StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on was professional and efficient ! G... — Richard T.

Everyone on was professional and efficient ! Great dental experience

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blueberry Dental uses all means to remind you o... — CHARLES F.

Blueberry Dental uses all means to remind you of your appointments, text, e-mail and phone calls. When you arrive, they greet you by name and make sure that you are comfortable.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff ever. — Charles B.

The best dentist and staff ever.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care.  — Carolyn B.

Excellent customer service and care.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

When I visit your office, I feel that I am among friends that are very professional and know how to meet the needs of the patient. A patient also looks at the surroundings of the office and I found the maintenance, up-keep, and in general, the office, floors and walls, very clean and the air quality excellent. I highly recommend anyone that needs dental work to stop by your office for treatment.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental exam and cleaning I ha... — Kimberly S.

This was the best dental exam and cleaning I have ever had. Staff and Doctor was very pleasant. I would highly recommend them.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years before it was even b... — Michael W.

Been going there for years before it was even being Blueberry. Very pleased with the care I received there.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szyszka is AMAZING! She has such a gentle b... — Kimberly G.

Dr. Szyszka is AMAZING! She has such a gentle bedside manner, she is patient and kind, and she truly makes you feel comfortable. Hands down the BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER SEEN!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very courteous, interested in ... — Paul A.

Excellent staff, very courteous, interested in the patient, very professional

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne F.

I love everyone in office. Dr S is the best dentist i have seen in years. Since my old Dr retired. I met Dr S through a ‘HAPPY ACCIDENT!’

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. So happy to have ... — Tammy S.

Always a pleasant experience. So happy to have everyone back.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Periodontal cleanings... — Tim M.

Very good experience with Periodontal cleanings. I have been very happy with the thoroughness and care that Edina takes with my cleanings, and the fact that she doesn't hurt me. I will keep going to Blueberry, as I feel this has been the best care I've ever had and my pockets are actually getting smaller.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Carolyn K.

THANK YOU FOR WEARING PROTECTIVE GEAR-CORONA VIRUS!

May 19, 2020