StarStarStarStarStar Was one of the best experience I have had. Feel... — Teresa I. V.

Was one of the best experience I have had. Feel very confident in Dr. Darm and had all my questions answered. Look forward to my next visit.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr., Shibondi (spelling) he does a exce... — Francine M. O.

I love Dr., Shibondi (spelling) he does a excellent job! I have referred many friends but have not received any information.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasure meeting Dr.Darm and his ... — Soccoro F.

It was such a pleasure meeting Dr.Darm and his very friendly staff members. Cannot wait for my procedure and to recommend him to my family!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Vicki T.

I we very surprised at how accepting and comfortable I was treated. I truly thought I was going to be told to lose weight and come back, instead I was told "no problem we can take care of this in one visit and that I was a perfect candidate" for the procedure I am wanting. I can't wait to schedule my procedure. I've already shared with close family members who are also thinking about joining me.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and professional. No hype, the... — Betty L.

Very informative and professional. No hype, they give it to you straight with good explanation. I am very impressed. Betty RN

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel taken care of — Jessica R R.

My consultation went beautifully. Unlike another company in Portland who treated me as a paycheck, Dr Darm's crew is completely different. As soon as I was greeted by the staff I felt very comfortable. Dr Darm and Dawn were both very warm and made me feel at ease. Dawn did some extra work with Care Credit for me to help ease the confusion and I really appreciate her! I have made my appointment for next week and I am so excited!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly comfortable atmosphere to have aesthet... — Nancy S.

Friendly comfortable atmosphere to have aesthetic procedures done.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this office for years. I rec... — Stephanie H.

I’ve been going to this office for years. I receive Dysport injections by Dr. Darm. He’s great, and takes his time. I’ve bruised in the past at other locations and Dr. Darm takes his time to ensure I don’t bruise. I will continue with his services.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Introduction: — Veverly C.

I thoroughly enjoyed my introduction to this wonderful program that is available to meet the needs of your hearts desire to feel and look better. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional friendly supportive serv... — Susan H P.

Excellent professional friendly supportive service -- every time. Very consistent.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy, very friendly, answered all my quest... — Tamara A M.

Very easy, very friendly, answered all my questions

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I had the money I'd go here first! — Sarah S.

If I had the money I'd go here first!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing Treatment  — Melanie B.

Painless process that was quick and I left feeling good.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enhancement  — Denise A.

I would recommend Dr, darm to anyone that would like to enhance their body in anyway :) and i look forward to getting my body enhance

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and respectful! — Glynis M. C.

Professional and respectful!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your caring service and expertise... — Julie E.

Thank you for your caring service and expertise. Dr. C is excellent!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I appreciate the most is your goal to make... — Pat A R.

What I appreciate the most is your goal to make sure your patients are happy. Thank You.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy myself at the office. Everyone i... — Terri L F.

I always enjoy myself at the office. Everyone involved gives a smile, acknowledging your presence even when busy. Things move right along like clockwork.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did not use you on line support. My only sugg... — Cristina K.

I did not use you on line support. My only suggestion is for the lady that takes the payment and the end of the treatment to be friendly and that the customer.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Aesthetic Medicine was informative ... — Paula B.

My visit to Aesthetic Medicine was informative and encouraging. I came for my consiltation with specific areas of concern. Dr Darm provided me with answers to my questions and explanations regarding the minimally invasive procedures. I am ready to move forward feeling informed and in good hands.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was very satisfied with the doctor and assistan... — Lu-Ann M.

Was very satisfied with the doctor and assistant, The front desk person was also very helpful and pleasant.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff. Dr was very personable... — Bob E G.

very professional staff. Dr was very personable

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, fristaff. Services are great... — Candace S. K.

Very professional, friendly staff. Services are great.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica M T.

As a new patient I was impressed with the quality of service by all staff members.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Darm and Melissa were very professiona... — Cindy W.

Both Dr. Darm and Melissa were very professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable regarding the procedure I was contemplating.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherbondy is the best! I am super pleased w... — Shannon T P.

Dr. Sherbondy is the best! I am super pleased with all my appointments with him and his assistants. Would highly recommend. Thanks

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to know exactely what it would cos... — Jan H.

It was great to know exactly what it would cost for my targeted areas.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend someone for a consult and alr... — Christine O.

I would recommend someone for a consult and already have! I can't say anything yet about the procedure.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff always happy with my treatment... — Mary S R.

Wonderful staff always happy with my treatment!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic and Dr. Darm was very helpful and ... — Rosalinda T.

Great clinic and Dr. Darm was very helpful and trustworthy during my free consultation. I will go to his clinic for my lipolift and facelift plans in the future. Still saving money for the procedure. I will highly recommend Dr. Darm. The staff was very helpful in explaining to me the cost of the procedure.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office and doctor was warm and friend... — Megan M. B.

The front office and doctor was warm and friendly. Great first impression.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t Trust Anyone Else — Vickie M. W.

I have availed myself of many of your services and have rarely been disappointed. The only time I was, was in the product, not the application. And that was only because it didn’t last as long. But every time I visit, your people are so friendly and helpful.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my consu — Terry L S.

Very pleased with my consultation

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't had my first tx yet, but very excited.... — Marla J O.

Haven't had my first tx yet, but very excited.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Account Executive — Myrna H.

Many reminders of the appointment and information relating to the services offered.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to answer some questions since I haven’t h... — Marilyn J K.

Hard to answer some questions since I haven’t had procedure done as yet Feel very positive about the process so far.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and quick service. Everyone was ... — Kristen L.

Very thorough and quick service. Everyone was wonderful and friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time, very impressed. — Sasha M. H.

I went for my first visit at Aesthetic Medicine for a quick Dysport injection. I was impressed with how nice the office was, friendly attentive the staff was, and how quickly I got into a room. They took some quick photos after I filled out some simple paperwork, and I was in and out. Clean, upscale environment, friendly helpful staff, and lots of available services!!! What more could you ask for?

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy! — Karen K Y.

I am so happy with the results of my laser lipo. Thank you so much!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I brought a complete medical history with oresc... — Judy G.

I brought a complete medical history with orescriptions, allergies, and past operations with me to my consultation, and received paperwork that asked all the same questions to sign for. ???? Why do I have to answer again? Could I just sign and attach copy again? I really do bot think anyone read the paperwork I submitted.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and reassuring. No q... — Laurie D M.

Everyone is very friendly and reassuring. No question is a bad question.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Larry K.

Caring, Relaxed, Knowledgeable, Attentive, Beautiful & calming environment, Forthright, & Detailed.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Darm to be curtious, informative an... — Kathi K.

I found Dr. Darm to be curtious, informative and professional.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be a repeat client!. — Joanne M. R.

I recently visited Dr Darms office for the first time. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that they seem to care about the person's needs more than their bottom line and up selling. I went in expecting yo purchase 50 units of Botox (that us whst i had been getting at a competitor) not only are their prices lower, Dr Jerry thought I really only needed 30 units! The staff were all very competent, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed having questions answered and honesty!!... — Sally F D.

Enjoyed having questions answered and honesty!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star second visit — Mary D.

your office is great. Prices are competitive. I have been to your office 2x and the last time I received bruising on the bridge of my nose and 2 injection spots on my forehead. Overall great experience

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to Go for my Botox and fillers🤗... — Dawn R. D.

The only place to Go for my Botox and fillers🤗

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda H.

The staff is very friendly The office is very clean They were able answer my questions easily

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good ill be back in June to get my Per se... — Channon S.

Very good ill be back in June to get my Per seizures done ✅

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara L H.

Dr Darm was very welcoming and knowledgable. Both he and his assistant made me feel comfortable from the start.

Jan 23, 2018