StarStarStarStarStar Caring, non-judgmental, expert explanations and... — Barton H.

Caring, non-judgmental, expert explanations and no pressure. Exceeds expectation.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Ver personable staff and v... — Mary K.

Love this practice! Ver personable staff and very concerned about the patient as a whole person! Dr. Lane is exceptional!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from warm, professional, kno... — Kathleen M.

Excellent service from warm, professional, knowledgeable staff!

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience ever! Amazing st... — Norman W.

Absolutely the best experience ever! Amazing staff and super friendly. Dr Lane is irrevocably the best Dentist I have ever used.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kinh Van N.

Thank you Dr. Lane and your staff for another excellent appointment. I am always thoroughly impressed by your expertise and kindness during my visit the office staff also extremely welcoming and warm & super friendly. I really appreciate all your help.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and caring! — Kathryn M.

Everyone is so kind and caring!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminders by e-mail and your r... — Dianne V.

I appreciate the reminders by e-mail and your reminders.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Love my new toothbr... — Lori R.

Always a great experience! Love my new toothbrush! Thank you!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I know that Dr. Hilary Lane is the best dentist... — Judy S.

I know that Dr. Hilary Lane is the best dentist I’ve ever been to in 72 years. Not only is she very professional, but she is also quite personable. She uses state of the art equipment to enhance her profession.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new resident of Holland I was referred to ... — Constance K.

As a new resident of Holland I was referred to Dr. Lane by a neighbor. While my first appointment news was not great, I was very impressed by Dr. Lane and her approach to my situation. Also found the teeth cleaning to be top notch and a very professionally run practice. Highly recommend this practice.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and professional. A... — Doug B.

The staff is very courteous and professional. Always a great experience.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Joyce K.

Thank you for seeing me right away I really appreciated it

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excelleny dental facility in every way! — Cathey M.

Excelleny dental facility in every way!

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amber did a wonderful job, finding some things ... — Laurie N.

Amber did a wonderful job, finding some things that had slipped through the cracks. She also did something to the tooth that lost it’ s buddy last year. It has never felt just right and now it dies.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly and Very professional. — Dianne V.

On time, friendly and Very professional.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning.... — Judy Y.

All went well, as I only had the lower bottom teeth to clean and check (minus a partial), You always have a friendly office along with a caring office to your patients.......................

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Katie C.

I'm terrified of dentists. The last time I went to the oral surgeon they had to knock me out for a simple extraction because my anxiety was so bad. But Dr. Lane put me at ease and was able to keep me calm enough to get my tooth out with minimal damage. She did such a good job that I'm having the best recovery I've ever had. Usually I'd be gobbling up opiates and begging for more but this time I've taken Ibuprofen twice since the extraction and its been 3 days. Definitely recommend her to everyone!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental health professionals I’v... — Richard G.

Simply the best dental health professionals I’ve experienced. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of caring and friendly employees an... — Michael B.

Great group of caring and friendly employees and Dr Lane knows her stuff!!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Working with Dr Lane and Amber is always great.... — William H.

Working with Dr Lane and Amber is always great. I appreciate the care and detail given to my dental care.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , efficient, thorough, very clean offi... — Stephen B.

Friendly , efficient, thorough, very clean office!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelley G.

Everyone is so nice! They do anything they can to make your visit as easy as possible!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia V.

Staff efficient,friendly. The hygienist explained what she was doing and why it was being done. The he waiting room sunny and very neat.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry H.

service was great . staff and dr. were very friendly

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, as Always — Kelly W.

Great Experience, as Always

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service and friendly ... — Rudy C.

I am very happy with the service and friendly staff. They make me feel so comfortable and welcomed..

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karl H.

Very easy to speak with the Dr. & staff, always friendly & courteous.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very new patient but so far outstanding experie... — Jason R.

Very new patient but so far outstanding experience.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great visit  — Ted R.

Very good visit. All there very professional and very kind. Even keeper of the yard. 😁

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Dr Lanes and her associat... — Richard G.

Wonderful experience! Dr Lanes and her associated are exceptionally competent, extremely friendly and kind and fun to be with. They fixed my veneer, and it took no time at all and absolutely no pain. These professionals are the best!!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your care.  — Lloyd K.

Thanks for your care. I was think there was a problem with a tooth extraction I had take place about a year and a half ago. But after x-rays and a close study of the problem we agreed that every thing was fine.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leanne J.

I appreciated the care of the office staff during my most recent visit. I am recuperating from back surgery and was concerned about being able to sit comfortably in the dental chair. The staff really went out of their way to make it as comfortable as possible for my dental exam. I was so grateful for that! I had excellent care and the exam went as quickly and efficiently as they could make it happen-thank you!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara W.

They generally care about each patient and what is best for them.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Cathy K.

I was very please with the thoroughness my hygienist and Dr. Lane. the complete x-ray for a base line made sense to me and the explanation was complete and clear. i I need 2 more appointments which were promptly made. My experience was very satisfactory.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth H.

Thanks for a great experience

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for this level of dental care!  — Kessie K.

I continue to be grateful that I have found such great dental care. I used to have severe anxiety about anything dental related, including a regular cleaning & now I am able to relax and trust. The staff are kind and professional and I appreciate so very much the reminder texts and emails.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy V.

The staff is pleasant, knowledgeable and personally engaging. I enjoy my visits.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. — Cynthia L.

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your team make it a pleasant experience to go t... — Stein S.

Your team make it a pleasant experience to go to the dentist. You guys are great.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah W.

First, Bonnie is always so pleasant when you get to the office! Also the hygentist I had was great, sorry don't remember her name, she has cleaned my teeth a couple of times now & I think is getting used to me & does a wonderful job! Of course when you see Dr. Lane she is very good as well.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have you shoot me — David S.

Always a pleasure to have you shoot me

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Denistary I've been to in Holland. Pr... — Norma E.

The best Denistary I've been to in Holland. Professional, friendly and always leave with a smile.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about — Craig V.

Dr Lane and her staff are exceptional. It is clear to me that Dr Lane and her staff are detail oriented and truly care about their patients. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the Thoth is great — Doug H.

Great service and the Thoth is great

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What I'd really like to do is thank Dr. Lane an... — Shelley R.

What I'd really like to do is thank Dr. Lane and the staff from the bottom of my heart for seeing me during the lunch hour on July 26th and getting me on my way to fixing the tooth. I appreciate how accommodating and kind each and everyone one of you are. I recommend your practice every time I'm asked about who my dentist is.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Warm and competent staff! — Kathleen M.

Excellent care! Warm and competent staff!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug B.

It’s alway a pleasure seeing the Team at Dr Lanes office. They are Courteous on time and always professional.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service  — Cindy O.

Dr. Lane and her entire staff are the best! Professional work and they are so caring and compassionate.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness of staff.  — Lisa R.

Love the friendliness of staff.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Being a good person is important, but Hillary i... — Elizabeth C.

Being a good person is important, but Hillary is an excellent dentist. Staff is very personable. She’s very honest, and will tell you when you can wait to get something done, or when it needs to be taken care of now. I trust her totally.

Jun 16, 2021