StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Charles S.

Even though it’s the dentist I enjoy coming in. Everyone is friendly, personable and educate me during my appointments.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and good work — Margaret A.

Nice people and good work

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my regular teeth cleaning appointment with ... — Matthew R.

Had my regular teeth cleaning appointment with Kirstie, who is an excellent dental hygienist. I always receive great care and advice. Dr. Foote's office is very professional and personable. I have been going there for years and always enjoy my visits.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foote has been my dentist for over twenty y... — Susan S.

Dr. Foote has been my dentist for over twenty years. I have always had excellent care from him and his staff.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by a friend... — Stacie A.

I was referred here by a friend who has been a patient for years, and I was very impressed on both of my dental visits. The level of professionalism and kindness was very refreshing. I don't know many people who look forward to their dentist appointments, but I can honestly say I for once don't mind mine one bit!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well at my last visit. — David M.

Everything went very well at my last visit.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction  — Alena W.

I am very happy with Dr Foote and his staff. Great hygienist which is a major factor in my decision. And I trust Dr Foote since I’ve had bad experiences with other dental offices. He did a great job with my implant and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I highly recommend this office.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In today’s society it is very nice to have inf... — Cynthia M.

In today’s society it is very nice to have information on line. Great to get reminders too!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foote and Joann the hygienist are both very... — Terry T.

Dr. Foote and Joann the hygienist are both very good.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is very professional, polite and ... — Sharyn O.

The hygienist is very professional, polite and thorough.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust all my dental needs to Commonwealth Den... — Donna R.

I trust all my dental needs to Commonwealth Dental. Dr. Foote and his staff make all my visits very pleasant.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services. Dr. Foote and other staff a... — Ravi M.

Very good services. Dr. Foote and other staff are really good.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well here. Dr. Foote a... — Jeffrey R.

I am always treated very well here. Dr. Foote and staff are always making sure I am comfortable and have my best interests in mind.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar REALLY LIKE DR. FOOTE AND THE ENTIRE COMMONWEAL... — Anna F.

REALLY LIKE DR. FOOTE AND THE ENTIRE COMMONWEALTH DENTAL STAFF

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and compassionate — Melissa W.

The staff is caring and compassionate. Very attentive to my needs. All procedures are explained. Options are given. Dr. Foote doesn't make you feel rushed. He spends time with you to make sure you understand everything. The front desk staff makes sure you know payment options.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always — James A.

Good experience as always

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Sarah H.

I was terrified of the dentist due to horrible childhood experiences, and the fear permeated my life so much that I had not visited a dentist in 14 years. I was amazed at the positive experience I had that day. Everyone is so friendly, gentle, professional and EXTREMELY good at what they do. I no longer have any fear of going to the dentist and I'm telling all my friends they are the best! Many thanks to Dr. Foote and his staff for replacing my fears with good memories and experiences.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist Office — Leah C.

Dr. Foote and his team are always professional and friendly. Their patients truly are their number one priority. Exceptional client service! Highly recommend their office!!!!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental  — Sue H.

Always the best in dental care practice and friendly personnel.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the refreshing personality of the office s... — Bailee P.

Love the refreshing personality of the office staff and Dr Foote has been great with Bailee

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, efficient visit, as usual. — Andrew R.

Pleasant, efficient visit, as usual.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time i go to see Dr. Foote, both he and h... — Amy W.

Every time i go to see Dr. Foote, both he and his staff are excellent. I could not ask for better service.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lenora, Dr. Foote and Kirstie. The entire... — Judith C.

Love Lenora, Dr. Foote and Kirstie. The entire office group is great. We always have liked the way our teeth look and feel after a trip there.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like receiving the appointment reminders on l... — Nancy B.

I like receiving the appointment reminders on line.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — America F.

I like the service they offer at this office, they are really nice and professional

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care! — Christina S.

Extremely knowledgeable, always friendly and very clean office!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy w/treatment of all professionals. ... — Deborah B.

Always happy w/treatment of all professionals. Love "gabbing" too. I enjoy coming to you. Seen promptly & courteously. Thanks!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental checkup experience! — Sandy R.

Excellent dental checkup experience!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office. Everyone ... — Alice M.

I absolutely love this dental office. Everyone from the front office associates to the assistants and the main guy, Dr. Foote, they are amazing. I will tell anyone that wants to refresh their smile to come see Dr. Foote etc.al.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honest answers and great treatment when necessa... — Thomas M.

Honest answers and great treatment when necessary.it isnt always as bad as one thinks.everyone has always said i have a perfect smile genetics good care and a great dentist is a perfect combination. Thank you from tom

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does a good professional job and they'... — James A.

Everyone does a good professional job and they're nice

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable staff. — Mary M.

very knowledgeable staff.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very willing to help with the financial end of ... — Sandy K.

very willing to help with the financial end of my dental cost.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was a pleasant experience. At the end ... — Michael M.

Cleaning was a pleasant experience. At the end of the cleaning the hygienist was very informative and recommended a water pick. I am amazed how much stuff comes out of my teeth after brushing,flossing,and rinsing with mouth wash. Her recommendation was an AAA++++

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the text feature for appointments- remin... — Cassandra R.

I love the text feature for appointments- reminders to schedule, scheduling options, etc.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen B.

Extraordinary service, technical know-how, the most thorough cleaning you can get in the city.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and kind.... — Kristi F.

The entire staff is very professional and kind. I would recommend Dr Boote to anyone looking for a dentist. 😁

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at this office and you hardly... — Janet D.

Everyone is great at this office and you hardly ever have to wait.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! And pleasant people too ! — Kenneth K.

Very thorough! And pleasant people too !

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and always providing me with the ... — Scott G.

Fast friendly and always providing me with the latest dental news and options....many cost saving!!!!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley H.

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating to my time and schedule. They gave me tooth knowledge that has never been shared with me, I'm thankful in their diligence to keep up with new technology and knowledge.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine S.

Always on time. Quick, thourough, and friendly hygentists. My family looks forward to dentist appointments here!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Foote. I came with... — Vanessa L.

This was my first visit to Dr. Foote. I came in with a broken tooth and was nervous about failed treatment from a previous doctor. Dr. Foote was very knowledgable about the past treatment of my tooth and was able to clean up my tooth and make it usable again.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

as always, an efficient appointment

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional staff. This was my first visit ... — Barbara B.

Very professional staff. This was my first visit so I cannot give 10's until I have had more time.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foote and staff offer great service and are o... — Charles S.

Dr. Foote and staff offer great service and are open to any questions I have regarding my oral health. They make me feel welcome during my visit! I would recommend them to anyone j know.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foote and staff offer great service and are o... — Charles S.

Dr. Foote and staff offer great service and are open to any questions I have regarding my oral health. They make me feel welcome during my visit! I would recommend them to anyone j know.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient... — James A.

Very friendly and efficient

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND UNDERSTANDING WITH A SPECIAL NEEDS PATIENT.... — David M.

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND UNDERSTANDING WITH A SPECIAL NEEDS PATIENT.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .Time Crunch — Betty Y.

I was in a time crunch due to an unscheduled Drs. appt. shortly after my dental appt. The staff was very supportive in seeing that I was attended too as quickly, yet efficiently, as possible. That was very much appreciated. Always a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere.

Aug 9, 2016