StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough dental care — David L.

Very thorough dental care that is not rushed in any way. Dr. Ronzo always gives a check before you leave

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr Ronzo and Neena... — Mary L.

This was my first visit with Dr Ronzo and Neena for my cleaning. Dr Ronzo introduced himself & explained his services as well as letting me know that he will be there whenever needed for emergency visits. Was very impressed with Dr Ronzo who was referred to me from Dr Blieden. Neena performed my cleaning She was so pleasant, I was very happy with the end result. Looking forward to my next cleaning. How many people can say that. Thank You Dr Ronzo and Neena. So sorry if I misspelled your name incorrectly Neena.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you were closer to Fairport, you'd be a 10. — Gerard M.

If you were closer to Fairport, you'd be a 10.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my dental care!. — Patricia F.

I was pleased with the thorough but gentle cleaning and examination of my teeth on this visit. Thank you.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well taken care of. — Wayne B.

Always feel well taken care of.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ronzo and his staff are the best! — Amy M.

Dr Ronzo and his staff are the best!

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around. Really friendly and really ca... — Ronald C.

Great all around. Really friendly and really care.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A New Dentist for Mom — Carol E.

I am leaving this review on behalf of my mom, who is in her mid 80's. She hadn't been to a dentist since pre-Covid so she is in definite need of some dental work and routine care. This medical care is necessary to improve the quality of her life and is so important but was delayed because of Covid. She deserves to have teeth she is proud of and that provide her with the ability to talk and eat comfortably. The staff at Dr. Ronzo's office is absolutely wonderful: Caring, friendly and prompt. Dr. Ronzo presents a knowledgeable, caring, kind, thorough and gentle approach with his patients. My mom was so comfortable with Dr. Ronzo and I found him to be absolutely the perfect choice for Mom. I am so glad we have decided to have Dr. Ronzo assist Mom with her dental needs and care.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert D.

Beverly and I always loved your service

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will follow Jane anywhere — Iris K.

Jane has been my hygienist for 23+ years. I will follow her anywhere. But I truly enjoyed Dr ronzo and this office.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Ronzo for my teeth for ... — Annmarie C.

I have been going to Dr Ronzo for my teeth for many years. He is great.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred two patients already one being ... — Cheryl N.

I have referred two patients already one being a most recent family member. But I never seem to get my referral gift card without having to ask several times on my visits. The most recent one was Maryann Newland she will be having her second appointment I believe next week. Thank you Cheryl Newland. Also she was very happy with this office.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable & caring. — Karen E.

Professional, knowledgeable & caring.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ron o is amazing, he is caring, explains ev... — Amy M.

Dr. Ron o is amazing, he is caring, explains everything, and I love when he tells me I have great teeth! Jill was a fantastic and understanding hygienist— she knew I was nervous and kept up the small talk. She made it easy!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna D.

Excellent Dentist and Hygienist!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL ONLINE PRESENCE! — Paulette B.

WONDERFUL ONLINE PRESENCE!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ronzo is thorough ,very knowledgeable and ge... — Eileen D.

Dr ronzo is thorough ,very knowledgeable and gentle and the part we like best is that he explains everything that he's doing. He and his staff are wonderful to work with.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ronzo, DDS.  — Richard G.

A very Professional Clean Office. Doctor and Staff extremely organized, and punctual.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist nice guy friendly place — Robert C.

Great dentist nice guy friendly place

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole vibe at Dr. Ronzo's practice is one o... — Kimberly C.

The whole vibe at Dr. Ronzo's practice is one of kindness and dental high standards. They make me feel comfortable and cared for.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your services and accommodation to my needs hav... — Ruth S.

Your services and accommodation to my needs have been excellent, could not ask for better. Also like your "reminder" setup by texting.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionals. Excellent dental pr... — Josephine C.

Top notch professionals. Excellent dental practice . Highly recommend.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo and the staff have changed my life  — Keith L.

So pretty much Dr Ronzo and his team have changed my life. I used to fear the dentist and now I love going. Everyone is so kind and sweet. I have never felt more at home at a dental office. Thank you all for being amazing

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ronzo is always very attentive and helpful. ... — Breana W.

Dr.Ronzo is always very attentive and helpful. I appreciate the patience he has when it comes to bringing my cosmetic look to life. It was my very first time getting work done and I’m more confident when I smile because of his work. Thank you add.Ronzo!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar office visit — Gerard M.

Actually, it was a very pleasant experience.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo and his staff are wonderful! — Amy M.

Dr. Ronzo and his staff are wonderful!

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In stark contrast to previous dentists I've had... — Patrick K.

In stark contrast to previous dentists I've had, Dr Ronzo shows genuine concern and listens to me as a patient. He also provides realistic goals to improving my dental health.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Dr. Ronzo explains every s... — Grace S.

Very friendly staff, Dr. Ronzo explains every step he is doing which puts you at ease

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I did refer a friend to your office Lan Duong. ... — Cheryl N.

I did refer a friend to your office Lan Duong. I did not receive any gift card for Wegmans like the sign hanging on the teeth cleaning room.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne L.

Dr. Ronzo explains things thoroughly as he’s going along with any procedure. He’s caring and considerate of his patients.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service again, have been with Dr. Ronzo d... — Robert M.

Great service again, have been with Dr. Ronzo decades.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Ronzo for many yea... — Mike L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ronzo for many years and have always found his services to be professional and very competent. He takes the time to explain procedures before starting work and what he is doing as he is working. His calm manner is very reassuring. All of his support staff are also very friendly and professional. i would recommend him without hesitation.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dad and my son have come to you due to my re... — Rosemary P.

My dad and my son have come to you due to my recommendation

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and friendly. Very nice job a... — Beverly M.

Everyone is kind and friendly. Very nice job all the way around.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always supportive and professional while feelin... — David E.

Always supportive and professional while feeling like an old friend

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul A.

I have never before stated that "I truly enjoyed a visit to the dentist"... but... I truly enjoyed a visit to "this dentist"..Dr Ronzo was extremely friendly... it was his friendliness that made any "anxious moments" go away...He explained everything that was he was doing as he was doing it ... That was never done by my past dentists...

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Megan M.

Dr. Ronzo & his staff actually make going to the dentist enjoyable! Everyone is always extremely friendly, knowledgeable, & very efficient! I would definitely recommend this office!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to Dr Ronzo's office. ... — Lida S.

Always a pleasure to go to Dr Ronzo's office. Everyone is kind and competent.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous service. — Richard G.

Always professional and courteous service.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo and his staff are the BEST. Dr. Ronzo... — Vanessa L.

Dr. Ronzo and his staff are the BEST. Dr. Ronzo is a wonderful Dentist. He cares about his patients and has given me the best dental work I’ve every had.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best way to describe the service in this pr... — Maryann W.

The best way to describe the service in this practice is "caring." Dr. Ronzo and all his staff educate & explain all procedures so as to help the patient relax..

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo is an excellent dentist. — Kathleen K.

Dr. Ronzo is an excellent dentist.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with this practice. Make yo... — Barbara W.

I am very impressed with this practice. Make you very comfortable and very thorough.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. — Annmarie C.

I have been going here for years. Dr Ronzo and all of his staff are great. They are very pleasant and I trust them.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars , best dentist in town. — James F.

5 stars , best dentist in town.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is professional, clean and caring. ... — Karen E.

The office is professional, clean and caring. Questions are always answered.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Friendly Atmosphere and have been goi... — Ronald C.

Always a Friendly Atmosphere and have been going there for Many years, including My entire Family. I Only Wish when you Pay Cash on the Spot, that it would Lower the price of the Procedure. God Bless

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ronzo and this dentist office honest... — Jacob K.

I love Dr. Ronzo and this dentist office honestly!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. The den... — Grace S.

Very professional and friendly office. The dentist explains every move and makes you feel comfortable

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. — Terry R.

You feel so comfortable from the minute you walk in the door.

Jun 24, 2021