StarStarStarStarStar Been dealing with Dr.Joels since 2018 and I'm m... — Keith P.

Been dealing with Dr.Joels since 2018 and I'm more than satisfied with their professionalism

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You really can not ask for more from this pract... — Luis V.

You really can not ask for more from this practice, from the receptionist to Dr Joel, everyone was very kind and patient and friendly

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I felt well taken care of. — Mallory G.

Great service! I felt well taken care of.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Both the optomet... — Sharon B.

I had a wonderful experience. Both the optometrist and the staff were welcoming and helpful. I felt very fortunate to have AnnMarie assist me in my ordering of glasses. She was just wonderful. You are so fortunate to have her as an employee and she deserves a raise!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors I’ve ever been treated at.  — Salina B.

Best eye doctors I’ve ever been treated at.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Optometrists in the Area!  — Tiffanie H.

This visit was pleasant and reassuring. Dr. Patel was and staff were awesome. Very welcoming and nice!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Hanan G.

The doctor I see here, Dr Michelle Mitchell, has walked me through cataract surgery and subsequent eye glasses adjustment, plus she has supported me in treatment of dry eye issues. I'm very pleased with how the health of my eyes has been thoroughly addressed and treated. Dr Mitchell has been especially careful to communicate completely with me despite my severe hearing impairment. I feel that the health of my eyes has been totally assessed and addressed here. I got my new glasses today, and they are perfect.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest  — Shyan K.

Great Service Excellent Staff

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work I was in and out — Naszah S.

Great work I was in and out

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and thoughtful  — Paris R.

The receptionists were very friendly and the doctor was very thorough and informative. Have good insight to my eye issues and I will gladly return.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service polite people dr Patel is awe... — Geralda P.

Excellent service polite people dr Patel is awesome

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Deja B.

The online is a wonderful things your company chose to do.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was quick, professional, and friendly... — Annalisa B.

Dr. Patel was quick, professional, and friendly. I had an excellent experience!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both the ladies that helped were very nice and ... — Mobin C.

Both the ladies that helped were very nice and knowledgeable. The one that helped me select the frames was patient and answered all my questions.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Stephanie C.

The servi e I received at your ace of business was outstanding, receptive And focused on the guidelines for COVID 19. I received assistance with .y frame selection. Thank you to all the staff.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

It was a great experience. Everyone is so nice. . I felt safe. I will get my glasses in two weeks.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in eye care — Todd H.

They are all exceptional. There’s always a friendly caring handling of customers and the doctors are friendly, professional, and take the time to inform you of any concerns they may have.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit with Dr. Patel, both ... — Leslie S.

This was our first visit with Dr. Patel, both my daughter and I were very pleased. The staff is amazing, friendly and extremely helpful. Dr. Patel is pretty incredible. We loved how thorough she was, lots of great questions. I really appreciated the amount of time that she gave to us

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Great place  — Jovoni P.

Amazing staff. Been going to this place for years. Love them!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, As Usual! — Marlina L.

Always awesome! Thank you, Dr. Joel and the team at Family Eye Care Center!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest optometrist office I've been to- eve... — Tzongyang H.

The nicest optometrist office I've been to- everyone was very friendly to patients, collegial to each other, and thorough.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip S.

Great service very helpful associates

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edgewood Mom — Alissa D.

I was really pleased with my visit. It was great to be able to see the doctor and get fitted for new glasses all in one stop. Everyone was knowledgeable, kind, and professional.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shameka G.

Although, it was slightly busy with a bit of organized chaos everyone was attentive to the patients and everyone was kind to everyone. There was not really a wait period for more than 5 minutes or so. My optometrist was very nice, kind and communicative. She explained everything thoroughly and I felt confident. I’m happy with my decision to choose Dr. Joel’s Family Eye Care Center.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond my expectations  — Kadesha B.

The office assistants were able to quickly resolve my insurance questions as close to my appointment time as possible. Dr Joel is courteous, professional and pleasant. I was surprised at all of the updated technology inside the office. It made for a very thorough pain free visit

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient  — Lacrisa S.

Friendly and educated doctors They have patients and understand your concerns

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service  — Anish K.

very friendly and attentive staff , always helpful and quick service .

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MY PLEASANT VIST🙂 — Shelly Y.

Everyone there was very nice & Pleasant my doctor Dr. Plat she explained everything made me very comfortable an also very nice. An the young lady who help me with finding the right frames to fit me. She was Awesome 👌🏽 all around i love the Experience❤ my Family and Friends have been with u guys for years. An now myself from one family to another 🙂 THANK YOU ❣

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel is professional, friendly and makes yo... — John L.

Dr. Joel is professional, friendly and makes you feel quite at ease. The staff are friendly and helpful as well. Hardly any waiting time which is a bonus.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting  — Bonnie W.

First time visiting this office and the staff was very friendly, efficient, and had excellent communication.

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Experience  — Kathleen D.

Great teamwork at this Dr Joel’s Family Eye Care Center. All the staff are well trained, professional, kind and friendly. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people! Super professional. Very eff... — Lee K.

Super nice people! Super professional. Very efficient and friendly.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Joel, Mary, and the rest of his staff... — Sharon J.

Dr. David Joel, Mary, and the rest of his staff are all wonderful. Each individual knows her/his job. They are very professional and are willing to answer any questions that you may have. The girls who took x-rays of my eye, explained what each test was for. They all treat you with respect as well. Thank you for making my visit welcoming!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and respectful. My visit... — Sandra M.

Everyone was very nice and respectful. My visit was like always was quick easy and they explained everything too that is going on answer your questions where you can understand it's like you know them for a long time. It was a great experience.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all staff in ur clinic, they are very... — Nydia C.

Thank you all staff in ur clinic, they are very profecionals and super nice staff, The Doctor is very nice and she explain very clearer

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, fast frienas always!!! — Nicole D.

Great, fast friendly as always!!!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No regrets! — Michael W.

I had an amazing experience here. The staff are extremely professional, yet very friendly at the same time. Oftentimes, those two attributes don’t come together for one great experience at a doctor’s office. But, at Dr. Joel’s, they most certainly did for me! The eye exams were thorough, comfortable, and flawless and, when it came to choosing my eyeglasses, the optician walked me through through the entire process by working with my insurance policy, making sure I got everything out of it, and minimizing my out-of-pocket costs. I definitely recommend this place!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great visit!! Checking was easy and ever... — Thomas F.

What a great visit!! Checking was easy and everybody was helpful. Doctors and staff took your time with me and explained everything with me with ease. Made me feel like I was family. Would recommend to others without doubt

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What Blurred Vision — Betty G.

How come there is a listing of blurred vision for chief complaint when this was just an annual routine eye exam for which I don't need to have a complaint for insurance coverage.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for my eyes  — Diane J.

Everyone was very nice and it was a pleasure to be there and the atmosphere was very good

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all friendly, fast and informative. ... — Carlton S.

Staff were all friendly, fast and informative. I always enjoy my visits.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is great! — Nicholas P.

Dr. Patel was efficient, knowledgeable, and took great care to follow CoVID protocols.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.joel office always willing to help yo... — Tonya B.

I love Dr.joel office always willing to help you best up yo date glasses💚💚💚

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam — Douglas T.

quick, yet thorough. Good experience

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Went very smoothly. S... — Willie Mae R.

Everything was excellent. Went very smoothly. Staff is friendly.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Ve... — Winston D.

Great staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Very thorough in make sure they cover everything.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!!!!! Everyone here is alwa... — Sherri S.

I love this office!!!!! Everyone here is always friendly and courteous. My family and I have been coming here for years and we will continue

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am satisfied with the service provided. — Albert M.

I am satisfied with the service provided.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well by the staff and Dr.  — Belinda W.

Whenever I go to get my eyes checked, I am very comfortable. The receptionist are always polite, that’s what keeps me coming back 😊

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great — Kaprice H.

Dr. Michelle Mitchell was awesome. For it to be her first time meeting my son and I she took good care of us and and did things in our exam that I was unaware of that should have been done before. No worries. If you are going here make sure you ask for Dr. Michelle Mitchell!

Jun 26, 2020