StarStarStarStarStar everyone has been so good to me..Losing a toot... — Karen B.

everyone has been so good to me.. Losing a tooth has not been a great thing for me..😩 they went a above an beyond getting into oral surgeon special thank-you to Bonnie !

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist fear — Gala M.

I had and have a huge fear of going to the dentist and because of this reason, I refrained from seeing a dentist for years because of this fear. I would only go when I would end up with a horrible toothache. But because of your understanding and making sure that I was comfortable when going to your office, my fear has subsided greatly. I still get nervous when going, but with everyone’s help, you all make sure I am as comfortable as possible. Thank you

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown prep.  — Deborah S.

Great visit. No crown goop!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, a great experinece all th... — Kelly W.

Prompt, professional, a great experience all the way around.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Experienced — Katherine M.

Always get professional and excellent service. Good job of explaining what is needed and excellent "chairside" manner.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane and crew are topnotch. We have never ... — Avery H.

Dr. Lane and crew are topnotch. We have never had any problems with care, scheduling, or overall experience. We thank you for your excellence. A big ups for Mary Ann, who has cleaned my teeth last two years, gentle touch. It is a great feeling getting your teeth cleaned, especially at Dr. Lane's office. Thank you.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It has been and continues to be my experience t... — Cheri S.

It has been and continues to be my experience that this dentist office is friendly, efficient, communicative, skilled and provides the best oral care I’ve experienced. I highly recommend this office.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Kind, Caring and Excellent Dental Practice — Rita F.

I appreciate how calming, caring and patient you are Dr Lane! The work you do on my teeth is always the highest quality. You have a wonderful staff too! They too are very caring as well! I can tell from your leadership that your staff all love the atmosphere of their work place!

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience…no complaints.  — Debra V.

Good experience…no complaints.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Left appointment with the freshest cleaned teet... — James B.

Left appointment with the freshest cleaned teeth ever. Hygienist was the best I've ever had and I look forward to my next appointment.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane is excellent, as is the entire staff. ... — Melissa R.

Dr. Lane is excellent, as is the entire staff. Dr. Lane listens, provides excellent care and she calms me which is important when I visit a dentist as I’ve had past experiences with other dentists that were not positive.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU FOR SEEING ME AT THE LAST MINUTE — Joyce K.

THANK YOU FOR SEEING ME AT THE LAST MINUTE

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lanes office was great, They fit me in right in — Stephen B.

Dr Lanes office was great, They fit me in right away for a tooth ache on a Monday morning. After explaining my options I decided to go with an extraction. It was quick and painless. I am self insured, and I thought the cost of the X-ray and extraction was very reasonable.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Lane is very professional. The... — Jo M.

The staff at Dr. Lane is very professional. They answer any question I have.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great!! The staff was very fri... — Ruth K.

Everything went great!! The staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was great and made my visit ... — Janet P.

As always everyone was great and made my visit an enjoyable one.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was nice and understanding. — Gala M.

Everyone was nice and understanding.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was certainly up to the quality of c... — Robert C.

This visit was certainly up to the quality of care we are accustomed to with Dr. Lane. The previous one in which the temporary crown was installed was not however.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lane and staff  — Cindy O.

Dr Lane and staff are fabulous, they are kind and caring.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amber is very professional and a caring person.... — Terry B.

Amber is very professional and a caring person. Lady at the front desk was nice and organized.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit on Tuesday, and ... — Brenda T.

I was very happy with my visit on Tuesday, and I greatly appreciate your staff's willingness to work with me when I had to cancel my previously scheduled visit. As usual, everyone was excellent, and I appreciate the time taken with me. I never felt rushed, and felt that everyone cared about me, and my visit there.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Gary N.

Always a great experience.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to help when needed.  — Katherine M.

Willing to help when needed.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10 very personal you feel very cared for. Your ... — Sharlene H.

10 very personal you feel very cared for. Your not rushed in and out. They have true concern for you as a person.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. Everyone is kind com... — Constance M.

I love this dental office. Everyone is kind compassionate and knowledgeable. The appointments are long enough to ask questions and short enough to have a short line in the waiting area. They have a great balance of getting to know you while still being professional and efficient.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thoroughly professional, excellent ca... — Jackie L.

Friendly, thoroughly professional, excellent care.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Always a... — Paul R.

Very professional and friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Peggy O.

Great service, no waiting and a friendly human to check me in ... not a computer!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This last appointment was a joy. He is getting ... — Donald N.

This last appointment was a joy. He is getting used to this new apparatus. His smile is much improved. Thank you for not giving up on him.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and calming atmosphere. The hygie... — Sharlene H.

Very pleasant and calming atmosphere. The hygienist was awesome, very caring, sensitive. Front desk was very friendly.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven P.

Staff is very friendly and gentle! Amber always does a great job cleaning my teeth. They are very flexible with scheduling future appointments.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. There isn’t one bad person ... — Laura P.

I love your office. There isn’t one bad person under your roof. Everyone is friendly with gentle hands. And everyone is patient and gentle with the kids. That’s why I always refer everyone to your office. My dad even likes it. He says if he knew the dentist was that good he would have gone more when he needed too. :) thank you

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy was gentle and great. — Barton H.

Chrissy was gentle and great.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again you were wonderful. Don seems more c... — Donald N.

Once again you were wonderful. Don seems more comfortable. Sometimes I think he just likes to come see you every two weeks or so.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great music! Great staff! Great Treatment & Adv... — John G.

Great music! Great staff! Great Treatment & Advice!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and thorough. ... — Don W.

Always friendly, professional and thorough.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Highly recommend.  — Catherine B.

Excellent experience. Highly recommend.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne V.

Everyone is kind, patient and professional.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the Greatest!😉 — Cathy C.

You and your staff are the Greatest!😉

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best in West Michigan! — Elizabeth V.

I absolutely LOVE this office! We've been going here for decades. When we moved further away, we tried other dentists and realized how great we had it with Dr. Lane and her team and quickly switched back. They are thorough, gentle, kind, and professional. Truly a great team!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very professional visit. — Erick P.

It was a very professional visit.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all went well, always easy to unders... — Judy Y.

As always, all went well, always easy to understand issues, etc. Thanks, Judy Young

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lane's office always does a great job — Robert C.

Dr Lane's office always does a great job

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lane and Amber are wonderful. They are bo... — Jean W.

Dr. Lane and Amber are wonderful. They are both very caring and compassionate .

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel H.

I've never seen a kid so nervous for a cavity filing only to come out of the dentist chair saying "That was really fun! I almost wish I had another cavity to fill!." You always handle my child with warmth and care and he loves going to the dentist because of it. Thank you!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar quick service when I needed you — Stein S.

You are all great. Very friendly, and courteous. Absolutely professional service.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently was having some serious tooth pain a... — Doug C.

I recently was having some serious tooth pain and called the office to see if i could get a same day appointment. They had no issues getting me in that morning. Upon them inspecting my tooth they realized the urgency of the situation and sent me right over to the oral surgeon for immediate removal of the tooth. I appreciate the staff and will recommend them to my friends and family. Doug Cook

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the care and service I get ... — William H.

I always appreciate the care and service I get here. Second to none. Always helpful and caring!!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Considering it was the dentis... — Stephen B.

Great experience. Considering it was the dentist!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always. — Kelly W.

Great service, as always. Professional, courteous, explains things thoroughly, I always have a great experience at Dr. Lane's office.

Apr 29, 2022