StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.joel office always willing to help yo... — Tonya B.

I love Dr.joel office always willing to help you best up yo date glasses💚💚💚

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam — Douglas T.

quick, yet thorough. Good experience

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Went very smoothly. S... — Willie Mae R.

Everything was excellent. Went very smoothly. Staff is friendly.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Ve... — Winston D.

Great staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Very thorough in make sure they cover everything.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!!!!! Everyone here is alwa... — Sherri S.

I love this office!!!!! Everyone here is always friendly and courteous. My family and I have been coming here for years and we will continue

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am satisfied with the service provided. — Albert M.

I am satisfied with the service provided.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well by the staff and Dr.  — Belinda W.

Whenever I go to get my eyes checked, I am very comfortable. The receptionist are always polite, that’s what keeps me coming back 😊

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great — Kaprice H.

Dr. Michelle Mitchell was awesome. For it to be her first time meeting my son and I she took good care of us and and did things in our exam that I was unaware of that should have been done before. No worries. If you are going here make sure you ask for Dr. Michelle Mitchell!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff very friendly, and Dr sho... — Selestine D.

Great service, staff very friendly, and Dr showed much concern for my issue, very attentive.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Great service. — William N.

The staff was very friendly, and even during this Pandemic, I felt safe coming in the office. Equipment was sanitized often.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very clean.  — Eli L.

Very professional and very clean.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever.  — Alicia J.

I have been going here since I was little and I love it the staff are great Dr. Mitchell is the best I would highly recommend this eye doctor center.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always fill welcome when i come there the sta... — Mary M.

I always fill welcome when i come there the staff there are very pleasant and helpful.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice easy to get appt not a long tim... — Marcia T.

Staff very nice easy to get appt not a long time to be seen glass frame nice clean waiting area. Love this place would recommend to all my freinds and family

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Joel for years, and I a... — Charlene F.

I have been going to Dr Joel for years, and I always had a great experience,everyone there is always very nice. Also there is a great selection of frames that are covered by my insurance, very stylish !!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brogan was amazing! — April G.

Dr. Brogan was amazing! She was very nice and professional. She answered all my questions thoroughly. The equipment was modern and I felt like I was receiving the best care possible. I will certainly be returning next year.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place — Brenda J.

I love this place. Ive been going here for over 19 years. Dr. Joel is the best

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Shyan K.

I've been going to Dr. Joel office for over 10 yrs, they are great. I wouldn't go anywhere else for eye Care.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointments are always great. The communica... — Robin I.

My Appointments are always great. The communication between the staff, Dr. and patient is Awesome!!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent!!!Everybody was incre... — Anthony S.

Everything was excellent!!! Everybody was incredible!!! Thank you all!!!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered the doors of my vision ... — Diane W.

From the time I entered the doors of my vision appointment the staff was professional and all around amazing.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Dr Joel since I was 13 I’m ... — Jamela W.

I’ve been coming to Dr Joel since I was 13 I’m now 33 I love him and now my kids have also had pleasure of meeting him and getting to know him always been a family oriented professional as well as doctor We LOVE HIM

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Family eye care center was amazing,... — Gwendolyn J.

My visit at Family eye care center was amazing, I loved the provider who I had to do my exam, and the staff was amazing. They always make me feel like I’m apart of the family every time I’m there, and when I have any problems they are always available to rectify them.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was very nice everyone was very f... — Sinquetta J.

My last visit was very nice everyone was very friendly. 5 Stars

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for numerous years. The st... — David K.

I have been a client for numerous years. The staff is so accommodating, and they have gone above and beyond to assist me. Keep up the good customer service. Thanks!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Katie — Robert S.

I really liked Dr Katie’s friendly and professional approach. The staff here is also friendly and polite.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service — Latasha W.

Don’t change a thing! The staff is very professional and friendly while being relatable. Everyone is very knowledgeable when it comes to insurance coverage and straight forward with selecting frames! I really appreciate the honesty

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel, was excellent. very thorough and frie... — Robert F.

Dr. Joel, was excellent. very thorough and friendly

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores G.

Very efficient staff, never a wait. Thorough and professional exam and treatment

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately I don't remember the Doctors name... — Daniel P.

Unfortunately I don't remember the Doctors name that examined my eyes but she was excellent. Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I have always had a good experience here.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Excellence — Betty G.

Thorough examination, everything explained well. Got an appointment shortly after I received an email reminder.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Review  — Travis F.

Great service and great workers....

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Hadas B.

It's a very pleasant place to come. Very organized, the optometrist was very knowledgeable and professional!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the help and service I re... — Laura M.

I was very happy with the help and service I recieved. I was Dr. Joel had spoke loudly and directly to me as I wear hearing aids. I could hear what Dr. Joel was telling me.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joel is always pleasant and informative. He ... — Cynthia F.

Dr Joel is always pleasant and informative. He cares.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel's office is amazing !! My family and I... — Bianca J.

Dr. Joel's office is amazing !! My family and I have been going to this office for years. We love it ❣❣

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very efficient and pleasant doct... — Nicole D.

Awesome staff! Very efficient and pleasant doctor!!! I recommend them to everyone!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to the eye care facility. All the... — Salina B.

I like coming to the eye care facility. All the secretaries are warming and caring and the waiting time is never to long.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great staff! — Maliann J.

Great place and great staff!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Novena G.

This is a really great place to go for your eye exams.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karema F.

I have no complaints. I have been a patient for over 20 years. I’ve always been pleased with the service provided. The customer service was excellent as always. Thank you Dr. Joel!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience as always — Donna B.

It was a great experience as always

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Brenden W.

Amazing service. Everything was perfect, left with a smile on my face.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love family eye Care ...had being coming to d... — Maria T.

I love family eye Care ...had being coming to do my eye exams for years..

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for your eyeballs — James D.

Dr Joel and staff couldn’t have been nicer and everything was clear and informative...thanks guys!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Charlene B.

Excellent customer service

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My current visit.. — Steffon J.

My current visit was a very excellent experience. Everything was carried out in a timely manner with great care

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel's family eye care is one of the best e... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Joel's family eye care is one of the best eye care centers in Connecticut. The staff is always pleasant and kind. I have been going to family eye care for over 20 years and would highly recommend them to everyone seeking good service & professional eye care for the whole family.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. — Paul H.

It was a great experience.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant, time efficient and know... — Linissa W.

The staff was pleasant, time efficient and knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2019