StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, all was explained thoroughly, s... — Kathleen M.

Prompt service, all was explained thoroughly, staff, warm and knowledgeable!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile, and almost always ... — Eugene A.

Always greeted with a smile, and almost always on time

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig H.

Everybody was very friendly. It was a good experience.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth K.

I had a very nice visit. Everybody is so friendly and made me feel at home

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted nicely as usual.Had a new to me hygien... — Pamela V.

Greeted nicely as usual. Had a new to me hygienist, I feel she was too intent on doing a good job and that lead to zero talking and too much poking with a sharp stick. I’ve never had as much bleeding as I did that appt and I needed to take an Aleve because my mouth ached so bad. I understand now why people wouldn’t go to the dentist if that’s how it is every time. I’m pretty tough and that was too much for me. I’m sure she’s good at her job but I will request to have someone else next time and I’ve never done that either.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Get in right away, when something is wrong, and... — Elizabeth C.

Get in right away, when something is wrong, and very professional, but they all have a sense of humor which is great. Love them all! They had done perfect work on my teeth, I recommend them highly!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane and  — David S.

Dr. Lane and the staff she has assembled are professional, competent, caring and make the whole process so easy -- and even joyful -- which is a lot when you think about going to the dentist! I've had both regular cleanings as well as more complicated procedures -- all are done so well.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi! Your office is sparkling clean and comfy. ... — Laurie N.

Hi! Your office is sparkling clean and comfy. Your staff is pleasant and professional. You have fixed my ancient bridge for (nothing or very little) more than once and I appreciate its. What can I say except thank you and don't change a thing. It's great! Laurie Newhouse

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and dental hygienist. Very hap... — Nathon K.

Awesome dentist and dental hygienist. Very happy with my care and look forward to many years of healthy teeth.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the respect and care that I I received ... — Jill H.

I loved the respect and care that I I received at your office employees.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia L.

Excellent cleaning, exam and care of my teeth

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lane and her staff. — Nancy S.

I highly recommend Dr. Lane and her staff.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have a same day emergency appointment!... — Rebecca V.

Great to have a same day emergency appointment!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, gentle touch and highly compete... — Richard G.

Friendly staff, gentle touch and highly competent. I would recommend this doctor/staff to anyone.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring — Don M.

First and foremost, I would like to thank Dr. Lane and the staff for the gentle nature with which they handle their patients needs. The staff is professional and friendly, and they truly enjoy caring for their patients.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the hygenist I had. Office staf... — Deborah W.

Very happy with the hygenist I had. Office staff is always friendly!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A place where people LOVE their jobs — Wendy V.

From the moment I stepped into Dr. Lane's building I felt comfortable. The whole staff is very personable, knowledgable and collaborative. Dr. Lane and her staff carefully explained all of their procedures. There's a lightness, both from the fact there are many windows in the office (which I like), and everyone seems to love their jobs.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic is the best word for you and the rest... — Mark H.

Fantastic is the best word for you and the rest of the crew. Amber is outstanding to say the very lease. I don't know everyone's name but all of you are awesome. Thank you very much!!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is the best I have ever be... — Judy S.

This dental practice is the best I have ever been to, and I am 71! Dr. Lane is very kind and professional with state of the art equipment. Her dental hygienist is very thorough with suggestions how to better care for one’s teeth. I give them an A+!!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful that I could get in the next ... — Jill V.

I was so thankful that I could get in the next day. Dr. Lane was very concerned and wanted to know if l had any discomfort. I really appreciated that.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and friendly team. Everyone from... — Keenan B.

Great service, and friendly team. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist make you feel comfortable, which is wonderful.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. No problems. — Sue S.

Great experience. No problems.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lane has always been very responsive to the ... — Robert C.

Dr Lane has always been very responsive to the needs in our family and we are always treated with great respect by her staff.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane and her staff offer superior service, ... — Cindy O.

Dr. Lane and her staff offer superior service, kindness and care. Highly recommend them.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care and Service — William E.

Dr. Lane and her staff provide excellent dental care using state-of-art methods along with personalized service. I recommend Dr. Lane and her team very highly.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff. Amazing care — Kelley P.

Friendly, caring staff. Amazing care

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional, that's th... — Don M.

Always friendly, always professional, that's the way I like my dental office visits. Hilary Lane Family Dentistry is all of that and more. I always enjoy the conversations we have during my visits. The staff makes every visit a comfortable one.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and personable care! — Kathleen M.

Excellent and personable care!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dentist. — Jackie L.

I love this Dentist. The office is friendly and comfortable. The necessary precautions with COVID are being adhered to. Dr. Lane is compassionate and patient centered.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Repair of Dental Bridge — Brian P.

I lost a tooth off my dental bridge. Dr Lane’s office got me in right away and had my bridge repaired in a day. The new repaired bridge fits and looks better than before! They are always so very helpful and thoughtful of my dental care! I highly recommend their office for all your dental needs!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to be seen quickly... — Loretta S.

Dr. Lane was able to see me on very short notice as I guess they had a cancellation. I was a first time patient with a broken tooth. They treated me fairly and respectfully, and while the full treatment is going to be expensive, I believe it is in line and competing with any other dentist. I’m glad I made the change to this practice.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are somewhat biased in this review for we re... — Donald N.

We are somewhat biased in this review for we received the most unusual and wonderful experience of Laurie coming to our home to take an impression. How much better could it be. Then at the actual appointment Dr. Lane and her assistance gave Don the best service possible and good advice for future care of his flipper. All this at minimal cost. We of course are very pleased.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care...squeezed me in due to an emergen... — Elaine M.

Awesome care...squeezed me in due to an emergency! Everyone so nice and kind!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the staff at the office, great den — Norma H.

I enjoy the staff at the office, great dental care

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Alexa W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lane’s since she started working on Michigan Ave. Dr. Lane has great “bedside manner”, makes her patients feel welcomed and cared for, and creates such trust. Highly recommend; I wouldn’t go elsewhere!

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and routine cleaning — Curtis H.

Great service and routine cleaning

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Staff is very professional and st... — Ricki J.

Great office. Staff is very professional and still manages to be highly attentive, warm and caring. I have a bunch of medical issues and Dr. Lane is always informed and aware of how dental issues impact or are impacted by whatever else is going on. I highly recommend Dr.Lane and her staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience (keeping in mind it's a denti... — Jeannie B.

Great experience (keeping in mind it's a dentist visit)! Dr. Lane always comes up with a plan!!!! (and she always has great music)

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the dentist was a good experience. ... — Jack M.

My visit to the dentist was a good experience. I have been going to Dr. Lane's office for almost 10 years and I "enjoy" each visit. The staff is great and I am always treated with dignity. Keep up the good work Dr. Lane and company. Jack Marema

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.. — Martha R.

The employees at Dr. Lane's office are always so professional, upbeat, and helpful. The dental care there is excellent.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people helping with your teeth, also ve... — Larry B.

Great people helping with your teeth, also very friendly.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and thorough!Never rushed. — Kathryn M.

So kind and thorough! Never rushed.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient of Dr. Lane. — Paige S.

I'm a new patient of Dr. Lane and just had my first cleaning and check-up. The hygienist was super nice, gentle, and thorough. Dr. Lane was also very pleasant, gentle, and thoroughly checked the health of my teeth, gums and mouth. I don't enjoy going to the dentist as it kind of scares me, but my limited experience with Dr. Lane was very good.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well as it usually does. I woul... — Terry M.

Everything went well as it usually does. I would recommend Dr. Lane to anyone.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Dr lane makes the most anxio... — Lindsay H.

Fantastic service. Dr lane makes the most anxious person feel comfortable at their appointment.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Guffy feedback — Douglas G.

A site well built; user friendly; no instruction ambiguity. Easy.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Nancy S.

I had a new hygienist, which always makes me nervous. She was very thorough. Gave me a few tips which I had not thought of before. I’m not a fan of the dentist not being in the office to double check my mouth. Even pre-pandemic, the dentist hasn’t been in the building. Other than that, she’s a good dentist.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the work done at Dr. Lanes... — Karen P.

I am so pleased with the work done at Dr. Lanes. I would recommend her to anyone looking for qualified, friendly, professional service.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myra M.

Friendly professional service

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and exam — Brian P.

Dr Lane and her staff are all excellent at what they do! I started coming to her about five years from another dentist whom I wasn’t happy with. Her warm personality along with her dental expertise has made my dental experience a happy experience!

Oct 16, 2020