StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team group with a very high class cus... — Nykeisha E.

Very nice team group with a very high class customer service.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and polite pe — Tyesha E.

Very nice and polite people

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond professional. I am so so happy and thank... — Ariella W.

Beyond professional. I am so so happy and thankful for Dr. Smith and her hygienists. They made what could’ve been a scary dental procedure into the most calm and simple thing. I have already recommended the practice to my friends with children.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alissa R.

I found this Dentist by a miracle. I was struggling with a Pediatric Dentist that was as close to a kiddie mill as possible. Once i spoke to reception over the phone i just knew that this place would be different... boy was i eight, Best one on one experience i have ever had at a dentist. They were informative (more so than any other dentist.) They made sure my child knew what was about to happen. They eased her nerves and made her feel like a total champ. What I absolutely liked the most is that the doctor and staff took time to actually get to know my child. We didnt feel rushed and overall had a pleasant time. (Which we all know for a 5 year old the dentist is excruciating.)

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and courteous. Would ... — Shawn K.

Staff is always friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr and awesome staff!!! Love this offic... — Christopher G.

Awesome Dr and awesome staff!!! Love this office!!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, no wait and flexible appointmen... — Elvin L.

Excellent care, no wait and flexible appointments.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are great. My daughter is 2 year... — Taylor C.

The staff here are great. My daughter is 2 years old and you can imagine how energetic and scared she was. They worked with her very well and I was very pleased.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this place to anyone. Was my ... — Amelia L.

I would recommend this place to anyone. Was my first time and I really feel welcome

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar completely professional I love this office — Carmelo C.

completely professional I love this office

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy!  — Cassandra C.

The office of Urrea Feldsberg has been amazing from the beginning and I do not see myself with another office, everyone is so pleasant and always lovely to see!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff. they are patient, eff... — Reese G.

Amazing office and staff. they are patient, efficient and very kind

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist — Aden M.

Fantastic Service I learned a lot about dental care for my son and we had a marvelous time. My son had a great cleaning and he really enjoyed the office perks like books,play kitchen,puzzles goodie bags and take home balloon.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful. I truly enjoy coming her... — Jacob R.

Very nice and helpful. I truly enjoy coming here and my son does as well.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful my friend referred us to your ... — Ivey M.

I am so thankful my friend referred us to your dental practice. From the moment we walked in as a new patient the entire office staff and dental staff made us feel so welcomed. Their friendliness along with their knowledge and professionalism in their field was very evident in every aspect of my granddaughter’s dental visit. I am giving a 10 STAR rating!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, we love it here! — Luca G.

Friendly, professional dentist and staff. Very clean and state of the art environment. Our kids have been seeing Dr Urrea for many years and like this office very much.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Request Dr.Smith!!!! She is the best! — Alejandra G.

This was my third time taking my daughter here, and Dr.Smith was the one that saw her this time, and I have to say what a difference!! I will keep requesting her to be my daughter’s dentist.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and her staff are great. My 3 kids h... — Nicole M.

Dr. Smith and her staff are great. My 3 kids have been patients for over 10 years and we love it there.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is always kind, patient and knowledge... — Jennifer M.

Dr. Smith is always kind, patient and knowledgeable. Renee was great with Jenny. We've been patients for over 10 years and love the office.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Been coming here 17 yrs. I went ... — Jessie M.

Love you guys! Been coming here 17 yrs. I went from coming in a stroller to driving myself here!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I would recommend the office ... — Jeremiah B.

Excellent service I would recommend the office and there staff to anyone. I wish I could switch dentist I'm really thinking about so it's a heard decision to make.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Alonzo R.

My kids love going to the dentist. Everyone there is great. The office is beautiful, child and organized.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atomsphere  — Ny'Jah B.

The staff is very pleasant and very efficient

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is just AMAZING. They always have smi... — Khamron M.

The staff is just AMAZING. They always have smiles on their faces and offer so much guidance and support. Dr. Smith is Great and I would recommend this office to anyone!! Thank you for always taking such good care of my baby.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Job with my Sensory kid — Brandon C.

Amazing Job with my Sensory kid

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with little kids! My 3 year old was so at... — Maddox M.

Great with little kids! My 3 year old was so at ease, they really cater to little ones.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs and staff are always so patient and gen... — Dylan W.

The Drs and staff are always so patient and gentle with the kids. They’re thorough and explain in great detail what needs to be done.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is exceptionally friendly and professi... — Sydney S.

Everyone is exceptionally friendly and professional. We always enjoy our experience with you.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased at this office. Everyone i... — Aisha S.

I am always pleased at this office. Everyone is very kind and thorough.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best office ever for your kids!!! Mother of... — Andy L.

The best office ever for your kids!!! Mother of 4 and all my kids have been there!!! they are great!!!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how kind and caring they are.  — Ariella W.

Love how kind and caring they are. Going to the dentist can be scary, and they take that fear away.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and doctor was great — Alyssa J.

the staff and doctor was great

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are great with kids — Renzo G.

All the staff are great with kids

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff,and the doctors are great!  — Lauren J.

Love the staff,and the doctors are great!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. SMITH AND STAFF. Very clean office a... — Carmelo C.

I love Dr. SMITH AND STAFF. Very clean office and kid friendly environment..

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office!!! great service!!! excelle... — Andy L.

We love this office!!! great service!!! excellent job!!!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to this office :) — Mia P.

Always a pleasure coming to this office :)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!!! — Ny'Jah B.

My daughter is usually frightent of going to dentist but being at this location makes her feel relax and she is happy afterwards. Everyone is so nice and the atmosphere is very child friendly

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jasiah K.

Awesome staff, very welcoming and polite!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Front Office staff great.  — Jennifer M.

Great experience Front Office staff great.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best with my children. — Anaya M.

You guys are the best with my children.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly organized clean they know exactly... — Jasmine H.

Very friendly organized clean they know exactly what to do when kids are scared they know how to make kids feel good

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pedatric Dentist Visit — Savannah L.

Amazing experience. Entire Staff was professional, kind and great with my little one. Highly recommend!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Short waiting room times, great staff, and doct... — Jordan K.

Short waiting room times, great staff, and doctor. I am very happy with this office for my 5 year old.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar best employees everr!  — Kellis G.

Love coming here & so does my daughter always very nice and welcoming staff and i never have to sit in a waiting room forever before the visit. 👍

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Joy D.

The best children's dental practice ever . My children enjoy coming to see the dentist & staff . Great job every time. 😃😃😃

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff are awesome!!! — Christopher G.

Office and staff are awesome!!!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love our experience so far with Dr.... — Jaden B.

We absolutely love our experience so far with Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and the entire staff! Our two year old had surgery which required anesthesia and we were blown away at how well they dealt with our little guy being so scared. They all did a wonderful job and the office is beautiful, clean and fun for kids in the lobby. We highly recommend them!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashlyn L.

As usual Ashlyn had a very pleasant experience, as did her Papa.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist!!!! They make my daughter feel ... — Michaela B.

Love this dentist!!!! They make my daughter feel so comfortable ! Best pediatric dentist in broward !!!

Sep 16, 2016