StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. — Paul H.

It was a great experience.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant, time efficient and know... — Linissa W.

The staff was pleasant, time efficient and knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing facility. From the front desk t... — Shannelle W.

Such an amazing facility. From the front desk to the Dr. Excellent customer service.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Love going to Family Eye Care! — Marlina L.

Great place! Love going to Family Eye Care!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff is friendly and he — Laura M.

Every member of the staff is friendly and helpful

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Laverne J.

I'm happy to have found Family Eye Care/Dr Joel. They are ALL respectful, courteous and friendly.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always without a Long wait — Laniyah D.

The service is always without a Long wait

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual — Tanya C.

My visits is always the best. Dr. Joel is a great eye doctor.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good service i will be back again — Annette W.

very good service i will be back again

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Pamela J.

Thank for seeing me even though I had a time mixup.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No better place — Loucita C.

Great service, always helpful and no nonsense. Been a patient for years as well as my entire family. Love the whole staff.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron C.

Great visit, quick service. Very knowledgeable and personable doctor, and the staff was great at getting everything handled with my insurance. Also a good eyewear selection!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very helpful and courteous. Dr... — Brian K.

Excellent staff. Very helpful and courteous. Dr Joel is always thorough and attentive. I always recommend this practice to my friends and family.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Millie  — Mildred E.

My experience was great!! Everyone was professional and so very warm and welcoming. I love love my glasses!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellence in eye care — Ryan T.

I've been coming here for years, and the latest optometrist I met with carries on their excellent tradition of competent eye care!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have being going to Family Eye Care for a lon... — Maria D.

I have being going to Family Eye Care for a long time and I would recommend it to anyone. The office personnel are very courteous and the have a wide variety of frames including name brands.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

the facility is small, staff friendly, professional and personable. throughout the visit I felt comfortable and relax.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the new doctor. She was a... — Tanika W.

Great experience with the new doctor. She was able to teach a few things concerning my contacts. She offered me a solution for my eyes to assist with my allergies without me asking. She was very thorough at rechecking my vision in both eyes to assure my prescription was correct.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ali A.

Fast in appointment reservation, less waiting time, clean clinic, and of course expert optometrists :)

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Raniero G.

Always great, and helpful staff, and the new doctors were excellent!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant appointment — Erick R.

Very pleasant appointment

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. Jana was great. ... — Diane L.

Everyone was kind and helpful. Jana was great. Dr. Joel took time to explain and answer all of my questions even though the office was quite busy. You were still given personal care. I was very pleased.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earl K.

You guys did a wonderful job thank you for everything

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and competent! — Carol Y.

Dr. Joel is relaxed and thorough and every one of his staff is kind and helpful. They are honest about picking out glasses and always willing to explain the tests.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel is great. I have tried other eye doctors. — Samuel P.

Dr. Joel is great. I have tried other eye doctors but in my opinion the prescription he gave me is the best. He has good intuition on how to get the most comfortable prescription, taking into account astigmatism and other factors, using state of the art equipment. Also they check for general health of the eye and even do a blood pressure test - they are serious about healthy eyes. His staff is very helpful and polite.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office were spectacular and v... — Tracey M.

The ladies in the office were spectacular and very nice.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great service was excellent snd the a... — Tanesha R.

Staff was great service was excellent snd the atmosphere and office was clean and clear... procedure went great.... he explained it step by step....

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so surprised by my whole experience. Ever... — Doreen W.

I was so surprised by my whole experience. Everyone was exceptionally nice and welcoming. The exam was easy! Usually I struggle with the puff test and need to have drops placed to dilate them. But this time I actually passed the puff eye exam! The women doctor was so nice and pleasant. The women at the desk were friendly and very helpful. Even helping me choose glasses!! I highly recommend them and already have!! I will definitely be back when needed.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always go to Family Eye Care for my yearly visit — Dolores G.

Yearly eye check. Office staff very professional and attentive. Pleased with the care and services provided on all levels.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to doctor Joel for almost ten... — Frank M.

I have been going to doctor Joel for almost ten years I don't trust anyone else with my eyes then them The friendship that was built between us the trust that was built on both of our parts and the honesty they are Courteous and Professional and they DC ont rob your pocket.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, — Hiawatha R.

The staff is very friendly,

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive Exam — Betty G.

The exam has many facets with computerized technology, plus Dr. Joel's analyses. This is comforting.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice and fr — Antoinette M.

Everyone there is very nice and friendly

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. This was my second eye exam... — Aiesha P.

I enjoyed my visit. This was my second eye exam and it went smooth from start to finish. I didn't feel rushed or ignored. The woman who assisted me with my glasses helped me find the perfect pair. 🤗

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Alexia R.

Excellent customer service

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for myself and family.  — Bianca J.

Best place for myself and family.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel and his staff are absolutely WONDERFUL... — Paula J.

Dr. Joel and his staff are absolutely WONDERFUL and PROFESSIONAL!!! They are extremely thorough with all of their diagnostic testing!! Choosing the 'right' pair of eyeglasses can be daunting. Again, the staff are honest and very helpful when making the choice. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Joel's Family Eye Care Center. Heartfelt thanks to Dr. Joel and his entire staff for your precise and dedicated attention!!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Joel’s Family Eye Care ! This place ... — Deja B.

I love Dr. Joel’s Family Eye Care ! This place have some wonderful ppl working for them. And everyone that works there is so nice.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was  — Donna B.

it was the best experience i had

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Walker — Barbara W.

Great as always! I was given honest advise as it pertain to picking out my glasses.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel is a consummate professional.  — Nicole D.

Dr. Joel is a consummate professional. My appointments always run smoothly from the time I check in until the time I leave. He always makes sure that all my questions and concerns are answered and I leave with my lens prescription, any medication prescriptions, and my order for glasses. His staff is friendly and helpful just as well. I really enjoy doing business here.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff was professional and knowledgeable. ... — Lydia M.

All Staff was professional and knowledgeable. Doctor was thorough.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up to Dr. Joel,and his staff.It was a p... — John M.

Thumbs up to Dr. Joel,and his staff. It was a pleasure to see you,and witness the growth of your business. Professional Dr. as well as staff . I am looking to continue to be a regular client again. Thank you, John MacCallum

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with very friendly and knowledgeab... — Alison L.

Great office with very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great — Kathiria C.

Staff is great always on time and very welcoming!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were incredibly helpful an... — Ryan W.

The staff and doctor were incredibly helpful and quick to see my wife and I. We were very pleased with our first visit.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jessenia N.

I've been coming here for many years. I referred a lot of friends and family members. They sale great name brand glasses and you don't wait to long for service. The people there are great and very family oriented. I'm pleased to say that you should get your eyes check at Dr. Joel Family Eye Care Center.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the Woodbridge New Haven Area — Eric B.

Best eye care in the Woodbridge New Haven Area

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars I had no complaints. Excellent service.... — Doris T.

5 stars I had no complaints. Excellent service.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is great . Reminds you when to call ... — Marcia G.

I think it is great . Reminds you when to call for an appointment, and confirms the appointment .

Jan 15, 2018