StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and staff and very polite great... — Michele S.

Pleasant office and staff and very polite great dentist who cares about every patient’s well being! Wouldn’t hesitate if you are in need of a good dentist.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go. Great people along wit... — Matthew C.

Always a pleasure to go. Great people along with great care!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the professionalism and... — Carla K.

I was so impressed with the professionalism and concern as to what my insurance would cover before they took x-rays.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marylyn R.

Everyone in the office is very pleasant And Welcoming

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Frank G.

I have decided to stay with Dr.Ronzo,he has been very gentle and honest about what I need,now and in the future ( not like the last DDS i went to) plus he accepts Care Credet,unlike the last DDS i visited!!

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended friends etc — Barbara M.

Have recommended friends etc

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant office and friendly, outgoing staff.... — Mike L.

A pleasant office and friendly, outgoing staff. Dr. Ronzo explains procedures as he works in a calm, efficient manner. His work is exemplary. Would highly recommend him without exception.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 dentist in my book! — Jennifer F.

I couldn't trust another dentist more than I do Dr Ronzo and his staff.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that our son recommended your off — Donna D.

I am very happy that our son

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider  — Josephine C.

The entire staff , office staff, hygienists and the doctor are all consummate professionals . I wouldn’t think of going to any other dentist .

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo is a wonderful dentist and my childre... — Ann Marie M.

Dr. Ronzo is a wonderful dentist and my children enjoy seeing him. He makes it easy to take them to the dentist. He is efficient and honest.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo provides excellent care. Very friendl... — Nancy N.

Dr. Ronzo provides excellent care. Very friendly office personnel and excellent hygienist.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nina did a great job cleaning my teeth. Always... — Jean G.

Nina did a great job cleaning my teeth. Always a pleasure to see everyone at your office.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Dr Ronzo takes t... — Gail H.

Professional, friendly staff. Dr Ronzo takes the time to fully explain the procedure & is willing to answer any questions.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Excellent Hygienist. Dr. Ronzo i... — Richard G.

Great Staff, Excellent Hygienist. Dr. Ronzo is a true Professional always showing his Passion for Dentistry.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and experienced. Dr. R... — Joanne L.

Everyone is so friendly and experienced. Dr. Ronzo is the best dentist!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo and his entire staff are courteous, h... — David O.

Dr. Ronzo and his entire staff are courteous, helpful and professional. Whatever your dental needs are they will find you a solution. You are truly treated like family, your health is their primary concern.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne F.

I can always expect professional service from Dr. Ronzo and his associates.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, smooth as always! — Robert M.

Thanks, smooth as always!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wondreful experience with Dr. Ronzo and... — Jared S.

I had a wondreful experience with Dr. Ronzo and his staff. I hadn't been to the dentist in quite some time and was very nervous but they quickly put me at ease and were kind and wonderful.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I got a call on Friday at 8 AM asking if I coul... — Maria B.

I got a call on Friday at 8 AM asking if I could come in at 9:45 instead of 10:30. When I tried to call back at 8:20 I was not able to leave a voicemail because when it got to that point, it cut off. When I finally got through at 9 AM, and I said I could come in at 9:45, they said something about an emergency and that I could come in at 10:15 instead of 10:30. VERY confusing. Also, when the dentist was going to start filling my teeth she was going to start on the right bottom instead of left bottom. The tech said #22 and finally I said the other side was the side that needed to be filled. I would like to talk to Dr. Ronzo since I have a few questions regarding the future of the office and staff. He can call me, Maria, at home at 471-8263 and leave a phone number where I can reach him. It would be greatly appreciated. Thanks, Maria

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienis was very "gentle" in her cleaning,... — Frank G.

The hygienist Ellen, was very "gentle" in her cleaning,and also very concerned with my future dental health. I would reccomend her to any and all my friends as a person to go to for their periodic cleaning.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and awesome staff!!! — Paulette B.

Wonderful office and awesome staff!!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and prompt staff that go above and... — Stefenie K.

Professional and prompt staff that go above and beyond for every patient every time.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cost of procedure — Carol L.

I would appreciate it if Dr. Ronzo would discuss cost of procedure beforehand so a patient could plan for expense.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as usual — Marjorie E.

Excellent experience, as usual

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth R.

Excellent service, prompt -afterwards went right back to work

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very welcoming. Made m feel very comfort... — Patricia H.

Staff very welcoming. Made m feel very comfortable and at ease.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, welcoming staff, beautiful clea... — Grace B.

Great location, welcoming staff, beautiful cleaning, knowledgeable and trustworthy dentist. Thank you!!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ronzo and his staff are professional and kin... — Joy V.

Dr Ronzo and his staff are professional and kind and the level of care far exceeds expectations. Best dental experience I’ve had and I highly recommend Dr Ronzo.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care. Always on ... — Terri B.

Excellent customer service and care. Always on schedule, very friendly and make me feel comfortable at all times.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like Dr. Ronzo, but did not have a gre... — Mary Ellen A.

I really like Dr. Ronzo, but did not have a great first impression with the new dentist My comments below related to Dr. Ronzo. If I was rating the other dentist, they would all be very low. She came in after my cleaning, didn't introduce herself, didn't look in my mouth at all, asked they hygienist about my hygiene, asked me if my gums were bleeding, told me I needed to schedule my crown, didn't really answer any questions about that process and talked over me. Very dissatisfied with my experience with her. Dr. Ronzo on the other hand is FANTASTIC. Takes time with patients, ask questions, listens, calms etc.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider . Everyone in office exhib... — Josephine C.

Excellent provider . Everyone in office exhibits the utmost professionalism. Dr Ronzo , hygienists and front office staff do everything they can to make visits as easy as they can for the patient. Excellent communication. Text reminders about appointments is a huge help .

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I met your new assistant Dr. She did fillings ... — Beverly M.

I met your new assistant Dr. She did fillings on 2 teeth. There is extra filling material between the two teeth on the left. When I floss, I can not get the floss back up along the teeth as it get stuck on the filling material. I can not seem to get a tooth pick to work between them. Maybe she was nervous as she seemed to have trouble remembering the teeth numbers. She had an X-Ray taken of the tooth on the left after the filling. But when she had it brought up on the screen to show me.To me it looked like the tooth on the right not on the left.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental practice! — Laurence M.

Wonderful practice with great staff. I am very happy since my wife talked me in to switching dentists.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office! Dr. Ronzo is the best... — Barbara T.

The best dentist office! Dr. Ronzo is the best and the staff is wonderful!!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Norm Smith — Norman S.

I feel from a professional stand point that Dr. Ronzo and staff are very professional and caring. He knows his patients on a personal level. Him and his staff also know and do address any health concerns providing you with the best advice and care. The billing department is awesome they keep you informed on your bill providing you with the best payment options to satisfy your balance. It's a pleasure to be a patient of theirs.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Kay V.

I have always found the staff to be very professional and caring.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Mary F.

5 stars !!! This dental office is amazing! Dr. Ronzo is caring and provides great service! Highly recommended!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo & staff are fantastic!  — Megan M.

Dr. Ronzo & staff are fantastic! They make you feel extremely comfortable & explain everything very thoroughly which eases my anxiety. They are efficient & very personable. I highly recommend this office (especially if you have “dental anxiety” like I do!)

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Have been a patient for de... — Robert M.

Great dental office! Have been a patient for decades.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronzo is kind and gentle. He explains wha... — David O.

Dr. Ronzo is kind and gentle. He explains what he is doing and is always professional and considerate. His staff is top notch and all of them work well with him. I often go there for emergencies and he is generally able to get me in on the same day.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive — Roseann K.

I drive over an hour because they are a wonderful crew!!!!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and service. Incredibly tho... — Marjorie E.

Excellent treatment and service. Incredibly thorough, excellent rapport, excellent explanation of problem’s identified. Highly recommend.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt immediately welcomed when walking in to ... — Megan S.

I felt immediately welcomed when walking in to Dr. Rozzo's office. His staff is wonderful and this was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Thank you so much! Can't wait to come back!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have know complaints. Everyone in the office ... — Renate L.

I have know complaints. Everyone in the office is pleasant and very accommodating .

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough how amazing everyone is here... — Keith L.

I can't say enough how amazing everyone is here. I can truly say I never fear going to the dentist anymore.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr Ronzo and his great staff I actual... — Jean G.

Thanks to Dr Ronzo and his great staff I actually like going the dentist now.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are more like visiting a friend th... — Gerard M.

Appointments are more like visiting a friend than the dentist.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar convenient friendly talented people.  — Robert C.

convenient friendly talented people.

Sep 14, 2018