StarStarStarStarStar Mike Kreiger — Michael K.

Dr. Fisher and staff are enjoyable.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb All services provided in a timely and re... — Thomas S.

Superb All services provided in a timely and respectful way

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have Dr. Fisher as my Dentist!  — Diane T.

I moved to Florida for a few years and never found a dentist who cared about my dental health as much as Dr. Fisher. He is thorough, gentle and explains everything. The office is very clean, which is important to me. I am so happy to return to PA and be back in the care of Dr. Fisher. I know he will be there for me if I have any emergencies and his friendly staff will be there for my routine dental care (cleanings/x-rays).

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly K.

Dr. Fisher and staff are wonderful. I appreciate their care and attention during each visit.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist. Awesome Staff. Awesome care. — Michael O.

Awesome Dentist. Awesome Staff. Awesome care.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied and Happy Patient — Gretchen M.

I was and always have been extremely pleased with Dr. Fisher and his office team. His skills and relationship with his patients are way beyond excellent. He truly cares for his patients' needs and always works with them.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and great service, recommend Dr Fis... — Stephen R.

Great visit and great service, recommend Dr Fisher as your family dentist.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Megan K.

Dr. Fisher’s office is great! Very welcoming and personal. I came from a dentistry that was big and I felt like just another patient, but here at Dr. Fisher’s they made me feel like a person. They also cared greatly about my comfort to ensure nothing was hurting. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience everyone friendly and professi... — Michael V.

Great experience everyone friendly and professional

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very comfortable and pleased to have this p... — Richard W.

I'm very comfortable and pleased to have this practice overseeing my dental needs. Very nice professional people. Andy

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

I love coming into the office and seeing the familiar faces that have been there for years! It's a family type atmosphere and I have recommended the practice to several people over the years. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and being so friendly!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and makes you feel "at home" e... — Denise A.

Always courteous and makes you feel "at home" even though you are in a dentist's office.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with caring and thoughtful staff... — Michael R.

Great practice with caring and thoughtful staff. Highly recommend anyone that is looking for a new dentist to give them a call!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Exam — Alan N.

I was very pleased with my cleaning and exam. Total time for the appointment was 45 minutes. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and I have my tooth back ... — John H.

Everything went great and I have my tooth back in action. No pain and a good out come

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! — Kimberly D.

Every time I go to Dr. Fisher's office, everyone is so incredibly friendly and jovial! I've had a few extractions and fillings done here and they were done in a very timely and professional manner. The last time I went for a cleaning appointment, I asked about care for my 2 year old daughter and they made my next appointment 15 minutes longer just so I can bring her in and get her acclimated to seeing a dentist. They also gave me a variety of tips to help her brush her teeth. It was very clear that they had a vested interest in giving me handy solutions. I would recommend Dr. Fisher and his team to anyone! Great experience all around :)

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott W.

Always professional and courteous.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly service.  — James K.

Courteous, friendly service.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff, a very pleasant atmosphere, car... — Sharon Y.

A great staff, a very pleasant atmosphere, caring attention To you!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theda K.

You all do an amazing job!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tammy appt — Tammy W.

I waited 20 minutes for my appt to start which is very unusual.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thorough and professional! — Roger W.

Dr. Fisher is outstanding! I have complete trust in him. He always explains in plain language what needs to be done when I have a problem with my teeth. The hygienists at the practice are very thorough, and the entire staff is very professional.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice .. always friendly, helpful ... — Wendy H.

Wonderful practice .. always friendly, helpful service. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Would highly recommend to all my friends and relatives.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher for several years. The quality of care and the friendliness of the staff is excellent. I would recommend this practice to anyone in search of quality care

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Fisher and his d... — Robin L.

I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Fisher and his dental staff!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service that I received on 5/2 was a... — Andrew G.

The dental service that I received on 5/2 was a good experience. My hygienist is the best - she was gentle, thorough, and explained the process well. She is a real asset to your practice. What I value the most is that this is a small practice, patient focused, and has a kind and caring dentist and staff.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher and his staff are pleasant, professio... — Thomas S.

Dr Fisher and his staff are pleasant, professional, efficient and caring.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment for dental cleaning and ch... — David T.

I had an appointment for dental cleaning and check up by Dr. Fisher. Everything went fine. The hygienist was very thorough and Dr Fisher examined my teeth. Everything went well and no cavities. Hooray !

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dental Assistants and Dr. Fisher are... — Jazmine V.

Excellent. Dental Assistants and Dr. Fisher are always very gentle, kind and caring. They also make me feel comfortable and take time to explain what they are doing. The ladies at the desk are also very nice!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pride in Product and Service — John R.

Over the past 25 years I found Dr. Fisher's practice to provide outstanding service and staff. I, and my family, have never considered changing our Dentist over these many years.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience — Debra S.

Always an awesome experience

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated warmly, like a family membe... — Joel C.

I am always treated warmly, like a family member of this dental practice. I've been going there for many years and never been disappointed with their service and professionalism.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory M.

My appointment time was met. Ann, the dental hygentist was very pleasant and informative. The computer generated future scheduling works very well and the appointment was also completed in a timely manner.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why go anywhere else?  — Todd H.

Friendly, capable staff and outstanding dentist.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental services. My whole famil... — Wayde L.

Great place for dental services. My whole family, and I have depended on Dr. Keith Fisher for our dental health since 1990.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane E.

I called because of an unexpected issue and the receptionist was very kind and gave me a "work-in appointment" the same day. I only waited a few minutes before being taken to the treatment room and being seen by Dr. Fisher. He took care of the immediate issue and scheduled me for a permanent solution in the next few days. I was very pleased with the care I received,

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Practice! — Eileen H.

Dr. Fisher, Patty, and all of the staff are so good to their patients and very knowledgeable and skilled in what they each do.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly/Efficient — Bo C.

After I randomly cracked a tooth, I was in contact with Dr. Fisher's office shortly after and they were able to get me in immediately. Everyone was very friendly, even the newer people that I do not believe I met, made me feel very welcome; great Fisher Family atmosphere. They were able to fix my tooth enough to make me comfortable before the final repair.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied — Rebecca D.

I thank Dr Fisher and staff for getting me in to look at my broken tooth. Thanks

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katie S.

Every visit you are greeted with a warm and friendly staff. Excellent care and great staff make your office a pleasure to visit.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Fisher's office including Dr. F... — Michelle G.

Everyone at Dr. Fisher's office including Dr. Fisher himself are so sweet and have kept me from having any cavities on my teeth for the whole 5 years that I've been going! They are the BEST and nicest dentist in the area!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and personable... — John C.

Very professional, knowledgeable and personable staff.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff changes were welcome — Thomas S.

Great service. Staff changes were welcome

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and I had no waiting for my a... — Cindy K.

Staff is friendly and I had no waiting for my appointment.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate this online contact and follow up.... — John S.

I appreciate this online contact and follow up. It truly gives opportunity to connect beyond just the in office time. I also am grateful for the atmosphere at the office. I can tell this is more than just a job but it is a vocation and one of purposeful service. thank you John Shellenberger

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I... — lynne E.

Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I love the office makeover!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and great practice.  — Stephen R.

Great Dentist and great practice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a good experience with my denta... — Jayne B.

I've always had a good experience with my dental visits.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Fisher and his team again... — William J.

Great visit with Dr Fisher and his team again today. Super nice people, very thorough job cleaning and checking my teeth and mouth health. I look forward to my visits!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family's favorite dentist! — Elizabeth Lynne C.

For twenty years my husband, our sons, and I have relied on Dr. Fisher and his staff to take care of our teeth. Now our granddaughter is getting to know and trust them as well. Thank you, Dr. Fisher.

Jan 10, 2018