StarStarStarStarStar  — Leanne J.

I appreciated the care of the office staff during my most recent visit. I am recuperating from back surgery and was concerned about being able to sit comfortably in the dental chair. The staff really went out of their way to make it as comfortable as possible for my dental exam. I was so grateful for that! I had excellent care and the exam went as quickly and efficiently as they could make it happen-thank you!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara W.

They generally care about each patient and what is best for them.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Cathy K.

I was very please with the thoroughness my hygienist and Dr. Lane. the complete x-ray for a base line made sense to me and the explanation was complete and clear. i I need 2 more appointments which were promptly made. My experience was very satisfactory.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth H.

Thanks for a great experience

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for this level of dental care!  — Kessie K.

I continue to be grateful that I have found such great dental care. I used to have severe anxiety about anything dental related, including a regular cleaning & now I am able to relax and trust. The staff are kind and professional and I appreciate so very much the reminder texts and emails.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy V.

The staff is pleasant, knowledgeable and personally engaging. I enjoy my visits.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. — Cynthia L.

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your team make it a pleasant experience to go t... — Stein S.

Your team make it a pleasant experience to go to the dentist. You guys are great.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah W.

First, Bonnie is always so pleasant when you get to the office! Also the hygentist I had was great, sorry don't remember her name, she has cleaned my teeth a couple of times now & I think is getting used to me & does a wonderful job! Of course when you see Dr. Lane she is very good as well.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have you shoot me — David S.

Always a pleasure to have you shoot me

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Denistary I've been to in Holland. Pr... — Norma E.

The best Denistary I've been to in Holland. Professional, friendly and always leave with a smile.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about — Craig V.

Dr Lane and her staff are exceptional. It is clear to me that Dr Lane and her staff are detail oriented and truly care about their patients. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the Thoth is great — Doug H.

Great service and the Thoth is great

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What I'd really like to do is thank Dr. Lane an... — Shelley R.

What I'd really like to do is thank Dr. Lane and the staff from the bottom of my heart for seeing me during the lunch hour on July 26th and getting me on my way to fixing the tooth. I appreciate how accommodating and kind each and everyone one of you are. I recommend your practice every time I'm asked about who my dentist is.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Warm and competent staff! — Kathleen M.

Excellent care! Warm and competent staff!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug B.

It’s alway a pleasure seeing the Team at Dr Lanes office. They are Courteous on time and always professional.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service  — Cindy O.

Dr. Lane and her entire staff are the best! Professional work and they are so caring and compassionate.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness of staff.  — Lisa R.

Love the friendliness of staff.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Being a good person is important, but Hillary i... — Elizabeth C.

Being a good person is important, but Hillary is an excellent dentist. Staff is very personable. She’s very honest, and will tell you when you can wait to get something done, or when it needs to be taken care of now. I trust her totally.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Awesome staff! — Kathryn M.

Great care! Awesome staff!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and friendly! — Gary N.

Very professional, thorough, and friendly!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever!  — Norman W.

Best experience ever! Dr. Lane is amazing

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. If you hate going to the Dentist... — Jackie L.

Great Dentist. If you hate going to the Dentist, but we all have to at some point, this is the Dentist to go to. She is very sensitive to your needs, explains each step and is up front with the cost. I love this dentist

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esperanza A.

Good service and nice and friendly staff

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this practice! I drive 45 minutes t... — Elizabeth V.

I just love this practice! I drive 45 minutes to go to this office and it’s absolutely worth it. The staff are like family and Dr. Lane and the team are incredibly knowledgeable and gentle. They’ve never tried to “upsell” me on other unnecessary procedures and truly think about the long-term health of my teeth. Love them.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I use to hate going to the dentist. Ever since ... — Brian P.

I use to hate going to the dentist. Ever since I’ve switched to Dr Lane and her Office, It has been much more delightful with her and her staff! Not only is she a an Excellent Dentist, she is very outgoing and makes you feel welcome and such a pleasure to talk to! Her and the staff work smoothly as a staff to fill all your dental needs! I highly recommend Dr Lane and this office!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist these day... — Luanne L.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist these days. The staff are all wonderful people, always kind and patient. Dr. Lane is my favorite dentist ever, and I have had a few.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist dentist office. — Carol B.

Great dentist office. the people that work there are very friendly and also very helpful .

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care and attention to detail. ... — William H.

As always, great care and attention to detail. I appreciate completing the paperwork on line before my appointment.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great !!! Love leaving with clean teeth... — Patricia R.

Always great !!! Love leaving with clean teeth 🦷

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, all was explained thoroughly, s... — Kathleen M.

Prompt service, all was explained thoroughly, staff, warm and knowledgeable!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile, and almost always ... — Eugene A.

Always greeted with a smile, and almost always on time

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig H.

Everybody was very friendly. It was a good experience.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth K.

I had a very nice visit. Everybody is so friendly and made me feel at home

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted nicely as usual.Had a new to me hygien... — Pamela V.

Greeted nicely as usual. Had a new to me hygienist, I feel she was too intent on doing a good job and that lead to zero talking and too much poking with a sharp stick. I’ve never had as much bleeding as I did that appt and I needed to take an Aleve because my mouth ached so bad. I understand now why people wouldn’t go to the dentist if that’s how it is every time. I’m pretty tough and that was too much for me. I’m sure she’s good at her job but I will request to have someone else next time and I’ve never done that either.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Get in right away, when something is wrong, and... — Elizabeth C.

Get in right away, when something is wrong, and very professional, but they all have a sense of humor which is great. Love them all! They had done perfect work on my teeth, I recommend them highly!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane and  — David S.

Dr. Lane and the staff she has assembled are professional, competent, caring and make the whole process so easy -- and even joyful -- which is a lot when you think about going to the dentist! I've had both regular cleanings as well as more complicated procedures -- all are done so well.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi! Your office is sparkling clean and comfy. ... — Laurie N.

Hi! Your office is sparkling clean and comfy. Your staff is pleasant and professional. You have fixed my ancient bridge for (nothing or very little) more than once and I appreciate its. What can I say except thank you and don't change a thing. It's great! Laurie Newhouse

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and dental hygienist. Very hap... — Nathon K.

Awesome dentist and dental hygienist. Very happy with my care and look forward to many years of healthy teeth.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the respect and care that I I received ... — Jill H.

I loved the respect and care that I I received at your office employees.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia L.

Excellent cleaning, exam and care of my teeth

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lane and her staff. — Nancy S.

I highly recommend Dr. Lane and her staff.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have a same day emergency appointment!... — Rebecca V.

Great to have a same day emergency appointment!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, gentle touch and highly compete... — Richard G.

Friendly staff, gentle touch and highly competent. I would recommend this doctor/staff to anyone.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring — Don M.

First and foremost, I would like to thank Dr. Lane and the staff for the gentle nature with which they handle their patients needs. The staff is professional and friendly, and they truly enjoy caring for their patients.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the hygenist I had. Office staf... — Deborah W.

Very happy with the hygenist I had. Office staff is always friendly!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A place where people LOVE their jobs — Wendy V.

From the moment I stepped into Dr. Lane's building I felt comfortable. The whole staff is very personable, knowledgable and collaborative. Dr. Lane and her staff carefully explained all of their procedures. There's a lightness, both from the fact there are many windows in the office (which I like), and everyone seems to love their jobs.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic is the best word for you and the rest... — Mark H.

Fantastic is the best word for you and the rest of the crew. Amber is outstanding to say the very lease. I don't know everyone's name but all of you are awesome. Thank you very much!!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is the best I have ever be... — Judy S.

This dental practice is the best I have ever been to, and I am 71! Dr. Lane is very kind and professional with state of the art equipment. Her dental hygienist is very thorough with suggestions how to better care for one’s teeth. I give them an A+!!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful that I could get in the next ... — Jill V.

I was so thankful that I could get in the next day. Dr. Lane was very concerned and wanted to know if l had any discomfort. I really appreciated that.

Feb 1, 2021