StarStarStarStarStar Review for Smiles By Julia — Kelly L.

Been coming here for over 10 years . I love dr. Julia and Kathy. Excellent service and they make you feel like family

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  — Richard R.

Very helpful. Modern office

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Smiles By Julia — John S.

So far Pleasant staff and very nice facility.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Smiles By Julia — Marlon M.

So far so good! Very professional and willing to work with my busy schedule.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated respectfully and lik... — Timothy S.

I have always been treated respectfully and like a top priority, never felt second; they have always took my dental concerns seriously.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The place is amazing, excellent costumer servic... — Renata G.

The place is amazing, excellent costumer service. Thank you Ginger for the wonderful work.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by Kathy Valencia, thorough a... — Gonzalo R.

Excellent service by Kathy Valencia, thorough and caring.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Neul’s and the whole staff! The best... — Lori D.

I love Dr. Neul’s and the whole staff! The best dentist in South Florida!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a absolutely Great experience! — Denise H.

Always a absolutely Great experience.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julia Neuls and her entire team Rocks! — Lisa Q.

Dr. Julia Neuls and her entire team Rocks!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! Very friendly and... — Felipe S.

I had a wonderful experience! Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Julia was amazing, very professional and honest about my case. Exactly the kind of place I like to go and feel safe. Thank you so much!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Essentially a perfect experience as far as dent... — Ken W.

Essentially a perfect experience as far as dental visits go. Comfortable, prompt, professional but friendly, leading-edge technology. And most importantly, high quality dental services without pain.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best. The staff is very plea... — Paulette B.

This office is the best. The staff is very pleasant. I’ve been with this office for 7yrs and never had a problem. I had root canal, filling, crowns, implants and it was pain free. I love this practice.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, amazing job!!!  — Kate W.

Awesome service, amazing job!!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nuels and her assistant are Superfantastic a... — Dean K.

Dr Nuels and her assistant are Superfantastic and professionals. My family will be back!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly Imma — Robert C.

Professional Friendly Immaculate

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever.The staff was informative and... — Kevin R.

Best dentist ever.The staff was informative and friendly.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are a valued patient at "Smiles by Julia" — Douglas B.

After having had a bad experience at another dental practice, I decided to give "Smiles by Julia" a try based on the excellent online reviews. I have never been happier with my decision. As an architect who has designed dental training facilities for Colleges and Universities, I was most impressed with how their facilities and equipment are state of the art. The office is designed to be welcoming with its bright interiors and well thought out plan. Upon entering, the receptionist graciously welcomes you. The staff is professional and demonstrates excellent knowledgeable and skill in the dental arts. Dr Julia Neuls is very friendly, warm, compassionate and takes time to get to know you and your dental needs. I have never had such a complete and thorough examination. Dr. Neuls is most professional and highly skilled as evidenced by her meticulous yet gentle exam coupled with her ability to explain everything in an informative and educational manner. As a result, all forms of anxiousness ceased to exist as I realized Smiles by Julia is a dental practice that I can totally trust. I have now found my forever dental practice.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Richard G.

Happy to see them Did a great job

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In the beginning... — Stuart T.

After browsing the internet and viewing others websites, it was your website that inspired me to contact you. Before I left your office on the day of my first visit, I made a decision that if your fees are within my budget, they have a new patient. My second appointment is scheduled. Need I say more?

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They made me feel right at home...... — Denise H.

Great staff! They made me feel right at home......

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Serge B.

Best dentist in town Super service Always willing to accomodate

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is a great hygienist! She is friendly a... — John M.

Cathy is a great hygienist! She is friendly and gives a painless cleaning.............

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Peter E.

Great experience as always!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This the best dental place in Florida. They are... — Jose C.

This the best dental place in Florida. They are honest and know the dental system and services that a patient requires.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I reached out to this office on a sunday mornin... — Alison G.

I reached out to this office on a sunday morning, i received a call back immediately, the facility is clean, complementary refreshments and snacks. I was in the waiting room no more than 10 minutes the staff as well as the Dr.'s were beyond helpful. The customer service here can not be matched. Hands down made me feel like family & took care of my problem tooth that day.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional. — Carol F.

This office is a pleasure to deal with. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable, and all done in a genuine way--I don't sense any phoniness or forced smiles. That means a lot to me. The dental care I have received over the years (from cleanings to implants and crowns) has been first class; my issues and concerns have been addressed with compassion and expertise. Financial issues have been worked out by Norma to provide the best solutions possible with my insurance company--she is always on the lookout to save me dollars where possible and go the extra mile, which I think is outstanding! I am a real chicken when it comes to dentistry and I can testify that I have always been sedated to my satisfaction during major procedures. Bravo!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never ever liked going to the dentist until I m... — MaryLou A.

Never ever liked going to the dentist until I met Dr. Julia!!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with the whole experience and inf — Maureen B.

Very comfortable with the whole

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in Ft. Lauderdale! — Brenda G.

The best Dentist in Ft. Lauderdale!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take care of your teeth/smile. T... — Vincent M.

Great place to take care of your teeth/smile. This starts my 16th tear with Dr. Neuls/Kathy, great people!!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment, personable staff and excell... — Nicholas P.

Prompt appointment, personable staff and excellent work! I would highly recommended Dr Julia.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to THIS dentist! Every... — Kristina L.

I absolutely love going to THIS dentist! Everyone who works there are nice, the place is spotless and =, if you are lucky enough to get an appointment with Kathy, you are in for a treat! She is fast and friendly. Who would have thought going to the dentist could be so fun!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to go there when I have the chance... — Timothy S.

Always happy to go there when I have the chance to do so; I know that I’ll be taken care of properly and professionally.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Excellent Team — Melissa H.

If you are looking for a great dentist and a team of staff that is absolutely amazing, Dr. Nules and her group are where you should go. I have the utmost respect for them all and they go above and beyond to make your experience with them is a great one.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Neuls for 14+ years. The st... — Christina T.

I have been with Dr Neuls for 14+ years. The staff is phenomenal and the office is very clean. Much care is given to each patient and the completed work is "beautiful"!!! I'll never go to another dentist.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant — Timmoy G.

Staff has been very pleasant. Looking forward to my treatment!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, friendly staff and state of... — Robert C.

Awesome experience, friendly staff and state of the art equipment. In and out in 2 hours with a brand new custom made in office crown. A perfect fit.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Of The Line Best Dental Care Ever — Tiffany G.

Now that my favorite Dentist Dr. Espinald has moved away and I now have a new favorite Dr. Perez and he is just as great as she was. Keeping me calm and informed about my dental needs is their first priority when it comes to me. Everyone from the front desk "Alex, Norma, Marie, and Sara" all the way to the back door are very kind and courteous and I wouldn't change my dental care for the world. Oh and I loooovvvve Ginger my hygienist.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team Great doctor  — Serge B.

Excellent team Great doctor

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service!!! — Torey K.

Smiles by Julia from the moment you walk in, feel like part of the dental family. Friendly staff from greeting to goodbyes. Great place to keeping smiling for many years to come.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Carolina M.

The entire staff at Smiles by Julia is highly skilled, compassionate and provide exceptional care.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Carmelle B.

Dr Neuls is awesome!!!! she truly cares about her patients' overall satisfaction. I live in Tampa and drive 4 hours for my dentist appointment with Dr. Neuls. Great staff!!!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service as usual! Alex at the front was... — Kathy V.

Amazing service as usual! Alex at the front was so friendly and helpful.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!  — Clarissa G.

Dr. Neuls is the BEST! She is caring and provides the best consultation and treatments. The staff is amazing as well, very welcoming and informative! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff here Amazing service  — Johnny P.

Great staff here Amazing service

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Neuls and Cathy (Hygie... — Mavis A.

I have been going to Dr. Neuls and Cathy (Hygienist) for over 15 years and have never been disappointed by the care or customer service, they are the best....

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome ! Staff is funny, fun, cheerful and the... — Jeffrey M.

Awesome ! Staff is funny, fun, cheerful and they make your concerns important and you are interactively involved in your own treatment. They educate you on the causes of conditions, and why other dentists give different opinions. You leave with an education and a full understanding of what is happening, why, and multiple options on how to fix it.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant — Jason L.

My first time here. They were so pleasant.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing. . — Patricia D.

The staff here is amazing. They take the time to personally get to know you. I am treated like family the very beginning. I just had a bridge done with Dr.. Perez. He is very thorough. Dr. Julia also came in to make sure the fabrication would be perfect. I love the results.

Sep 21, 2018