StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the Dentist... — LUIS M.

The best thing I could say is that there are never any surprises here. You treat me with courtesy, professionalism, and are always pleasant. Dr. Lane and staff deserve high marks!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite — SHERRI B.

Kind, patient, caring staff and doctor. Thank you for making me look forward to going to the dentist.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — LLOYD R.

Dr. Holly Lane and her staff make going to the dentist an excellent experience and painless.. NOTHING TO FEAR!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — ROBERT G.

I would recommend Dr. Lane very thorough and experienced and friendly staff.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CHIEN W.

Dr. Lane and her team are always courteous and thorough in their care for my dental needs. Dr. Lane is a perfectionist so I know that she will never compromise on my dental treatment.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CAMILA A.

Dr. Lane and her wonderful staff always make trips to the dentist as painless and enjoyable as possible

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything. As always I had a great ... — MARY T.

Thanks for everything. As always I had a great experience.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — GLORIA B.

Dr. Lane and staff are excellent in what they do. I had an extraction done and felt no pain whatsoever, it was amazing how quick and painless the procedure was.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Penny M.

Not the outcome we planned for, however the circumstances was managed with dedication and professionalism.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual! — ROGER M.

Excellent experience as usual!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to ta... — NANCY D.

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to talk with and ask questions.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margaret Summers — MARGARET S.

I love Dr Lane and her staff, Dr Lane is a kind caring doctor, who treats her patients with care and consideration, and I would recommend my family and friends to her.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — KRISTIN W.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I trust that my comfort and best interests are priority!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Emily S.

Best dental office atmosphere experience in SA! Friendly, Welcoming staff! Montsy is hands down most professional, thorough hygienist I'v ever met! Dr. Lane is most gentle and approachable. Pleasant experience each visit.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Warren B.

The staff is awesome. The front desk staff greeted me immediately and checked on me while I waited. Technician and Dr. Lane were very professional. Best dental visit I've had in years.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CAROLE K.

I love your office everyone is so friendly and the hygienist is the best! I have very sensitive teeth and she never hurts me! Dr. Lane is the best!!!!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. — Lizbeth G.

As always,outstanding service. Called for a problem with a broken tooth, and I was not only checked but Dr. Holy had the time to begin working on the tooth and sent me home, with confidence, knowing that the best care good place. They set up the appointment for the next procedure with another doctor and they will wait for me to finish the process. I used to be afraid of dentist. With them, not any more. I'm in the best hands!! Praise The Lord.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Sabrina S.

Fantastic service. Started coming here almost 2 years ago and am glad I made the switch. A bit of a drive for my family but completely worth it.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — PATRICIA M.

Dr.Lane and her staff are very professional and super friendly. Dr. Lane knows I'm a nervous patient so she always takes extra steps to help me relax. BEST dentist in my opinion!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Katarina S.

I'm always met with a smile at Dr. Lane's office and have a positive experience. They make coming to the dentist as pleasant as it possibly can be.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — RODOLFO B.

As always "GREAT JOB". Been coming to Dr. Lane for over 15 years. She is always pleasant!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — SUSAN W.

I'v been coming to Dr.Lane's office for over 20 years. Great care and great service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CYNTHIA K.

I hate going to the dentist but going here is great!!!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — DANIEL D.

As always the staff is always friendly and do a great job to make the visit comfortable and enjoyable.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — HEATHER MACE M.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. They take great care of their patients.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — JESSICA V.

The entire staff made me feel comfortable and at ease about getting fillings... I felt nothing! Friendly and knowledgable .😀

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CHRISTINA R.

It was very comfortable and relaxing.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — ROBERT G.

As always, everyone was quick, courteous and friendly. Fixed my dental issue same day. Recommend other treatments that were beneficial to my dental health for the future.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — LINDA W.

The staff is very professional and knowledgable. They ensure your comfort and ease. I NEVER HAVE TO WAIT!!!!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The ... — PETER M.

Great! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called Monday morning to get in for a toothache... — GLENDA D.

Called Monday morning to get in for a toothache that hit me over the weekend. They were able to get me in that same day!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CYNTHIA H.

pleasant work atmosphere. Dr. Lane try's to be as consecutive as possible.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — DEBRA C.

The most gentle and knowledgeable Doctor and Assistant ever. Would never go to anyone else!! GREAT SUPPORT STAFF TOO!!!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane provides excellent care of my teeth. S... — CHIEN W.

Dr. Lane provides excellent care of my teeth. She goes out of her way to resolve issues as quickly as possible. For example, she provided a consult on her day off so I would not have to wait over a long weekend to know the course of treatment I needed next.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — JODI M.

Great staff!!! Quality dentistry. Always comfortable during treatment. Always explanation of what will be done , before and during. Beautiful, clean and modern office.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Julie B.

I have been going to Dr. Lane for many years. The level of care and kindness is like family. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!!!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — NANCY R.

Nice,Kind,Caring,Gentle and wonderful Doctor and Staff!!!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA T.

Excellent in all areas. You have a great staff

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — LAUREL H.

Very friendly and comfortable! At one point I forgot I was at the dentist. Would recommend to anyone.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Ryan R.

Very nice office and Emplyees. They very concerned about your comfort.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased that Dr. Nguyen indicated the ... — CAROL H.

I was so pleased that Dr. Nguyen indicated the crown fit needed to be adjusted with an add on to make it perfect. I also appreciated her time to explain about a night guard that will help with another tooth that has a crack.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff that's all I can say😍👍 — Rosalinda V.

Awesome staff that's all I can say😍👍

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with kindness & friendliness. Th... — SHEILA H.

Always treated with kindness & friendliness. They make going to the dentist less anxiety filled for me.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Dentist and her staff! — Linda L.

Everyone in the office is so pleasant, the atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing. They are efficient and on time and they treat me with respect. I never mind coming to the dentist because I feel the service is excellent, I'm always pleased with the outcome of my dental work (never a complaint) and the staff makes me feel at home and warmly welcomed.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can't get better than this office. Always ... — JENNIFER H.

You can't get better than this office. Always professional and courteous. All my dental work is done to perfection. Great group of people...would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments. Every... — SHERRI B.

I always look forward to my appointments. Everyone in the office (book keeper, hygienist, dentists, front office...) are kind and courteous.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You & your staff are so kind & friendly . — SHEILA H.

You & your staff are so kind & friendly.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous going to a new dentist for the fi... — CAROL A.

I was nervous going to a new dentist for the first time. Dr. Lane and her staff put me right at ease.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth extraction this morning and all w... — NANCY P.

I had a tooth extraction this morning and all went well. The doctor and his assistant did all they could to keep me calm because I'm such a wimp when it comes to pain. There was no pain at all. I had nothing to worry about! Great folks!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, family friendly dental team — ARACELLI D.

Excellent, family friendly dental team

Oct 27, 2016