StarStarStarStarStar Once again, my visit to your office this week ... — Michelle V.

Once again, my visit to your office this week was great and I left with a smile on my face. I felt very safe with all of the safety precautions that had been set in place, and the staff, as always, was friendly and very professional. I truly felt cared for. Thank you!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the way I am treated . — Judy Y.

I am always pleased with the way I am treated when I come in for whatever. My questions always get an answer and am grateful. Will see you again next week. Thanks, Judy Young

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly yet professional and felt I and my tee... — Cynthia L.

Friendly yet professional and felt I and my teeth were well cared for.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 4 DAY WORK WEEK — Eugene A.

I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISIT'S WITH DR LANE SINCE SHE ALWAYS HAS TIME TO SAY HI EVEN WHEN HER OFFICE IS BUSY

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane, My dental procedure and outcome.. — Judy Y.

Dr. Lane, I am happy to give you my feelings as we, together, face this long procedure to give me the result that I am hoping for. Am hoping that the worst is past. I have confidence in your judgement and ability to get the job done. Thanks for all..............Judy Young

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for being my dentist — Joyce K.

thank you for being my dentist

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lane and staff always make appointments prof... — Matthew R.

Dr Lane and staff always make appointments professional, yet personal and caring. Especially during the new realities of this pandemic, it is nice to feel safe of course, but also to feel fun personalities and interactions. Couldn't recommend this office higher..

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hilary Lane was able to fit me in quickly... — Jena L.

Dr Hilary Lane was able to fit me in quickly to fix a painful tooth. When doing so she was able to make the filling appear less obvious. No more pain, and an even nicer smile. What more could I ask for?

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service & attitude.  — Don W.

Good service & attitude.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care!!! Missed Lori! — Elaine M.

Awesome care!!! Missed Lori!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fine service! I especially appreciated mea... — Kathleen M.

Very fine service! I especially appreciated measures taken to protect patients and staff in regards to Covid19.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 ⭐️ rating — Susan M.

5 ⭐️ rating!! Very friendly, professional and caring.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care!! — William H.

I appreciate the thorough and caring service I always receive at Dr Lane’s office. Dr. Lane, Dee, Bonnie and Amber are the bomb.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service of your office! Tha... — Deborah W.

Very happy with the service of your office! Thank you!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was thankful for all the precautions taken du... — Ruth K.

I was thankful for all the precautions taken during this time of the corona pandemic.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, knowledgeable staff! Professional wi... — Kathleen M.

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff! Professional with caring and warmth!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say “AWESOME “ — Mark H.

What can I say “AWESOME “

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcome. Great people to help you... — Carol B.

Very friendly welcome. Great people to help you when you have your appointment They explain what they do very well. We are very happy with you office.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff  — Ted R.

Staff is very good, hygienist did great job with good conversation/information. During her examination, Dr. Lane found hidden issue that could have caused me greater problems if gone undetected.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Hillary Lane Family Dentistry... — Diane H.

My first visit to Hillary Lane Family Dentistry exceeded my expections for friendliness, efficiency and cost (not insured). I would recommend this dental group.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental experience! Dr. Lane and... — Lori R.

Always a great dental experience! Dr. Lane and her staff are very friendly and fun!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Proffesional and on time. Dr Lane has been very... — Andrew F.

Proffesional and on time. Dr Lane has been very thorough, great care and service.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thanks 👍🏻 You do great work! — Doug N.

thanks 👍🏻 You do great work!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Knowledgeable, takes time to e... — Kathleen M.

Excellent staff! Knowledgeable, takes time to explain procedures, and warm & caring!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Judy Y.

All went well, always friendly and professional Thanks for taking me on time, also.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not exactly sure what that kind of support ... — George C J.

I’m not exactly sure what that kind of support would entail. I only know that Ronti and I feel very blessed to found such a wonderful dental care provider and staff.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is newer to the area and Dr. Lane wa... — Samantha W.

Our family is newer to the area and Dr. Lane was recommended to us. My dental experience was wonderful! Genuine and friendly staff that did a fantastic job overall start to finish. I will continue to pass along this practice to those in the area looking for great dental care.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone who works here is w... — Patricia W.

Love this office! Everyone who works here is wonderful. Val and now Melissa do a very thorough job on my cleanings!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There was a pain that was up and down in the am... — Lloyd K.

There was a pain that was up and down in the amount, I was concerned what it would feel like being drilled. It was handled so skill fully no pain in the process at all. Great Job. Lloyd Kaper

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very happy but do not have time to wri... — Joyce K.

very happy but do not have time to write 20 characters review

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see all of you! Melissa did a great j... — Lori R.

Great to see all of you! Melissa did a great job and I love catching up on Charlie and Graham. Everyone was very professional.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. — Kessie K.

Having Hilary Lane as a dentist feels like a great blessing. I always have at least some low-grade anxiety about going to the dentist, even simple cleanings, and once I’m in the dentist chair and the procedure has started, I know that I will be taken care of with the highest quality. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. The office is very clean, organized and welcoming. Highly recommend!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the office, but so far am very plea... — Deborah W.

I am new to the office, but so far am very pleased!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the care and service I get at Dr.... — Megan H.

So happy with the care and service I get at Dr. Lane's office!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very caring and very friendly I ... — Carol B.

Your office is very caring and very friendly I appreciate your entire staff.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and wonderful service  — Jeff M.

Great care and wonderful service

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. — Don M.

Friendly, professional staff.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In for Dental check up and cleaning. Always a p... — Brian P.

In for Dental check up and cleaning. Always a pleasure coming here as there is no wait, all the staff is very friendly and professional! Dr Lane is outstanding and very easy going !!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie is a great person to have at the beginni... — Deborah W.

Bonnie is a great person to have at the beginning & end of your visit. She is very friendly & helpful, wonderful asset to the office! Everyone seems very professional & friendly! Only my second visit to the office, but I will be going back!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These people are great...moved from Grand Rapid... — Paul P.

These people are great...moved from Grand Rapids and chose them for our dentist. They are up front (please floss before your appointment), but in a good way. We are pleased we have chosen them.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you for the extra time and care you give ... — Kathryn M.

Thank-you for the extra time and care you give to Kate during her visits!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane is a great dentist! Her staff is kind... — Lori R.

Dr. Lane is a great dentist! Her staff is kind and all of the office feels relaxed but professional.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Good use of new technology ... — Deborah S.

Excellent service. Good use of new technology to design a crown and secure it.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Hilary and her team 10⭐️ for how G... — Cathy C.

I would give Hilary and her team 10⭐️ for how Great they are! They are the best dentist around!!!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has a friendly, welcoming atmospher... — Cyndy H.

Your office has a friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Going to the dentist is not always easy for some people, but your staff is very pleasant and reassuring.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a crown put on and everything went great. D... — Terry M.

Had a crown put on and everything went great. Dr. Lane is very good at what she does and is very considerate of each of different procedures she preforms. Maybe that is why we have been going there for over 40 years.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally love my dentist!!! — Judith V.

Dr. Lane and her top-shelf team of professionals have completely cured me of my affliction (dental paranoia). Basically, everyone in the office is an expert at what they do, and they care about you too!!! I totally love my dentist😄

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would like more flexible hours especially when ... — Paul V.

Would like more flexible hours especially when open 4 days a week. The dentist to live in the community. Very knowledgeable and excellent equipment to use to make make patients decisions easier.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like this dentist office. Dr, Lane is very p... — Laura C.

I like this dentist office. Dr, Lane is very professional and very good at what she does. I appreciate the way they keep asking if I am okay, and being aware of my comfort.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You provide excellent service and care! Warmly ... — Kathleen M.

You provide excellent service and care! Warmly professional, and experts in the field!

May 27, 2019