistant Dr. She did fillings on 2 teeth. There is extra filling material between the two teeth on the left. When I floss, I can not get the floss back up along the teeth as it get stuck on the filling material. I can not seem to get a tooth pick to work between them. Maybe she was nervous as she seemed to have trouble remembering the teeth numbers. She had an X-Ray taken of the tooth on the left after the filling. But when she had it brought up on the screen to show me.To me it looked like the tooth on the right not on the left.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental practice! — Laurence M.

Wonderful practice with great staff. I am very happy since my wife talked me in to switching dentists.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office! Dr. Ronzo is the best... — Barbara T.

The best dentist office! Dr. Ronzo is the best and the staff is wonderful!!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Norm Smith — Norman S.

I feel from a professional stand point that Dr. Ronzo and staff are very professional and caring. He knows his patients on a personal level. Him and his staff also know and do address any health concerns providing you with the best advice and care. The billing department is awesome they keep you informed on your bill providing you with the best payment options to satisfy your balance. It's a pleasure to be a patient of theirs.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Kay V.

I have always found the staff to be very professional and caring.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Mary F.

5 stars !!! This dental office is amazing! Dr. Ronzo is caring and provides great service! Highly recommended!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo & staff are fantastic!  — Megan M.

Dr. Ronzo & staff are fantastic! They make you feel extremely comfortable & explain everything very thoroughly which eases my anxiety. They are efficient & very personable. I highly recommend this office (especially if you have “dental anxiety” like I do!)

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Have been a patient for de... — Robert M.

Great dental office! Have been a patient for decades.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo is kind and gentle. He explains wha... — David O.

Dr. Ronzo is kind and gentle. He explains what he is doing and is always professional and considerate. His staff is top notch and all of them work well with him. I often go there for emergencies and he is generally able to get me in on the same day.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive — Roseann K.

I drive over an hour because they are a wonderful crew!!!!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and service. Incredibly tho... — Marjorie E.

Excellent treatment and service. Incredibly thorough, excellent rapport, excellent explanation of problem’s identified. Highly recommend.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt immediately welcomed when walking in to ... — Megan S.

I felt immediately welcomed when walking in to Dr. Rozzo's office. His staff is wonderful and this was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Thank you so much! Can't wait to come back!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have know complaints. Everyone in the office ... — Renate L.

I have know complaints. Everyone in the office is pleasant and very accommodating .

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough how amazing everyone is here... — Keith L.

I can't say enough how amazing everyone is here. I can truly say I never fear going to the dentist anymore.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr Ronzo and his great staff I actual... — Jean G.

Thanks to Dr Ronzo and his great staff I actually like going the dentist now.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are more like visiting a friend th... — Gerard M.

Appointments are more like visiting a friend than the dentist.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar convenient friendly talented people.  — Robert C.

convenient friendly talented people.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and puts you at ease ... — Chase C.

Everyone is very friendly and puts you at ease when going to the dentist. Things are taken care of without pain. Not a scary place.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is the best! As is Ken Ronzo. — Paul P.

Ellen is the best! As is Ken Ronzo.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ all the way - and thank you for taking me so... — Ruth S.

A+ all the way - and thank you for taking me so quickly, with no advance record. It even looks like you came in especially for me--really appreciate your help. I've had a lot of dental work during the last 60 years, but none measured up to yours.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr Ronzo to be "direct, and informativ... — Frank G.

I found Dr Ronzo to be "direct, and informative!, and his staff to also reflect the Drs demeanour, I feel fortunate to have Dr Ronzo as my dentist, since the last two have been a great disappointment!!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the friendly and profe... — Matthew C.

Always a pleasure to see the friendly and professional staff.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You make going to the Dentist a pleasant experi... — Annmarie C.

You make going to the Dentist a pleasant experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff and Dr. Ronzo... — Barbara B.

Very friendly, professional staff and Dr. Ronzo's kind, caring manner is always evident.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and everyone is absolutely wonderfu... — Michael B.

First visit and everyone is absolutely wonderful, very caring. They all showed genuine concern about your experience and satisfaction.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and very friendly and professi... — Paulette B.

Wonderful office and very friendly and professional!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch work, and pleasurable company/service... — Marjorie E.

Top notch work, and pleasurable company/service.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! — Linda S.

The entire staff is so very efficient, friendly, sincere and honestly the best I’ve encountered! We are fairly new patients and highly recommend their services!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years of going to Dr. Ronzo. I am blessed to... — Paula F.

25 years of going to Dr. Ronzo. I am blessed to have him for a dentist.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor corrected my bite and provided great... — Thomas M.

The doctor corrected my bite and provided great dentures.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Because of being sole caregiver to my elderly p... — Maria R.

Because of being sole caregiver to my elderly parents, your office/staff has been extremely accommodating with the schedule to help me get in there when I finally had time to make appointment. And for that, I am extremely grateful.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best most caring staff ever — Keith L.

The best most caring staff ever

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and yet wonderful service  — Patrick Sr. P.

Fast and yet wonderful service

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Polite, Very Friendly, and Very Informativ... — John L.

Very Polite, Very Friendly, and Very Informative.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Dr. Ronzo explained every step ... — Michele S.

Excellent care, Dr. Ronzo explained every step of the procedure and all directions for after care very thorough, caring and confident in the care he provides!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well rounded — Alexys T.

Dr. Ronzo is an amazing dentist, he has relieved my worries about going to the dentist. He is very informative and helpful within any process. He is present and dedicated to his profession and that is evident.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i FOUND THAT NINA, DR RONZOS' ASSISTANT, WAS A ... — Frank G.

i FOUND THAT NINA, DR RONZOS' ASSISTANT, WAS A PLEASANT AND HELPFUL, AND DR RONZO WAS INFORMATIVE AND OFFERED A CONSERVATIVE APPROACH TO MY PROBLEM,.ONE I COULD APPRECIATE, AND FOLLOW. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO REFER DR RONZO AND IS STAFF TO A FRIEND OR RELATIVE

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Ronzo’s office is very friendly ... — Corey R.

Everyone at Dr Ronzo’s office is very friendly and helpful. Dr Ronzo is very thorough and explains what he’s doing as he’s doing it. It makes you feel very comfortable. I have already referred multiple friends and family members to this practice.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo is patient, gentle and patient oriented. — Patricia M.

Like many patients, dental appointments have been something that in the past I've put off, however since I have been a patient of Dr. Ronzo's, I am happy to schedule regular visits. The staff is friendly, amazing and very considerate of patient comfort. Dr. Ronzo is patient, gentle and patient oriented.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar And I have recommended people!! — Kathleen R.

And I have recommended people!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great and Dr. Ronzo r... — Roseann K.

Everyone in the office is great and Dr. Ronzo really cares!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A highly professional practice that is also cou... — Mike L.

A highly professional practice that is also courteous and friendly. I have been a patient of Dr Ronzo and his staff for many years and would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office & staff are very welcoming, capable and ... — Marjorie E.

Office & staff are very welcoming, capable and successfully helping me maintain a healthy mouth. Dr. Ronzo is impressive with his care on every level....this from a person who has always dreaded going to the dentist!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Milagros R.

Professional, warm welcome and very knowledgeable doctor and coworkers

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors. — Vicki B.

Wonderful staff and doctors.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. I would reco... — Arnald R.

Always professional and courteous. I would recommend Ken to anyone!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ronzo and his staff are fantastic. — Michael C.

Dr Ronzo and his staff are fantastic. Always friendly and accommodating.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo went the extra mile and cleaned and v... — Kathy H.

Dr. Ronzo went the extra mile and cleaned and vaccumed under my bar and showed me pics of before and after. Dr. recommended an electric tooth brush which I now use as a preventative and it is amazing especially when I only had to pay $7.99 for Topcare brand sold at Wegmans and Walmart. Dr. Ronzo is my favorite dentist.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable.and very willi... — Beverly M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. and very willing to accommodate missed appointment.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional explanitory and clean Thank ... — Karen S.

Very professional explanitory and clean Thank You.

Aug 9, 2017