StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit on Tuesday, and ... — Brenda T.

I was very happy with my visit on Tuesday, and I greatly appreciate your staff's willingness to work with me when I had to cancel my previously scheduled visit. As usual, everyone was excellent, and I appreciate the time taken with me. I never felt rushed, and felt that everyone cared about me, and my visit there.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Gary N.

Always a great experience.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to help when needed.  — Katherine M.

Willing to help when needed.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10 very personal you feel very cared for. Your ... — Sharlene H.

10 very personal you feel very cared for. Your not rushed in and out. They have true concern for you as a person.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. Everyone is kind com... — Constance M.

I love this dental office. Everyone is kind compassionate and knowledgeable. The appointments are long enough to ask questions and short enough to have a short line in the waiting area. They have a great balance of getting to know you while still being professional and efficient.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thoroughly professional, excellent ca... — Jackie L.

Friendly, thoroughly professional, excellent care.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Always a... — Paul R.

Very professional and friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Peggy O.

Great service, no waiting and a friendly human to check me in ... not a computer!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This last appointment was a joy. He is getting ... — Donald N.

This last appointment was a joy. He is getting used to this new apparatus. His smile is much improved. Thank you for not giving up on him.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and calming atmosphere. The hygie... — Sharlene H.

Very pleasant and calming atmosphere. The hygienist was awesome, very caring, sensitive. Front desk was very friendly.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven P.

Staff is very friendly and gentle! Amber always does a great job cleaning my teeth. They are very flexible with scheduling future appointments.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. There isn’t one bad person ... — Laura P.

I love your office. There isn’t one bad person under your roof. Everyone is friendly with gentle hands. And everyone is patient and gentle with the kids. That’s why I always refer everyone to your office. My dad even likes it. He says if he knew the dentist was that good he would have gone more when he needed too. :) thank you

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy was gentle and great. — Barton H.

Chrissy was gentle and great.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again you were wonderful. Don seems more c... — Donald N.

Once again you were wonderful. Don seems more comfortable. Sometimes I think he just likes to come see you every two weeks or so.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great music! Great staff! Great Treatment & Adv... — John G.

Great music! Great staff! Great Treatment & Advice!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and thorough. ... — Don W.

Always friendly, professional and thorough.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Highly recommend.  — Catherine B.

Excellent experience. Highly recommend.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne V.

Everyone is kind, patient and professional.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the Greatest!😉 — Cathy C.

You and your staff are the Greatest!😉

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best in West Michigan! — Elizabeth V.

I absolutely LOVE this office! We've been going here for decades. When we moved further away, we tried other dentists and realized how great we had it with Dr. Lane and her team and quickly switched back. They are thorough, gentle, kind, and professional. Truly a great team!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very professional visit. — Erick P.

It was a very professional visit.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all went well, always easy to unders... — Judy Y.

As always, all went well, always easy to understand issues, etc. Thanks, Judy Young

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lane's office always does a great job — Robert C.

Dr Lane's office always does a great job

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane and Amber are wonderful. They are bo... — Jean W.

Dr. Lane and Amber are wonderful. They are both very caring and compassionate .

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel H.

I've never seen a kid so nervous for a cavity filing only to come out of the dentist chair saying "That was really fun! I almost wish I had another cavity to fill!." You always handle my child with warmth and care and he loves going to the dentist because of it. Thank you!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar quick service when I needed you — Stein S.

You are all great. Very friendly, and courteous. Absolutely professional service.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently was having some serious tooth pain a... — Doug C.

I recently was having some serious tooth pain and called the office to see if i could get a same day appointment. They had no issues getting me in that morning. Upon them inspecting my tooth they realized the urgency of the situation and sent me right over to the oral surgeon for immediate removal of the tooth. I appreciate the staff and will recommend them to my friends and family. Doug Cook

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the care and service I get ... — William H.

I always appreciate the care and service I get here. Second to none. Always helpful and caring!!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Considering it was the dentis... — Stephen B.

Great experience. Considering it was the dentist!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always. — Kelly W.

Great service, as always. Professional, courteous, explains things thoroughly, I always have a great experience at Dr. Lane's office.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doug Miller  — Doug M.

Very delightful experience

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care that I have received from both... — Norma E.

Best dental care that I have received from both Dr Lane and her entire staff. Highly recommend this dental practice.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both Hygienist Amber and Dr. Lane did a very go... — Terry S.

Both Hygienist Amber and Dr. Lane did a very good job. They were both friendly and professional in dealing with which put me at ease.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lane is amazing! Great dentist, great staff... — Linda R.

Dr Lane is amazing! Great dentist, great staff, great atmosphere, short wait time!!! Thank you so much!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is very gentle and thorough  — Valerie K.

Melissa is very gentle and thorough

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane's office continues to exceed expectations — Patricia W.

Dr. Lane is great along with all of the staff! My wonderful hygienist, Melissa does a thorough cleaning and is so sweet! Laurie at the desk has always been a great help with insurance and all things admin!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant for a dental office. — Fred K.

Very Pleasant for a dental office.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff. Procedures... — Jackie L.

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Procedures are explained thoroughly and options that are available.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Assured professionalism! — Dale V.

I felt very comfortable and that I was in good hands. Very nice people and place!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol K.

Carol Kreher 11:22 AM (0 minutes ago) to Hilary Hi Dr. Lane, In trying to figure out what is going on in my mouth, I have a question for you. I called the office for you to return the call a couple of days ago but I know you have been busy. I do screen calls but if you leave a message I will call right back. Maybe you can just respond to this. I was asked if the soreness was the teeth or the gums by your assistant. I really have not thought of that before. I know the gums around the teeth are receding and there is a start to hot and cold discomfort in my front teeth. When I got home I had pain in my gums and upper palate. I took a look and my lower gums seemed red and the upper healthy and pink. My question is have you heard of anyone allergic to mouthwash? I used it twice the day of my appointment and the day before. I have been off it since and it seems to help, no burning. In the past I have noticed eating citrus gives a bad taste after using a whitening toothpaste but have not connected and association with mouthwash. Just trying to figure this out. I plan to start a log. I have found eating grain carbs and beans does help with the coverage of the gum to front teeth. It is just a juggling act with the diet for diabetes and to keep inflammation down. Will keep trying to figure this out. Any other ideas you have may be helpful. Thanks, Carol Kreher

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Took a lot of time with us mak... — Sherwin B.

Very satisfied. Took a lot of time with us making sure we knew the options

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane and staff are all friendly and compete... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Lane and staff are all friendly and competent

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your all wonderful  — Elizabeth C.

You are so positive! Thank you

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You know this surgery isn't necessary. You tak... — Donald N.

You know this surgery isn't necessary. You take wonderful care of us and we appreciate all you are doing for our dental health. We enjoy the chats and friendly atmosphere. There's not much more to say except you and your staff treat us royally, and we are grateful.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience  — Craig V.

I have been going to Dr lane for over five years. Her office is always inviting and the staff is experienced and friendly. If you are looking for a new Dentist Dr Lane and her staff are amazing.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, attentive and caring. — Barton H.

Professional, friendly, attentive and caring.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Hilary Lane Family Dentistry provi... — Kimberly V.

The staff at Hilary Lane Family Dentistry provided the best cleaning I have had in years. Every member of the staff was kind, friendly and caring. So wonderful to find a full staff so great at their jobs.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.  — Deborah S.

Excellent service as always.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Sylvia C.

Great advice and service.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. Friendly, professio... — Cindy O.

Excellent care and service. Friendly, professional staff

Feb 11, 2022