StarStarStarStarStar Kirsty is a wonderful hygienist! So sweet ,pers... — Rhonda B.

Kirsty is a wonderful hygienist! So sweet ,personal , and professional . She is wonderful!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family moved to Commonwealth Dental. ... — Joan G.

Our whole family moved to Commonwealth Dental. Dr. Foote is amazing, gives you all options with honesty and integrity. The office staff is SO compassionate, we stay.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We live in Dallas. Commute to Florence, KY to u... — Geoff F.

We live in Dallas. Commute to Florence, KY to use the Dr. Foote crew.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence W.

You folks made going to the dentist as pleasant an experience possible!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janis M.

Five stars. Excellent in every way. It was my first visit and I will definitely continue to be a patient.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive service.. — Lynn S.

I was impressed that Dr. Foote himself gets involved in the cleaning process, which gives him a good idea of the condition of the teeth. I also appreciate the kindness and courtesy of the staff, and their willingness to accommodate to special needs or problems.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Foote and his associates are very profession... — Debra H.

Dr Foote and his associates are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous and make their patients feel like they are treated as they were a family member. They do not make you feel embarrassed or self-conscience about your situation and go out of their way to get you answers and make a plan to get you the results that you want. I rate them higher than a 10 on the rate scale but that is as far as the scale goes

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kirstie is a great asset to your team! — Dawayne S.

Kirstie is a great asset to your team!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already did reccomend to a friend — James A.

I already did recommend to a friend

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment clinically. Front desk coul... — Julia M.

Excellent treatment clinically. Front desk could be friendlier and waiting room could be updated particularly the carpet and chairs...they’ve seen their better days. And while the clinical team goes above and beyond, the waiting room is the first impression along with both members of the front desk team, leaving much to be desired.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best visits I ever had I ... — Patricia T.

This was one of the best visits I ever had I appreciated all the honesty I was given . He told me about all the options available . I’m looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Michael S.

Excellent dental care that works well with my insurance.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in on very short notice,  — Charles T.

They got me in on very short notice, and you won't find a better group of people to deal with

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jacqueline Z.

Friendly staff, thorough examinations, very knowledgeable

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always making a dentist's visit a pleasure, so ... — Patrick B.

Always making a dentist's visit a pleasure, so personable. My cleaning appointment was with Kirsten.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was real good and I don;t have anyth... — Robert S.

Everything was real good and I don;t have anything was ok

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tops in Dentistry — Sue H.

Always the best in professionalism and the best dentist office in northern Kentucky.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very welcoming and provide excellent services. ... — Iten E.

very welcoming and provide excellent services.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Charles S.

Even though it’s the dentist I enjoy coming in. Everyone is friendly, personable and educate me during my appointments.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and good work — Margaret A.

Nice people and good work

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my regular teeth cleaning appointment with ... — Matthew R.

Had my regular teeth cleaning appointment with Kirstie, who is an excellent dental hygienist. I always receive great care and advice. Dr. Foote's office is very professional and personable. I have been going there for years and always enjoy my visits.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foote has been my dentist for over twenty y... — Susan S.

Dr. Foote has been my dentist for over twenty years. I have always had excellent care from him and his staff.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by a friend... — Stacie A.

I was referred here by a friend who has been a patient for years, and I was very impressed on both of my dental visits. The level of professionalism and kindness was very refreshing. I don't know many people who look forward to their dentist appointments, but I can honestly say I for once don't mind mine one bit!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well at my last visit. — David M.

Everything went very well at my last visit.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction  — Alena W.

I am very happy with Dr Foote and his staff. Great hygienist which is a major factor in my decision. And I trust Dr Foote since I’ve had bad experiences with other dental offices. He did a great job with my implant and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I highly recommend this office.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In today’s society it is very nice to have inf... — Cynthia M.

In today’s society it is very nice to have information on line. Great to get reminders too!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foote and Joann the hygienist are both very... — Terry T.

Dr. Foote and Joann the hygienist are both very good.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is very professional, polite and ... — Sharyn O.

The hygienist is very professional, polite and thorough.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust all my dental needs to Commonwealth Den... — Donna R.

I trust all my dental needs to Commonwealth Dental. Dr. Foote and his staff make all my visits very pleasant.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services. Dr. Foote and other staff a... — Ravi M.

Very good services. Dr. Foote and other staff are really good.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well here. Dr. Foote a... — Jeffrey R.

I am always treated very well here. Dr. Foote and staff are always making sure I am comfortable and have my best interests in mind.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar REALLY LIKE DR. FOOTE AND THE ENTIRE COMMONWEAL... — Anna F.

REALLY LIKE DR. FOOTE AND THE ENTIRE COMMONWEALTH DENTAL STAFF

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and compassionate — Melissa W.

The staff is caring and compassionate. Very attentive to my needs. All procedures are explained. Options are given. Dr. Foote doesn't make you feel rushed. He spends time with you to make sure you understand everything. The front desk staff makes sure you know payment options.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always — James A.

Good experience as always

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Sarah H.

I was terrified of the dentist due to horrible childhood experiences, and the fear permeated my life so much that I had not visited a dentist in 14 years. I was amazed at the positive experience I had that day. Everyone is so friendly, gentle, professional and EXTREMELY good at what they do. I no longer have any fear of going to the dentist and I'm telling all my friends they are the best! Many thanks to Dr. Foote and his staff for replacing my fears with good memories and experiences.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist Office — Leah C.

Dr. Foote and his team are always professional and friendly. Their patients truly are their number one priority. Exceptional client service! Highly recommend their office!!!!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental  — Sue H.

Always the best in dental care practice and friendly personnel.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the refreshing personality of the office s... — Bailee P.

Love the refreshing personality of the office staff and Dr Foote has been great with Bailee

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, efficient visit, as usual. — Andrew R.

Pleasant, efficient visit, as usual.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time i go to see Dr. Foote, both he and h... — Amy W.

Every time i go to see Dr. Foote, both he and his staff are excellent. I could not ask for better service.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lenora, Dr. Foote and Kirstie. The entire... — Judith C.

Love Lenora, Dr. Foote and Kirstie. The entire office group is great. We always have liked the way our teeth look and feel after a trip there.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like receiving the appointment reminders on l... — Nancy B.

I like receiving the appointment reminders on line.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — America F.

I like the service they offer at this office, they are really nice and professional

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care! — Christina S.

Extremely knowledgeable, always friendly and very clean office!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy w/treatment of all professionals. ... — Deborah B.

Always happy w/treatment of all professionals. Love "gabbing" too. I enjoy coming to you. Seen promptly & courteously. Thanks!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental checkup experience! — Sandy R.

Excellent dental checkup experience!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office. Everyone ... — Alice M.

I absolutely love this dental office. Everyone from the front office associates to the assistants and the main guy, Dr. Foote, they are amazing. I will tell anyone that wants to refresh their smile to come see Dr. Foote etc.al.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honest answers and great treatment when necessa... — Thomas M.

Honest answers and great treatment when necessary.it isnt always as bad as one thinks.everyone has always said i have a perfect smile genetics good care and a great dentist is a perfect combination. Thank you from tom

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does a good professional job and they'... — James A.

Everyone does a good professional job and they're nice

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable staff. — Mary M.

very knowledgeable staff.

Feb 10, 2017