StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming  — Steve K.

Staff and Dr. extremely friendly. Made me feel very comfortable. Didn’t feel like the Dr. was trying to fill my mouth full of lead, lol.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Szyszka is the best! — Emilienne A.

Dr.Szyszka is the best along with everyone else in the office. They have varied business hours which is convenient for work, and when you have an appointment you are seen right away.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on was professional and efficient ! G... — Richard T.

Everyone on was professional and efficient ! Great dental experience

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blueberry Dental uses all means to remind you o... — CHARLES F.

Blueberry Dental uses all means to remind you of your appointments, text, e-mail and phone calls. When you arrive, they greet you by name and make sure that you are comfortable.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff ever. — Charles B.

The best dentist and staff ever.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care.  — Carolyn B.

Excellent customer service and care.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

When I visit your office, I feel that I am among friends that are very professional and know how to meet the needs of the patient. A patient also looks at the surroundings of the office and I found the maintenance, up-keep, and in general, the office, floors and walls, very clean and the air quality excellent. I highly recommend anyone that needs dental work to stop by your office for treatment.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental exam and cleaning I ha... — Kimberly S.

This was the best dental exam and cleaning I have ever had. Staff and Doctor was very pleasant. I would highly recommend them.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years before it was even b... — Michael W.

Been going there for years before it was even being Blueberry. Very pleased with the care I received there.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szyszka is AMAZING! She has such a gentle b... — Kimberly G.

Dr. Szyszka is AMAZING! She has such a gentle bedside manner, she is patient and kind, and she truly makes you feel comfortable. Hands down the BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER SEEN!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very courteous, interested in ... — Paul A.

Excellent staff, very courteous, interested in the patient, very professional

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne F.

I love everyone in office. Dr S is the best dentist i have seen in years. Since my old Dr retired. I met Dr S through a ‘HAPPY ACCIDENT!’

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. So happy to have ... — Tammy S.

Always a pleasant experience. So happy to have everyone back.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Periodontal cleanings... — Tim M.

Very good experience with Periodontal cleanings. I have been very happy with the thoroughness and care that Edina takes with my cleanings, and the fact that she doesn't hurt me. I will keep going to Blueberry, as I feel this has been the best care I've ever had and my pockets are actually getting smaller.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Carolyn K.

THANK YOU FOR WEARING PROTECTIVE GEAR-CORONA VIRUS!

May 19, 2020