StarStarStarStarStar This was the best exam experience ever. Great e... — Casey M.

This was the best exam experience ever. Great explanation of the exam and the staff was friendly and helpful

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit and hardly any waiting time. ... — Patricia S.

Outstanding visit and hardly any waiting time. Exam was done in a timely manner and Dr. Brasseaux came in as she always does and explained everything. Great visit and in and out in no time, personable staff, and you don't hesitate to ask questions.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait to be seen by doctor. Very friendl... — Pamela C.

No long wait to be seen by doctor. Very friendly, fast but very thorough.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online scheduling — Felicia S.

My online experience was easy to use and is a great office tool. Online scheduling along with being able to print the new patient information to full out before your appointment time is a great service.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS EXAM EXCEEDED MY EXPECTAT... — Cole F.

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS EXAM EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL WITH MY CHILD AND THE DR. TATE-BRASSEAUX WAS AMAZING AT EXPLAINING EVERYTHING.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My checkup at Dr. Tate-Brasseaux. — Jean F.

Dr Tate as always performed a very thorough checkup , explaining every procedure. I was very happy with my experience, She is an awesome 👏🏻 Doctor ♥️😀

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Misty O.

The staff was amazing. From check in to check out.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being patient is the key  — Seriah D.

Being patient is the key

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor — Layla L.

Fast service, clean environment, friendly staff members

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and friendly-Appoi... — Mitchel S.

Staff was very professional and friendly- Appointment time was way past due -only draw back

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Experience. Great service — James P.

Very professional Experience. Great service

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledge staff. Great custom... — Brandon G.

Very friendly and knowledge staff. Great customer service along with an excellent doctor

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. A knowledgeable and courteous staf... — Patsy M.

Great visit. A knowledgeable and courteous staff. Dr. Tate explained the results of my eye exam tests in detail in language that was easily understood.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and friendly, and the wa... — Laquanta F.

The staff is very nice and friendly, and the wait time was less than 30 min.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST IN TOWN — Ladonna M.

You all are the BEST! I am so glad that I found you all. I love the quiet location, the clean rooms, the friendly staff members, and the fast services.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. W. Murphy — Wendy M.

Love the atmosphere! A pleasure each time I go to my appointment.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and very professional. Dr Brasse... — Sandra S.

Staff friendly and very professional. Dr Brasseaux is very thorough in eye exams and explains everything from exam. Very open to questions asked.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was done efficiently and effecti... — Jean F.

My appointment was done efficiently and effectively. Dr. Tate-Brasseaux came in and explained what was done by the nurse and she did a couple of exams and gave me the results. She is an awesome Dr

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant exuberance.  — Terry M.

It was a pleasant exuberance.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific — Glenn G.

Terrific, as always!!!!!! Thanks, Glenn

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online. With the reminder it easy to... — Maryann B.

I like the online. With the reminder it easy to keep up with appointments.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the concern and information the doctor pro... — Lindsay A.

Love the concern and information the doctor provided. She was very knowledgeable and had information for me & my “situation” that other doctors (family doctors and specialist) never mentioned to me

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere the staff and the service. ... — Stephanie S.

Love the atmosphere the staff and the service. Very professional

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tate is very professional. Very nice, and I... — Charlene S.

Dr. Tate is very professional. Very nice, and I feel confident that she is there for her patients.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waited to long because of front desk .if you ha... — Frank W.

Waited to long because of front desk .if you had someone training her,she should have saw that issue.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit to the office! The staff ... — Vickie C.

This was my 1st visit to the office! The staff was very kind. Dr Tate-Brasseaux explained everything that was done! In all the years of going to an eye doctor I have never had that done!! Thanks for the wonderful experience!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tate and her staff are the best..!! They ta... — Rylin B.

Dr. Tate and her staff are the best..!! They take their time with us and are always so kind and friendly.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dr. On time, that is so important t... — Avia A.

Very good Dr. On time, that is so important to patients. Hate it when doctors schedule 2 or 3 at the same time

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly & caring staff also extremely... — Lindsay A.

Amazing, friendly & caring staff also extremely knowledgeable & breaks everything down into terms best suited for patient to endure understanding. Very aggressive when it comes to your health as well, due to underlying medical issues Dr. Tate suggested a test, never heard of it before, due to my diagnosis she strongly suggested it be done & was shocked it had not been done yet. Did the test & thank God I did!! She was more concerned about this not so common issue more than my specialist was! Thank you Dr. Tate, Megan & Sheryl! And rolltide!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering the receptionist was welcoming an... — Kaylee S.

Upon entering the receptionist was welcoming and made us feel comfortable...my daughter was calm as we waited to be seen. We has a pleaseant first visit and was explained everything concerning my daughters vision

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, explains in detail what your di... — Albert N.

Excellent care, explains in detail what your diagnosis is and courteous office staff.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Thanks — Glenn G.

As always, same smiles and most pleasant experience !

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. I was seen promptly by the docto... — Jean F.

Awesome visit. I was seen promptly by the doctor and was checked for my glaucoma and given the results and scheduled for my next appointment. As always the Doctor was very courteous.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brasseaux explained in detail the condition ... — Blair B.

Dr Brasseaux explained in detail the condition of my eyes, I was very pleased!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cordell R.

Excellent service given to my children and I. Definitely recommend, very family friendly.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for checking my eyes 👀 that’s help m... — Patricia K.

Thank you for checking my eyes 👀 that’s help me so much to see better

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores S.

I was very satisfied with Dr. Brasseaux

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I totally enjoy my appointments — Christopher S.

I totally enjoy my appointments with Dr. Jennifer Tate-Brasseaux

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at front desk, Intake evaluator w... — Karen E.

Great service at front desk, Intake evaluator was friendly and studious. Dr Tate was attentive and genuinely concerned and I feel confident in her diagnosis and treatment plan.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a seasoned patient, I strongly Support onlin... — Mary D.

As a seasoned patient, I strongly Support online connection as another form of communication between doctor and patients

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very professional and t... — David F.

I found the staff to be very professional and the whole visit was quick and I had more explanation about my eyes than I have ever had!!! Me and my family will be switching to your clinic!!! Thanks!!!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Layla L.

I love this place because of the location, the staff, and the service. Great customer service and the staff always show a concern for your needs. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Brasseaux for several ye... — Avia A.

Have been going to Dr. Brasseaux for several years now. Very passionate dr and truly cares for her patients. Staff is great also.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr in Opelousas — Ladonna M.

Best Eye Dr in town. Friendly staff, great service, clean environment, and fast service. I would recommend this Eye Dr to anyone!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care and the explanations give... — Thomas C.

I appreciate the care and the explanations given to me by Dr. Brasseaux and her associate Monica. I believe I received the best test and am confident in Dr. Brasseaux diagnosis. I believe they are caring.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very high tech and professional.  — Jacqueline H.

Very high tech and professional.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Tate-Brasseaux and Staff — Christina S.

I absolutely love Dr. Tate-Brasseaux as me and my daughters eye doctor! We have been coming here for years and the service we receive each visit is always great! Thank you for being such a great Doctor and staff!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent service. Dr. ... — Judy M.

I have always received excellent service. Dr. Tate-Brasseaux and staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Judy C. Meche

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The staff is awesome and the dr ... — Cinthia R.

Great service. The staff is awesome and the dr is so kind. I have recommended your office to several friends and relatives.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First rate service with easy to understand inst... — Jean F.

First rate service with easy to understand instructions to help care for my vision problems

Apr 28, 2017