StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit.  — Mary M.

Very pleasant visit. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. My appointment was right on time and I didn't have to wait. Everything was explained to me clearly and simply. The receptionist, Dr Taylor and Kathy, the hygienist, were very cheerful and warm. I have recommended them to extended family members.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff! — Geri W.

Excellent Dentist and staff!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff... — David H.

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend wholeheartedly.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental practice has a pleasant atmosphere  — Donald M.

The dental practice has a pleasant atmosphere and I have been going there for many years. I have not had any real problems with the service that I received from Dr. Fisher and the girls that help him. I have been very pleased with the care that I get at the office

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Service — Andre C.

Awesome appointment times available. It does not take two or three weeks to get an appointment. They are very friendly. I was so impressed I registered my entire family(wife and two children) with them. After spending many years in the military and traveling quite a bit as a Civilian DOD employee, I know what good customer service looks and feels like. We are somewhat new to the city of Mechanicsburg and find customer service is not the top priority for many place we frequent. That is not case here with Dr. Fisher and his staff.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very nice and professional. — Tammy H.

Staff is always very nice and professional.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluate/cleaning — James K.

Everything is courteous,friendly and professional

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very personable group of professionals — Lou-Ann B.

A very personable group of professionals

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentist — Robin L.

Dr. Fisher has been my dentist since 2005. He and his capable staff have taken good care of my teeth and even referred me to an oral surgeon when I needed it. Dr. Fisher has been genuinely caring and gentle when I had some work done and would accept nothing but perfection with his own work. Any dental hygienist I have had have been gentle with their work, too! I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher to anyone looking for a great dentist!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Excellent customer service. — Karen H.

5 star rating. Excellent customer service.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all you guys and gals! — Margaret M.

Love all you guys and gals!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the your online presence as well as the ... — Terry S.

I like the your online presence as well as the reminders.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My semi-annual dental cleaning and checkup — Frank B.

overall experience was good

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his team deliver quality, profes... — Karen M.

Dr. Fisher and his team deliver quality, professional care at every visit.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Good, Friendly, Helpful and persons that li... — James P.

All Good, Friendly, Helpful and persons that like their job and are knowledgeable and do the right things right.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Beth H.

Excellent care and service! Wonderful, professional, caring staff at this office! Dr Fisher is gentle, kind and knowledgeable. You will not feel like you are anything but valued here.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Fisher for 20+ years! — Emily B.

I've been going to Dr. Fisher for 20+ years. He and his staff have always been friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable and speedy! He's always gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever. Dr. Fisher is s... — Pamela H.

The best dental practice ever. Dr. Fisher is so good and I have total confidence in any work he does. And, the entire staff is always welcoming.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Fishers for 17 yea... — James F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fishers for 17 years. Each and every visit and procedure has been excellent. The staff always considerate and competent. Dr. Fisher is an excellent dentist and I particularly appreciate his caring and considerate manner he extends to patients while performing the various procedures required in performing necessary the dental procedures. I would and have recommended your services to others - Quality, Caring and affordable.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything went well. No complaints.... — Margaret G.

I thought everything went well. No complaints.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit...  — Brad R.

Awesome visit... the staff is great and Dr Fisher highlights the visit.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Jason P.

Another wonderful job with a very understanding dental hygienist and dentist!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very professional visit with the mo... — Kathy H.

As always a very professional visit with the most caring, kind and knowledgeable staff. Total trust in Dr. Fisher and his staff.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

I have very much appreciated the thoughtful care I have received from everyone in the office.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. — Cameron W.

Dr. Fisher and staff are very friendly and provide an environment that reduces the stress of a dentist visit.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years of outstanding Professional Service — John R.

Dr. F. has been our family dentist for 25 years given his, and staff's, professional skill set and courtesy.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher and staff are professional, kind and ... — Nicolas S.

Dr Fisher and staff are professional, kind and courteous every time I come into the office. I've been a patient for 14 years and referred friends & family to his office. TOP NOTCH!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we come there Dr. Fisher and the tea... — Terry M.

Every time we come there Dr. Fisher and the team are all very nice.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

The staff does a great job, including follow up.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran W.

I always feel welcome when I enter the office and am quickly shown into the dental hygienist's space to begin my treatment. Everything is explained as they go along and answer all my questions. I feel part of a big family who cares about everyone. Thank you for your excellent service.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received good advice about my dental habits and... — Eva K.

Received good advice about my dental habits and advice for options for services related to orthodontics

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, I enjoy receiving emails from your of... — Cindy K.

Actually, I enjoy receiving emails from your office. This is a great way to know that your office cares about the patient. It is also another way to ensure appointments are met even though you still give a phone call. You can never have too many reminders!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service on all accounts!!! — Brent B.

Excellent Service on all accounts!!!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula K.

I always get great dental care at Dr. Fisher's office.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family dental care has been provided for by... — Linda R.

Our family dental care has been provided for by Dr. Fischer, and staff, since 1990 and has been nothing other then a very positive experience.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Deepest Thank you's — Rubie T.

Dr. Fisher and the talented ladies that work alongside him.... Thank you for all of your dedication, compassion, and hard work in dealing with the restoration of my smile. Given how sensitive and difficult this was for me to endure given the circumstances surrounding the cause of my procedure, I cannot begin to express my gratitude for how truly kind and accommodating you were to me. ALL of you. From your discretion to your compassion and empathy, you always upheld my best interests, listened to my concerns, and were voices of comfort when I needed it most. Because you all chose the profession of working with peoples' smiles, it is no secret that a person's smile is something that they want to reveal with confidence, to "own," and have others admire. After my traumatizing accident, you all went above and beyond in restoring my smile, something that I loved about myself and was often admired. Although I feel forever changed by the incident, I am about as close as to a "normal" smile again as I can be, in my eyes. My journey is not over, but Dr. Fisher, Alyssa, and the other assistants that helped me along the way... thank you so so much, for everything. I will see you all soon. Grateful Regards, Rubie T

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is a wonderful Dentist. He keeps us s... — Stella G.

Dr Fisher is a wonderful Dentist. He keeps us smiling and has a great team. 😁

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For more than 15 years, Dr. Fisher and his staf... — Lea F.

For more than 15 years, Dr. Fisher and his staff has provided excellent care for our various dental care needs. We were especially appreciative earlier this year when he came into the office on a Saturday morning to take care of our son's dental emergency.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely satisfied and pleased wit... — Gretchen M.

I have been extremely satisfied and pleased with all the people in Dr. Fisher's office. The service is phenomenal and Dr. Fisher really cares about the needs of his patients.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb personnel. Great Care. ... — Terry G.

Superb personnel. Great Care.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Fisher's office is wonderful!!!  — Margaret M.

Everyone at Dr. Fisher's office is wonderful!!! My entire family has total faith and trust in the practice. Dr. Fisher is excellent!! A ++

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best anywhere everyone!!!... — Julie Ann M.

The best anywhere everyone!!!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable and friendly. — Odell Franklin W.

Dependable and friendly.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice. — Donald M.

Fantastic dental practice.. Dr. Fisher is very personable and professional. His staff are experienced and friendly. Just a great family dental practice.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Treva S.

As a dental chair is my least favorite place to be, everyone is always attentive and does their best to see that you are comfortable.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher, Patty and staff are keepers — Todd H.

Always a pleasure, which is why I drive an hour and a half each way from WV.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think this is a good idea and allow s feedback... — John K.

I think this is a good idea and allow s feedback

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fisher has gone above and beyond to help my fa... — Nelson S.

Dr.Fisher has gone above and beyond to help my family with their dental needs. When my son was in a baseball accident he came in on his day off to check him out. When my mother-in-law was sick with alzheimers he was a tremendous help to my father-in-law providing for her dental needs. I can not say enough how he cares about his patients. Highly recommended.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — George G.

Dr Fisher and staff are the best. In the many years our family have been patients we have never had a complaint. On a number of occasions he has gone out of his way to accommodate emergencies and special needs.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Fisher for 25 years, and ... — Pamela H.

We have been seeing Dr. Fisher for 25 years, and LOVE him and the entire practice! Before him, I was very fearful of going to the dentist. He has a quiet, calming manner and is very respectful of his patients.

Aug 22, 2016