StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Vernelle F.

The staff an Dr Tate are wonderful an very polite. I love the Dr I wouldn’t TRADE or switch 👀 Dr’s for nothing I love U guys

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Moral O.

Very friendly staff and accomadating.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was great👍🤠  — Dale S.

All was great👍🤠 everyone was very professional

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would have been nice if I could have spoken ... — Christine F.

It would have been nice if I could have spoken to Dr, Brasseaux regarding my eyesight after being referred to Dr, LaHaye by her. I had a few questions I wanted to ask her.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very quick to get me seen when I had ... — Darlene A.

Staff was very quick to get me seen when I had a problem.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Kierra F.

Staff was awesome and took care of all our needs

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Resent visit to Dr.Tate-Brasseaux was very info... — Dianne H.

Resent visit to Dr.Tate-Brasseaux was very informative and educational. Dr. Brasseaux explains all medical concerns and welcomes any questions you may have. She is patient and listens to your concerns. Her staff is professional and friendly.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! Love Jennifer and her staff — Jacqueline H.

Awesome!! Love Jennifer and her staff

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has been great experience. I'm very satisf... — Donald L.

This has been great experience. I'm very satisfied. very happy with everything. Gonna round up the funds and be able to get my new glasses. Thank you so much for being so thurough with my care.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

Staff was courteous and friendly. Everything was explained thoroughly. All my questions were answered in detail.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Problem — Darlene A.

Very receptive to my problem and saw me right away. The staff was nice and the problem was explained to me very well.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from the front desk to Dr's vis... — Bonnie O.

Awesome service from the front desk to Dr's visit!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get treated nicely. Enjoyed my visit. — Kimala K.

I always get treated nicely. Enjoyed my visit.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Brasseaux  — Jean F.

I was checked in as soon as I arrived and had to take various test for my glaucoma and for macular degeneration with the Dr. meeting with me afterwards to explain the results

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. Keeps you updated about your ... — Maryann B.

Very informative. Keeps you updated about your appointment. Good reminder

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Dr. Brasseaux was very nice!! — Diane C.

Great staff!! Dr. Brasseaux was very nice!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was seen promptly and every procedu... — Jean F.

As always I was seen promptly and every procedure explained ; then I saw the Dr . Who gave me an update on my condition and answered any questions I had. I had an excellent experience

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great fast and on time — Dale S.

Everything went great fast and on time

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Proffessional, Thoroug and Pleasant. — Dianne H.

I was very pleased with my visit. All of the office personnel were very pleasant and made sure I felt comfortable with procedures. You explained and showed me all of the testing results and offered constructed suggestions.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Strongly recommended!  — Shane T.

Awesome experience! Strongly recommended!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & patient staff — Asher C.

Everyone had patience with my 3 year old for his very first eye appointment. He loved getting stickers at the end of his appointment too.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like how detailed you were in regards to the ... — Blair B.

I like how detailed you were in regards to the test performed on my eyes. I am new to eye doctors, so I don't understand much about eye trouble, but you answered all of my questions where I could easily understand them.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable staff , polite and courteous, and ... — Albert N.

Pleasurable staff , polite and courteous, and knowledgeable.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people , patient people and the doctor to... — Xander B.

Great people , patient people and the doctor took her time and explained everything. I will definitely be coming back every year .

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 👏🏻 checkup experience. Check in and o... — Jean F.

Awesome 👏🏻 checkup experience. Check in and out was done quickly and courteously. Dr. Tate takes her time and explains every procedure. As I said before my visits are always awesome 😎

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best exam experience ever. Great e... — Casey M.

This was the best exam experience ever. Great explanation of the exam and the staff was friendly and helpful

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit and hardly any waiting time. ... — Patricia S.

Outstanding visit and hardly any waiting time. Exam was done in a timely manner and Dr. Brasseaux came in as she always does and explained everything. Great visit and in and out in no time, personable staff, and you don't hesitate to ask questions.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait to be seen by doctor. Very friendl... — Pamela C.

No long wait to be seen by doctor. Very friendly, fast but very thorough.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online scheduling — Felicia S.

My online experience was easy to use and is a great office tool. Online scheduling along with being able to print the new patient information to full out before your appointment time is a great service.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS EXAM EXCEEDED MY EXPECTAT... — Cole F.

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS EXAM EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL WITH MY CHILD AND THE DR. TATE-BRASSEAUX WAS AMAZING AT EXPLAINING EVERYTHING.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My checkup at Dr. Tate-Brasseaux. — Jean F.

Dr Tate as always performed a very thorough checkup , explaining every procedure. I was very happy with my experience, She is an awesome 👏🏻 Doctor ♥️😀

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Misty O.

The staff was amazing. From check in to check out.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being patient is the key  — Seriah D.

Being patient is the key

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor — Layla L.

Fast service, clean environment, friendly staff members

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and friendly-Appoi... — Mitchel S.

Staff was very professional and friendly- Appointment time was way past due -only draw back

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Experience. Great service — James P.

Very professional Experience. Great service

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledge staff. Great custom... — Brandon G.

Very friendly and knowledge staff. Great customer service along with an excellent doctor

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. A knowledgeable and courteous staf... — Patsy M.

Great visit. A knowledgeable and courteous staff. Dr. Tate explained the results of my eye exam tests in detail in language that was easily understood.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and friendly, and the wa... — Laquanta F.

The staff is very nice and friendly, and the wait time was less than 30 min.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST IN TOWN — Ladonna M.

You all are the BEST! I am so glad that I found you all. I love the quiet location, the clean rooms, the friendly staff members, and the fast services.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. W. Murphy — Wendy M.

Love the atmosphere! A pleasure each time I go to my appointment.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and very professional. Dr Brasse... — Sandra S.

Staff friendly and very professional. Dr Brasseaux is very thorough in eye exams and explains everything from exam. Very open to questions asked.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was done efficiently and effecti... — Jean F.

My appointment was done efficiently and effectively. Dr. Tate-Brasseaux came in and explained what was done by the nurse and she did a couple of exams and gave me the results. She is an awesome Dr

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant exuberance.  — Terry M.

It was a pleasant exuberance.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific — Glenn G.

Terrific, as always!!!!!! Thanks, Glenn

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online. With the reminder it easy to... — Maryann B.

I like the online. With the reminder it easy to keep up with appointments.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the concern and information the doctor pro... — Lindsay A.

Love the concern and information the doctor provided. She was very knowledgeable and had information for me & my “situation” that other doctors (family doctors and specialist) never mentioned to me

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere the staff and the service. ... — Stephanie S.

Love the atmosphere the staff and the service. Very professional

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tate is very professional. Very nice, and I... — Charlene S.

Dr. Tate is very professional. Very nice, and I feel confident that she is there for her patients.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waited to long because of front desk .if you ha... — Frank W.

Waited to long because of front desk .if you had someone training her,she should have saw that issue.

Mar 6, 2018