StarStarStarStarStar As much as I hate change and dental visits , I ... — AMABEL L.

As much as I hate change and dental visits , I have to say that your new dental hygenist, Lisa, had a great bedside manner in work! She made it easy for me to relax!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lane and her staff did yesterday and eve... — PEGGY T.

Doctor Lane and her staff did yesterday and every time I visit have always given excellent service and in a timely manner. Yesterday was an unscheduled visit, but they took me in quickly and I was out with my crown replaced in no time at all. They went above and beyond to repair my crown. Thank you as always.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great visit, great service.  — DANIEL S.

As always, great visit, great service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Steve M.

Staff was friendly and very professional. Had a crown installed and procedure was flawless. First time I had a crown fit without further work. Highly recommend.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I always enjoy our visits to Dr L... — David C.

My family and I always enjoy our visits to Dr Lane's office. She and her staff are very friendly, accommodating and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her practice to anyone looking for dental services.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous and patient with me — CHARLES M.

Friendly courteous and patient with me

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always as well a pleasant visit as can be to th... — HELEN H.

Always as well a pleasant visit as can be to the dentist.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Patricia J.

DDS Holly Lane and her staff are personable and professional. I had a great experience. I also learned lots about remodeling houses because the house renovation programs are always on their televisions!!!! I highly recommend this dental clinic.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very considerate and very informative... — THERESA C.

Staff was very considerate and very informative with results on problems that needed to be corrected or improved.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Lane's for 7 years a... — PATRICIA M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Lane's for 7 years and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Lane is very compassionate about her patients. She truly cares about me. Her staff is also very caring and always willing to help. Karen is great with insurance questions. The office is comfortable and always neat and orderly. I would highly recommend Dr. Holly Lane to be your dentist!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people who work at this dental offic... — SHEILA H.

I love the people who work at this dental office. From Dr. Lane, to every person who works for her, they are all friendly, helpful & go out of their way to make the visit comfortable & relaxing.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHEILA H.

Excellent care & love the friendly staff!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was not looking forward to the teeth cleaning... — AMABEL L.

I was not looking forward to the teeth cleaning because of my sensitive areas. teeth don't like cold. But I must admit I had no pain to complain about. If your hygenist ever leaves I WILL follow her to her next job. She was gentle, relieved my stress by talking and would explain every step she did on my cleaning so there was no surprises. I liked that! Looks like I will come back

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane and her staff are always professional ... — DEBORAH S.

Dr. Lane and her staff are always professional and friendly. My children and I have gone to her for many years and she has taken excellent care of us.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — JAMIE C.

It was my husband'' and my first visit. We were very impressed with the kindness of the staff and doctor. Very personable and at home feeling.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the Dentist... — LUIS M.

The best thing I could say is that there are never any surprises here. You treat me with courtesy, professionalism, and are always pleasant. Dr. Lane and staff deserve high marks!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite — SHERRI B.

Kind, patient, caring staff and doctor. Thank you for making me look forward to going to the dentist.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — LLOYD R.

Dr. Holly Lane and her staff make going to the dentist an excellent experience and painless.. NOTHING TO FEAR!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — ROBERT G.

I would recommend Dr. Lane very thorough and experienced and friendly staff.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CHIEN W.

Dr. Lane and her team are always courteous and thorough in their care for my dental needs. Dr. Lane is a perfectionist so I know that she will never compromise on my dental treatment.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CAMILA A.

Dr. Lane and her wonderful staff always make trips to the dentist as painless and enjoyable as possible

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything. As always I had a great ... — MARY T.

Thanks for everything. As always I had a great experience.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — GLORIA B.

Dr. Lane and staff are excellent in what they do. I had an extraction done and felt no pain whatsoever, it was amazing how quick and painless the procedure was.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Penny M.

Not the outcome we planned for, however the circumstances was managed with dedication and professionalism.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual! — ROGER M.

Excellent experience as usual!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to ta... — NANCY D.

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to talk with and ask questions.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margaret Summers — MARGARET S.

I love Dr Lane and her staff, Dr Lane is a kind caring doctor, who treats her patients with care and consideration, and I would recommend my family and friends to her.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — KRISTIN W.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I trust that my comfort and best interests are priority!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Emily S.

Best dental office atmosphere experience in SA! Friendly, Welcoming staff! Montsy is hands down most professional, thorough hygienist I'v ever met! Dr. Lane is most gentle and approachable. Pleasant experience each visit.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Warren B.

The staff is awesome. The front desk staff greeted me immediately and checked on me while I waited. Technician and Dr. Lane were very professional. Best dental visit I've had in years.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CAROLE K.

I love your office everyone is so friendly and the hygienist is the best! I have very sensitive teeth and she never hurts me! Dr. Lane is the best!!!!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. — Lizbeth G.

As always,outstanding service. Called for a problem with a broken tooth, and I was not only checked but Dr. Holy had the time to begin working on the tooth and sent me home, with confidence, knowing that the best care good place. They set up the appointment for the next procedure with another doctor and they will wait for me to finish the process. I used to be afraid of dentist. With them, not any more. I'm in the best hands!! Praise The Lord.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Sabrina S.

Fantastic service. Started coming here almost 2 years ago and am glad I made the switch. A bit of a drive for my family but completely worth it.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — PATRICIA M.

Dr.Lane and her staff are very professional and super friendly. Dr. Lane knows I'm a nervous patient so she always takes extra steps to help me relax. BEST dentist in my opinion!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — Katarina S.

I'm always met with a smile at Dr. Lane's office and have a positive experience. They make coming to the dentist as pleasant as it possibly can be.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — RODOLFO B.

As always "GREAT JOB". Been coming to Dr. Lane for over 15 years. She is always pleasant!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — SUSAN W.

I'v been coming to Dr.Lane's office for over 20 years. Great care and great service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CYNTHIA K.

I hate going to the dentist but going here is great!!!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — DANIEL D.

As always the staff is always friendly and do a great job to make the visit comfortable and enjoyable.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — HEATHER MACE M.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. They take great care of their patients.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — JESSICA V.

The entire staff made me feel comfortable and at ease about getting fillings... I felt nothing! Friendly and knowledgable .😀

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CHRISTINA R.

It was very comfortable and relaxing.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — ROBERT G.

As always, everyone was quick, courteous and friendly. Fixed my dental issue same day. Recommend other treatments that were beneficial to my dental health for the future.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — LINDA W.

The staff is very professional and knowledgable. They ensure your comfort and ease. I NEVER HAVE TO WAIT!!!!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The ... — PETER M.

Great! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called Monday morning to get in for a toothache... — GLENDA D.

Called Monday morning to get in for a toothache that hit me over the weekend. They were able to get me in that same day!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — CYNTHIA H.

pleasant work atmosphere. Dr. Lane try's to be as consecutive as possible.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — DEBRA C.

The most gentle and knowledgeable Doctor and Assistant ever. Would never go to anyone else!! GREAT SUPPORT STAFF TOO!!!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane provides excellent care of my teeth. S... — CHIEN W.

Dr. Lane provides excellent care of my teeth. She goes out of her way to resolve issues as quickly as possible. For example, she provided a consult on her day off so I would not have to wait over a long weekend to know the course of treatment I needed next.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Holly R. Lane, D.D.S. — JODI M.

Great staff!!! Quality dentistry. Always comfortable during treatment. Always explanation of what will be done , before and during. Beautiful, clean and modern office.

Apr 12, 2017