StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice .. always friendly, helpful ... — Wendy H.

Wonderful practice .. always friendly, helpful service. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Would highly recommend to all my friends and relatives.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher for several years. The quality of care and the friendliness of the staff is excellent. I would recommend this practice to anyone in search of quality care

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Fisher and his d... — Robin L.

I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Fisher and his dental staff!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service that I received on 5/2 was a... — Andrew G.

The dental service that I received on 5/2 was a good experience. My hygienist is the best - she was gentle, thorough, and explained the process well. She is a real asset to your practice. What I value the most is that this is a small practice, patient focused, and has a kind and caring dentist and staff.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher and his staff are pleasant, professio... — Thomas S.

Dr Fisher and his staff are pleasant, professional, efficient and caring.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment for dental cleaning and ch... — David H. T.

I had an appointment for dental cleaning and check up by Dr. Fisher. Everything went fine. The hygienist was very thorough and Dr Fisher examined my teeth. Everything went well and no cavities. Hooray !

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dental Assistants and Dr. Fisher are... — Jazmine V.

Excellent. Dental Assistants and Dr. Fisher are always very gentle, kind and caring. They also make me feel comfortable and take time to explain what they are doing. The ladies at the desk are also very nice!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pride in Product and Service — John R.

Over the past 25 years I found Dr. Fisher's practice to provide outstanding service and staff. I, and my family, have never considered changing our Dentist over these many years.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience — Debra S.

Always an awesome experience

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated warmly, like a family membe... — Joel C.

I am always treated warmly, like a family member of this dental practice. I've been going there for many years and never been disappointed with their service and professionalism.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory M.

My appointment time was met. Ann, the dental hygentist was very pleasant and informative. The computer generated future scheduling works very well and the appointment was also completed in a timely manner.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why go anywhere else?  — Todd H.

Friendly, capable staff and outstanding dentist.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental services. My whole famil... — Wayde L.

Great place for dental services. My whole family, and I have depended on Dr. Keith Fisher for our dental health since 1990.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane E.

I called because of an unexpected issue and the receptionist was very kind and gave me a "work-in appointment" the same day. I only waited a few minutes before being taken to the treatment room and being seen by Dr. Fisher. He took care of the immediate issue and scheduled me for a permanent solution in the next few days. I was very pleased with the care I received,

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Practice! — Eileen H.

Dr. Fisher, Patty, and all of the staff are so good to their patients and very knowledgeable and skilled in what they each do.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly/Efficient — Bo C.

After I randomly cracked a tooth, I was in contact with Dr. Fisher's office shortly after and they were able to get me in immediately. Everyone was very friendly, even the newer people that I do not believe I met, made me feel very welcome; great Fisher Family atmosphere. They were able to fix my tooth enough to make me comfortable before the final repair.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied — Rebecca E D.

I thank Dr Fisher and staff for getting me in to look at my broken tooth. Thanks

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katie S.

Every visit you are greeted with a warm and friendly staff. Excellent care and great staff make your office a pleasure to visit.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Fisher's office including Dr. F... — Michelle G.

Everyone at Dr. Fisher's office including Dr. Fisher himself are so sweet and have kept me from having any cavities on my teeth for the whole 5 years that I've been going! They are the BEST and nicest dentist in the area!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and personable... — John C.

Very professional, knowledgeable and personable staff.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff changes were welcome — Thomas S.

Great service. Staff changes were welcome

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and I had no waiting for my a... — Cindy K.

Staff is friendly and I had no waiting for my appointment.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate this online contact and follow up.... — John S.

I appreciate this online contact and follow up. It truly gives opportunity to connect beyond just the in office time. I also am grateful for the atmosphere at the office. I can tell this is more than just a job but it is a vocation and one of purposeful service. thank you John Shellenberger

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I... — Elaine E.

Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I love the office makeover!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and great practice.  — Stephen R.

Great Dentist and great practice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a good experience with my denta... — Jayne B.

I've always had a good experience with my dental visits.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Fisher and his team again... — William J.

Great visit with Dr Fisher and his team again today. Super nice people, very thorough job cleaning and checking my teeth and mouth health. I look forward to my visits!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family's favorite dentist! — Elizabeth Lynne C.

For twenty years my husband, our sons, and I have relied on Dr. Fisher and his staff to take care of our teeth. Now our granddaughter is getting to know and trust them as well. Thank you, Dr. Fisher.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Michael R.

Great dental practice, friendly, courteous, professional and shows genuine interest in not only our teeth, but our general well being.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Great service but the Country music needs to go. Also, nice freshening up of the waiting room.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service from Dr. Fisher.... — Kim P.

I always receive great service from Dr. Fisher.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Thanks — Steven P.

Always a great experience! Thanks

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience. Great staff and... — Jennifer V.

Always a fantastic experience. Great staff and always friendly.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist, fantastic person. — William C.

Fantastic Dentist, fantastic person.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr. Fisher for yea... — Debbi T.

Our family has been going to Dr. Fisher for years..Great service!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually love going to my dentist! — Robin L.

I actually love going to my dentist! Dr. Fisher and his staff are warm, friendly and genuinely nice!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

I think everyone is awesome!!!! Your the best!!!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist — Lee B.

I started with Dr. Fisher's office after moving into the area 4 years ago. His office is well run, up-to-date, and very clean. Dr. Fisher and his staff are provide excellent care and are gentle.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistency & Quality make them very good. — Paul D.

This is an excellent practice. Normally on time and very thorough and complete. Quality of care very good.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It’s never a dread going for dental appointment... — Joy D. J.

It’s never a dread going for dental appointments when Dr Fisher is your dentist and Pattie is your hygienist! Always friendly, caring and professional.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony D.

I always like visiting Dr. Fisher's office. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. It's like visiting family, but with dental instruments!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy H.

Friendly and professional services

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment always feel very personal and... — Melissa J.

Every appointment always feel very personal and I always feel valued. Every employee takes the time to ensure I understand any procedures or any questions/concerns are answered. I always leaving feeling like I was well taken care of by everyone.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. I appreciate the ... — Donald M.

Excellent service as always. I appreciate the prompt, efficient, courteous service.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience — James P.

Absolutely a great experience

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience! I love the friendly... — Cameron W.

What a pleasant experience! I love the friendly and homey atmosphere. It helps lessen my "white coat syndrome."

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Todd H.

I moved from PA to WV but I still use Dr. Fisher and staff.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and Dr. Fisher are beyond amazing, I... — Jazmine V.

Dr. Taylor and Dr. Fisher are beyond amazing, I've been going here since I left my pediatric dentist when I turned 18. Nothing compares to their service, they take the time to numb you before they start their work. Explain everything so you can understand it. Both doctors are very calming and help take away my anxiety and fear that I have when I go to the dentist. They take their time and are very nice and welcoming. Best dentist office ever!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice! — Eileen H.

Everyone at Dr. Fisher's office is always friendly and helpful. The office staff makes me feel like they are glad to see me. My hygenist, Patty McCormick is the best - very thorough, but always mindful that I'm comfortable as she is working, and so sweet! Dr. Fisher? He is wonderful!! He has done many procedures for me over the years. He is so good at his work - I've never had a problem with anything he has done for me. He is gentle and always aware of my comfort and tolerance level. If I've needed something more extensive, he has always recommended me to the best!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran W.

I was called to say I could come in early due to a cancellation which I jumped at because I had to go to work following my appointment. I was taken in to the exam room as soon as I walked in the door and everyone couldn't have been nicer. I left with a good feeling that my teeth were fine and I didn't have to rush to get to my job. I always feel good leaving Dr. Fisher's office.

Aug 10, 2017