StarStarStarStarStar I had a nice experience for my recent visit. Dr... — Vincent A.

I had a nice experience for my recent visit. Dr. Joel was very thorough and was very nice.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people, comprehensive care — Margarita N.

This office is always welcoming, clean, and bright. Everyone behind the desk are consistently kind and accommodating and make sure that I understand my benefits with my insurance. Exams are a breeze and proper time is taken to make sure that my prescription is Just Right.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great when I visit the office. St... — Robin I.

It's always great when I visit the office. Staff Is very polite and helpful.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

everyone i encountered was professional and helpful,

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experienceexcellent service. ladies were... — Shaniqua M.

Great experience excellent service. ladies were very helpful about miscommunication in chart from last visit. no long wait.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under Dr. Joel's care for many year... — Dimitria F.

I have been under Dr. Joel's care for many years now. He is very friendly and his staff is caring and attentive always to my needs. I have and will contine to recommend Dr. Joel's Family Eye care center to my family and friends.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional  — Terry L.

I've been going here annually post LASIK surgery and feel very comfortable. The staff is professional and pleasant. Glad I have optometrists like these nearby.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Joel's Eye Doctor Office!  — Shannon K.

Dr. Patel is an awesome eye doctor. She is on-time and makes you feel comfortable for the appointment. Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, caring and easy to talk to. She listens to your needs and concerns and addresses appropriately. I would definitely recommend Dr. Joel's office to individuals or families. The entire staff is friendly, courteous and helpful.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel was thorough and pleasant!  — Patricia P.

Dr Patel was thorough and pleasant! I was very appreciative!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since for ever now my ch... — Wileese M.

I have been going here since for ever now my children attend as well and we love it the staff greets you by name it’s clean and very inviting I love Dr Joel and his whole staff My girl Tea work there as well

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!! Great team, welcoming environment, wo... — Sandra W.

5 Stars!! Great team, welcoming environment, wonderful selection of frames to choose from. Great customer service

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best quality eyeglasses that don't scratch — Susan D.

Best quality eyeglasses that don't scratch

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Iris M.

Excellent I Doctor I am very pleased with her

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and enjoy full as always — Breheda H.

My visit was pleasant and enjoy full as it always is for the years I have been a patient the staff is courteous, respectful, just a wonderful bunch

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, I was very impressed on ... — Chester B.

It was my first visit, I was very impressed on how organized and friendly the staff was. Dr Joel was very thorough and excellent.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was extremely thorough, kind, and exp... — Adina V.

Dr. Patel was extremely thorough, kind, and explained things that an optometrist has never taken the time to do for me before. Will definitely be back!

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica C.

This was my first visit and I was thrilled! Everyone was so friendly and professional! I would 100% recommend this group!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel's is a great one-stop eye care center.... — Barbara P.

Dr. Joel's is a great one-stop eye care center. The staff is professional and courteous, and the eye doctor's are knowledgeable and thorough.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience at the eye doctor. — Mirna O.

This was my very first time. I had a good experience, the staff was very informational with how to purchase the lens. I was happy with the doctor and the exam, overall.

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Family Eye Care Center is the very best in ... — Eric B.

The Family Eye Care Center is the very best in modern eye care. The professional and friendly staff and Doctor Joel ensure you have the best upto date diagnosis and solutions to your eye care

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every single staff person in the office is alwa... — Taquetta M.

Every single staff person in the office is always so pleasant. They make the experience better!

Nov 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. I go there with my ... — Marisor R.

Great staff, great service. I go there with my kids.. It’s not hard to get an appt and they are very reasonable with their pricing. You will like it here.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always respectable and wonderful ser — Shelita W.

Always respectable and wonderful service

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I got the best service  — Diane J.

I felt like I got the best service

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Been coming here sin... — Troy K.

Always a great experience. Been coming here since I was little.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and professional staff — Dolores G.

Always feel the staff and doctors at Family Eye Care do a great job of handling any issues during my annual visit. Efficient and friendly and always professional.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your definitely getting the best care for your ... — Isaiah G.

Your definitely getting the best care for your eyes.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I have had a satisfying experience wit... — Eric D.

Overall, I have had a satisfying experience with Dr. Joel’s Family Eyecare Center. All staff appear to understand their jobs and interact with clients in a professional manner. The one improvement I will suggest is an expansion of the frames they have on display. From my perspective the selection is somewhat “bland” in comparison to other inventories I have seen online and at other establishments. A greater variety of unique and stylish frames at a competitive price point I believe would benefit the customer as well as the business. Other than that, I am very satisfied with my experience.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Eileen N.

Friendly and professional.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye place — Andrea N.

Eye place is great, great workers and great service.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. — Warner C P.

Friendly, efficient staff.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benson R.

I had a great experience at Family Eye Care Center during my first appointment this past week. Dr Patel was so amazing and the staff helped me understand Cigna insurance aswell choosing the best glasses for me. I would highly recommend this place!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar an excellent optician — Bruce F.

appointment easy to make online. appointment kept right on time. staff very friendly even at 8am! office very clean, good covid adherence. tie with Dr. Joel not rushed. good explanation of all questions.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Dr. Joel's Family Eye Care C... — Kelly C.

The entire team at Dr. Joel's Family Eye Care Center is so welcoming and professional!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was amazing! Very friendly, helpful ,... — Junesha B.

Dr. Patel was amazing! Very friendly, helpful , and she just made me feel so comfortable :) !! Also I love the front desk girls especially Tia she’s very very helpful and courteous as well

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and all the doctors there!  — Susan V.

Love the staff and all the doctors there!

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel’s family eye are was a fantastic exper... — John N.

Dr. Joel’s family eye are was a fantastic experience for me.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staffs are friendly and helpful. Dr. Pat... — Anya h.

Office staffs are friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel is patient.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Right to the chase  — Jose M.

I was pleased with the service. Once I approach the front desk I was greeted. The people are very friendly and attentive

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been bringing my daughters and I here for ... — Yvette R.

I've been bringing my daughters and I here for years and appreciate the good service provided and polite, professional and friendly staff.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Sara B.

I came in for my first appointment and was greeted immediately. Within minutes I was already going through and getting the tests done for my eyes. Each employee treated me with kindness and respect. The office and waiting areas are clean and tidy.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been dealing with Dr.Joels since 2018 and I'm m... — Keith P.

Been dealing with Dr.Joels since 2018 and I'm more than satisfied with their professionalism

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You really can not ask for more from this pract... — Luis V.

You really can not ask for more from this practice, from the receptionist to Dr Joel, everyone was very kind and patient and friendly

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I felt well taken care of. — Mallory G.

Great service! I felt well taken care of.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Both the optomet... — Sharon B.

I had a wonderful experience. Both the optometrist and the staff were welcoming and helpful. I felt very fortunate to have AnnMarie assist me in my ordering of glasses. She was just wonderful. You are so fortunate to have her as an employee and she deserves a raise!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors I’ve ever been treated at.  — Salina B.

Best eye doctors I’ve ever been treated at.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Optometrists in the Area!  — Tiffanie H.

This visit was pleasant and reassuring. Dr. Patel was and staff were awesome. Very welcoming and nice!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Hanan G.

The doctor I see here, Dr Michelle Mitchell, has walked me through cataract surgery and subsequent eye glasses adjustment, plus she has supported me in treatment of dry eye issues. I'm very pleased with how the health of my eyes has been thoroughly addressed and treated. Dr Mitchell has been especially careful to communicate completely with me despite my severe hearing impairment. I feel that the health of my eyes has been totally assessed and addressed here. I got my new glasses today, and they are perfect.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest  — Shyan K.

Great Service Excellent Staff

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work I was in and out — Naszah S.

Great work I was in and out

Apr 26, 2021