StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment always feel very personal and... — Melissa J.

Every appointment always feel very personal and I always feel valued. Every employee takes the time to ensure I understand any procedures or any questions/concerns are answered. I always leaving feeling like I was well taken care of by everyone.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. I appreciate the ... — Donald M.

Excellent service as always. I appreciate the prompt, efficient, courteous service.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience — James P.

Absolutely a great experience

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience! I love the friendly... — Cameron W.

What a pleasant experience! I love the friendly and homey atmosphere. It helps lessen my "white coat syndrome."

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Todd H.

I moved from PA to WV but I still use Dr. Fisher and staff.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and Dr. Fisher are beyond amazing, I... — Jazmine V.

Dr. Taylor and Dr. Fisher are beyond amazing, I've been going here since I left my pediatric dentist when I turned 18. Nothing compares to their service, they take the time to numb you before they start their work. Explain everything so you can understand it. Both doctors are very calming and help take away my anxiety and fear that I have when I go to the dentist. They take their time and are very nice and welcoming. Best dentist office ever!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice! — Eileen H.

Everyone at Dr. Fisher's office is always friendly and helpful. The office staff makes me feel like they are glad to see me. My hygenist, Patty McCormick is the best - very thorough, but always mindful that I'm comfortable as she is working, and so sweet! Dr. Fisher? He is wonderful!! He has done many procedures for me over the years. He is so good at his work - I've never had a problem with anything he has done for me. He is gentle and always aware of my comfort and tolerance level. If I've needed something more extensive, he has always recommended me to the best!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran W.

I was called to say I could come in early due to a cancellation which I jumped at because I had to go to work following my appointment. I was taken in to the exam room as soon as I walked in the door and everyone couldn't have been nicer. I left with a good feeling that my teeth were fine and I didn't have to rush to get to my job. I always feel good leaving Dr. Fisher's office.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte M.

ALWAYS professional, courteous and excellent, high quality services.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

There is no reason for wasting your money and my time answering these question. If anyone had a problem I am sure it would be properly addressed by the staff.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for starting my appointment on time. ... — Cathy P.

Thank you for starting my appointment on time. This is very important for my schedule. Also, thanks for the thorough cleaning and very friendly dental hygienist. I like the changes you have made in the office.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Fisher is friendly and knowledgeable — Cindy K.

Dr. Fisher is very friendly and very knowledgeable in regards to dental care. Emergencies are dealt with in a timely manner. The overall atmosphere of the practice is pleasant and friendly. Appointment reminders are complete with pre-medication alerts as well. Dr. Fisher strives to make your procedure as painless as possible and strives to make the patient as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher and his practice for your dental needs.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly and fast appointments. Al... — Elaine E.

Professional friendly and fast appointments. All the staff are wonderful!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years as a patient and I appreciate the Pro... — Linda R.

25 years as a patient and I appreciate the Professional service, courtesy, and consistancy

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental office — Stephen R.

Great family dental office

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fear not! — Paula V.

Everyone in this practice makes it an enjoyable visit. Those that fear going to the dentist need to make an appt with Dr. Fisher!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and... — William J.

Sarah did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and is very personable!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit.  — Mary M.

Very pleasant visit. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. My appointment was right on time and I didn't have to wait. Everything was explained to me clearly and simply. The receptionist, Dr Taylor and Kathy, the hygienist, were very cheerful and warm. I have recommended them to extended family members.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff! — Geri W.

Excellent Dentist and staff!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff... — David H.

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend wholeheartedly.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental practice has a pleasant atmosphere  — Donald M.

The dental practice has a pleasant atmosphere and I have been going there for many years. I have not had any real problems with the service that I received from Dr. Fisher and the girls that help him. I have been very pleased with the care that I get at the office

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Service — Andre C.

Awesome appointment times available. It does not take two or three weeks to get an appointment. They are very friendly. I was so impressed I registered my entire family(wife and two children) with them. After spending many years in the military and traveling quite a bit as a Civilian DOD employee, I know what good customer service looks and feels like. We are somewhat new to the city of Mechanicsburg and find customer service is not the top priority for many place we frequent. That is not case here with Dr. Fisher and his staff.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very nice and professional. — Tammy H.

Staff is always very nice and professional.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluate/cleaning — James K.

Everything is courteous,friendly and professional

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very personable group of professionals — Lou-Ann B.

A very personable group of professionals

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentist — Robin L.

Dr. Fisher has been my dentist since 2005. He and his capable staff have taken good care of my teeth and even referred me to an oral surgeon when I needed it. Dr. Fisher has been genuinely caring and gentle when I had some work done and would accept nothing but perfection with his own work. Any dental hygienist I have had have been gentle with their work, too! I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher to anyone looking for a great dentist!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Excellent customer service. — Karen H.

5 star rating. Excellent customer service.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all you guys and gals! — Margaret M.

Love all you guys and gals!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the your online presence as well as the ... — Terry S.

I like the your online presence as well as the reminders.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My semi-annual dental cleaning and checkup — Frank B.

overall experience was good

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his team deliver quality, profes... — Karen M.

Dr. Fisher and his team deliver quality, professional care at every visit.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Good, Friendly, Helpful and persons that li... — James P.

All Good, Friendly, Helpful and persons that like their job and are knowledgeable and do the right things right.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Beth H.

Excellent care and service! Wonderful, professional, caring staff at this office! Dr Fisher is gentle, kind and knowledgeable. You will not feel like you are anything but valued here.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Fisher for 20+ years! — Emily B.

I've been going to Dr. Fisher for 20+ years. He and his staff have always been friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable and speedy! He's always gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever. Dr. Fisher is s... — Pamela H.

The best dental practice ever. Dr. Fisher is so good and I have total confidence in any work he does. And, the entire staff is always welcoming.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Fishers for 17 yea... — James F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishers for 17 years. Each and every visit and procedure has been excellent. The staff always considerate and competent. Dr. Fisher is an excellent dentist and I particularly appreciate his caring and considerate manner he extends to patients while performing the various procedures required in performing necessary the dental procedures. I would and have recommended your services to others - Quality, Caring and affordable.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything went well. No complaints.... — Margaret G.

I thought everything went well. No complaints.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit...  — Brad R.

Awesome visit... the staff is great and Dr Fisher highlights the visit.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Jason P.

Another wonderful job with a very understanding dental hygienist and dentist!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very professional visit with the mo... — Kathy H.

As always a very professional visit with the most caring, kind and knowledgeable staff. Total trust in Dr. Fisher and his staff.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

I have very much appreciated the thoughtful care I have received from everyone in the office.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. — Cameron W.

Dr. Fisher and staff are very friendly and provide an environment that reduces the stress of a dentist visit.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years of outstanding Professional Service — John R.

Dr. F. has been our family dentist for 25 years given his, and staff's, professional skill set and courtesy.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher and staff are professional, kind and ... — Nicolas S.

Dr Fisher and staff are professional, kind and courteous every time I come into the office. I've been a patient for 14 years and referred friends & family to his office. TOP NOTCH!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we come there Dr. Fisher and the tea... — Terry M.

Every time we come there Dr. Fisher and the team are all very nice.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

The staff does a great job, including follow up.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran W.

I always feel welcome when I enter the office and am quickly shown into the dental hygienist's space to begin my treatment. Everything is explained as they go along and answer all my questions. I feel part of a big family who cares about everyone. Thank you for your excellent service.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received good advice about my dental habits and... — Eva K.

Received good advice about my dental habits and advice for options for services related to orthodontics

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, I enjoy receiving emails from your of... — Cindy K.

Actually, I enjoy receiving emails from your office. This is a great way to know that your office cares about the patient. It is also another way to ensure appointments are met even though you still give a phone call. You can never have too many reminders!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service on all accounts!!! — Brent B.

Excellent Service on all accounts!!!

Jan 23, 2017