StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and experienced staff — DIANE N.

Friendly and experienced staff

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Explains any concerns I may have... — Stephanie C.

Very friendly. Explains any concerns I may have abs is very detailed with any work they do.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hannah and all the staff.  — LuAnn P.

I love Hannah and all the staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert Y.

I can't lie... I'm Terrified of ANY Dentist.... but I was made to feel Very much as ease here at Harper dentistry. I would recommend this office and staff to everyone.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodger C.

All was excellent. Thank you

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was there from 9am till around 2 PM having 4 ... — Jessica S.

I was there from 9am till around 2 PM having 4 crowns, a molar pulled and 3 fillings and despite the procedures it was a very professional experience! No pain, excellent staff, very clean and a all around comfortable experience. I go back for more procedures in a few weeks and I'm confident it will be just as wonderful as this visit. Best dental experience I've ever had and since I hate dental work that says a lot!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for 37 years ... — SHARON I.

I have been coming to this office for 37 years and have never had a problem here. All the staff are very personable. If you want s staff that.is very caring and you don’t already have a dentist, speak to the receptionist about making an appt with Dr. Dustin Harper.!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown come off at 3:00 in the afternoon... — Jonna G.

I had a crown come off at 3:00 in the afternoon and Dr. Harper worked me in to take care of it that day. The receptionist was very helpful in getting me in.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, with short and lon term goa — DONALD S.

Excellent dental care, with long term and

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Carrie T.

Carol is priceless! Love her. It was so nice to meet Dr. Harper.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star All of the staff was very kind and supportive. ... — Deborah C.

All of the staff was very kind and supportive. Although I haven't had any procedures yet, I came away with a sense of confidence in the doctor and his staff. I'm glad I found Harper Dentistry.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for well over... — Annie E B.

I have been coming to this office for well over 10 years. I met Dr Harper today who replaced Dr Roy. He was very nice and personable. We definately will not be going anywhere. Hannah is absolutely awesome with my little boy. And so was Dr Harper.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team available in the area — GERALD C.

Best dental team available in the area

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Alexis B.

Wonderful dentist and dental experience.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This staff has taken care of my teeth for 40 ye... — BENNIE V.

This staff has taken care of my teeth for 40 years...no complaints, 5 Star rating.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you from "Miss" LuAnn — LuAnn P.

Everyone on staff is kind and efficient. I noticed that I was addressed as Miss LuAnn numerous times. I'm sure you are showing respect to your clients and it is appreciated but, for me, it was overdone. Miss LuAnn once is fabulous but just call me LuAnn. I like that. Dr. Harper is very nice. I have had no experience with 4,5,6,7 with Dr. Harper so only gave a very good.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, timely appointments, speedy ye... — Dylan M.

Always pleasant, timely appointments, speedy yet through.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care received every time!  — Billie B.

Excellent staff and care received every time!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience & first impression of service — Don G.

First experience at this office. Hannah did an excellent & patient job cleaning my teeth. Dr Harper explained everything they were doing during the exam in detail that was easy to understand. Overall a very good first impression with my new dentist office.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff who care about the pa... — Cynthia R.

Friendly, efficient staff who care about the patients

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany N.

Dr. Harper and his staff are great! Walking in, I am always greeted by friendly staff who are positive and helpful. For the first time in my life, I do not dread going to the dentist, and that says a lot. I feel very comfortable here and have recommended Dr. Harper to all of my friends and family! Thanks so much for all you all do!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON I.

Have gone to Dr. Roy's office for 37 years! All the staff are pleasant. Met Dr. Harper, looking forward to going to Dr. Harper as Dr. Roy has retired.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING! — MARILYN M.

Everyone in the office is outstanding in their knowledge and professionalism. Each person is very pleasant and thoughtful. Madisonville is truly blessed to have access to their level of dentistry.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Kristi C.

I’ve been going to Dr. Roy for almost a year now. I can honestly say I’ve never had a bad experience. He and his staff are very friendly and really care about their patients.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah does a great job EVERY time and you can ... — CHUCK S.

Hannah does a great job EVERY time and you can tell she truly cares!! I had to have an additional procedure done a few days later and Phyllis and Dr. Roy did an excellent job! The next day I wasn't even sore. I applaud the entire team at Dr. Roy's office because they have always made me and my family feel like family.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go for checkups with Dr. R... — Nancy R.

Always a pleasure to go for checkups with Dr. Roy and his staff, especially our family hygienist, Hannah, so gentle, caring.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent care for their patien... — DIANE N.

Great staff and excellent care for their patients.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, very frgreat service — Meredith H.

Five stars, very friendly and great service

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! — LuAnn P.

Dr. Roy and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, kind and helpful.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Office runs o... — Barry W.

Friendly and professional staff. Office runs on time so no extra waiting. Excellent care both preventative and corrective.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! They are the best!! — Billie B.

Excellent!! They are the best!!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going here for dental work. Ever... — Kiarra G.

I really enjoy going here for dental work. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They have no issues with explain everything to you and helping you get the information that you need a speedy manner. The work they do is always their best and they'll always make you a priority. I highly recommend going here.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — VALERA C.

Friendly, hygiene, attention to duty on hand. Overall office greetings both coming and departing.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping my teeth in good shape. Great staff, e... — Monica S.

Keeping my teeth in good shape. Great staff, excellent, friendly and courteous.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN R.

Everyone is friendly and professional. They take time to listen to my concerns.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff with enhance k... — DAVID Y.

Professional and courteous staff with enhance knowledge and practices in dealing with their patients.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome from Doctor and Staff.Guinunelyca... — DONALD S.

Warm welcome from Doctor and Staff. Guinunelycare about each patient and health.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roy — SHARON I.

I have been going for ?35 yrs and have not had a problem that he didn't repair. All of his staff are great. On time appt's also!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly emplo — DENZIL J.

Very professional and friendly employees

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer — Cynthia R.

I have been going to Dr. Roy for a number of years and am thoroughly satisfied with the service I receive on a regular basis. I recommend this office to all who need great dental care with caring hygienists and dentist.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!! — Caitlin G.

Dr. Roy and his staff are AMAZING! I've been a patient of theirs for over fifteen years. After moving away to college in two different states, I still travel back to Madisonville for my dental work because he is so amazing. I've never had cavities, braces or any serious dental health issues and I credit Dr. Roy and the dental hygienists for teaching me so well and taking excellent care of my teeth. Thank you!!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone here since I was little. They will ... — Mallory B.

I have gone here since I was little. They will tell you the best advice and listen to concerns.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were super nice.Loved the paintin... — Rhonda C.

All the staff were super nice.Loved the paintings and the music.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent service — Mark K.

Great people and excellent service

Jun 14, 2017