StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores G.

Very efficient staff, never a wait. Thorough and professional exam and treatment

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately I don't remember the Doctors name... — Daniel P.

Unfortunately I don't remember the Doctors name that examined my eyes but she was excellent. Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I have always had a good experience here.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Excellence — Betty G.

Thorough examination, everything explained well. Got an appointment shortly after I received an email reminder.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Review  — Travis F.

Great service and great workers....

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Hadas B.

It's a very pleasant place to come. Very organized, the optometrist was very knowledgeable and professional!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the help and service I re... — Laura M.

I was very happy with the help and service I recieved. I was Dr. Joel had spoke loudly and directly to me as I wear hearing aids. I could hear what Dr. Joel was telling me.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joel is always pleasant and informative. He ... — Cynthia F.

Dr Joel is always pleasant and informative. He cares.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel's office is amazing !! My family and I... — Bianca J.

Dr. Joel's office is amazing !! My family and I have been going to this office for years. We love it ❣❣

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very efficient and pleasant doct... — Nicole D.

Awesome staff! Very efficient and pleasant doctor!!! I recommend them to everyone!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to the eye care facility. All the... — Salina B.

I like coming to the eye care facility. All the secretaries are warming and caring and the waiting time is never to long.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great staff! — Maliann J.

Great place and great staff!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Novena G.

This is a really great place to go for your eye exams.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karema F.

I have no complaints. I have been a patient for over 20 years. I’ve always been pleased with the service provided. The customer service was excellent as always. Thank you Dr. Joel!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience as always — Donna B.

It was a great experience as always

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Brenden W.

Amazing service. Everything was perfect, left with a smile on my face.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love family eye Care ...had being coming to d... — Maria T.

I love family eye Care ...had being coming to do my eye exams for years..

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for your eyeballs — James D.

Dr Joel and staff couldn’t have been nicer and everything was clear and informative...thanks guys!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Charlene B.

Excellent customer service

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My current visit.. — Steffon J.

My current visit was a very excellent experience. Everything was carried out in a timely manner with great care

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel's family eye care is one of the best e... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Joel's family eye care is one of the best eye care centers in Connecticut. The staff is always pleasant and kind. I have been going to family eye care for over 20 years and would highly recommend them to everyone seeking good service & professional eye care for the whole family.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. — Paul H.

It was a great experience.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant, time efficient and know... — Linissa W.

The staff was pleasant, time efficient and knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing facility. From the front desk t... — Shannelle W.

Such an amazing facility. From the front desk to the Dr. Excellent customer service.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Love going to Family Eye Care! — Marlina L.

Great place! Love going to Family Eye Care!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff is friendly and he — Laura M.

Every member of the staff is friendly and helpful

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Laverne J.

I'm happy to have found Family Eye Care/Dr Joel. They are ALL respectful, courteous and friendly.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always without a Long wait — Laniyah D.

The service is always without a Long wait

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual — Tanya C.

My visits is always the best. Dr. Joel is a great eye doctor.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good service i will be back again — Annette W.

very good service i will be back again

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Pamela J.

Thank for seeing me even though I had a time mixup.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No better place — Loucita C.

Great service, always helpful and no nonsense. Been a patient for years as well as my entire family. Love the whole staff.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron C.

Great visit, quick service. Very knowledgeable and personable doctor, and the staff was great at getting everything handled with my insurance. Also a good eyewear selection!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very helpful and courteous. Dr... — Brian K.

Excellent staff. Very helpful and courteous. Dr Joel is always thorough and attentive. I always recommend this practice to my friends and family.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Millie  — Mildred E.

My experience was great!! Everyone was professional and so very warm and welcoming. I love love my glasses!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellence in eye care — Ryan T.

I've been coming here for years, and the latest optometrist I met with carries on their excellent tradition of competent eye care!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have being going to Family Eye Care for a lon... — Maria D.

I have being going to Family Eye Care for a long time and I would recommend it to anyone. The office personnel are very courteous and the have a wide variety of frames including name brands.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

the facility is small, staff friendly, professional and personable. throughout the visit I felt comfortable and relax.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the new doctor. She was a... — Tanika W.

Great experience with the new doctor. She was able to teach a few things concerning my contacts. She offered me a solution for my eyes to assist with my allergies without me asking. She was very thorough at rechecking my vision in both eyes to assure my prescription was correct.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ali A.

Fast in appointment reservation, less waiting time, clean clinic, and of course expert optometrists :)

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Raniero G.

Always great, and helpful staff, and the new doctors were excellent!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant appointment — Erick R.

Very pleasant appointment

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. Jana was great. ... — Diane L.

Everyone was kind and helpful. Jana was great. Dr. Joel took time to explain and answer all of my questions even though the office was quite busy. You were still given personal care. I was very pleased.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earl K.

You guys did a wonderful job thank you for everything

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and competent! — Carol Y.

Dr. Joel is relaxed and thorough and every one of his staff is kind and helpful. They are honest about picking out glasses and always willing to explain the tests.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel is great. I have tried other eye doctors. — Samuel P.

Dr. Joel is great. I have tried other eye doctors but in my opinion the prescription he gave me is the best. He has good intuition on how to get the most comfortable prescription, taking into account astigmatism and other factors, using state of the art equipment. Also they check for general health of the eye and even do a blood pressure test - they are serious about healthy eyes. His staff is very helpful and polite.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office were spectacular and v... — Tracey M.

The ladies in the office were spectacular and very nice.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great service was excellent snd the a... — Tanesha R.

Staff was great service was excellent snd the atmosphere and office was clean and clear... procedure went great.... he explained it step by step....

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so surprised by my whole experience. Ever... — Doreen W.

I was so surprised by my whole experience. Everyone was exceptionally nice and welcoming. The exam was easy! Usually I struggle with the puff test and need to have drops placed to dilate them. But this time I actually passed the puff eye exam! The women doctor was so nice and pleasant. The women at the desk were friendly and very helpful. Even helping me choose glasses!! I highly recommend them and already have!! I will definitely be back when needed.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always go to Family Eye Care for my yearly visit — Dolores G.

Yearly eye check. Office staff very professional and attentive. Pleased with the care and services provided on all levels.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to doctor Joel for almost ten... — Frank M.

I have been going to doctor Joel for almost ten years I don't trust anyone else with my eyes then them The friendship that was built between us the trust that was built on both of our parts and the honesty they are Courteous and Professional and they DC ont rob your pocket.

Sep 3, 2018