StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I would recommend the office ... — Jeremiah B.

Excellent service I would recommend the office and there staff to anyone. I wish I could switch dentist I'm really thinking about so it's a heard decision to make.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Alonzo R.

My kids love going to the dentist. Everyone there is great. The office is beautiful, child and organized.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atomsphere  — Ny'Jah B.

The staff is very pleasant and very efficient

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is just AMAZING. They always have smi... — Khamron M.

The staff is just AMAZING. They always have smiles on their faces and offer so much guidance and support. Dr. Smith is Great and I would recommend this office to anyone!! Thank you for always taking such good care of my baby.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Job with my Sensory kid — Brandon C.

Amazing Job with my Sensory kid

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with little kids! My 3 year old was so at... — Maddox M.

Great with little kids! My 3 year old was so at ease, they really cater to little ones.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs and staff are always so patient and gen... — Dylan W.

The Drs and staff are always so patient and gentle with the kids. They’re thorough and explain in great detail what needs to be done.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is exceptionally friendly and professi... — Sydney S.

Everyone is exceptionally friendly and professional. We always enjoy our experience with you.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased at this office. Everyone i... — Aisha S.

I am always pleased at this office. Everyone is very kind and thorough.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best office ever for your kids!!! Mother of... — Andy L.

The best office ever for your kids!!! Mother of 4 and all my kids have been there!!! they are great!!!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how kind and caring they are.  — Ariella W.

Love how kind and caring they are. Going to the dentist can be scary, and they take that fear away.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and doctor was great — Alyssa J.

the staff and doctor was great

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are great with kids — Renzo G.

All the staff are great with kids

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff,and the doctors are great!  — Lauren J.

Love the staff,and the doctors are great!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. SMITH AND STAFF. Very clean office a... — Carmelo C.

I love Dr. SMITH AND STAFF. Very clean office and kid friendly environment..

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office!!! great service!!! excelle... — Andy L.

We love this office!!! great service!!! excellent job!!!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to this office :) — Mia P.

Always a pleasure coming to this office :)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!!! — Ny'Jah B.

My daughter is usually frightent of going to dentist but being at this location makes her feel relax and she is happy afterwards. Everyone is so nice and the atmosphere is very child friendly

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jasiah K.

Awesome staff, very welcoming and polite!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Front Office staff great.  — Jennifer M.

Great experience Front Office staff great.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best with my children. — Anaya M.

You guys are the best with my children.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly organized clean they know exactly... — Jasmine H.

Very friendly organized clean they know exactly what to do when kids are scared they know how to make kids feel good

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pedatric Dentist Visit — Savannah L.

Amazing experience. Entire Staff was professional, kind and great with my little one. Highly recommend!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Short waiting room times, great staff, and doct... — Jordan K.

Short waiting room times, great staff, and doctor. I am very happy with this office for my 5 year old.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar best employees everr!  — Kellis G.

Love coming here & so does my daughter always very nice and welcoming staff and i never have to sit in a waiting room forever before the visit. πŸ‘

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Joy D.

The best children's dental practice ever . My children enjoy coming to see the dentist & staff . Great job every time. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff are awesome!!! — Christopher G.

Office and staff are awesome!!!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love our experience so far with Dr.... — Jaden B.

We absolutely love our experience so far with Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and the entire staff! Our two year old had surgery which required anesthesia and we were blown away at how well they dealt with our little guy being so scared. They all did a wonderful job and the office is beautiful, clean and fun for kids in the lobby. We highly recommend them!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashlyn L.

As usual Ashlyn had a very pleasant experience, as did her Papa.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist!!!! They make my daughter feel ... — Michaela B.

Love this dentist!!!! They make my daughter feel so comfortable ! Best pediatric dentist in broward !!!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Smith and all the staff was great, I can truly... — Kayla S.

Dr.Smith and all the staff was great, I can truly say that I love this dentist office.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's great service they are very professional ... — Aisha S.

It's great service they are very professional

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front desk kids very happy ... — Isabella M.

Excellent front desk kids very happy

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front desk kids very happy ... — Isabella M.

Excellent front desk kids very happy

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always ;)... — Lucia A.

Excellent service always ;)

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Lauren B.

Your professional staff not only does an excellent job treating my daughter's dental needs, but it goes the extra mile to make sure Lauren is comfortable and treated with dignity. While Lauren might not "enjoy" having her teeth worked on, she certainly loves "socializing" with everyone at the office each time she visit..

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dental office. They're doing a good job. — Kyla K.

I go to the Pembroke Pines location and the entire staff, as well as the dentist, were all very cordial and pleasant. Good service providers are hard to find, especially down here in South Florida so I feel this team deserves a pat on the back for their good work. They always call to confirm several times, which I actually appreciate because I am so busy. They respect my decisions as a mother and do not pester me or even question my requests to not apply fluoride. The wait is not bad at all and the kids are all happy. Can't ask for much more!

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and so sweet and caring staff.... — Brandon B.

Great dentist and so sweet and caring staff.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew C.

Everything was clearly explained to me and my child, the staff made us feel very comfortable. The staff was great, they are awesome with little kids.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and her staff are truly amazing!  — Celina M.

Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and her staff are truly amazing! Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg has taken care of my children wonderfully and has always answered all my questions thoroughly and has made my children feel very comfortable. She is an excellent dentist and has great bedside manner. Her staff is caring and I am very happy my children are under her dental care!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Giselle R.

Great team, excellent work

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always we were treated very professionally and the experience was exceptional. — Shawn K.

As always we were treated very professionally and the experience was exceptional.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!  — Annabella C.

I love this dentist office! Everyone is very kind and helpful. My kids love coming here!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. The staff was great and truly knowledgeable. I loved this office.  — Katelyn B.

My experience was excellent. The staff was great and truly knowledgeable. I loved this office.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very respectfulthis office have awesome Thcustomer service skills — Lameshia T.

the staff was very respectfulthis office have awesome Thcustomer service skills

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for my daughter and all questions answered for me. Very happy we found you. — Ashlyn L.

Excellent care for my daughter and all questions answered for me. Very happy we found you.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get better than here! — Bo G.

It doesn't get better than here! Everyone in this office loves what they do and really care about children and it shows in the way that they treat you. I would recommend anyone with a child go here you will not regret it. I wish they did adults too!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Questions were answered and my son is treated great by everyone — Matthew H.

Our Questions are always answered and my son is treated great by everyone. We are very satisfied with our child's dentist and her team!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing pediatric dental office.  — Julia P.

Amazing pediatric dental office. As always our visit was wonderful. The entire staff is great. The dental hygienists are always such a pleasure to be around. They are patient, gentle with the kids and comforting. They took their time to do everything properly and made sure we were being treated with care. Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg is excellent. She takes her time with her patients and is very detail oriented. She made sure that we knew everything about our children's teeth and went out of her way to talk to us in depth about issues related to their dental care. She is kind, caring and great with the kids. She has a lot of knowledge and experience. She doesn't recommend things that you don't need and we are very happy to visit the office at our scheduled appointments. Thank you for your efforts and hard work. We truly appreciate it.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter gets very nervous with doctors visit's, but she's always so calm and happy when... — Emily E.

My daughter gets very nervous with doctors visit's, but she's always so calm and happy when visiting your office. Thank you to Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and staff for patiently answering both our questions. My daughter now wants to be a dentist when she grows up!

Mar 2, 2016