StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.. — Martha R.

The employees at Dr. Lane's office are always so professional, upbeat, and helpful. The dental care there is excellent.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people helping with your teeth, also ve... — Larry B.

Great people helping with your teeth, also very friendly.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and thorough!Never rushed. — Kathryn M.

So kind and thorough! Never rushed.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient of Dr. Lane. — Paige S.

I'm a new patient of Dr. Lane and just had my first cleaning and check-up. The hygienist was super nice, gentle, and thorough. Dr. Lane was also very pleasant, gentle, and thoroughly checked the health of my teeth, gums and mouth. I don't enjoy going to the dentist as it kind of scares me, but my limited experience with Dr. Lane was very good.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well as it usually does. I woul... — Terry M.

Everything went well as it usually does. I would recommend Dr. Lane to anyone.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Dr lane makes the most anxio... — Lindsay H.

Fantastic service. Dr lane makes the most anxious person feel comfortable at their appointment.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Guffy feedback — Douglas G.

A site well built; user friendly; no instruction ambiguity. Easy.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Nancy S.

I had a new hygienist, which always makes me nervous. She was very thorough. Gave me a few tips which I had not thought of before. I’m not a fan of the dentist not being in the office to double check my mouth. Even pre-pandemic, the dentist hasn’t been in the building. Other than that, she’s a good dentist.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the work done at Dr. Lanes... — Karen P.

I am so pleased with the work done at Dr. Lanes. I would recommend her to anyone looking for qualified, friendly, professional service.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myra M.

Friendly professional service

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and exam — Brian P.

Dr Lane and her staff are all excellent at what they do! I started coming to her about five years from another dentist whom I wasn’t happy with. Her warm personality along with her dental expertise has made my dental experience a happy experience!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 8 stars + . Totally competent, caring & trustworth — Ricki J.

I've been using Dr. Lane and her staff for about 10 years. In all that time, there was only one issue--not with care but one with an new staff member-- and it was quickly, discreetly resolved. The point? Dr. Lane is extremely knowledgable, stays current and methods, procedures and processes--a consummate and truly caring professional who has proven she deserves my trust. And her staff maintains that quality consistantly. I have really complicated health issues, and they are conscientious about staying aware and working with them--a huge relief. The entire office takes their responsibility to their patients seriously.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

It was great .Everyone is helpful and very friendly.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was doing a great job especially i... — Barbara W.

Office staff was doing a great job especially in these times.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care!... — Sue S.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care! Amber does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and Hilary is the best at taking care of any cavities, etc... Always fun and very professional. I must also mention Laurie behind the desk. She makes the team even better!!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience with professional and frien... — Norma E.

Pleasant experience with professional and friendly staff. Dr. Lane examined a concern of mind and gave me a solution. Thanks

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hate masks,!,,,,,,,,,..l... — Chuck B.

Hate masks,!,,,,,,,,,..l...

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome visit. Shout out to Amber the h... — Dave R.

Another awesome visit. Shout out to Amber the hygienist she did a great job! Very respectful please pass this on to her!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Priscilla B.

I was graciously welcomed as a new patient. Everyone was friendly and well informed of my history. It was great to leave with my mouth feeling so clean and fresh after the exam and a thorough checkup. I am very pleased!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa does a fine job as an hygienist. Nice a... — Kathy M.

Melissa does a fine job as an hygienist. Nice and gentle. Good job of practicing COVID rules for sanitizing everything.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lane has been my dentist since she started h... — Robert V.

Dr Lane has been my dentist since she started her practice in Holland. I have always found her and her entire staff to be friendly and excellent in the care I have received. I give them all 5 out of 5 stars.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Considering the fact that I have bad teeth I am... — Naomi M.

Considering the fact that I have bad teeth I am always treated with respect. I appreciate that. Missed seeing Dr. Lane😊

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best team, caring, sincere & pro... — Thomas D.

Absolutely the best team, caring, sincere & professional.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Dental Practice — Elena V.

This is a wonderful dental practice, and an all-female one to boot! Everyone is helpful, solicitous and friendly, from the receptionist at the 'control desk', to the hygienists and the assistants, all the way to the dentist herself, Dr. Lane.That takes us to Dr. Lane, who is so smart, competent, and caring. Several times she has been helpful above and beyond the normal, and has helped me make decisions about my dental care. Highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, very thorough.  — Stephen B.

Great team, very thorough. Office and exam rooms are immaculate. Fair pricing.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Lane were very welcoming, friendly... — Camryn D.

Staff and Dr Lane were very welcoming, friendly, and thorough. Also were very gentle and they make each visit fun and enjoyable!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service. The office a... — Richard K.

I was very happy with the service. The office and examining area were very clean, I feel safe.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Derek S.

Always a great experience. I love all the staff and Dr. Lane. All are professional and kind.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, my visit to your office this week ... — Michelle V.

Once again, my visit to your office this week was great and I left with a smile on my face. I felt very safe with all of the safety precautions that had been set in place, and the staff, as always, was friendly and very professional. I truly felt cared for. Thank you!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the way I am treated . — Judy Y.

I am always pleased with the way I am treated when I come in for whatever. My questions always get an answer and am grateful. Will see you again next week. Thanks, Judy Young

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly yet professional and felt I and my tee... — Cynthia L.

Friendly yet professional and felt I and my teeth were well cared for.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 4 DAY WORK WEEK — Eugene A.

I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISIT'S WITH DR LANE SINCE SHE ALWAYS HAS TIME TO SAY HI EVEN WHEN HER OFFICE IS BUSY

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane, My dental procedure and outcome.. — Judy Y.

Dr. Lane, I am happy to give you my feelings as we, together, face this long procedure to give me the result that I am hoping for. Am hoping that the worst is past. I have confidence in your judgement and ability to get the job done. Thanks for all..............Judy Young

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for being my dentist — Joyce K.

thank you for being my dentist

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lane and staff always make appointments prof... — Matthew R.

Dr Lane and staff always make appointments professional, yet personal and caring. Especially during the new realities of this pandemic, it is nice to feel safe of course, but also to feel fun personalities and interactions. Couldn't recommend this office higher..

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hilary Lane was able to fit me in quickly... — Jena L.

Dr Hilary Lane was able to fit me in quickly to fix a painful tooth. When doing so she was able to make the filling appear less obvious. No more pain, and an even nicer smile. What more could I ask for?

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service & attitude.  — Don W.

Good service & attitude.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care!!! Missed Lori! — Elaine M.

Awesome care!!! Missed Lori!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fine service! I especially appreciated mea... — Kathleen M.

Very fine service! I especially appreciated measures taken to protect patients and staff in regards to Covid19.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 ⭐️ rating — Susan M.

5 ⭐️ rating!! Very friendly, professional and caring.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care!! — William H.

I appreciate the thorough and caring service I always receive at Dr Lane’s office. Dr. Lane, Dee, Bonnie and Amber are the bomb.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service of your office! Tha... — Deborah W.

Very happy with the service of your office! Thank you!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was thankful for all the precautions taken du... — Ruth K.

I was thankful for all the precautions taken during this time of the corona pandemic.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, knowledgeable staff! Professional wi... — Kathleen M.

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff! Professional with caring and warmth!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say “AWESOME “ — Mark H.

What can I say “AWESOME “

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcome. Great people to help you... — Carol B.

Very friendly welcome. Great people to help you when you have your appointment They explain what they do very well. We are very happy with you office.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff  — Ted R.

Staff is very good, hygienist did great job with good conversation/information. During her examination, Dr. Lane found hidden issue that could have caused me greater problems if gone undetected.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Hillary Lane Family Dentistry... — Diane H.

My first visit to Hillary Lane Family Dentistry exceeded my expections for friendliness, efficiency and cost (not insured). I would recommend this dental group.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental experience! Dr. Lane and... — Lori R.

Always a great dental experience! Dr. Lane and her staff are very friendly and fun!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Proffesional and on time. Dr Lane has been very... — Andrew F.

Proffesional and on time. Dr Lane has been very thorough, great care and service.

Jan 29, 2020